Now loading...0%

里創人 熊野倶楽部 Resort Kumano Club

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Resort Kumano Club

Overall Rating(175 reviews)

4.3/5

5

53%

4

35%

3

7%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Suite with Open Air Bath

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We&... Read more Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. N.N(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Suite with Open Air Bath

はじめての利用だったのと日が暮れてからチェックインしたので如何いう施設かわからなくて戸惑いました。その上台風の雨だったのでチョット不満。でもマイクロバスの運転手さんが凄く良くて機嫌が直りました。お風呂に行くと良い温泉で食事も良くて従業員さん... Read more はじめての利用だったのと日が暮れてからチェックインしたので如何いう施設かわからなくて戸惑いました。その上台風の雨だったのでチョット不満。でもマイクロバスの運転手さんが凄く良くて機嫌が直りました。お風呂に行くと良い温泉で食事も良くて従業員さんが皆親切だんだん顔が緩み、快適に過ごしました。 今度はお天気の良い、庭の綺麗な時に再訪したいです。

It was my first time to use it and I checked in after dark, so I was confused because I didn't know what kind of facility it was. Besides, it was a typhoon rain, so I was a little dissatisfied. But the driver of the minibus was so good that he was in a good mood. When I went to the bath, the hot springs were good, the food was good, and all the employees were kind. This time I would like to revisit when the weather is nice and the garden is beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

公式サイトに書いてある おすすめの過ごし方 って所に書いてあったのですが、夜食のサービスでめはり寿司があると書いてあり、予約サイトにも 熊野名産のお夜食を っとあったのですが、特に部屋にはなく、持ってこれらることもなかったのですが、電話か何... Read more 公式サイトに書いてある おすすめの過ごし方 って所に書いてあったのですが、夜食のサービスでめはり寿司があると書いてあり、予約サイトにも 熊野名産のお夜食を っとあったのですが、特に部屋にはなく、持ってこれらることもなかったのですが、電話か何かで注文しないと届かなかったのでしょうか? あと玄関に蜘蛛の巣が張っていたりと掃除がいまいちでした。

The recommended way of spending was written on the official website, but it was written that there was mehari sushi in the evening meal service, and the reservation site also had a Kumano specialty evening meal. However, I didn't have them in my room, and I didn't bring them with me. Did I have to order by phone or something to get them? Also, cleaning was not good because there was a spider web at the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

部屋や場所の快適さなどは良かったのですが、スタッフはもう少し接客を勉強した方が良い。外国の方よりも日本人スタッフ全般に二流でした。もったいないです。

The comfort of the room and place was good, but the staff should study customer service a little more. It was second-class to all Japanese staff than foreigners. It's a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

スタッフの接客等はよかったです。部屋がソファーの間に前の客のお菓子が残ってました。あさは日の光が入りすぎるので、遮光カーテンなどで自分で調節できるようにして欲しい。

The customer service of the staff was good. The sweets of the previous guest remained between the sofas in the room. Asa is too sunny, so I'd like you to be able to adjust it yourself with a blackout curtain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

静かな空間でリフレッシュできました。 他の方の口コミでもありましたが、チェックイン時コロナ対策の為かとても混んでおり待ち時間が発生しました。しかし旅館などではざらにある待ち時間の長さだと思いました。 部屋については、木で出来ているので仕... Read more 静かな空間でリフレッシュできました。 他の方の口コミでもありましたが、チェックイン時コロナ対策の為かとても混んでおり待ち時間が発生しました。しかし旅館などではざらにある待ち時間の長さだと思いました。 部屋については、木で出来ているので仕方がないのかもしれませんが露天風呂が少しぬめっとしている部分もあったのでもう少しお掃除していただけたらありがたかったです。しかし部屋は全体的にきれいに掃除されており快適でした。 枕が空気で高さ調節するものでしたがあまり使い心地が良くなかったです。ビジネスホテルの枕の方がいいと感じました…。 また周囲がとても静かなので迎えのバスの音がよく聞こえ目覚まし時計よりも早く目が覚めてしまいました…。 朝は朝日がたくさん入ってきて気持ちのいい朝でした。 猿も見られて自然を感じられました。 夕食はちょうど良い量でしたが2品目の魚がとても小さく驚いたので1皿目の前菜と一緒に盛り付けた方ががっかり度が少ないかと思いました。朝食はいろんな種類が小分けになっているのでいろいろと食べられてよかったです。 お願いすればバスが迎えに来てくださり、移動で歩くことはほぼなさそうですが、5-10分程度で食事処やバーに行けるのでお散歩にちょうどよかったです。 コロナでギスギスした世の中ですが、ゆったりとした静かな空間でリフレッシュが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to refresh in a quiet space. Although it was also a word of mouth of other people, it was very crowded at check-in due to corona measures and there was a waiting time. However, I thought it was a long waiting time at inns. As for the room, it may be unavoidable because it is made of wood, but there was a part where the open-air bath was a little slimy, so I would appreciate it if you could clean it a little more. However, the room was clean and comfortable overall. The height of the pillow was adjusted with air, but it wasn't very comfortable to use. I felt that the pillows in the business hotel were better ... Also, because the surroundings are so quiet, I could hear the sound of the pick-up bus well and woke up earlier than the alarm clock ... It was a pleasant morning with lots of morning sun. I could see monkeys and feel the nature. The amount of supper was just right, but I was surprised that the two fish were so small that I thought it would be less disappointing to serve them with the first appetizer. Breakfast is divided into various types, so I'm glad I could eat it in various ways. If you ask, the bus will come to pick you up, and it seems unlikely that you will walk on the move, but it was just right for a walk as you can go to the restaurant or bar in about 5-10 minutes. Although the world was squeaky in the corona, I was able to refresh myself in a spacious and quiet space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Superior Suite

とても素敵なお宿でした。 スタッフさんの丁寧な接客と心遣い、それは本当に自然な感じで最高だと思いました。 結婚記念日ということで、お花のプレゼントをいただき感激しました。 ありがとうございます。 お食事もオシャレでとても美味... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした。 スタッフさんの丁寧な接客と心遣い、それは本当に自然な感じで最高だと思いました。 結婚記念日ということで、お花のプレゼントをいただき感激しました。 ありがとうございます。 お食事もオシャレでとても美味しくいただきました。 また是非お邪魔させていただきたいと思います。 次回は露天風呂付き客室を利用してみたいと思います。 全体的にここまで素敵なお宿はそうそうないと思います。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. The polite customer service and consideration of the staff, I thought it was really natural and the best. As it was our wedding anniversary, I was deeply moved by the gift of flowers. Thank you very much. The food was fashionable and very delicious. I would like to bother you again. Next time, I would like to use a guest room with an open-air bath. Overall, I don't think that such a nice inn is so. Thank you for a really nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Superior Suite

口コミが良かったので、以前から宿泊してみたいと思い今回宿泊したのですが、スタッフの方の対応にえっと思うことが多く期待した分ショックが大きかったです。 お料理や施設が◎だっただけに残念です。

The word of mouth was good, so I wanted to stay there for a long time, so I stayed at this time, but I was shocked because I expected many things from the staff. It's a shame because the food and facilities were ◎.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Suite with Open Air Bath

relaxで予約したお部屋にはダブルブッキング?で泊まれませんでした。残念です。 チェックイン・アウト時にフロント係の方は、手違いの一言もありませんでした。 宿泊担当者とフロントの連携がないのでしょうかね? 元々華美なホスピタリティー... Read more relaxで予約したお部屋にはダブルブッキング?で泊まれませんでした。残念です。 チェックイン・アウト時にフロント係の方は、手違いの一言もありませんでした。 宿泊担当者とフロントの連携がないのでしょうかね? 元々華美なホスピタリティーはなくて、里山で暮らすということがコンセプトなので、荷物も自分達で運ぶ形でした。 老人には厳しい立地だと思いました。 夕食も配膳係によっておもてなしの心に差があります。次のお料理に合うお酒のマリアージュを聞きましたら、飲まないのでわかりませんとの返答でした。飲まないので確認してきます等の返答が欲しいものです。 フロントも作務衣のサイズが間違えて渡されたり、まだまだ研修が必要なのでは? パーキングの方は道を教えてくれたり、丁寧でした。 厨房の少しオープンキッチンの方もいらっしゃいませと、気持ち良く言っていただき、お料理も丁寧なお仕事ぶりでした。 おもてなしの心をもう少し持って対応していただきたいです。

Double booking for rooms booked with relax? I couldn't stay at. I'm sorry. At check-in / out, the front desk staff did not make any mistakes. Isn't there a cooperation between the accommodation staff and the front desk? Originally, there was no gorgeous hospitality, and the concept was to live in a satoyama, so we had to carry our luggage ourselves. I thought it was a tough location for the elderly. Even for dinner, there is a difference in the spirit of hospitality depending on the catering staff. When I asked about the marriage of sake that goes well with the next dish, he answered that he didn't understand because he didn't drink. I don't drink it, so I'd like to hear from you. Isn't the front desk also given the wrong size of Samue, or is it still necessary for training? The parking person showed me the way and was polite. I was happy to say that there were some people in the kitchen, who were in the open kitchen, and the food was polite. I would like you to have a little more hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. <.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

温泉が内湯のみということが少し残念でしたが、お部屋、接客、清潔感等とても素晴らしかったです。 ぜひ、また行きたいです!!

It was a little disappointing that the hot springs were only indoor baths, but the rooms, customer service, and cleanliness were very good. I definitely want to go again! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Superior Suite

コロナ感染防止の為の受付が遅くなるのは仕方ないが、スイートルームと言われている部屋に清潔感はなく、食事もイマイチ、飲み放題はなかなか持ってこない、お風呂は部屋から遠くシャトルバス待ってる間に汗だく、最後の楽しみ朝食もイマイチ、料金と見合わせ... Read more コロナ感染防止の為の受付が遅くなるのは仕方ないが、スイートルームと言われている部屋に清潔感はなく、食事もイマイチ、飲み放題はなかなか持ってこない、お風呂は部屋から遠くシャトルバス待ってる間に汗だく、最後の楽しみ朝食もイマイチ、料金と見合わせると最悪です。二度と行きません。

It is unavoidable that the reception will be delayed to prevent corona infection, but the room called the suite is not clean, the food is not good, all-you-can-drink is hard to bring, the bath is far from the room and the shuttle bus I get sweaty while I wait, and the last fun breakfast is not good, it is the worst when I compare it with the price. I will never go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Superior Suite

今回は2年半記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 記念日コースを予約し、ケーキやお花まで用意していただきました。 山の中でありながらも、大変清掃も行き届いており心地の良い施設でありました。 夕食も朝食も想像を遥かに超える素敵さと美味しさ... Read more 今回は2年半記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 記念日コースを予約し、ケーキやお花まで用意していただきました。 山の中でありながらも、大変清掃も行き届いており心地の良い施設でありました。 夕食も朝食も想像を遥かに超える素敵さと美味しさでした。 スタッフさんの心遣いや所作も美しく若い私達にも丁寧に接客いただきました。 コロナ対策も大変徹底されており、感心しました。

This time I stayed on the anniversary of two and a half years. I booked an anniversary course and prepared cakes and flowers. Although it was in the mountains, it was a very comfortable facility with very good cleaning. Both dinner and breakfast were wonderful and delicious, far beyond imagination. The thoughtfulness and behavior of the staff were beautiful, and we, who are young, also kindly served us. I was impressed that the measures against corona were very thorough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Superior Suite

感染対策はしっかりされており、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 残念なのは、フロントへ部屋着を取りに行った際、チェックイン中の先客がいたため待っていたのですが、他のスタッフが出てきてこちらが待っている事を確認したにもかかわらず、対応しても... Read more 感染対策はしっかりされており、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 残念なのは、フロントへ部屋着を取りに行った際、チェックイン中の先客がいたため待っていたのですが、他のスタッフが出てきてこちらが待っている事を確認したにもかかわらず、対応してもらえなかった事です。 また施設内の送迎車ですが、道路を渡ろうとしている人を見かけたら一旦停止して欲しいですね。 この辺りは高級施設としてはまだまだかなと感じました。 全体的には満足できました。

Infection control was solid and I was able to spend my time slowly. Unfortunately, when I went to the front desk to pick up my room clothes, I was waiting because there was a customer who was checking in, but even though other staff members came out and confirmed that I was waiting, I wasn't able to respond. In addition, it is a shuttle car in the facility, but if you see a person trying to cross the road, I would like you to stop temporarily. I felt that this area is still a luxury facility. Overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

前回がとても良かったので、リピートしました。 今回は、コロナ対策で大変な中でしたがとてもゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 朝食ビュッフェが、無いのは残念でしたがとても美味しい朝食を頂きとても満足しました。 ... Read more 前回がとても良かったので、リピートしました。 今回は、コロナ対策で大変な中でしたがとてもゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 朝食ビュッフェが、無いのは残念でしたがとても美味しい朝食を頂きとても満足しました。 里山barは、他の利用者さんとの距離が気になりました。カウンター回りに人が溜まりにくくなるようにして頂きたいと思います。

The last time was very good, so I repeated it. This time, it was difficult to take measures against corona, but I was able to spend it very slowly. Thank you very much. It was a pity that there was no breakfast buffet, but I was very satisfied with the delicious breakfast. I was worried about the distance between Satoyama bar and other users. I would like you to make it difficult for people to gather around the counter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

コロナ対策も万全でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました! 様々なサービスや気配りも行き届いており大満足の宿泊となりました! また、ぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

Corona measures were perfect and I was able to spend very comfortably! We were very satisfied with the various services and attentiveness! Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

コロナウイルス感染防止のためで不便は承知していたが、チェックインは不手際が目立った。激怒する別の顧客の横で説明を聞いても頭に入らない。部屋までのバスは順番は先にチェックイン終わっていたのに後回し…激怒したら優先かと感じ良い気分はしなかった。... Read more コロナウイルス感染防止のためで不便は承知していたが、チェックインは不手際が目立った。激怒する別の顧客の横で説明を聞いても頭に入らない。部屋までのバスは順番は先にチェックイン終わっていたのに後回し…激怒したら優先かと感じ良い気分はしなかった。夕食の時間も選択肢がなかったのも残念。 チェックイン後はほぼ満足している。食事も美味しかった。

I was aware of the inconvenience due to the prevention of coronavirus infection, but the check-in was noticeable. Hearing the explanation next to another furious customer doesn't help. The bus to the room was postponed after checking in first, but it was postponed... When I got furious, I didn't feel good that I had priority. It's a pity that there was no choice for dinner time. I am almost satisfied after checking in. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Superior Suite

連泊しましたが、お掃除がないので、部屋に荷物を広げておいても気兼ねなく過ごせました。 部屋は広々していて快適でした。 プレミアムツアーがとてもよかったです。Mさんにお礼をお伝えください。ただし、お昼のお弁当はボリュームが多すぎたのと、この季... Read more 連泊しましたが、お掃除がないので、部屋に荷物を広げておいても気兼ねなく過ごせました。 部屋は広々していて快適でした。 プレミアムツアーがとてもよかったです。Mさんにお礼をお伝えください。ただし、お昼のお弁当はボリュームが多すぎたのと、この季節に刺身はどうでしょうか。めはり寿司やサンマ寿司で十分ではないかと思いました。 気になったのは、里山バーに子連れの方がたくさん来ていて、どうかと思ったくらいです。 朝食のお味噌汁がおいしくて、帰りに紀和味噌を買いました。

I stayed for a long time, but I couldn't hesitate to leave my luggage in the room as there is no cleaning. The room was spacious and comfortable. The premium tour was very good. Please thank M. However, the lunch box was too big, and what about sashimi this season? I thought that mehari sushi and saury sushi might be enough. I was worried about how many people with children came to the Satoyama bar. The miso soup for breakfast was delicious and I bought Kiwa miso on the way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

夕食、朝食、共に美味しかったです。 食材を生かした味付けで、家庭では作らない料理だったので、また食べたいと思いました。 夕食のフリードリンクも良かったです。 夜中に大雨で、離れの部屋だったので、雨音がすごくて眠れなかったのが残念で... Read more 夕食、朝食、共に美味しかったです。 食材を生かした味付けで、家庭では作らない料理だったので、また食べたいと思いました。 夕食のフリードリンクも良かったです。 夜中に大雨で、離れの部屋だったので、雨音がすごくて眠れなかったのが残念です。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. It was a dish that I didn't cook at home because I seasoned it with the ingredients, so I wanted to try it again. Free drinks for dinner were also good. It was a pity that I couldn't sleep because the rain was so great because it was a separate room because of heavy rain in the middle of the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

二度目の利用です。 今回は結婚記念のプレゼントとして利用いたしました。 昨今の世情に配慮し、しっかりとした対策を取りつつもサービス品質を維持するよう努められており、感激いたしました。 特にチェックイン後、駐車場に停めた車の前ま... Read more 二度目の利用です。 今回は結婚記念のプレゼントとして利用いたしました。 昨今の世情に配慮し、しっかりとした対策を取りつつもサービス品質を維持するよう努められており、感激いたしました。 特にチェックイン後、駐車場に停めた車の前まで専用バスが横付けされ、他のお客様との接触を極力回避しながらお部屋へ案内されるなど、その徹底ぶりに驚きました。 お部屋の整備も行き届いており、普段の生活疲れを癒すことができました。 昨年訪問した際も雨模様でしたが、ゆっくりと寛ぐにはむしろ最適でした。 お食事は、連泊に際し朝食メニューが変わるなど飽きさせない工夫がなされており、こちらも大変満足でした。 何度来ても、また来たいと思わせてくれる。 そんなステイでした。

It is the second use. This time I used it as a wedding anniversary gift. I was impressed by the fact that we are working hard to maintain service quality while taking proper measures in consideration of the current social situation. Especially after check-in, a private bus was lined up in front of the car parked in the parking lot, and I was surprised at how thoroughly I was guided to the room while avoiding contact with other customers as much as possible. The rooms were well maintained and I was able to heal the tiredness of everyday life. It was raining when I visited last year, but it was rather perfect for relaxing. The meals were designed so as not to get tired, such as the breakfast menu changing for consecutive nights, and this was also very satisfying. No matter how many times you come, it makes you want to come again. It was such a stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

雨のため、草履でも移動が滑って危険でした‼️コンクリート部分に苔のようなものがあり

Due to the rain, it was dangerous to slip even in sandals! ️ There is something like moss on the concrete part

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

おもてなしありがとうございました。本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お料理、飲み物も美味しくお腹がもうひとつほしいくらいでした。 大浴場が使えなかったのは、残念でしたが次回に行くときの楽しみとします❗ 牛乳札もお風呂再開時に、お願... Read more おもてなしありがとうございました。本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お料理、飲み物も美味しくお腹がもうひとつほしいくらいでした。 大浴場が使えなかったのは、残念でしたが次回に行くときの楽しみとします❗ 牛乳札もお風呂再開時に、お願いします。

Thank you for your hospitality. I was really slow. The food and drink were delicious and I wanted another stomach. It was a pity that I couldn't use the large communal bath, but I'm looking forward to the next time. ❗ Please give me the milk tag when I restart the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

レビュー評価がとても高かったので期待して伺いましたが、いろいろ残念でした。 まずコロナで1組ずつのチェックインは納得出来るとして、一緒の部屋に宿泊する同行者が同席できないのも不思議なら楽しみにしてたウェルカムドリンクのオレンジジュースも無... Read more レビュー評価がとても高かったので期待して伺いましたが、いろいろ残念でした。 まずコロナで1組ずつのチェックインは納得出来るとして、一緒の部屋に宿泊する同行者が同席できないのも不思議なら楽しみにしてたウェルカムドリンクのオレンジジュースも無し。 大浴場も使えなかったので、これまた楽しみにしてた大内山牛乳も無し。 部屋のお風呂用のバスタオルは2枚しか用意されてないし、身体を洗うボディタオルも無いし女性用のコスメも一切無し。 アメニティが充実してるようなアピールの仕方はいかがなものかと。 朝食のビュッフェがないのも今は仕方ないとして、量も少ないし窓際の席でスタッフから遠いのでお茶を頼んでもちっとも来ない。 そして一段上の席の方から見下ろす形で丸見えでとても気になった。 コロナのせいとはいえ、減らしたサービスがあるなら別で補って貰わないと損をした気分。 価格的にも手頃でオールインクルーシブならリピートしたい勢いで訪問したものの次回はないですね。

The review evaluation was very high, so I expected it and asked, but it was disappointing. First of all, I was convinced that I could check-in one group at a time at Corona, but it was strange that I couldn't accompany a companion who stayed in the same room. I couldn't even use the public bath, so I didn't have the Ouchiyama milk I was looking forward to again. There are only 2 bath towels for the bath in the room, no body towel to wash the body, and no cosmetics for women. How about an appealing way that amenities are enriched? It is unavoidable that there is no breakfast buffet now, but the quantity is small and it is far from the staff at the window seat, so even if you ask for tea, it does not come at all. And I was very interested in the fact that I could look down from the seat one step up and had a full view. Even if it's due to Corona, I feel like I've lost unless I have another service if there is a reduced service. It was reasonably priced and I visited with the urge to repeat if it was all-inclusive, but it will not be next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Suite with Open Air Bath

スタッフの対応、食事、部屋は満足です。 部屋は広く清掃も行き届き、朝も晩もおいしい食事でした。 唯一残念なのが大浴場が使えなかったことです。

The staff's response, food and room are satisfactory. The room was spacious and well cleaned and the food was good both morning and evening. The only disappointment is that I couldn't use the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

3度目の利用になりますが、接客、食事、対応で満足しています。 0歳児を連れての宿泊は初めてで不安な部分もありましたが、食事処では子供用に寝る場所(布団をひいて)を作っていただけていたので、夫婦揃ってのんびりと安心して食事を楽しむ事が出... Read more 3度目の利用になりますが、接客、食事、対応で満足しています。 0歳児を連れての宿泊は初めてで不安な部分もありましたが、食事処では子供用に寝る場所(布団をひいて)を作っていただけていたので、夫婦揃ってのんびりと安心して食事を楽しむ事が出来ました。 スタッフに外国の方もおられましたが、日本語も上手く対応も良くしていただけて、本当にくつろぐ事が出来て、またお世話になりたいと思っています。 接客、サービスを評価4にした理由として。 ①昨年11月で馳走庵が閉店されているのに、HP上で閉店した事が明記されていなかった事。 ビュッフェを楽しみにしていたが、ビュッフェでは無くなっていた事。(ビュッフェでは無かったけど、朝食メニューは大満足しています。) ②チェックイン後に、バスの運転手さんが部屋まで送り届けてくれるという事で、バスに乗り込んだ際に、フロントの係の方(男性)がバスの運転手さんに、『労働条件が変更になったから見といてくれ』と、用紙を渡していたのですが、客が居てる前で渡す(話す)事か?(事情があるのかもしれませんがね。) と、渡した方の神経を疑う出来事があった為に、評価を下げさせていただきます。 残念な点もありましたが、その他では食事時間を急遽変更して欲しい等のワガママにも快く対応してくれたり、総合的に大満足しています。

It will be the third use, but I am satisfied with customer service, meals, and correspondence. Although it was my first time to stay with a 0-year-old child, there were some uncertainties, but at the restaurant, I could have a place to sleep (draw a futon) for children, so the couple can relax and enjoy meals with peace of mind. I was able to do something. There were foreigners on staff, but I'm really happy with my Japanese and I'm really happy to be able to relax and take care of me again. As the reason why the customer service and service were rated 4. (1) The fact that the restaurant was closed in November last year was not clearly stated on the website. I was looking forward to the buffet, but it was gone. (It was not a buffet, but the breakfast menu is very satisfying.) ② After checking in, the bus driver will deliver it to the room, so when I got on the bus, the front desk clerk (male) told the bus driver, "The working conditions have changed. I was handing you the paper. "Is it something you should give (speak) in front of the customer? (There may be circumstances.) And, because there was an event that doubted the nerve of the person who passed it, we will lower the evaluation. There were some regrets, but in other cases, I was very satisfied with the fact that I was willing to respond to selfish people who wanted me to change their meal times suddenly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

朝夕の食事時のスタッフの方の対応が非常に良く、リゾート気分を味わう事ができました。ありがとうございました。

Correspondence of the staff at the time of meal in the morning and evening was very good and was able to taste resort feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

 オールインクルーシブというところに惹かれ申し込みしました。良かったところは、夕食が孤立して2人横並びに座ることができ、照明も控えめにしてあるので女性はノーメイクでも安心して寛げます。 また料理も大量に出るのではなく美味しいものを少しずつい... Read more  オールインクルーシブというところに惹かれ申し込みしました。良かったところは、夕食が孤立して2人横並びに座ることができ、照明も控えめにしてあるので女性はノーメイクでも安心して寛げます。 また料理も大量に出るのではなく美味しいものを少しずついただけてとても良かったです。スパーリングワイン、日本酒ともにおいしかったです。  その後またお酒を頂こうと場所を移動しました。 そこが思いのほか混み合っていたことが残念でした。おつまみなどをいただこうにも、終了ですと言われ、これから楽しもうと思ってもかなわず、他のホテルのラウンジでのフリードリンクなどを経験しているであろう熟年層には物足りないと思います。  お風呂は足元が滑らないよう工夫されており、洗い場も清潔に保たれていて気持ちよく入浴できました。  部屋は、二部屋で一棟の作りでとても広々としていますが、室内の音や隣の部屋の戸の開閉音が響くのが気になります。また、ミネラルウォーターが1本ずつ冷蔵庫にありますが、それ以外は買いに歩いて、もしくはホテル内のバスを利用して行かなくてはならず不便を感じました。  熊野は自然に恵まれた良い所と思います。このホテルを拠点としてたくさん楽しめる場所があります。世界遺産のある地にふさわしいリゾートホテルになっていってほしいです。

I was attracted to all-inclusive and applied. The best part is that the dinner is isolated, the two can sit side by side, and the lighting is modest, so women can relax with no makeup. In addition, it was very good that we could not eat a large amount of food, but rather delicious things little by little. Sparling wine and sake were both delicious. After that I moved to another place to get some alcohol. I was sorry that it was crowded unexpectedly. It is said that it is finished even if you have snacks, so it is not enough for mature people who will be enjoying free drinks at other hotel lounges even if you think that you will enjoy it in the future. The bath was devised so that my feet did not slip, and the washing area was kept clean so I could bathe comfortably. The room is very spacious with two rooms in one building, but I am worried about the sound of the room and the sound of the door opening and closing in the next room. In addition, there was one bottle of mineral water in the refrigerator, but other than that I had to walk to buy or use the bus in the hotel and felt inconvenience. I think Kumano is a good place blessed with nature. There are many places to enjoy this hotel. I want it to be a resort hotel suitable for a World Heritage site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Superior Suite

3度めの訪問です。 以前は、施設内の循環バスの時間が決まっていて、とても不便にかんじていましたが、フロントに電話をすればすぐに迎えに来ていただけるように改善されていて、不自由無く過ごすことができました。 朝食の内容も、前回までは本当に残... Read more 3度めの訪問です。 以前は、施設内の循環バスの時間が決まっていて、とても不便にかんじていましたが、フロントに電話をすればすぐに迎えに来ていただけるように改善されていて、不自由無く過ごすことができました。 朝食の内容も、前回までは本当に残念な料理内容でしたが、バリエーションが豊かになり、こだわった食材を使ったり、その場で焼きたてを提供していただける出汁巻きたまごなど、満足できる内容になっていて、朝から楽しく食事ができました。 ひとつ残念なのは、夕食の料理提供のタイミングです。食べ終えてないのに次の皿が出てくるので、温かい料理も冷めてしまうし、料理に合わせたお酒を楽しみたいのに、次の料理のタイミングが早すぎてその余裕もありません。 せっかくの美味しい料理なのに、ゆっくり味わって楽しみたいですね。 次回の訪問時には、改善されていることを期待しています。

This is the third visit. In the past, the time of the circulation bus in the facility was fixed and it was very inconvenient, but it has been improved so that if you call the front desk you can come to pick up immediately, I'm done. Until the last time, the content of the breakfast was a really disappointing dish, but the variety has become richer, and the contents are satisfying, such as using selected ingredients and offering freshly baked egg on the spot I had a good meal from morning. One disappointment is the timing of serving dinner dishes. The next dish comes out even though I haven't finished eating, so the hot dishes will also cool down, and I want to enjoy the sake that matches the dishes, but the timing of the next dish is too early and I can't afford it. Even though it is a delicious dish, I want to enjoy it slowly. Hopefully the next visit will improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席... Read more 全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席を 取れば 変わることもなく 一家で 携帯電話で、ゲイムばかり 少しは ゆっくりと お酒が 飲めるかと 期待してましたが、期待外れ とても 残念でした。

Overall I was satisfied, but I was a little disappointed at dinner. The timing of the meal was not correct and I was frustrated. It's a shame that we improved our meal by two ranks. Also, Satoyama bar is full of children. There is no adult atmosphere. Once I take a seat, I stayed at home and on my mobile phone, I just expected that I could drink a little slowly, but I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にと... Read more 今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にとてもオススメの宿です。

This time, I stayed at Mangetsu-an for 2 nights. Because it was a resort area, I wanted to relax in the rooms and on the premises, so the space that I could spend as well as the room was very comfortable. It is a very recommended hotel for those who like free travel without being overly interfered by the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Superior Suite

夕食時の蒸し物の伊勢海老、小さ過ぎです。 楽しみにしていたので、ガッカリです。 料金も高い方なのに… 一緒に行って貰った方にも、これはないでしょうって言われました… お部屋や雰囲気は良かったのに、残念でした…

Ise shrimp steamed at dinner is too small. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to it. Even though the price is high ... Even those who went with me told me that this would not be ... The rooms and atmosphere were good, but disappointing ...

Read in English