Now loading...0%

渓谷別庭 もちの木 Keikoku Bettei MOCHI-NO-KI

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Katsuura・Onjuku

Review of Keikoku Bettei MOCHI-NO-KI

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

25%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-07

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

6月7日にお世話になりました。 あいにくの小雨で楽しみにしていた螢は見ることができませんでしたが渓流添いの部屋からバルコニーに出ると 一晩中かじかの鳴く声が聞こえ 始めて聴く美しい鳴き声にびっくりしました。さすが渓流の歌姫! 夕食 朝食... Read more 6月7日にお世話になりました。 あいにくの小雨で楽しみにしていた螢は見ることができませんでしたが渓流添いの部屋からバルコニーに出ると 一晩中かじかの鳴く声が聞こえ 始めて聴く美しい鳴き声にびっくりしました。さすが渓流の歌姫! 夕食 朝食ともに量 質ともに大満足です。会話の中で結婚記念日で来たことを話すと係のOさんがお祝いして下さりワインもいただきました。本当にありがとうございました。お話も楽しかったです。 静かでゆっくり過ごせる宿を房総で見つけ 毎年の結婚記念日旅行はもちの木にしようか?と夫と話しています。次は螢が見られますように… のんびりしたくなったら 来年まで待てずまたお世話になるかもしれませんがよろしくです。

I am indebted on June 7th. Unfortunately, I could not see the niece I was looking forward to because of the small rain, but when I went out to the balcony from the room of the mountain stream I heard a roaring voice all night and I was amazed by the beautiful cry that I heard for the first time. Truly a mountain stream diva! Dinner Both the breakfast and the quantity and quality are very satisfying. Mr. O, who was in charge of speaking in the conversation to talk about coming on wedding anniversary, celebrated and received wine. I'm really thankful to you. The story was also fun. Find a hotel in Boso where you can spend time quietly and slowly. Talking with her husband. Next time you will see a whale ... If you want to relax, wait until next year and you may be taken care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-14

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

部屋も風呂も食事も満足できました。 特に泊まった部屋Blissはまだまだ新しく、ジャグジーでゆっくりできるので次回も同じ部屋を指名します。 食事については、もし可能なら夕食だけでも一品づつ出して欲しいとは思いましたが、味やボリュームは最... Read more 部屋も風呂も食事も満足できました。 特に泊まった部屋Blissはまだまだ新しく、ジャグジーでゆっくりできるので次回も同じ部屋を指名します。 食事については、もし可能なら夕食だけでも一品づつ出して欲しいとは思いましたが、味やボリュームは最高で、最後に残った筍御飯はおにぎりにまでしてくれる心配りに感謝です。 また、ラウンジではコーヒーや紅茶、ハーブティーなどがフリーなので渓流を眺めながらゆっくりできました。 また利用させていただきます。

I was satisfied with the room, the bath and the food. The room I stayed in was especially new, so I can relax in the Jacuzzi so I will appoint the same room next time. As for the food, I thought I would like to bring out a single dish for dinner if possible, but the taste and volume are the best, and I am grateful that the last remaining rice bowl is a rice ball. In addition, we could relax while watching the mountain stream because coffee and tea, herbal tea are free in lounge. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-31

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

ご丁寧な対応でとてもリラックスした時間が過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very relaxing time with the courteous response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

夕食時、お酒のお代わりを頼んだら15分以上待たされました。 人が足らないのかな?と思いました。 赤ワイン飲みながらのタイの炊き込みご飯はキツかったです。

At dinner, when I asked for an alternative sake I was kept waiting for over 15 minutes. Is not there enough people? I thought. Thai cooked rice while drinking red wine was difficult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-10

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

素晴らしい環境とご馳走に出会う旅となりました。医食同源という言葉を思い出します。 もちの木という名前、そこで働かれるひとたちの愛情があふれる素晴らしいところです。あまり、ひとには知ってほしくないのが本音です。 静かな場所で、たいせつなひ... Read more 素晴らしい環境とご馳走に出会う旅となりました。医食同源という言葉を思い出します。 もちの木という名前、そこで働かれるひとたちの愛情があふれる素晴らしいところです。あまり、ひとには知ってほしくないのが本音です。 静かな場所で、たいせつなひとと衣食住をともにするのにこれ以上の場所はないと思います。 朝の散歩では青鷺を見ることができました。深い碧の森と澄み切った水と空気の中を颯爽と滑空する姿に感動いたしました。こんなステキな環境は後世につなげていかなくてはいけないと反省した次第です。

It was a journey to meet a wonderful environment and a feast. I remember the word medical doctor. It is a wonderful place full of the name of farming tree, the affection of people working there. It is true that you do not want people to know too much. In a quiet place, I think that there is no more place to cooperate with an impressive person, food, clothing, shelter. In the morning walk I could see the blue heron. I was touched by the deep blue sky forest and the clear sky and gliding in the clear water and air. I regret that I should connect such a wonderful environment to future generations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-19

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

接客は和やかでとても温かみがあり、気持ちのよい雰囲気でした。 こちらからのお願いの対応も早く、希望をたくさん聞いていただきありがとうございました。 次回は子供たちを連れて伺います! ひとつだけ、気になるところがありましたのでお... Read more 接客は和やかでとても温かみがあり、気持ちのよい雰囲気でした。 こちらからのお願いの対応も早く、希望をたくさん聞いていただきありがとうございました。 次回は子供たちを連れて伺います! ひとつだけ、気になるところがありましたのでお伝えさせてください。 隣の部屋の声や物音が夜になると筒抜けでした。昼間は全然聞こえなかったのに、夜中になったとたんというか。 主人のイビキが酷かったので、お隣に迷惑をかけていると思います。 色々ありがとうございました。また、是非伺わせてください。

The customer service was gentle, very warm, and it was a pleasant atmosphere. The correspondence of the wish from here is also quick, Thank you for listening to a lot of hope. Next time we will bring children and visit! Please let me know because there was only one concern. When the voice and sounds of the next room came out at night, it was clumsy. I did not hear it at all in the daytime, but it was only when I came late in the night. My husband's bubiki was so bad that I think he is troubling the neighbor. Thank you for everything. Please also let me know.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-10

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

三連休初日にお世話になりました。お部屋も良くてほぼ満足した旅行になりました。 夕ごはんも豪華でしたが早食いの私たちには次が出てくるまでの時間がもったいなくて(笑)もう少し配慮していただけたら良かったです。 朝風呂は男性用の露天風呂が水?... Read more 三連休初日にお世話になりました。お部屋も良くてほぼ満足した旅行になりました。 夕ごはんも豪華でしたが早食いの私たちには次が出てくるまでの時間がもったいなくて(笑)もう少し配慮していただけたら良かったです。 朝風呂は男性用の露天風呂が水??だったり、女性用のシャワーが使えなかったりで残念でした。 旅館の方たちの応対はとても丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。

Thank you for your help on the first day of three consecutive holidays. The room was also good and it became a nearly satisfying trip. Although evening coffee was luxurious, we had time to wait until the next comes out (eh) It would be nice if we could give a little more consideration. Morning Bath is men's outdoor bath water? What? It was disappointing because I could not use a shower for women. The reception of the inn was very polite and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-06

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

先日は大変お世話になりました。お部屋もとてもきれいでお風呂のジャグジー快適でした。食事も期待以上のものでした。朝御飯も1/7だったので七草粥といううれしいおもてなし スタッフの方々も感じがよく、心地よい旅になりました。機会があったらまた利... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。お部屋もとてもきれいでお風呂のジャグジー快適でした。食事も期待以上のものでした。朝御飯も1/7だったので七草粥といううれしいおもてなし スタッフの方々も感じがよく、心地よい旅になりました。機会があったらまた利用したいです。

Thank you very much for the other day. The room was also very clean and comfortable with a jacuzzi in the bath. The meal was more than I expected. Because breakfast was also 1/7, breakfast was delightful as well as a nice hospitality staff named Nanakisugyu, so it was a pleasant trip. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-05

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

夫婦で毎月一回、reluxで宿を探して旅をしています。今まで訪れた旅館の中でも、ベスト3に入るくらいよい施設でした。Nさんの接客もたいへん良かったです。また、ぜひ訪れてみたい旅館です。評価もカジュアルではなく★をつけるべきと思いました。

My husband and wife is traveling once a month looking for accommodation in relux. Among the inns I have visited so far, it was a good facility to get into the best 3. Mr. N's reception was also very good. In addition, it is the inn you want to visit. I thought that evaluation should not be casual but also ★.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-02

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

お世話になりました。中国大連赴任の主人の帰国にあわせて宿泊しましたが、主人も、スタッフの方々の気配り、おいしい食事、温泉に、ゆったりできたと、喜んでいました。お風呂の評価は、ちょっとカルキの臭いが気になった湯船があったから。温泉のジャグジー... Read more お世話になりました。中国大連赴任の主人の帰国にあわせて宿泊しましたが、主人も、スタッフの方々の気配り、おいしい食事、温泉に、ゆったりできたと、喜んでいました。お風呂の評価は、ちょっとカルキの臭いが気になった湯船があったから。温泉のジャグジーは、とてもリラックスできました。蛍も見ることができて、ラッキーでした。蛍の住む、水のきれいな環境がいつまでも続いてほしいと願っています。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I stayed in accordance with my returning home from China Dalian, but my husband was delighted that my husband could relax for the attentions of the staff, delicious meals, hot springs. Evaluation of the bath was because there was a bathtub concerning the smell of Chalki for a while. The jacuzzi of the hot spring was very relaxing. I was lucky to see fireflies. I hope firefly living, a clean environment of water will last forever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-31

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

チェックインの一時間以上前に到着したのですが 近くで滝の散策が出来る場所や日帰り温泉を教えて下さり 駐車チケットや無料の入浴チケットもいただくなど 親切にしていただいてありがとうございました。お部屋はとても綺麗でベランダも広く気持ちが良かっ... Read more チェックインの一時間以上前に到着したのですが 近くで滝の散策が出来る場所や日帰り温泉を教えて下さり 駐車チケットや無料の入浴チケットもいただくなど 親切にしていただいてありがとうございました。お部屋はとても綺麗でベランダも広く気持ちが良かったのですが お風呂が広過ぎて暖房をつけてもちょっと寒かったです。それとシャワーが弱いのが気になりました。夕食は食べきれないほど出ましたが 美味しかったので苦しくても食べきりました。太るのが心配です。お世話になりました。

Though it arrived more than one hour before check in, thank you kindly to tell me where the waterfall can be strolled or nearby and tell me a day trip hot spring and get a parking ticket and a free bath ticket.The room is It was very beautiful, the veranda was wide and the feeling was good, but it was slightly cold even if you put on heating with the bath being too wide.I was worried that the shower was weak.A dinner came out more than I could eat It was delicious so I was able to eat it even if it was painful.I am worried about getting fat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-05

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

部屋のベッドが心地良く、朝食の時間に遅れてしまいご迷惑をおかけしました。寝坊するくらい、部屋ではリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

The beds in the room were comfortable and we apologized for delaying the breakfast time. I overslept, I could relax in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-29

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

チェックアウトの際、忘れて食べ損ねていたジェラートをラウンジで提供してくださり、ありがとうございました♡ 夕食の係の方が、とても接客対応が良く気持ちよく食事できました!! お部屋に関しても贅沢な一泊でしたので次回もぜひ伺わせていただ... Read more チェックアウトの際、忘れて食べ損ねていたジェラートをラウンジで提供してくださり、ありがとうございました♡ 夕食の係の方が、とても接客対応が良く気持ちよく食事できました!! お部屋に関しても贅沢な一泊でしたので次回もぜひ伺わせていただきたいと思います♫

When checking out, thank you for providing us the gelato we forgot to eat at lounge, thank you ♡ The dinner's staff was able to eat pleasantly with very good customer correspondence! ! As for the room, it was a luxurious night, so I would like to ask you again next time ♫

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-27

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

 この度は、先月に引き続きありがとうございました。  前回同様に、スタッフの皆様もとても感じよく、料理もとても美味で見せ方にも凝っており、とても快適に過ごせました。 ・渓流沿いに横向きにレイアウトされたジャグジーバスは温泉で、全... Read more  この度は、先月に引き続きありがとうございました。  前回同様に、スタッフの皆様もとても感じよく、料理もとても美味で見せ方にも凝っており、とても快適に過ごせました。 ・渓流沿いに横向きにレイアウトされたジャグジーバスは温泉で、全面ガラスのビューバスはとても快適です。 ・アメニティーも比較的充実しており、派手さはありませんが、静かにくつろげます。 ・スタッフの皆様の気遣いも、さりげなく行き過ぎもなく、これまた快適です。 ・もちろん料理も味も見せ方も凝っており楽しめます。 ・フロントや施設はシンプルですが、1名2万円以下でこの料理が、更に3万円代でこのジャグジーで寛げるならとても満足です。  渓流・滝・紅葉を愛でる場所と派手な観光エリアではないかもしれませんが、今年横浜から幕張に越して、近くに新たな休息場所を探していた私には、とても良いお宿を見つけられたことをありがたく、是非また伺いたいと思っています。  ノーマルタイヤのままなので次回は3月以降かとと思いますが、またの訪問を楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for this time last month. Like last time, everyone in the staff was very felt, cooking was very tasty and showed way too much, so I was able to spend very comfortably. · Jacuzzi baths laid out side by side along the mountain stream are onsen and the viewbath on the entire glass is very comfortable. · Amenity is relatively substantial, and there is no flashy, but you can quietly relax. · There is no casual overdraft of the staff's worries, this is also comfortable. · Of course, you can enjoy cooking and taste and how to show it. · The front desk and facilities are simple, but this dish is good for less than 20,000 yen per person, and if you relax with this jacuzzi for an additional 30,000 yen, I am very satisfied. It may not be a place that loves mountain streams, waterfalls, autumn leaves and a gorgeous tourist area, but this year I was looking for a new resting place near Yokohama from Makuhari and I found a very good owner I am grateful that I would like to hear from you again. Since it is still a normal tire, I think that it will be after March in the next time, but I am looking forward to the next visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-30

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

この度は産前の思い出旅行に利用させていただき、大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の温かいお言葉のひとつひとつに、夫婦共々とても幸せな気持ちになることができました。 また、夕食の際は、生物を気にしていると後から申し上げたにも... Read more この度は産前の思い出旅行に利用させていただき、大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の温かいお言葉のひとつひとつに、夫婦共々とても幸せな気持ちになることができました。 また、夕食の際は、生物を気にしていると後から申し上げたにも関わらず、素晴らしい対応をしてくださり、感動致しました。 今度は子供が生まれましたら、また絶対に伺おうと思います。 賑やかになってしまうかもしれませんが、またよろしくお願いいたします。

I am very thank you for taking care of me for this memorable trip before childbirth. To each one of the warm words of the staff, we were able to be very happy together with our husband and wife. Also, at dinner time, despite later mentioning that they are concerned about living things, they responded wonderfully and I was deeply impressed. Next time I have a child born, I definitely will ask. Though it may become lively, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-22

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

お部屋も海外のリゾートホテルの様にスタイリッシュで快適でしたし、テラスからの眺めはまるでバリのプライベートヴィラからアユン川を眺めているような気分にさせてくれます(笑)こんなに都心から近くてエスケープ気分を味わえる宿は他にないと思います。夕... Read more お部屋も海外のリゾートホテルの様にスタイリッシュで快適でしたし、テラスからの眺めはまるでバリのプライベートヴィラからアユン川を眺めているような気分にさせてくれます(笑)こんなに都心から近くてエスケープ気分を味わえる宿は他にないと思います。夕食も季節のものを沢山使って丁寧な仕事をされており、有難かったです。 欲を言えば、部屋のバスタブの内側が少しザラっとしていて湯垢が残っているの感じた事と、山側の露天風呂が少し熱くてゆっくり入れなかった事が残念でしたが、差し引いても大変満足なステイとなりました。癒されました、ありがとうございます。

The room was stylish and comfortable like a resort hotel overseas, and the view from the terrace makes you feel like you are looking at the Ayung River from a private villa in Bali (laugh) Escape so much from downtown I think that there is no other inn that can feel the mood. Dinner was also a polite job with plenty of seasonal things, it was a blessing. Speaking of greed, it was regrettable that the inside of the bathtub in the room was slightly rough and the bathscale remained and that the outdoor bath on the mountain side was a little hot and could not get in slowly, but even if you deduct it It was a satisfying stay. I was healed, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-21

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

この度はお世話になりました。 誕生日のお祝いで素敵な思い出が出来ました。 また行きたくなりました。 ありがとうございます

I am indebted to you for this time. I had a wonderful memory with my birthday celebration. I want to go again. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-13

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

とても、素敵な宿でした。 とくに夕食配膳担当のNさんの 接客いや、おもてなしが、とても心地良くて、いままで数々の宿を利用させていただきましたが、史上最高の心地良さでした。せび!このメッセージが本人様にも、届きますよーに!

It was a very nice accommodation. Hospitality of Mr. N who is in charge of dinner service in particular, It was very comfortable, and hospitality was very comfortable, I have used a lot of inn, but it was the best comfort ever. Shiba! This message will be delivered to yourself as well!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(74)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-06-22

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

目の前に緑と渓谷の川でのベランダでのくつろぎで、至福の時を過ごすことができました。 川をのぞむことのできる露天風呂もすばらしい。 スタッフも親切でした。 また利用したいと思います。

With relaxation on the veranda in the river of green and valley in front of our eyes I was able to spend the bliss. The outdoor bath where you can watch the river is wonderful. The staff was kind, too. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-24

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

家族で長いお休みではなく数日間の限られた時間を とてもゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめて利用させていただきましたが 静かな空間がとても心地良くお部屋も清潔感が行き届き サービスしていただく側としては「... Read more 家族で長いお休みではなく数日間の限られた時間を とてもゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめて利用させていただきましたが 静かな空間がとても心地良くお部屋も清潔感が行き届き サービスしていただく側としては「つかず離れず」の心配りが 大変居心地の良い3日間にしていただき 感謝です。 是非また伺いたいと思っております。 お世話になり、 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time very slowly for a few days rather than a long break for my family. It was my first time to use but the quiet space is very comfortable as well as the room cleanliness as well as the side to serve, thank you for making me worried about "not going away" very comfortable 3 days. I certainly would like to ask again. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-20

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

宿の庭は桜の木ですか? 春はどんな感じでしょうか。  養老渓谷でこんなに素敵なところがあったなんて、とても良かったです。

Is the garden of the hotel a cherry tree? How is it like in spring? It was very nice to have such a wonderful place in the Yogoro Valley.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-01-21

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

平日に1泊お世話になりました。 リニューアルしたお部屋とのことで、とてもきれいでのんびりできました。 川沿いの露天風呂は私には適温でゆっくり入りましたが、昼間なのに少し暗いかなと感じました。一緒になったお年寄りの方は足元が見えないと言っ... Read more 平日に1泊お世話になりました。 リニューアルしたお部屋とのことで、とてもきれいでのんびりできました。 川沿いの露天風呂は私には適温でゆっくり入りましたが、昼間なのに少し暗いかなと感じました。一緒になったお年寄りの方は足元が見えないと言って内湯だけにしてたようです。 うちの旦那さんは朝と合わせて3回も入浴してました。 食事もとても美味しく担当の女性スタッフの方も細かいところまでお気遣い頂きありがとうございました。お話も楽しかったです。 でも旦那さんが病み上がりでまだ少食の為食べきれずだいぶ残してしまったこと申し訳なく思います。 翌日は頂いたチケットでごりやくの湯に寄らせて頂き温泉三昧で満喫しました。 スタッフの皆様どうもありがとうございました。また寄らせて頂きます。

I stayed with you one night on weekdays. It was a renovated room and it was very clean and relaxing. The open-air bath along the river slowly entered into me slowly at an appropriate temperature, but I felt it was a little dark though it was daytime. The elderly who joined together seemed to have used only the inner water saying that they could not see their feet. My husband was taking a bath three times in the morning. The meal was also very delicious Thank you for your concern to the fine details of the female staff in charge. The story was also fun. But I'm sorry that my husband got sick and I still could not finish eating because of a small meal so much. The next day I had the ticket I got, and let me stop by the hot water of Koriyuki and enjoyed it with a hot spring sanma. Thank you very much for all the staff. I will also return it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-01-26

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

此度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。お料理も堪能させていただき、お腹が苦しすぎて、食後は動けないほどでした。千葉県の中ほどに、こんなにゆったりできるお宿があったことに驚きました。スタッフの方... Read more 此度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。お料理も堪能させていただき、お腹が苦しすぎて、食後は動けないほどでした。千葉県の中ほどに、こんなにゆったりできるお宿があったことに驚きました。スタッフの方も、この上ない心地よさで、私たちの疑問を、次から次へと調べていただき、 心の籠ったもてなしを受けた感じです。ウェルカムで出していただいた和菓子が美味しく、お店を教えていただき、 途中、購入して帰宅いたしました。和菓子を食べた知人にも大好評でした。  大多喜経由で勝浦までは、年中足を運んでいるので、養老渓谷は横目に素通りしてましたが、今回の旅でいい発見となりました。また、季節を変えて訪問させて頂きたいと思います。幅広い意味で、とっても美味なお宿でした。有難うございました。

I am indebted to you very much this time. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a relaxing time. I was able to enjoy the dish, my stomach was too painful, I could not move after eating. I was surprised that there was such a relaxing accommodation as in the middle of Chiba Prefecture. The staff also feel comfortable in this way, I looked into our doubts one after another, and I felt that I received a hospitality with a heart. Japanese sweets served at the welcome was delicious, we taught the shop, we purchased and went home. It was also very popular with acquaintances who ate Japanese sweets. Utilizing Otaki via Katsuura, we are passing through all the year, so the Yoro Valley passed straight through, but it was a good discovery on this trip. Also, I would like to change the season and visit. In a broad sense, it was a very delicious inn. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-11-27

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

フェリーチェのお部屋でお世話になりました。快適なお部屋、施設全体も落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの方々も皆さんのサービスも素晴らしいものでした。また泊まりたいと思えるお宿でした。

I have taken care of in the room of Felice. We were able to spend relaxingly relaxingly in comfortable room, the whole facility in calm atmosphere. The people of the staff and the service of everyone were wonderful. It was an inn that we wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-10-09

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

10月9日−10日Blissでお世話になりました。 この度は、食事のご配慮(内容も大満足)、仲居さんの絶妙な距離感を保たれた素晴らしい接客等、 非常に居心地のよい素晴らしい一時をすごさせていただきました。 お部屋も非常に居心地のよいも... Read more 10月9日−10日Blissでお世話になりました。 この度は、食事のご配慮(内容も大満足)、仲居さんの絶妙な距離感を保たれた素晴らしい接客等、 非常に居心地のよい素晴らしい一時をすごさせていただきました。 お部屋も非常に居心地のよいものでした。 (贅沢を申し上げますとアーリーチェックイン、もしくはレイトチェックアウト等 ができれば、もっと楽しめたかなと思います。笑) 本当に御礼の言葉しかありません。 また、お伺いしたいと本気で思いました。 ありがとうございました。

From 9th to 10th October I was indebted to Bliss. In this time, we had a wonderful temporary accommodation with consideration for meals (contents are also satisfactory), a wonderful customer who maintained Nakai's exquisite distance feeling, very comfortable. The room was also very cozy. (I'd say I could have enjoyed more if I could live up to early check-in, or late check-out etc.) Haha There is really only a word of thanks. I also seriously thought that I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-06-09

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

緑とせせらぎに癒されながらのステイでした。御食事も大切に作られていました。 今回はホタルを見るのも楽しみにしていました。幻想的なホタルの群飛、その点滅はどんな映画もかなわない、と思います。 久しぶりにゆっくりさせていただきました。また... Read more 緑とせせらぎに癒されながらのステイでした。御食事も大切に作られていました。 今回はホタルを見るのも楽しみにしていました。幻想的なホタルの群飛、その点滅はどんな映画もかなわない、と思います。 久しぶりにゆっくりさせていただきました。また伺いたいです。

It was a stay while being healed by green and Seseraru. Your meal was carefully made. I was looking forward to see fireflies this time. I think that the fantastic fireflies' flock, its flashing will not crop any movies. I did it slowly after a long time. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-28

1F Deluxe Twin "BLISS"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S,M(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-08

1F Deluxe Twin "FELICE"

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux