Now loading...0%

ホテルオークラ東京ベイ Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

30%

3

13%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Deluxe Junior Suite Double Room (non-smoking)

老朽化しており、 値段に見合っていない為この評価とさせて頂きました。

Because it is aged and does not match the price, I was given this evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Junior Suite Room (4th Floor)

チェックインフロント及び夕食時のフロント対応は、慇懃無礼。他の従業員の対応は,親切丁寧な対応をしていただき喜ばしく思います。料理は、食材が悪く、味付けも不味いです。スーパーかコンビニの弁当の方が良いです。ホテルオークラのブランドイメージが悪... Read more チェックインフロント及び夕食時のフロント対応は、慇懃無礼。他の従業員の対応は,親切丁寧な対応をしていただき喜ばしく思います。料理は、食材が悪く、味付けも不味いです。スーパーかコンビニの弁当の方が良いです。ホテルオークラのブランドイメージが悪くなりました。 次回の滞在時には、改善されていることを望みます。

Check-in reception and reception at dinner are very rude. I am delighted that the other employees are kind and polite. The food is bad and the seasoning is not good. A supermarket or convenience store lunch is better. The brand image of Hotel Okura has deteriorated. I hope it will be improved the next time I stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Junior Suite Room (4th Floor)

バルーンやケーキなど とても喜んで貰えました! 丁寧な対応をして頂いてよかったです ありがとうございました!

Balloon or cake I was so happy! It was nice to have a polite response Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Senior suite room(Smoking)

素敵な一泊でした、 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful night, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Senior suite room(Smoking)

とても親切にして頂きました。

I was very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Deluxe Junior Suite

お風呂のお湯がたまるのがとても早くて、待つ時間がほとんどなく入れたので良かったです!

It was good to have the hot water in the bath build up very quickly and to have almost no waiting time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Junior Suite Room (4th Floor)

お部屋が広くてキレイで家族全員、満足できました。又、泊まりに行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and clean and the whole family was satisfied. Also, I wanted to go stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-10

誕生月だった事で思わぬプレゼントをホテルから頂きとても嬉しかったです。ありがとう御座いました。 ただ、入室直後の洗面台に髪の毛が落ちていたのと、浴槽の水の蛇口が硬く出す事が出来ず、夜遅かったのでシャワーで対処しました。また、トイレの便座が... Read more 誕生月だった事で思わぬプレゼントをホテルから頂きとても嬉しかったです。ありがとう御座いました。 ただ、入室直後の洗面台に髪の毛が落ちていたのと、浴槽の水の蛇口が硬く出す事が出来ず、夜遅かったのでシャワーで対処しました。また、トイレの便座が暖かく出来ないタイプで冷たく残念な部分が目立ちました。 オフィシャルホテルは全て泊まっているので、どうしても比較してしまうのですが、最低限のチェックはしてほしかったと思います。

I was very happy to receive an unexpected gift from the hotel that it was my birth month. Thank you very much. However, the hair was falling on the washbasin after entering the room, and the faucet in the bathtub could not be hard, so it was late at night so we addressed it with a shower. Also, the toilet seat was cold and unfortunate, which was not a warm type of toilet seat. Since all the official hotels are staying, I will absolutely compare, but I think I wanted the minimum check.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-21

この度はステキなサービスをありがとうございました。 彼の誕生日サプライズで利用させて頂いたのですが、前もってケーキを注文する際ご丁寧に対応頂きました。他にもホテルにて関わった全てのスタッフの皆様の接客がとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすこ... Read more この度はステキなサービスをありがとうございました。 彼の誕生日サプライズで利用させて頂いたのですが、前もってケーキを注文する際ご丁寧に対応頂きました。他にもホテルにて関わった全てのスタッフの皆様の接客がとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 ですが難点が一つ、部屋に備え付けられていた加湿器では事足らず、室内の乾燥がとても気になりました。 初めてオークラへ宿泊しましたが、今後機会があれば是非とも利用させて頂きます。

Thank you for this wonderful service this time. I was allowed to use it at his birthday surprise, but when you ordered a cake in advance, you accepted it carefully. In addition, all the staff involved at the hotel received a very wonderful reception, and I was able to spend pleasantly. However, one drawback was that the humidifier that was installed in the room was not enough, I was concerned very much with the indoor drying. Although I stayed at Okura for the first time, I will use it by all means if there is opportunity in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Deluxe Junior Suite

お部屋につき、分かりやすく説明をしてくださりとても助かります。 後で気づくのですが、コンセントの位置が分からず、いつも探してしまいます。 アラームをかけるため、スマートフォンをベッドの近くに置き充電したいのですが、付近にコンセントが見つ... Read more お部屋につき、分かりやすく説明をしてくださりとても助かります。 後で気づくのですが、コンセントの位置が分からず、いつも探してしまいます。 アラームをかけるため、スマートフォンをベッドの近くに置き充電したいのですが、付近にコンセントが見つかりません。そこが不便に思うことですが、希望すれば延長コードの貸し出しはあるのでしょうか? また、コンセントがどこにあるのか、部屋の間取りの地図などがあると助かります。 お部屋もキレイに掃除が行き届き、気持ちよくリラックスして過ごすことができました。 タオルも人数分置いてあるのですが、トイレのあとや手を洗ったあとに使うためのタオルがもう一枚あるととても助かります。

With each room, I will explain it in an easy-to-understand manner and it will be very helpful. I will notice later, but I do not know the location of the outlet, I always look for it. I want to charge the smartphone near the bed to charge an alarm, but I can not find an outlet in the vicinity. Is there anything inconvenient, but would you like to extend the extension code if you wish? Moreover, it is saved when there is an outlet, a map of the room layout, etc. Cleanliness of rooms was clean, clean, and we were able to spend pleasantly relaxing. There are also towels for the number of people, but it is very helpful to have another towel for use after washing and after washing hands.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-14

Executive suite

今回は1泊だけでしたがお世話になりました。直前まで仕事でくたくたでしたがテーブルのカーネーションを眺めながらまったりとゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。部屋まで案内して下ったスタッフの方も笑顔で気さくに話をして下さりました。途中 部屋を整えに来... Read more 今回は1泊だけでしたがお世話になりました。直前まで仕事でくたくたでしたがテーブルのカーネーションを眺めながらまったりとゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。部屋まで案内して下ったスタッフの方も笑顔で気さくに話をして下さりました。途中 部屋を整えに来て下さった方も礼儀正しく素敵な笑顔でした。又ナイトテーブルに置かれたミネラルウォーターに心使いを感じました。又ハウスキーピングの方?でしょうか 折り紙が置いてありました。テーブルの上にお礼の手紙とユニコーン折り添えさせて頂きました。幸せを運ぶユニコーンに見えたかどうか不安ですが…お世話になり有難うございました。

This time I only stayed one night but thank you for taking care of me. I was exhausted at work until just before but I was able to spend thoroughly and relaxing while looking at the carnation at the table. The staff who took us to the room also smiled and talked to me in a friendly manner. Even those who came to prepare the room were polite and nice smile. I also felt hearty use of mineral water placed on the night table. Are you also a housekeeper? Was it origami? I gave thank-you letters and unicorn folding on the table. I am worried about whether I seemed to be a unicorn carrying happiness ... Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Japanese Room

休憩のために15時過ぎにホテルに戻ったが、工事の音がうるさくて全く休めなかった。 通常のチェックイン時間は過ぎていることや連泊中の客に対してもう少し配慮した工事計画を立てて欲しいと感じた。 その他は概ね満足のいくサービスであった。

I returned to the hotel after 15 o'clock for a break but the noise of the construction was loud and I could not rest at all. I felt that I wanted ordinary check-in time to pass and I wanted a construction plan with consideration a little more to customers during consecutive nights. Others were generally satisfactory services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

Japanese Room

この度はとても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 娘が寝返り練習中なので、和室の布団敷きの部屋で安心して過ごせました。初めての旅行ということで焼き菓子や、子供むけに折り紙まで用意もありがとうございます。 貸切り風呂もあったので、温泉に... Read more この度はとても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 娘が寝返り練習中なので、和室の布団敷きの部屋で安心して過ごせました。初めての旅行ということで焼き菓子や、子供むけに折り紙まで用意もありがとうございます。 貸切り風呂もあったので、温泉に行った気分で親もリラックスできました。子供にも熱すぎずちょうどよい湯加減でした。ベビーベットがなかったので、たくさん置いてあったタオルでベッド変わりにさせてもらいました。翌朝もお風呂に入れるのもよかったです。 一点気になったことは空調で、加湿器を使っても乾燥していて、お風呂をためてドアを開けっぱなしにして、ようやく過ごせるようでした。 前回洋室を利用した時には空調については何も思わなかったので、少し残念でした。 子供が小さくまた和室を利用したいと思っているので、改善お願いします。 この度はありがとうございました。

I had a very good time this time. My daughter was turning and practicing, so I was able to spend peacefully in the Japanese room's futon bedding room. Thank you for preparing even baked sweets for origami travel and origami for children. There was also a private bath, so I was relaxed with the feeling that I went to a hot spring. It was not too hot for children, just hot water was good. There was not a baby bed, so I changed beds with a lot of towels. It was nice to take a bath next morning as well. It was air conditioning that I was concerned about one thing, even when using a humidifier it was dry, I seemed to be able to spend at last finished leaving the door open for bathing. It was a little disappointing because I did not think about air conditioning when I used the Western room the previous time. Because children are small and I would like to use the Japanese style room again, please make improvements. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese Room

結婚記念日ということで、素晴らしいサービスありがとうございます

Thank you for your wonderful service as a wedding anniversary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-25

お夜食サービスで、スパークリングワインをプラカップに入れて、ふたもなく自分で部屋まで持って行かないといけなかったのは、どうかと思いました。氷を頼んだのも30分もかかりました。すぐ必要だったので、困りました。

In the night service, I thought about how I had to put the sparkling wine in the plastic cup and take the lid to the room by myself. It took 30 minutes to ask for ice. I was in trouble because it was necessary immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Japanese Room

この度は家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 ホテルの和室を初めて利用させて戴きましたが、床の間にお花が生けられてくつろぐことができて良かったです。お部屋のお風呂も洗い場付きでかなり広めでしたが、貸し切りで家族風呂を利用させてもらい、時間... Read more この度は家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 ホテルの和室を初めて利用させて戴きましたが、床の間にお花が生けられてくつろぐことができて良かったです。お部屋のお風呂も洗い場付きでかなり広めでしたが、貸し切りで家族風呂を利用させてもらい、時間短縮でき広い浴槽で肩まで浸かることができて疲れが取れました。 経年劣化がお部屋のちょっとしたところや水回り等に見られ、少しマイナスにさせていただきました。 朝食は待たされずに美味しく十分に楽しませていただきましたが、和食のレパートリーが少なくてマイナスです。緑黄色野菜の煮物か季節の野菜料理があったら良かったです。 お部屋掃除のキャストをはじめ、お世話になった全てのキャストのサービスのレベルの高さが「やはりオークラだな」と思わせてくれるものでした。とっても気分良く過ごすことができました。 大変お世話になりました。 また機会がありましたら、利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time we used it for family trip. I used the hotel's Japanese style room for the first time, but it was nice to be able to relax and have flowers on the floor. The bathroom of the room was quite spacious with a washbasin, but we had the family bath available for rental, shortening the time and getting tired from being able to soak up to the shoulder with a wide bathtub. The aged deterioration was seen in a small place of the room, around the water, etc., I made it a little minus. Breakfast was not kept waiting, but it was delicious enough to entertain, but the repertory of Japanese food is few and it is minus. It would be nice if there was a green-yellow vegetable simmered or a seasonal vegetable dish. Starting with the casting of the room, the level of the level of service of all the casts who took care of was "I thought it was Okura again". I was able to spend very well. Thank you for all the help you have given me. If there are opportunities again, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-12

Executive suite

忘れられない1日になりました。 とても幸せな気持ちになり、二人の誕生日をサポートしていただき、感謝しています! また宜しくお願いします☀ ありがとうございました

It was an unforgettable day. I feel very happy, thank you for supporting their birthday! Thank you again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Deluxe Junior Suite

この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきましたが、オプションで頼んだバースデーケーキも美味しかったです。とても良い思い出になりました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I used it for her birthday celebration, but the birthday cake I ordered as an option was also delicious. It was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-26

Executive suite

1泊そして短時間の滞在でしたが、とても素敵で贅沢で特別な時間を過ごすことができました!今回お世話になった全ての方に感謝します!

I stayed for 1 night and a short time, but I was able to spend a very nice, luxurious and special time! Thank you to everyone who took care of me this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-12-24

Executive suite Non-smoking

おせわになりました。クリスマス・イブ、翌日は結婚記念日ということもあり非常に楽しく、心地よくすごさせていただきました。 2歳の娘がいたので夕食や朝食時にはソワソワしながらの食事を想像していましたがタイミングや、お気遣いをいただき、リラックス... Read more おせわになりました。クリスマス・イブ、翌日は結婚記念日ということもあり非常に楽しく、心地よくすごさせていただきました。 2歳の娘がいたので夕食や朝食時にはソワソワしながらの食事を想像していましたがタイミングや、お気遣いをいただき、リラックスして食事ができました。 唯一マイナス点があるとすれば、到着時にいただいた果物です。時期が難しい果物ですので振れ幅は承知していますが、パパイヤがニガかったり他の果物もあまり味がなかったり、で残念でした。ただ、これも全体的に見れば小さなマイナスです。大変、有意義な時間を過ごせました。有難うございます。

thank you for your kindness. Christmas Eve, the next day was a wedding anniversary and it was very pleasant and I had a pleasant stay. As I had a 2 year old daughter I imagined a meal while dinner and breakfast but I was able to relax and have a meal with my timing and concern. If there is only minus point, it is fruit you got on arrival. It is a regret that the time is difficult fruit so we know the range of fluctuation, but papaya got stuck and other fruits were not so tasty. However, this is also a small minus overall. I had a very meaningful time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Junior Suite Room (4th Floor)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Ambassador Suite Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux