Now loading...0%

はるみや旅館 Harumiya Ryokan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Fukushima ・ Iizaka ・ Tuchiyu ・ Takayu

Review of Harumiya Ryokan

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

13%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

大変お世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、最初から最後までとても充実した滞在になりました。食事は質、量とも申し分なく、家に帰ってからも「美味しかったね」と、妻と話しているほどです。露天風呂も部屋、貸切とも体がふやけるほど堪能させてい... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、最初から最後までとても充実した滞在になりました。食事は質、量とも申し分なく、家に帰ってからも「美味しかったね」と、妻と話しているほどです。露天風呂も部屋、貸切とも体がふやけるほど堪能させていただきました。 ただ、一点だけ... 部屋の露天風呂のシャワーの出がとても悪く、そこは改善されることを願います。 それ以外はとても満足のいく滞在でしたので、是非また利用したい宿の一つになりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was the first time, but it was a very fulfilling stay from the beginning to the end. The food was excellent in quality and quantity, and even when I went home, I told my wife that it was delicious. I enjoyed the open-air bath, the room, and the private bath so that I could feel better. However, there is only one point ... The shower in the open-air bath in the room is very bad and I hope it will be improved. Other than that, it was a very satisfying stay, so it became one of the hotels I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Guest room with an outdoor spa

この度はお世話になりました。 何と言っても担当して下さった若い女性の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。大雨の中、宿に到着したのですが、すぐにタオルを持ってきて濡れたバッグを拭いていただいたのをはじめ、当方の問い合わせに対しても、しっかり調べて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 何と言っても担当して下さった若い女性の方の接客が素晴らしかったです。大雨の中、宿に到着したのですが、すぐにタオルを持ってきて濡れたバッグを拭いていただいたのをはじめ、当方の問い合わせに対しても、しっかり調べてから後刻忘れずに回答していただくなど、チェックアウトまで実に気持ちの良い接客でした。料理の説明も一つ一つ全くよどみがなく、感心してしまいました。 部屋の露天風呂は広さも眺めも申し分なく、何度も入りたくなる拵えでした。料理は地産地消へのこだわりが感じられ、ボリュームも丁度良く、最後まで美味しくいただきました。馬刺、しゃぶしゃぶの牛肉ともにとろけるような肉質で大変美味しかったです。 季節を変えて、また伺いたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. After all, the customer service of the young woman who was in charge was great. I arrived at the inn during heavy rain, but I immediately brought my towel and wiped the wet bag, and after all of my inquiries, I did not forget to answer It was a really pleasant customer service until checkout. I didn't have any stagnation in the explanations of the dishes. The open-air bath in the room was perfect for both size and view, and I wanted to enter it many times. The food felt a commitment to local production for local consumption, the volume was just right, and it was delicious until the end. The beef of horse sashimi and shabu-shabu was meltable and very delicious. I would like to ask you to change the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

誕生日のお祝いに予約しました。 駐車場に着くとすぐに仲居さんが迎えにきてくれて丁寧に説明しながら部屋まで案内していただけました。 お部屋は新しくはないものの清潔感があり、過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋に露天風呂がありますが、さらに... Read more 誕生日のお祝いに予約しました。 駐車場に着くとすぐに仲居さんが迎えにきてくれて丁寧に説明しながら部屋まで案内していただけました。 お部屋は新しくはないものの清潔感があり、過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋に露天風呂がありますが、さらに貸切の露天風呂が2つあって次の日の朝9時まで利用できるので温泉を次の日まで堪能することが出来ました。 その日の気温が寒かったのもあるのですが、お湯が熱くて調整するのにホースから水を出して調整しないといけないのは少し大変でした。 お部屋の露天風呂の洗い場のシャワーの出が悪かったのでそこは今後直していただけると幸いです。 お料理はどれも美味しくて、地元の食材を使った郷土料理となっていました。仲居さんの説明も分かりやすく興味がそそられました。 それ以外は本当に大変満足で、仲居さんの接客がすごく丁寧で心遣いのあるものでした。 また福島に来るときはぜひこのお宿を使いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Booked for birthday celebration. As soon as I arrived at the parking lot, Mr. Nakai came to pick me up and guided me to the room while explaining carefully. The room was not new but it was clean and easy to spend. There are open-air baths in the room, but there are two private open-air baths that can be used until 9:00 am the next day, so you could enjoy the hot spring until the next day. Although the temperature of the day was cold, it was a little difficult to adjust the water by taking it out of the hose to adjust the hot water. The shower at the open-air bath in the room was bad so I hope you can fix it in the future. All the dishes were delicious and it was a local dish using local ingredients. Nakai's explanation was also intriguing and intriguing. Other than that, I was very satisfied, and Nakai-san's customer service was very polite and thoughtful. I would also like to use this inn when I come to Fukushima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Guest room with an outdoor spa

心も体も癒された旅館でした‼️ 部屋風呂、露天風呂、どちらも感動的でした‼️

It was a ryokan where both mind and body were healed‼ ️ Both room bath and outdoor bath were impressive‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Guest room with an outdoor spa

34回目の結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。私にとってはとても贅沢な旅行計画で、楽しみにしていました。 全体的には満足でしたが、何点か残念な事があり是非また、とはなりませんでした。 宿のアンケートにも記入しましたが、ベッドまわりの埃... Read more 34回目の結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。私にとってはとても贅沢な旅行計画で、楽しみにしていました。 全体的には満足でしたが、何点か残念な事があり是非また、とはなりませんでした。 宿のアンケートにも記入しましたが、ベッドまわりの埃、メインの窓の障子のクモの巣、、、 ちょっと気を付けてみれば分かる事だと思います。最後のお会計もクレジットの控えがエラーで出てこないとかなりの時間待ちました。 部屋食はなかなかタイミングが難しいと感じました。 間が空きすぎて主人は前菜の段階でかなりお腹が一杯だと言っていました。 一泊でこの金額を出すのならばもっと良いところは沢山あるな。と思ってしまいましま。 期待していた分、残念でした。

I stayed on the 34th wedding anniversary. I was looking forward to a very luxurious trip plan for me. Overall, I was satisfied, but there were a few regrets that didn't happen again. I also filled in the inn questionnaire, but I think that you can understand if you take a moment to look at the dust around the bed, the cobweb of the main window shoji. I waited a long time for the last checkout if I couldn't get a copy of the credit due to an error. I felt it was difficult to eat in the room. There was too much space, and the husband said he was quite full at the appetizer stage. There are many better places to spend this amount per night. I thought. It was disappointing as I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Guest room with an outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。感想は部屋のアンケートに書かせていただきましたが、追加で… 。 部屋のお風呂が良いので大浴場を使う方は少ないのかもしれませんが、シャワーホースの接地部分の黒ずみが気になりまし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。感想は部屋のアンケートに書かせていただきましたが、追加で… 。 部屋のお風呂が良いので大浴場を使う方は少ないのかもしれませんが、シャワーホースの接地部分の黒ずみが気になりました。お掃除は行き届いていたので、仕方ないのかもしれません。細かくてすみません。お部屋の露天風呂は、ウッドチェアーがあれば本でも読みたくなるくらい気持ちよかったです。若い仲居さんがいろいろと丁寧に説明してくださって、また訪れたい宿の一つになりました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was a very pleasant stay. Though the impression was written in the questionnaire of the room, with addition .... Because there is a good bath in the room, there may be few people who use the large bath, but I was worried about the darkening of the grounding part of the shower hose. As cleaning was in good condition, it may not be helped. I am sorry for the details. The outdoor bath in the room was so nice that I would like to read a book with a wood chair. Young Nakai explained carefully in various ways, and it became one of the lodgings that I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.k(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Guest room with an outdoor spa

とても良い宿でした

It was a very good hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。久しぶりにまた来たいなぁと感じるお宿でした。お風呂も清潔で気持ちが良かったですし、何より食事が地のもので珍しく美味しかったです。何もしない贅沢を味わった宿泊でした。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a hotel that I felt I would like to come back again after a long time. The bath was clean and comfortable, and above all the food was unusual and delicious. It was an accommodation that tasted the luxury of doing nothing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Guest room with an outdoor spa

とても丁寧に対応して下さりありがとうございました。半露天風呂とベッド付の広いお部屋で、ちょうど桜の蕾が開き始め、流れる川と山と眺めも良くのびのびと過ごす事が出来ました。2つの露天風呂は内鍵付なので貸し借りでのんびり浸かることも出来ましたし、... Read more とても丁寧に対応して下さりありがとうございました。半露天風呂とベッド付の広いお部屋で、ちょうど桜の蕾が開き始め、流れる川と山と眺めも良くのびのびと過ごす事が出来ました。2つの露天風呂は内鍵付なので貸し借りでのんびり浸かることも出来ましたし、別の内風呂も暖かくてゆっくり浸かれました。ご飯も夕食、朝食どちらも大変美味しく頂きました。また機会があったら行きたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your support. It was a large room with a semi-open-air bath and a bed, and the cherry blossoms were just beginning to open, and the flowing river and mountains and the view were nice and I could spend leisurely. The two open-air baths were equipped with an internal key, so I was able to take a leisurely soak by renting, and the other inner baths were warm and soak slowly. Both rice, dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I also wanted to go if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Guest room with an outdoor spa

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

お料理もお部屋も温泉も接客も大満足です。 『今度は別のお部屋にも泊まってみたいね』と主人と話していました。 またお願い致します。

Both the cuisine, the rooms, the hot springs and the customer service are satisfying. I was talking with my husband "I would like to stay in another room next time." Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Guest room with an outdoor spa

先日はありがとうございました。心に残る宿泊でした。室内の露店風呂が特に素晴らしかったです。

Thank you for the other day. It was staying in the heart. The stalls in the room were particularly wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Guest room with an outdoor spa

2つの貸切露天風呂も入ることができ、お部屋の露天風呂も最高でお料理もとても美味しく、はるみや旅館さんを選んで本当に良かったです。

Two outdoor open-air baths were able to enter, the outdoor bath of the room was also the best, the dish was also very delicious, it was really nice to choose Harumi and Ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Guest room with an outdoor spa

今まで10数件の【露天風呂付客室】に泊まってきましたが、最上位の部屋でした。窓からの景観も静寂も良く。部屋の風呂は文句なしで、仲居さん方の素朴なおもてなしが最高に良かったです。とても癒されました。土湯の温泉街は多少寂れてはいますが、これから... Read more 今まで10数件の【露天風呂付客室】に泊まってきましたが、最上位の部屋でした。窓からの景観も静寂も良く。部屋の風呂は文句なしで、仲居さん方の素朴なおもてなしが最高に良かったです。とても癒されました。土湯の温泉街は多少寂れてはいますが、これからの発展に期待します。若旦那さま、がんばってくださいね。微力ながらまつやさんでお土産を買わせて頂きました、おもしろい店主様でした。また訪れると思います。 矛盾してますが、余り有名になって予約が取りづらくらるのを心配しています。 ありがとうございました。

Up to now I have stayed in [several rooms with outdoor baths], but it was the top room. The view from the window is quiet and well. The bathroom of the room is without complaint, the rustic hospitality of Nakai residents was the best. I was healed very much. The soi hot spring town is somewhat lonely, but I look forward to the future development. Happy birthday, please do your best. It was a fun shop owner who bought a souvenir with Matsuya while he was a bit weak. I think I will visit again. Although contradictory, I am worried that my reservation will be tough to become famous too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

付かず離れずの接客で、何を食べても美味しく、大変良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。夜に部屋風呂に入りながら、川の流れの音 虫の声 星空と日常を忘れ、ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 季節を変え、必ず又伺います。 有難う御座いました。

With attendance without leaving, it was delicious even if I ate anything, I was able to have a very good time. While I entered the room bath at night, I forgot the starry sky and everyday, slowly let me hear the sound of the sound worm insects in the stream of the river. I change the seasons and I will ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Guest room with an outdoor spa

お風呂の温度が私には熱すぎました。手元ですこし加水出来るとよかっです。

The temperature of the bath was too hot for me. It is good if you can add water a little at hand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Guest room with an outdoor spa

ゆっくりと温泉の旅を満喫したく土湯温泉を選びはるみや旅館さんに決めて、大正解でした。 食事は質、量ともに大満足。夕食も朝食もどの料理も本当に美味しかったです。量は多すぎると食べられなかったりするのでもったいなく思うのですがちょうどよい量で... Read more ゆっくりと温泉の旅を満喫したく土湯温泉を選びはるみや旅館さんに決めて、大正解でした。 食事は質、量ともに大満足。夕食も朝食もどの料理も本当に美味しかったです。量は多すぎると食べられなかったりするのでもったいなく思うのですがちょうどよい量でした。またお風呂は二つの露天風呂も内風呂もどれも入ってみました。雪景色を見ながらの露天風呂は風情がありゆっくり入ることができました。部屋の露天風呂も贅沢な時間が過ごせました。 とてもよい旅行になりました。 違う季節にもまた訪れてみたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I wanted to enjoy the hot spring trip slowly and chose Tsuchi Onsen to decide Harumi and Ryokan, it was a great answer. The meal is satisfactory both in quality and quantity. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. If it is too much, I can not eat it, so I waste it, but it was just right amount. In addition, both bathrooms and bathrooms entered the bath. The outdoor bath while looking at the snow scene was able to enter slowly with the atmosphere. We could spend luxurious time also in outdoor bath of room. It was a very good trip. I would like to visit again in different seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

誕生日プレゼントにとスパークリングワインまで頂き本当にありがとうございました。 接客やサービス、全て大満足でまた行きたいと心から思います。 良い思い出を本当に有難うございました。

Thank you so much for your birthday present and sparkling wine. I am sincerely wishing to visit again with hospitality and service, all satisfactory. I really appreciate good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

Guest room with an outdoor spa

とても大切な日に宿泊させて頂き、とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました、接客もお部屋も凄く良かったです。心よりありがとうございました。

I was able to stay on a very important day, I had a very good time, the customer service and the room were very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-04

Guest room with an outdoor spa

お世話になりました。 部屋での食事は時間を気にせずゆっくり食べれて満足しました。 また接待の女性も皆好感度でした。 土湯温泉の街並みでは暇つぶしできる所が無いので、早く到着した客なら備えて、チェックインは14時にしてもらえばもう少... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋での食事は時間を気にせずゆっくり食べれて満足しました。 また接待の女性も皆好感度でした。 土湯温泉の街並みでは暇つぶしできる所が無いので、早く到着した客なら備えて、チェックインは14時にしてもらえばもう少しゆっくりできると思いますが?

thank you for helping me. The meal in the room was satisfied with eating slowly without worrying about time. All of the entertaining women were likable. Because there is no place to kill time at the skyline of Soiyu Onsen, if you arrive earlier, you will be able to relax a bit more if you check in at 14 o'clock?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

Guest room with an outdoor spa

部屋は露天風呂、床暖房と堀こたつ、敷き布団で夫婦共にリラックス出来ました。接客も大変満足しております。 料理は料金を考えると満足できるものです。もっと高価格帯でも満足出来ない時もあるので十分といえます。 妻とは再訪がすぐに決まりました。... Read more 部屋は露天風呂、床暖房と堀こたつ、敷き布団で夫婦共にリラックス出来ました。接客も大変満足しております。 料理は料金を考えると満足できるものです。もっと高価格帯でも満足出来ない時もあるので十分といえます。 妻とは再訪がすぐに決まりました。夏よりも冬にこの宿の良さは分かると思います。

The room was open-air bath, floor heating and Kotatsu moat, couple relaxed with mattress. I am very happy with the customer service. Cooking is satisfactory given the price. It can be said that there are times when you can not be satisfied even at a higher price range. I was reunited with my wife soon. I think that you can understand the goodness of this inn in winter than in summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Guest room with an outdoor spa

本当にのんびりとさせていただきました。お風呂が4点なのは、展望風呂が2度向かっても先客がいて入ることができなかったからです。ちょっと、残念。食事も上品な薄味でとてもおいしかったです。

I was really relaxed. The reason for 4 baths is that even if the observation bath went twice, it was because the previous guest could not enter. A bit, sorry. The meal was also elegant thin taste and was very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-03

Guest room with an outdoor spa

とてもゆっくりできました。 料理もおいしくてとても満足でした。 温泉がちょっとあつくて、なかなかうめられなかったのがちょっと残念です。

I could relax very much. The food was delicious and I was very satisfied. It is a bit disappointing that the hot springs are a bit hot and I could not get it easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-21

Guest room with an outdoor spa

寛ぎの時間と空間をありがとうございした。 各客室のプライバシーがしっかり守られながらも、明るい照明や、清潔感で寂しさを感じることなく、のんびりできました。 さり気ないおもてなしがちょうど良かったです。 自販機も必要な物が良心的な価格で... Read more 寛ぎの時間と空間をありがとうございした。 各客室のプライバシーがしっかり守られながらも、明るい照明や、清潔感で寂しさを感じることなく、のんびりできました。 さり気ないおもてなしがちょうど良かったです。 自販機も必要な物が良心的な価格で提供されていて、意外でしたが、良かったです。お世話になりました。

Thank you for your relaxing time and space. While privacy of each guest room was firmly protected, I was relaxed without feeling loneliness with bright lighting and cleanliness. Crisp hospitality was just right. Vending machines are also good, although necessary things are offered at reasonable prices, although it was surprising, it was good. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-06

Guest room with an outdoor spa

行き届いたサービス、古い歴史の中にも、おもてなしの気持ちが伝わりました。 日本、外国によく行きますが、久しぶりにいい思い出になりました。来年の5月、連休のあとに再訪したいと思います。福島の底力を感じます。すぐ近くの福島カントリークラブも景... Read more 行き届いたサービス、古い歴史の中にも、おもてなしの気持ちが伝わりました。 日本、外国によく行きますが、久しぶりにいい思い出になりました。来年の5月、連休のあとに再訪したいと思います。福島の底力を感じます。すぐ近くの福島カントリークラブも景色がよく、なかなか面白いゴルフ場です。初めてなので、80台後半でした。福島の方は気が良くて、親切です。

Well-honed feeling was conveyed also to the attentive service, old history. I often go to Japan and foreign countries, but it was a good memory after a long time. I would like to visit again in May next year after consecutive holidays. I feel the underlying power of Fukushima. The Fukushima Country Club in the immediate vicinity is also a scenic place, a very interesting golf course. Because it was the first time, it was in the late 80 range. The person in Fukushima is nice and kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-15

Guest room with an outdoor spa

今回は初めて利用させて頂きましたが今までになく贅沢でくつろげる空間を感じる事が出来ました。 自分自信が8ヶ月妊婦であり色んな事が過敏に反応してしまう事がある状態でしたが女中さんが最初から最後まで丁寧な対応してくれて、とても安心して過ごせまし... Read more 今回は初めて利用させて頂きましたが今までになく贅沢でくつろげる空間を感じる事が出来ました。 自分自信が8ヶ月妊婦であり色んな事が過敏に反応してしまう事がある状態でしたが女中さんが最初から最後まで丁寧な対応してくれて、とても安心して過ごせました。2月でしたが室内は常に暖かく清潔で静かで料理も繊細で…初めてまたこの旅館に宿泊しに来たいと思えました。ずっと変わらないで欲しいです!

I was able to use it for the first time this time but I was able to feel the space that can be relaxed and relaxed never before. My confidence was a pregnant woman for 8 months and various things reacted sensitively, but the maid's correspondent politely from beginning to end, I was able to spend very relievedly. Although it was in February, the interior was always warm, clean, quiet and the food was delicate ... I wanted to come to stay at this inn for the first time. I hope it will not change forever!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Guest room with an outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Guest room with an outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

Garden View with Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux