Now loading...0%

お宿 いけがみ Oyado Ikegami

Ryokan/Inn
  • Toyama > Namerikawa ・ Uozu

Review of Oyado Ikegami

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. I.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Japanese-style room with massage chair KAEDE *Non-smoking

何回目かの訪問になります。毎回感激させられております。まさしく、「大人の隠れ宿」です。到着時の温かいおもてなしから始まり、お宿全体の雰囲気、和洋折衷のお部屋、素晴らしいお食事、全てにおいてとても質の高い空間と思います。加えて、本当の静寂がつ... Read more 何回目かの訪問になります。毎回感激させられております。まさしく、「大人の隠れ宿」です。到着時の温かいおもてなしから始まり、お宿全体の雰囲気、和洋折衷のお部屋、素晴らしいお食事、全てにおいてとても質の高い空間と思います。加えて、本当の静寂がつつみこんでいてくれて、心からゆっくりできます。今度は、冬の味覚を味わいに伺わせていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It will be a number of visits. I am impressed every time. Indeed, this is an adult retreat. We start with the warm hospitality upon arrival, the atmosphere of the entire inn, the Japanese / Western style of the room, the wonderful meals, and the quality of everything. In addition, the true silence is engulfed and you can relax slowly. Next time I would like to ask you to taste the taste of winter. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Modern Japanese-style room TSUBAKI *Non-smoking

お部屋の清潔さ、お部屋の中の使い勝手や動線の良さ、いこごちの良さなど、細かな心配りが行き届いていると感じました。お食事も、目で楽しみ、味で楽しみ、とても素晴らしくかった!美味しかったです。(ワイン好きの私としては、もう少しワインの種類がある... Read more お部屋の清潔さ、お部屋の中の使い勝手や動線の良さ、いこごちの良さなど、細かな心配りが行き届いていると感じました。お食事も、目で楽しみ、味で楽しみ、とても素晴らしくかった!美味しかったです。(ワイン好きの私としては、もう少しワインの種類があるといいなぁと思いました。すみません、勝手なことを言いまして。)お風呂も、限られた中で、とても工夫していらっしゃると思いました。また、接客もとても丁寧で癒されました。色々な点で、制限される点もあると思いますが、それを打ち消すぐらいに、すべてにわたってスタッフの皆さんの心配りが感じられました。ほんとうにゆっくりすることができました。ありがとうございました。また、別の季節にお伺いしたいと思います!

I felt there was a lot of concern about the cleanliness of the room, the ease of use and flow in the room, and the goodness of comfort. The food was great with the eyes and the taste, and it was great! It was delicious. (I would like to have a little more wine types for me as a wine lover. Excuse me, I ’m sorry to say that I do n’t like it.) I thought that the bath was very devised in a limited space. It was. Also, the customer service was very polite and healed. I think that there are some limitations in various ways, but I felt the worry of the staff all over the place so as to cancel it. I was able to really relax. Thank you very much. I would also like to ask you about another season!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese-style room with massage chair KAEDE *Non-smoking

日頃の喧騒を離れて自然豊かな山間でゆっくりのんびり過ごせました。小さな佇まいながら清潔で設備も整った美しいお宿でした。特にお食事が素晴らしく、美しい盛り付けで工夫されたお料理の数々、目でも舌でも楽しめました。お料理旅館と謳って良いと思います... Read more 日頃の喧騒を離れて自然豊かな山間でゆっくりのんびり過ごせました。小さな佇まいながら清潔で設備も整った美しいお宿でした。特にお食事が素晴らしく、美しい盛り付けで工夫されたお料理の数々、目でも舌でも楽しめました。お料理旅館と謳って良いと思います。宿の方の対応も丁寧で色々とご配慮くださり、本当にありがとう御座いました。

I was able to relax slowly and relax in the natural rich mountain away from the usual noise. It was a beautiful inn that was small but clean and well equipped. In particular, the food was wonderful and the dishes were devised with beautiful arrangements. I think it ’s good to have a restaurant. Thank you very much for the inn's response and careful consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Japanese-style room with massage chair KAEDE *Non-smoking

今回も満足のいくおもてなしに預かり大変感謝しています。 私はお宅様でご使用の食器類にもとても関心があります。一つ一つが食材を生かす器ですね。 今回求めてきたコーヒーカップと洗面所の蓋もとても満足しています。 今回はお風呂が家族専用... Read more 今回も満足のいくおもてなしに預かり大変感謝しています。 私はお宅様でご使用の食器類にもとても関心があります。一つ一つが食材を生かす器ですね。 今回求めてきたコーヒーカップと洗面所の蓋もとても満足しています。 今回はお風呂が家族専用となっていたので少し驚きましたが、でも他の人が入ってこないということで入浴中も緊張の糸がほどけ、ゆっくりとお湯を楽しむことができました。時間制にするなんて素晴らしい発想だと思いました。 私は早速仕事仲間に写メなど送り、紹介したのですが、皆様、とてもうらやましがり興味を持たれました。こんどは友人たちと伺えたらと思っています。 有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of satisfactory hospitality this time. I am also very interested in your dishes in your house. Each one is a device to make the most of the ingredients. The coffee cup and lid of the washroom I have been looking for are very satisfied. This time, the bath was only for family, so I was a little surprised, but as the other people did not come in, the tension thread unraveled while bathing so I was able to enjoy the hot water slowly. I thought it was a wonderful idea to make it time-based. I immediately sent a photograph etc. to my colleagues and introduced them, but everyone, I was very envious and interested. I hope to see you as my friends this time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese-style room with massage chair KAEDE *Non-smoking

夕食は、素敵な器に盛られ、美味しくいただきました。また、温泉がとても良く、お肌がしっとりしました。ひとつ残念だったのは、部屋が一階で、上の階の足音が気になったことでした。その他 朝は、お風呂が順番待ちだったので、朝食の時間が、もうひとつあれ... Read more 夕食は、素敵な器に盛られ、美味しくいただきました。また、温泉がとても良く、お肌がしっとりしました。ひとつ残念だったのは、部屋が一階で、上の階の足音が気になったことでした。その他 朝は、お風呂が順番待ちだったので、朝食の時間が、もうひとつあればよかったと思いました。機会があれば、また利用したいです。

Dinner was served in a nice machine, and it was delicious. Also, the hot springs were very good, the skin moistened. One thing I regret was that the room was on the first floor and I was concerned about the footsteps of the upper floor. Other In the morning, the bath was waiting for the turn, so I thought it was good if I had another breakfast time. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Modern Japanese-style room TSUBAKI *Non-smoking

お世話になり有り難うございました。内装も可愛く、卯で統一されていて素晴らしい。料理も朝夕大変美味しく、盛付けも器も美しく、主人の還暦祝いの鯛の姿焼きも感動しました。ただ1つだけになりますが、布団が厚く、汗だくになりました。エアコンが効いてい... Read more お世話になり有り難うございました。内装も可愛く、卯で統一されていて素晴らしい。料理も朝夕大変美味しく、盛付けも器も美しく、主人の還暦祝いの鯛の姿焼きも感動しました。ただ1つだけになりますが、布団が厚く、汗だくになりました。エアコンが効いていましたが、もう少し薄い布団が用意されていたら良かったと思いました。また、是非訪れたいと思います。どうぞ宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for being indebted. Interior decoration is cute, it is unified with rice and it is wonderful. Cooking was very delicious in the morning and the evening, the sushi and the equipment were beautiful, and the baking of the bream's 60th birthday celebration was impressed. It will be only one, but the futon is thick and sweaty. The air conditioning was effective, but I thought it was good if a slightly thin futon was prepared. Moreover, I would like to visit by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-04

このたびはお世話になりました連休の間の利用でしたが、ゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。沢山の海の幸、お刺身が食べきれないほどありました。私たちには少し量が多くて、頑張って食べました。ありがとうございました

Thank you for taking care of this time It was a use during the consecutive holidays, but I was able to spend relaxedly. There were plenty of seafood and sashimi that I could not finish eating. We had a lot of amounts, I tried hard and ate it. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Japanese-style room with massage chair KAEDE *Non-smoking

お部屋の照明が大変良かったです。琉球畳もよかった。掃除がとても行き届いていると感じました。食事も朝食、夕食とも、器も、盛り付けも言うことなしでした。お部屋にコーヒーマシンがあるのもビックリ。枕もよくて、ぐっすり眠れました。本当に素晴らしい時... Read more お部屋の照明が大変良かったです。琉球畳もよかった。掃除がとても行き届いていると感じました。食事も朝食、夕食とも、器も、盛り付けも言うことなしでした。お部屋にコーヒーマシンがあるのもビックリ。枕もよくて、ぐっすり眠れました。本当に素晴らしい時間でした、ありがとうございました。

The lighting of the room was very good. Ryukyu Tatami was also good. I felt that the cleaning was very attentive. Eating, breakfast, dinner, instruments, as well as ready to serve. It is surprising that there is a coffee machine in the room. Pillow was good, and I fell sound asleep. It was a truly wonderful time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-02

Modern Japanese-style room TSUBAKI *Non-smoking

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました

Thank you for being indebted the other day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-03-21

この度はありがとうございました。母がいたく満足し、またすぐにでも友人を連れて行きたいと申しています。よろしくお願いします。それまでに、あまり人気が出過ぎませんように。

Thank you for this time. My mother is very satisfied and I'd like to take my friend even soon. Thank you. Before that, not much popularity will go over.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-11

Modern Japanese-style room SAKURA *Non-smoking

この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。富山はこれで三度目の旅でしたが、氷見・砺波とはまた趣が違う魚津は新鮮でした。日頃の喧騒を離れ、桧のお風呂や、おいしい水、夕飯、そして優しいおもてなしに包まれて、堪能して帰って参りました。... Read more この度は大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。富山はこれで三度目の旅でしたが、氷見・砺波とはまた趣が違う魚津は新鮮でした。日頃の喧騒を離れ、桧のお風呂や、おいしい水、夕飯、そして優しいおもてなしに包まれて、堪能して帰って参りました。素敵な旅でした。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. Toyama was my third trip, but Uozu, which is different from Himi and Tonami, was fresh again. Leaving the daily hustle and being surrounded by a cypress bath, delicious water, supper, and gentle hospitality, I have enjoyed going home. It was a wonderful trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-16

Modern Japanese-style room TSUBAKI *Non-smoking

気配りがすみずみまで行き届いており、とても快適にすごすことができました。 アクセス方法について、メールでお問い合わせしましたところ、すぐに丁寧なお返事をいただきました。 お食事は見た目も美しく、味も大変美味しく、とくに寒ブリは絶品でした... Read more 気配りがすみずみまで行き届いており、とても快適にすごすことができました。 アクセス方法について、メールでお問い合わせしましたところ、すぐに丁寧なお返事をいただきました。 お食事は見た目も美しく、味も大変美味しく、とくに寒ブリは絶品でした。ズワイガニは殻をむいた状態で供していただき食べやすかったです。朝食も美味しかったです。 大広間での食事でしたが、のれんで区切られていたので個室感覚でお隣を気にせずに食事時間を楽しむことができました。テーブルとイスだったのが何気にありがたかったです。(浴衣だと足元の乱れが気になってしまうので。。) お部屋も広々としておりベッドもふかふかで、ゆっくり休むことができました。 温泉も楽しみにしていたのですが夕食前の時間に連れがお風呂場に行くと、狭いほうのお風呂にすでに4人の先客がいたそうで、脱衣かごもなく、洗面スペースもなくゆっくりすることができなかったのが残念な点です。隣のほうのお風呂はひとりきりの貸し切り状態でしたが、大声で話す声がすぐ横からきこえて、やはり落ち着かなかったです。小さな宿なので仕方がないとは思いますが、時間ごとの貸切り制にするなどで2つのお風呂を有効活用できるとよいかなと思いました。

Attentive attention to detail has been made and I was able to spend very comfortably. As for the access method, I contacted by e-mail, where I received a polite reply soon. The meal looked beautiful, the taste was very delicious, especially the cold shriek was excellent. Snow crab was served with peeled shell and it was easy to eat. Breakfast was delicious, too. Although it was meal in the hall, it was delimited by goodwill so we were able to enjoy meal time without concerning the neighbor with sense of private room. I was glad about what it was like to be a table and a chair. (Because yukata yukata is concerned about the disturbance of the feet ..) The room was spacious and the bed was fluffy, so I was able to take a good rest. As I was looking forward to the hot springs, but when I arrived at the bathroom before dinner time, there were already 4 other people in the narrower bath, there are no unlimited baskets, I do not have a washbowl space slowly It is regrettable that I could not do it. The bath next to me was in a state of private rental, but I heard a loud voice speaking from the side immediately, I was not calm. I think it would be ineffective as it is a small inn, but I thought that it would be a good idea to make effective use of the two baths by making a private charter for each hour.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux