Now loading...0%

里創人 熊野倶楽部 Resort Kumano Club

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Resort Kumano Club

Overall Rating(148 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

34%

3

5%

2

4%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Suite with Open Air Bath

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We&... Read more Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席... Read more 全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席を 取れば 変わることもなく 一家で 携帯電話で、ゲイムばかり 少しは ゆっくりと お酒が 飲めるかと 期待してましたが、期待外れ とても 残念でした。

Overall I was satisfied, but I was a little disappointed at dinner. The timing of the meal was not correct and I was frustrated. It's a shame that we improved our meal by two ranks. Also, Satoyama bar is full of children. There is no adult atmosphere. Once I take a seat, I stayed at home and on my mobile phone, I just expected that I could drink a little slowly, but I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にと... Read more 今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にとてもオススメの宿です。

This time, I stayed at Mangetsu-an for 2 nights. Because it was a resort area, I wanted to relax in the rooms and on the premises, so the space that I could spend as well as the room was very comfortable. It is a very recommended hotel for those who like free travel without being overly interfered by the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Superior Suite

夕食時の蒸し物の伊勢海老、小さ過ぎです。 楽しみにしていたので、ガッカリです。 料金も高い方なのに… 一緒に行って貰った方にも、これはないでしょうって言われました… お部屋や雰囲気は良かったのに、残念でした…

Ise shrimp steamed at dinner is too small. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to it. Even though the price is high ... Even those who went with me told me that this would not be ... The rooms and atmosphere were good, but disappointing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

お風呂からフラフラ歩いてお部屋まで帰ろうとしたら、巡回のバスの方が乗りませんか?とバス停でないところで声をかけてくれました。 歩きたいからお断りしましたけど、お心遣いにあたたかくなりました。 ありがとうございました。

If you want to return to your room after walking from the bath, why not take a patrol bus? He said at a place other than the bus stop. I refused it because I wanted to walk, but it was warm to my care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Superior Suite

息子夫婦と孫の5人で利用させていただきました。スタッフのみなさんは、誰彼構わず手を振りまくる孫に笑顔で応えてくださいました。食事もとても美味しかったです。夜、お星さまがとってもきれいで感動しました。違う季節に行きたいと思います。お世話になり... Read more 息子夫婦と孫の5人で利用させていただきました。スタッフのみなさんは、誰彼構わず手を振りまくる孫に笑顔で応えてくださいました。食事もとても美味しかったです。夜、お星さまがとってもきれいで感動しました。違う季節に行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my son, couple, and grandchild. The staff responded with a smile to their grandchildren waving their hands, no matter who he was. The food was also very delicious. At night, the stars were very beautiful and impressed. I want to go to a different season. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

子供たちもみな成人し、25年以上ぶりの夫婦旅行でお世話になりました。 しかし、どちらの行いが悪かったのか、ひどい天候で…笑 お天気が良ければ、もっと快適に過ごせたのでしょうね。しかし、離れのお部屋は、木の香りがし、広くて快適でした。地物... Read more 子供たちもみな成人し、25年以上ぶりの夫婦旅行でお世話になりました。 しかし、どちらの行いが悪かったのか、ひどい天候で…笑 お天気が良ければ、もっと快適に過ごせたのでしょうね。しかし、離れのお部屋は、木の香りがし、広くて快適でした。地物の食材を使った食事も美味しくいただきましたし、フリードリンクも満足しました。食事の後には里山バーでまた、お酒や名物のめはり寿司いただいちゃいました。 接客も感じのいいものでした。 ただ、やはり雨の日は移動が大変でした 笑 フロントへ連絡すれば、お部屋のすぐそばまで、巡回バスが迎えにきてくれ、ありがたかったですが、小さなお子さんを連れた方は、大変そうでした… が、夫婦でゆっくりリフレッシュさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

All the children were adults and were taken care of in a married couple for the first time in over 25 years. However, which one was worse, in bad weather ... lol If the weather was good, it would have been more comfortable. However, the rooms apart were smelled of wood and were spacious and comfortable. The food using the ingredients of the territory was delicious, and the free drink was also satisfactory. After the meal, we also had sake and specialty sushi at Satoyama bar. The customer service was also nice. However, it was very difficult to move on a rainy day. Yeah, but we refreshed slowly with the couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Superior Suite

フリードリンク、特にスパークリングワインとプレミアムモルツビールが選べて良かったです。 また、日本酒もバーコーナーで美味しくいただきました。 食事処の雰囲気も良く、スタッフの皆様の心遣いも最高でした。またよろしくお願いします。

Free drinks, especially sparkling wine and premium malt beer, were good. Sake was also delicious at the bar corner. The atmosphere of the restaurant was good, and the staff members were also great. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Suite with Open Air Bath

接客も良くて部屋も綺麗でゆうことなしでした!ビンゴ大会も楽しかったです!ありがとうございました。

The service was good and the room was beautiful and without any problems! The bingo tournament was also fun! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

2回目の利用ですが、 スタッフさんの対応もお部屋も 料理もサービスも何もかも満足で、 今回サプライズでKさんに 協力頂いてとっても喜んで貰えました! また是非伺いたいです(^^)

It is the second use, the staff's response, room, food and service were all satisfactory, and I was very pleased to have Mr. K cooperate with surprise this time! I want to come back again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Superior Suite

お世話になりました。 家内の食べられない食材を考慮していただきありがとうございました。 夕食時のフリードリンク、その後の夜食時のフリードリンクもとても楽しめました。調子に乗ってアルコールを飲み過ぎましたが・・。 到着時の生オレンジを二... Read more お世話になりました。 家内の食べられない食材を考慮していただきありがとうございました。 夕食時のフリードリンク、その後の夜食時のフリードリンクもとても楽しめました。調子に乗ってアルコールを飲み過ぎましたが・・。 到着時の生オレンジを二個絞っての生ジュースは美味しくて感動しました。 部屋もとても快適に過ごせました。加湿器が少しうるさいのが唯一の欠点でした。 2日目の世界遺産速玉神社への送迎ツアーもとてもよかったです。 是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for considering the inedible ingredients in your house. I enjoyed the free drink for dinner and the free drink for dinner afterwards. I drunk too much alcohol on my condition. The fresh juice of squeezing two fresh oranges upon arrival was delicious and impressive. The room was very comfortable. The only drawback was that the humidifier was a little noisy. The pick-up tour to the world heritage Hayama Shrine on the second day was also very good. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Superior Suite

一泊の滞在だったので、チェックイン後の夕食からの夜のイベントは少し慌ただしく感じました。 お風呂の時間(朝夜共に)をもう少し長く取っていただけたらよかったかなと思います。 お部屋の加湿器が壊れていました。 (スイッチを入れても... Read more 一泊の滞在だったので、チェックイン後の夕食からの夜のイベントは少し慌ただしく感じました。 お風呂の時間(朝夜共に)をもう少し長く取っていただけたらよかったかなと思います。 お部屋の加湿器が壊れていました。 (スイッチを入れても作動したりしなかったり) マッサージをうけたかったのですが、無かったのが残念です。 畳のシミや敷布団のシミが気になりました。 もう少しランクの上のお部屋を取りたかったです。 食事はとても美味しくいただきました。 お造りは、もう少し薄めに切っていただいた方が食べやすいと思いました。でもとても新鮮で美味しかったです。 朝食もとても美味しくいただきましたが、娘が寝坊し時間に間に合わず、食べれなかったのが残念でした。 お天気も良く、花火も見れて、良い年越しが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it was a one-night stay, the evening events from dinner after check-in felt a little rushed. I hope we could have a longer bath time (both morning and night). The humidifier in the room was broken. (I did not work even if I turned on the switch) I wanted to receive a massage, but I am sorry that I did not have it. I was worried about tatami stains and mattress stains. I wanted to take a little higher rank. The food was very delicious. I thought it was easier to eat sashimi if you cut it a little thinner. But it was very fresh and delicious. The breakfast was very delicious, but I was sorry that my daughter overslept and couldn't eat it in time. The weather was good, fireworks could be seen, and we had a good year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Superior Suite

ゆっくりと過ごせました。スタッフの方もとても丁寧で親切でした。料理も美味しいいただきました。

I was able to spend slowly. The staff was also very polite and helpful. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。食事も美味しく、量も丁度良くとても満足でした。何より食事やバーでの飲み物が飲み放題にはとても驚き、すごくいいサービスだなと感じました。 敷地が広く、移動には多少不便かなと思いまし... Read more 部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。食事も美味しく、量も丁度良くとても満足でした。何より食事やバーでの飲み物が飲み放題にはとても驚き、すごくいいサービスだなと感じました。 敷地が広く、移動には多少不便かなと思いましたが、チェックアウトで忘れ物をした際、わざわざバスで部屋の前まで送っていって頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 また、是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The room was very large and beautiful and I could relax slowly. The food was delicious and the amount was just good and very satisfied. Above all, all-you-can-drink for food and drinks at the bar was very surprising, and I felt it was a very good service. The site was large and I thought it would be a little inconvenient to move, but when I left something at checkout, I really thank you for sending me to the front of the room by bus. I would also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

離れに泊まりました。フロントやお風呂から距離はありますが、万歩計のサービスなど工夫されていて楽しみが増えました。お部屋も広く、木のぬくもりが感じられる素敵な空間で、食事も美味しく、搾りたてジュースも他にはないサービスでとても良かったです。

I stayed away. Although there is a distance from the front and bath, the pedometer service has been devised and fun has increased. The room was large and it was a nice space where you could feel the warmth of wood, the food was delicious, and the freshly squeezed juice was a great service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設全体の雰囲気も景色も良く、食事も美味しかったです。 また、利用したいと思ってます。

The atmosphere and scenery of the whole facility was good and the food was delicious. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Superior Suite

宿泊日は、天気がよく快適でした。雨の日の移動を考えると少し不安がありましたが、夕食、朝食とも大変満足できる内容でした。鄙には稀な内容でした。また、酒好きな私たちには大変ありがたいシステムでした。機会があれば、お酒好きの友を誘って再訪したいと... Read more 宿泊日は、天気がよく快適でした。雨の日の移動を考えると少し不安がありましたが、夕食、朝食とも大変満足できる内容でした。鄙には稀な内容でした。また、酒好きな私たちには大変ありがたいシステムでした。機会があれば、お酒好きの友を誘って再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The staying day was nice and comfortable. Although I was a little worried about moving on a rainy day, the dinner and breakfast were very satisfying. It was a rare content. It was also a very appreciated system for those who like sake. If there is an opportunity, I would like to invite a liquor lover to return. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-27

先日、女性5人で利用させて頂きました。 お世話になりました。 非日常を楽しもうと思い随分前から楽しみにしていた旅でした。 夕食時に皆で着物を着て素晴らしいお料理を堪能致しました。料理、一つ一つに地元愛を感じました。 少し量が多かった... Read more 先日、女性5人で利用させて頂きました。 お世話になりました。 非日常を楽しもうと思い随分前から楽しみにしていた旅でした。 夕食時に皆で着物を着て素晴らしいお料理を堪能致しました。料理、一つ一つに地元愛を感じました。 少し量が多かったかも。 飲み過ぎと着慣れない着物で貧血を起こしてしまいデザート食べられなくて残念でしたが。また違う季節に寄せてもらいますね。ありがとうございました。 適度な距離感がとても嬉しかったです。 次回はもっとゆっくり、倶楽部内を探索する時間を作りたいと思います。

The other day, I used it with 5 women. thank you for helping me. It was a trip I had always been looking forward to enjoying extraordinary activities. Everyone enjoyed a wonderful meal wearing a kimono at dinner. I felt local love for each dish. Maybe a little more. It was a shame that I couldn't eat dessert because it caused anemia with over-drinking and unfamiliar kimono. I'll ask you again in a different season. Thank you very much. I was very happy with the moderate distance. Next time I would like to make time to explore the club more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

藤に泊まらせてもらいましたが、折角の朝陽が木が邪魔して見えないので、切った方が良いと思います。 それから、熊野古道のツアーに行かせてもらいましたが、10時に出発して1時に帰って来れると、お風呂もそのまま入れるし、入った後にお土産屋さんが、... Read more 藤に泊まらせてもらいましたが、折角の朝陽が木が邪魔して見えないので、切った方が良いと思います。 それから、熊野古道のツアーに行かせてもらいましたが、10時に出発して1時に帰って来れると、お風呂もそのまま入れるし、入った後にお土産屋さんが、14時からなら丁度、お土産も買って帰れるんじゃないかなぁと思います。

I stayed in the wisteria, but I think that it is better to cut it because the morning sun is not visible because the trees are in the way. Then, I went to Kumano Kodo tour, but when I left at 10:00 and came back at 1 o'clock, I put the bath as it is, and after entering, the souvenir shop is just from 14:00, I think I can buy souvenirs and go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

はんこ作り体験が出来てよかったです。 敷地が広すぎて少し移動が大変でした。 とても静かで落ち着いて過ごせました。 貸出された万歩計が壊れていました。

I'm glad I was able to make a hanko experience. The site was too wide and a little difficult to move. It was very quiet and calm. The pedometer that was rented was broken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Superior Suite

2年前に訪れた際、また伺いたいと思もわせてくれたお宿。 今回、熊野古道を歩くなら宿泊は熊野倶楽部と予約。大人がゆっくりと寛げる空間であってほしい。 満足できた部分もありましが、期待を裏切られた感が大きいです。 チェックイン、座ってお願い... Read more 2年前に訪れた際、また伺いたいと思もわせてくれたお宿。 今回、熊野古道を歩くなら宿泊は熊野倶楽部と予約。大人がゆっくりと寛げる空間であってほしい。 満足できた部分もありましが、期待を裏切られた感が大きいです。 チェックイン、座ってお願いしたい。 お部屋まで荷物を持って案内して。 食事の際の飲み放題、一部有料は残念。 里山バー、セルフ飲み放題も雰囲気がよろしく無い。 部屋ごとに利用できる時間帯を設けて、皆さんが気持ち良く利用できる様にしてほしい。 朝食のバイキングは嫌です。食事処で和定食か選べるようお願いしたい。 記念日のサプライズを台無しにするような事はしないで。 素敵やお宿で記念日を過ごす方も多いはず、もう少し、お客さんの気持ちを考えて下さい。 2年前の熊野倶楽部は知人や友人に紹介できましたが、今のままだと自信を持ってお勧め出来ません。 今後に期待します。

An inn that made me want to visit again when I visited two years ago. This time, if you want to walk along Kumano Kodo, accommodation is reserved with Kumano Club. I want it to be a space where adults can relax slowly. Although there were parts that I was satisfied with, I felt a great deal of disappointment. I want to check in and sit down. Guide your luggage to the room. All-you-can-drink for meals and some charges are unfortunate. Satoyama bar, self-free all-you-can-drink atmosphere. We would like you to have a time zone available for each room so that everyone can use it comfortably. I don't like breakfast buffet. I would like to ask you to choose a Japanese set meal at the restaurant. Don't ruin the anniversary surprise. There should be many people who have an anniversary at a nice inn, so think about your feelings a little more. Kumano Club two years ago was able to introduce to acquaintances and friends, but I can't recommend it with confidence. I expect it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Superior Suite

食事が夕食と朝食が地元の素材を使用したもので満足度が高かったです。 ちょっとしたオレンジ生ジュースなどサービスが多く楽しめました。 ただ大浴場へ行く道が暗く灯りがないと 足下が不安なので照明の照度をもっと上げた方が いいと思います。

The meal was dinner and the breakfast was made with local ingredients and was very satisfying. We enjoyed many services such as a little orange juice. If the road to the public bath is dark and there is no light The person who is worried about his feet should raise the illumination intensity more I think it's good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

彼女の誕生日記念で行きましたが本当に楽しんで満足してくれたのでありがとうございました! 帰るのが本当に名残惜しかったです!

I went to commemorate her birthday and thank you so much for being so happy and happy! It was really a regret to go home!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Superior Suite

風呂が畳で小さな子供に優しいと感心しました 浴槽だけでなく、全面の畳は珍しいと思いました 全ての客に飲み物無料も、素晴らしい 部屋も広く、巡回の運転手も親切で 親しみ易く 良かったです ただ 部屋の換気扇の音が気になり... Read more 風呂が畳で小さな子供に優しいと感心しました 浴槽だけでなく、全面の畳は珍しいと思いました 全ての客に飲み物無料も、素晴らしい 部屋も広く、巡回の運転手も親切で 親しみ易く 良かったです ただ 部屋の換気扇の音が気になり 換気扇を止め 加湿器を使用する事に気がつくのに 多少時間がかかりました 換気扇を止めると乾燥が気になったので。 ただ 景色も良く、晴れでしたので 散策もでき 係の人も親切で リラックスさせて頂きました

I was impressed that the bath was tatami mats and friendly to small children. I thought that the tatami mat was not only a bathtub, but the whole tatami mats were unusual. However, I was worried about the sound of the ventilation fan in the room, and it took some time to notice that I stopped the ventilation fan and used a humidifier. However, the scenery was good and it was sunny, so I could take a walk and the people in charge were kind and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

穀雨の店員さんが丁寧に説明してくださったのが印象に残ってます! お酒もゆっくりでいいですよと言ってもらい、気遣いもバッチリでした。 バスの運転手さんも、呼んでなくても見つけたら、すぐに止まって声をかけてくださり、助かりました。 どのスタ... Read more 穀雨の店員さんが丁寧に説明してくださったのが印象に残ってます! お酒もゆっくりでいいですよと言ってもらい、気遣いもバッチリでした。 バスの運転手さんも、呼んでなくても見つけたら、すぐに止まって声をかけてくださり、助かりました。 どのスタッフの方もおもてなしの心をお持ちだなぁと感じました☺️

I was impressed that the grain clerk explained me carefully! I was told that liquor can be taken slowly, and the caring was also perfect. When the bus driver found it without calling, he immediately stopped and helped me. I felt that all staff members had a hospitality heart ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-15

プランでBBQを初めて選択させていただきましたが、食べる場所、食材、アルコール、スタッフの対応、全てで満足させていただきました。 食材=活き鮑、伊勢海老、美熊野牛など素材として素晴らしくて美味しかったです。 ボリューム=二人で食... Read more プランでBBQを初めて選択させていただきましたが、食べる場所、食材、アルコール、スタッフの対応、全てで満足させていただきました。 食材=活き鮑、伊勢海老、美熊野牛など素材として素晴らしくて美味しかったです。 ボリューム=二人で食べて、お腹が苦しくなるくらいに満腹に食べさせていただきました。美熊野牛、ポーク、食べても無くならない位のボリュームで、一切の不満ありませんでした。 スタッフの対応=BBQプランが始めたばかりらしく、少し慣れてない感じでしたが、丁寧に対応していただき、素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 このプラン少し値段は張りますが、それだけの価値がある程の贅沢なプランかと思います。 まだまだ成長性も残しつつ、プランとして今後も期待出来るかと思いますので、また利用させていただきます。 BBQプランに限らず、お宿、食事、サービスが良く、過剰なサービスになりすぎずに、スタッフとの適度な距離感もありつつ、家族等と、ゆったりした時間を過ごしたい方にオススメしたい宿かと思います。

We selected BBQ for the first time in the plan, but we were satisfied with everything we eat, the ingredients, the alcohol, and the staff. Ingredients = live crab, Ise shrimp, Mikumano beef, etc. were wonderful and delicious. Volume = I ate with enough food to make my stomach hungry. Mikumano beef, pork, the volume that would not go away even after eating, there was no dissatisfaction. Staff response = BBQ plan just started, and I felt a little unfamiliar with it, but I had a great time with the support. This plan costs a little, but I think it is a luxurious plan worth it. I will continue to use it because I think that I can expect it as a plan while remaining growth. Not only for BBQ plans, but also for inns, meals and services that are good for those who want to spend a relaxing time with their family, etc. I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Suite with Open Air Bath

スタッフの方々はとても親切丁寧で良かったです。部屋の椅子の座り心地が私にはイマイチでした、空気を入れる枕もしっくりしませんでした。 夕食はとても美味しかったです。

The staff were very kind and polite. The sitting comfort of the chair in the room was not good for me, and the pillow that put in the air did not look good. The dinner was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Suite with Open Air Bath

先日は温かいおもてなしありがとうございました。恋人の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋の雰囲気・温泉・お食事、どれも素晴らしく、二人して大満足の宿泊となりました。ケーキを頼んでいたのですが、お部屋に持ち帰るか聞いてくださる配慮が... Read more 先日は温かいおもてなしありがとうございました。恋人の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋の雰囲気・温泉・お食事、どれも素晴らしく、二人して大満足の宿泊となりました。ケーキを頼んでいたのですが、お部屋に持ち帰るか聞いてくださる配慮が嬉しかったです。天候にも恵まれ、お部屋の半露天風呂から星空がとても綺麗に見えたのも最高でした。ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。有難うございました。

Thank you for the warm hospitality the other day. We used it for the lover's birthday celebration, but the atmosphere of the room, the hot springs, and the meals were all wonderful and the two of us were very satisfied. I was asking for a cake, but I was glad to ask if I would bring it back to my room. Blessed with the weather, it was the best that the starry sky looked very beautiful from the semi open-air bath in the room. I want to go to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-16

大変有意義な時間を過ごさせて頂き、心身共にリラックスする事が出来ました。 宿泊者を想うアイデアが詰まったおもてなしにはとても楽しませていただきました。 お盆期間限定の夜のスペシャルイベントは宿泊者が集う場となっており、宿泊施設としては珍... Read more 大変有意義な時間を過ごさせて頂き、心身共にリラックスする事が出来ました。 宿泊者を想うアイデアが詰まったおもてなしにはとても楽しませていただきました。 お盆期間限定の夜のスペシャルイベントは宿泊者が集う場となっており、宿泊施設としては珍しいと思いますがとても良い雰囲気だったと思いました。 パフォーマンスなどもお値段以上で贅沢な時間でした。 是非またお邪魔させて頂きます!

I had a very meaningful time and was able to relax both physically and mentally. We enjoyed the hospitality packed with ideas for the guests. The night special event during the Bon Festival is a place where guests can gather, and I think it was a very good atmosphere, although it seems unusual for accommodation. The performances were more expensive than the price. I will be happy to bother you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-15

自然豊かでとてもリラックスできました。

It was rich in nature and very relaxing.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Resort Kumano Club

Address

1430 Kushiyachō, Kumano-shi, Mie-ken 519-4326

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DC

Number of guest rooms

40 room(s)

Welcome to Relux