Now loading...0%

食べるお宿 浜の湯 Ryokan HAMANOYU

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokan HAMANOYU

Overall Rating(240 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

18%

3

4%

2

1%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Premium Compact Room

My family had a very good time during the stay! Great service, food and onsen! We will be back soon!

My family had a very good time during the stay! Great service, food and onsen! We will be back soon!

Mr./Ms. H.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

New ocean side Japanese Room

My family had a very good time during the stay! Great service, food and onsen! We will be back soon!

My family had a very good time during the stay! Great service, food and onsen! We will be back soon!

Mr./Ms. Y.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Type A

Thank you very much for the service and dinner I will definitely come back sometime in future

Thank you very much for the service and dinner I will definitely come back sometime in future

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-14

Kazene

There is nothing to complain when you are enjoying such a good experience in this hotel. The room I was staying is c... Read more There is nothing to complain when you are enjoying such a good experience in this hotel. The room I was staying is called 「風音」, which is newly renovated, and the room is so nice that you can enjoy 270 degree sea view. The lighting and decoration makes the room so cozy and comfortable. This hotel is famous for the meals that they provided. The hotel is serving transitional Japanese style dishes, all ingredient are so fresh, so even some simple recipes can make perfect dishes. They served so many nice dishes, just a little bit too much especially for the breakfast, and I feel guilty when I was unable to finish all. The hotel is serving your meal inside the room, and of course the waiter is professional and his English also very good. The hotel is not new, so some of rooms I observed are a little old, except some newly decorated. So, there is no second choice, that I will choose to stay in the same room, and the same hotel again if I am going to Izu.

There is nothing to complain when you are enjoying such a good experience in this hotel. The room I was staying is called 「風音」, which is newly renovated, and the room is so nice that you can enjoy 270 degree sea view. The lighting and decoration makes the room so cozy and comfortable. This hotel is famous for the meals that they provided. The hotel is serving transitional Japanese style dishes, all ingredient are so fresh, so even some simple recipes can make perfect dishes. They served so many nice dishes, just a little bit too much especially for the breakfast, and I feel guilty when I was unable to finish all. The hotel is serving your meal inside the room, and of course the waiter is professional and his English also very good. The hotel is not new, so some of rooms I observed are a little old, except some newly decorated. So, there is no second choice, that I will choose to stay in the same room, and the same hotel again if I am going to Izu.

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Modern Japanese Room + Terrace

必ずまた泊まりに伺いたいと思います。食べるお宿ということで食事に非常に期待して伺ったのですが、夕食・朝食ともにその期待を遥かに超える満足度でした。有名な金目鯛の煮付けはもちろんのこと、すべての料理で美味しいと思ったのは始めてのことかもしれま... Read more 必ずまた泊まりに伺いたいと思います。食べるお宿ということで食事に非常に期待して伺ったのですが、夕食・朝食ともにその期待を遥かに超える満足度でした。有名な金目鯛の煮付けはもちろんのこと、すべての料理で美味しいと思ったのは始めてのことかもしれません。また、舟盛りの演出も素晴らしく、目でも楽しむことができました。お料理だけでなく、お部屋やお風呂も素晴らしかったです。スタッフの方の距離感もちょうどよく、また宿泊したいと思わせてくれました。浜の湯さんの大ファンになりましたので、また必ず泊まりに伺います。

I will definitely visit again. I was very excited about the meal because it was an eating inn, but I was satisfied with both dinner and breakfast. It may be the first time that I thought that all the dishes were delicious, not to mention the famous boiled Kinme sea bream. In addition, the presentation of the boat platter was wonderful and I could enjoy it with my eyes. Not only the food, but the room and bath were wonderful. The sense of distance of the staff was just right and made me want to stay again. I became a big fan of Hamanoyu, so I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Type E

予約時に今回の客室しかなく、写真でも部屋がいまいちだなと思いながら予約しました。部屋食、露天風呂付きの金額でアメニティーなどは割と充実しているので、これであれば今回の金額程度は当たり前かもしれませんが、部屋は写真通り割高感が否めませんでした... Read more 予約時に今回の客室しかなく、写真でも部屋がいまいちだなと思いながら予約しました。部屋食、露天風呂付きの金額でアメニティーなどは割と充実しているので、これであれば今回の金額程度は当たり前かもしれませんが、部屋は写真通り割高感が否めませんでした。古い旅館といった感じです。清掃はしっかりしていただけている感じがしましたが、枕元にコンセントなどが全くなく、快適さに欠けてしまった感じを受けました。旅行が好きで色々宿泊していますので他の同じくらいの金額の施設と比べると、、、といった感じです。 上の階の足音も夜かなり聞こえていました。 また客室露天風呂で喫煙されていた他の利用客がいたのだと思いますが、せっかくの入浴時間がたばこ臭いのが残念でした。 外出時に鍵をとりに行くと、年配の女性職員さんが若手の方を指導しており、すぐの対応をしていただけなかった印象を受けました。 また、このコロナ禍において、他県ナンバーがたくさんいた中で、従業員の方が車を動かしていらしたのは、今までもずっとしてこられた対応なのだろうと思いましたが、感染対策としてはかなりよくないのかなと感じました。わざわざ人とあまり接触しないよう車で来たり、部屋食、部屋風呂にした意味が、、、とガッカリしました。 お食事を担当してくださった若手の従業員さんは、大変感じがよく、柔らかい感じで話しすぎることもなく、食事の時間を楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 誕生日のサプライズや、支払いの際の配慮もお願いしていた通りに対応していただけ、安心でした。

At the time of booking, there was only this room, so I made a reservation while thinking that the room was not good even in the photo. The room meals and open-air bath are fully equipped with amenities, so if this is the case, the amount of money this time may be taken for granted, but the room was undeniably expensive. It's like an old inn. I felt that the cleaning was done well, but I didn't have an outlet at the bedside, and I felt that I wasn't comfortable. I like to travel and stay a lot, so compared to other facilities of similar price, I feel like. The footsteps of the upper floors were pretty audible at night. In addition, I think there was another guest who was smoking in the open-air bath in the guest room, but I was disappointed that the bathing time during the bathing time was odorous. When I went out to get the key when I was out, I got the impression that an older female employee was teaching a younger employee, and he could not respond immediately. Also, in this coronal disaster, I think that it was a countermeasure that employees had been moving the car while there were many other prefecture numbers, but as a countermeasure against infection I thought it wasn't very good. I was disappointed that the meaning of coming in by car, eating in the room, and taking a bath in the room so that I didn't come into contact with people too much. The young employee who was in charge of the meal was very pleasant, soft and did not talk too much, and I enjoyed the meal time. Thank you very much. I was relieved to be able to respond to the surprise of the birthday and the consideration when paying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

New ocean side Japanese Room

彼女の誕生日にと、祖父母のお気に入りの宿のこちらにお世話になることに。食事も美味しく、気持ちの良い接客でいい旅館だということで期待していったが、気になることが何点か。 コロナ禍でお部屋にてチェックインでした。案内された部屋は、予... Read more 彼女の誕生日にと、祖父母のお気に入りの宿のこちらにお世話になることに。食事も美味しく、気持ちの良い接客でいい旅館だということで期待していったが、気になることが何点か。 コロナ禍でお部屋にてチェックインでした。案内された部屋は、予約した際の部屋と異なり、アップグレードでもされたのかと思っていたら、やはり別な方の部屋で、間違えだと判明。一度ロビーに戻りましょうと言われ、ロビーに。何の説明もなく荷物を持ったまま待たされ、確認が終わると「すいませんでした。」と心のこもらない謝罪。「確認するので、お掛けになってお待ち下さい」のような対応が必要だったのではないか。チェックインからとても残念な気分になりました。 また、部屋に案内してくださった方に気になったことを幾つか質問した際、確認して仲居に伝えておくとの返事。担当の仲居から回答もなく、引継ぎがされていないのかと驚いた。 貸切風呂に案内してくださった方はじめ、気持ちの良い接客するスタッフさんもいる中で、たまたまだったのだと思うが、このような不快な思いをしたのは久しぶりだったので思わずレビューしてしまった。祖父母から聞いていた話と相違があり、やはり私たちのような20代前半のカップルは足元を見られるのかなと感じてしまった。 食事や貸切風呂など非常に満足しただけに、残念な思いでいっぱいだったので長文で失礼。

To take care of her on the birthday of her grandparents on her birthday. I expected that the food is delicious and the inn is a nice inn, but there are some things that I am interested in. It was a check-in in my room at Corona. The room I was informed was different from the room I had booked, and I was wondering if it was upgraded, and it turned out that it was the wrong room. I was told to go back to the lobby once, so I went to the lobby. I was kept waiting with my luggage without any explanation, and when the confirmation was over, I was sorry to say "I'm sorry." Perhaps it was necessary to respond such as "I will confirm, so please wait and wait". I felt very disappointed after checking in. Also, when I asked some questions to the person who guided me to the room, I asked them to confirm and inform Nakai. I was surprised that he wasn't taken over because there was no answer from the Nakai in charge. I think that it happened that there was a staff member who welcomed me to the private bath, as well as staff who felt comfortable, but it was the first time in a while that I had such an unpleasant feeling, so I reviewed without thinking. Oops. There was a difference from what I heard from my grandparents, and I felt that a couple like us in their early twenties could see their feet. I was very satisfied with the meal and the private bath, so I was disappointed with the disappointment, so I'm sorry for the long sentence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Standard Room (Japanese-style)

今回、シンプルな和室の部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 夕食、朝食共に本当に全て美味しく、みほこさんという中居の方が素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 いくつも旅館、ホテルに宿泊してきましたが今まで出会った中で最高の方でした。 お風... Read more 今回、シンプルな和室の部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 夕食、朝食共に本当に全て美味しく、みほこさんという中居の方が素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 いくつも旅館、ホテルに宿泊してきましたが今まで出会った中で最高の方でした。 お風呂も絶景で素晴らしく、朝も夜も表情を変える波を見ながらゆっくりと疲れを取ることができました。 就寝時も、波の音がかすかに聞こえ、癒やされました。 是非また来たいと思える宿です。

This time, we stayed in a simple Japanese-style room. Dinner and breakfast were all really delicious, and Mihoko-san was a better hospitality. I stayed at several inns and hotels, but it was the best I have ever met. The bath was superb and the view was wonderful, and I was able to relax slowly while watching the waves changing expressions both morning and night. At bedtime, the sound of the waves was faint and healed. This is an inn where you will want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

D2 Type

「食べるお宿」と謳っているだけあってお食事は大変美味しかったです。屋上の露天風呂も良かったです。

The meal was very delicious because it was just saying "Eating hotel". The rooftop open-air bath was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Kazene

とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。明るいうちに入った望洋露天風呂は今まで入った露天風呂のうち最高でした。また、朝晩の食事も前評判通りのもので満足。仲居さんも、食事の説明など的確で満足しました。 部屋から見た大島から登る日の... Read more とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。明るいうちに入った望洋露天風呂は今まで入った露天風呂のうち最高でした。また、朝晩の食事も前評判通りのもので満足。仲居さんも、食事の説明など的確で満足しました。 部屋から見た大島から登る日の出は天気に恵まれ、最高のロケーションでした。 14年振りの家族揃っての旅行を楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The Boyo open-air bath that was in the light was the best of the open-air baths that I had ever entered. In addition, the meals in the morning and evening were as satisfying as the previous reputation. Mr. Nakai was also satisfied with the accurate explanation of the meal. The sunrise from Oshima seen from the room was blessed with good weather and the best location. I enjoyed my family trip for the first time in 14 years. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Standard Japanese Room (Hotel's Choice)

たまには、夫婦で温泉入って美味しいものをおなか一杯食べてゆっくりする旅をと思い、初めて行く伊豆で探したら、ぴったりの浜の湯さんが見つかり、金目鯛の煮つけを目当てに行きましたが、期待どうりの食事と温泉それとちょうど、河津の桜まつりの期間にも当... Read more たまには、夫婦で温泉入って美味しいものをおなか一杯食べてゆっくりする旅をと思い、初めて行く伊豆で探したら、ぴったりの浜の湯さんが見つかり、金目鯛の煮つけを目当てに行きましたが、期待どうりの食事と温泉それとちょうど、河津の桜まつりの期間にも当りホテルの車で案内していただき大変満足しました。部屋担当の仲居さんも気持ちのいい接客で、大変よかったです。 期会があれば今度は、子供夫婦とみんなでお邪魔したいと思いました。

Occasionally, I thought of a couple relaxing in a hot spring with a hot stomach and eating a delicious stomach, and when I went to Izu for the first time, I found a perfect beach hot spring, and I went to see the boiled sea bream, but I expected No matter what the food, the hot spring, and just during the cherry blossom festival in Kawazu, I was very happy to be guided by the hotel car. Nakai, who was in charge of the room, had a pleasant reception and was very good. This time, if there was a meeting, I wanted to bother the children and the couple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Standard Room (Japanese-style)

やっと、浜の湯さんに泊まることができました! 館内はアロマの良い香りで、接客もとても素晴らしいです。滞在中は同じ若い男性の方がお世話していただきました。所作も綺麗で教育が行き届いているお宿だなと、とても好感が持てました。 貸切岩盤浴... Read more やっと、浜の湯さんに泊まることができました! 館内はアロマの良い香りで、接客もとても素晴らしいです。滞在中は同じ若い男性の方がお世話していただきました。所作も綺麗で教育が行き届いているお宿だなと、とても好感が持てました。 貸切岩盤浴、2ヶ所の貸切スパも素晴らしくくつろげました!あの広さは他にはないと思います。有料の貸切スパがお勧めです。 夕食には豪華な舟盛りに◯◯丸とお誕生日の旗というはじめての演出が嬉しかったです。丸々一匹の金目鯛煮もとても美味しかったです。 そして朝から舟盛りには金目鯛や鯵のお造り、お釜のご飯に伊勢海老のお味噌汁と美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 またリピートしたいお宿になりました。お宿の温泉のもとを作っていただけると、嬉しいです。

Finally, I was able to stay at Hama no Yu! The hall has a good aroma and the customer service is very nice. During the stay, the same young man took care of me. It was a very good and well-educated inn. The chartered rock baths and the two chartered spas were also wonderfully relaxing! I don't think that area is any other. A paid private spa is recommended. For dinner, I was glad to see the first production of the luxurious boat and the ◯◯ maru and birthday flag. The whole one of the sea bream was also very delicious. And from the morning, I enjoyed eating the sashimi of sea bream and horse mackerel on the boat as well as the miso soup of Ise shrimp on the rice in the pot. It is also an inn you want to repeat. I'm glad if you can make the hot spring of your hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Type H

お料理が美味しく、ベットの部屋であるにもかかわらず、部屋食で、のんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕食の金目鯛煮付けは最高でした。 女性2にんでたべるには、ちょっと大きすぎぐらいでした。 もうちょっとメリハリがある献立だといいかなとお... Read more お料理が美味しく、ベットの部屋であるにもかかわらず、部屋食で、のんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕食の金目鯛煮付けは最高でした。 女性2にんでたべるには、ちょっと大きすぎぐらいでした。 もうちょっとメリハリがある献立だといいかなとおもいました。 すぐ目の前が海で、癒される時を過ごしました。 係の方の対応は気持ちよく、また伺いたいと思います。

Even though the food was delicious and it was a bed room, I was able to spend a leisurely meal in the room. The boiled sea bream for dinner was the best. It was a little too big to eat for woman 2. I thought it would be nice if the menu was a little more sharp. Immediately in front of the sea was the time of healing. The person in charge is comfortable and I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Type L Room

服務,設施,配套,抑或旅館員工服務,100分仲要加1分。食物質素亦是超水準。

For services, facilities, packages, or hotel staff, add 1 point to 100 points. The quality of the food is also superb.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

D2 Type

半年前に初めて宿泊したのですが大ファンになり、 2回目の訪問となりました。 お料理・お部屋・お風呂・接客全てに癒され、今回も幸せなひと時を過ごせました。 前回と同じ仲居さんに担当頂けた事も有り難く、 とてもリラックス出来ました。 ... Read more 半年前に初めて宿泊したのですが大ファンになり、 2回目の訪問となりました。 お料理・お部屋・お風呂・接客全てに癒され、今回も幸せなひと時を過ごせました。 前回と同じ仲居さんに担当頂けた事も有り難く、 とてもリラックス出来ました。 沢山のお気遣い本当にありがとうございました。 また伺います!

I stayed for the first time six months ago, but became a big fan, This was our second visit. The food, room, bath, and customer service were all healed, and I was able to spend a happy time this time. Thank you for being assigned to Mr. Nakai who was the same as the last time, I was very relaxed. Thank you so much for your care. I'll call again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

F Type Room + Terrace

食事も良かったですが、お風呂も最高でした。また泊まりに行きます。

The food was good, but the bath was also great. I'm going to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

New ocean side Japanese Room

食べるお宿と名乗るだけあって、夕食も朝食も大変満足度が高いものでした。鮑の酒蒸しは柔らかく、舟盛りは二人では食べ切れないくらいの量で(でも美味しくて食べ切りましたが)、結婚25周年の良い思い出になりました。でも、食事だけでなく、仲居さん始め... Read more 食べるお宿と名乗るだけあって、夕食も朝食も大変満足度が高いものでした。鮑の酒蒸しは柔らかく、舟盛りは二人では食べ切れないくらいの量で(でも美味しくて食べ切りましたが)、結婚25周年の良い思い出になりました。でも、食事だけでなく、仲居さん始めフロント、出迎えてくれたドアマンの方々、廊下ですれ違う掃除の方々、全ての方が挨拶して下さり、適切な距離感を保ちつつしっかり気配りして下さっている事がちゃんと伝わって来る心地良いおもてなしでした。今まで、何軒もの温泉宿にお世話になりましたが、今回ほど全ての事が心地良く思えるお宿は無かった様に思います。もちろん、こちらよりかなり格式の高いお宿にも伺いましたが、そこでも味わった事のない適切なおもてなしに改めて感謝の念を思い巡らしております。料理にはそれは期待して伺いました。期待以上だったかも知れません。特にボリューム感は。でも、こちらは料理だけで無く、全てのホスピタリティにおいて料理に引けを取らない一流と言っても過言ではないレベル感のおもてなしの出来るお宿でした。部屋から見える海の壮大さを、露天風呂でも味わうことが出来、それもまた、こちらを訪れる楽しみの一つですし、滞在そのものが心地良い故郷の実家でののんびりした時間の経過と同じ様な感覚に思えたのは、こちらのお宿が初めてでした。また、必ずや再訪してみたいお宿が一つ増えました。老後の楽しみの一つになると思います。心地良き時間をありがとうございました。

The dinner and breakfast were very satisfying, just to name themselves an inn to eat. The steamed abalone was soft, and the boat height was too large to be eaten by two people (although it was delicious and eaten out), making it a good memory for the 25th anniversary of the wedding. But not only meals, but also Nakai-san, the front desk, welcomed doormen, people passing by in the corridors, all the people greeted me, and I was careful to keep a proper sense of distance. It was a pleasant hospitality that really conveyed that there was. Until now, I have taken care of many onsen hotels, but I think that there was no inn where everything seemed more comfortable this time. Of course, I visited a rather high-class inn, but again I am grateful for the proper hospitality that I have never tasted. I expected it for cooking. It may have been more than expected. Especially the volume. However, this is an inn where you can enjoy hospitality with a sense of level that is not an exaggeration to say that it is not only exquisite in cooking but also in all hospitality. You can enjoy the magnificence of the sea seen from the room even in the open-air bath, which is also one of the pleasures of visiting here, and the stay itself is the same as the leisurely time in the comfortable hometown of your home This inn was the first one that seemed like a feeling. In addition, one inn you want to revisit has increased. I think it will be one of the pleasures of retirement. Thank you for a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Type B

お出迎えからお見送り、客室露天風呂も大浴場露天風呂も食事もボリューム満点で全て満足でした。 特に食事の担当の方が嫁が妊婦で生物やアレルギーの対応も快くしていただいて有り難かったです。 リピート確定です

We were sent off from the meeting, and the guest room open-air bath, large public bath open-air bath, and meals were all satisfying with full volume. Especially the person in charge of the meal was grateful that my wife was a pregnant woman and had a pleasant response to living things and allergies. Repeat confirmed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Premium Compact Room

食事を配膳していただいた方、お布団を敷いていただいたスタッフの方、お風呂のご案内をしていただいた方、どのスタッフの方もとても優しくて、心地よい距離感で、良い週末を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。

Those who served meals, those who laid futons, those who gave information on baths, all the staff are very gentle, have a good feeling of distance, have a good weekend I was able to. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Type C

とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。お世話になりありがとうございました。 贅沢言うなら、1人5万とうちにとっては高い宿泊だったので貸し切り風呂は無料で入ってみたかったです。 でも、土日なので仕方ないですよね。

I enjoyed it very much. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. If we say luxury, we wanted to enter a private bath free of charge because it was a high accommodation for 50,000 per person. But it's Saturday and Sunday, so it can't be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Type E

先日、露天風呂付きのお部屋で1泊お世話になりました。夕食の金目鯛も大きく、舟盛りの演出も良かったです。美味しい金目鯛の煮付けで、白いご飯が食べたいと思い、炊き込みご飯の他に白いご飯をお願いしましたが、冷たいご飯だったので残念でした。また、氷... Read more 先日、露天風呂付きのお部屋で1泊お世話になりました。夕食の金目鯛も大きく、舟盛りの演出も良かったです。美味しい金目鯛の煮付けで、白いご飯が食べたいと思い、炊き込みご飯の他に白いご飯をお願いしましたが、冷たいご飯だったので残念でした。また、氷をお願いしたところ、アイスペールに製氷機の氷が、有料だった事も、残念です。サービスにされると印象が変わるかと思います。

The other day, I was taken care of for one night in a room with an open-air bath. The golden bream of the dinner was big and the production of the boat was good. I wanted to eat white rice by boiled delicious sea bream and asked for white rice in addition to cooked rice, but I was sorry because it was cold rice. Also, when I asked for ice, I was sorry that the ice of the ice machine was charged for the ice bucket. I think that impression will change when it is made a service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Standard Room (Japanese-style)

全てにおいて満足でした。 温泉もお料理も評判通りに楽しめましたが、特に接客は所作も距離感も完璧でした。 また是非お伺いしたいと思います。

Everything was satisfactory. Both hot springs and food were enjoyed according to their reputation, but the service was perfect, especially the service and distance. I would also like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

N Type Room + Half Open-Air Bath

流石、「食」の美味しさを謳うだけあって、大変満足いくものでした。 また、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかった。残念だったのは食事ところには窓がない部屋だった。事前に案内して頂ければ幸いです。 出来ればチェックアウトを午前11時まで延長して頂け... Read more 流石、「食」の美味しさを謳うだけあって、大変満足いくものでした。 また、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかった。残念だったのは食事ところには窓がない部屋だった。事前に案内して頂ければ幸いです。 出来ればチェックアウトを午前11時まで延長して頂けると、朝がもっとゆっくり出来るので今後に期待します。

It was very satisfying because it only sang the taste of "food". The view from the room was also wonderful. Unfortunately it was a room without windows in the dining area. I would be happy if you could guide me in advance. If you can extend the check-out to 11 am if possible, I can expect more in the future because the morning can be slower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Type I

3度目の浜の湯でした。 何も言う事はございません。 いい部屋、いい湯に、いい食事、そして最高のサービス、今回は仲間と妻との5人で浜の湯ツアー。 前記した通り文句なし、けっして安くはないけど高くてもいいじゃないか、これならばと思わせる清潔さ、... Read more 3度目の浜の湯でした。 何も言う事はございません。 いい部屋、いい湯に、いい食事、そして最高のサービス、今回は仲間と妻との5人で浜の湯ツアー。 前記した通り文句なし、けっして安くはないけど高くてもいいじゃないか、これならばと思わせる清潔さ、部屋の広さ、露天風呂の湯、景色、そして食べきれない食事の質の高さ、3度目でもすごいと感じてしまいました。 仲間の中にバターが苦手な人がいてスタッフの方に伝えたところバーニャカウダーが彼だけポン酢に、その他のアワビにもバター無し、苦手な物省いて他のものを。 素晴らしいの一言。 その姿を見て仲間のYH君がその方のファンになってしまいました、きっと彼女ならファンは多いはず。 船盛の旗の言葉も妻の仕事の25周年のお祝いも彼女と宿からの温かさを感じられました。 宿の良さとは食や湯、サービスの質だけではなくその先の何か、それを体験できた良い浜の湯ツアーとなりました。 4度目を楽しみにしております。 お世話になりました。

It was the third beach hot water. I have nothing to say. Good room, good hot water, good food, and excellent service, this time a tour of the beach with five friends and wife. As mentioned above, there is no complaint, it is not cheap but it may be expensive, cleanliness, room size, open-air bath hot water, scenery, and high quality food that can not be eaten I felt amazing even for the third time. One of my friends was not good at butter and told the staff that Bagna Cowder was just ponzu, and other abalone had no butter. A wonderful word. Looking at that figure, fellow YH has become a fan of that person, she will surely have many fans. Both the words of the flag of Funamori and the celebration of my wife's 25th anniversary felt the warmth from her and the inn. The goodness of the inn was not only the quality of the food, hot water and service, but also something ahead, and it was a good beach tour where you could experience it. I am looking forward to the fourth time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Type H

今回、連れの誕生日祝いで利用しました。流石、食べるお宿と言うだけあって次々と美味しいお料理を出していただき、感激しました。お風呂も広くて良かったです。一点、残念だったのはせっかく部屋が禁煙なのに、廊下がタバコ臭く、部屋にも臭いが入ってきたこ... Read more 今回、連れの誕生日祝いで利用しました。流石、食べるお宿と言うだけあって次々と美味しいお料理を出していただき、感激しました。お風呂も広くて良かったです。一点、残念だったのはせっかく部屋が禁煙なのに、廊下がタバコ臭く、部屋にも臭いが入ってきたことです。おそらく、隣室の方がドアを少し開けていたせいだと思いますが…できれば、喫煙可の部屋とは離していただくと良いと思いました。

This time, I used it for my birthday celebration. I was really impressed to have delicious dishes one after another, just saying it was an inn to eat. It was good that the bath was spacious. One thing I'm sorry for is that although the room is non-smoking, the corridor smells like cigarettes, and the room smells. Probably because the next room opened the door a little, but I thought it would be better if you could separate it from the smoking room if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Type B

1泊で妻と宿泊させていただきました。今回2回目の宿泊になりましたが、やはり食事は抜群で夫婦ともに大満足いたしました。 1年の疲れを癒してくれるかの時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。 晩から朝にかけて接客してくださいました、男性で眼鏡をか... Read more 1泊で妻と宿泊させていただきました。今回2回目の宿泊になりましたが、やはり食事は抜群で夫婦ともに大満足いたしました。 1年の疲れを癒してくれるかの時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。 晩から朝にかけて接客してくださいました、男性で眼鏡をかけているSさんかな、とても優秀な方で気持ちの良い対応をして くださいました。 そのおかげで、また来年行きたいと思います。

I stayed with my wife for one night. It was the second stay this time, but the meal was outstanding and both couples were very satisfied. I was able to spend time slowly healing the fatigue of one year. He was waiting for customers from the evening to the morning. He was a man who wears glasses as a man. Thanks to that, I want to go again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Modern Japanese Room + Terrace

朝食がレベル4になってしまいました。これは唯一ご飯(炊いたお米)ががっかり!水気が残ってたのかな?蒸らし不足? 次は、アルミホイル焼きかな、私はアジの干物は焦げ目を付けてほしかった。 この二点で、総合レベルも4になってしまいました。 ... Read more 朝食がレベル4になってしまいました。これは唯一ご飯(炊いたお米)ががっかり!水気が残ってたのかな?蒸らし不足? 次は、アルミホイル焼きかな、私はアジの干物は焦げ目を付けてほしかった。 この二点で、総合レベルも4になってしまいました。 夕食、お風呂、サービスはとても良かったです。有り難うございます。

Breakfast has reached level 4. This is the only disappointment of cooked rice! Was there water left? Lack of steaming? Next, maybe it was baked with aluminum foil. I wanted the dried fish to be burnt. With these two points, the overall level has become 4. Dinner, bath and service were very good. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Modern Japanese Room + Terrace

とても素敵なお部屋でした。口コミもよくとても期待して行きました。夕食、朝食とも美味しかったです。彼がよく食べる人なので、夕食は少し足りなそうでした。無料の貸切風呂も空いていたため、利用しました。シャワーがぬるく残念でした。ですが、また利用し... Read more とても素敵なお部屋でした。口コミもよくとても期待して行きました。夕食、朝食とも美味しかったです。彼がよく食べる人なので、夕食は少し足りなそうでした。無料の貸切風呂も空いていたため、利用しました。シャワーがぬるく残念でした。ですが、また利用したいと思いました!

It was a very nice room. The word of mouth was very much expected. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Because he eats a lot, dinner seems to be a little insufficient. I used it because it had a free private bath. The shower was a shame. But I wanted to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Type G

結婚47周年と夫の71歳の誕生日と言うことで利用させて頂きました。 部屋もお食事も、お風呂もとても素晴らしかったです。 ただ難を一つだけ言わせて頂くと、特に夕食ですが、担当の中居さんはとても一生懸命やって下さっていますが 如何せん... Read more 結婚47周年と夫の71歳の誕生日と言うことで利用させて頂きました。 部屋もお食事も、お風呂もとても素晴らしかったです。 ただ難を一つだけ言わせて頂くと、特に夕食ですが、担当の中居さんはとても一生懸命やって下さっていますが 如何せん部屋にいちいち運んで下さるので、時間がかかるのです。 最初はそれなりの速度で出てくるのですが、そのうち、食べ終わってもまだ次の料理が出てこず、間が空いてしまいます。 それと私たちは2連泊させてもらいましたが、あいにく3日間ほど、雨模様。 2日目の昼を外に出るのも面倒でしたが、あまり近くに良い店もなく、残念でした。 そんな時や、年末年始に家族で連泊するときは、お昼を何か軽食ででも提供されるサービスが有るのでしょうか? それが一つ疑問でした。

I used it by saying that it was the 47th anniversary of my marriage and my husband's 71st birthday. The room, the food and the bath were very nice. Just let me tell you one difficulty, especially dinner, but Mr. Nakai in charge is working very hard It takes time to bring you to the room. At first it comes out at a reasonable speed, but even after it finishes eating, the next dish does not come out yet, and there is a gap. And we were allowed to stay 2 nights, but unfortunately it was raining for about 3 days. It was troublesome to go out on the second day, but it was a shame because there was no good store nearby. In such a case or when you stay overnight with your family at the end of the year, will there be a service that provides lunch with some snacks? That was one question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Type C

亡くなった祖父のためにも食事を用意して下さり、とても感謝しています。お風呂もご飯も接客も大満足でした。浜の湯さんに泊まることができ、一緒に行った祖母もとても喜んでいました。必ずまた行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I am very grateful for preparing meals for my deceased grandfather. The bath, rice and customer service were very satisfying. I was able to stay at Hamanoyu, and my grandmother who went with me was very happy. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English