Now loading...0%

湯元こんぴら温泉華の湯 紅梅亭 Koubaitei Kotohira Grand Hotel Kagawa

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagawa > Kotohira ・ Zentsuji

Review of Koubaitei Kotohira Grand Hotel Kagawa

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese style room

食事中は落ち着きのない息子に優しく声かけ頂いたり、海苔をサービスしていただいたりとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。 機会があればまた利用したいです。

During the meal, I was kindly helped by my calm son and the service of laver. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese style room

縁日で息子に「口笛上手いね。」と褒めてくださり、また出発時間には出勤してくださってプチ子育ての悩みの相談にものってくださった笑顔がキラキラしていた従業員さんにはホントに感謝です。 そして15年前に祖父母と孫で桜の抄さんにお世話になり、今回... Read more 縁日で息子に「口笛上手いね。」と褒めてくださり、また出発時間には出勤してくださってプチ子育ての悩みの相談にものってくださった笑顔がキラキラしていた従業員さんにはホントに感謝です。 そして15年前に祖父母と孫で桜の抄さんにお世話になり、今回親子二世代で紅梅亭さんにお世話になって凄く縁を感じた旅だったのですが、部屋を隣にしていただけたり、早くのチェックインでも嫌な顔一つされず、それどころか車を移動してくださったりと細やかなおもてなしにホントに感謝です。 全館取り組んでおられる笑顔も心がほっこりホントに癒されました。 キツイお仕事なのに一生懸命、丁寧に対応していただいてとてもゆっくりさせていただきました。 本当にありがとうございましたm(__)m 今回これなかった姪っ子を連れてまた伺いたいです。

Employees who gave a compliment to their son at the fair and said that they were good at whistling, and who worked at the departure time and consulted about the concerns of raising children were sparkling. Thank you. And 15 years ago, my grandparents and grandchildren took care of Sakura Sho, and this time I was indebted to Mr. Koumeitei for the second generation of parents and children. I was really grateful for the kind hospitality that moved me to the car rather than having an unpleasant face when I checked in. The smiles that were being worked on throughout the entire building were soothing and heartwarming. Even though it was a hard work, I worked very hard and worked very slowly. Thank you very much m (__) m I would like to ask again with a niece who did not have this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Online Only [Rakuwa Twin] Room that comes with an outdoor bath

記念日に利用させて頂きましたが、記念品まで頂き大変感謝しております。ありがとうございます。朝食の焼きたてクロワッサン美味しかったです。露天風呂付きの部屋を利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋のお風呂は足も伸ばせて大変満足でした。残念な点が二点。一... Read more 記念日に利用させて頂きましたが、記念品まで頂き大変感謝しております。ありがとうございます。朝食の焼きたてクロワッサン美味しかったです。露天風呂付きの部屋を利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋のお風呂は足も伸ばせて大変満足でした。残念な点が二点。一点目は、大浴場と露天風呂はいまひとつ。雰囲気や造りも特に特色がなく、浴槽数が多いなというイメージしか残らなかったです。レモンを浮かべた風呂が一つありましたが、せっかく趣向を凝らしたのに、浴槽にたいしてレモンの数が少なかったのが勿体ないなと思いました。また、大浴場と露天風呂が別のフロアになって多少の面倒がある分、期待していたのがより反動があり残念でした。二点目は受付の再に出していただいたおしぼり。すごい悪臭で、手を拭くと臭いが手に移り、一緒に出されたラスクの美味しさが半減しました。食事の際に出たおしぼりは臭いがしなかったので、業者に言った方がいいと思います。

I am using it for the anniversary, but I am very grateful for the souvenirs. Thank you very much. Fresh baked croissant for breakfast was delicious. We used room with open-air bath, but bath of room was very satisfied to be able to extend foot. There are two regrettable points. The first point is the large public bath and the open-air bath. The atmosphere and structure were also not particularly distinctive, and there was only an image of a large number of bathtubs. There was one bath that floated lemon, but I thought that it was a shame that the number of lemons was small compared to the bath, though I worked hard. In addition, it was disappointing that there were more recoils that I had expected as the public bath and the open-air bath were on different floors and somewhat troublesome. The second point is a towel made to the reception desk. The smell was so bad that the smell was wiped with the hands, and the deliciousness of the rusks put out together was halved. I thought that it would be better to tell the trader as the towel made at the time of the meal did not smell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

[Special floor Hana Club] Japanese room that comes with Outdoor bath (comes with massager)

今回は紅梅亭さんのおかげで最高の誕生日旅行になりました!従業員の方々みなさん最初から最後まで不快なこと一切なく気持ちのよい一日を過ごせました。事前に伝えてあった苦手な食物などの対応もお刺身以外の炙り寿司などのものまできっちりしてくださり全て... Read more 今回は紅梅亭さんのおかげで最高の誕生日旅行になりました!従業員の方々みなさん最初から最後まで不快なこと一切なく気持ちのよい一日を過ごせました。事前に伝えてあった苦手な食物などの対応もお刺身以外の炙り寿司などのものまできっちりしてくださり全て完食できました。あと誕生日のお祝いをかねての旅行だと一言記入していただけなのにhappy birthdayの歌と同時にチョコのプレートまでいただいてありがとうございました。細かいことなど沢山良いとこあって書ききれません。3ヶ月に一度くらいは温泉旅行したいねと話していて彼は紅梅亭さんにどハマりしたようで次回も紅梅亭がいいと言っています(笑)また必ず行きますね!

This time it was the best birthday trip thanks to Mr. Redenmei! Employees Everyone was able to spend a pleasant day without any unpleasant things from the beginning to the end. We were able to complete all the correspondence such as foods weakly talked about in advance, such as broiled sushi, other than sashimi. Thank you for having a chocolate plate at the same time as the song of happy birthday although I was just writing a word that it was a trip for birthday celebration. There are lots of good things such as fine things and I can not write it. He said that he wanted to travel a hot spring about once every three months, he seems to have been addicted to Red Meguro Temple and he said that Red Kaitei is good next time (laugh) I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese style room

誕生日のお祝いと事前にお伝えしたところ、様々なお心配りを頂き感動致しました。お食事も大変美味しく、丁寧ながら気さくなスタッフの方々のおかげで、とても素敵な思い出になりました。強いて申し上げるなら、アメニティがもう少し充実すると更に嬉しいかな... Read more 誕生日のお祝いと事前にお伝えしたところ、様々なお心配りを頂き感動致しました。お食事も大変美味しく、丁寧ながら気さくなスタッフの方々のおかげで、とても素敵な思い出になりました。強いて申し上げるなら、アメニティがもう少し充実すると更に嬉しいかなと思います。 総合ひて、また是非是非お伺いしたいお宿です。

I told you the celebration of my birthday in advance, I received a lot of worries and I was deeply impressed. The meal was very delicious, thanks to polite but friendly people, it was a wonderful memory. I would be more pleased if amenity is more substantial if I strongly suggest it. Overall, I would definitely like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Japanese style room

二度目の訪問でした。お参り前日にゆったりと出来、こちらでも癒されます。

It was the second visit. It can be relaxed on the day before your visit and healed even here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Online Only [Rakuwa Twin] Room that comes with an outdoor bath

出迎えなどの接待はよくできておりました。せっかくのゲストルームの最初の説明があまりよくわかりませんでした。

The entertainment such as pickup was well done. I did not understand the initial explanation of the special guest room so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-20

[Special floor Hana Club] Japanese room that comes with Outdoor bath (comes with massager)

值得一去的地方

Worth a place to go

Read in English

Welcome to Relux