Now loading...0%

祇園 金瓢 Gion Kinpyo

casual Townhouse
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Gion Kinpyo

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

Overall it was a great experience staying in Gion Kinpyo. We are a family of 4 adults, we spent two night there. The loc... Read more Overall it was a great experience staying in Gion Kinpyo. We are a family of 4 adults, we spent two night there. The location is prefect if you like to stroll around Gion ans to see the old side of Kyoto. The off part is that there was no heater in the living room, it was very cold. I also would like to suggest Relux could make a more detailed descriptions in the introduction page. We thought there were three individual rooms, but end up there were only two. Overall, we had a great time and highly recommended.

Overall it was a great experience staying in Gion Kinpyo. We are a family of 4 adults, we spent two night there. The location is prefect if you like to stroll around Gion ans to see the old side of Kyoto. The off part is that there was no heater in the living room, it was very cold. I also would like to suggest Relux could make a more detailed descriptions in the introduction page. We thought there were three individual rooms, but end up there were only two. Overall, we had a great time and highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. N.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

初めての京都旅行で、観光するにも立地がよくて、近隣の散策のアドバイスもいただいてとても楽しめた!いい旅行になりました。ありがとうございます

It was my first time traveling in Kyoto, and the location is good for sightseeing, and I was able to enjoy it very much for advice on walking around the neighborhood! It made a great trip. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

友人と二人で利用しました。 町家に初めて宿泊し、京都らしい趣のある さり気ないお気遣いを頂き 満足しています。 ありがとうございました。

We used it with two friends. I stayed at the townhouse for the first time and I am satisfied with the quirky feeling that is quirky like Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-19

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

元酒蔵に宿泊したのは初めてで本当に良い体験ができたと思います。 町家の良い部分を残して宿にしていて素晴らしかったです。 檜のお風呂も最高でした。 また行きますね~^^

I think that we were able to experience a really good experience for the first time staying at the original sake brewery. It was wonderful to stay at the good part of the town house and stay at the inn. Hinoki 's bath was also the best. I will go again ~ ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

住宿環境非常棒!主人也非常熱情,非常值得推薦的旅店!下次一定還會再來旅遊的^_^

Accommodation is great! The owner is also very warm, very worthy of the recommended hotel! Next time will certainly come back to travel ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

家族5人でお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夜遅くにもかかわらず、囲炉裏の準備をしてくださり、申し訳なかったです。 檜のゆったりとしたお風呂は、家族が皆気に入り、夜はもちろん、朝風呂もいただきました。 ゲストを迎えるお花のしつら... Read more 家族5人でお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夜遅くにもかかわらず、囲炉裏の準備をしてくださり、申し訳なかったです。 檜のゆったりとしたお風呂は、家族が皆気に入り、夜はもちろん、朝風呂もいただきました。 ゲストを迎えるお花のしつらえは、センス良く、ゴージャスで感動しました。 町屋は寒いと思っていましたが、暖房設備が整っているので大丈夫でした。 駅からのアクセスも良く、また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for being indebted with the five families. Despite late at night, I was sorry for preparing the hearth. Hinoki's relaxing bath loves all the families, as well as morning baths as well as at night. The arrangement of the flower greeting the guest was impressed with a sense, gorgeous and impressed. I thought that the machiya was cold, but it was okay because the heating facilities are in place. Access from station is good, too and I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-09

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

お世話になりました 又、宜しくお願いします レストランありがとうございました

Thank you for your continued support Thank you very much again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-11

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

連れの誕生日で行ったのですが、旅館の方にも担当頂いたreluxスタッフの方からもコメントを頂き、とても満足しました。立地も良く、自転車を貸して頂いたので、自由に行動出来ました。

Although I went with my birthday, I got a comment from the relux staff who also took charge of the inn, and I was very satisfied. The location was good and I could lend a bicycle so I was able to act freely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-17

Machiya Townhouse (with hinoki bath)

とても親切に対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。夕食所紹介して頂いて行ったお店も大変よかったです。家の雰囲気もとても落ち着く古民家で、友人にも紹介したいと思いました。また是非伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for your kind response. The shop where you introduced the dinner place was also very good. The atmosphere of the house is also a very quiet old private house, I wanted to introduce it to my friends. I also want to ask you a favor.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux