Now loading...0%

カフー リゾート フチャク コンド・ホテル
Kafuu Resort Fuchaku Condo Hotel

Resort
  • Okinawa > West coast

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

30%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. O.C(23)

Select Date:2016-08-22

The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimmin... Read more The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimming pool is great! Kids had so much fun there. Next time I’ll stay two nights.

The Annex building’s room is big and has a great view! But the bed is too small for an adult and a little kids. Swimming pool is great! Kids had so much fun there. Next time I’ll stay two nights.

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Select Date:2019-06-28

今回で、他の棟の宿泊も含めて8回目?くらいになりますが 大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 エステのアロママッサージで ゴルフで疲れた身体も 日々の生活での心の疲れもすっかり癒されました。ただ、レストラン無垢がなくなっていたことには驚き... Read more 今回で、他の棟の宿泊も含めて8回目?くらいになりますが 大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 エステのアロママッサージで ゴルフで疲れた身体も 日々の生活での心の疲れもすっかり癒されました。ただ、レストラン無垢がなくなっていたことには驚きました。還暦間近の私達夫婦はやはり、量より質が好みで 味も雰囲気も素晴らしかった 無垢 がなくなったことは 大変残念です。 また、テイクアウトメニューも変わってしまい こちらもボリュームがあるものが増えてしまっていたのも残念でした。 それでも、これからも沖縄へ行く際の宿泊はカフーリゾートでと思うくらい スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティーは本当に素晴らしいと思います。

It is the eighth time including accommodation of other ridges this time? It was a long time, but I was able to spend it very comfortably. The body was tired with golf by the aroma massage of esthetic The heart's fatigue in daily life was also completely healed. However, I was surprised that the restaurant innocence was gone. As we couple close to the 60th calendar, the quality and taste are better than the quantity, and the taste and atmosphere are wonderful. Also, it was disappointing that the take-out menu also changed and things with more volume had also increased. Still, I think that accommodation when going to Okinawa will be at Kafu resort from now on I think the hospitality of the staff is really great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(20)

Select Date:2019-06-29

誕生日の宿泊で行ったところ、アップグレードしたお部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。リゾート感がすごく味わえて本当に楽しい思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。

When we went for a birthday stay, thank you for preparing the upgraded room. I felt that the resort feeling was so great and I had a really good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Select Date:2019-04-17

全体的に満足でした。アネックスのコーナースイートに宿泊したのですが部屋はとても広く掃除もいき届いていました。8階の部屋からの眺めは最高です。残念だったのは朝食。プレートの朝食で6種類から選べるのですがクロックムッシュが美味しくなかったです。... Read more 全体的に満足でした。アネックスのコーナースイートに宿泊したのですが部屋はとても広く掃除もいき届いていました。8階の部屋からの眺めは最高です。残念だったのは朝食。プレートの朝食で6種類から選べるのですがクロックムッシュが美味しくなかったです。選択ミスだったかな。ドリンクもアイスコーヒーやアイスティーがなくジュースもあるのは水みたいに薄いアセロラだけ。アイスコーヒーとアイスティーとオレンジジュースやマンゴージュースくらいは置いてほしいです。今度宿泊するときは朝食ブッフェにするか朝食なしでもいいかなぁと思いました。洗濯機が付いてるのも便利だったのでまた宿泊したいと思います。

Overall I was satisfied. We stayed in the corner suite of the annex, but the room was very large, and the cleaning was lively. The view from the room on the 8th floor is great. It was a pity breakfast. It is possible to choose from six types of breakfast on the plate, but it was not delicious. Was it a choice mistake? There is no iced coffee or iced tea or drink and there is only juice like acerola that is as thin as water. I would like ice coffee, ice tea, orange juice and mango juice to be placed. The next time I stayed, I thought it would be nice to have a breakfast buffet or no breakfast. As it was convenient that washing machine was attached, we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Select Date:2019-03-25

この四月から新社会人になる長男と、これからなかなか一緒に旅行には行けなくなるかなと思い、思い切って沖縄まで足をのばしました。四人が、一部屋でゆっくり過ごせるような部屋の中から皆さんの口コミを見て選びました。写真通りの清潔感ある広々としたお部... Read more この四月から新社会人になる長男と、これからなかなか一緒に旅行には行けなくなるかなと思い、思い切って沖縄まで足をのばしました。四人が、一部屋でゆっくり過ごせるような部屋の中から皆さんの口コミを見て選びました。写真通りの清潔感ある広々としたお部屋はとても気持ちよく過ごせました。また、バルコニーが広いお部屋だったので、夕日が沈むのをのんびりチェアーに座って眺めたり、潮風にあたりリラックスすることが出来ました。 朝食のみのプランだったので昼は、外出先で、夕食は近くの居酒屋さんで、沖縄料理を堪能。ホテルの朝食は、和食と洋食を交互に頂きました。どちらも食べ切れないほどの種類。特に和食は、沖縄料理はもちろん、鍋までありました。パイナップルはとても甘く、ヨーグルトと一緒に頂きました。洋食は、パンの種類が豊富。フランスパン、デニッシュ、パンケーキ、そしてなんとフレンチトーストとまであってテンショ上がりました。スタッフの方々もとても感じよく、親切。お願いした事にはすぐに対応してくださり本当に嫌な思いは全くありませんでした。何か、意見を言うとしたら、送迎がない事。レンタカーで移動が出来ないとホテルまでもたどり着けません。移動も、車が必須なので、これからの宿泊客の層を考えると送迎は欲しいところです。また、大浴場がない。それはとてもマイナス評価につながる可能性ありです。 それ以外は、大満足なので大浴場があれば完璧!

I thought that I would not be able to go on a trip together with my eldest son, who will be a new member of society from this April, so I made a bold move to Okinawa. Four people chose to see your review from a room that can be spent slowly in one room. The room was clean and spacious as per the photo. Also, because the room was a large balcony, I was able to sit on the leisurely chair and watch the sunset go down, and relax on the sea breeze. Because it was a plan only for breakfast, at noon, go out, dinner at a nearby tavern, and enjoy Okinawa cuisine. Breakfast of hotel had Japanese food and Western food alternately. The kind that neither can eat well. Especially Japanese food was of course not only Okinawan food but also Nabe. The pineapple was very sweet and was served with yogurt. Western food is rich in bread types. French bread, danish, pancake, and what a french toast. The staff members are also very nice and helpful. I responded immediately to the request and there was no really unpleasant feeling at all. If you say something or opinion, there is no transportation. If you can not move by rental car, you can not reach the hotel. As for movement, as car is essential, we think that we want transfer when we think about the class of future guest. Also, there is no public bath. That can lead to a very negative assessment. Other than that, it's a great satisfaction and perfect if you have a large bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-08

お部屋をアップグレードしていただきとても広くて快適に過ごせました! 朝食はできればバイキングが良かったです。

I upgraded my room and was very spacious and comfortable! The breakfast was good if you could.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(23)

Select Date:2019-02-26

部屋がとても広くて清潔感があり、アメニティも充実していました。また、ベランダから海が見えて、眺めも最高でした。 全体的に素晴らしくて、また沖縄に行く際には、利用させていただきたいと思います。

The room was very large, there was a sense of cleanliness, the amenities were fulfilling, too. Also, the ocean was visible from the veranda, and the view was also the best. Overall it is wonderful and I would like to use it when I go to Okinawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(52)

Select Date:2019-01-03

すべてに満足のいくホテルでした。 1点、朝食についてですが、今回2か所利用しましたが、どちらもファミリーユースなイメージでした。 大人が利用できる場所があればそちらを利用してみたかったです。 ゴルフ場が併設されていたため、... Read more すべてに満足のいくホテルでした。 1点、朝食についてですが、今回2か所利用しましたが、どちらもファミリーユースなイメージでした。 大人が利用できる場所があればそちらを利用してみたかったです。 ゴルフ場が併設されていたため、予約が取れれば次回もまた来たいなと思いました。 大変お世話になりました。

It was satisfactory hotel to all. One point, about breakfast, we used two places this time, but both were family orientated images. I wanted to use it if there was a place that adults could use. Because golf course was installed, we thought that we would like to come again next time if we can make a reservation. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Select Date:2018-12-14

お部屋、接客ともに大変満足で、2泊3日でしたがとてもリラックスできた空間でした。 アメニティも充実して何不自由ない宿泊でしたが、毎日ご飯食の私には朝食メニューで和食が少なかったのが、個人的には残念でした。

Both the room and the customer service were extremely satisfied, it was a 3 days 2 nights but it was a very relaxing space. Amenity was also fulfilling and there was nothing inconvenient lodging, but it was disappointing personally that Japanese food was small in breakfast menu to me of meal every day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-05

スタッフの皆様のご対応がとても優しく、居心地がとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

The correspondence of the staff was very gentle and the coziness was very good. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(31)

Select Date:2018-10-16

部屋が清潔で広くて快適でした。眺望もよかったです。 gleen spaを利用しましたが、大変良かったです。施術もさることながら、終わった後に寛いだ、リクライニングチェアも最高でした(どこのメーカーか教えてほしい)。 機会があればまた利用... Read more 部屋が清潔で広くて快適でした。眺望もよかったです。 gleen spaを利用しましたが、大変良かったです。施術もさることながら、終わった後に寛いだ、リクライニングチェアも最高でした(どこのメーカーか教えてほしい)。 機会があればまた利用します。

The room was clean and spacious and comfortable. The view was also nice. I used gleen spa, but it was very good. While doing the treatment, it was relaxing after the end, the reclining chair was also the best (I want you to tell me where the manufacturer is). I will use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-10-17

毎年、沖縄の色々なホテルに泊まりましたが、当ホテルの部屋の広さ・設備・清潔さなど最高でした。是非又リピートさせて頂きます。

Every year I stayed at various hotels in Okinawa, but the size of the hotel room, facilities, cleanliness etc. was the best. I will repeat again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-21

とっても非日常を感じたホテルです! 利用させて頂きありがとうございました。匂いから始まり施設の清潔さは完璧で、プールは圧巻です! 部屋の広さも広くてとても良かったです!楽しい時間過ごせるホテルです! また行きたいです!

It is a hotel that felt unusual everyday! Thank you for using it. Beginning with a smell, the cleanliness of the facility is perfect, pool is superb! The space of the room was also wide and it was very good! It is a hotel that you can spend enjoyable time! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Select Date:2018-09-22

本当に心に残る宿泊でした。 屋上のプールには今回入れなかったですが、次回また行きたいと思います。

It was a truly unforgettable stay. I could not put it in the rooftop pool this time but I would like to go again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Select Date:2018-08-27

最高の部屋にアップグレードいただき、これまで行ったホテルで一番の評価を我が家のなかでも頂きました! 娘は、ここに住みたいと言っていました。 プールも長時間利用させていただき、ありがとうございました。

I got upgraded to the best room and got the most valuable reviews at my hotel so far at home! My daughter said he would like to live here. Thank you for using the pool for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(43)

Select Date:2018-08-17

私は、ホテル棟の方に2間滞在さして頂きました。 目の前に海が有り直ぐに入れるのに、そちらに行かれる方様のレンタルが無いのが残念でした。 あと、部屋が門だからなのかWi-Fiが全然繋がらなかった?と言うか直ぐに切れて上手く使えませんでした... Read more 私は、ホテル棟の方に2間滞在さして頂きました。 目の前に海が有り直ぐに入れるのに、そちらに行かれる方様のレンタルが無いのが残念でした。 あと、部屋が門だからなのかWi-Fiが全然繋がらなかった?と言うか直ぐに切れて上手く使えませんでした。 飛び込みで見に行っても、タヒチアンのショーが見れたのは、相方が凄く喜んでくれてました。 ホテルの方も優しくリッチ、景色等良かったので私的には凄く満足しました。 また、使わして貰いたいと思います。

I stayed in the hotel building for two days. It was disappointing that there is no rental person who goes to there because there is a sea in front of us. Also, because the room is a gate Is not Wi - Fi connected at all? I could not use it well because I could not say it right away. Even if I went to see by dive, I saw Tahitian 's show, the other side was very happy about me. Because the hotel was also gentle rich, the scenery was good, so privately I was really satisfied. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(25)

Select Date:2018-08-15

とても快適な時間を過ごせました。居心地が良くて外に出るのが勿体なく感じるくらい良かったです。スタッフさんの挨拶も爽やかに感じて素敵でした。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!!

I had a very pleasant time. It was nice to feel uncomfortable to go out because it was comfortable. I felt refreshingly the greetings of the staff and it was lovely. Thank you for a wonderful time! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-16

接客が素晴らしく、教育も行き届いているなと感じました。 気持ちの良いステイが出来ました。 また利用したいと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

I felt that customer service was wonderful and that education was perfect. I made a pleasant stay. I also wanted to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(34)

Select Date:2018-06-15

家族旅行でコンド棟を利用させて頂きました。とても綺麗な部屋でお風呂も広く満足でした。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいです。

We used the condo building on family trip. The bath was also very satisfying in a very beautiful room. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Select Date:2018-06-13

3泊4日でお世話になりました。部屋はとても広くて清潔で快適でした。 コンドミニアムだったので、夜はお部屋でおつまみを準備してのんびりまったり寛ぐことができました。 オーシャンビューでステキなお部屋でしたが、50年ぶりの記録的大雨だったら... Read more 3泊4日でお世話になりました。部屋はとても広くて清潔で快適でした。 コンドミニアムだったので、夜はお部屋でおつまみを準備してのんびりまったり寛ぐことができました。 オーシャンビューでステキなお部屋でしたが、50年ぶりの記録的大雨だったらしく、綺麗な空と海を見ることができなかったことが残念でした。 ダイビングショップまでも近くて2日間体験ダイビングを楽しめました。 バスルームも広くて大きなバスタブでダイビングの疲れをゆっくり取ることができました。部屋に洗濯機があったのでとても便利でした。 また恩納村で泊まるときはお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of my 3 nights and 4 days. The room was very large, clean and comfortable. Because it was a condo, I prepared a snack in the room at night and relaxed relaxed a bit. It was a nice room with ocean view, but it seemed to have been record rain for the first time in 50 years, so regrettable that I could not see the beautiful sky and the sea. We also enjoyed diving experience for two days close to the diving shop. Bathroom was large, too and was able to take fatigue of diving slowly with big bathtub. There was a washing machine in the room so it was very convenient. I would like to take care of me when I stay at Onna village again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(36)

Select Date:2018-06-03

駐車場を探してた時のゲストサービスの方の対応に少し気分を害しました。もう少しこちらの気持ちを想ってくださってもいいのではと思いました。

I felt a little sick to respond to the guest service when I was looking for a parking lot. I thought that it would be okay for me to think a little more about this feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(37)

Select Date:2018-05-17

房間大可開火適合家庭入住

The room is large enough for fire and family friendly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Select Date:2018-05-01

両親の沖縄滞在の宿泊と、家族での夕食でレストランを利用いたしました。 事前の色々な相談なども色々乗っていただいて、コンシェルジュの方々初め、皆さまに丁寧に対応していただけて良かったです。 オーシャンビューで、お部屋もかなり広くて両親もか... Read more 両親の沖縄滞在の宿泊と、家族での夕食でレストランを利用いたしました。 事前の色々な相談なども色々乗っていただいて、コンシェルジュの方々初め、皆さまに丁寧に対応していただけて良かったです。 オーシャンビューで、お部屋もかなり広くて両親もかなり気に入ってくれたようです。 ありがとうございました。

I used the restaurant for my parents staying in Okinawa and having dinner with my family. It was good that you received various consultation in advance, various people of concierge, and correspondent to everyone carefully. In the ocean view, the rooms were quite spacious and my parents liked quite a bit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Select Date:2018-05-14

いろいろとご対応いただきありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、とても楽しく過ごすことができました。

Thank you for responding variously. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Select Date:2018-05-11

カフーリゾート様。この度は大変お世話になりました。今回は、2回目の宿泊でしたが、何度来ても最高のおもてなしでゆっくりとくつろぐ事が出来ました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔も素敵でした。 お部屋も隅々まで清掃が行き届いていて、お客様に対する... Read more カフーリゾート様。この度は大変お世話になりました。今回は、2回目の宿泊でしたが、何度来ても最高のおもてなしでゆっくりとくつろぐ事が出来ました。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔も素敵でした。 お部屋も隅々まで清掃が行き届いていて、お客様に対する姿勢が現れているように思えました。 次は、11月に予約をしておりますが、 それまで待てないので、また行ってしまうと思います。 本当にありがとう

Mr. Cafoo Resort. I am indebted to you for this occasion. This time, it was the second stay, but I could relax slowly with the best hospitality no matter how many times I came. Everyone's staff smile was nice. Cleaning was perfect in every room, and it seemed that attitude towards customers appeared. Next time, I have made a reservation in November, but I think I will go again because I can not wait till then. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(55)

Select Date:2018-02-20

従業員の方々、特に外人の方の接客応対が良かったです。

Customer service was good, especially for foreigners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2018-02-21

父の80歳のお祝いを兼ねての旅行で、 夕食に無垢を利用させて頂きました。 サプライズのお心遣いに、ビックリして、とても良い思い出になりました。 また、接客して頂きました、スタッフの方が、若い方なのに心遣いが繊細に感じ、心に残っておりま... Read more 父の80歳のお祝いを兼ねての旅行で、 夕食に無垢を利用させて頂きました。 サプライズのお心遣いに、ビックリして、とても良い思い出になりました。 また、接客して頂きました、スタッフの方が、若い方なのに心遣いが繊細に感じ、心に残っております。 また、沖縄に来た際には 利用させて頂きたいと思っております。

I was allowed to use innocence for dinner on my trip with my father 's 80th birthday celebration. I was amazed at the surprise's wishes and it was a very good memory. In addition, we had a customer service, the stuff felt delicately thoughtful though the young one, it remains in the mind. Moreover, I would like to use it when I came to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,S(56)

Select Date:2018-02-13

主人の誕生日での利用でした、入浴剤のプレゼントもありがとうございました。大きなホテルで初めてだと駐車場などちょっと迷いましたが、滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was use by my husband's birthday, thank you for bathing agent gifts. It was my first time at a big hotel and I got lost a bit about parking lots, but I was able to spend pleasantly during my stay. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-16

アネックス棟は本当に心地よく過ごすことができます。毎回1泊しかできないのですが、1週間くらいゆっくり滞在してみたいです。

The Annex building can be really comfortable. I can only stay one night each time, but I'd like to stay slowly for about a week.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Select Date:2017-09-21

オーシャンビューでとても綺麗な夕日が見られて、とても良かったです。 ただ、寝室の天井に湿気が多いせいかカビが見られたことが気になりました。 夕食はルームサービスで、朝食は和食のビュッフェでしたが、美味しかったです。

Very nice sunset was seen in the ocean view, it was very good. However, I was concerned that fungi could be seen due to humidity on the ceiling of the bedroom. Dinner was room service, breakfast was Japanese buffet, but it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(23)

Select Date:2017-09-18

コスパ最高。文句なし。連泊にしておけばよかったと後悔してます。是非また沖縄に行く時にはよろしくお願いします!

Cospa best. No complaints. I regret that I should have stayed consecutive nights. We are looking forward to seeing you when you visit Okinawa again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(54)

Select Date:2017-08-17

とても良いホテルでした。 お盆の時期もあり朝食時が混んでいましたがそれ以外はとても良い時間を過ごせました。ホテルのインフォメーションで紹介して頂いたマリンスポーツも満喫、プールサイドのライブも楽しい時間でした。また沖縄に来るときはこちらに... Read more とても良いホテルでした。 お盆の時期もあり朝食時が混んでいましたがそれ以外はとても良い時間を過ごせました。ホテルのインフォメーションで紹介して頂いたマリンスポーツも満喫、プールサイドのライブも楽しい時間でした。また沖縄に来るときはこちらに泊まりたいです。

It was a very good hotel. There was a tray time in Bon Festival and the breakfast time was crowded, but other than that it was a very good time. The marine sports we introduced in the hotel information was also enjoyable, and the poolside live was a fun time. I also want to stay here when I come to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(51)

Select Date:2017-08-12

とても気持ち良く家族で夏休みを過ごせました。また、利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。琉球BBQのパイナップル肉も美味しかったです。

I was very comfortable and I spent the summer vacation with my family. I also want to use it. Thank you very much. Ryukyu BBQ's pineapple meat was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-19

1回目に大変気に入り、今回も大変満足です。 ほんとうにゆっくりできました。 プールでのんびりは贅沢そのものです。 ちょっと子供が多くわちゃわちゃ感はありましたが… また利用したいです。

I like very much at first time and I am very satisfied this time. I could really relax. Leisurely at the pool is luxury itself. There were a lot of kids' chanches ... but I also want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(2)

Select Date:2017-04-28

プレミアムスイートにUPグレードして頂きました。 お部屋は素晴らしく、清潔でした。 特にお風呂とネスカフェドルチェのコーヒーは美味しく利用させて頂きました。 マリンアクティビティや、北部のジャングルへアクセスよく、大変いい位置で遊びの... Read more プレミアムスイートにUPグレードして頂きました。 お部屋は素晴らしく、清潔でした。 特にお風呂とネスカフェドルチェのコーヒーは美味しく利用させて頂きました。 マリンアクティビティや、北部のジャングルへアクセスよく、大変いい位置で遊びの拠点に最適でした。 もう一泊したかったくらいです。 夕暮れは特に 夕陽が1番綺麗なホテルとキャッチコピーつけてもいいくらいです。 施設の雰囲気はカンクンのジラーラを思い出してひととき優雅な気分に浸れました。 是非また利用したいです。

I upgraded to the premium suite UP grade. The room was nice and clean. Especially the bath and Nescafe Dolce's coffee was deliciously used. Access to the marine activities and the northern jungle was good, it was the best place for play base at a very good position. I wanted to stay one more night. Even sunset is good enough to put a catch phrase with the most beautiful sunset. The atmosphere of the facility reminded me of Zillara in Cancun and I soaked myself in an elegant mood. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Select Date:2017-01-15

クーポンの渡し忘れ。精算時には使えましたが、施設のレストラン三軒とコンビニ三回に先にクーポンが有れば良かったかも。気が付かないと使えなかったかも?お風呂も良かったけど、冬場は特にプールも入らないのでバスバブなとが置いてあると良いと思いました... Read more クーポンの渡し忘れ。精算時には使えましたが、施設のレストラン三軒とコンビニ三回に先にクーポンが有れば良かったかも。気が付かないと使えなかったかも?お風呂も良かったけど、冬場は特にプールも入らないのでバスバブなとが置いてあると良いと思いました。

I forgot to give out the coupon. Although it could be used at checkout, it would have been good if there were coupons in three restaurants at the facilities and three convenience stores. I could not use it unless I noticed it? Bath was also good, but we thought that it was good to have a bath bab as it does not enter the pool especially in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(40)

Select Date:2016-12-31

年末年始に2泊でアネックス棟コーナースイートルームを利用しました。 大晦日はプールサイドでカウントダウンライブと、花火もあがり、とても良い年越しができました。 2泊ともレストランが満席で予約できず、でもなんとか入らせてもらえました。 ... Read more 年末年始に2泊でアネックス棟コーナースイートルームを利用しました。 大晦日はプールサイドでカウントダウンライブと、花火もあがり、とても良い年越しができました。 2泊ともレストランが満席で予約できず、でもなんとか入らせてもらえました。 とにかくサービスが良くて、フロントの女性の方、レストランオレンジの男性ウェイターの方、レジにいらっしゃった男性の方に、感動しました。 お部屋は快適で、すべてのものが揃っていてまるで自宅にいるようでした。 眺めも良く、新しいので気持ちよく過ごせました!!

We used Annex Building corner suite room for 2 nights at New Year's Holiday. On New Year 's Eve, countdown live at the poolside, the fireworks also rose, I was able to have a very good new year passing. We were unable to reserve the restaurant for two nights and we managed to enter. Anyway, the service was good, I was impressed by the front woman, the male waiter of Restaurant Orange, the man who came at the cash register. The room was comfortable, all the things were ready and seemed to be at home. The view was good, so I was able to spend pleasantly newly! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(30)

Select Date:2017-01-06

冬季沒有泳池能使用 沙灘不在飯店旁 冬季住宿並沒有過人之處 CP值比中等價位的旅館還差 但房間視野好 陽台寬敞 空間大

Winter no pool can use the beach is not in the hotel next to the winter stay and no excels CP value than the middle price of the hotel is still poor but the room view good balcony spacious space

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(28)

Select Date:2016-11-16

空間寬敞又新穎的房間,View很棒的海景,美味的早餐~在Kafuu的一切充滿度假的風味! 謝謝給了我們美好的假期~

Spacious and innovative rooms, view great sea view, delicious breakfast ~ all in Kafuu full of holiday flavor! Thank you for giving us a good holiday ~

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2016-09-19

休日の朝食を綺麗な海を一望しながらゆっくりいただきたかったのですが、小さいお子様の泣き声がずっと聞こえていてゆっくりできませんでした。 アネックス棟での朝食は年齢制限を設けるなどしているとありがたいです。

I wanted to take a breakfast of the holiday while looking at the beautiful sea slowly, but I could not slowly feel the little child 's crying voice. I am thankful that the breakfast at the Annex building is setting age restrictions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Select Date:2016-07-20

毎年訪れている沖縄にはは常宿があり、その宿以外に泊まることに不安があったのですが、全体的にはとても満足することが出来ました。 特筆すべきは、部屋の大きさでした。 価格とのバランスを考えるとお得感がありました。 朝食の和食も内容のバラン... Read more 毎年訪れている沖縄にはは常宿があり、その宿以外に泊まることに不安があったのですが、全体的にはとても満足することが出来ました。 特筆すべきは、部屋の大きさでした。 価格とのバランスを考えるとお得感がありました。 朝食の和食も内容のバランスが良く、夕食もリゾートホテル価格というものを感じませんでした。 今後も利用するうえでのマイナス点は、プールなどの施設が乏しい事です。 目の前の海も利用できず、プールは2つとも小さいためです。 また、穿った見方になりますが、中国人の方々が占拠しているプールサイドは、雰囲気などの点で利用を控えてしまいます。 小さい子連れの立場からすると、徒歩圏内に見物するものが無いので、プールと海辺の充実を図ってほしいです。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきます。

In Okinawa which I visit every year, there is a regular hotel and I was worried about staying besides the accommodation, but overall I was able to be very satisfied. The size of the room was notable. Considering the balance with the price there was a sense of affinity. Japanese food of breakfast well balanced content, and evening meal did not feel like hotel resort price. The negative thing to use in the future is that facilities such as pools are scarce. We can not use the sea in front of us, because both of the pools are small. Also, although it is a watching perspective, the pool side occupied by the Chinese people will refrain from using in terms of the atmosphere and so on. From the point of view of a small child, there is nothing to see in the walking distance, so I would like to improve the pool and the seaside. If there is opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Select Date:2016-06-14

朝食のウェイティングはどこでも、有りますが、席など、工夫されたらいいですね。

There is a waiting for breakfast everywhere, but I hope you can devise a way such as a seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(34)

Select Date:2016-05-24

今回、5歳になる娘の誕生日で母と娘を連れ3人で沖縄へ行きました。たまたまこのサイトで施設・設備の雰囲気の良さに惹かれ予約しましたが、ホテルに着くなり外観・内観、スタッフの対応の良さにすぐさま魅了されました。アネックス棟はオープンして間もない... Read more 今回、5歳になる娘の誕生日で母と娘を連れ3人で沖縄へ行きました。たまたまこのサイトで施設・設備の雰囲気の良さに惹かれ予約しましたが、ホテルに着くなり外観・内観、スタッフの対応の良さにすぐさま魅了されました。アネックス棟はオープンして間もないと聞いていましたが本当に素敵で大満足です。朝食も和洋ともに美味でした。娘はホテル棟へ送迎してもらったカートが気に入ったようで沖縄の風を感じて「最高!」と言っていました。カートや部屋のバリアフリーは子連れやお年寄りに優しい施設だなと感じました。また、誕生日のデザート盛り合わせをお部屋入れして頂きましたが事前にメールにて商品やメッセージを打ち合わせしてもらい大変感謝しています。母、娘の笑顔を見てまた必ず訪れたいと思いました。今回は3泊4日でしたが次回はもう少し長くてもいいな。本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

This time my daughter 's birthday is 5 years old and I went to Okinawa with three men and a daughter. It happened to be attracted by the goodness of the facilities / facilities atmosphere on this site, but I arrived at the hotel and was immediately fascinated by the exterior appearance / interior and the goodness of correspondence of the staff. I heard that the Annex building is shortly open, but it is really nice and satisfying. Both breakfast and Japanese and Western cuisine were delicious. My daughter seemed to like the cart which was picked up at the hotel building and felt the wind of Okinawa and said "highest!" I felt barrier-free of carts and rooms are facilities friendly to children and elderly people. Also I appreciate having my birthday dessert platter room in the room but having me arrange items and messages in advance by e-mail. I thought that I would definitely visit again when I saw my mother and daughter's smile. This time it was 3 nights 4 days, but next time may be a little longer. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(31)

Select Date:2016-05-12

最上階リクエストが通っておりまして、最高でした!

The top floor request passed and it was awesome!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(51)

Select Date:2016-05-09

アネックスの最上階にしていただいたおかげで、今回も快適に過ごすことが出来ました。又、沖縄に行く際はご利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thanks to making it the top floor of the annex, I was able to spend comfortably this time as well. Also, I will use it when going to Okinawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Select Date:2016-04-14

コスパ良いと思います

I think that COSPA is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(43)

Select Date:2016-04-01

カードキーをなくしてしまった際、ご丁寧な対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of your policies when you lost your card key.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2015-09-22

はじめて宿泊した時以来、すっかりカフーファンになってしまいました。沖縄にいく時はカフーと決めています。カフーにいるとリラックスできます。とても心地いいです。

Since I first stayed, I have become a cuff fan. I decide to go to Okinawa as a cuff. You can relax when you are in Kahu. It is very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Select Date:2015-09-11

今回、初めて利用させて頂きました。 全体としては満足しており、是非次回以降も利用できればと考えております。 初めて利用させて頂いた中で、「もうちょっとココが良くなれば」と個人的に感じた部分がありましてそれを記載させて頂きます。 ・... Read more 今回、初めて利用させて頂きました。 全体としては満足しており、是非次回以降も利用できればと考えております。 初めて利用させて頂いた中で、「もうちょっとココが良くなれば」と個人的に感じた部分がありましてそれを記載させて頂きます。 ・入り口の看板がわかりずらい(昼間は単純に見落としてUターンしました。夜はよくよく意識しないと見落としてしまうかなと思います。) ・私が見かけなかっただけかもしれませんが、今回利用させて頂いたのがコンドミニアムのほうになります。事前に確認すればよかったのですが、どこまで用意されていて、どこからないのかが少しわかりづらかったです。 (例えば、鍋やフライパンはあるが、調味料は基本的にはない。など) ・周辺で無料送迎付の夜の食事どころMAPみたいなものがあると大変助かるなぁと思いました。

This time, I used it for the first time. I am satisfied as a whole and I hope that you can use it after next time by all means. Among the items you used for the first time, there is a part that I felt personally as "If Coco gets better a little more" I will describe it. · I can not understand the signboard at the entrance (In the daytime I simply overlooked and made a U-turn, I think I will overlook if I do not know well well at night.) · Although I did not see it this time It is the condo to use it. I should have checked in advance, but it was hard to understand how far it was prepared and where it was not. (For example, there are pots and frying pan, but there is basically no seasoning etc.) · I thought that it would be a great help if there was something like MAP in the evening meals with free transfer in the neighborhood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Select Date:2015-08-04

部屋は清潔、スタッフの対応も安定しており、安心して過ごせました。 特にワインダイニングの料理は秀逸、カルトも充実で愉しめました。今回、2日連続で夜に利用しましたが、どのメニューも良い味でした。ホールサービスのIキャプテンには、素晴らしい気遣... Read more 部屋は清潔、スタッフの対応も安定しており、安心して過ごせました。 特にワインダイニングの料理は秀逸、カルトも充実で愉しめました。今回、2日連続で夜に利用しましたが、どのメニューも良い味でした。ホールサービスのIキャプテンには、素晴らしい気遣いも頂き、気持ちの良い時間でした。

The room was clean, the staff's correspondence was stable, I was able to spend peacefully. Especially the wine dining cuisine was excellent, the cult was full and I enjoyed it. This time we used it for the second consecutive night, but every menu was a good taste. I had a wonderful care for the I captain of the Hall service and it was a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Select Date:2019-03-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Select Date:2019-02-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(37)

Select Date:2018-07-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Select Date:2018-07-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. B.C(33)

Select Date:2018-06-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Select Date:2018-05-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux