Now loading...0%

季譜の里 Kifunosato

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kifunosato

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

37%

3

-%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Room with open-air bath

スタッフの方がとても礼儀正しく、親切でした。部屋の露天風呂も自然に囲まれて、とても気持ち良いです。夕食は量少なめ、質重視にして正解でした。料理長のサービスもあり、美味しくて大満足です。あと、お茶の飲み比べのサービスも良かったです。

The staff were very polite and helpful. The open-air bath in the room is also surrounded by nature, which makes it very comfortable. The dinner was small and the answer was correct with an emphasis on quality. There is also the service of the chef, and it is delicious and very satisfying. Also, the service of comparing tea drinks was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Japanese-style room

お部屋も綺麗で、サービス、接客も大変素晴らしく快適な旅行になりました! また機会がありましたら、宿泊させて頂きます! 1つ伝えるのであれば、夕食の際、 白ご飯を用意するタイミングをもう少し早い段階(メインが来ると同時くらい)で聞い... Read more お部屋も綺麗で、サービス、接客も大変素晴らしく快適な旅行になりました! また機会がありましたら、宿泊させて頂きます! 1つ伝えるのであれば、夕食の際、 白ご飯を用意するタイミングをもう少し早い段階(メインが来ると同時くらい)で聞いてほしかったです。 夕食はとても美味しかったです♪

The rooms are clean and the service and customer service are wonderful, making it a pleasant trip! If there is another chance, we will stay overnight! If I would like to tell you one thing, I wanted you to hear the timing of preparing white rice for dinner a little earlier (at the same time when the main comes). The dinner was very delicious♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Room with open-air bath

1泊だけでしたが、とても素晴らしい滞在になりました。 入り口を入ると、ずっと畳で裸足で動いても気持ち良かったです。 部屋も露天風呂付の部屋でしたので、好きな時間に入浴ができてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 湯郷温泉に行く時はまた、ぜ... Read more 1泊だけでしたが、とても素晴らしい滞在になりました。 入り口を入ると、ずっと畳で裸足で動いても気持ち良かったです。 部屋も露天風呂付の部屋でしたので、好きな時間に入浴ができてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 湯郷温泉に行く時はまた、ぜひ利用したいと思います。

It was only one night, but it was a wonderful stay. When I entered the entrance, I felt comfortable even if I moved barefoot on a tatami mat. The room was also a room with an open-air bath, so I was able to take a bath at my favorite time and spend time slowly. When I go to Yugo Onsen, I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese-style room

素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。有難うございました。また是非伺いたいと思います。  

I had a wonderful time. Thank you. I would like to ask you again.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Room with open-air bath

結婚1周年を記念した温泉旅行で、季譜の里に宿泊しました。素晴らしいお部屋・料理、スタッフの方々のおもてなし、どれも大満足で本当に良い旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 また、お世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

We stayed at Kibunosato on a hot spring trip commemorating the first anniversary of marriage. Great rooms and food, hospitality of the staff, all very satisfying and a really good trip. Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Suite Room Hiougi

歩行器がないと歩行できない高齢の母と叔母を連れての宿泊で、季譜の里の檜扇のお部屋しか考えられません。お風呂も階段があったり、浴室まで歩行器を持ち込まねば入れませんので、部屋にお風呂があることと、部屋で食事も提供して下さるので私たちにはぴった... Read more 歩行器がないと歩行できない高齢の母と叔母を連れての宿泊で、季譜の里の檜扇のお部屋しか考えられません。お風呂も階段があったり、浴室まで歩行器を持ち込まねば入れませんので、部屋にお風呂があることと、部屋で食事も提供して下さるので私たちにはぴったりの部屋でした。また行けると良いですが、連れて行く私も歳を取ってきていますのでどうなりますか? お世話に成りました。

Staying with an aged mother and aunt who cannot walk without a walker, you can only think of a room with a folding fan in the quarter of the season. There was a staircase in the bath and we had to bring a walker into the bathroom, so it was a perfect room for us because there was a bath in the room and we also provided meals in the room. I hope I can go again, but what will happen because I am getting older too? Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Japanese Twin

お世話になりました。つうしんぼ に書いたとおりです。改善を確かめるため、またお伺いしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. As I wrote on Tsushinbo. I would like to ask you again to confirm the improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Japanese-style room

母のお誕生日のお祝いをしていただいて、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for celebrating my mother's birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Semi Suite Botan

台風の接近の為、余裕を持って出発したところチェックインよりもだいぶ早い到着になりましたが、快く対応していただき、感謝しています。 夕食も、どれを頂いても美味しく、サービスのタイミングも良く、大満足でした。スタッフの方も感じがよく、楽しく、... Read more 台風の接近の為、余裕を持って出発したところチェックインよりもだいぶ早い到着になりましたが、快く対応していただき、感謝しています。 夕食も、どれを頂いても美味しく、サービスのタイミングも良く、大満足でした。スタッフの方も感じがよく、楽しく、リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 館内のあちこちにある、生け花、窓越しに見えるお庭の手入れの素晴らしさ。また違う季節にも、ぜひ訪れたいと思います。

Due to the approach of the typhoon, when we left with plenty of room, we arrived much earlier than the check-in, but we appreciate it because we responded easily. The dinner was delicious, no matter what I received, the service was in good timing and I was very satisfied. The staff was pleasant and enjoyable and had a relaxing time. The splendid care of the garden that can be seen through the window, ikebana, around the hotel. I would like to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Japanese Twin

大変お世話になりました。専用の岩ぶろは最高です❗️また初めて入った薬石蒸し風呂は楽しかったので朝にも入ってしまいました。強いて申し上げれば部屋の窓が汚れていて少し興ざめでした。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The private rock loaf is the best. I also enjoyed the first bath of Yakuishi that I entered for the first time, so I entered in the morning. The windows of the room were dirty and I was a little upset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Japanese-style room

お出迎えからお見送りまで気持ちの良い対応でした! 夕食も朝食も多すぎず、とても美味しく頂けました!! スタンプカードなども頂き、また利用したいと感じさせてくれる宿でした! 大満足です!

It was pleasant correspondence from the meeting to the off date! There was not too much dinner and breakfast, and it was very delicious! ! I received a stamp card, etc., and I felt that I wanted to use it again! I am very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese-style room

とても良い1日を過ごす事が出来ました。 Wi-Fiの通信状態が良くなかったのが気になりましたが、他はとても楽しく、満足です。 食事もとても美味しい頂きました。

I was able to spend a very good day. I was worried that the Wi-Fi communication was not good, but the others are very fun and satisfying. The food was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese Twin

全面が畳敷きで、いたる所に生花が心を癒してくれました。とても安らぎを感じました。 また、泊まりたいです。

The whole area was tatami mats, and fresh flowers healed my heart everywhere. I felt very comfortable. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Japanese-style room

とにかく、玄関から入った時の統一感といいますか、内装や照明が美しく素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も言うまでもなく綺麗です。一点だけ気になったのは、トイレと洗面所の扉が引き戸でガラガラする感じが惜しかったです。 食事に関しては、美味しくて量... Read more とにかく、玄関から入った時の統一感といいますか、内装や照明が美しく素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も言うまでもなく綺麗です。一点だけ気になったのは、トイレと洗面所の扉が引き戸でガラガラする感じが惜しかったです。 食事に関しては、美味しくて量が多いって事は多々ありますが、ここの宿は非常に美味しく、量と出すタイミングが絶妙で感心しました。 お世話をしていただいた方はとてもきさくな方でした。 温泉もとても心地良く、併設している低温サウナがなんとも心地良かったです。サウナがある宿はなかなか希少で、時間があればもっとゆっくり入りたかったです。 大浴場の入り口に最新式のマッサージが無料で使用でき、地味に嬉しく、利用させていただきました。 ここのお宿は相対的に若いスタッフさんが多く感じましたが、みなさんきびきび動かれ、礼儀正しかったのが印象的です。 また再訪させていただきたいと思います。

Anyway, I say it is a sense of unity when entering from the entrance, the interior and lighting were beautiful and wonderful. Needless to say the rooms are beautiful. The only thing I was interested in was the feeling that the doors of the toilet and washroom were rattled by the sliding door. As for the food, there are many things that are delicious and abundant, but the lodgings here are very delicious, and I was impressed by the quantity and timing of delivery. Those who took care of me were very serious. The hot spring is also very comfortable, and the low temperature sauna we have attached was very comfortable. The hotel with the sauna is quite rare and I wanted to get in more slowly if I had time. The latest massage can be used free of charge at the entrance of the public bath and I am glad to be sober. There were a lot of relatively young staff in the lodgings here, but it was impressive that everyone was moving quickly and being polite. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-02

先日、恋人との記念日で利用させていただきました。 旅館前のお迎えから部屋、食事の案内等全てにおいて親切な対応をしていただきました。 部屋にある温泉の内湯は檜の香りが心地よく、夕朝と二度リラックスできました。 夕食はすき焼き... Read more 先日、恋人との記念日で利用させていただきました。 旅館前のお迎えから部屋、食事の案内等全てにおいて親切な対応をしていただきました。 部屋にある温泉の内湯は檜の香りが心地よく、夕朝と二度リラックスできました。 夕食はすき焼きを選択したところ、二人分とは思えないほどボリュームのある美味しいお肉が出てきたのは驚きました。 記念日と伝えてはいましたが、季譜の里の女将さんから直々にお祝いして頂けたのは驚きました。ありがとうございます。 今回は一泊二日での滞在になりましたが、次に伺うときはもう少し長い期間を過ごしたい旅館です。

The other day, I used it on my anniversary with my lover. From the pick-up in front of the ryokan, we had a kind response to everything from the room to the information on the meal. The indoor hot spring in the room had a pleasant smell of salmon and I could relax twice in the evening. When I chose sukiyaki for dinner, I was surprised that a delicious meat with a volume that was beyond my imagination for two people came out. It was said that it was an anniversary, but it was amazing that it was celebrated straight from the female general of the village of seasons. Thank you very much. This time I stayed for two days a night, but next time I visit, I would like to spend a little longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Suite Room Hiougi

ゆったりとゆとりある空間で寛いだ時間を過ごすことが出来ました。母が歩行器が必要でしたが、対応も暖かく有り難かったです。部屋も希望の叶ったのがある旅館だったので選んだのですが、想像以上に素敵な部屋でした。 食事のお世話下さった方のもいろいろ... Read more ゆったりとゆとりある空間で寛いだ時間を過ごすことが出来ました。母が歩行器が必要でしたが、対応も暖かく有り難かったです。部屋も希望の叶ったのがある旅館だったので選んだのですが、想像以上に素敵な部屋でした。 食事のお世話下さった方のもいろいろ配慮して頂きましたし、スタッフの方々の対応も良かったです。 気持ち良く宿泊出来て大変満足しています。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a spacious and relaxing space. My mother needed a walker, but the correspondence was also warm and I was worried. The room was also a ryokan with hope come true, so I chose it, but it was a nice room more than I could imagine. We had a lot of consideration for those who took care of the meal, and the correspondence of the people of the staff was also good. I am very happy to have stayed pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Room with open-air bath

初めての旅行で不安や戸惑うこともありましたが、旅館の方々の暖かく親切なおもてなしのおかげで大変心地良く穏やかなひと時を過ごすことができました。体調不良のアクシデントにも、お薬や膝掛けまで貸してもらえ心強かったです。今までに食べたことのない至... Read more 初めての旅行で不安や戸惑うこともありましたが、旅館の方々の暖かく親切なおもてなしのおかげで大変心地良く穏やかなひと時を過ごすことができました。体調不良のアクシデントにも、お薬や膝掛けまで貸してもらえ心強かったです。今までに食べたことのない至上の料理で体力もみるみる回復していき、その後も楽しく旅を終えることができました。見るもの全てが素敵な空間で、庭を見ながらの露天風呂も最高でした。すべてが期待を大きく上回っていて、いい経験にもなりました。お陰で一生の思い出に残る素晴らしい旅になったこと、ありがとうございました。ぜひまた「季譜の里」に泊まりたいと存じます。よろしくお願い申し上げます。

Although I was anxious or confused by my first trip, I was able to spend a very pleasant and peaceful time thanks to the warm and kind hospitality of the inns. I was reassured that you lent me your medicine and knees as well as an accident with poor physical condition. I was able to finish my journey after enjoying my physical strength also recovering with the supreme food I have never ever had. Everything to see was a nice space, and the outdoor bath while watching the garden was also the best. Everything was much better than expected and it was also a good experience. Thank you for becoming a wonderful journey that will last for a lifetime of memories. I definitely would like to stay at "Village of Seasons" again. Thank you for your consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Japanese-style room

お料理を極みにランクアップして本当に良かったです。蟹、ふぐ、ステーキなど、美味し物が色々食べられました。どれも美味しかったのですが、特にお造りは美味しかったです。また、違う季節のお料理を食べたいです。

It was really nice to rank up the dishes at the top. Crab, blowfish, steak, and many delicious items were eaten. Everything was delicious, but especially the making was delicious. Also, I would like to eat dishes of different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Room with open-air bath

The gas stove does not work very well during dinner. The staff change the gas 3 times and still not heat enough to have ... Read more The gas stove does not work very well during dinner. The staff change the gas 3 times and still not heat enough to have my shabu shabu.

The gas stove does not work very well during dinner. The staff change the gas 3 times and still not thin enough to have my shabu shabu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Japanese-style room

宿泊してすぐに季譜の里からお葉書いただきました。ありがとうございました。 メッセージが遅くなり申し訳ありません。 お料理は(特にお刺身)大変おいしく頂きました。 旅館到着時はロビーが雑然とした雰囲気であったため、驚きましたが、 若い... Read more 宿泊してすぐに季譜の里からお葉書いただきました。ありがとうございました。 メッセージが遅くなり申し訳ありません。 お料理は(特にお刺身)大変おいしく頂きました。 旅館到着時はロビーが雑然とした雰囲気であったため、驚きましたが、 若いスタッフの方のきびきびした対応や美味しい料理のおかげで大変満足しています。 ただ一つ残念であったのは、雲海のことを全く知らなかったことです。 他の宿泊の方から終わってからお聞きしたため見ることができませんでした。 それ以外は大満足です。 コストパフォーマンス良好です。

As soon as I stayed, I got a postcard from the village of the seasons. Thank you very much. I am sorry that the message got delayed. Cooking (especially sashimi) was very delicious. I was surprised at the arrival of the inn at the lobby because it was a clunky atmosphere, but I am very satisfied thanks to the snappy response of young staff and delicious dishes. The only thing I regret was that I never knew about the sea of ​​clouds. I could not see it because I heard from other guests. Other than that it is satisfactory. Cost performance is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Room with open-air bath

季譜之里的親切服務、熱心招待以及觀看雲海的服務,讓我們有悠閒的度假時光,期待下次還能再次光臨。

The friendly service, the warm hospitality and the service of watching the sea in the season give us a leisurely vacation and look forward to seeing you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-23

気持ちよく迎ええてくれてありがとうございました のんびりとくつろげる部屋でした 食事もおいしかったです お風呂も、室内温泉風呂もよかったです 館内全体もきれいでした

Thank you for having me greet you comfortably It was a relaxingly relaxing room The meal was also delicious The bath and the indoor spa bath were also good The whole inside of the hall was also beautiful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Semi Suite Botan

全体的にとてもよかったのは言うまでもありませんが、部屋付きの仲居さんが、いろいろなことに融通を利かせてくださって、そのおかげで、とても楽しくゆっくり寛げました。 また、朝食を3種類から選べたのが、今までにないサービスで、とてもよかったです... Read more 全体的にとてもよかったのは言うまでもありませんが、部屋付きの仲居さんが、いろいろなことに融通を利かせてくださって、そのおかげで、とても楽しくゆっくり寛げました。 また、朝食を3種類から選べたのが、今までにないサービスで、とてもよかったです。 お風呂も薬石風呂が珍しく、お風呂から出た後のさっぱりした感じがやみつきになりそうです。 是非是非また伺いたいと思います。

It goes without saying that the overall was very good, but Nakaii with a room thanked us for accommodating a variety of things, thanks to that, I relaxed very much slowly. In addition, it was nice service that I had never had before I could choose breakfast from 3 kinds, it was very good. A bath of medicinal bath is unusual in the bath, and the refreshing feeling after it comes out of the bath seems to be addictive. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese-style room

車で遠距離を移動して漸く到着。車を駐車場へ案内する方から始まり、皆さんにあたたかく迎えてもらいました。一番印象に残ったのは夕食です。「量より質」の料理には、いつもは辛口の妻も大満足でした。量も十分でした。

Move a long distance by car and arrive gradually. It started from the direction of guiding the car to the parking lot and warmly greeted everyone. Dinner was the most impressed. For the dish of "quality than quantity", the dry wife was always very satisfied. The amount was also sufficient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-01

いつもながらすべてにおいて心のこもったサービスに感銘しました。ホタルの鑑賞会も大変良かったです。幻想的で感動しました。また利用させてもらいます。

I was always impressed with a hearty service at all. Firefly appreciation party was also very good. It was fantastic and I was impressed. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Room with open-air bath

彼女への誕生日プレゼントで今回一泊させていただきました。スタッフさんの対応、お料理の満足度等非常に良かったです。 内風呂の匂いだけが少し気になり、入りませんでした。 とても気持ちの良い宿泊が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight this time for her birthday gift. Staff 's response, cooking satisfaction was very good. Only the odor of the inner bath was a little worrisome, and it did not enter. Very comfortable accommodation was made. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Semi Suite Botan

とてもリラックスして滞在することができました。 また伺いますね。

I was able to stay very relaxed. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-25

Room with open-air bath

不満なところが1つくらいはあるものだと思って行きましたが、全て満足しました。夕食が私は、多くて食べきれなかったので、はじめから全部並べてもらってたら、食べ尽くせたかな?と思いました。

I thought that there was about one point of dissatisfaction, but I was satisfied with it. Dinner was too much to eat, so I wonder if you could have eaten everything from the beginning if you could eat it? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-08

Suite Room Hiougi

チェックアウト時に担当の中居さんが玄関にいたのですが、車まで荷物を運び見送りをしてくれた方は別の方でした。担当の中居さんは他に用事があった様子ではなさそうでしたが、見送りは担当制?ですか?今まで高級宿を名乗る宿で担当の中居さんが見送りをして... Read more チェックアウト時に担当の中居さんが玄関にいたのですが、車まで荷物を運び見送りをしてくれた方は別の方でした。担当の中居さんは他に用事があった様子ではなさそうでしたが、見送りは担当制?ですか?今まで高級宿を名乗る宿で担当の中居さんが見送りをしてくれなかったことは初めてでしたので戸惑いました。 また部屋のコーヒーマシーン(ネスプレッソ)のカプセルが2つしかなく夕食前に飲んでしまったので、翌朝朝食後に追加をお願いしたところ追加料金が発生しました。朝食後のコーヒーサービスはどこの宿でも一般的にあると思うのですが、サービスとして如何なものかと思いました。最近の高級宿やスウィート客室にはネスプレッソマシーンが良くありますが、カプセルは最低でも4-6個はおいてありますし、追加をお願いしても追加料金は取られたことがありません。ちなみに熱海海峯楼さんは木箱ごと置いてあります。ご参考までに。 僭越ですが、ちょっとした気遣いやサービスが宿泊者の印象やもう一度宿泊したいかどうかに影響することをご理解いただければ幸甚です。

Nakai in charge was at the entrance at the time of checkout, but the one who carried the baggage to the car and sent off to the other was another person. Mr. Nakai in charge seemed not to have any other errands, but is he in charge of office? Is it? I was puzzled because it was my first time that Nakao in charge did not see me off at a lodging favored as a luxury accommodation. There was only 2 capsules of the coffee machine (Nespresso) in the room and it had drunk before dinner, so when we asked for additional after breakfast we asked for additional fee. I think that there is generally a coffee service after breakfast in any inn, but I thought how it is as a service. Nespresso machines are often found in luxury inns and sweet guest rooms recently, but at least 4-6 capsules are kept, and even if asking for additional costs, no additional fee has been taken. Incidentally, Mr. Atami Himeko has every wooden box. For your information. It is rude, but I am happy if you can understand that a little care and service affects the impression of the guests and whether or not you want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-02

Semi Suite Botan

お誕生日ということで、記念品を用意頂いてありがとうございました。 父も母も、高齢になりつつあるので、今のうちに、、と、思って訪ねましたが、大満足で喜んでくれてました。

Thank you for preparing a souvenir because of your birthday. Both my father and mother are getting older, so I thought that I was thinking in a while, but I was very satisfied and pleased.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kifunosato

Address

180 Yunogō‎ Mimasaka-shi, Okayama

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

33 room(s)

Welcome to Relux