Now loading...0%

タカミヤ湯の浜テラス 西洋茶寮 Takamiya Yunohama Terrace Seiyo Saryo

casual Resort
  • Yamagata > Tsuruoka ・ Yunohama ・ Atsumi

Review of Takamiya Yunohama Terrace Seiyo Saryo

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

42%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-31

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

お食事はとても綺麗でお味も美味しかったです。サービスの方も素晴らしく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋の中は素足でとの事でしたが畳があまり綺麗でなくそのままベッドに入るのは気持ち悪い気がしました。お部屋の中にもスリッパがあると良い... Read more お食事はとても綺麗でお味も美味しかったです。サービスの方も素晴らしく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋の中は素足でとの事でしたが畳があまり綺麗でなくそのままベッドに入るのは気持ち悪い気がしました。お部屋の中にもスリッパがあると良いのではないでしょうか? お風呂は湯船の底にげじげじ見たいな虫が入っており、周りの所には黒い虫がいました。次の日の朝お風呂に入ったら虫がそのままでした。夜中にお風呂場のお掃除はしないのでしょうか? 岩盤浴はとても気持ちが良かったです。 帰る時お見送りして下さって有りがとうございました。又行って見たいです。

The meal was very beautiful and the taste was delicious. The service was great and we had a great time. The room was bare feet, but the tatami mats were not so clean and I felt uncomfortable to get into the bed. Shouldn't there be slippers in the room? The bath was filled with insects I wanted to see at the bottom of the bathtub, and there were black insects around it. When I took a bath the next morning, the insects were intact. Do you not clean the bathroom in the middle of the night? The bedrock bath was very pleasant. Thank you for seeing me off when you return. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

ひとり旅でも周りに気を遣わず過ごせるお席でゆっくり夕日を見ながらお食事できました。 お料理は手が込んでいてとても美味しく、ワインなどお酒がフリードリンクなのは飲兵衛には嬉しいサービスでした。 ちょうど日の入りのタイミングにデザートだった... Read more ひとり旅でも周りに気を遣わず過ごせるお席でゆっくり夕日を見ながらお食事できました。 お料理は手が込んでいてとても美味しく、ワインなどお酒がフリードリンクなのは飲兵衛には嬉しいサービスでした。 ちょうど日の入りのタイミングにデザートだったのですが、部屋への持ち込みをOKいただきコーヒーも届けていただいたおかげで、綺麗な夕焼けを眺めながらのんびり過ごせたのはとてもよかったです。またお伺いしたいです。 ひとりだったせいか貸切風呂の予約をチェックイン時に聞いていただけなかったのは少し残念でしたが、温泉ではないもののお風呂はキレイに手入れされていて良かったです。

We were able to dine while watching the sunset slowly in a seat where you can spend time alone without worrying about the surroundings. The food was elaborate and very delicious, and it was a nice service for Jinbei that wine and other drinks were free drinks. It was a dessert just in time for the sunset, but thanks to the fact that I was able to bring it into the room and deliver the coffee, it was very nice to spend a relaxing time watching the beautiful sunset. I would like to ask you again. It was a bit disappointing that I couldn't ask for reservations for private baths at the time of check-in because I was alone, but it was nice that baths that were not hot springs were cleanly maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 近すぎず遠すぎず、適度な距離感での接客と、 どこも清潔に整えられてる部屋やお風呂で、 とてもゆっくり快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 夕食時お祝いメッセージも嬉しかったです。 どうもありがとうございました。

We stayed for birthday celebration. It was not too close or far too far, and I was able to spend the room very slowly and comfortably in the room and the bath where everything is clean and well prepared. I was also happy to have a congratulatory message at dinner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

たくさんのお気遣いをいただきありがとうございました。お出迎えからお見送りまで、ご丁寧な対応をいただきました。

Thank you very much for your concern. Thank you for your polite response from the meeting to the meeting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

結婚入籍、翌日にお邪魔しました。 妻の料理の好み等で事前に電話で相談させてもらったんですが、こちらの要望を親身に聞いて下さりました。 さらに、サプライズなども一緒に考えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの時も、施設の説明、... Read more 結婚入籍、翌日にお邪魔しました。 妻の料理の好み等で事前に電話で相談させてもらったんですが、こちらの要望を親身に聞いて下さりました。 さらに、サプライズなども一緒に考えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの時も、施設の説明、料理の説明、貸し切り風呂の手配等、とても親切な対応でした。 それから料理も最高で、ソムリエの方のワインのチョイスと合わせて感激です‼️ 妻もとても喜んでくれて、一生の想い出になりました。 雪が舞う中、スタッフの方総出のお見送り、感謝です。 また二人で寄らせて頂きますね✨ 本当にありがとうございました。

I entered the marriage entrance, the next day. I was consulted by phone in advance with my wife 's cooking preference etc, but I listened to this request kindly. In addition, Thank you for thinking with surprise etc together. Also at the time of check-in, it was a very kind response such as explanation of the facility, explanation of the dish, arrangement of a private bath. Then, the dish is also the best, and I am deeply moved with the choice of wine from the sommelier! My wife was very pleased, it became my life memories. I am thankful to see the staff's summation in the snow dancing. I will also stop by two people ✨ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-02

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

9/2~1泊で201号室でお世話になりました。2回目の宿泊で前回と同じお部屋でしたがお天気にも恵まれ、窓からとてもきれいな夕日を眺めることができました。 夕食は庄内の食材を堪能でき、味付け、調理法もできるかぎり自宅で再現したいと思うものば... Read more 9/2~1泊で201号室でお世話になりました。2回目の宿泊で前回と同じお部屋でしたがお天気にも恵まれ、窓からとてもきれいな夕日を眺めることができました。 夕食は庄内の食材を堪能でき、味付け、調理法もできるかぎり自宅で再現したいと思うものばかりでした。 朝食につきましてはフレンチト―ストと「つや姫」などのリゾットを選択できるのも楽しくていいのでは、と思いました。また次回お伺いすることを楽しみにしております。

I was indebted to the room 201 from 9/2 to 1 night. It was the same room as the last time in the second stay but it was blessed with the weather and I could see the very beautiful sunset from the window. For dinner you can enjoy the ingredients in Shonai, it was just what I wanted to reproduce at home as much as possible, as well as seasoning and cooking methods. Regarding breakfast, I thought that it would be fun to be able to choose French taste and risotto such as "lazy princess". I am looking forward to seeing you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-12

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

サイトで見るほどに綺麗なホテルではなく、部屋も狭くて冷蔵庫やドアの位置、部屋自体の設計が使いづらい。お風呂は温泉ではないのと露天がないのが残念だが、岩盤浴がありこれはとても良かった。食事は申し分なくとても美味しかった。接客でもう少し食材のこ... Read more サイトで見るほどに綺麗なホテルではなく、部屋も狭くて冷蔵庫やドアの位置、部屋自体の設計が使いづらい。お風呂は温泉ではないのと露天がないのが残念だが、岩盤浴がありこれはとても良かった。食事は申し分なくとても美味しかった。接客でもう少し食材のことや周辺の状況など話してくれると印象が良くなると思う。料理、隠れ家的に利用できる点などを考えると、かなりお安いと思う。

It is not a beautiful hotel as seen on the site, the room is narrow, the position of the refrigerator and the door, the design of the room itself is difficult to use. It is a pity that the bath is not a hot spring and there is no open air, but there is a rock bath and this was very good. The meal was satisfactory and it was very tasty. I think that the impression will improve if you talk a little more about the ingredients and circumstances etc. by customer service. I think that it is quite cheap considering cuisine, points that can be used as a hideout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

小さいホテルなので致し方ないところもありますが、ロビー、ラウンジ等も狭く、寛げるところではなく、お風呂もテラスに後付けで作ったような感じで、洗い場も三つしかなく、ゆっくりはできなかった。部屋の浴室も狭く、ビジネスホテルより狭いかも、洗面台も... Read more 小さいホテルなので致し方ないところもありますが、ロビー、ラウンジ等も狭く、寛げるところではなく、お風呂もテラスに後付けで作ったような感じで、洗い場も三つしかなく、ゆっくりはできなかった。部屋の浴室も狭く、ビジネスホテルより狭いかも、洗面台も小さく、家内は化粧がしづらいと言っていました。。壁も薄いのか隣の部屋の声が聞こえるのも困りました。部屋の冷蔵庫もサービスのお茶以外は空で、外に買いに行かないと何も無い状態で、ルームサービスで対応していただけるのですが、それも煩わしく、会計時の手間を省くために空にするのなら、館内に水とビールくらいの自販機を設置すればと思いました食事は地元食材にこだわろうといった所は見受けられ、頑張っているかなと思いました。従業員の方の対応はきちんとしていました、送迎の際のあいさつなどは外まで出てきちんとされていました。ハード面の改善がないと再訪は難しいかなと思います。

There are unavoidable places because it is small hotel, but lobby, lounge and so on are narrow and not relaxing place, but bath feeling like made after retrofitting on terrace, there were only three wash places, and we could not do it slowly. The bathroom in the room was also narrow, it might be narrower than the business hotel, the wash basin was small, and it was said that the inside of my house was hard to make up. . I could not hear the voice of the next room even though the wall was thin. The refrigerator in the room is empty except for the tea for the service, and we can accommodate by room service in the absence of nothing to go out to buy, but it is also annoying and it is empty to save time and effort in accounting If you do, you thought that if you wanted to set up vending machines like water and beer in the hall, I thought that meal was about trying to stick to the local ingredients and I thought I was trying hard. The correspondence of the employees was proper, the greetings at the time of pick-up etc. went out and it was properly done. I think that revisiting is difficult if there is no improvement on the hardware aspect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,S(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-13

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

お世話になりました 厳寒の時期に伺い 大変だったことでしょう 私達の結婚記念日も 祝っていただき 細やかな 配慮に 感謝しております こんどは 海水浴シーズンに また 伺いたいと 思ってます

thank you for helping me It would have been hard to ask during the coldest season We would like to celebrate our wedding anniversary and thank you for your attentive attention I would like to visit again in the sea bathing season next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-24

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

こちらの仕事の都合で、当日キャンセル扱いになるような時間帯にチェックインとなってしまいましたが、電話での対応や案内、食事の提供など最後まできちんと対応して頂き、本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。宿泊、旅行での口コミや感想などは書かないタイプ... Read more こちらの仕事の都合で、当日キャンセル扱いになるような時間帯にチェックインとなってしまいましたが、電話での対応や案内、食事の提供など最後まできちんと対応して頂き、本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。宿泊、旅行での口コミや感想などは書かないタイプですが、久々にプロのお仕事振りを拝見したような気になり思わず書いてしまいました。本当に本当にありがとうございました。

Because of the work of this work, I was checked in at a time when it would be treated as cancellation on the same day, but thankfully corresponded to the last such as correspondence and guidance on the phone, provision of meals etc, I really appreciate it It is full. Although it is a type that does not write reviews and impressions on lodging, traveling, I thought like I saw a professional work preference for a while and it wrote in spite of myself. I really appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-29

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

とても静かで、久し振りにゆっくり過ごすことができました。お料理も味付け、量が調度良く美味しくいただきました。 夕日も雨が上がって見ることができ良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was very quiet and I could spend a long time in a while. We cooked dishes, the amount was delicious well prepared. It was good that the rain went up and could see it on the setting sun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-07

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux