Now loading...0%

琵琶湖ホテル Biwako Hotel

Resort

Review of Biwako Hotel

Overall Rating(94 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

39%

3

4%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

妻の誕生祝いで宿泊しました。 何かサプライズでプレゼントをと考えており、ホテルのスタッフの方に相談にのっていただきました。 とても親切に対応していただき、妻もとても喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my wife's birthday celebration. I was thinking of giving a present as a surprise, so I asked the hotel staff to consult with me. He was very kind and my wife was very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Double

先日は、お世話になりありがとうございました。 対応してくださったスタッフの方々は皆さん笑顔で、気持ち良く帰宅出来そうだったのですが、精算が終わり喫煙所奥のトイレを使用した際、便座の蓋を開けたら流れていない

Thank you for your support the other day. The staff members who responded were all smiling and seemed to be able to return home comfortably, but when the payment was completed and the toilet at the back of the smoking area was used, it did not flow when the lid of the toilet seat was opened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

 3年間、毎年宿泊させていただいてます。今年は明智光秀人気もあり、2泊3日で坂本城址や延暦寺などを観光しました。中に1日あったので、ゆったりとホテルライフを楽しむこともでき、益々お気に入りのホテルとなりました。この時期のコロナ防止対策もしっ... Read more  3年間、毎年宿泊させていただいてます。今年は明智光秀人気もあり、2泊3日で坂本城址や延暦寺などを観光しました。中に1日あったので、ゆったりとホテルライフを楽しむこともでき、益々お気に入りのホテルとなりました。この時期のコロナ防止対策もしっかりしていて、スタッフの方々のご苦労にはとても頭が下がりました。  いつも和食の朝食を楽しみにしているのですが、今年はコロナの影響で朝食レストランが一つになっていて洋食メニューでした。それでも、大変美味しい朝食に大満足です。  アメニティもしっかりしていて、バスローブ、浴衣、パジャマ、スリッパ、サンダル?と、至れり尽くせり❗️ そうそう、すごいのは、冷蔵庫の中のドリンクがフリーなのです。麒麟のビールがありましたよ!それからコーヒーもプシュー、と一杯ずつ抽出するマシーンのやつ☝️  温泉もあり、20人まで限定のご配慮。素晴らしいです!!!! 景色も全てレイクビュー!  秘密の宿にしたいですが

We have been staying for 3 years every year. This year, Mitsuhide Akechi is also popular, and we visited Sakamoto Castle Ruins and Enryakuji Temple in 3 days and 2 nights. It was one day inside, so you can relax and enjoy the hotel life, and it has become an increasingly favorite hotel. The measures to prevent corona during this period were also solid, and I was very depressed about the hard work of the staff. I'm always looking forward to a Japanese breakfast, but this year the breakfast restaurant became one due to the influence of corona, and it was a Western menu. Still, I am very satisfied with the very delicious breakfast. Amenity is solid, too, bathrobe, yukata, pajamas, slippers, sandals? And ❗️ Yes, the great thing is that the drinks in the refrigerator are free. There was a Kirin beer! There is also a hot spring with a machine that extracts coffee one by one and coffee ☝️, so it is limited to 20 people. That's excellent! !! !! !! All views are lake views! I want to make it a secret inn

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

地元のお酒を購入できるお店を尋ねたところ、熱心に調べて下さりさらにホテルのレストランの在庫も チェックしてもらえました。 さすが琵琶湖ホテルのスタッフさんだと納得しました。

When I asked for a shop where I could buy local sake, he enthusiastically researched it and asked me to check the inventory of the hotel restaurant. As expected, I was satisfied with the staff at the Lake Biwa Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

とても良い環境で快適に過ごせました。 琵琶湖からの風は心地よいですね。琵琶湖の景色も良く、心地よい静けさと共に堪能させて頂きました。

I was able to spend a comfortable time in a very good environment. The wind from Lake Biwa is pleasant. The scenery of Lake Biwa is also good and I enjoyed it with a comfortable tranquility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

事前に問い合わせた電話も含めて、丁寧に対応していただけたので感謝しています。

I am grateful that you were able to respond politely, including telephone calls made in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Superior Floor "Natura" Twin

夕食時、誕生日のミニケ-キとメッセージプレゼント、また丁度古希の記念撮影を写していただき、有難う御座います。

Thank you for taking a photo of your birthday with a mini cake and a message for your dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Premier Luxury Floor 'Vista' Twin

スタッフの対応、部屋、ロケーション、設備、チェックイン時のおもてなし、食器等大変満足しました。 思い出に残る宿泊ができ、また琵琶湖訪問の際は常宿として利用したいとおもいます。 一方、VISTA専用の朝食を鉄板料理屋さんにていただきま... Read more スタッフの対応、部屋、ロケーション、設備、チェックイン時のおもてなし、食器等大変満足しました。 思い出に残る宿泊ができ、また琵琶湖訪問の際は常宿として利用したいとおもいます。 一方、VISTA専用の朝食を鉄板料理屋さんにていただきましたが、ガレットが期待し要求するレベルから大変遠くとても残念で、次回宿泊の際は他の朝食を選択予定です。 ガレットの具や作り方を再考された方が良いと思います。

The staff, room, location, facilities, hospitality at check-in, tableware etc. were very satisfying. I would like to have a memorable stay and use it as a regular stay when visiting Lake Biwa. On the other hand, I had a VISTA-only breakfast at a teppanyaki restaurant, but it was very far from the level expected and requested by Galette, so I will choose another breakfast the next time I stay. I think it is better to reconsider the tools and how to make galettes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

チェックアウト時に清算金額を過剰に請求された。こちらからの指摘がなければ支払わされていると思うとゾッとする。個人的には共同浴場をもう少し手入れすれば良いと思う。レストランは素晴らしい。

I was charged an excessive amount at checkout. If there is no indication from here, I will be relieved to think that it is paid. Personally, I think I should take care of the communal bath a little more. The restaurant is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Twin

33平米のお部屋で、娘と2人、ゆったり過ごせました。7階からの琵琶湖の眺めも最高でした。施設、設備共に新しく、清潔で気持ち良く滞在できました。温泉も良いお湯で、タオルが風呂場にあるのが助かりました。脱衣所が大きなホテルの割に狭く、少々混雑し... Read more 33平米のお部屋で、娘と2人、ゆったり過ごせました。7階からの琵琶湖の眺めも最高でした。施設、設備共に新しく、清潔で気持ち良く滞在できました。温泉も良いお湯で、タオルが風呂場にあるのが助かりました。脱衣所が大きなホテルの割に狭く、少々混雑したのが難点といえば難点です。朝食も種類が豊富で美味しく、ついつい食べすぎてしまいましたが、もう少し珍しい地元の食材があればよかったかも。スタッフの方々も丁寧な対応と笑顔が印象的でした。また是非宿泊したいと思います。

I had a relaxing time with my daughter in a 33 square meter room. The view of Lake Biwa from the 7th floor was also amazing. The facilities and equipment were both new, clean and comfortable. The hot springs were also good hot water and the towels were saved in the bathroom. The difficulty is that the dressing room is too small for a large hotel and it is a little crowded. Breakfast was abundant and delicious, and I ate too much, but it would have been nice if there were some more unusual local ingredients. The staff were also impressed with the polite response and smiles. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Deluxe Floor "Lumina" Twin

部屋は広くて、琵琶湖の眺めが素晴らしかったです。 夕食はビュッフェスタイルでしたが、ちょっと料理を取る場所が狭くて混雑している上に子供が走ったりしていたので危ない気がしました。 朝食は食事時間がバラついた所為か、割とゆったりと落ち着いて... Read more 部屋は広くて、琵琶湖の眺めが素晴らしかったです。 夕食はビュッフェスタイルでしたが、ちょっと料理を取る場所が狭くて混雑している上に子供が走ったりしていたので危ない気がしました。 朝食は食事時間がバラついた所為か、割とゆったりと落ち着いて食事ができました。 もう少しアメニティが充実していると嬉しかったのですが・・・

The room was large and the view of Lake Biwa was great. The dinner was buffet style, but I felt dangerous because the place for taking a little food was small and crowded and the children were running. For breakfast, the meal time varied, so I could relax and relax. I was glad that the amenity was a little more ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

琵琶湖ホテル、はじめての訪問です。 選り好みの激しい母が満足していました。 特にベッドの寝心地がよかったようです。 ホテルでありながら、大浴場があるのも有難いです。 夕食の和食は少し濃口でした。 最後のお菓子の生八つ橋は固... Read more 琵琶湖ホテル、はじめての訪問です。 選り好みの激しい母が満足していました。 特にベッドの寝心地がよかったようです。 ホテルでありながら、大浴場があるのも有難いです。 夕食の和食は少し濃口でした。 最後のお菓子の生八つ橋は固く感じました。 夏にはプールもあるということで、孫達と大人数で出かけても楽しくすごせそうです。 その時の夕食はバイキングにしたり、鉄板焼やお寿司にしてもいいかも。 そんなプランがあれば、再訪したいものです!

This is my first visit to Biwako Hotel. My favorite mother was happy. The bed was particularly comfortable. Thank you for having a large public bath while being a hotel. The Japanese food for dinner was a bit dark. I felt the last Yatsuhashi, the last sweet. Because there is a pool in summer, it seems to be fun to go out with a large number of grandchildren. The dinner at that time can be buffet, teppanyaki or sushi. If you have such a plan, you want to revisit!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

昨年、宿泊させて頂き快適に過ごす事ができ、今回は娘も一緒に宿泊いたしました。 気兼ねなく、リラックスでき、お部屋の使い勝手が良く、ベッド、ソファー、椅子、などが心地よく気に入っています。 アメニティも充実していて、香りも快適でし... Read more 昨年、宿泊させて頂き快適に過ごす事ができ、今回は娘も一緒に宿泊いたしました。 気兼ねなく、リラックスでき、お部屋の使い勝手が良く、ベッド、ソファー、椅子、などが心地よく気に入っています。 アメニティも充実していて、香りも快適でした。 また利用したいです。

Last night I was able to stay comfortably and this time my daughter stayed with me this time. I can relax without hesitation, the convenience of the room is good, and I like the bed, sofa, chair, etc. comfortably. Amenity was substantial and fragrance was comfortable. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

今回、乳児を連れての宿泊をさせていただきましたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱も用意していただき有難うございました。 お部屋も広くて部屋からの琵琶湖の眺めは最高でした、次回も機会がありましたら是非利用させていただきたいと思います。 有難うございま... Read more 今回、乳児を連れての宿泊をさせていただきましたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱も用意していただき有難うございました。 お部屋も広くて部屋からの琵琶湖の眺めは最高でした、次回も機会がありましたら是非利用させていただきたいと思います。 有難うございました、

Thank you very much for preparing a trash can for diapers. The room was large and the view of Lake Biwa from the room was the best. Thank you,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Luxury Floor "Aqua" Twin

 琵琶湖の辺りでは初めての宿泊でした。部屋からの眺望は最高で、従業員の皆さまも熱意をもって働いておられ、とても快適な滞在となりました。おかげさまで琵琶湖の美しさを体験できて感謝しています。また訪れたいと思いました。宿泊プランとは別枠で、夕食... Read more  琵琶湖の辺りでは初めての宿泊でした。部屋からの眺望は最高で、従業員の皆さまも熱意をもって働いておられ、とても快適な滞在となりました。おかげさまで琵琶湖の美しさを体験できて感謝しています。また訪れたいと思いました。宿泊プランとは別枠で、夕食はホテル内のイタリアンダイニング・ベルラーゴでいただいたのですが、全体的に味付けが濃かった印象です。食後も、口の中に塩気の余韻がしばらく残りました。もう少し素材を活かす工夫をしていただければ、塩分を減らしても、料理をもっと楽しめたと思います。

It was the first stay around Lake Biwa. The view from the room was the best, and the employees were working with enthusiasm and it was a very comfortable stay. Thanks for being able to experience the beauty of Lake Biwa. I wanted to visit again. Separately from the accommodation plan, dinner was served at the Italian dining in Belle Lago in the hotel, but the overall impression was deep. Even after eating, a salty finish remained in the mouth for a while. If you can devise a little more material, I think that I could enjoy cooking even if I reduced the salt content.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

まず、アニメティの充実に感動しました。 浴衣・部屋着・バスローブもあり、ネスプレッソのコーヒーメーカーでコーヒーも飲めて、 ちょっとうれしかったです。 宿泊の夜は、迷った末、お寿司にしました。 私たち一人一人の好みに丁寧に対応してい... Read more まず、アニメティの充実に感動しました。 浴衣・部屋着・バスローブもあり、ネスプレッソのコーヒーメーカーでコーヒーも飲めて、 ちょっとうれしかったです。 宿泊の夜は、迷った末、お寿司にしました。 私たち一人一人の好みに丁寧に対応していただきましたし、 とても行きとどいたサービスに大満足です。 朝食はもう少し凝ったものがでるのかな?と期待していたので、ちょっとだけ たりない感じもしましたが、おいしかったです。 お部屋のお風呂のタイルが滑りやすく、転んでしまったので、なにか工夫があると助かります。 また、琵琶湖に行きたくなったら、宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

First of all, I was impressed with the fulfillment of anime. There are yukata, room clothes, bathrobes, and you can have a coffee with a Nespresso coffee maker, I was a little happy. The night I stayed, I lost my sushi. We carefully responded to each and every preference, I am very happy with the service I have come to. Is breakfast a bit more elaborate? I was expecting, so just a little I felt like it was n’t, but it was delicious. The tiles in the bathroom are slippery and fall down, so it would be helpful to have some ideas. If you want to go to Lake Biwa, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Twin

施設はよかったのに対してスタッフが残念だった。 予約時に伝えていた要望が伝わっていなかったり、 夕食時に出された蟹の剥き方を聞いても よくわかっておらず、 最初から剥いて提供してほしかった。

The facility was good but the staff was disappointing. I didn't understand the request that I had told at the time of booking, or I didn't know how to remove the cocoon that was served at dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

エレベーターに近い部屋で楽で、よかったです。

It was easy and nice in the room near the elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

房間面湖,景色宜人。 房間内部重新裝修,感覺很新。 展望大浴池面湖,很舒服。 晚餐的鐵板燒,近江牛和龍蝦很好吃。 中餐和早餐的自助餐廳,地板很舊很髒。

The room is facing the lake and the scenery is pleasant. The interior of the room was renovated and it feels very new. Looking forward to the large bath lake, it is very comfortable. Teppanyaki for dinner, Omi beef and lobster are delicious. Chinese and breakfast buffet restaurant, the floor is very old and dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

事前に赤ちゃん連れであることを連絡したら、ベッドガードやオムツゴミ箱を準備してあって助かりました。チェックインより早めの到着でも対応していただけたり、フロント付近で相談しようか迷ってウロウロしていると、、どうしました?とすぐ気付いて声をかけ... Read more 事前に赤ちゃん連れであることを連絡したら、ベッドガードやオムツゴミ箱を準備してあって助かりました。チェックインより早めの到着でも対応していただけたり、フロント付近で相談しようか迷ってウロウロしていると、、どうしました?とすぐ気付いて声をかけてくれるなど接客が素晴らしかったです。また泊まりたいです。

I was informed that I was traveling with my baby in advance, and I was saved by preparing bed guards and a diaper trash can. What happened when you arrived earlier than check-in, or if you were worried about consulting near the front desk? The customer service was wonderful, as soon as I realized it and spoke to me. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

台風10号の影響で、旅行先を急遽、琵琶湖に予定変更し、琵琶湖ホテルさんにお世話になりました。琵琶湖ホテルさんに宿泊させて頂き大正解で、サービスの行き届いた素晴らしい対応でした。到着玄関からフロント、レストラン、売店に至るまで、皆さま素晴らし... Read more 台風10号の影響で、旅行先を急遽、琵琶湖に予定変更し、琵琶湖ホテルさんにお世話になりました。琵琶湖ホテルさんに宿泊させて頂き大正解で、サービスの行き届いた素晴らしい対応でした。到着玄関からフロント、レストラン、売店に至るまで、皆さま素晴らしい接客でした!本当にありがとうございました。琵琶湖に行った時は、琵琶湖ホテルさんに是非またお世話になります!

Due to the influence of Typhoon No. 10, the destination was suddenly changed to Lake Biwa, and I was taken care of by Lake Biwa Hotel. We stayed at Biwako Hotel and it was a great answer with great service. Everyone from the arrival door to the front desk, restaurants and shops was a great customer service! I'm really thankful to you. When you go to Lake Biwa, be sure to take care of Lake Biwa Hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Twin

ホテルは全室レイクビューで、噴水が部屋から綺麗に見えます。景色本当に最高でした

The hotel has a lake view in all rooms, and the fountain is clearly visible from the room. The scenery was really great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Double

ルミナの部屋を利用しました。テラスからの琵琶湖の眺めが良くてリラックスできました。 大浴場も本当に広くてゆっくりできた。 ミシガンの乗船券がフロントでお安く手配できたのもよかった。次はまた別のシーズンに利用してみたい。

I used Lumina's room. The view of Lake Biwa from the terrace was nice and relaxing. The public bath was really big and slow. It was good that Michigan's boarding ticket could be arranged cheaply at the front desk. Next time I would like to use it in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Twin

バイキングのお食事のメニューがいつもより、質が落ちたかなぁ、と思いました。もう少し考慮が必要では?

I thought that the menu of the meal of the viking was degraded than usual. Need to consider a little more?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Deluxe Floor 'Lumina' Twin

同伴者の誕生日のお祝いで利用しました。予約していたお部屋より良いお部屋に変えていただき、ありがとうございました。大浴場の露天風呂も気持ちよく、お部屋からの景色も最高でした。また是非泊まりに来たいです!

I used to celebrate the birthday of my companion. Thank you for changing to a better room than the one I booked. The outdoor bath in the public bath was also pleasant and the view from the room was great. I would love to come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Luxury Floor "Aqua" Twin

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました!アクアのお部屋に泊まりましたが、眺めもよく、とても居心地の良い空間でした。ホテルでゆっくりしたかったので、チェックアウトが12時で遅めの設定なのも本当に助かり嬉しかったです。 チェックインの時か... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました!アクアのお部屋に泊まりましたが、眺めもよく、とても居心地の良い空間でした。ホテルでゆっくりしたかったので、チェックアウトが12時で遅めの設定なのも本当に助かり嬉しかったです。 チェックインの時から始まり、フットマッサージャーを借りる際や、ツボ押しを依頼する際など、対応してくださったどの方も丁寧で親切で嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 アクアの部屋専用の和朝食もとても美味しかったですが、あまりにも豪華で量が思った以上に多く、完食できなかったのが申し訳なかったです。 勝手なお願いではありますが、食材のアレルギー等がないか聞いていただけるのと同様に、食べる量の確認もしていただけると助かるなと思いました。(特にご飯が御釜で炊き上がった状態で出てきたので、量を減らしてもらえるよう頼むことができませんでした…) また機会がありましたら利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time! We stayed at aqua room, but the view was good and it was a very cozy space. I wanted to relax at the hotel, so I was really happy to be late for check out at 12:00. It started from the time of check-in, when borrowing a foot massager, or when asking for a point press, everyone who responded was also polite, kind and happy. Thank you very much. The Japanese-style breakfast dedicated to the aqua room was also very delicious, but I was sorry that I could not finish eating because it was too luxurious and too much in amount. Although it is a selfish request, I thought it would be helpful if you could check the amount of food you eat as well as you could ask if there are food allergies etc. (Especially because I came out with rice cooked in a pot, I could not ask to reduce the amount ...) Also I would like to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

夜、ベランダで飲むのを楽しみにきたのに、このじき、虫が出るということであけることさえ出来なかった。とても残念でした。 お部屋はきれいで良かった。椅子をもう1つ貸していただいたが、対応も丁寧で気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。... Read more 夜、ベランダで飲むのを楽しみにきたのに、このじき、虫が出るということであけることさえ出来なかった。とても残念でした。 お部屋はきれいで良かった。椅子をもう1つ貸していただいたが、対応も丁寧で気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。琵琶湖の花火大会などあったら、また利用したいです。

I was looking forward to drinking on the veranda at night, but I couldn't even open it because the insects were coming out. I was very sorry. The room was nice and clean. I lent another chair, but I was able to spend a pleasant and pleasant response. Thank you very much. If there are fireworks display of Lake Biwa, we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Luxury Floor 'Aqua' Twin

携帯の充電を携帯を預けないと行けないのは、今回が初めてです。充電している時に携帯の中を見られないか心配しました。用意すれば良い事ですが… お風呂はちょっと狭いかな〜設備もちょっと 食事はとても良いと思います。 チェックアウトが12時な... Read more 携帯の充電を携帯を預けないと行けないのは、今回が初めてです。充電している時に携帯の中を見られないか心配しました。用意すれば良い事ですが… お風呂はちょっと狭いかな〜設備もちょっと 食事はとても良いと思います。 チェックアウトが12時なのでゆっくりできました。

This is the first time that you can not go without charging your cell phone. I was worried that I could not see inside the cell while charging. It is good if we prepare ... The bath is a bit narrow I think the food is very good. As check out is at 12 o'clock, I could do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Junior Suite

ジュニアスイートに宿泊し、部屋と窓一面から見る琵琶湖の景色は最高でした。部屋も広くて綺麗でベッドもとても良かったです。リノベーションのセンスですね。テラスにテーブル、椅子があったのはとても良かったのですが、クモの巣があったり、細かな虫の死骸... Read more ジュニアスイートに宿泊し、部屋と窓一面から見る琵琶湖の景色は最高でした。部屋も広くて綺麗でベッドもとても良かったです。リノベーションのセンスですね。テラスにテーブル、椅子があったのはとても良かったのですが、クモの巣があったり、細かな虫の死骸がサッシの下にかなり溜まってました。せっかくの景色とくつろぐスペースが残念でした。部屋の中だけで無くテラスも毎日掃除するべきと思います。 夕食のバイキングは普通で、混み合っているのが苦痛でした。朝の和食コースは素晴らしかったです。ジュニアスイートは夕食も和食処でのコースでできたてが食べられると最高で、何度もリピートしたくなります。料金変動で選択制でもいいですが。またお邪魔したいので是非ご一考を。

We stayed in a junior suite, and the view of Lake Biwa seen from the room and the window was amazing. The room was large and clean and the bed was very good too. It is the sense of renovation. It was very nice that there were tables and chairs on the terrace, but there were cobwebs and small insect carcasses had accumulated considerably under the sash. It was disappointing to have a great view and a relaxing space. Not only inside the room but also the terrace should be cleaned every day. The dinner buffet was normal and it was painful to be crowded. The morning Japanese food course was great. The junior suites are great for dinner as well, and you will want to repeat again and again. It is good even if it is selection system by rate change. I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Superior Floor 'Natura' Twin

お世話になりました。たくさん気を遣っていただきありがとうございました。ビジネスホテルと比べること自体が失礼にあたるかもしれませんが、本当に気持ちの良い接客でした。景色も良く是非また伺いたいです。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your attention. It may be rude to compare it to a business hotel, but it was a really pleasant customer service. I want to see the scenery well again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Biwako Hotel

Address

2-40 Hama cho, Ootsu city, Shiga pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

175 room(s)

Welcome to Relux