Now loading...0%

ワン・ニセコ・リゾート・タワーズ One Niseko Resort Towers

casual Resort
  • Hokkaido > Niseko Kutchan

Review of One Niseko Resort Towers

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.0/5

5

41%

4

31%

3

17%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Studio Suite

夫婦で二泊しました。とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、連泊の場合、申し出ないとシーツ交換などのサービスが受けられないことを知らず、その点が、いささか不満が残りました。チェックインの際に、もう... Read more 夫婦で二泊しました。とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、連泊の場合、申し出ないとシーツ交換などのサービスが受けられないことを知らず、その点が、いささか不満が残りました。チェックインの際に、もう少し、しっかりと説明するか、部屋に大きく表示してもらえれば良かったと思います。あとから、紙に書かれていたのを読んで気づきましたが、そんな注意が書かれてるとは思わなかったので、失敗しました。 あと、HPでも連泊を勧めていると思いますが、それにしては、朝食のメニューが代わり映えしなかったのは残念でした。 また、大浴場が夜中でも自由に使えるのは、とても良かったのですが、浴室内が暗すぎです。もう少し明かりがないと危ないと思う。 室内はキレイでしたし、フロントの方の対応も丁寧でした。総合的には、とてもよかったと思います。

I stayed for two nights with my husband and wife. I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you very much. However, in the case of consecutive nights, without knowing that services such as sheets exchange can not be received without offering, that point remained somewhat dissatisfied. At check-in, I think it would have been nice if I could explain it a little bit more or show it in a larger room. I later noticed that I read it on paper, but I failed because I did not think that such attention was written. Also, I think that HP recommends consecutive nights, but it was disappointing that the menu of breakfast did not show up for that. In addition, it was very good that the public bath could be used freely even at night, but the bathroom is too dark. I think it would be dangerous if there is no more light. The room was beautiful, and the front desk was polite. Overall, I think it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Studio Suite

前回宿泊して良かったので今回は2回目の宿泊でした。  部屋のごみはそのまま部屋にありました。 掃除しているのと疑いたくなるようでした。  夜の6時過ぎには凄い物音がしました。 びっくりしてフロントに連絡しました。 他のスタッフが良... Read more 前回宿泊して良かったので今回は2回目の宿泊でした。  部屋のごみはそのまま部屋にありました。 掃除しているのと疑いたくなるようでした。  夜の6時過ぎには凄い物音がしました。 びっくりしてフロントに連絡しました。 他のスタッフが良くしてルームサービスもとても良かっただけに とても残念でした。 きっと二度と宿泊はしないと思います。

As it was good to stay last time, it was the second stay this time. Garbage in the room was in the room as it was. I was tempted to suspect that I was cleaning. There was a loud noise at 6 o'clock in the evening. I was surprised and contacted the front desk. Other staff were good and room service was very good, too I was very sorry. I think I will never stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Studio Suite

とても居心地の良いホテルでした。 次は、連泊したいと思います。

It was a very cozy hotel. Next, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Studio Suite

朝食のオペレーションがばたばたでした。料理の追加、客ね誘導がめちゃくちゃでした。冬の繁忙期を乗り切ってその後でこの状態が信じられませんでした。

The breakfast operation was so bad. The addition of food and the customer guidance were messed up. After I overcame the busy winter season, I could not believe this condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Studio Suite with Tatami

この度は大変お世話になりました。  夕食のディナーが大変美味しくとても良かったです。 お部屋も広くとてもゆったりできました。  温泉も良かったです。 今度は連泊をしたいと思いました。 ペットの犬を飼っているので犬と一緒に泊まれたら... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。  夕食のディナーが大変美味しくとても良かったです。 お部屋も広くとてもゆったりできました。  温泉も良かったです。 今度は連泊をしたいと思いました。 ペットの犬を飼っているので犬と一緒に泊まれたら いいのにと思いました。  早速6月予約入れました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. Dinner dinner was very delicious and very good. The rooms are large and very spacious. Hot spring was also good. I wanted to stay for a while next time. I have a pet dog so I stayed with a dog I thought it was good. We made a reservation for June immediately. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Studio Suite with Tatami

朝食バイキングがなくなっているものが多くて追加もなかなかされなかったのが残念だった。 部屋はとても良かったです。

It was disappointing that there was a lot of breakfast buffet missing and it was not easy to add. The room was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Deluxe Suite with Tatami

父、妻、息子(幼児)で利用させていただきました。部屋が広く、お互い気兼ねなく滞在することができました。 ただ、部屋の風呂に椅子があれば良かったのと、受付で説明はありましたが虫(てんとう虫とカメムシ)が思った以上にいたのには驚きました。 ... Read more 父、妻、息子(幼児)で利用させていただきました。部屋が広く、お互い気兼ねなく滞在することができました。 ただ、部屋の風呂に椅子があれば良かったのと、受付で説明はありましたが虫(てんとう虫とカメムシ)が思った以上にいたのには驚きました。 一泊しかできなかったので、次回は連泊で利用できればと思います。 お世話になりました。

I used it with my father, my wife, my son (an infant). Room was spacious, we were able to stay each other without hesitation. However, although it was explained at the reception that there was a chair in the bathroom of the room, I was surprised that the insects (ladybugs and bugs) were more than I thought. I could only stay one night, so I think that we can use it for consecutive nights next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

ONE Suite (non-smoking)

お世話になりました。 部屋に入った瞬間、カビ臭さが鼻をつきました。 素敵な部屋がだいなしでした。

thank you for helping me. The moment when I entered the room, the smell of fungus stuck my nose. A nice room was bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Studio Suite

夏休みに利用させていただきました。あまり忙しい時間帯のチェックインではなかったと思いますが、少し説明が少なく残念でした。 設備はやや古くありましたが、手入れは行き届いていました。 滞在型のホテルでしたので、調理器具や食器等、もう少し... Read more 夏休みに利用させていただきました。あまり忙しい時間帯のチェックインではなかったと思いますが、少し説明が少なく残念でした。 設備はやや古くありましたが、手入れは行き届いていました。 滞在型のホテルでしたので、調理器具や食器等、もう少しちゃんとしたものがあればと思いました。 (キャンプ場や合宿場と変わらないような内容だったので)

I used it during summer vacation. I think that it was not check-in during a busy time, but I was sorry that there was little explanation. The facilities were somewhat old, but the care was perfect. Because it was a stay type hotel, I thought that there was something more properly, such as cooking utensils and dishes. (It was content that does not differ from campgrounds and training camps)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Premium Suite with Tatami

The bath area was not as large as I expected, but it was fine. The service is exceptional, Ai and Karin provided plenty ... Read more The bath area was not as large as I expected, but it was fine. The service is exceptional, Ai and Karin provided plenty help. However, I was not able to book a dinner reservation and originally gave us a room with no AC even I said on the reservation we are bringing an 8 month baby. I wish the hotel can be more considerate of the situation ahead of our stay.

The bath area was not as large as I expected, but it was fine. The service is exceptional, Ai and Karin provided plenty help. However, I was not able to book a dinner reservation and originally gave us a room with no AC even I I wish the hotel can be more considerate of the situation ahead of our stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Studio Suite

彼氏の誕生日のサプライズで予約をしました。彼も部屋や設備にとても満足していて良かったです。家のように寛げました。 誕生日ケーキも部屋まで持って来て頂き、有難うございます。初めての北海道、とても楽しい思い出となりました。

I made a reservation at my birthday surprise. He was also very pleased with the room and facilities. I relaxed like a house. Thank you for bringing your birthday cake to the room. It was my first time in Hokkaido, a very pleasant memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

Studio Suite

素敵なホテルでした。ラウンジやバーなどの壁に木が重なりように使われていて、森の中にいる雰囲気に浸れました。温泉も良かったし、また来年も来たいです。

It was a lovely hotel. It was used to overlap trees on the walls of lounges and bars, soaked in the atmosphere in the forest. The hot spring was also good, and I want to come again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

Studio Suite

いつも時間に追われているのを忘れさせてくれる場所です。 私どもにとって欠かせない憩いの場所です。 今回も心身共にリフレッシュさせていただきました。 また、伺います。

It is a place that makes me forget that I am always chased by time. It is a place of relaxation which is indispensable for us. I will refresh mentally and physically this time as well. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Premium Suite

この度は急な予約と、一部変更というバタバタにも丁寧にご対処下さりありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂こうと思います。 宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for carefully dealing with bad things like a sudden reservation and a partial change this time. I think that I will also use it. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-16

Premium Grand Suite (non-smoking)

Y様 娘の誕生日ケーキの手配、レストランのキャンセイル連絡と 気づかいいただきありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、娘は驚いて涙ぐんでいました。 とても良い旅行になりました。 次回も宿泊させていただき、電話で教えていただきましたレスト... Read more Y様 娘の誕生日ケーキの手配、レストランのキャンセイル連絡と 気づかいいただきありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、娘は驚いて涙ぐんでいました。 とても良い旅行になりました。 次回も宿泊させていただき、電話で教えていただきましたレストランに 行きたいと考えています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for noticing Y 's daughter' s birthday cake arrangements, canceling the restaurant 's cancellation. Thanks to you, my daughter was surprised and tearful. It was a very good trip. I will stay at the next time and would like to go to a restaurant taught by phone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Deluxe Suite with Tatami

部屋の備え付き金庫が使いにくい。ルームキーについては二人使用の時は鍵も二つほしい。

Room safe safe is hard to use. About the room key I want two keys when using two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-28

Studio Suite

素敵な空間でした。初めて宿泊しましたが、ここを選んでよかったです。 夕食時、Turaのみなさまには大変すばらしい配慮をして頂き、メッセージプレートを出して頂きました。 本当にありがとうございました。 お礼を伝えることができず、この場を... Read more 素敵な空間でした。初めて宿泊しましたが、ここを選んでよかったです。 夕食時、Turaのみなさまには大変すばらしい配慮をして頂き、メッセージプレートを出して頂きました。 本当にありがとうございました。 お礼を伝えることができず、この場を借りてTuraのみなさまに感謝の気持ちが伝わると幸いです。

It was a nice space. Although I stayed for the first time, it was nice to choose here. At dinner, Tura had very wonderful consideration and I got a message plate. I'm really thankful to you. I am fortunate that I can thank you for giving my thanks and thank Tura for giving me gratitude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-13

Premium Suite with Tatami

施設・フロント:隈研吾がどこまで関わったのかわかりませんが、バスで入ってくるところでのドキドキ感がない。 フロントやロビーはカジュアル感があるのですが、値段に見合ったものではない。 部屋:シンプルではあるが悪く言うと会社の保養所に少しお... Read more 施設・フロント:隈研吾がどこまで関わったのかわかりませんが、バスで入ってくるところでのドキドキ感がない。 フロントやロビーはカジュアル感があるのですが、値段に見合ったものではない。 部屋:シンプルではあるが悪く言うと会社の保養所に少しおしゃれ感を足したレベル。調度品(ソファー、テーブル)のクオリティが低く、値段に見合ったものではない。 三人で宿泊したので和室に布団を1組用意してもらったが、何と敷布団は1枚のみ。翌日フロントでマットレスも用意してもらうように頼んだが、結局敷布団2枚重ねでした。 サービス:アルバイトレベルか。到着が午後2時20分ごろだったがフロントで「3時がチェックインとなります」の一点張り。結局2時50分ごろには部屋に入れたが、普通1泊1人3万円のところでこういう対応はない。 部屋からフロントに電話を妻がいれたところ"Can you speak English"と言われたらしい。笑い話のよう。 食事:レストランの質感、調度品(テーブル、内壁、椅子、デコレーション)の質が値段に見合ったものでない。 サービスもアルバイトレベルの方が一名ほどいた(お皿の並べかたもわかっていない)。 お風呂:妻は湯質がいいと褒めていいた。小さい方の浴場の露天風呂にて息子が腕に絡まった毛のかたまりに驚いていた。海外からの旅行者が多いのはわかるが、息子が妻に「お風呂に刺青入れた人がいたよ」と呆れ顔で報告していた。 以上スキー以外は全てが期待外れで残念な家族旅行だった。

Facilities / Reception: I do not know how much Kengo Kuma participated in, but I do not feel awkward at the place where I come in by bus. The front desk and lobby are casual, but they do not match the price. Room: Although it is simple, it is a level that adds a little fancy feeling to the company's recreation center in a bad way. Quality of furniture (sofa, table) is low, not suitable for the price. Because we stayed with three people, I got a pair of Japanese futons in the Japanese-style room, but what is only one mattress. I ordered the mattress to be prepared at the front desk the next day, but in the end two mattresses were piled up. Service: Part-time job? Arrival was around 2:20 pm but at the front "3 o'clock will be checked in" scoring. Eventually I put it in the room around 2:50, but usually there is no such correspondence at 30,000 yen per person per night. It seems that it was said that "Can you speak English" when I got a telephone call from the room to the front desk. Like a funny story. Meals: The quality of restaurants' textures, furnishings (tables, interior walls, chairs, decorations) are not commensurate with the price. The one with a service part-time level was one person (I do not know how to arrange the dishes). Bath: My wife was praised as good quality. My son was surprised at the mass of hair tangled around her arms at the open bath in the smaller bath. I understand that there are many travelers from overseas, but my son reported to my wife with a frustrated face saying "There was a person who put a tattoo in the bath." All but skiing was disappointing and disappointing family trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-18

Deluxe Suite with Tatami

義母と娘の誕生日に際し、大変お世話になりました。 また、ニセコに宿泊の際は、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your birthday on my mother-in-law and my daughter. Also, when you stay in Niseko, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-03

Studio Suite

お洒落で清潔感のある素敵なホテルでした。お料理が特においしかったです。またリラックス特典のワンドリンクサービスは、夕食時のみでなくその後バーで使わせていただくことができたので、素敵なバーでさらに思い出を作ることができました。 また滞在させ... Read more お洒落で清潔感のある素敵なホテルでした。お料理が特においしかったです。またリラックス特典のワンドリンクサービスは、夕食時のみでなくその後バーで使わせていただくことができたので、素敵なバーでさらに思い出を作ることができました。 また滞在させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel with a sense of fashion and cleanliness. The food was particularly delicious. In addition, I was able to use the one-drink service of relaxing benefit not only at dinner but also afterwards at the bar, so I was able to make even more memories with a nice bar. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-05

Studio Suite

ホテルパックのビジネスだけでは味気ないと 1泊だけ良質のホテルに泊まりたく利用しました。 隈研吾の名にも魅かれ選びましたが料理も部屋も満足です。 一点だけ渡り廊下のライブラリーが動線上にあり落ち着かないのと 置いてある書籍も選択基準... Read more ホテルパックのビジネスだけでは味気ないと 1泊だけ良質のホテルに泊まりたく利用しました。 隈研吾の名にも魅かれ選びましたが料理も部屋も満足です。 一点だけ渡り廊下のライブラリーが動線上にあり落ち着かないのと 置いてある書籍も選択基準が不明瞭で ニセコの本、北海道の本、アイヌの本、隈研吾の本 等を期待していたのですが残念でした。

We used to want to stay at hotel of good quality only for one night if we did not feel comfortable only with hotel pack business. I also chose the name of Kengo Kuma but I am satisfied with the dishes and the room. The book which the library of the bridge passageway is on the flow line and the place where it is not settled is also ambiguous in the selection criteria and one of the books of Niseko, Hokkaido's book, Ainu book, Ken Kuma's book etc It was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-02

Studio Suite with Tatami

男性にサウナがないのは残念。 他は最高のホテルだったと思います。夕食の道産牛がおいしかったです!

It is a pity that men do not have a sauna. I think that the other hotel was the best hotel. Hokkaido cattle for dinner was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-27

Studio Suite with Tatami

部屋の広さが十分あり過ごしやすかった。スキーシーズンに利用したいと思った。

There was enough room and it was easy to spend. I wanted to use it for the ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-22

Premium Suite

羊蹄山が雲って見えなかったのは残念でしたが、ホテルの部屋が広くて、とても落ち着いたよい時間を過ごせました。

It was a shame that Mt. Yotei could not be seen clouds, but the hotel room was spacious and I had a very calm and good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-15

Studio Suite with Tatami

部屋に関して清掃が行き届いており、大変満足しました。

Cleanliness on the room was adequate and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-06-29

Studio Suite with Tatami

赤ちゃん連れで夕食やお布団など、ワガママに応えてくださりありがとうございました。久しぶりの温泉旅行楽しめました。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for responding to selfish meals such as dinner and futon with baby. I enjoyed a hot spring trip after a long absence. I would like to ask if there are opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Studio Suite with Tatami

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Studio Suite with Tatami

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-07

Premium Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux