Now loading...0%

鳥遊ぶ森の宿 ふたり静
Futari Shizuka - Bird Visiting Forest Inn

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

19%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Select Date:2018-09-24

What a relax and wonderful experience

What a relax and wonderful experience

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Select Date:2019-04-18

落ち着ける部屋、「和」過ぎない夕食、湯あたりの良い、鶯のさえずりを聴きながら入る温泉、最高の空間でした。

It was a relaxing room, a supper that was only "Japanese", a good hot water, a hot spring that came in while listening to the song of the salmon, and the best space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-10

非常滿足的的體驗,一流的風呂,一流的食物,還有一流的環境,完全從繁忙的城市中脫離了。不過晚飯後原本想到酒店外散步,但發現大堂大門鎖了,不知道是否安全問題,如果可以解決就好了。

The very satisfying experience, the first-class style, the first-class food, and the first-class environment are completely separated from the busy city. However, I thought of walking outside the hotel after dinner, but I found that the lobby door was locked. I don't know if it is a safety issue. If it can be solved, it would be fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Select Date:2019-03-29

10年ぶりにうかがいました。 特にお料理は、とても美味しかったです。温かい物は、お皿まで温かいなど細やかな気配りがたくさんありました。ただ、スタッフの方の気配りが…宿泊したことがらあると伝えると何も説明はしないし、靴すら並べない。 夕食... Read more 10年ぶりにうかがいました。 特にお料理は、とても美味しかったです。温かい物は、お皿まで温かいなど細やかな気配りがたくさんありました。ただ、スタッフの方の気配りが…宿泊したことがらあると伝えると何も説明はしないし、靴すら並べない。 夕食の際に、いちごの焼酎?のビンを渡されましたが、持って帰るのか、置いて帰るのかもわからない。かなり残念でした。

I wondered for the first time in 10 years. Especially the food was very delicious. There was a lot of warm attention, such as warm dishes, even the dishes. However, I will not explain anything when I tell that staff's attention ... has stayed, and even shoes are not arranged. During dinner, shochu with strawberries? I was given a bin, but I do not know if I will take it home or leave it home. It was quite disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(59)

Select Date:2019-02-26

初めて利用させてもらいましたが、温泉も食事も素晴らしいでした。岩盤浴は初めてで疲れが取れた気がします。また、利用させていただきます。

Although I had you use it for the first time, both hot-spring and meal were wonderful. I feel that I got tired from the rock bath for the first time. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Select Date:2019-02-05

前回、宿泊した部屋とは別ですがこちらもとてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。前回もそうでしたが、部屋にいて心が休まります。鳥が雨の中、目の前にいます。何羽もいます。温泉もとてもよかったです。食事のあとのケーキが又、甘すぎず、スポンジが軟ら... Read more 前回、宿泊した部屋とは別ですがこちらもとてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。前回もそうでしたが、部屋にいて心が休まります。鳥が雨の中、目の前にいます。何羽もいます。温泉もとてもよかったです。食事のあとのケーキが又、甘すぎず、スポンジが軟らかく生クリームがとても上品で手作りのやさしさがありました。料理は又、大満足の品でした。どこの旅館も特徴を生かした内容ですが、こちらの品は思いやり+味覚+視覚、自分達にとっては最後まで感動でした。本当に心から感謝したい宿泊場所でした。

It was different from the room we stayed last time, but we were able to spend very slowly here as well. It was the same as last time, but I am in my room and my mind is rested. Birds are in front of us in the rain. There are many birds. The hot spring was also very good. The cake after the meal was not too sweet, the sponge was soft, the cream was very elegant and handmade gentle. The dishes were also very satisfying items. Every ryokan uses the features, but this item was compassionate + taste + visual, for themself I was deeply moved. It was a lodging place I really wanted to appreciate from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-26

離れということもあり、部屋は広く、居心地が良かったです。部屋付の内風呂、露天風呂も大変満足しました。脱衣所にヒーターを置いて頂くなど、寒さ対策がもう少し必要かと思います。特に宿に入って最初と最後に立つことになる帳場は、出入り口も窓も全開で、... Read more 離れということもあり、部屋は広く、居心地が良かったです。部屋付の内風呂、露天風呂も大変満足しました。脱衣所にヒーターを置いて頂くなど、寒さ対策がもう少し必要かと思います。特に宿に入って最初と最後に立つことになる帳場は、出入り口も窓も全開で、大変寒かったです。お手洗に鍵が無いのは、気になる人は気になると思います。夕食は凝りに凝った創作料理のコースで、味、見た目共にレベルの高いものでした。朝食は純粋な和食スタイルでした。スタッフのサービスは人によって差が大きいと感じます。いずれにせよ甲斐甲斐しく顧客の世話をするというスタンスではなく、好みは分かれると思います。私にはぴったりでした。とにかく印象的なのは「静けさ」で、食事処でもBGMは聞こえるか聞こえないかぐらい。日頃の騒々しさから離れ、とにかく邪魔されずにのんびりしたい時には最適な宿だと思います。

Sometimes it is apart, the room was large and comfortable. Inside bath with room, outdoor bath was very satisfied. I think that we need some more measures against cold, such as putting a heater in the changing room. Especially in the lodgings which will be at the beginning and the end after entering the inn, the doorways and windows were fully open and it was very cold. I think that people who are interested are bothered that there is no key for washing. Dinner was a course of creative cuisine that was stiff and tasteful, both appearance was high level. Breakfast was pure Japanese style. I feel that the service of staff differ greatly among people. In any case, I think that it is not a stance to take care of customers wisely, but preferences can be divided. It was perfect for me. What is impressive anyway is "tranquility", so even BBM can be heard or heard in a meal service. I think that it is the best accommodation when I want to relax without getting in the way anyway, away from the noisy daily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(35)

Select Date:2018-12-04

いい記念日になりました、ありがとうございます。懐石も新鮮で美味しかったです。今度があれば、また趣の違う季節に行けたらと思います。

It was a nice anniversary, thank you. Kaiseki was also fresh and tasty. I wish I could go to another season with different taste if I had it this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(33)

Select Date:2018-10-15

A zen place for you and your partner to get rejuvenated. Will definitely come back!!!

A zen place for you and your partner to get rejuvenated. Will definitely come back!!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(37)

Select Date:2018-10-04

自分は言葉多く伝えられないので、一言。 本当に良い宿でした。ありがとうございます。

Because I can not convey many words, I can say a word. It was a really nice accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(41)

Select Date:2018-07-30

この度はお世話になりました。 接客も、お部屋も、温泉も、お食事もよかったです。 禁煙の部屋ではなかったので、たばこの臭いが心配でしたが、嫌な臭いもなかったです。 特に食事がめちゃくちゃおいしかったです。夜も朝も、何を食べてもおいしかっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 接客も、お部屋も、温泉も、お食事もよかったです。 禁煙の部屋ではなかったので、たばこの臭いが心配でしたが、嫌な臭いもなかったです。 特に食事がめちゃくちゃおいしかったです。夜も朝も、何を食べてもおいしかったです。 また行きたくなるお宿でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Hospitality, rooms, hot springs and meals were also nice. Because it was not a non-smoking room, I was worried about the smell of cigarettes, but I did not have a bad smell. Especially the meal was delicious. It was delicious at night and morning, what I ate. It was a lodging which I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(61)

Select Date:2018-07-21

美味しい食事と、ユッタリとした時間をありがとうございました。是非また、行きたいと思います。

Thank you for the delicious meal and the time you made it somewhat silly. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Select Date:2018-05-12

部屋の中で過ごしているうちに心が落ち着いてきました。ここち良い庭の環境が目に入り、鳥が目の前で遊ぶ景観を眼前で観ていました。こんなに気持ちが癒されるのは久ぶりです。食事も大満足です。どこの旅館もご馳走は沢山でます。こちらの旅館のシェフはフレ... Read more 部屋の中で過ごしているうちに心が落ち着いてきました。ここち良い庭の環境が目に入り、鳥が目の前で遊ぶ景観を眼前で観ていました。こんなに気持ちが癒されるのは久ぶりです。食事も大満足です。どこの旅館もご馳走は沢山でます。こちらの旅館のシェフはフレンチの料理人とのこと。和・洋のバランスの素晴らしさ、いつも旅館では残す主人が全て完食です。びっくりしました。夕食、朝食、飲み物全て相手を思いやり、量も相手を思いやり計算されているなと勝手に感動しています。食事の個室の窓から竹林が見えます。感動です。旅館の名前は鳥遊ぶ森の宿…そのままでした。教えていただき有難うございます。

My heart calmed down while I was in the room. A nice garden environment came into my eyes and I saw the landscape in front of the birds playing birds in front of me. It is the first time in a long time that such feelings are healed. Meals are also very satisfying. I have plenty of treats at any inn. This chef at the inn is about a French chef. The splendor of Japanese-Western balance, the master who always leaves in the inn is complete meal. surprised. Dinner, breakfast, drinks are all thoughtful, and the amount is also being touched by the selfishness that the partner is thoughtfully being calculated. You can see the bamboo grove from the window of the private room of the meal. It is impressive. The name of the inn was like a bird playing forest's inn ... it was as it was. Thank you for telling me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(61)

Select Date:2018-03-18

とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。食事も目に美しく食べるのが勿体無いぐらいでしたが、食べ始めたら、とても美味しく完食してしまいました。お風呂の温度が少し高かったので、長湯が出来なかった事が残念です。

I was able to have a very relaxing time. It was not unusual to eat meals beautifully in the eyes, but when I started eating it was very tasty and finished. The temperature of the bath was a bit high, so it is regrettable that the long water could not be made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Select Date:2018-02-25

ありがとうございました。とてもゆっくりできました。

Thank you very much. It was very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(29)

Select Date:2018-02-12

両親へのプレゼントに利用させていただきました。 利用した日は雪が降っていて、父が雪を眺めながらの露天風呂をとても満足しておりました。 料理の焼き加減なども母のリクエストに応えていただきありがとうございました。お部屋の雰囲気も素敵だったと... Read more 両親へのプレゼントに利用させていただきました。 利用した日は雪が降っていて、父が雪を眺めながらの露天風呂をとても満足しておりました。 料理の焼き加減なども母のリクエストに応えていただきありがとうございました。お部屋の雰囲気も素敵だったと喜んでおりました。

I used it as a present for my parents. It was snowing on the day we used it and my father was very satisfied with the outdoor bath while watching the snow. Thank you for responding to my mother 's request as well as cooking dishes etc. I was pleased that the atmosphere of the room was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(3)

Select Date:2017-11-15

今回の担当スタッフの対応は悪すぎました。以前の方が良過ぎたのでしょうか。料理は朝夕食共に最高でした。温泉が好きなので、檜風呂はとても良かったです。ただし、水風呂のある森の部屋の方が好みです。トイレの鍵がないのは落ち着かないですね。トータルで... Read more 今回の担当スタッフの対応は悪すぎました。以前の方が良過ぎたのでしょうか。料理は朝夕食共に最高でした。温泉が好きなので、檜風呂はとても良かったです。ただし、水風呂のある森の部屋の方が好みです。トイレの鍵がないのは落ち着かないですね。トータルではとても良いので来年も利用したいと思います。

The correspondence of the staff in charge this time was too bad. I wonder if the former was too good. Cooking was the best for breakfast and dinner. Because I like hot springs, the Japanese cypress bath was very good. However, I like the room of a forest with a bath. I feel uneasy that there is no key in the toilet. I think that I would like to use it next year as it is very good in total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Select Date:2017-11-14

初めて宿泊させていただきました。風の音のお部屋は露天風呂、水風呂、サウナ、内湯があり、特に夫が喜んでおりました。食事は大満足でした。すべてのお料理が美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。ただ1点少し残念だったのは、静かでのんびりと過ごせましたが、... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。風の音のお部屋は露天風呂、水風呂、サウナ、内湯があり、特に夫が喜んでおりました。食事は大満足でした。すべてのお料理が美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。ただ1点少し残念だったのは、静かでのんびりと過ごせましたが、思ったよりも敷地がこじんまりとしていてお庭を散歩するという事が出来なかった事です。

We stayed for the first time. There are outdoor baths, bathing baths, saunas and hot water in the rooms of the wind, especially the husband was pleased. The meal was satisfactory. All the dishes were delicious and the amount was exactly right. Only one thing was a little disappointing, although I was able to spend quietly and relaxingly, it was that the site was small and I could not take a walk in the garden than I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-03

時間の融通いただきありがとうございました。食事も大変美味しくいただきました。 アメニティがもう少し良ければ最高です。

Thank you for the flexibility of time. The meal was very delicious. Amenity is awesome if it is a little better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(61)

Select Date:2017-05-06

この度はお世話になりました。 とてもリラックスでき、良い旅になりました。 食事も、夕食・朝食ともに見た目も美しく、味も大変美味しゅうございました。 1年に2~3回旅行しますが、その中でもトップ3に入るお宿だと思います。 機会があれば... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とてもリラックスでき、良い旅になりました。 食事も、夕食・朝食ともに見た目も美しく、味も大変美味しゅうございました。 1年に2~3回旅行しますが、その中でもトップ3に入るお宿だと思います。 機会があればまた訪れたいと思います。 ただ一つ、内湯の温度が少し低ったように思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was very relaxing and it made a nice trip. Eating, dinner and breakfast both looked beautiful and the taste was very delicious. Although I travel 2 or 3 times a year, I think that it is a hotel that is among the top 3 among them. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity. Only one thing, I think that the temperature of the inner water has lowered a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Select Date:2016-12-22

ほどよい距離感、行き届いたサービスにとても快適な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time for a good distance feeling and attentive service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(36)

Select Date:2015-11-25

この度はお世話になりました。 事前にデザートプレートのメッセージの対応や、アレルギー食材の対応もしていただき、思い出に残る旅になりました。 ひとつ申し上げるなら、タオル類の安物感が否めないような…。バスタオルはもう少し大判で、柔らかく、... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 事前にデザートプレートのメッセージの対応や、アレルギー食材の対応もしていただき、思い出に残る旅になりました。 ひとつ申し上げるなら、タオル類の安物感が否めないような…。バスタオルはもう少し大判で、柔らかく、厚みのあるものであればよかったなぁと思いました。 記念の果実酒を楽しみに、また訪問させていただきますね。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a memorable trip as well as correspondence of message of dessert plate in advance and correspondence of allergy food material. If you mention one thing, it seems that you can not deny the cheapness of the towels. I thought that the bath towels were somewhat large in size, soft and thick. I look forward to the memorial fruit liquor, and I will visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Select Date:2015-04-24

お部屋も綺麗で、とてもモダンな大人の雰囲気で大満足でした。お料理は、和、イタリアン、フレンチの融合で素晴らしい料理でした。ありがとうございました。また、行きます。

The rooms were also very clean and very satisfied with the atmosphere of a very modern adult. The cuisine was a wonderful dish at the fusion of Japanese, Italian and French. Thank you very much. I will also go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(52)

Select Date:2017-06-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.P(30)

Select Date:2018-07-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux