Now loading...0%

間人温泉 炭平 Taiza Onsen Sumihei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Taiza Onsen Sumihei

Overall Rating(70 reviews)

4.8/5

5

86%

4

13%

3

-%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Villa KINEAN -hoshinone-

The room is big and comfortable. The environment is very beautiful. You can have beautiful sunset sea view. Dinner with ... Read more The room is big and comfortable. The environment is very beautiful. You can have beautiful sunset sea view. Dinner with the carbs is the best.

The room is big and comfortable. The environment is very beautiful. You can have beautiful sunset sea view. Dinner with the carbs is the best.

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Standard Japanese room

Excellent services, excellent food

Excellent services, excellent food

Mr./Ms. Z.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

Absolutely awesome stay. Loved it! Great staff. Made us feel very welcome. We are from NY and don’t speak any Japanese... Read more Absolutely awesome stay. Loved it! Great staff. Made us feel very welcome. We are from NY and don’t speak any Japanese but Rina was an awesome host and great translator. Highly recommend. Well worth going out of the way to stay here. We will come again.

Absolutely awesome stay. Loved it! Great staff. Made us feel very welcome. We are from NY and don’t speak any Japanese but Rina was an awesome host and great translator. Highly recommend. Well worth going out of the way to stay here. We will come again.

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Japanese-western room -sazanami-

今までで一番最高なお宿でした。離れの部屋の内装、お風呂、オーディオ申し分無かったです。夕食の蟹は今までの蟹の概念がひっくり返るほどの美味しさでした。また夏に伺います。

It was the best inn ever. The decor of the room apart, the bath, the audio was perfect. Dinner crabs were so delicious that the concept of crabs was upside down. I will come back in summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Villa KINEAN- Kaze no Ne (Sound of the Wind)

素晴らしいカニフルコースでした! 大変おいしく頂きました。 今までにない、カニの醍醐味を味わいました。 ありがとうございました。

Great crab full course! It was very delicious. We enjoyed the real pleasure of crab like never before. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

Japanese-western room -sazanami-

お部屋にシャワーブースがあっても良かった。

It was good if there was a shower booth in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Villa KINEAN- Nami no ne (Sound of Waves)

美味しい蟹が食べたいと言うことで急遽決まったクリスマスの旅行で利用させていただきました。 担当の方にクリスマスの旅行だと伝えると従業員の皆様が知ってくださっており様々な素敵なサービスを受け感動しました。また、車で施設内に入ったときから帰る... Read more 美味しい蟹が食べたいと言うことで急遽決まったクリスマスの旅行で利用させていただきました。 担当の方にクリスマスの旅行だと伝えると従業員の皆様が知ってくださっており様々な素敵なサービスを受け感動しました。また、車で施設内に入ったときから帰る時まで皆様の丁寧な対応や挨拶、そして食事時に私たちを主に担当してくださった方の素敵な対応や、掃除も行き届いていたことにも感動です。夕食もこんなに美味しい蟹を食べたことがなく終始感動でした。一泊だととても時間が過ぎるのが早く、まだ滞在したいと心の底から思いました。料金は高価ですが、払う価値あり、値段以上のサービスを受けたと思っています。また必ず利用させていただこうと思います。

I used it on a Christmas trip that was decided suddenly because I wanted to eat delicious rice cake. We were impressed by the various wonderful services that our employees knew when we told the person in charge that it was a Christmas trip. Also, from the time you entered the facility by car to the time you came home, everyone was politely responding and greetings, the wonderful response of those who mainly took charge of us during meals, and the cleanliness I am impressed. I was impressed from dinner to dinner. It was so early that it was too late for one night and I really wanted to stay there. The price is expensive, but it is worth paying and I think I received a service that was more expensive. I'm sure I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.P(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Japanese-western room -Yu-sen-

乾淨舒適的客房、放鬆愜意的私人湯屋 還有親切專業的服務人員 晚餐的間人蟹大餐非常美味 那是讓人感動的美好夜晚 非常謝謝當晚的服務人員Aung Chan Myae 也謝謝炭平飯店給了我們一個難忘而美麗的旅行回憶

Clean and comfortable rooms, a relaxing private soup house and friendly and professional service staff. The dinner crab dinner was delicious. It was a wonderful night. Thank you very much Aung Chan Myae, who also served that night. An unforgettable and beautiful trip memories

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Villa KINEAN- Kaze no Ne (Sound of the Wind)

11月初めに離れの風の音に宿泊しました。お部屋はとてもキレイで、畳のいい香りがしました。部屋の露天風呂は引き戸で、体を洗う時など寒い時は閉めることができるので、とてもよかったです。 夕食は本当にどれも美味しく、特にサワラのしゃぶしゃぶ鍋の... Read more 11月初めに離れの風の音に宿泊しました。お部屋はとてもキレイで、畳のいい香りがしました。部屋の露天風呂は引き戸で、体を洗う時など寒い時は閉めることができるので、とてもよかったです。 夕食は本当にどれも美味しく、特にサワラのしゃぶしゃぶ鍋の美味しさに感動しました。料理長監修の出汁を使っているそうで、売店で売っていたので3袋買って帰りました!夕食後のお土産のお稲荷さんも、ロビーの囲炉裏で焼くかき餅も、おでんも焼き芋も、お腹いっぱいなのについつい食べてしまいました。朝食は焼き魚などの純和食メニューで、子どもには食べにくそうでしたが、美味しかったです。 当日は満室とのことでしたが、どこへ行っても他の宿泊者の方々とはほとんど顔を合わせることがなかったです。家族風呂もたくさんあり、どれも広くてキレイでした。ただ浴衣だったので、特に子どもは毎回着替えが面倒くさかったです。子どもも作務衣と浴衣が選べればいいなと思いました。 スタッフの方々は口コミの通りみなさんとても丁寧で優しく、おもてなしの心が感じられ、リラックスして過ごせました。ありがとうございました。帰りには娘の大好物のみたらし団子を手土産に頂き、大満足で帰路につきました。次は蟹のシーズンにまたお邪魔したいです。

Stayed in the sound of the wind away in early November. The room was very clean and smelled good with tatami. The outdoor bath in the room was a sliding door and it was very nice because it could be closed when it was cold, such as when washing the body. Every dinner was really delicious, and I was especially impressed by the deliciousness of Sawara Shabu Shabu Nabe. It seems that he uses soup stock supervised by the chef, so he bought three bags because he sold them at a store! Souvenirs Inari after dinner, oyster mushrooms baked in the hearth of the lobby, oden and baked potatoes were all eaten, even though they were full. Breakfast was pure Japanese menu such as grilled fish and it seemed difficult for children to eat, but it was delicious. It was full on the day, but I almost never met other guests anywhere I went. There were many family baths, all of which were large and clean. It was just a yukata, so it was particularly troublesome for children to change their clothes every time. I thought that children should be able to choose between samue and yukata. The staff were very polite and kind as the word of mouth, and the hospitality was felt and we were able to relax. Thank you very much. On the way back, I got my daughter's favorite food dumplings as a souvenir and went home with great satisfaction. Next time I would like to visit you again during the season of strawberry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Villa KINEAN- Nami no ne (Sound of Waves)

高齢で病気を持つ母が喜ぶようにと炭平さんを選んで行来ましたが、その母がとても満足していました。大浴場に入れ無いので、部屋つき温泉露天風呂のある宿を探して毎年連れて行くようになった中で一番喜んでいました。特にカニ好きの母が 焼き蟹の甘みに又... Read more 高齢で病気を持つ母が喜ぶようにと炭平さんを選んで行来ましたが、その母がとても満足していました。大浴場に入れ無いので、部屋つき温泉露天風呂のある宿を探して毎年連れて行くようになった中で一番喜んでいました。特にカニ好きの母が 焼き蟹の甘みに又、食べたいと申しております。 有り難うございました。

Mr. Sumihira was chosen to make an older and sick mother happy, but he was very happy. I couldn't enter the public bath, so I was most pleased to find an inn with a hot spring outdoor bath with a room and take it every year. A crab-loving mother especially wants to eat the sweetness of baked salmon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Villa KINEAN -tsukinone-

今回もとても満足した良い時間を過ごせました。 全てにおいてほとんど申し分無いのですが、 敢えて少しお願いをすると、やはり夕食の量が多めなのかなと思います。お夜食にご用意していただくいなり寿司と、おでんが食べられず残念でした。 あと、今... Read more 今回もとても満足した良い時間を過ごせました。 全てにおいてほとんど申し分無いのですが、 敢えて少しお願いをすると、やはり夕食の量が多めなのかなと思います。お夜食にご用意していただくいなり寿司と、おでんが食べられず残念でした。 あと、今回宿泊した離れの露天風呂のお手入れがもう少し出来ていればいいなぁと思いました。

I had a very good time again. It's almost perfect in all, but if you dare to ask a little, I think that the amount of dinner is too much. I was disappointed that I couldn't eat inari sushi and oden to prepare for a night meal. Also, I thought I should have done a little more care for the remote outdoor bath that I stayed at this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Villa KINEAN -tsukinone-

生後5ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れのはじめての旅行で、いろいろと不安がありましたが細やかな気遣いをしていただいてとても気持ちよく、到着してからはなんの不安もなく過ごすことができました!ハーフバースデーが近いことでレストランの個室をかわいく飾り付けして... Read more 生後5ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れのはじめての旅行で、いろいろと不安がありましたが細やかな気遣いをしていただいてとても気持ちよく、到着してからはなんの不安もなく過ごすことができました!ハーフバースデーが近いことでレストランの個室をかわいく飾り付けしていただいたり、息子にもたくさん声をかけていただいて嬉しかったです。板長が鯛の塩焼きを持ってきてくださったときはびっくりしました!コースの料理に負けないくらいおいしかったです。お宿の評価に厳しい夫も料理、接客、お部屋や施設全てに満足しておりました。とても素敵な思い出になりました。また絶対に再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about the first trip with my 5 month old baby, but I was very comfortable with the details and I was able to spend it without any anxiety after I arrived! I was glad to have a cute decoration of the restaurant's private room due to the near half-birthday and to talk to my son a lot. I was surprised when the chief brought me the salmon grilled salmon! It was so delicious that I couldn't lose the course food. The husband who was strict about the evaluation of the inn was satisfied with all the dishes, customer service, rooms and facilities. It was a very nice memory. I would like to revisit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Standard Japanese room

日本海の美しさやカニのおいしさ、とても楽しいですよ、温泉はとても気持ちがいいし、海に面した読書室はとても素敵です。

Japanese sea の しさやカニ おいしさ おいしさ とても楽しいですよ とても楽しいですよ とても楽しいですよ とても楽しいですよ とても楽しいですよ おいしさ おいしさ おいしさ はとても気 はとても気 ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし ちがいいし

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Villa KINEAN -hatanone-

今回の旅は私が以前から気になっており、長期の休みを使っての利用でした。 自然や海、お部屋の綺麗さは身重の妻も喜んでおり もうすぐ2歳になる息子も楽しんでいました。 それが一番何よりです。 勿論、私自身も満足でした。 住んでいる所か... Read more 今回の旅は私が以前から気になっており、長期の休みを使っての利用でした。 自然や海、お部屋の綺麗さは身重の妻も喜んでおり もうすぐ2歳になる息子も楽しんでいました。 それが一番何よりです。 勿論、私自身も満足でした。 住んでいる所からは距離があり、ゆっくり出来る時にしか行けませんが また機会がありましたらお伺いしたいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

This trip has been my concern for a long time, and it was a long-term holiday. My wife was very happy with the beauty of the nature, the sea, and the room, and my son who was about 2 years old enjoyed it. That is the most important thing. Of course, I was happy too. There is a distance from where I live, and I can only go when I can relax, but I would like to ask if there is another opportunity. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Villa KINEAN -hatanone-

この度は良い癒しをありがとうございました。 かなり満足させていただきました。 寝ながら海が見えるって素晴らしいです。 夜も満天の星がとても印象的でした。

Thank you for good healing this time. I was quite satisfied. It ’s great to see the sea while sleeping. The night sky was very impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Standard Japanese room

期待以上、お値段以上なクオリティでした。もっと早くにチェックインして、のんびりすれば良かったと後悔するほど良いお宿でした!! オプションの牛ステーキの影響もあり、お料理のボリューム満点で、さらに夜食まで出てお腹パンパンでした(笑)サービス... Read more 期待以上、お値段以上なクオリティでした。もっと早くにチェックインして、のんびりすれば良かったと後悔するほど良いお宿でした!! オプションの牛ステーキの影響もあり、お料理のボリューム満点で、さらに夜食まで出てお腹パンパンでした(笑)サービスのおでんがお腹いっぱいすぎて食べれなかったのは少々心残り…炭火で自分で焼く、かき餅食べ放題も良かったです。 温泉も貸し切りで、人の目を気にせず堪能でき、最高でした。景色も最高です♪ 今回は高校の友人3人旅でしたが、次回は家族で来てのんびり楽しみたいと思いました。 素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was more than expected and more expensive. It was a good inn that you would regret if you checked in earlier and just relaxed! ! Due to the influence of the optional beef steak, the food volume was perfect, and even the evening meal was served and it was a stomach bun (laugh) It was a bit unfortunate that the service oden was too full to eat ... All-you-can-eat oysters were also good. The hot springs were also rented out, so you could enjoy them without worrying about people's eyes. The scenery is amazing ♪ This time I traveled with three high school friends, but next time I wanted to come and enjoy with my family. It was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Villa KINEAN -tsukinone-

彼氏のお誕生日旅行2日目の宿でした。 本当に大満足です。 細かな情報と、対応に感謝です。 まず、貸し切り風呂桜にて、夕日が数日見れてないのに今日は見れそうだと教えて頂いて、入ることができて、ばっちりみれたのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は... Read more 彼氏のお誕生日旅行2日目の宿でした。 本当に大満足です。 細かな情報と、対応に感謝です。 まず、貸し切り風呂桜にて、夕日が数日見れてないのに今日は見れそうだと教えて頂いて、入ることができて、ばっちりみれたのが嬉しかったです。 夕食は半個室で、お誕生日だと伝えてたので飾りがあって嬉しかったですし、お祝いの食事を出してもらえて嬉しかったですね! 新鮮な海鮮であったり、今日で最後の赤うにの提供だとか本当に嬉しい情報ばかりてした! 事前の電話でも対応がよく、安心して宿泊できました! 海も山も近くて虫は多かったですが、スタッフの方が対応してくれたり、本当に気持ちのよい旅行になりました。 月乃音に宿泊しましたが、身を乗り出さない限り外から見られませんし、事前に気になってたので聞けたので本当に安心して部屋のお風呂も入れました! 食事は本当にボリュームあって、お腹はち切れそうでしたが、お夜食のいなり寿司美味しくてペロリでした。 本当に気遣い、心遣い、全てがパーフェクトなお宿でまた来たいと彼とも話してました! 本当にいい時間をありがとうございました。 エステも最高に気持ちよかったです!

It was my boyfriend's inn on the second day of my birthday trip. I ’m really happy. Thank you for the detailed information and response. First of all, at the chartered bath cherry blossoms, I was glad that I was able to enter and I was able to see it even though I could not see the sunset for a few days. Dinner was a half-private room and I was glad that there was a decoration because I told you that it was a birthday, and I was happy to have a festive meal! I was really happy about the fresh seafood and the last red seafood offered today! It was easy to make a phone call in advance and we were able to stay with peace of mind! The sea and mountains were close and there were many insects, but the staff responded and it was a really pleasant trip. I stayed in Tsukino, but I couldn't see it from outside unless I embarked on it. The meal was really voluminous and it seemed to be hungry, but the late night meal was delicious and pelori. I was really caring, caring, and I talked to him that I wanted to come again in a perfect inn! Thank you for a really good time. The beauty salon was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Standard Japanese room

接して下さった方、どの方も親切で素敵でした。 お料理もどれも美味しかったです。夜食用のおいなりさんやおでん、旅のお供のお団子に心まで満たされました。 ありがとうございました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Anyone who was in touch with me was kind and lovely. All the dishes were delicious. I was filled with the night edibles, oden, and dumplings for traveling. Thank you very much. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Japanese-western room -chiyo-

冬に間人蟹を目当てにお邪魔した際、蟹以外にも色々と炭平さんの良さを感じることが出来、今回は夏にお邪魔しました。お風呂や食事も素敵でしたが、夕日の沈む時間に未だ食事が終わってなかったのに是非見てくださいと中座させて頂きじっくりと夕日を堪能させ... Read more 冬に間人蟹を目当てにお邪魔した際、蟹以外にも色々と炭平さんの良さを感じることが出来、今回は夏にお邪魔しました。お風呂や食事も素敵でしたが、夕日の沈む時間に未だ食事が終わってなかったのに是非見てくださいと中座させて頂きじっくりと夕日を堪能させて頂きました。今回も心温まる旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

In the winter, I was able to feel the goodness of Mr. Suhei in addition to the kite, and this time I visited in summer. The bath and the meals were wonderful, but even though the meals were not yet finished at the time of the sunset, I decided to take a look at them and enjoyed the sunset carefully. This was a heartwarming trip again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Villa KINEAN- Kaze no Ne (Sound of the Wind)

接客がとても良く、離れの部屋も清潔で風呂も良かったです。夕食は美味しかったのですが、単品で注文した甘鯛の唐揚げが絶品でした。基本料理に入っていた飛び魚の唐揚げはいまいちで差がありすぎました。〆のもずく御飯は家族みんな口に合わなかったので白御... Read more 接客がとても良く、離れの部屋も清潔で風呂も良かったです。夕食は美味しかったのですが、単品で注文した甘鯛の唐揚げが絶品でした。基本料理に入っていた飛び魚の唐揚げはいまいちで差がありすぎました。〆のもずく御飯は家族みんな口に合わなかったので白御飯と選べたら良かったと思います。朝食を摂ってる間に和室の布団を片付けておいてほしいと思いました。 色々と書きましたが、素晴らしいお宿には間違いありません。またカニの時期におじゃましますのでよろしくお願いします。

The customer service was very good, the remote rooms were clean and the bath was good. The dinner was delicious, but the sweet potato fried that was ordered separately was exquisite. The fried fish fried in the basic dish was not good enough. The mozuku rice was not good for the whole family, so it would have been good to choose white rice. I wanted the Japanese-style futons to be kept clean while having breakfast. I wrote a lot, but there is no doubt that it is a wonderful inn. Thank you for visiting us during the crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Standard Japanese room

細やかな気配りに大変美味しいお料理。 ぜひ又行きたいと思っています。 家族で入れるお風呂も良かったです。 お部屋の鏡の所が暑くって、お化粧などができなかったのが残念でした。

A very delicious dish with detailed attention. I definitely want to go again. The bath for the family was also good. It was a pity that the mirror in the room was hot and I couldn't make up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Standard Japanese room

娘との二人旅でした。わりと ギリギリに立てた予定でしたので 旅館のことも調べずに出掛けましたが、花火大会のお誘いなど 色々お声かけ頂き 思いの外 充実した旅になりました。 お宿のかたは 皆さん 出される雰囲気が暖かく ゆっくり過ごすこと... Read more 娘との二人旅でした。わりと ギリギリに立てた予定でしたので 旅館のことも調べずに出掛けましたが、花火大会のお誘いなど 色々お声かけ頂き 思いの外 充実した旅になりました。 お宿のかたは 皆さん 出される雰囲気が暖かく ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。お食事も女性二人には十分な量でした。 黒アワビなどの付かない料理のコースでしたので 次回はそちらのコースも頂きたいなと思いました。気になった所は お部屋の座卓テーブルが少し剥げていて リニューアルのなごりを感じました。サンセットも部屋から眺めることができ、ステキな旅が出来ました。お世話になりました。

It was a journey with my daughter. Since I was planning to set up at the very end of the day, I went out without checking the inn, but I was asked to make various announcements such as invitations to the fireworks display. The atmosphere of the hotel was warm and I was able to spend time slowly. The food was enough for two women. As it was a cooking course without black abalone etc, I thought that I would like to have that course next time. The place where I was worried was that the table of the room was slightly peeled off and I felt the comfort of renewal. I could see the sunset from my room and I had a wonderful trip. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Japanese-western room -chiyo-

大変お世話になりました。あいにくの雨で日本海も荒れていましたが、施設も素晴らしく、なんと言っても接客いただいた方の細やかな気配りに癒されました。また子供達とお伺いしたいと思っております。有り難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Unfortunately, the Sea of Japan was roughened by the rain, but the facilities were wonderful, and he was healed by the careful attention of those who received the service. I would like to see you again with my children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

整體非常好,食物、房間及溫泉均非常好。

The overall is very good, the food, the room and the hot springs are very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

Have a very very nice and quality stay at Taiza Onsen Sumihei. The room, food especially the staff are all very good!

Have a very very nice and quality stay at Taiza Onsen Sumihei. The room, food especially the staff are all very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

体調が悪く、マスク、薬、冷えピタをもらえたことが嬉しかった

I was unwell and I was happy that I got a mask, medicine and cold pita

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese-western room -sazanami-

到着から出発まで、とても気持ち良いサービスを提供していただきました。 GW真っ只中でしたので、所々 手が回っていないと感じるところもありましたが、スタッフの方々は丁寧で温かいご対応でした。 ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思い... Read more 到着から出発まで、とても気持ち良いサービスを提供していただきました。 GW真っ只中でしたので、所々 手が回っていないと感じるところもありましたが、スタッフの方々は丁寧で温かいご対応でした。 ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思います。

We had a very pleasant service from arrival to departure. As I was in the midst of the GW, there were places where I felt that I had no hands on it, but the staff members were polite and warm. Thank you very much. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

I enjoyed the service. Super thanks for their great hospitality.

I enjoyed the service. Super thanks for their great hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Special room KANAMI - Mizu no Aya

Hotel and Service is super good . It is a regret that I cannot have a taste of Taiza crab.

Hotel and Service is super good . It is a regret that I cannot have a taste of Taiza crab.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard Japanese room

スタッフの皆さんのさりげない心遣い、接客態度がとても気持ちよくいい思い出ができました。貸し切り風呂やライブラリーなどとてもよかった。また是非来たいと思います。

The staff's casual care and customer service attitude was very pleasant and good memories. It was very nice to have a bath and library. I would like to come again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Taiza Onsen Sumihei

Address

3718 Tangocho Taiza, Kyotango-shi, Kyoto-fu 627-0201

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux