Now loading...0%

いさり火 Isaribi

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Isaribi

Overall Rating(104 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

29%

3

2%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

Mr./Ms. C.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are hi... Read more My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

Mr./Ms. K.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our tr... Read more We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

Mr./Ms. S.P(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The c... Read more Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Mr./Ms. C.X(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-03

Japanese-style room

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

King + Open-Air Bath 301

2年ぶりの宿泊です。 到着が遅かったのと雨が降っていたのもあり、駅まで車で迎えにきていただき助かりました。 今回は眺めの良いお部屋に宿泊。改装後の洋室は、私的にはとても良かったです。ただ、一点難を言えば、窓を開けると虫さんがたくさん入ってく... Read more 2年ぶりの宿泊です。 到着が遅かったのと雨が降っていたのもあり、駅まで車で迎えにきていただき助かりました。 今回は眺めの良いお部屋に宿泊。改装後の洋室は、私的にはとても良かったです。ただ、一点難を言えば、窓を開けると虫さんがたくさん入ってくること。景色優先だから、網戸とか取り付けるとカッコ悪いか…。でも、向かって右側(スイッチある方)に1枚(網戸かそれに代わるもの)あってもいいかなって思いました。

It is the first stay in two years. Arrival was late and it was raining, so we came to the station to pick me up and we were saved. This time we stayed in a room with a good view. Western-style room after renovation was very good personally. One difficulty, however, is that many insects come in when you open the window. Because the scenery is the priority, is it cool to attach it to the screen door? But I thought it would be fine to have one (screen door or alternative) on the right side (the one with the switch).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

King + Open-Air Bath 302

お世話になりました。 仕事で疲れてくると、いさり火さんに行きたくなります。 好きな本を一冊持って、源泉掛け流しの客室の露天風呂に浸かりながら、時間を気にせずに読んでいる時間が至福の時間です。 おひとり様で、主人と二人で、利用させていた... Read more お世話になりました。 仕事で疲れてくると、いさり火さんに行きたくなります。 好きな本を一冊持って、源泉掛け流しの客室の露天風呂に浸かりながら、時間を気にせずに読んでいる時間が至福の時間です。 おひとり様で、主人と二人で、利用させていただきましたが美味しい夕食と、美味しいお酒。 翌朝の朝食に出てくる、土鍋で炊くご飯と、土鍋で出てくる伊勢海老のお味噌汁と、また食べたくなってきました。 今年もあと何度かおじゃましたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. When I get tired from work, I want to go to Isaribi. It is a blissful time to have a book of your choice and immerse yourself in the open-air bath in the guest room, which is flowing from the source, without worrying about time. One person, my husband and two people used it for a delicious dinner and a delicious sake. I want to eat rice with rice cooked in a clay pot, which comes out for breakfast the next morning, and miso soup with lobster, which comes out in a clay pot. I'd like to visit you again this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

King + Open-Air Bath 301

裝修華麗漂亮,設備很新很齊全~ 床舖很舒服! 一泊兩食(晚膳的刺身很新鮮

The decoration is gorgeous and beautiful, the equipment is very new and complete ~ the bed is very comfortable! Two meals a night (sashimi for dinner is very fresh

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

King + Open-Air Bath 401

日常から離れて贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。レトロな建物で雰囲気もよく、またお部屋はリニューアルされてとても綺麗でした。 予約していた部屋が使えなかったことで、とても丁寧に対応して下さり、... Read more 日常から離れて贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。レトロな建物で雰囲気もよく、またお部屋はリニューアルされてとても綺麗でした。 予約していた部屋が使えなかったことで、とても丁寧に対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。 また伊豆へ行く時は泊まりたいです!

I was able to spend a luxurious time away from everyday life. The food was delicious and the bath in the room was great. Atmosphere was good in retro building, and room was renewed and was very beautiful. Thank you for responding very carefully to the fact that the room you had reserved could not be used. I want to stay when I go to Izu again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

King + Open-Air Bath 401

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お料理も美味しく、お部屋も綺麗でとても満足です。結婚記念日の旅行で利用させてもらいましたが、プレゼントもいただき、本当に素敵な日を過ごせました。 スタッフの方との会話もとても楽しかったです!

Thank you very much for this time. The food is delicious and the rooms are clean and very satisfying. I used it on my wedding anniversary trip, but I got a present and I had a really nice day. The conversation with the staff was also very fun!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

非常愉快的一次体验,还会再次去。

Very enjoyable experience and will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても良い時間を過ごせました。 施設や部屋も綺麗で、ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 1歳の子供がいましたが、何の不便もなく利用することができました。 またぜひ利用したいと思える宿です。

We had a very good time from check-in to check-out. The facilities and rooms were beautiful and the rice was very delicious. I had a one-year-old child who was able to use it without any inconvenience. It is a hotel that you will want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Japanese-style room

送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 ... Read more 送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 最後にちゃんと挨拶をしたかったぐらいです。 部屋の露天風呂も広く開放的で気持ちがよく、 貸し切り露天風呂も9時以降は使用してなければ自由に入れるというサービス!とても良かったです。 夕食も朝食もボリュームがあり、地元のものがお腹いっぱい食べられました。伊勢エビの味噌汁は絶品でした。 どこにも出かけず、おこもり目的でこちらを選んだので12時チェックアウトもゆっくりできました。 できれば、浴衣の他にサムイがあれば嬉しかったです。ロビーにコーヒーサービスもあり 美味しかったです。 また、ぜひ利用したいと思ってますので その時はよろしくお願いします。

From pick-up to pick-up when I came, it was very kind and pleasant. The atmosphere in the lobby was good. Mr. Nakai who was in charge of me and he was acclaimed from the explanation of cooking Thank you very much for your kind attention. I wanted to say hello at the end. The open-air bath in the room is also wide open and comfortable, A private open-air bath is a service that you can enter freely after 9am if you are not using it! It was very good. Dinner and breakfast were very large and local food was eaten full. The lobster miso soup was exquisite. We went out nowhere and chose this for the purpose of hiking, so we were able to check out at 12:00 slowly. If possible, I was glad if there was Samui in addition to the yukata. There is also a coffee service in the lobby It was delicious. I also want to use it At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

我覺得沒有什麼服務,因為以往我到別的溫泉服務員進入來因為我們準備好茶點,但這裏至少有一位懂得說英文的人,除了之外我覺得服務算是差的。房間浴室裏很多蚊子觀景一般。

I don't think there is any service, because I used to go to other hot spring waiters because we are ready to have refreshments, but at least one person who knows English is not bad, except for the service. Many mosquitoes in the bathroom of the room have a good view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

【202】Western style room with king-size bed and open air bath

お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。た... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。ただ、玄関を入ってから部屋との境のドアが一度できっちり閉まらないのは直していただけるといいかなと。 あと、可能であれば浴衣と作務衣どちらかのチョイスにしてもらいたいです。浴衣だと前がはだけて食事時も風呂に行くときも気を使います。バスローブがあるのは素晴らしいですが、加えて浴衣以外の部屋着も一考していただければ幸いです。 夕食は家内は満足していましたが、私は先付のイカを使った料理が濃い味だったのでもう少し年配者には薄味でもいいのではと感じました。朝食は大満足の内容です。 大浴場を貸切の時間帯に使わせてもらいましたが、露天風呂の温度調節ができないのと、大きなやぶ蚊が数匹いて、あまり長居ができませんでした。ホースでいいので少し温度調整ができる工夫があるとうれしいです。 部屋の風呂のような眺望はありませんが、あの広い風呂を貸し切れるのは贅沢だと思いました。 全体としては満足がいく宿なので是非また利用したいと考えています。

thank you for helping me. The woman in charge of the room had a very good stay with a smile and constant attention. The room was compact but easy to use including the bath. The view from the room was a marvelous ocean view as it entered the top in Izu in the last few years. However, after entering the entrance, I hope that the door at the border with the room will not be closed once. Also, if possible, I would like you to choose either yukata or samurai. When it comes to yukata, you will be careful when you go to the bath. It's great to have a bathrobe, but I would appreciate it if you could consider wearing a room other than yukata. The dinner was happy for my family, but I felt that the dishes using the squid on the front had a deep taste, so the elderly could be a little lighter. The breakfast is very satisfying. I used the public bath during the charter time, but I couldn't stay long because there were several large mosquitoes that couldn't adjust the temperature of the outdoor bath. I'm glad that there is a device that can adjust the temperature a little because the hose is fine. There is no view like a bath in the room, but I thought it was a luxury to be able to rent out that large bath. We want to use again by all means because it is satisfactory hotel as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese-style room

部屋の露天風呂から見る海、最高でした。何回入ったか忘れる位入りました。ぬるめだったのが良かったのかも 色々と考えてもどうにもならないことがたくさんありますが、とてもリラックス出来ました。

The sea seen from the outdoor bath in the room was the best. I have forgotten how many times I entered. There were a lot of things I couldn't do even if I thought it was nice to be slimy, but I was very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。 とはいえ、全体的にみてもとてもいい旅館でまた今度も利用したいと思います! とても楽しくゆったり出来て大満足でした! ありがとうございました!!

I used it for the first time! Very nice and very satisfying inn! However, it was difficult to open the bath in the guest room and I thought it would be good if there was an explanation at the beginning. Also, since it was hot in the summer, I thought it would be nice if there was a thin comforter. However, I would like to use it again as a very good inn overall! I was very happy and relaxed! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました... Read more とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました。 また、部屋風呂がついているにも関わらず、大浴場の内風呂・露天風呂を貸し切りにできるというのもすごく贅沢!!夜と朝で、どちらも堪能させていただきました。 あとチェックアウトが遅い時間なので、朝バタつくことなくゆっくりできたのも、朝寝坊夫婦の私たちにとってはポイント高めでした(笑) 恐らく出産前最後の旅行を、最高の形で締めくくることができ、感謝申し上げます。 伊豆方面へ行く際は、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです(^^)

I was very relaxed and had a relaxing time. I was staying during pregnancy, but I would like to check NG foods in advance and introduce a room with less physical burden on the day. Thanks for your kind support. Thank you. Also, even though there is a room bath, it is very luxurious to be able to rent out the indoor / outdoor baths of the large public bath! ! I enjoyed both at night and in the morning. Also, it was a late check-out time, so it was also possible to relax slowly without fluttering in the morning, but it was a high point for us as a couple sleeping lately (laughs) I would like to thank you for closing my trip in the best possible way. When I go to Izu, I would like to use it again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

すごくステキなお部屋とお風呂でした!ご飯も美味しかったです! また泊まりに行きたいです!

Very nice room and bath! The rice was delicious too! I want to go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでし... Read more 連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでした。部屋の温泉は最高で文句なしでした。夕食、朝食も海の幸がふんだんに振る舞われ質も量も充分でした。食事の支度や布団の上げ下げをして頂いた方もとても気持ちの良い応対をしてくれました。 あっと言う間の一泊旅行でしたが次回はもう少し長く滞在したいと思える今回の旅でした。 有難うございました!

I was able to get a reservation by taking a trip with my family on consecutive holidays. Everything was very satisfying as I evaluated. The pick-up to the station and the arrival of the lodgings were accompanied by green tea and Japanese confectionery, and the smooth check-in and the employees were nice and nice. The hot spring of the room was the best and there was no complaint. The dinner and breakfast were well served with seafood and the quality and quantity were sufficient. Those who prepared the meals and raised and lowered the futons also responded very pleasantly. It was a one night trip while saying so, but this time it was a trip that I would like to stay longer for the next time. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い... Read more 母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い(磯臭い?)と感じましたが、ワカメやネギの薬味を入れると臭いは気にならずとても美味しかったです。 担当中居さんの距離感も丁度良く、献身的に対応してくださりとても快適に過ごせました。 部屋内の冷蔵庫に水などのサービス、もしくは販売があると尚嬉しかったです。23時を過ぎて売店が閉まってしまい、夜中に飲料水が足りなくなってしまいました。フロントに電話をかけるも時間外でどなたもいらっしゃらず、、、。湯沸かしポットのお湯を冷ましてから飲むしかなく、とても苦労しました。 直前に諸々変更をお願いしましたが、快く対応してくださり大変有り難かったです。母もとても喜んでくれて、良い誕生日のお祝いができました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my mother. Both the room, the meal and the bath are very satisfying. The view from the room was good, and the outdoor bath was the best feeling. The bath has entered six times including the public bath. It was the best! Both the food and the volume were satisfactory. I felt that the miso soup for breakfast was a little bit greasy (whale smell?), But when I put the flavor of wakame or green onion, the smell was very delicious without bothering. The sense of distance of Nakai in charge was just right, and I was able to spend it very comfortably, responding in a dedicated manner. I was glad that there was water service or sale in the refrigerator in the room. After 23:00, the store closed and there wasn't enough water in the middle of the night. Make a phone call to the front desk, and no one is out of time. I had no choice but to cool it after I cooled the water in the boiling pot, and I had a hard time. I asked you to make various changes immediately before, but I was very grateful for your support. My mother was very happy and we had a good birthday celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で... Read more 3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で伊豆には珍しい濁り湯で肌に優しく芯から温まる良いお湯でした。 テンピュールのマットレスも腰には最適でした。 お食事もとても美味しく、盛りだくさんで担当の方が絶妙なタイミングで提供して下さってゆったりとした時間の中で堪能しました。 目の前で炭火で炙って頂くサザエや魚、野菜は楽しく美味しかったです。 ラウンジのコーヒーサービスも嬉しいポイントですね。 帰り際にお宿から友人へ還暦のお祝いとして「手作り苺ジャム」(赤)をプレゼントして頂いて友人がとても感動していました。 最後まで素敵な心遣いをして頂いて本当にありがとうございました。

We used for celebration of the 60th birthday of a friend on March 21st. Although the room was on the 4th floor, I had a feeling that I had to hurt ginger waist and there was no elevator, so I regretted that I gave up the large bath and the open-air bath. Instead, I enjoyed the bath in my room. It was a good source of warm water from the core that is kind to the skin with a cloudy water that is rare for Izu because it is the source only for the hotel. Tempur's mattress was also great for the lower back. The food was very delicious, and the staff at the restaurant served at an exquisite timing and enjoyed it in a relaxed time. Sazae, fish and vegetables that we had charcoal grilled in front of us were fun and delicious. The coffee service in the lounge is also a nice point. On the way back from the hotel to a friend, as a celebration of the 60th anniversary, I received a "Handmade confectionery jam" (red) and the friend was very moved. Thank you very much for your kind attention to the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来... Read more 私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来てしまった私たちに優しく接客してくださり、時間つぶしのための散歩コースの用紙を渡して下さったので散歩しに行きました。そして予約したのが私なので、同行者の方にケーキをだすタイミングを提案してくださったり(夕飯前に同行者にばらされましたが笑)、料理長手作りのジャムをくださったりで、心から嬉しく思いました。ありがとうございます! またお風呂が綺麗で驚きました。 あの広い空間を貸切にできるのも魅力的ですね。 お部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。最高の景色でした! 外観は古めですが、中はとても清潔にしていらっしゃいました。 朝日がとても気持ちよかったです。 総合的に見てパーフェクトでした。 また利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました。

As there was a plan for the anniversary for my birthday celebration, I used it. Above all, I was very happy to be in touch with customers. We arrived earlier than the check-in time, and if we were going to leave the luggage for the time being, we kindly attended to us who came at such a time that we had not started cleaning yet, for time to kill As I handed over the form for the walk course, I went for a walk. And I was the one who made a reservation, so I suggested to the companions when to put out the cake (I was dropped by the companions before dinner, but laughs), and the chief chef gave me homemade jams, so I am really happy. thought. Thank you! Also the bath was beautiful and I was surprised. It is also attractive to be able to make that wide space reserved. The bath in the room was also very nice. It was the best view! The appearance is old, but inside was very clean. The morning sun was very pleasant. Overall it was perfect. I will be using this again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうご... Read more 知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed at a recommendation from an acquaintance. We are satisfied with warm hospitality, nice rooms, food and everything. All the interiors and paintings in the hotel were wonderful and had a museum-like feel. If I have a baby again, I would like to visit my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加... Read more 先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加のもので安心して使用でき、嬉しくなりました。 時々、廊下の音が部屋まで漏れてしまい気になりました。 お風呂、お食事は満足でした。また、伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted the other day. The arrival time was delayed from the schedule, and the dinner time was considerably delayed, but I was greeted by the arrival at the station and I was relieved to be welcomed. Thank you very much. It happened to be the shampoo and beauty products of the amenity, I was relieved to use the additive-free ones I use, and I became happy. Sometimes, the noise in the hallway leaked to the room and I was worried. Bath, food was satisfactory. I also want to see you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

河津桜のシーズンで、お花見メインだったので、朝夕の食事のタイミングについてわがまま言いました。 いずれも快くご対応いただき感謝しております。名城の桜に恵まれますように。 またの機会があれば、よろしくお願い致します。

Because it was the main cherry blossom viewing season in the Kawazu cherry blossom season, I said selfish about the timing of the meal in the morning and evening. We appreciate your response in any way. I hope you will be blessed with the cherry blossoms of Meijo. If there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

Very enjoyable private onsen experience.

Very enjoyable private onsen experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

何度かお世話になり、今回も温泉、料理堪能させて頂きました。歳のせいか少し塩分が多いかなと、感じました。

It became indebted several times, this time we also enjoyed hot springs, cuisine. I felt that there was a lot of salinity due to my age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

この度は大変お世話になりました。出迎えてくれた男性の方、食事の時の女性の方すべてのスタッフが優しくかつ喋りやすく妻と今まで泊まった数多くの宿の中でもベストスリーに入るねと帰りの道中ずっと言ってました。お世辞ではなく本当です。部屋も派手でなく... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。出迎えてくれた男性の方、食事の時の女性の方すべてのスタッフが優しくかつ喋りやすく妻と今まで泊まった数多くの宿の中でもベストスリーに入るねと帰りの道中ずっと言ってました。お世辞ではなく本当です。部屋も派手でなくそれでもって心が何故か幸せな気分になるしまたお風呂も良かったです、シャッターを全開にしてもそれほど周りから覗かれる感じもせずずっと開けっ放しで入浴しました。9時以降も大きなお風呂が貸しきりになるのは初で素晴らしいアイデアですね、あれはずっと続けて下さい。食事も美味しく、いつもは最後の方はお腹パンパンで早く部屋に戻りたくなるのに今回はゆっくりのんびりと最後まで楽しめました、料理、場所の雰囲気、係りの人との楽しい会話などでいろいろな事が重なりあうと最高の時間ができるのですね、たぶん天国はあんな感じかなと思いました。とにかくすべてか最高でした、またお世話になります、その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this time. The men who greeted me, the women who were at the meal All the staff were tender and easy to talk and I've been saying that I'm going to be in the best three of the many accommodations I have stayed with my wife and have always been on the way back. It is not compliment but true. The room was not flashy, so the heart felt happy for some reason why the bath was also good, even if the shutter was fully opened I did not feel so peeped from around so that I took a bath in the open. It is a wonderful idea for the first time that a large bath will be rented after 9 o'clock, please keep on that forever. The meal was delicious, the last person always wanted to get back to the room with a stomach penpan, but this time I enjoyed it to the end slowly and relaxedly, the atmosphere of the place, the fun conversation with the person in charge, etc. etc. When they overlap, the best time is available, perhaps I thought heaven was such a feeling. Anyway it was all the best, I am indebted to you, thank you at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

【202】Western style room with king-size bed and open air bath

とても楽しみにしていた旅行でしたが、少し残念な点が多かったお宿でした。 まず、苦手な食材がいくつかあるのでホームページでお食事の献立は何度もチェックしていたのですが、宿泊数日前にメニュー変更されている事に気付きました。お電話で伝えさせていた... Read more とても楽しみにしていた旅行でしたが、少し残念な点が多かったお宿でした。 まず、苦手な食材がいくつかあるのでホームページでお食事の献立は何度もチェックしていたのですが、宿泊数日前にメニュー変更されている事に気付きました。お電話で伝えさせていただいたところ食材の変更を快く受けていただけたので、とても嬉しく思っていました。しかしいざ夕食の時に、1点苦手な食材が出てきたので、お願いしていた旨を伝えましたが、下げて取替えていただける事なくそのまま行ってしまいました。 朝食については前夜のお刺身と同じだったり、既製の食材が並んでいる感じで手の込んでいるものがなかったイメージでした。でも干物が3種類から選べたのは良かったと思います。 そして禁煙のお部屋だったのですが、喫煙所が1階にしか無かったので不便でした。各階にあると良いなと思います。貸出しアメニティの中に加湿器があったので、喫煙所に行ったついでにロビーで担当の方にお願いし、届けて下さるという事で温泉に入らずお部屋で待っていましたが届く事はありませんでした。 そして、何より1番残念だったのが貸切りの大浴場&露天風呂です。夜はお部屋のお風呂に何度か入ったので朝貸切り露天風呂に入ろうととても楽しみにしていました。 日の出の時間の頃に合わせ行ってみましたが、露天風呂はとても熱くて入れる温度ではありませんでした。温度調節用にかき混ぜ棒がありましたが、裸で寒さに堪えて何分も頑張ってかき混ぜましたがとても入れるような温度にはならず泣く泣く諦めました。 その事について、いつもあんなに熱いのか聞いたところ、温度調節をし忘れていたとの事。 お部屋の露天風呂は半露天風呂だし、写真では分からなかったですが民家や道路から丸見えで開放的に気兼ねなく入る事が出来なかったので、貸切りの露天風呂をとても楽しみにしていただけに最後の最後にとてもガッカリしてしまいました。 正規の金額ではとても考えられません。

It was a trip I was looking forward to, but it was a lodging that was somewhat disappointing. First of all, since there are some poor foods, I checked the meal on the homepage over and over, but I noticed that the menu was changed several days before arrival. I was pleased that I was able to tell you the change by phone so we received change of ingredients pleasantly. However, at dinner time, one ingredient was poor, so I informed you that I was asking you, but I did not go down and replaced as it was. For breakfast it was the same as the sashimi of the previous night, or there was not any thing that was crowded with the feeling that ready made ingredients are lining up. But I think it was good to have dried fish from 3 kinds. And although it was a non-smoking room, it was inconvenient because there was only a smoking place on the first floor. I think it would be nice to be on each floor. Since there was a humidifier in the lending amenity, I asked the person in charge in the lobby as soon as I went to the smoking area, so I was waiting in the room without entering the hot springs because it was delivered, but there was nothing to arrive . And the most disappointing thing was the public bathhouse & outdoor bath for private use. As I entered the bath of the room several times at night, I was looking forward to entering an outdoor bath to rent out in the morning. I tried going together at the time of sunrise, but the outdoor bath was not very hot put in temperature. There was a stir bar for temperature adjustment, but I endured nervously cold and worked hard for a number of minutes, but I did not get into a very hot temperature and gave up crying. I heard that it is always so hot about that thing, I forgot to adjust the temperature. The outdoor bath in the room was a half outdoor bath and we could not enter without being able to enter without disturbing openly from the private house or the road though it was not understood in the photograph so we were very much looking forward to the outdoor bath for the holiday, I was disappointed very much. I can not think very much at the regular amount.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Isaribi

Address

Shizuoka Prefecture, Higashiizu-cho, Kamo-gun, Okawa 31-4

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DC

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux