Now loading...0%

ウェスティンホテル淡路 Westin Hotel Awaji

Resort
  • Hyogo > Awaji

Review of Westin Hotel Awaji

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

5%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Deluxe Double

最高です。ビューも朝食も夢舞台も光の教会も、大満足でした。

it's the best. The view, the breakfast, the dream stage, and the church of light were all very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Superior Double

連休中のお忙しい中、スタッフの方はテキパキと動かれていて、笑顔で気持ち良く対応いただきました。 お部屋も綺麗で使いやすかったです。 一つ残念だったのは朝食のバイキング。 混雑していて待ち時間が20分ほどあり、中に入れても遠い席で、お料... Read more 連休中のお忙しい中、スタッフの方はテキパキと動かれていて、笑顔で気持ち良く対応いただきました。 お部屋も綺麗で使いやすかったです。 一つ残念だったのは朝食のバイキング。 混雑していて待ち時間が20分ほどあり、中に入れても遠い席で、お料理も特別美味しいものでは無かった。 ホテルの朝食バイキングで待ち時間があるのは初めてで、驚きました。

While busy during the consecutive holidays, the staff was moving with a smile and had a good smile and responded comfortably. Room was clean and easy to use. One unfortunate thing was the breakfast buffet. It was crowded and had a waiting time of about 20 minutes, the seats were distant even if you put it inside, and the food was not special. It was the first time there was a waiting time at the breakfast buffet at the hotel, and I was surprised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Deluxe Twin

随分経ってからなのですが、お部屋に美容ローラーとりキャラクターペットボトルカバーの忘れ物はありませんでしたか? 淡路行った後だと思いますが、行方不明になっていて探しています。 なければ、諦めますが、ご確認お願いできますでしょうか?

After a long time, did you have any forgotten items in the room for the Beauty Roller Torakkuma PET Bottle Cover? I think that it is after going to Awaji, but I am looking for it missing. If not, I will give up, but can you confirm it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe Twin

1週間前に急遽予約した旅行でしたが、とても快適にリラックスできる時間を過ごさせていただきました。 15時チェックインの予定でしたが、プールに入りたかったので少し早めにホテルに到着。 荷物を預けてチェックインまで遊ぼうと思っていましたが、... Read more 1週間前に急遽予約した旅行でしたが、とても快適にリラックスできる時間を過ごさせていただきました。 15時チェックインの予定でしたが、プールに入りたかったので少し早めにホテルに到着。 荷物を預けてチェックインまで遊ぼうと思っていましたが、12時にもなっていなかったにも関わらず、 快く部屋に案内してくださったので、少し部屋でゆっくりしてからプールへ行けてとても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。 お昼はビュッフェへ。終了30分前ぐらいになってしまったのですが、こちらも快くご案内していただけました。 バイキングも豪華で、淡路島ならではのお料理もあり、大変美味しかったです◎ 部屋にはバルコニーもあり、部屋のクローゼットに椅子やテーブルも用意してあったので、もちろん出しました(笑) 海を見ながらバルコニーで飲むビールは最高でしたよ! ベッドもふかふかで、思わずお昼寝・・・ずっとのんびりした時間を過ごすことができて大満足です。 夜はルームサービスをお願いしましたが、玉ねぎのグラタンスープが特に絶品でした! 翌日の朝ご飯もビュッフェへ。チェックアウトが12時だったのでのんびりできて良かったです。 残念ながら台風が来ていたので少し早めにチェックアウトをしましたが、 お会計時には、料金を2分割した値段を1人ずつカードで支払いができ、大変助かりました。 滞在中のスタッフの皆様のご対応はもちろん、お部屋の清潔さ、作り出されている空気感なども良く、 大満足のゆったり旅になりました! 説明なども丁寧でわかりやすく、不安もありませんでした* 次はもう2泊ぐらいできたらいいな~と思います◎

It was a trip that was booked a week ago, but I had a very comfortable and relaxing time. I was planning to check in at 15:00, but I wanted to enter the pool so I arrived at the hotel a little earlier. I thought I would leave my luggage and play until check-in, but it wasn't 12:00, I was happy to guide me to the room, so I could relax in the room and then go to the pool to spend a very fulfilling time. Lunch to the buffet. Although it was about 30 minutes before the end, this was also a pleasant guide. The buffet is also gorgeous, and there are dishes unique to Awaji Island, which was very delicious. There was also a balcony in the room, and chairs and tables were prepared in the closet of the room, so of course I put it out (lol) Drinking beer on the balcony while watching the sea was the best! The bed is also fluffy, taking a nap unintentionally ... I am very happy to spend a relaxing time. We asked for room service at night, but the onion gratin soup was particularly exquisite! Next morning breakfast is also buffet. It was nice to be able to relax because the check-out was at 12:00. Unfortunately, a typhoon was coming, so I checked out a little earlier, At the time of checkout, we were able to pay the price divided into two by card with one person, which was very helpful. As well as the response of the staff during the stay, the cleanliness of the room, the feeling of air created, etc. are good, It was a very satisfying and relaxing trip! The explanation was polite and easy to understand, and there was no anxiety * Next time I would like to have about 2 nights more

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Deluxe Hollywood Twin

とても満足できる滞在でした。 ディナービュッフェ、朝食ビュッフェいずれもとても美味しく、ホテルのビュッフェでナンバーワンです。 お風呂とトイレが別なのがありがたかったです。 お風呂に入ってから気づきましたが、洗面器があればなお嬉しかっ... Read more とても満足できる滞在でした。 ディナービュッフェ、朝食ビュッフェいずれもとても美味しく、ホテルのビュッフェでナンバーワンです。 お風呂とトイレが別なのがありがたかったです。 お風呂に入ってから気づきましたが、洗面器があればなお嬉しかったです。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying stay. Both the dinner buffet and the breakfast buffet are very delicious and are the number one on the hotel's buffet. I was grateful that the bath and the toilet were different. I noticed after taking a bath, but I was glad if there was a basin. I want to use it by all means again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Superior Twin

従業員の方々の笑顔が 素敵でした。 フィットネス利用だったので お風呂はそちらで入りました。

The smiles of the employees were wonderful. As it was fitness use, bath entered there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Superior Double

気持ちのいい接客気持ちのいいお部屋大満足の滞在をさせて頂きました

We had a pleasant stay with a pleasant room service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Deluxe Double

お風呂とトイレが別なのと、シャワールームがあったのが嬉しかったです。とても心地良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was happy that there was a shower room as well as a separate bathroom and toilet. I was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Superior Twin

チェックインしてCafeに行きましたが16:00頃にはケーキがすべて売り切れで残念でした。朝食会場入るのに外で長く待たされた。他はのんびりと過ごすことができて良かったです。

I checked in and went to the cafe, but it was disappointing that all the cake was sold out around 16:00. I had a long wait outside to enter the breakfast room. It was good to be able to spend the rest leisurely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Superior Twin

スパを利用したのですが、男性スタッフの接客態度が悪かったです。早口の上、バタバタと送り込まれた印象を受けました。スパとジムの利用客数から見て忙しくなかったと思います。ちなみに19時頃です。あとスパの洗い場の水回りのステンレスの部分の掃除が行... Read more スパを利用したのですが、男性スタッフの接客態度が悪かったです。早口の上、バタバタと送り込まれた印象を受けました。スパとジムの利用客数から見て忙しくなかったと思います。ちなみに19時頃です。あとスパの洗い場の水回りのステンレスの部分の掃除が行き届いていません。汚かったです。 ホテル本体のサービスは良いから目立ちました。

I used a spa, but the attitude of the male staff was bad. I got the impression that it was brought in and it was blown away. I think that I was not busy looking at the spa and gym guests. By the way it is around 19 o'clock. Cleaning of the stainless steel parts around the water in the washing spaces of the spa is not yet complete. It was dirty. The service of the hotel main unit was outstanding because it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Double

部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました。部屋はたいへん素晴らしく満足しました。 ケーキ美味しかったです。が9時までに部屋に置いて欲しいとお願いしていたのですが、9時10分くらいに持ってこられ、サプライズにならず残念でした。

Thank you for upgrading the room. The room was very nice and satisfied. The cake was delicious. I asked you to leave it in the room by 9 o'clock, but it was bad about taking me around 9:10 and it was not a surprise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Luxury Twin

とても気持ちよく、快適に過ごさせていた来ました。 部屋も綺麗で景色がよく、最高でした。 また、是非宿泊したいです。

It was very pleasant and I came comfortably. The room was clean, the view was nice, it was awesome. Also, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Superior Double Precious Floor

部屋が広々としていて、バルコニーからの眺めも素晴らしく、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 次回も同じ部屋に泊まりたいなと思いました。 忘れ物をして帰ってきてしまったのですが、早急に対応下さり助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The room was spacious, the view from the balcony was wonderful, and I could spend it slowly. I thought that I would like to stay in the same room next time. I got something I left behind and came home, but I was saved a lot of time as soon as I responded. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Superior Double

淡路島は日帰りで良く遊びに来ていましたが、今回友人が妊娠したので出産前にゆっくり1泊2日で旅行しようということで、2家族でウェスティンホテル淡路さんを利用させてもらうことにしました。 まずお出迎えから笑顔で男性の方が気持ちよく迎えてくださ... Read more 淡路島は日帰りで良く遊びに来ていましたが、今回友人が妊娠したので出産前にゆっくり1泊2日で旅行しようということで、2家族でウェスティンホテル淡路さんを利用させてもらうことにしました。 まずお出迎えから笑顔で男性の方が気持ちよく迎えてくださり、フロントの方や、荷物を運ぶ方皆さんとても気持ちの良い対応でした。 そしてお部屋も十分な広さがあって清潔感もあり、ベランダからの景色も最高でした。 お食事も淡路牛の赤身のローストビーフがとても美味しかったです。 主人はオニオンカレーが気に入ったようでした。 あっという間でしたが本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 またぜひ利用させてもらいます。

Awaji Island came to play well on a day trip, but because my friend got pregnant this time I decided to have a family of two people to use the Westin Hotel Awaji because I am going to travel 1 night 2 days slowly before giving birth . First of all, the men welcomed me with a smile from the reception, and the front desk and people carrying the luggage were very pleasant correspondence. And room was enough, there was a feeling of cleanliness, scenery from balcony was also the best. Roast beef of Awaji beef 's red meat was also very delicious. My husband seemed to like onion curry. Although it was in a blink of an eye, I had a really nice time. I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Superior Twin

3連休の混んでいるタイミングで喫煙室の禁煙対応でしたが、煙草を感じることなく快適に過ごせました。

Although it was smoking compliance correspondence in the smoking room at the timing when 3 consecutive holidays were crowded, I could spend comfortably without feeling cigarettes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Superior Twin

朝夕とも食事の味が濃い過ぎ。 味噌汁はぬるい。 ポタージュスープのお鍋の蓋重過ぎ。 料金が大変不満です。 平日にもかかわらず、たかすぎです。 もっと期待してました。 トイレ、バスルームも掃除が行き届いてませんでした。 唯一、ベ... Read more 朝夕とも食事の味が濃い過ぎ。 味噌汁はぬるい。 ポタージュスープのお鍋の蓋重過ぎ。 料金が大変不満です。 平日にもかかわらず、たかすぎです。 もっと期待してました。 トイレ、バスルームも掃除が行き届いてませんでした。 唯一、ベッドは良かった。 シーツもきれいで。

The taste of meals is too dark in the morning and evening. Miso soup is too hot. The lid of the pot of potage soup is too heavy. The price is very dissatisfied. Despite being on weekdays, it is trembling. I was expecting more. The toilet and the bathroom were also not cleaned extensively. Only bed was good. Sheets are also beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Luxury Twin Panoramic View

房間寬敞,設備良好,衛浴、厠所分離,使用倍感方便,服務親切!

The room is spacious, the equipment is good, the bathroom and toilet are separated, the use is convenient, and the service is friendly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Superior Double

お部屋は予定よりランクアップして頂き、とっても快適でした。 大きなベッドのため、掛け布団も大きく、もて余してしまった。シングルサイズの掛け布団があったらなぁーと思いました。

The rooms were ranked higher than planned, and it was very comfortable. Because of the large bed, the quilt is large, too much to spare. I wish I had a single size comforter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Superior Double

ホテルのスタッフの方が皆さんとても丁寧でした。気持ち良く帰路につくことができました。ありがとうございました。

The staff of the hotel was very polite for everyone. I was able to get back home comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Superior Twin

チェックアウトのためにフロントに近づいて行った時に荷物預けのスタッフの方が、こちらが言う前にサッと来て下さって、すごい気がきくと思いました。 部屋のトイレが下水?の匂いがして、それだけがちょっと残念でした。 全体的には非常に満足です。

When I got closer to the front desk for checkout, the luggage deposit staff came and saw me feeling awesome, before I said this. Is the toilet in the room sewage? It smelled, it was a bit disappointing. Overall is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Superior Twin

今回が二度目の利用です。 空きがあるとのことで、リニューアルフロアへアップグレードしていただけました。広いお部屋と大きな窓、海を望む素晴らしい景色に日常を忘れます。お風呂も洗い場があるので自宅の感覚で寛げます。こちらのホテルは朝食を無料で... Read more 今回が二度目の利用です。 空きがあるとのことで、リニューアルフロアへアップグレードしていただけました。広いお部屋と大きな窓、海を望む素晴らしい景色に日常を忘れます。お風呂も洗い場があるので自宅の感覚で寛げます。こちらのホテルは朝食を無料でランチに変更でき、そのランチビュッフェも本当においしい。朝はゆっくりと寝たいので、このスタイルが気に入っています。エントランスのスタッフさんから清掃のスタッフさんに至るまで、皆さん気持ちの良いサービスでこれからも訪れたいホテルです。

This time is the second use. I was able to upgrade to renewal floor because there was vacancy. Large rooms and large windows, forget the everyday with wonderful views overlooking the sea. Because there is a washing place in the bath, relax by the feeling of home. The hotel can change breakfast free for lunch and its lunch buffet is also really delicious. I like this style because I want to go to bed slowly in the morning. From the staff at the entrance to the cleaning staff, everyone is a hotel I would like to visit with a pleasant service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Superior Double Precious Floor

 JSAWIの時に予約させていただいています。JSAWIの皆さんとのお食事を食べたほうが良いのでしょうが、あわみでの夕食がとても楽しみで、そちらでお夕飯をいただいています。 今回も2人前でのコース料理を一人分にしていただき、予約していませ... Read more  JSAWIの時に予約させていただいています。JSAWIの皆さんとのお食事を食べたほうが良いのでしょうが、あわみでの夕食がとても楽しみで、そちらでお夕飯をいただいています。 今回も2人前でのコース料理を一人分にしていただき、予約していませんでしたが出してくださいました。 大変おいしかったです。来年も行きます。楽しみにしています。

I will reserve it at the time of JSAWI. It would be better to eat with JSAWI people, but I'm looking forward to dinner with bamboo and I am having dinner there. This time we had the course cooking for 2 servings for one person, but we did not make a reservation but we gave it out. It was very tasty. I will go next year as well. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Superior Twin

最上階にしていただき、快適なホテルライフを過ごせました!

We made it to the top floor and we had a comfortable hotel life!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-23

初めての淡路島観光が台風の通過と重なり不安が多かったですが、温かい接客を受け、思い出深い滞在になりました。 部屋は明るく開放的で、多少不具合がありましたがすぐに設備担当の方が駆けつけて下さり対応していただきました。 ルームサービ... Read more 初めての淡路島観光が台風の通過と重なり不安が多かったですが、温かい接客を受け、思い出深い滞在になりました。 部屋は明るく開放的で、多少不具合がありましたがすぐに設備担当の方が駆けつけて下さり対応していただきました。 ルームサービスを運んでくださったスタッフの方も、小学生の息子にとても親切にしてくださり、風雨が強まり不安だった気持ちをほぐして下さいました。 地下の駐車場から部屋に向かってしまうと、台風の影響で利用できない観光施設の情報がなかなか得られないので、エレベーター前等に案内のボード等を置いて頂けたら、もっと便利だったかな?と感じました。 次回も是非こちらにお世話になって、今回行かれなかった所やホテルのランチビュッフェを楽しみたいと思いました。 また滞在出来る日を楽しみにしています。

Although the first Awajishima sightseeing overlapped with the passage of the typhoon, there was a lot of uneasiness, but received a warm reception and it became a memorable stay. The room was bright and open, and there was somewhat a problem, but the facility person in charge came running quickly and responded. The staff who carried room service also kindly kindly made it to the elementary school son, and the weather was strengthened and I felt uneasy feelings. When going to the room from the underground parking lot, information on sightseeing facilities that can not be used due to the typhoon can not be obtained easily, so if you could put a guide board etc in front of the elevator, was it more convenient? I felt that. I also wanted to enjoy the place I did not go this time and the lunch buffet of the hotel, thank you for taking care of me here next time. I look forward to the day I can stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.s(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Superior Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 海よりもプールで遊びたいという子供の希望によりこちらのホテルを選びました。お部屋も無料でアップグレードしていただき、通常チェックインより早くお部屋に入れてもらい、子供がはしゃぐので大変有り難いお心遣いでした。... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 海よりもプールで遊びたいという子供の希望によりこちらのホテルを選びました。お部屋も無料でアップグレードしていただき、通常チェックインより早くお部屋に入れてもらい、子供がはしゃぐので大変有り難いお心遣いでした。またブッフェでは正直あまり期待していなかったのですが何を食べてもとっても美味しくて!特にローストビーフは感動しました!主人のバースデーデザートプレートもいただき、感激しました。 コスパも良く、絶対リピートしたいと思いました、本当にありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I chose this hotel because of my child's desire to play in the pool rather than the sea. We also upgraded our rooms for free, and we had them in our room earlier than usual check-in, so our children were very cheerful because they froliced. In addition, I was not expecting much honestly in buffet, but even if I eat anything, it is very delicious! Especially the roast beef was impressed! I also appreciated my master 's birthday dessert plate. Cospa was also good, I wanted to repeat absolutely, thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Luxury Twin

ゆっくり贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができ大変満足でした。また利用させていただきます。

I was very satisfied that I could spend luxurious time slowly. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-14

Superior Twin

チェックイン時にジムの利用に関して、そこには浴場がありますか?という質問をすると、ないので、部屋のお風呂か、ホテルの外にある温泉に送迎バスが出ていると聞き、お風呂の用意を持たずにジムに行ったところ、ジムの脱衣所内に大浴場がありました。 新... Read more チェックイン時にジムの利用に関して、そこには浴場がありますか?という質問をすると、ないので、部屋のお風呂か、ホテルの外にある温泉に送迎バスが出ていると聞き、お風呂の用意を持たずにジムに行ったところ、ジムの脱衣所内に大浴場がありました。 新入社員の方だったのでしょうか。 しっかり覚えていて欲しかったです。 その他は食事も部屋もオーシャンビューで素晴らしく、大変満足いたしました。

Regarding the use of the gym at check-in, is there a bathhouse there? As I did ask a question, I heard that there is a shuttle bus to the hot springs in the room or outside the hotel and I went to the gym without preparing a bath and it was great inside the gym clothes store There was a bathhouse. I wonder if it was a new employee. I wanted you to remember firmly. Everything else was fine and the meal and the room were wonderful in the ocean view and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Superior Double

広い敷地にあるホテルは開放感が大変有り、スタッフの対応もとても親切で素晴らしい所でした。 また客室から望む眺望はとても良く、朝は絶妙な角度に据付られたベッドから見える大小様々な船舶、夜は対岸の和歌山県からの光が漁り火の様で幻想的な感じで何... Read more 広い敷地にあるホテルは開放感が大変有り、スタッフの対応もとても親切で素晴らしい所でした。 また客室から望む眺望はとても良く、朝は絶妙な角度に据付られたベッドから見える大小様々な船舶、夜は対岸の和歌山県からの光が漁り火の様で幻想的な感じで何れも素敵でした。 機会が有れば、また訪れたいホテルのひとつでした。

The hotel on the large site has a lot of opening feeling, the correspondence of the staff was very kind and wonderful place. Also, the view you desire from the room was very nice, in the mornings various large and small ships seen from the bed installed at an exquisite angle, the light from Wakayama prefecture on the opposite shore was fantastic like a fish and everything was wonderful at night . If there was opportunity, it was one of the hotels I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Superior Twin

気さくなフロントのおじ様と清潔な部屋。随所に気配りがされ、とても満足でした。

Friendly front uncle and clean room. It was attentive everywhere and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Superior Double

ドアボーイの方がとても丁寧に接客くださいました。 行きたい場所への質問に迅速に対応したくださいましたし、その心配りに温かみを感じました。

The doorboy came in very carefully. I quickly corresponded to the question to the place I wanted to go and I felt warmth with that care.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Westin Hotel Awaji

Address

2 Yumebutai, Awaji City, Hyogo Prefecture, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

201 room(s)

Welcome to Relux