Now loading...0%

旅荘 海の蝶 Ryoso Umi no Cho

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Ise・Futami

Review of Ryoso Umi no Cho

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

26%

3

16%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Superior room with outdoor spa

The dinner was okay but i have upgareded my dinner course for ¥3,000 each person but the sashimi was jnpleasant the ise ... Read more The dinner was okay but i have upgareded my dinner course for ¥3,000 each person but the sashimi was jnpleasant the ise ebi was not good sashimi the head of the ise ebi i thought was put in the miso soup in the morning breakfast was not of the head but just a piece of crack of it the soup did not even taste ise ebi dashi. Evering is oky except for the food

The dinner was okay but i have upgareded my dinner course for ¥3,000 each person but the sashimi was jnpleasant the ise ebi was not good sashimi the head of the ise ebi i thought was put in the miso soup in the morning breakfast was not of the head but just a piece of crack of it the soup did not even taste ise ebi dashi. Evering is oky except for the food

Mr./Ms. K.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Suite room with outdoor spa

3階から半階降りた、半露天風呂付きの和室、洋室、寝室の3部屋でした。 お風呂は天然温泉ではありませんが、檜の香る良いお風呂でした、洋室に2人掛けのソファが2台ありましたが、1台はお尻が痛くて座っていられませんでした、和室は小ざっぱりと綺麗... Read more 3階から半階降りた、半露天風呂付きの和室、洋室、寝室の3部屋でした。 お風呂は天然温泉ではありませんが、檜の香る良いお風呂でした、洋室に2人掛けのソファが2台ありましたが、1台はお尻が痛くて座っていられませんでした、和室は小ざっぱりと綺麗な和室でした、寝室のベッドは固めのマットが好きな僕にはとても寝心地の良いベッドでした、お布団もシーツも清潔でした。 食事は伊勢海老、松坂牛、アワビをいただきましたが、お肉は今は全国にブランド牛がありますので、それほどの感激はありませんでした、伊勢海老は普通に美味しく、アワビは普段食べている物の方がやわらかくかんじましたが、タレが独特で、美味しくいただけました。 朝食は白いご飯とお粥の両方をいただけます。どちらも美味しくいただきました。 一つ残念だったのが、部屋へ続く通路が暗く段差があります。(暗いので、2度ほどつまづきました。) 通路ですが、風通しが悪いせいか、異様な匂いがしていました、自室の扉を少し開けておくと、その匂いも飛ぶようです。 スタッフは女性スタッフがとても頑張っていると感じました。 部屋に通されたあと、ロービーで「お土産は何が良いですか?」と男性スタッフお聞きしたところ、とても投げやりなお答えしかいただけず、残念に思いました。 ロビーには古い屏風、坪、絵が飾ってあり、どうゆうものなのか、男性スタッフにおききしたのですが「・・・」との事 せっかくの良いお品の説明を出来ないのはもったいない気がしました。 ロビーから螺旋階段をぬけて、飛び石があるのですが、とても目面しい、薪窯のロストルがつかわれています。 中には自然釉が見事にのったものもあります、是非、ご覧になってください。 海岸では、桜貝を拾うことができました。ありがとうございました。

There were three rooms, a Japanese-style room with a semi-open-air bath, a Western-style room, and a bedroom, which descended from the third floor. The bath is not a natural hot spring, but it was a nice bath with a scent. There were two sofas for two people in the Western-style room. It was a beautiful Japanese room. The bed in the bedroom was a very comfortable bed for me who liked a hard mat. The futons and sheets were clean. The food was Ise shrimp, Matsuzaka beef and abalone, but the meat is now branded beef all over the country, so there wasn't so much impression. Was softer, but the sauce was unique and delicious. Breakfast includes both white rice and rice cake. Both were delicious. One disappointment is that the passage to the room is dark and has a step. (Since it was dark, I tripped about twice.) It was a passage, but it smelled strangely because of poor ventilation. If you open the door of your room a little, the smell seems to fly. The staff felt that the female staff worked very hard. After passing through the room, I asked the male staff, “What's good for souvenirs?” In Loby, but I was sorry that I could only give a very throwing answer. In the lobby, old folding screens, tsubos, and paintings are displayed. I felt that it was a shame that I couldn't explain the good goods. There is a stepping stone through the spiral staircase from the lobby. Some of them have wonderful natural selection, so please have a look. On the beach, I was able to pick up cherry shells. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Superior room with outdoor spa

天候が悪く朝日が見れず残念でしたが、他は有意義な時間を過ごせました。 ひとつ、プランには夕食時の飲み物一杯サービスとなってましたが、料金に含まれてました。 再度、確認お願いしたくメールしてますので宜しくお願いします。

It was a shame because the weather was bad and I couldn't see the sun, but others had a meaningful time. One plan included a drink drink service for dinner, but it was included in the price. I would like to confirm your request again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Superior room with outdoor spa

今回露天付きスイートルームをreluxさんで二部屋、公式HPで貴賓室を一部屋取らせて頂きました。 貴賓室の予約がreluxで出来たら嬉しかったです。 今回総合点を低く取ったのには理由がいくつかあります。 まず、15時チェックイン予... Read more 今回露天付きスイートルームをreluxさんで二部屋、公式HPで貴賓室を一部屋取らせて頂きました。 貴賓室の予約がreluxで出来たら嬉しかったです。 今回総合点を低く取ったのには理由がいくつかあります。 まず、15時チェックイン予定で14時45分に到着しましたが その際他のチェックインの方達も重なった為か、出迎えは基本的になく、駐車場の停める位置を指定されただけでした。 幼児を合わせて9人の宿泊ということもあり荷物はそこそこの量になっていたのですが、誰一人スタッフの方は運んでくださりませんでした。 足の悪い祖母の為に車椅子も用意していただいたのですが、祖母の車椅子も言えば持ってきてくださるという形でその時にも荷物などを運んでくださるような様子はなかったです。 結局何回かに分けて荷物を運び終えたのですが、何人ものスタッフがその姿を見ているのに一切手伝うような素振りを見せないのは正直どうなのかと。 今まで色々な旅館やホテルに宿泊させていただきましたが全て荷物を運んでもらっていた為驚きました。 そこのサービスがあるかないかでまた印象は変わると思います。 部屋ですが、小綺麗にされているかと思います。 脱衣所はこの時期はだいぶ冷え込みますのでもう少し配慮があると良いと思います。 せっかく部屋の露天で暖まってもすぐに冷えてしまいますからね。 露天は広さもあり満足いたしました。 食事は素材は良いのでもう少し工夫があると嬉しいです。 せっかくの海の幸、もっと生かせば更に高評価に繋がると思います。 帰りに関してもやはり荷物を運んでくださるなどのサービスはなく、他の方が荷物を運んでもらっているのをみて驚きました。 タイミングなのでしょうか? タイミングだとしたら、出来れば事前に荷物はお運びしますので暫くお待ちくださいの一言が欲しかったです。 そしてお見送りはなくなんとも言えない気持ちにさせられました。 部屋付きの中居さんたちは良かっただけに、他のスタッフとの接客の差が際立ち総合点が低くなりましたが 全体的に言えばフロントスタッフ等の接客が出来ていないだけで他はそこそこの評価であると思います。 先日二つ星の旅館に泊まったこともあり、一つ星と二つ星の差というのはこういうところに現れるのだなと感じさせられた今回の旅行でした。

This time we have taken a suite room with open-air two rooms by relux, and one noble room in the official website. I'm glad I made a reservation for your room at relux. There are several reasons for taking the overall score low this time. First, I arrived at 14:45 with a check-in scheduled for 15:00. At that time, there was basically no meeting, as other check-ins also overlapped, and it was only specified that the parking lot should stop. There were nine children in total, so the luggage was at a reasonable level, but no one of the staff carried it. I prepared a wheelchair for my poor grandmother, but when I said my grandmother's wheelchair, I didn't seem to carry luggage etc. even at that time. After all, I finished carrying the package a few times, but it is honest that I do not show any sign of helping some of the staff looking at the figure at all. I have stayed at various ryokans and hotels until now, but I was surprised because I was carrying all the luggage. I think that the impression changes again with or without the service there. It is a room, but I think it has been scrupulous. The dressing room will be a bit cold at this time, so I think it would be nice to have some more consideration. Even if it gets warm in the open-air room, it gets cold immediately. I was satisfied with the size of the street. I'm glad that there is a little more ingenuity because the food is good. I think it will lead to further high evaluation if you make much of the sea seafood that you will enjoy. There was no service to carry the luggage after all on the way back, and I was surprised to see other people carrying the luggage. Is it the timing? If it was the timing, I will carry the package in advance if possible, so I wanted a word to wait for a while. And I was made to feel that I can not say anything because there is no cancellation. Nakai's with a room were good, but the difference in the customer service with other staff was outstanding and the overall score was lowered. Generally speaking, I think that the others are not so good evaluations, only the front staff etc. are not ready. The other day I stayed at a two-star inn, and the difference between one and two stars was the trip I felt this way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Suite room with outdoor spa

娘の就職(独立)のお祝いを兼ねて利用させていただきました。 働くスタッフ全ての方々が素晴らしい接客をされていました。 娘はサービス業に従事しますので、いろいろ勉強になったかと思います。 特に、写真を撮りましょうか?とお声かけしてくださ... Read more 娘の就職(独立)のお祝いを兼ねて利用させていただきました。 働くスタッフ全ての方々が素晴らしい接客をされていました。 娘はサービス業に従事しますので、いろいろ勉強になったかと思います。 特に、写真を撮りましょうか?とお声かけしてくださった送迎の方とお部屋担当の方…本当にありがとうございました。 また、柔らかい鮑、夕食時の炊きたてのご飯は絶品でした。 また機会がありましたら伺いたいと思います。

I used it as a celebration of my daughter's job (independence). All the working staff members were wonderfully served. My daughter is engaged in the service industry, so I think I was studying a lot. In particular, let's take a picture? Those who asked us for the transfer and room staff ... Thank you very much. Also, the soft chopsticks and freshly cooked rice for dinner were excellent. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior room with outdoor spa

先日は大変お世話様になりました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切で、ゆっくりと気持ちよく寛ぐことが出来、夕食が特に美味しく、素敵な女子旅となりました。ただ、1つだけ残念なのはお部屋の洗面台ボールがひび割れていたことだけです。あとは、お掃除も行き届... Read more 先日は大変お世話様になりました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切で、ゆっくりと気持ちよく寛ぐことが出来、夕食が特に美味しく、素敵な女子旅となりました。ただ、1つだけ残念なのはお部屋の洗面台ボールがひび割れていたことだけです。あとは、お掃除も行き届いていて、大浴場も気持ちよく過ごせました。水回りがリフォームされたら尚嬉しいですが、またお伊勢さん詣りでお世話になりたいと思います。有難うございました。

Thank you very much for your help the other day. Everyone in the staff was very kind, I could relax slowly and comfortably, the dinner was particularly delicious, and it became a wonderful girls journey. However, it is only a disappointing thing that the washbasin ball in the room was cracked. After that, cleaning was also perfect and I could spend pleasantly the big public bath. I am glad even if the water surroundings are renovated, but I would like to take care of Mr. Ise again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Hana Japanese style room

学生時代の友人3人で利用しました。とてもリラックスできて良い時間を過ごすことができました。 友人の一人がお肉を食べられないことを事前に連絡することを忘れていて、チェックイン直後にお部屋でお茶を頂いているときに仲居さんにダメ元でお伝えしたと... Read more 学生時代の友人3人で利用しました。とてもリラックスできて良い時間を過ごすことができました。 友人の一人がお肉を食べられないことを事前に連絡することを忘れていて、チェックイン直後にお部屋でお茶を頂いているときに仲居さんにダメ元でお伝えしたところ、夕食のすき焼きの松阪牛を友人の分だけお魚の豆乳のお鍋に替えてくださいました。お食事・お風呂・景色・スタッフの皆さんの温かい対応など全てが最高でした。遠方ですが、また行きたいと思える旅館でした。ありがとうございました。

I used this for my 3 friends when I was a student. I was able to relax and have a good time. One of my friends forgot to inform us in advance that we can not eat meat, and when I was teaing in the room right after check-in, I informed Mr. Nakai by the former bad, but as I was talking about Matsusaka of Sukiyaki for dinner I replaced my cow with a pot of soy milk of fish as much as my friend. Eating, bathing, scenery, everyone's warm correspondence etc was all the best. Although it is a long distance, it was an inn that I wanted to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Suite room with outdoor spa

一泊二日で伊勢、志摩、鳥羽を観光しましたが、一番印象に残っているのが海の蝶のスタッフの皆さまです。本当にとても丁寧で、かえってこちらが恐縮するほどでした。荷物を運んでいるとさっと近寄ってきてかわりに持ってくださった男性のスタッフさん、どこか... Read more 一泊二日で伊勢、志摩、鳥羽を観光しましたが、一番印象に残っているのが海の蝶のスタッフの皆さまです。本当にとても丁寧で、かえってこちらが恐縮するほどでした。荷物を運んでいるとさっと近寄ってきてかわりに持ってくださった男性のスタッフさん、どこから飛んできたのかと思いましたが、常に周囲に目を配っていらっしゃるのだと思います。他のスタッフの皆さまも本当にお気遣いが素晴らしく、人をもてなすとはこういうことなんだなと、学ばせていただきました。 もちろん豪華な夕食、朝食も美味しかったですし、館内は清掃が行き届いて清潔で、お風呂は広く気持ちよく疲れを癒すことができました。 素敵な思い出をいただきありがとうございました。

I spent two nights in Ise, Shima and Toba, but the most impressive thing is the staff of the sea butterfly. It was truly very polite and it was enough to frighten me. A male staff who came close to me as soon as he carried the baggage and thought of where he was flying, I think that he always keeps his eyes on the surroundings. Everyone at the other staff was really wonderful and I learned that it is this kind of thing to entertain people. Of course the luxurious supper, breakfast was delicious, and the inside of the hall was clean and comfortable, the bath was spacious and comfortable I was able to heal fatigue. Thank you for the wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Suite room with outdoor spa

和室の部屋にテレビがなかったので、和室の部屋は食事だけの部屋になってしまい残念です。 ほとんどの時間、洋室の部屋で過ごしましたが、ソファーのバネが悪くなっており、座っていると肩が凝ってしまいます。あまり部屋でくつろげなかった・・・かな・・... Read more 和室の部屋にテレビがなかったので、和室の部屋は食事だけの部屋になってしまい残念です。 ほとんどの時間、洋室の部屋で過ごしましたが、ソファーのバネが悪くなっており、座っていると肩が凝ってしまいます。あまり部屋でくつろげなかった・・・かな・・・ スイートとは思えなかった・・・ 次に泊まるときは、普通の部屋で十分かも・・・ スタッフ方々の接客は、とても気持ちのいい接客でした。みんな感じが良く気持ちいい時間でした。

Because there was no television in the room of Japanese style room, room of tatami room was disappointing because it became room of only meal. I spent most of the time in a Western-style room, but the spring of the sofa is getting worse and when I sit down my shoulders get stiff. I could not feel comfortable in the room ... Kana ... I could not think it was a suite ... When I next stay, it is enough in a normal room ... The staff's reception was a very pleasant customer . Everyone was feeling well and it was a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Hana Japanese style room

お食事もとても豪華でお風呂も海がみえてとても気持ちよかったです。 あんなに柔らかい鮑を初めて食べたと母と弟もとても感激していました。 とても素敵な1日を過ごすことができて感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was very luxurious, the bath was also very comfortable to see the sea. My mother and younger brother were very impressed when I ate the softer abalone for the first time. I am grateful that I could have had such a wonderful day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Superior room with outdoor spa

担当して下さった方にとても感謝しております。その他のスタッフの方々も素敵ですし、心からリラックスする事が出来ました。 またお休みが取れたら、ご利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am very grateful to those who took charge of it. People from other staff are also nice and I was able to relax from the bottom of my heart. Also, I hope that you can use it if you can take a break. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Suite room with outdoor spa

各スタッフの対応もよく気持ちよく過ごせました。少し気になったのが風呂場、とくに洗面台ですが下水の様な臭いがして顔を洗うときに閉口しました。シャワーは水流が弱く使い物になりませんでした。いろいろなホテルに宿泊していますがこんな経験は初めてでし... Read more 各スタッフの対応もよく気持ちよく過ごせました。少し気になったのが風呂場、とくに洗面台ですが下水の様な臭いがして顔を洗うときに閉口しました。シャワーは水流が弱く使い物になりませんでした。いろいろなホテルに宿泊していますがこんな経験は初めてでした。また、カミソリの切れは異常に悪かったです。 朝食会場は事前に時間を指定しないといけないのが少し不便に感じました。席がドアを開けたところでしたので他のお客さんの出入りが気になりました。 夕飯は部屋食でしたが、チャイムがないのかドアをガチャガチャするのは興ざめでした。オートロックでもありません。 不満点を上げましたが全般的には満足しています。

We were able to spend pleasantly the correspondence of each staff. Although I was a little worried about the bathroom, especially the washbasin, it smelled like sewage and closed when washing my face. The shower was weak and the water flow was weak and it did not become usable. I stayed at various hotels but this was my first experience. Also, the razor's cut was abnormally bad. I felt a bit inconvenient that I had to designate the time in advance at the breakfast venue. Since the seat opened the door, I was concerned about the entry and exit of other customers. Dinner was room meal, but it was incredible to catch a door whether there was no chime or not. It is not an auto lock. I got a disadvantage but overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Suite room with outdoor spa

夕食は量が多くて食べきれないくらいでした。

Dinner was so large that I could not finish eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Suite room with outdoor spa

お部屋のシャワーの水圧が低すぎます。洗うのに大変困りました。ベッドの寝室のエアコンの音が大きくて眠れませんでした。機種が古すぎるのでは?お料理も値段にしては量、質共にいまいちでした。ただ、接客および館内にいる従業員の方々がとても素晴らしい対... Read more お部屋のシャワーの水圧が低すぎます。洗うのに大変困りました。ベッドの寝室のエアコンの音が大きくて眠れませんでした。機種が古すぎるのでは?お料理も値段にしては量、質共にいまいちでした。ただ、接客および館内にいる従業員の方々がとても素晴らしい対応でした。それは他にない利点だと思います。

The water pressure in the shower of the room is too low. I was in trouble to wash it. The sound of the air-conditioner in the bedroom of the bed was so loud that I could not sleep. Is the model too old? Both amounts and quality were not suitable for chefs as well. However, the customer service and the employees in the hall were very wonderful correspondences. I think that is another advantage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

Suite room with outdoor spa

部屋係はよかったが、フロントは最悪。以前も宿泊した時、事前に支払をしてあったが、ダブルで徴収された。 こちらから再度確認してカードで支払ったものは返金があったが。 今回以前宿泊していたのを忘れていて、再度宿泊した。フロントの対応や、接客... Read more 部屋係はよかったが、フロントは最悪。以前も宿泊した時、事前に支払をしてあったが、ダブルで徴収された。 こちらから再度確認してカードで支払ったものは返金があったが。 今回以前宿泊していたのを忘れていて、再度宿泊した。フロントの対応や、接客で思い出した。 今回も3時にチェックインできっかり3時に到着。フロントで待たされ、部屋への案内は、15分後!! 私どもはフロントに苦情を言ったため、優先的に案内されたが、ほかの客はまだ待たされていた。 12時まであいているはずのお夜食どころも、11時過ぎには閉まっている状況。スタッフの人数も足らないように思える。 今回、部屋も特別室、料理もグレードアップして最上級にしたが、全体的によくない。料理も味はいまいち。素材はよかったが。 部屋のシャワーも出が悪く、部屋の露天風呂もお湯の出も悪い。 口コミではそれほど悪くなかったが、なぜこんなに評価と違うのか?よくわからない。 大人2人で宿泊したが、ファミリー向けの様な気がする。

The room staff was nice, but the front desk was the worst. When I stayed before, I had paid in advance, but it was collected in double. Though checking again from here and paying with the card there was a refund. I have forgotten that I stayed before this time and stayed again. It reminded me of correspondence of the reception and customer service. I checked in at 3 o'clock this time and arrived at 3 o'clock exactly. I was kept waiting at the front desk, guide to the room, after 15 minutes! ! We got complaints to the front desk, so we were given a priority, but other guests were still waiting. Evening dinner that should have been open till 12 o'clock is closed at 11 o'clock. It seems that the number of staff is insufficient. This time, the room was also a special room, cooking upgraded to the highest grade, but overall is not good. The taste of food is not good. The material was nice. The shower in the room is bad, and the outdoor bath in the room and the hot water are bad. Was this review helpful? Yes Problem with this review? I do not really understand. I stayed with two adults, but I feel like it is for families.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Hana Japanese style room

  とくに満足したところは  ・特別フロアー6階窓からの美しい海の眺望と大きな大浴場と海の眺めが素晴らしい露天風呂が最高。  

Particularly satisfied · Special floor The best outdoor bath with a beautiful ocean view from the 6th floor window and a large public bath and ocean view is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

Suite room with outdoor spa

お部屋からの景色が、とてもステキでした!チェックアウト後でしたが、気持ち良く忘れ物を探しに行って下さり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さんのお見送りも、嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very nice! Though it was after checkout, thank you for coming pleasantly looking for something left behind. We were also happy to see you off from the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-01

Hana Japanese style room

全体的にとても良いお宿でしたが空調が全体管理になっており自分たちで調整できずなぜかこの時期なのに暖房が入っていました。 そのせいか子供が夜中1時間おきに夜泣きをしてしまい全く眠れませんでした。 これだけの規模、価格のお宿で空調集中管理は... Read more 全体的にとても良いお宿でしたが空調が全体管理になっており自分たちで調整できずなぜかこの時期なのに暖房が入っていました。 そのせいか子供が夜中1時間おきに夜泣きをしてしまい全く眠れませんでした。 これだけの規模、価格のお宿で空調集中管理は初めてです。 改善をしていただいた方が良いかと思います。

Overall it was a very nice accommodation but the air conditioning has become the whole management and it can not be adjusted by ourselves Why was heating during this time why. Because of that, the child went crying at night every other hour and I could not sleep at all. Air conditioning centralized management is the first time for this kind of scale, price accommodation. I think that it would be better to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-09

Superior room with outdoor spa

この度は、お世話になりました。お部屋とお風呂(大浴場、部屋の露天風呂共に)本当に素敵でした!私達には、贅沢すぎる空間で、彼氏とゆっくり過ごす事ができました!お布団もフカフカで、部屋からの景色も抜群でした!お酒の種類も豊富で、よかったです!従... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。お部屋とお風呂(大浴場、部屋の露天風呂共に)本当に素敵でした!私達には、贅沢すぎる空間で、彼氏とゆっくり過ごす事ができました!お布団もフカフカで、部屋からの景色も抜群でした!お酒の種類も豊富で、よかったです!従業員の方も、声がハキハキしてらして、とても丁寧な接客をして頂きました!私の誕生日のお祝いに、連れてきてもらったのですが、とても素敵な思い出を作ることができました!とても感謝しています!ぜひ、また、利用させて頂きたいです!一つだけ、思ったのが、夕食が思ったより、量が少なかったです。味もよく、豪華な食材を使った夕食でしたが、満腹にはなりませんでした。。。私達が、よく食べる方なのかもしれませんが。。。夕飯は、目の前で炊き上げる白ゴハンがあったのですが、炊き込みごはんだったら、よかったなぁとおもいました。贅沢をゆってしまい、すみません。でも、とても、楽しい旅行になりました!ありがとうございました!

I am indebted to you this time. Room and bath (both in the public bath and the outdoor bath in the room) It was really nice! We were able to spend slowly with my boyfriend in a space that is too luxurious! The futon was also fluffy, the scenery from the room was outstanding! The variety of alcohol was rich, it was good! Even for employees, their voices were exciting and I got a very attentive customer service! I was brought to my birthday celebration, but I was able to make very nice memories! I appreciate it very much! I would like to take this opportunity again! Only one thing thought, the amount was less than the dinner thought. It was delicious and was dinner with luxurious ingredients, but it did not get full. . . Perhaps we are people who eat well. . . Dinner had white gohan cooked up in front of me but I thought it was good if I cooked rice. I'm sorry I lost the luxury. But, it was a very enjoyable trip! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-06

Superior room with outdoor spa

気持ち良く滞在出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-27

Superior room with outdoor spa

アメニティにMIKIMOTO化粧品が使われていて嬉しかったです!パックも愛用しているものだったので、感動しました。タオルもたくさん用意されていて、不自由に感じませんでした。 こちらの不注意でご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、対応も気持ちよかったで... Read more アメニティにMIKIMOTO化粧品が使われていて嬉しかったです!パックも愛用しているものだったので、感動しました。タオルもたくさん用意されていて、不自由に感じませんでした。 こちらの不注意でご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、対応も気持ちよかったです。 お風呂のお掃除の男性もとても感じの良い方でした。遅くまでお仕事されていらっしゃるのにありがとうございました。 1点、部屋のどこかから風が入るのか、夜中にふすまがガタガタいうのでよく眠れませんでした。2日目の夜は気になりませんでしたので、たまたま強風の日だったのかもしれません。

I am glad that MIKIMOTO cosmetics are used in the amenity! I was impressed because it used to love packs. A lot of towels were prepared, and I did not feel inconvenienced. I apologize for the inconvenience this was, but the correspondence was also pleasant. Men who cleaned the baths were also very nice. Thank you for being worked late. I could not sleep well because the wind was coming from somewhere in the room or because the bran rattled in the middle of the night. I did not mind the night on the second day, so it may have been a strong wind day by chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

Suite room with outdoor spa

部屋やお風呂はみんなとても気に入ってました。 部屋食、部屋風呂は歩くのが大変になってきた両親には有り難かったです。 ただ、お料理の味が濃い気がしました。 量より質でお願いしたかったです。 朝食も鉄板があったのですが、火がつけられるこ... Read more 部屋やお風呂はみんなとても気に入ってました。 部屋食、部屋風呂は歩くのが大変になってきた両親には有り難かったです。 ただ、お料理の味が濃い気がしました。 量より質でお願いしたかったです。 朝食も鉄板があったのですが、火がつけられることもなく、何のために置いてあるのかわかりませんでした。

Everyone liked the room and the bath very much. The room meal and the room bath were difficult for parents who have become hard to walk. However, I felt that the taste of the dish was dark. I wanted to ask for quality rather than quantity. The breakfast also had an iron plate, but I could not turn on the fire and I did not know what it was for.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

Suite room with outdoor spa

少し外観は古く感じましたが泊まったお部屋はとてもキレイで癒されました。ありがとうございました

Although the outside looked a bit old, the room we stayed was very clean and healed. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-08

Hana Japanese style room

客室係りの方はじめスタッフのみなさま、おもてなしありがとうございました。母も、殿様になったような気分だと感激していました。ただ・・・、夕食時のドリンクが有料になっていたことに帰宅後気づき、少し残念です。

Thank you very much for your hospitality, everyone in the staff at the beginning of the cabin. My mother was deeply moved to feel like I became a lord. However, it is a little disappointing after noticing after returning home that the drink at dinner was charged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-05

Hana Japanese style room

夕食が豪華で美味しく、スタッフの方全員が笑顔で気持ち良く接客していただいたのが感動でした。 また来たいです。ありがとうございます。

Dinner was luxurious and tasty, it was impressed that all of the staff were happy to welcome with a smile. I want to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

Suite room with outdoor spa

本当にゆっくりとできました。 細かい心遣いやスタッフ達の礼儀も良く心地よく過ごせました。 また伊勢に行くときは泊まりたいですね

It was really slow. We were able to spend good pleasantly with fine attentions and courtesy of the staff. When I go to Ise, I want to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-04

Hana Japanese style room

とても素晴らしい宿です。大満足で又利用したいと思います。良い宿なので気になった点をいくつか。 ①コーヒーが部屋や朝食後、ウェルカム等で自由に飲めたらいい。 ②風呂上がりに牛乳やジュースが有ったらいい。 ③ネットが繋がりにくい。wifi... Read more とても素晴らしい宿です。大満足で又利用したいと思います。良い宿なので気になった点をいくつか。 ①コーヒーが部屋や朝食後、ウェルカム等で自由に飲めたらいい。 ②風呂上がりに牛乳やジュースが有ったらいい。 ③ネットが繋がりにくい。wifiが宿中で繋がれば嬉しい。 ④仲居さんが忙しすぎて、客が気を使うのはいかがなものか。 ⑤夕食はどれも美味しかったが量が多過ぎ。 39,000円としての高いレベルでの意見です。

It is a wonderful inn. I would like to use it again with great satisfaction. Several points that I felt because it is a good accommodation. ① You can drink coffee freely with a welcome etc after you have a room or breakfast. ② It would be nice to have milk or juice in the bath. ③ The net is difficult to connect. I'm glad if wifi is connected in the inn. ④ How is it that the customer is overly obliged by Mr. Nakai being too busy? ⑤ All the dinner was delicious, but the amount was too much. It is an opinion at a high level as 39,000 yen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-04

Hana Japanese style room

立地が大変良くて部屋からも露店風呂からも足湯からも海の景色が最高でした。桜も満開でできることならもっと滞在していたいと思うほどでした。スタッフの方たちも皆親切でした。ありがとうございました。

The location was very good and the view of the ocean was the best from the stalls as well as from the stall baths and foot baths. Cherry blossoms were enough to be able to do more in full bloom so that they wanted to stay more. Everyone of the staff was kind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-28

Superior room with outdoor spa

お天気に恵まれ、部屋からの海、飛島の風景が最高でした。山口誓子の俳句が紹介されていましたが、本当にそのままの景色で…。浜辺に出られる散歩コースも素敵で、いい思い出ができました。テレビ欄のコピーの紙裏に翌朝の日の出の時刻が書かれていたので... Read more お天気に恵まれ、部屋からの海、飛島の風景が最高でした。山口誓子の俳句が紹介されていましたが、本当にそのままの景色で…。浜辺に出られる散歩コースも素敵で、いい思い出ができました。テレビ欄のコピーの紙裏に翌朝の日の出の時刻が書かれていたので楽しみにスタンバイしたのですが、こればっかりは雲が多くて残念でした。夕食、朝食とも創意工夫のあるお料理ばかりで大変満足です。お料理の説明もありがたかったです。

Blessed with the weather, the sea from the room, the scenery of Hiroshima was the best. Although Yuuko Yamaguchi 's haiku was introduced, it is truly a landscape .... The walking course on the beach was also nice and I had good memories. Because the time of the sunrise of the next morning was written on the back of the paper of the copy of the TV column, I was looking forward to it but this was a shame because there were so many clouds. Dinner and breakfast are all very satisfying with cuisine with ingenuity. The explanation of the dish was also appreciated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-04

Suite room with outdoor spa

贅沢でゆったりとした時間を家族で過ごすことができました また伊勢に旅行に行く時は利用させていただきたいです 知人にも紹介させていただきます ありがとうございました

I was able to spend luxurious and relaxing time with my family I will also use it when I travel to Ise I will also introduce it to acquaintances Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-22

Hana Japanese style room

すべてにおいて、とても満足しました。ありがとうございました。

Everything was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-04

Hana Japanese style room

小さい子供を連れての宿泊で、子供達がはしゃいで部屋のなかを走る回ったりもしましたが、仲居さんも嫌な顔一つせず、親切に対応してくださいました。本当に有難うございました。夕食も朝食も、大満足!美味しかったです。ただ、あいにくの雨模様で...せっ... Read more 小さい子供を連れての宿泊で、子供達がはしゃいで部屋のなかを走る回ったりもしましたが、仲居さんも嫌な顔一つせず、親切に対応してくださいました。本当に有難うございました。夕食も朝食も、大満足!美味しかったです。ただ、あいにくの雨模様で...せっかくのお部屋からの景色がちょっと...晴れていれば、なお良かったんだろうと、思っておりました。長男が「今度は、海とプールに入りにここのホテルに来たい」って言ってました。次回、伊勢方面に行く際は、また寄らせてもらいます。

The children stayed with children, the children ran and ran around in the room, but Nakai also did not like a nasty face and kindly responded. Thank you very much. Dinner and breakfast are very satisfying! It was delicious. However, unfortunately the rain showed ... the view from my room was a bit ... I thought that it would have been better if it was sunny. My eldest son said "I want to come to the hotel this time to enter the sea and pool." Next time when I go to Ise direction, I will ask you to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-04

Hana Japanese style room

お料理とてもおいしかったです 子供にもおとなと同じメイン料理をご用意頂きありがとうございました。アワビの躍り焼きをとても感動して食べてました。伊勢海老もすき焼きも素晴らしかったです。担当のTさんもとても親切でくつろげました。お風呂も綺麗で広... Read more お料理とてもおいしかったです 子供にもおとなと同じメイン料理をご用意頂きありがとうございました。アワビの躍り焼きをとても感動して食べてました。伊勢海老もすき焼きも素晴らしかったです。担当のTさんもとても親切でくつろげました。お風呂も綺麗で広くて良いお湯でした。桜がとても美しくて良い季節に伺えて良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The cuisine was very delicious Thank you very much for preparing the same main dish as adults for children. I was ecstatic about the abalone jumping of the abalone. Prawns of Ise shrimp and sukiyaki were also great. T in charge was also very helpful and relaxing. The bath was beautiful, wide and good hot water. It was nice to see a cherry blossom so beautiful and a good season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-24

Hana Japanese style room

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。二見ヶ浦や伊勢神宮にも近く、食事もおいしかったです。 今度は桜の季節か夏に来たいと思いました。

Thank you for taking care of me. It is close to Futamigaura and Ise Shrine, and meal was also tasty. I thought that I would like to come in the cherry blossom season or summer this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-09-28

Hana Japanese style room

食事がとても美味しかったです。 今回は自分の定年と最近妻が始めたお店のご苦労さん会でお世話になりました。いろいろ御心遣いをいただき嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The meal was very delicious. This time I am indebted to my retirement age and the difficulties society that my wife started recently. It was a pleasure to have various thoughts. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Superior room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Suite room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-11

Suite room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux