Now loading...0%

カフー リゾート フチャク コンド・ホテル Kafuu Resort Fuchaku Condo Hotel

Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Kafuu Resort Fuchaku Condo Hotel

Overall Rating(73 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

25%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. O.C(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-22

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimmin... Read more The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimming pool is great! Kids had so much fun there. Next time I’ll stay two nights.

The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimming pool is great! Kids had so much fun there. Next time I’ll stay two nights.

Mr./Ms. T.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Hotel Suite

コロナ対策で大変な中、良き休日となりました。 お身体に気を付け頑張って下さい。

It was a good holiday while it was difficult to take measures against corona. Please take care of yourself and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Hotel-wing Premium Suite (1-2 People)

すごくいい思い出を作れました。 プールも夕方からは大人専用になり落ち着いた時間と夕焼けに浸る事できました。 サプライズも大成功し非常にいい時間の連続もありがとうございました。

I made very good memories. The pool was exclusively for adults from the evening, and I was able to soak in the calm time and sunset. Thank you for the great success of the surprise and for the very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

今回は誕生日でANNEXスイートに宿泊させてもらいました。ホテルのコンセプトでもある果報、幸せを運ぶとの期待も込めてホテルを選びました。 希望通りのサービスにとても満足しています。レストラン、ルームサービスでの細かい配慮や心遣い、チェック... Read more 今回は誕生日でANNEXスイートに宿泊させてもらいました。ホテルのコンセプトでもある果報、幸せを運ぶとの期待も込めてホテルを選びました。 希望通りのサービスにとても満足しています。レストラン、ルームサービスでの細かい配慮や心遣い、チェックアウト時のプレゼントなども嬉しかったです。また従業員の笑顔と挨拶には気持ちいい気分となり2人共大満足です。 また記念日などの時は宿泊したいと思います。 こんな状況ですが、どうか皆さん笑顔で頑張ってください。

This time, I stayed at ANNEX Suite on my birthday. We chose the hotel with the expectation that it will bring happiness, which is also the concept of the hotel. I'm very satisfied with the service I wanted. I was also happy with the detailed consideration and thoughtfulness at the restaurant and room service, as well as gifts at checkout. Also, the smiles and greetings of the employees made me feel good, and both of them were very satisfied. In addition, I would like to stay at anniversaries. In this situation, please smile and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

部屋、バルコニーの広さ、間取りはもちろん期待通りのうえ、設備・備品もちゃんとしたメーカーのものが使われており、心意気を感じました。また、ティッシュペーパーが各部屋に配置されていることや隅々まできれいに掃除されていたこと、ベッドメイキングは一... Read more 部屋、バルコニーの広さ、間取りはもちろん期待通りのうえ、設備・備品もちゃんとしたメーカーのものが使われており、心意気を感じました。また、ティッシュペーパーが各部屋に配置されていることや隅々まできれいに掃除されていたこと、ベッドメイキングは一流だったことにも感心させられました。三泊だったので掃除無しで必要最小限の補充だけお願いしましたが、全く問題なし。スタッフの皆さんも親切で明るく、期待以上の居心地の良さで、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。また機会を見つけて、ぜひ伺いたいと思います。

The room, the size of the balcony, and the floor plan were, of course, as expected, and the equipment and fixtures used were made by proper manufacturers, and I was impressed. I was also impressed by the fact that the tissue paper was placed in each room, that every corner was cleanly cleaned, and that the bed making was top notch. Since it was 3 nights, I asked for the minimum necessary replenishment without cleaning, but there was no problem at all. All the staff were kind and cheerful, and I was able to spend more time comfortably than I expected. Thank you very much. I would love to find another opportunity and ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Condo Building Deluxe

以前も宿泊させていただきましたが、今回も綺麗でスタッフの方々の対応もとても親切・丁寧かつ迅速です。 ホテル内の食事も美味しく2日連続で通ってしまうほどでした。 一点もったいないなと感じたのは水回りの掃除不足と食器類に油がついたままでベト... Read more 以前も宿泊させていただきましたが、今回も綺麗でスタッフの方々の対応もとても親切・丁寧かつ迅速です。 ホテル内の食事も美味しく2日連続で通ってしまうほどでした。 一点もったいないなと感じたのは水回りの掃除不足と食器類に油がついたままでベトベトしていたのが少し残念でした。 しかし、それ以外はとても気持ちよく過ごせたのでまたお世話になりたいと思います。

We stayed before, but this time it is beautiful and the staff is very kind, polite and quick. The food in the hotel was delicious and I went through for two consecutive days. It was a little disappointing that I felt wasteful because I was not clean enough around the water and the dishes were greasy with oil on them. However, other than that I was very comfortable and I would like to take care of it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

今回も快適に過ごさせていだきました。 次回も楽しみにしています。

I was able to spend comfortably this time. looking forward for next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Superior Room Hotel Building

主人の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 全てに満足しています。 スタッフのみなさまのサービス、客室、設備、食事、立地、どれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 皆様いつも笑顔で丁寧に対応くださり、ずっと快適に心地よく過ごすことができました... Read more 主人の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 全てに満足しています。 スタッフのみなさまのサービス、客室、設備、食事、立地、どれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 皆様いつも笑顔で丁寧に対応くださり、ずっと快適に心地よく過ごすことができました。 夕食をBlueでいただきましたが、デザートでアニバーサリープレートをご用意くださっており、本当に素敵な思い出になりました。 朝食も、美しい海を見ながら、好きなプレートをチョイスでき、バリエーション豊富でどれも美味しくて感激でした。 そして客室から眺める絶景の海。主人とバルコニーでお酒やコーヒーを飲みながら過ごす時間は、心から幸せでした。 連泊でしたので、我が家のように愛着がわき、また次回沖縄に来るときも必ずカフーさんが良いねと話しています。 素敵なひとときを、本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed on my husband's birthday. I am satisfied with everything. The service, rooms, facilities, food and location of the staff were all fantastic. Everyone always responded with a smile and was able to spend much more comfortably and comfortably. We had dinner at Blue, but we prepared an anniversary plate with desserts, so it was a really wonderful memory. At breakfast, I was able to choose a favorite plate while watching the beautiful sea, and it was rich and varied and all were delicious and impressive. And the sea of superb view from the guest room. The time I spent drinking alcohol and coffee on the balcony with my husband was really happy. Since I stayed for a long time, I loved myself like my home and always said that Kafu-san would be good next time I come to Okinawa. Thank you very much for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

かなり制約の多いアレルギーなのですが、ご丁寧に対応していただき、安心して食事を楽しむことができました。 コンタミネーションを避けるため、ビュッフェでの食器やトングを別にお持ちくださったり、細やかに気配りいただきました。 心より感謝してお... Read more かなり制約の多いアレルギーなのですが、ご丁寧に対応していただき、安心して食事を楽しむことができました。 コンタミネーションを避けるため、ビュッフェでの食器やトングを別にお持ちくださったり、細やかに気配りいただきました。 心より感謝しております。

I was allergic with quite a few restrictions, but I was able to enjoy my meal with peace of mind. In order to avoid contamination, tableware and tongs at the buffet were separately brought and meticulous. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

部屋のアップグレードで素敵な部屋にしていただき、ありがとうございました。 備品も充実していて接客も非常に良く、もっと滞在したくなりました。総じて大変満足できました。 次は隣接するゴルフ場にも行ったり、もう少し長期に滞在したいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading your room to a nice room. The equipment was enriched and the service was very good and I wanted to stay more. Overall, I was very satisfied. Next I would like to go to the adjacent golf course or stay a little longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Hotel Suite

工事の関係で部屋が変わることをチェックイン時に聞きました。キッチンがなくなるかわりにグレードアップするとのことでした。 キッチン使うことが楽しみでもあったので残念でした。予め連絡が欲しかったです。 また、夜食で使用したbarでは食べ... Read more 工事の関係で部屋が変わることをチェックイン時に聞きました。キッチンがなくなるかわりにグレードアップするとのことでした。 キッチン使うことが楽しみでもあったので残念でした。予め連絡が欲しかったです。 また、夜食で使用したbarでは食べ物の提供に40分ほどかかりまだですか?と聞いたらすぐ出てきました。時間がかかる料理なら予め教えて欲しかったです。伝えたらすぐ出てきたのも不安で、料理は出来ていたけど持ってくるのを忘れていたのかな?と思ってしまいました。 また会計時には会計内容【食べた内容⠀】を確認せずクレジットカードをきられレシートを確認したら食べた内容が他の人と間違えていました。 お願いして訂正してもらいましたが、その時 「〇〇や〇〇は食べてないんですが。」と言うと 「〇〇食べてないですか?」とまず言われました。 なので「飲み物2つと食べ物1つしか食べてません。」 と伝えました。 最初に疑われたように「〇〇食べてないですか?」と言われた時にこちらが悪いことをしたような気持ちになりショックでした。 その後の対応は丁寧で良かったですが、ファーストリアクションがもう少し違う形なら良かったです。 最初

I heard at the time of check-in that the room will change due to construction. It was said that it would be upgraded instead of having no kitchen. It was a shame because I was looking forward to using the kitchen. I wanted to contact you in advance. Also, does it take about 40 minutes to provide food at the bar you used for dinner? I came out as soon as I asked. I wanted you to tell me if it takes time. I was worried that it came out as soon as I told it, and I was cooking but forgot to bring it? I thought. Also, at the time of accounting, I couldn't confirm the accounting details [I ate what I ate], I could get the credit card and check the receipt, and I ate what I ate. I asked them to correct it, but when I said, “I didn't eat 〇〇 or 〇〇.”, I was first asked, “Did you eat OO?”. So he said, “I only eat two drinks and one food.” As I was initially suspected, when I was asked, “Did you eat it?” I felt shocked because I felt like I did something bad. The response after that was polite and good, but it would have been nice if the first reaction was a little different. the first

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Hotel Suite

8月11日から13日まで、2泊3日でお世話になりました。 お部屋も広くて清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。部屋からの景色も素敵で静かでリゾート感を満喫することができました。 ホテル内も混雑感がなく良かったです。朝食もゆっくりいただくこ... Read more 8月11日から13日まで、2泊3日でお世話になりました。 お部屋も広くて清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。部屋からの景色も素敵で静かでリゾート感を満喫することができました。 ホテル内も混雑感がなく良かったです。朝食もゆっくりいただくことができました。 フロントスタッフの方々も駐車場までの送迎も迅速に対応していただき気持ちが良かったです。 楽しい休暇を満喫できました。ありがとうございました。

From August 11th to 13th, we were indebted in 3 days and 2 nights. The room was large and clean and comfortable. The view from the room was nice and quiet and I could enjoy the resort feeling. There was no feeling of congestion in the hotel. We were able to have breakfast slowly. The staff at the front desk was very comfortable with the quick transfer to the parking lot. I had a great vacation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

今回で、他の棟の宿泊も含めて8回目?くらいになりますが 大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 エステのアロママッサージで ゴルフで疲れた身体も 日々の生活での心の疲れもすっかり癒されました。ただ、レストラン無垢がなくなっていたことには驚き... Read more 今回で、他の棟の宿泊も含めて8回目?くらいになりますが 大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 エステのアロママッサージで ゴルフで疲れた身体も 日々の生活での心の疲れもすっかり癒されました。ただ、レストラン無垢がなくなっていたことには驚きました。還暦間近の私達夫婦はやはり、量より質が好みで 味も雰囲気も素晴らしかった 無垢 がなくなったことは 大変残念です。 また、テイクアウトメニューも変わってしまい こちらもボリュームがあるものが増えてしまっていたのも残念でした。 それでも、これからも沖縄へ行く際の宿泊はカフーリゾートでと思うくらい スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティーは本当に素晴らしいと思います。

It is the eighth time including accommodation of other ridges this time? It was a long time, but I was able to spend it very comfortably. The body was tired with golf by the aroma massage of esthetic The heart's fatigue in daily life was also completely healed. However, I was surprised that the restaurant innocence was gone. As we couple close to the 60th calendar, the quality and taste are better than the quantity, and the taste and atmosphere are wonderful. Also, it was disappointing that the take-out menu also changed and things with more volume had also increased. Still, I think that accommodation when going to Okinawa will be at Kafu resort from now on I think the hospitality of the staff is really great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Superior Room Hotel Building

誕生日の宿泊で行ったところ、アップグレードしたお部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。リゾート感がすごく味わえて本当に楽しい思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。

When we went for a birthday stay, thank you for preparing the upgraded room. I felt that the resort feeling was so great and I had a really good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

酒店環境舒適同時房間看風景美麗,職員友善,下次有機會一定會再來

The hotel has a comfortable environment and the rooms are beautiful and the staff are friendly. We will definitely come back next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Annex Corner Suite (2 bed rooms)

全体的に満足でした。アネックスのコーナースイートに宿泊したのですが部屋はとても広く掃除もいき届いていました。8階の部屋からの眺めは最高です。残念だったのは朝食。プレートの朝食で6種類から選べるのですがクロックムッシュが美味しくなかったです。... Read more 全体的に満足でした。アネックスのコーナースイートに宿泊したのですが部屋はとても広く掃除もいき届いていました。8階の部屋からの眺めは最高です。残念だったのは朝食。プレートの朝食で6種類から選べるのですがクロックムッシュが美味しくなかったです。選択ミスだったかな。ドリンクもアイスコーヒーやアイスティーがなくジュースもあるのは水みたいに薄いアセロラだけ。アイスコーヒーとアイスティーとオレンジジュースやマンゴージュースくらいは置いてほしいです。今度宿泊するときは朝食ブッフェにするか朝食なしでもいいかなぁと思いました。洗濯機が付いてるのも便利だったのでまた宿泊したいと思います。

Overall I was satisfied. We stayed in the corner suite of the annex, but the room was very large, and the cleaning was lively. The view from the room on the 8th floor is great. It was a pity breakfast. It is possible to choose from six types of breakfast on the plate, but it was not delicious. Was it a choice mistake? There is no iced coffee or iced tea or drink and there is only juice like acerola that is as thin as water. I would like ice coffee, ice tea, orange juice and mango juice to be placed. The next time I stayed, I thought it would be nice to have a breakfast buffet or no breakfast. As it was convenient that washing machine was attached, we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Hotel Suite

この四月から新社会人になる長男と、これからなかなか一緒に旅行には行けなくなるかなと思い、思い切って沖縄まで足をのばしました。四人が、一部屋でゆっくり過ごせるような部屋の中から皆さんの口コミを見て選びました。写真通りの清潔感ある広々としたお部... Read more この四月から新社会人になる長男と、これからなかなか一緒に旅行には行けなくなるかなと思い、思い切って沖縄まで足をのばしました。四人が、一部屋でゆっくり過ごせるような部屋の中から皆さんの口コミを見て選びました。写真通りの清潔感ある広々としたお部屋はとても気持ちよく過ごせました。また、バルコニーが広いお部屋だったので、夕日が沈むのをのんびりチェアーに座って眺めたり、潮風にあたりリラックスすることが出来ました。 朝食のみのプランだったので昼は、外出先で、夕食は近くの居酒屋さんで、沖縄料理を堪能。ホテルの朝食は、和食と洋食を交互に頂きました。どちらも食べ切れないほどの種類。特に和食は、沖縄料理はもちろん、鍋までありました。パイナップルはとても甘く、ヨーグルトと一緒に頂きました。洋食は、パンの種類が豊富。フランスパン、デニッシュ、パンケーキ、そしてなんとフレンチトーストとまであってテンショ上がりました。スタッフの方々もとても感じよく、親切。お願いした事にはすぐに対応してくださり本当に嫌な思いは全くありませんでした。何か、意見を言うとしたら、送迎がない事。レンタカーで移動が出来ないとホテルまでもたどり着けません。移動も、車が必須なので、これからの宿泊客の層を考えると送迎は欲しいところです。また、大浴場がない。それはとてもマイナス評価につながる可能性ありです。 それ以外は、大満足なので大浴場があれば完璧!

I thought that I would not be able to go on a trip together with my eldest son, who will be a new member of society from this April, so I made a bold move to Okinawa. Four people chose to see your review from a room that can be spent slowly in one room. The room was clean and spacious as per the photo. Also, because the room was a large balcony, I was able to sit on the leisurely chair and watch the sunset go down, and relax on the sea breeze. Because it was a plan only for breakfast, at noon, go out, dinner at a nearby tavern, and enjoy Okinawa cuisine. Breakfast of hotel had Japanese food and Western food alternately. The kind that neither can eat well. Especially Japanese food was of course not only Okinawan food but also Nabe. The pineapple was very sweet and was served with yogurt. Western food is rich in bread types. French bread, danish, pancake, and what a french toast. The staff members are also very nice and helpful. I responded immediately to the request and there was no really unpleasant feeling at all. If you say something or opinion, there is no transportation. If you can not move by rental car, you can not reach the hotel. As for movement, as car is essential, we think that we want transfer when we think about the class of future guest. Also, there is no public bath. That can lead to a very negative assessment. Other than that, it's a great satisfaction and perfect if you have a large bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Condo Building Deluxe

お部屋をアップグレードしていただきとても広くて快適に過ごせました! 朝食はできればバイキングが良かったです。

I upgraded my room and was very spacious and comfortable! The breakfast was good if you could.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

部屋がとても広くて清潔感があり、アメニティも充実していました。また、ベランダから海が見えて、眺めも最高でした。 全体的に素晴らしくて、また沖縄に行く際には、利用させていただきたいと思います。

The room was very large, there was a sense of cleanliness, the amenities were fulfilling, too. Also, the ocean was visible from the veranda, and the view was also the best. Overall it is wonderful and I would like to use it when I go to Okinawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

すべてに満足のいくホテルでした。 1点、朝食についてですが、今回2か所利用しましたが、どちらもファミリーユースなイメージでした。 大人が利用できる場所があればそちらを利用してみたかったです。 ゴルフ場が併設されていたため、... Read more すべてに満足のいくホテルでした。 1点、朝食についてですが、今回2か所利用しましたが、どちらもファミリーユースなイメージでした。 大人が利用できる場所があればそちらを利用してみたかったです。 ゴルフ場が併設されていたため、予約が取れれば次回もまた来たいなと思いました。 大変お世話になりました。

It was satisfactory hotel to all. One point, about breakfast, we used two places this time, but both were family orientated images. I wanted to use it if there was a place that adults could use. Because golf course was installed, we thought that we would like to come again next time if we can make a reservation. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Hotel Suite

お部屋、接客ともに大変満足で、2泊3日でしたがとてもリラックスできた空間でした。 アメニティも充実して何不自由ない宿泊でしたが、毎日ご飯食の私には朝食メニューで和食が少なかったのが、個人的には残念でした。

Both the room and the customer service were extremely satisfied, it was a 3 days 2 nights but it was a very relaxing space. Amenity was also fulfilling and there was nothing inconvenient lodging, but it was disappointing personally that Japanese food was small in breakfast menu to me of meal every day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Superior Room Hotel Building

スタッフの皆様のご対応がとても優しく、居心地がとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

The correspondence of the staff was very gentle and the coziness was very good. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Hotel-wing Premium Suite (1-2 People)

部屋が清潔で広くて快適でした。眺望もよかったです。 gleen spaを利用しましたが、大変良かったです。施術もさることながら、終わった後に寛いだ、リクライニングチェアも最高でした(どこのメーカーか教えてほしい)。 機会があればまた利用... Read more 部屋が清潔で広くて快適でした。眺望もよかったです。 gleen spaを利用しましたが、大変良かったです。施術もさることながら、終わった後に寛いだ、リクライニングチェアも最高でした(どこのメーカーか教えてほしい)。 機会があればまた利用します。

The room was clean and spacious and comfortable. The view was also nice. I used gleen spa, but it was very good. While doing the treatment, it was relaxing after the end, the reclining chair was also the best (I want you to tell me where the manufacturer is). I will use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

毎年、沖縄の色々なホテルに泊まりましたが、当ホテルの部屋の広さ・設備・清潔さなど最高でした。是非又リピートさせて頂きます。

Every year I stayed at various hotels in Okinawa, but the size of the hotel room, facilities, cleanliness etc. was the best. I will repeat again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

とっても非日常を感じたホテルです! 利用させて頂きありがとうございました。匂いから始まり施設の清潔さは完璧で、プールは圧巻です! 部屋の広さも広くてとても良かったです!楽しい時間過ごせるホテルです! また行きたいです!

It is a hotel that felt unusual everyday! Thank you for using it. Beginning with a smell, the cleanliness of the facility is perfect, pool is superb! The space of the room was also wide and it was very good! It is a hotel that you can spend enjoyable time! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Annex Suite for 2-4 guests

本当に心に残る宿泊でした。 屋上のプールには今回入れなかったですが、次回また行きたいと思います。

It was a truly unforgettable stay. I could not put it in the rooftop pool this time but I would like to go again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Hotel Suite

最高の部屋にアップグレードいただき、これまで行ったホテルで一番の評価を我が家のなかでも頂きました! 娘は、ここに住みたいと言っていました。 プールも長時間利用させていただき、ありがとうございました。

I got upgraded to the best room and got the most valuable reviews at my hotel so far at home! My daughter said he would like to live here. Thank you for using the pool for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Room Hotel Building

私は、ホテル棟の方に2間滞在さして頂きました。 目の前に海が有り直ぐに入れるのに、そちらに行かれる方様のレンタルが無いのが残念でした。 あと、部屋が門だからなのかWi-Fiが全然繋がらなかった?と言うか直ぐに切れて上手く使えませんでした... Read more 私は、ホテル棟の方に2間滞在さして頂きました。 目の前に海が有り直ぐに入れるのに、そちらに行かれる方様のレンタルが無いのが残念でした。 あと、部屋が門だからなのかWi-Fiが全然繋がらなかった?と言うか直ぐに切れて上手く使えませんでした。 飛び込みで見に行っても、タヒチアンのショーが見れたのは、相方が凄く喜んでくれてました。 ホテルの方も優しくリッチ、景色等良かったので私的には凄く満足しました。 また、使わして貰いたいと思います。

I stayed in the hotel building for two days. It was disappointing that there is no rental person who goes to there because there is a sea in front of us. Also, because the room is a gate Is not Wi - Fi connected at all? I could not use it well because I could not say it right away. Even if I went to see by dive, I saw Tahitian 's show, the other side was very happy about me. Because the hotel was also gentle rich, the scenery was good, so privately I was really satisfied. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Hotel Building Deluxe

とても快適な時間を過ごせました。居心地が良くて外に出るのが勿体なく感じるくらい良かったです。スタッフさんの挨拶も爽やかに感じて素敵でした。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!!

I had a very pleasant time. It was nice to feel uncomfortable to go out because it was comfortable. I felt refreshingly the greetings of the staff and it was lovely. Thank you for a wonderful time! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Hotel Suite

接客が素晴らしく、教育も行き届いているなと感じました。 気持ちの良いステイが出来ました。 また利用したいと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

I felt that customer service was wonderful and that education was perfect. I made a pleasant stay. I also wanted to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kafuu Resort Fuchaku Condo Hotel

Address

246-1 Aza Fuchaku Shirifukuchihara Onna-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

333 room(s)

Welcome to Relux