Now loading...0%

葉渡莉 Yamashiro Onsen Hatori

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review of Yamashiro Onsen Hatori

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

45%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Hagi no To Type B

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 外観と内装の落差に最初驚き、ヒノキの香りにいやされ、丁寧なスタッフの対応に心配りと一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 お部屋係の方も丁寧な応対をしていただきました。 ありがとうございます。 お... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 外観と内装の落差に最初驚き、ヒノキの香りにいやされ、丁寧なスタッフの対応に心配りと一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 お部屋係の方も丁寧な応対をしていただきました。 ありがとうございます。 お部屋も入った瞬間に畳の香りに安心感を覚えました。お料理はとても美味しく95歳の義母は実はお魚が得意ではなかったのですが、すべていただきました。 お風呂は車椅子移動で、義母と一緒にジャグジーに浸かり気持ち良かったです。 帰りのご挨拶で大女将さんと同い年という事で、義母も元気をもらえたようです。 皆、満足で喜んで帰ってきました。 大女将さん、これからもどうぞお元気で皆さんにパワーを分けてくださいね。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. At first, I was surprised by the difference between the appearance and the interior, and the scent of cypress was healed. The person in charge of the room also received a courteous reception. Thank you very much. The moment I entered the room, I felt a sense of security with the scent of tatami mats. The food was very good and my 95-year-old mother-in-law wasn't really good at fish. The bath was wheelchair-moved and it was pleasant to soak in the jacuzzi with my mother-in-law. The mother-in-law seems to have gained energy in the return greeting. Everyone was happy and happy to come back. Please continue to share your power with me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

客室の変更など迅速なご対応感謝致します。 今回、連泊で観光地巡りを堪能させていただき、思い出造りができました。 少し、部屋風呂温度が低いと感じました。個人対応は難しいと思いますが感じたままを 書きました。有難うございました。

We appreciate prompt response such as room change. This time, I was able to enjoy visiting tourist spots with consecutive nights, and I was able to build memories. A little, I felt the room temperature was low. I think that personal correspondence is difficult but I felt as I felt. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

Fuji-no-to B Type

大変お世話になりました。 平日でしたので朝市がなかったのが少し残念でした。 また夕食も大変おいしくいただき満足しましたが、 60代の私たちにとっては厳選されたお料理であることと、 ボリュウムをもう少し抑えて頂けると嬉しかった... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 平日でしたので朝市がなかったのが少し残念でした。 また夕食も大変おいしくいただき満足しましたが、 60代の私たちにとっては厳選されたお料理であることと、 ボリュウムをもう少し抑えて頂けると嬉しかったです。 最後の釜めしも二人で1つでよかったかもしれません。 でもおにぎりにしていただき夜食にさせていただきました。 喫煙者の主人がもう少し喫煙場所を居心地良くしてほしかったと申しておりました。 館内は禁煙ということで予約をしましたが、 喫煙者にも少し配慮をしていただけると嬉しいです。 また山代温泉に行くことがあればぜひ利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was a little disappointing that there was no morning market because it was a weekday. Also I was satisfied with the dinner very deliciously, but I was pleased that it was a carefully selected dish for us in my 60s and I could keep the volume a little more. It may have been good that one of the last rice pottery was one. But I let you make it a rice ball and it was a late night meal. The smoker's owner said that she wanted smoking place a bit more comfortable. I made a reservation by saying that smoking is prohibited inside the hall, but I would be happy if you give a little thought to smokers. If you have something to go to Yamashiro Onsen, I would definitely want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Fuji-no-to B Type

事前に連絡した妻の食事の好みを反映していただきありがとうございました。夕食・朝食時に専任の中居さん(?)がつくところも状況がわかってらっしゃるのでうれしかったです。朝食時の記念のフルーツ盛り合わせもありがとうございました。

Thank you for reflecting my wife 's preference to contact me in advance. It was a pleasure to know the situation where full-time Nakai Mr. (?) Is attached at dinner and breakfast as well. Thank you for a memorable fruit platter at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

妻の誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。食事はもちろん、スタッフの方々が気さくで楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございます。また利用します

I used it for my wife's birthday trip. It was a pleasant and enjoyable trip for the staff as well as meals. Thank you very much. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-06

Fuji-no-To Type B + open-air bath

お部屋は少し薄暗くカーテンを開けたら向こうの棟から丸見えなので困りました。レースのカーテン等があればと思います。ただそれ以外は清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事は高級な食材はありませんでしたが、どれも手の込んだ物でとても美味しく 値段... Read more お部屋は少し薄暗くカーテンを開けたら向こうの棟から丸見えなので困りました。レースのカーテン等があればと思います。ただそれ以外は清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事は高級な食材はありませんでしたが、どれも手の込んだ物でとても美味しく 値段以上に感じました。ただ、夜がとても美味しかっただけに、朝ごはんは普通だったので残念に思いました。 電話でアレルギーの件をお願いしたのですが伝わっておらず食事を始めてから再度伝えてメニューを替えてもらいました。少し時間がかかりましたがきちんと対応していただけました。 お風呂も食事も良かったので 是非また伺いたいと思います(^_^)。

The room was somewhat dim and opened the curtain and I was worried because it was visible from the opposite building. I think that there are curtains etc in the race. But it was clean and comfortable except otherwise. There was no high-class food in the meal, but all were delicious and felt more expensive than anything elaborate. However, as the night was very delicious, I was sorry that breakfast was normal. I asked for an allergy incident on the phone, but since I started eating without ever being transmitted, I told them again and change the menu. It took a bit of time but we were able to respond properly. Because bath and meal were good, I would like to ask again (^ _ ^).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

昨日、今日とお世話になりました。 部屋に案内くださった時、朝夕の食事時と大変楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました

Yesterday, thank you for taking care of me today. When I told the room, I had a very happy time with mealtime in the morning and evening. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-14

Fuji-no-to B Type

一昨日、昨日と大変お世話になりました。両親、叔父、叔母も大変満足できて喜んでいました。 食事も大変おいしくてお風呂のお湯もよかったと言ってました。 お陰様で良い親孝行、親戚孝行が出来ました。 お部屋の係りの方(那良さん)も大変よくして... Read more 一昨日、昨日と大変お世話になりました。両親、叔父、叔母も大変満足できて喜んでいました。 食事も大変おいしくてお風呂のお湯もよかったと言ってました。 お陰様で良い親孝行、親戚孝行が出来ました。 お部屋の係りの方(那良さん)も大変よくしていただいて感謝しております。 またそちら様に伺いたいと思います。 またよろしくお願いいたします。 ありがとうございました。

I thank you very much yesterday and yesterday. My parents, uncle and aunt were very pleased and happy as well. The meal was also very tasty and said that the hot water in the bath was also good. Good luck with your filial success and relatives Takayuki. Thank you very much for your kind personnel (Narah) as well. I would like to ask you again. Also thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

ご案内いただいたスタッフの方が娘にやさしく丁寧に対応いただいてよかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was nice that the staff who told us to respond gently and gently to my daughter. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-23

Fuji-no-To Type B + open-air bath

従業員に、個人差があって、頼りない人と地元のことを詳しく説明できる人と色々でした。

There were individual differences among employees, people who were unreliable and people who could explain the local things in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-23

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

元JTB社員ですが期待以上に良かったです。少し残念だった所は、チェックイン後、部屋に案内してくれた方から風呂あがりにアイスのサービスが18時半までと教えてもらい楽しみに行きましたが18時に終了していた事、夕食時に釜戸で炊いたご飯を用意します... Read more 元JTB社員ですが期待以上に良かったです。少し残念だった所は、チェックイン後、部屋に案内してくれた方から風呂あがりにアイスのサービスが18時半までと教えてもらい楽しみに行きましたが18時に終了していた事、夕食時に釜戸で炊いたご飯を用意しますと、かなり待ちましたが芯が硬く食べられなかった事、子供の食事のクオリティが低かった事(イシイのハンバーグ?)です。 今後の為に敢えて言いましたが、それを差し引いても、素晴らしい対応、食事、お部屋、お風呂、お土産や誕生日のデザートサービス等、大満足でした。是非またお願いします。

I am a former JTB employee but it was better than I expected. After a check in, after having checked in, after having checked in, we went to see the service of the ice until 18:30 after having took a bath from the person who took us to the room, but we went to have fun, but it was over at 18 o'clock at dinner When waiting for cooked rice in Kado, I waited quite a bit but the core was hard and could not be eaten, the quality of the meal of the child was low (Ishi's hamburger?). Although I dared to say for the future, even if I deducted it, I was satisfied very much, including wonderful countermeasures, meals, rooms, baths, souvenirs and birthday dessert service. Please come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-14

Fuji-no-to B Type

夏休みの家族旅行でしたが、雰囲気もお風呂も食事そして接客も大変良く、家族全員とても喜んでいました。特に食事が美味しく満足しております。親戚、知り合いにも薦めたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was a family vacation during the summer vacation, but the atmosphere, the bath, the meal and the customer was very good, all the family was very pleased. Especially the meal is delicious and satisfied. I wanted to recommend it to my relatives and acquaintances. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-03

Fuji-no-to B Type

とても素敵なお宿で、お料理も美味しくて、本当に幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また利用させていただきたいです。

Very nice inn, the food was delicious, I had a really happy time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-26

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

家族でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。部屋、大浴場、ロビー、食事処 とても清潔感があり気持ち良く、また仲居さんの対応も温かみがあり大変良かったです。

I was able to spend slowly with my family. Room, large public bath, lobby, dining room It was very comfortable and pleasant, and correspondence of Nakai also had warmth and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

都会の喧騒を離れ、束の間のゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 お風呂も静かにゆったりと入れましたし、随所に大女将さんの気配り、お人柄が垣間見える旅館でした。すべてがありすぎず、無さすぎず 丁度良かったです。 フロントの女性の方し... Read more 都会の喧騒を離れ、束の間のゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 お風呂も静かにゆったりと入れましたし、随所に大女将さんの気配り、お人柄が垣間見える旅館でした。すべてがありすぎず、無さすぎず 丁度良かったです。 フロントの女性の方しっかりしておられましたね。気持ちよかったです。 一向一揆の太鼓のショーも良かった また、山代温泉にいきます。ありがとうございました。

I leave the hustle and bustle of the city and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I put the bath quietly and relaxedly, and it was a ryokan with a glimpse of the personality, attentiveness of the large maid orders everywhere. Everything was not too good, it was just too good. The woman at the front was firm, did not he? It was comfortable. One-way ivy taiko show was also good Also I will go to Yamashiro Onsen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-27

Fuji-no-To Type B + open-air bath

担当のIさんがとても気持ちのよい接客をされる方で、のんびりくつろげました。 食事のアレルギーが多く、事前にお願いしておりましたが、快くご対応いただき、お料理は朝夕ともにとても満足いたしました。 部屋付きの露天風呂はもちろん、 お風呂は24時... Read more 担当のIさんがとても気持ちのよい接客をされる方で、のんびりくつろげました。 食事のアレルギーが多く、事前にお願いしておりましたが、快くご対応いただき、お料理は朝夕ともにとても満足いたしました。 部屋付きの露天風呂はもちろん、 お風呂は24時間入れて満足です。 是非また違う季節にお邪魔したいです。

I was relieved relaxingly because Mr. I who is in charge was a very pleasant customer. I was allergic to diet and I was asking in advance, but thank you so much for your cooperation and the cuisine was extremely satisfied with the morning and the evening. Of course, I am satisfied that I put a bath for 24 hours, as well as an outdoor bath with a room. I certainly want to interfere in another season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-21

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。様々なご配慮感謝いたしております。お陰様で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。少しだけ残念な点があり、今後改善いただけたらと思い、いやなこともお伝えいたします。 大浴場は掃除も行き届き、お湯も良く... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。様々なご配慮感謝いたしております。お陰様で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。少しだけ残念な点があり、今後改善いただけたらと思い、いやなこともお伝えいたします。 大浴場は掃除も行き届き、お湯も良く、気持ちよく本当にリラックスさせていただきました。お風呂のタオル、備品(朝フロに入るとき、部屋から歯ブラシを持っていくのを忘れて、それがお風呂場にあって嬉しかったです。)も満足!(ひとつだけ。蛇口の温度調節が利かなかったのが一カ所ありました。チェックしてみてください) ただ、部屋の露天風呂がちょっと気になったので「不満」とさせていただきました。 高齢の父のみ部屋フロを使ったのですが、風炉オケが思ったより深く、滑りそうで怖かったと申しておりました。 手すりや踏み台の追加設備などで、ご配慮いただけると安心です。 それから、ホテルに到着の際に対応された係の方が慣れていないようでたどたどしく、少し頼りなく感じました。 贅沢な希望ですが、フロント前で「べんがらや」で昼食を食べようと話しておりましたので、「今日は休業日ですよ」のひとことがあれば、本当カンペキでしたのに残念。 また北陸旅行するときは利用させていただきたいと存じます。ますます良いホテルになるよう祈っています。

Thank you very much for your kind assistance the other day. We appreciate various consideration. Thank you so much for having a pleasant stay. There are a few disappointing points, I think that I will improve in the future, I will also tell you something disgusting. The bathroom was clean and well maintained, with good hot water, I really enjoyed relaxing. Bath towel, fixtures (When I entered the morning floor, I forgot to bring a toothbrush from the room, I was glad that it was in the bathroom.) Satisfied! (There was one thing that the temperature control of the faucet did not work, please check it.) But I was supposed to be "dissatisfied" because the outdoor bath in the room was a bit concerned. Only the elderly father used the room floor, but I was told that the wind farm oke was deeper than I thought, was slippery and scared. It is safe to give consideration to handrails and additional equipment such as a springboard. After that, I felt a little unreliable, as he was not accustomed to the person who was responding when arriving at the hotel. It is a luxurious hope, but as I was talking about eating lunch at the front desk in front of the front desk, if there was one item of "It's a holiday today", it was a real shame but it was a shame. I also would like to use it when traveling Hokuriku. I pray to be an even better hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-17

Fuji-no-to B Type

大変お世話になりました。退職記念旅行への多くの心使いを頂き、本当に記念になる旅行になりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I got a lot of heartbreaks for retirement memorial trips and it was a truly memorable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-21

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

先日はお世話になりました!!特別室に宿泊させていただきましたが、露天風呂、本当に気持ちよかったです♪ また、マッサージチェアも多用させていただきました♪ 実は前夜、誕生日だった彼女にプロポーズをしており、オッケーももらった状態で、一緒に宿泊... Read more 先日はお世話になりました!!特別室に宿泊させていただきましたが、露天風呂、本当に気持ちよかったです♪ また、マッサージチェアも多用させていただきました♪ 実は前夜、誕生日だった彼女にプロポーズをしており、オッケーももらった状態で、一緒に宿泊しました(^ ^) 食事やお部屋で、今後のことをたくさん話すことができ、 本当に有り難かったです!心より感謝いたします!

You were very helpful the other day! ! Although I stayed in a special room, it was an open-air bath, it was really pleasant ♪ In addition, a massage chair was also heavily used ♪ In fact, I made a proposal to her who was a birthday last night, and got an okay too In the state, we stayed together (^ ^) I was able to talk a lot about the future in the meal and the room, it was truly appreciated! I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-24

Fuji-no-to B Type

この度はお世話になりまして有り難うございました。まずお部屋 6階の最上階をご用意下さっていまして山代温泉を一望出来るお部屋で加賀観音まで見渡せました。室内清掃も行き届いておりました。大浴場も2カ所とも入りましたが満館との事でしたがあまり立て... Read more この度はお世話になりまして有り難うございました。まずお部屋 6階の最上階をご用意下さっていまして山代温泉を一望出来るお部屋で加賀観音まで見渡せました。室内清掃も行き届いておりました。大浴場も2カ所とも入りましたが満館との事でしたがあまり立て込んでずゆっくり入れました。姉妹館の瑠璃光さんにも連れてって頂き湯巡りしましたがこちらは大浴場が大変な混みようでした。夕食も美味しく戴きました。凄い量だったので釜で炊く白ご飯(産地の加賀コシヒカリだそうだったし)が食べられず、おにぎりにして貰えませんか?と聞くとラップを持ってくるので自分で握ってならいいとの事でおにぎり3個にして部屋に持ち帰りました。主人は食後もう眠いと言うので途中まで一緒に帰り、そのおにぎりと食後のフルーツを部屋に持って帰って貰い、私はもう一つの大浴場に行きました。 大浴場を出ると丁度20時40分からの館内イベントの加賀一向一揆太鼓ショーが始まり最後まで見入ってしまいました。部屋に帰ると主人は眠っていましたがおにぎり2個が食べたのか無くなっていました('_')私も頂きましたがお米も美味しかったです。それから…それから… 何よりも今回は我が家の係の方が素晴らしく良い方に当たりましたので凄く倖せな気分にさせて頂きました。食事処で2回ほどちょっとしたハプニングがありましたが、笑えてしまって凄く愉しいお食事時間でした。帰りの際にもお見送り頂きましてお名前を伺ったのですがすみません忘れてしまいました、ごめんなさい(-_-;)

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. First of all, we were preparing the top floor of the 6th floor of the room and we could overlook Kaga Kannon in the room which can overlook Yamashiro Onsen. The interior cleaning was also perfect. Bathrooms also entered two places, but it was thing with a full museum but I put it slowly and did not stand up. I took him to Risako Mitsu at the sister pavilion and visited the hot water, but the large public bathhouse seemed to be very crowded here. Dinner was delicious as well. Because it was a tremendous amount, why can not you eat rice balls because you can not eat white rice (which seemed to be Kaga Koshihikari in the production area) cooked in the kettle? When I asked, I brought a lap so I bought three rice balls and brought it to my room with things I thought I could hold on myself. My husband said that she was sleepy after meals so we went home together and took the rice ball and fruit after eating in the room and I went to another public bath. When I left the public bath, Kaga Ikka Ikki Taiko show of the in-house event from just 20:40 started and I watched it until the end. When I got back to my room my husband was sleeping but I ate two rice balls or it was gone ('_') I also got rice, but it was delicious. Then ... From then on ... more than anything, my family's staff was wonderful and a good one so I felt very cheerful. There was a little happening about twice at the meal, but it was a very pleasant meal time to laugh. Although I went to the office on the way home and I asked for your name, I forgot sorry, sorry (- _ -;)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-11-22

Fuji-no-to Type A + open-air bath

サービスもお部屋も満点でした。 料理も美味しかったですし、温泉もとても気持ちよかったです。立地も温泉街の中心でバス停も近くてとても便利でした。reluxの特典のワインもいただけてお得感も満載でした。また是非いきたいと思います!

Service and room were full marks. The food was delicious, and the hot springs were also very comfortable. It was very convenient because the location is also close to the bus stop in the center of the spa town. It was packed with benefits of relux benefits and also a sense of merit. I would definitely like to go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-07

Fuji-no-To Type B + open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux