Now loading...0%

いさり火 Isaribi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Isaribi

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

31%

3

2%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

Mr./Ms. C.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are hi... Read more My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

Mr./Ms. K.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our tr... Read more We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

Mr./Ms. S.P(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The c... Read more Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Mr./Ms. C.X(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-03

Japanese-style room

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Japanese-style room

送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 ... Read more 送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 最後にちゃんと挨拶をしたかったぐらいです。 部屋の露天風呂も広く開放的で気持ちがよく、 貸し切り露天風呂も9時以降は使用してなければ自由に入れるというサービス!とても良かったです。 夕食も朝食もボリュームがあり、地元のものがお腹いっぱい食べられました。伊勢エビの味噌汁は絶品でした。 どこにも出かけず、おこもり目的でこちらを選んだので12時チェックアウトもゆっくりできました。 できれば、浴衣の他にサムイがあれば嬉しかったです。ロビーにコーヒーサービスもあり 美味しかったです。 また、ぜひ利用したいと思ってますので その時はよろしくお願いします。

From pick-up to pick-up when I came, it was very kind and pleasant. The atmosphere in the lobby was good. Mr. Nakai who was in charge of me and he was acclaimed from the explanation of cooking Thank you very much for your kind attention. I wanted to say hello at the end. The open-air bath in the room is also wide open and comfortable, A private open-air bath is a service that you can enter freely after 9am if you are not using it! It was very good. Dinner and breakfast were very large and local food was eaten full. The lobster miso soup was exquisite. We went out nowhere and chose this for the purpose of hiking, so we were able to check out at 12:00 slowly. If possible, I was glad if there was Samui in addition to the yukata. There is also a coffee service in the lobby It was delicious. I also want to use it At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

我覺得沒有什麼服務,因為以往我到別的溫泉服務員進入來因為我們準備好茶點,但這裏至少有一位懂得說英文的人,除了之外我覺得服務算是差的。房間浴室裏很多蚊子觀景一般。

I don't think there is any service, because I used to go to other hot spring waiters because we are ready to have refreshments, but at least one person who knows English is not bad, except for the service. Many mosquitoes in the bathroom of the room have a good view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。た... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。ただ、玄関を入ってから部屋との境のドアが一度できっちり閉まらないのは直していただけるといいかなと。 あと、可能であれば浴衣と作務衣どちらかのチョイスにしてもらいたいです。浴衣だと前がはだけて食事時も風呂に行くときも気を使います。バスローブがあるのは素晴らしいですが、加えて浴衣以外の部屋着も一考していただければ幸いです。 夕食は家内は満足していましたが、私は先付のイカを使った料理が濃い味だったのでもう少し年配者には薄味でもいいのではと感じました。朝食は大満足の内容です。 大浴場を貸切の時間帯に使わせてもらいましたが、露天風呂の温度調節ができないのと、大きなやぶ蚊が数匹いて、あまり長居ができませんでした。ホースでいいので少し温度調整ができる工夫があるとうれしいです。 部屋の風呂のような眺望はありませんが、あの広い風呂を貸し切れるのは贅沢だと思いました。 全体としては満足がいく宿なので是非また利用したいと考えています。

thank you for helping me. The woman in charge of the room had a very good stay with a smile and constant attention. The room was compact but easy to use including the bath. The view from the room was a marvelous ocean view as it entered the top in Izu in the last few years. However, after entering the entrance, I hope that the door at the border with the room will not be closed once. Also, if possible, I would like you to choose either yukata or samurai. When it comes to yukata, you will be careful when you go to the bath. It's great to have a bathrobe, but I would appreciate it if you could consider wearing a room other than yukata. The dinner was happy for my family, but I felt that the dishes using the squid on the front had a deep taste, so the elderly could be a little lighter. The breakfast is very satisfying. I used the public bath during the charter time, but I couldn't stay long because there were several large mosquitoes that couldn't adjust the temperature of the outdoor bath. I'm glad that there is a device that can adjust the temperature a little because the hose is fine. There is no view like a bath in the room, but I thought it was a luxury to be able to rent out that large bath. We want to use again by all means because it is satisfactory hotel as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese-style room

部屋の露天風呂から見る海、最高でした。何回入ったか忘れる位入りました。ぬるめだったのが良かったのかも 色々と考えてもどうにもならないことがたくさんありますが、とてもリラックス出来ました。

The sea seen from the outdoor bath in the room was the best. I have forgotten how many times I entered. There were a lot of things I couldn't do even if I thought it was nice to be slimy, but I was very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。 とはいえ、全体的にみてもとてもいい旅館でまた今度も利用したいと思います! とても楽しくゆったり出来て大満足でした! ありがとうございました!!

I used it for the first time! Very nice and very satisfying inn! However, it was difficult to open the bath in the guest room and I thought it would be good if there was an explanation at the beginning. Also, since it was hot in the summer, I thought it would be nice if there was a thin comforter. However, I would like to use it again as a very good inn overall! I was very happy and relaxed! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました... Read more とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました。 また、部屋風呂がついているにも関わらず、大浴場の内風呂・露天風呂を貸し切りにできるというのもすごく贅沢!!夜と朝で、どちらも堪能させていただきました。 あとチェックアウトが遅い時間なので、朝バタつくことなくゆっくりできたのも、朝寝坊夫婦の私たちにとってはポイント高めでした(笑) 恐らく出産前最後の旅行を、最高の形で締めくくることができ、感謝申し上げます。 伊豆方面へ行く際は、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです(^^)

I was very relaxed and had a relaxing time. I was staying during pregnancy, but I would like to check NG foods in advance and introduce a room with less physical burden on the day. Thanks for your kind support. Thank you. Also, even though there is a room bath, it is very luxurious to be able to rent out the indoor / outdoor baths of the large public bath! ! I enjoyed both at night and in the morning. Also, it was a late check-out time, so it was also possible to relax slowly without fluttering in the morning, but it was a high point for us as a couple sleeping lately (laughs) I would like to thank you for closing my trip in the best possible way. When I go to Izu, I would like to use it again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

すごくステキなお部屋とお風呂でした!ご飯も美味しかったです! また泊まりに行きたいです!

Very nice room and bath! The rice was delicious too! I want to go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでし... Read more 連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでした。部屋の温泉は最高で文句なしでした。夕食、朝食も海の幸がふんだんに振る舞われ質も量も充分でした。食事の支度や布団の上げ下げをして頂いた方もとても気持ちの良い応対をしてくれました。 あっと言う間の一泊旅行でしたが次回はもう少し長く滞在したいと思える今回の旅でした。 有難うございました!

I was able to get a reservation by taking a trip with my family on consecutive holidays. Everything was very satisfying as I evaluated. The pick-up to the station and the arrival of the lodgings were accompanied by green tea and Japanese confectionery, and the smooth check-in and the employees were nice and nice. The hot spring of the room was the best and there was no complaint. The dinner and breakfast were well served with seafood and the quality and quantity were sufficient. Those who prepared the meals and raised and lowered the futons also responded very pleasantly. It was a one night trip while saying so, but this time it was a trip that I would like to stay longer for the next time. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い... Read more 母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い(磯臭い?)と感じましたが、ワカメやネギの薬味を入れると臭いは気にならずとても美味しかったです。 担当中居さんの距離感も丁度良く、献身的に対応してくださりとても快適に過ごせました。 部屋内の冷蔵庫に水などのサービス、もしくは販売があると尚嬉しかったです。23時を過ぎて売店が閉まってしまい、夜中に飲料水が足りなくなってしまいました。フロントに電話をかけるも時間外でどなたもいらっしゃらず、、、。湯沸かしポットのお湯を冷ましてから飲むしかなく、とても苦労しました。 直前に諸々変更をお願いしましたが、快く対応してくださり大変有り難かったです。母もとても喜んでくれて、良い誕生日のお祝いができました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my mother. Both the room, the meal and the bath are very satisfying. The view from the room was good, and the outdoor bath was the best feeling. The bath has entered six times including the public bath. It was the best! Both the food and the volume were satisfactory. I felt that the miso soup for breakfast was a little bit greasy (whale smell?), But when I put the flavor of wakame or green onion, the smell was very delicious without bothering. The sense of distance of Nakai in charge was just right, and I was able to spend it very comfortably, responding in a dedicated manner. I was glad that there was water service or sale in the refrigerator in the room. After 23:00, the store closed and there wasn't enough water in the middle of the night. Make a phone call to the front desk, and no one is out of time. I had no choice but to cool it after I cooled the water in the boiling pot, and I had a hard time. I asked you to make various changes immediately before, but I was very grateful for your support. My mother was very happy and we had a good birthday celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で... Read more 3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で伊豆には珍しい濁り湯で肌に優しく芯から温まる良いお湯でした。 テンピュールのマットレスも腰には最適でした。 お食事もとても美味しく、盛りだくさんで担当の方が絶妙なタイミングで提供して下さってゆったりとした時間の中で堪能しました。 目の前で炭火で炙って頂くサザエや魚、野菜は楽しく美味しかったです。 ラウンジのコーヒーサービスも嬉しいポイントですね。 帰り際にお宿から友人へ還暦のお祝いとして「手作り苺ジャム」(赤)をプレゼントして頂いて友人がとても感動していました。 最後まで素敵な心遣いをして頂いて本当にありがとうございました。

We used for celebration of the 60th birthday of a friend on March 21st. Although the room was on the 4th floor, I had a feeling that I had to hurt ginger waist and there was no elevator, so I regretted that I gave up the large bath and the open-air bath. Instead, I enjoyed the bath in my room. It was a good source of warm water from the core that is kind to the skin with a cloudy water that is rare for Izu because it is the source only for the hotel. Tempur's mattress was also great for the lower back. The food was very delicious, and the staff at the restaurant served at an exquisite timing and enjoyed it in a relaxed time. Sazae, fish and vegetables that we had charcoal grilled in front of us were fun and delicious. The coffee service in the lounge is also a nice point. On the way back from the hotel to a friend, as a celebration of the 60th anniversary, I received a "Handmade confectionery jam" (red) and the friend was very moved. Thank you very much for your kind attention to the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来... Read more 私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来てしまった私たちに優しく接客してくださり、時間つぶしのための散歩コースの用紙を渡して下さったので散歩しに行きました。そして予約したのが私なので、同行者の方にケーキをだすタイミングを提案してくださったり(夕飯前に同行者にばらされましたが笑)、料理長手作りのジャムをくださったりで、心から嬉しく思いました。ありがとうございます! またお風呂が綺麗で驚きました。 あの広い空間を貸切にできるのも魅力的ですね。 お部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。最高の景色でした! 外観は古めですが、中はとても清潔にしていらっしゃいました。 朝日がとても気持ちよかったです。 総合的に見てパーフェクトでした。 また利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました。

As there was a plan for the anniversary for my birthday celebration, I used it. Above all, I was very happy to be in touch with customers. We arrived earlier than the check-in time, and if we were going to leave the luggage for the time being, we kindly attended to us who came at such a time that we had not started cleaning yet, for time to kill As I handed over the form for the walk course, I went for a walk. And I was the one who made a reservation, so I suggested to the companions when to put out the cake (I was dropped by the companions before dinner, but laughs), and the chief chef gave me homemade jams, so I am really happy. thought. Thank you! Also the bath was beautiful and I was surprised. It is also attractive to be able to make that wide space reserved. The bath in the room was also very nice. It was the best view! The appearance is old, but inside was very clean. The morning sun was very pleasant. Overall it was perfect. I will be using this again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうご... Read more 知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed at a recommendation from an acquaintance. We are satisfied with warm hospitality, nice rooms, food and everything. All the interiors and paintings in the hotel were wonderful and had a museum-like feel. If I have a baby again, I would like to visit my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加... Read more 先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加のもので安心して使用でき、嬉しくなりました。 時々、廊下の音が部屋まで漏れてしまい気になりました。 お風呂、お食事は満足でした。また、伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted the other day. The arrival time was delayed from the schedule, and the dinner time was considerably delayed, but I was greeted by the arrival at the station and I was relieved to be welcomed. Thank you very much. It happened to be the shampoo and beauty products of the amenity, I was relieved to use the additive-free ones I use, and I became happy. Sometimes, the noise in the hallway leaked to the room and I was worried. Bath, food was satisfactory. I also want to see you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

河津桜のシーズンで、お花見メインだったので、朝夕の食事のタイミングについてわがまま言いました。 いずれも快くご対応いただき感謝しております。名城の桜に恵まれますように。 またの機会があれば、よろしくお願い致します。

Because it was the main cherry blossom viewing season in the Kawazu cherry blossom season, I said selfish about the timing of the meal in the morning and evening. We appreciate your response in any way. I hope you will be blessed with the cherry blossoms of Meijo. If there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

Very enjoyable private onsen experience.

Very enjoyable private onsen experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

何度かお世話になり、今回も温泉、料理堪能させて頂きました。歳のせいか少し塩分が多いかなと、感じました。

It became indebted several times, this time we also enjoyed hot springs, cuisine. I felt that there was a lot of salinity due to my age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

この度は大変お世話になりました。出迎えてくれた男性の方、食事の時の女性の方すべてのスタッフが優しくかつ喋りやすく妻と今まで泊まった数多くの宿の中でもベストスリーに入るねと帰りの道中ずっと言ってました。お世辞ではなく本当です。部屋も派手でなく... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。出迎えてくれた男性の方、食事の時の女性の方すべてのスタッフが優しくかつ喋りやすく妻と今まで泊まった数多くの宿の中でもベストスリーに入るねと帰りの道中ずっと言ってました。お世辞ではなく本当です。部屋も派手でなくそれでもって心が何故か幸せな気分になるしまたお風呂も良かったです、シャッターを全開にしてもそれほど周りから覗かれる感じもせずずっと開けっ放しで入浴しました。9時以降も大きなお風呂が貸しきりになるのは初で素晴らしいアイデアですね、あれはずっと続けて下さい。食事も美味しく、いつもは最後の方はお腹パンパンで早く部屋に戻りたくなるのに今回はゆっくりのんびりと最後まで楽しめました、料理、場所の雰囲気、係りの人との楽しい会話などでいろいろな事が重なりあうと最高の時間ができるのですね、たぶん天国はあんな感じかなと思いました。とにかくすべてか最高でした、またお世話になります、その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this time. The men who greeted me, the women who were at the meal All the staff were tender and easy to talk and I've been saying that I'm going to be in the best three of the many accommodations I have stayed with my wife and have always been on the way back. It is not compliment but true. The room was not flashy, so the heart felt happy for some reason why the bath was also good, even if the shutter was fully opened I did not feel so peeped from around so that I took a bath in the open. It is a wonderful idea for the first time that a large bath will be rented after 9 o'clock, please keep on that forever. The meal was delicious, the last person always wanted to get back to the room with a stomach penpan, but this time I enjoyed it to the end slowly and relaxedly, the atmosphere of the place, the fun conversation with the person in charge, etc. etc. When they overlap, the best time is available, perhaps I thought heaven was such a feeling. Anyway it was all the best, I am indebted to you, thank you at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

とても楽しみにしていた旅行でしたが、少し残念な点が多かったお宿でした。 まず、苦手な食材がいくつかあるのでホームページでお食事の献立は何度もチェックしていたのですが、宿泊数日前にメニュー変更されている事に気付きました。お電話で伝えさせていた... Read more とても楽しみにしていた旅行でしたが、少し残念な点が多かったお宿でした。 まず、苦手な食材がいくつかあるのでホームページでお食事の献立は何度もチェックしていたのですが、宿泊数日前にメニュー変更されている事に気付きました。お電話で伝えさせていただいたところ食材の変更を快く受けていただけたので、とても嬉しく思っていました。しかしいざ夕食の時に、1点苦手な食材が出てきたので、お願いしていた旨を伝えましたが、下げて取替えていただける事なくそのまま行ってしまいました。 朝食については前夜のお刺身と同じだったり、既製の食材が並んでいる感じで手の込んでいるものがなかったイメージでした。でも干物が3種類から選べたのは良かったと思います。 そして禁煙のお部屋だったのですが、喫煙所が1階にしか無かったので不便でした。各階にあると良いなと思います。貸出しアメニティの中に加湿器があったので、喫煙所に行ったついでにロビーで担当の方にお願いし、届けて下さるという事で温泉に入らずお部屋で待っていましたが届く事はありませんでした。 そして、何より1番残念だったのが貸切りの大浴場&露天風呂です。夜はお部屋のお風呂に何度か入ったので朝貸切り露天風呂に入ろうととても楽しみにしていました。 日の出の時間の頃に合わせ行ってみましたが、露天風呂はとても熱くて入れる温度ではありませんでした。温度調節用にかき混ぜ棒がありましたが、裸で寒さに堪えて何分も頑張ってかき混ぜましたがとても入れるような温度にはならず泣く泣く諦めました。 その事について、いつもあんなに熱いのか聞いたところ、温度調節をし忘れていたとの事。 お部屋の露天風呂は半露天風呂だし、写真では分からなかったですが民家や道路から丸見えで開放的に気兼ねなく入る事が出来なかったので、貸切りの露天風呂をとても楽しみにしていただけに最後の最後にとてもガッカリしてしまいました。 正規の金額ではとても考えられません。

It was a trip I was looking forward to, but it was a lodging that was somewhat disappointing. First of all, since there are some poor foods, I checked the meal on the homepage over and over, but I noticed that the menu was changed several days before arrival. I was pleased that I was able to tell you the change by phone so we received change of ingredients pleasantly. However, at dinner time, one ingredient was poor, so I informed you that I was asking you, but I did not go down and replaced as it was. For breakfast it was the same as the sashimi of the previous night, or there was not any thing that was crowded with the feeling that ready made ingredients are lining up. But I think it was good to have dried fish from 3 kinds. And although it was a non-smoking room, it was inconvenient because there was only a smoking place on the first floor. I think it would be nice to be on each floor. Since there was a humidifier in the lending amenity, I asked the person in charge in the lobby as soon as I went to the smoking area, so I was waiting in the room without entering the hot springs because it was delivered, but there was nothing to arrive . And the most disappointing thing was the public bathhouse & outdoor bath for private use. As I entered the bath of the room several times at night, I was looking forward to entering an outdoor bath to rent out in the morning. I tried going together at the time of sunrise, but the outdoor bath was not very hot put in temperature. There was a stir bar for temperature adjustment, but I endured nervously cold and worked hard for a number of minutes, but I did not get into a very hot temperature and gave up crying. I heard that it is always so hot about that thing, I forgot to adjust the temperature. The outdoor bath in the room was a half outdoor bath and we could not enter without being able to enter without disturbing openly from the private house or the road though it was not understood in the photograph so we were very much looking forward to the outdoor bath for the holiday, I was disappointed very much. I can not think very much at the regular amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

先日は急な予約にもかかわらず、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。お料理、お風呂とても良かったです。シャワーの水圧が弱すぎたのが気になりました。また機会がありましたら利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Despite a sudden reservation the other day, thank you very much for your kind help. Cooking, bathing was very good. I was concerned that the water pressure of the shower was too weak. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

1歳の息子と、母と3人でお世話になりました。お迎えにも来てくださり、受付ではお抹茶とお菓子でおもてなしいただきました。お部屋も広く綺麗でした。お部屋のお風呂は、十分な広さがあり、雰囲気も眺めも良く、温泉源泉掛け流しでとても温まる良いお風呂で... Read more 1歳の息子と、母と3人でお世話になりました。お迎えにも来てくださり、受付ではお抹茶とお菓子でおもてなしいただきました。お部屋も広く綺麗でした。お部屋のお風呂は、十分な広さがあり、雰囲気も眺めも良く、温泉源泉掛け流しでとても温まる良いお風呂でした。共用のお風呂の露天風呂は裸になってから結構歩くので内湯で温まってから行った方が良いかと思います。アメニティにもこだわりがある感じでした。 ただここまではほぼ完璧なのですが、残念なのはお料理でした。 多くの方の口コミではお料理が美味しかったとあったので楽しみにしていたのですが、私たちには味が全て濃く感じました。そのせいか一品一品の味が単調に感じました。またお刺身はとても美味しかったのですが、その他のお魚が生臭く感じてしまいました。最後の静岡イチゴも酸っぱくて息子は食べませんでした。朝食の伊勢海老のみそ汁は、もう1段階奥深さが欲しいですし、おかずはほぼ既製品❓ですかね。 旅行好きで現在は平均すると月1ペースで色々な旅館に泊まります。2週間前にも伊豆に泊まりました。その際にイチゴ狩りもして美味しいイチゴを食べてます。最後のデザートのイチゴにもぜひこだわって欲しいです。 正規料金でしたら割高に感じてしまいます。いいお宿だと思いますのでぜひ改善してほしいです。 お料理以外は全体的に満足です。ありがとうございました。

My 1 year old son and my mum and 3 people helped. We also came to pick you up and received hospitality with green tea and sweets at reception. The room was large and beautiful. The bathroom in the room was adequate size, atmosphere and view well, it was a good bath that warms very well with sink with hot spring source. I think that it is better to go from open-air bath of shared bath to warm well after it gets naked because it is quite walking. It was a feeling that amenity is also committed. Although it is almost perfect so far, disappointment was dish. As many people reviews that the dish was delicious, I was looking forward but we all felt the taste dark. Because of that, I felt the taste of each dish was monotonous. Also the sashimi was very tasty, but the other fish felt fishy. The last Shizuoka strawberry was also sour and my son did not eat. Ise shrimp miso soup for breakfast is another step deeply wanted, and side dishes are almost ready-made items? I like traveling and now I will stay at various inns at one pace a month on average. I stayed in Izu two weeks ago. At that time I also eat delicious strawberries by hunting strawberries. I also want you to stick to the last dessert strawberries. If it is a regular fee it will be expensive. I think that it is a nice inn, so I really hope it improves. It is satisfactory overall except cooking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

不論是客房還是餐點都非常滿意,是一個值得前往的溫泉旅館。

Whether it is a guest room or a meal, I am very satisfied with it. It is a hot spring hotel worth visiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

この度は 御世話になりました~まず 302の 部屋露天 最高でした♪いさり火さんの ホスピタリティの高さが感じられました!! また チェックイン前にも かかわらず 到着したら 駆けつけてくださり 駐車の誘導や 重い荷物運んでくださった ス... Read more この度は 御世話になりました~まず 302の 部屋露天 最高でした♪いさり火さんの ホスピタリティの高さが感じられました!! また チェックイン前にも かかわらず 到着したら 駆けつけてくださり 駐車の誘導や 重い荷物運んでくださった スタッフの方々の 接客レベルの高さに 期待感高まりました~クチコミで せんべい布団一枚なんて 不満がありましたが なんと テンピュールの敷き布団 枕でした! 寝心地最高です…今度は 部屋食のお部屋で また 伺わせていただきます…ありがとうございました

It was taken care of this time ~ Firstly it was the best outing of the 302 room ♪ I felt the highness of the hospitality of Ishibaru Tsuru! If you arrive even before check-in, The expectation for the high level of customer service of staff who gave us guidance and heavy luggage was raised - I was dissatisfied with a single flavor of the grilled snacks but it was a Tempur mattress pillow! I am comfortable ... I will ask again in the room room room ... Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

ゆっくり、ぼーっとして、疲れを取りたい時に伺っています。 ここの温泉に入ると、とにかくよく眠れます。 また伺います。

I have been asking when I want to get tired out slowly. I can sleep well anyway as I enter the hot spring here. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

2回目の宿泊で、相変わらずお風呂もお湯も最高でした。また、違う部屋で泊まりに行きたいと思います。

In the second stay, as usual the bath and hot water was also the best. Also, I would like to go staying in a different room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

お部屋のロケーションが最高で、本当にゆっくり日常を忘れてリラックスできました。お部屋のお風呂が本当に景色雰囲気ともに素晴らしく滞在中はほとんどお風呂にいました。窓際のテラス席も眺めがよく、コーヒーを飲みながら読書できて良かったです。 ルー... Read more お部屋のロケーションが最高で、本当にゆっくり日常を忘れてリラックスできました。お部屋のお風呂が本当に景色雰囲気ともに素晴らしく滞在中はほとんどお風呂にいました。窓際のテラス席も眺めがよく、コーヒーを飲みながら読書できて良かったです。 ルームサービスのワインはボトルのメニューしかなくて、1人では注文しにくかったですが、値段もお手頃だったので、食事の前から頼んで楽しむのも良いなと思いました。お料理も美味しく少なめのコースにしましたが、女性には多いくらいで満足でした。 ロビーに行けばコーヒーを入れられるのですが、お部屋にコーヒーサーバーがあったらさらに良かったと思います。 大浴場は日中にいってみましたが、写真の内風呂が男性向けになっていたので、女性向けはかなりこじんまりとした内風呂と、少し歩いていく自然の中にある露天風呂でした。夜の時間は貸切にできるそうですが、女性1人だと露天まで歩くのは怖そうだったのと、お部屋のお風呂が十分満足だったので、大浴場までは堪能できませんでした。 またお部屋のお風呂を楽しみに行きたいと思います。

The location of the room was the best, I really relaxed to forget the everyday slowly. The bath in the room was really wonderful in both the scenery atmosphere and I stayed in the bath most of the time. Terrace seating on the window was also good with view, and it was good that we could read while drinking coffee. Room service wine has only menu of bottle, it was hard to order by one person but price was affordable, so I thought that it was good to ask and enjoy before meal. The cooking was delicious and it was a little course, but I was satisfied with women as much as I could. If you go to the lobby you can put coffee, but I think that it was even better if there was a coffee server in the room. I went to the big public bath during the day, but the inside bath of the photo was for men, so it was a bathroom that was pretty small for women and an open-air bath in nature that walked a little . It seems that it is possible to charter at night time, but it was scary of walking to the open air if it was one woman, because the bathroom of the room was satisfactory enough, we could not enjoy the large public bath. I also would like to go look for a bath in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Japanese-style room

2回目の宿泊です。 今回ものんびり過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の露天風呂からの景色は最高です。 周囲は静かでゆったりと過ごせました。 お料理も大変美味しく、 やっぱり良いお宿だなぁと実感しました。 今度はどの部屋にしようかと... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 今回ものんびり過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の露天風呂からの景色は最高です。 周囲は静かでゆったりと過ごせました。 お料理も大変美味しく、 やっぱり良いお宿だなぁと実感しました。 今度はどの部屋にしようかと悩むのも楽しみの1つですね。 頂いた手作りのジャムも帰ってから頂きました。美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 また伺います。

It is the second stay. I had a relaxing time this time. The view from the outdoor bath in the room is the best. The surroundings were quiet and could relax. The cuisine was also very delicious, and I realized that it is a good accommodation indeed. It is one of my pleasures to worry about which room to make next time. I also got the homemade jam that I got. It was delicious. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Japanese-style room

とりあえず、行くまでの道がわかりにくく、狭いです。大型車は厳しそうです。到着ロビーのフリードリンクのコーヒーメーカー、カスを片付けてなかったので使えませんでしたね。 お部屋から眺望はよかったです。海が綺麗でした。 到着後、それなりの値段... Read more とりあえず、行くまでの道がわかりにくく、狭いです。大型車は厳しそうです。到着ロビーのフリードリンクのコーヒーメーカー、カスを片付けてなかったので使えませんでしたね。 お部屋から眺望はよかったです。海が綺麗でした。 到着後、それなりの値段の旅館でお茶を入れて頂けなかったのは初めてでした。自分で入れられますけどね。 お部屋のお風呂、熱かったですがまあまあでした。 食事はスジだけの固いお肉を提供されました。あら、びっくり。連れ合いのお肉は普通でしたね。あと、せめて食器は欠けていないものを使って頂きたいです。 露天風呂は遠いですね。冬は寒いでしょうし、夏は虫に刺されそうです。

Tomorrow, the way to go is hard to understand, it's narrow. A large car seems to be hard. I could not use it because I did not clean up the coffee maker, Fried Link's coffee maker in the arrival lobby. The view was nice from the room. The sea was beautiful. It was the first time that we could not have tea in the inn at reasonable price after arrival. I can put it myself though. The bathroom in the room was hot, but it was so. The meal was served with only streaky hard meat. Oh, I was surprised. Meat of mutual cooperation was normal. Also, at the very least I would like you to use dishes that are not missing. The outdoor bath is far. It will be cold in winter and it seems to get bitten by insects in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

お世話になりありがとうございました。とても良い旅行になりました。食事も美味しかったし、お風呂も良かったです。大浴場の露天風呂が少し遠かったのでびっくりしました。冬場は寒くて行けないと思いました。 私達は伊豆は結構来ているので、次の日もゆっ... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。とても良い旅行になりました。食事も美味しかったし、お風呂も良かったです。大浴場の露天風呂が少し遠かったのでびっくりしました。冬場は寒くて行けないと思いました。 私達は伊豆は結構来ているので、次の日もゆっくり温泉に入れるように12時チェックアウトのところを選んで宿を決めています。ですから12時チェックアウトはずっと続けて欲しいと思います。また是非泊まりたい宿の1つになりました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. It was a very good trip. The meal was delicious, and the bath was also good. The open-air bath of the big public bath was a bit far, I was surprised. I thought it was cold in winter and I could not go. Since we have a lot of fun Izu, we have chosen the check-in time at 12 o'clock so that we can slowly put the hot spring on the next day. Therefore I think that I want you to continue checkout at 12 o'clock. It was one of the inns I would definitely stay at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

最初の印象 古いが頑張ってるなぁと。 歩くと床がミシミシ。そしてエレベーターが無い! ホームページとの差はあったのは大浴場。とてもこじんまりしていて笑。 でも夕食、朝食はとても美味しく頂きました!そして部屋風呂が最高!! ... Read more 最初の印象 古いが頑張ってるなぁと。 歩くと床がミシミシ。そしてエレベーターが無い! ホームページとの差はあったのは大浴場。とてもこじんまりしていて笑。 でも夕食、朝食はとても美味しく頂きました!そして部屋風呂が最高!! 食事は部屋食で、海も見え良い環境。しかし、私達はお酒を飲まないので、夕食の出方が遅いがイライラと。 部屋食だったのですが、次のお料理がながなが来なくて、、、 食べたいのに来るのに時間がありすぎて お腹が満たされてしまって。 お酒を飲む方と飲まない私達みたいな 両方の食事の出し方の差を変えて貰うと大変うれしいです。 古さは感じられましたが、とても清潔にされていて 気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 是非またお伺いしたい宿でした。ありがとうございました。

First impression Old is working hard. The floor is a misery when walking. And there is no elevator! There was a big bathroom with the difference from the homepage. It was very small and haha. But dinner, breakfast was very delicious! And room bath is the best! ! The meal is room meal, environment with good sea view. However, we do not drink, so we have a dinner late but I am irritated. It was room meal, but the next dish did not come in., There was too much time to come to want to eat, my stomach was filled. I'm very happy to change the difference between how to eat both those who drink alcohol and we do not drink. Although I felt oldness, I was able to spend pleasantly being kept very clean. It was a lodging you wanted to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

到着時間が最終チェックインの時間をだいぶ過ぎてしまったにもかかわらずとても親切に対応していただきました!本当ありがとうございました!御夕食がとても美味しいとレビューに記載があったので、次回は御夕食付きのプランでまた利用させて頂きたいと思いま... Read more 到着時間が最終チェックインの時間をだいぶ過ぎてしまったにもかかわらずとても親切に対応していただきました!本当ありがとうございました!御夕食がとても美味しいとレビューに記載があったので、次回は御夕食付きのプランでまた利用させて頂きたいと思います!露天風呂の室内の温度もとてもちょうどよくとっても癒されました!ありがとうございました!

Despite the fact that the arrival time has exceeded the time of the final check-in too much, I was dealt with very kindly! Thank you so much! I had a description on the review that the dinner was very tasty, so I would like to use again with the plan with dinner next time! The temperature inside the outdoor bath was also quite well healed very much! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

宿泊時は、本当に何もしないで 部屋に引きこもっていただけですが、 広いお部屋と心地いいお風呂のおかげで、身も心も癒される素晴らしい休暇になりました。 ありがとうございます

When I stayed, I did not really do anything but I was withdrawing from the room, but thanks to the spacious room and comfortable bath, it became a wonderful vacation that healed my body and mind. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

まず部屋のお風呂が眺め、雰囲気ともにとても良かった。山と海を眺めながら、人を気にせずぼうっと入れる。食事も朝夕ともによく、いかにも伊豆らしい懐石でありながら、気が利いている。伊豆の地酒との相性もとてもよい。宿への唯一の不満は宿泊した4階まで... Read more まず部屋のお風呂が眺め、雰囲気ともにとても良かった。山と海を眺めながら、人を気にせずぼうっと入れる。食事も朝夕ともによく、いかにも伊豆らしい懐石でありながら、気が利いている。伊豆の地酒との相性もとてもよい。宿への唯一の不満は宿泊した4階まで階段しか上り下りの手段がないこと。ただ構造上仕方ないし、トータルではとても満足。また機会があれば行きたいと思う。

First of all the bathroom in the room was awesome and the atmosphere was very good. While watching the mountains and the sea, do not mind bothering. Both meals are good in the morning and the evening, and although it is a kaiseki like Izu, it is attractive. It is also very compatible with Izu's local sake. The only dissatisfaction to the inn is that there is no means to climb upstairs only up to the 4th floor where we stayed. It's just a matter of structure, and I am very satisfied with the total. I also want to go if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

この度は、お世話になりました。 娘へのお誕生日プレゼントのお気遣い、ありがとうございます。 お部屋のお風呂は とても良かったです。何度も入り温度もこの時期にありがたいぬるめで、ゆったりとつかれました。 お食事も朝夕とても美味しく大満足... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 娘へのお誕生日プレゼントのお気遣い、ありがとうございます。 お部屋のお風呂は とても良かったです。何度も入り温度もこの時期にありがたいぬるめで、ゆったりとつかれました。 お食事も朝夕とても美味しく大満足です。 朝刊のサービスも良かったです。 階段もフカフカの絨毯で、落ちても怪我しなそうな感じでした。 ただ、とても残念だったのが、お部屋がカビ臭くお布団も臭くて少し湿気をおびていた事です。 アロマや、蚊取り線香で誤魔化しましたが拭いきれませんでした。 それと、月の雫の露天がかなりぬるぬるしていました。 でも、この二点以上にサービス、お食事、お部屋のお風呂が素晴らしかったので、もっと近くならきっと1人でまた訪れる程癒される温泉旅館でした。 何もしない贅沢を堪能しました。 改善されたら良いなと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for your concern for your birthday gift to my daughter. The bathroom in the room was very good. The temperature entering many times also was relaxed with a lukewarm feeling at this time. The meal is very delicious and very satisfying in the morning and evening. The morning newspaper service was also good. The stairs were also rugged carpets, and it seemed like I was injured when I fell. However, it was very disappointing that the room was stinky and the futon was also smelly and it was a little humid. It was devastated by aroma and mosquito coil, but it could not be cleaned. Also, the moon's droplet was quite slimy. However, service, meal, bath of room was wonderful over these two points, so if it was nearer it was surely healed hot spring inn it was healed again. I enjoyed luxury not doing anything. I thought it would be better if I could improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

この度はお世話になりました。とても素敵な露天風呂付きのお部屋で、目の前に海が広がり、地平線を眺めながらの食事をとり、日常では味わえない一時を過ごす事が出来て大変満足でした。 ただ、お部屋のエアコンが少し異音を出していて、たまたま耳栓を... Read more この度はお世話になりました。とても素敵な露天風呂付きのお部屋で、目の前に海が広がり、地平線を眺めながらの食事をとり、日常では味わえない一時を過ごす事が出来て大変満足でした。 ただ、お部屋のエアコンが少し異音を出していて、たまたま耳栓を持っていたので良かったのですが、少しご確認頂いた方がよろしいかと。 それと、大浴場へも行きましたが、露天風呂へ向かう際の塀は、はっきり言って女性には如何な物かと思います。 実際途中まで歩いて行った時に、男性が露天風呂へ向かい出した気配で振り返ったら、少し間から見えていました。それに、無数の薮蚊がいて露天風呂まで行くにも行けず、結局引き返して部屋の露天風呂で済ます事にしました。 実際主人は露天風呂で3ヵ所も蚊に刺されたと言っていました。 その2点の改善を是非お願いしたいと思います。 総合的には大変満足出来ましたので、また是非行きたい宿の一つとなりました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. In the room with a very nice outdoor bath, the sea spreads in front of me, I took a meal while watching the horizon, I was very satisfied to be able to spend a temporary taste in daily life. However, the air conditioning in the room was a bit unusual and it happened that I had an earplug by chance, but should I have confirmed it a little? Also, although I also went to the public bath, I think the wall when going to the outdoor bath clearly, and what kind of thing it is for women. Actually when I walked around half way, when I turned around with a sign that the man headed to the outdoor bath, it was visible from a little while ago. Besides, there are countless mosquitoes, so we can not go to the outdoor bath, and after all we decided to go back to the outdoor bath in the room. In fact the master said that three places were bitten by mosquitoes in an outdoor bath. I would like to ask for improvement on these two points. Overall, I was satisfied very much, so it was one of the inns I would definitely go to. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

台風が直撃でどうなるかと心配しましたが、施設の方が出発前から丁寧に対応して下さり、良かったです。お部屋のベッドも寝心地良く、食事も夕食、朝食どちらもとても美味しかったです。 チェックアウトも12時だったので、 ゆっくり過ごす事が出来まし... Read more 台風が直撃でどうなるかと心配しましたが、施設の方が出発前から丁寧に対応して下さり、良かったです。お部屋のベッドも寝心地良く、食事も夕食、朝食どちらもとても美味しかったです。 チェックアウトも12時だったので、 ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 夕方から悪天候だったのが心残りです。 夕焼けが見える良い天気の時に ぜひまた泊まりに伺いたいとおもいます。大浴場も夜は貸し切りで入る事が出来、優雅な時間を過ごせました。

I was worried about how the typhoon would be hit by direct hit, but it was good that the facility corresponded politely from before the departure. Bed of room was comfortable, too, and meal, dinner, breakfast were both very delicious. The checkout was also 12 o'clock so I was able to spend it slowly. It is a regret that the weather was bad from the evening. I would like to ask you to stay again when it is fine weather where sunset glow is visible. I could spend a graceful time by entering a large public bath with private holiday on holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.U(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

初めての伊豆旅行でしたが、とても良い旅になりました。 お部屋も客室露天風呂がついており、そこから相模湾が一望できて良い景色でした。 日の出も見ることができ、満足です。 料理も朝も夜も大変満足いくものでした。 ちょっとしたトラブルも迅... Read more 初めての伊豆旅行でしたが、とても良い旅になりました。 お部屋も客室露天風呂がついており、そこから相模湾が一望できて良い景色でした。 日の出も見ることができ、満足です。 料理も朝も夜も大変満足いくものでした。 ちょっとしたトラブルも迅速に対応していただき感謝しております。

It was my first trip to Izu, but it was a very nice trip. Room was also good sightseeing that outdoor bath was attached, we could see Sagami Bay there from there. I can see the sunrise, I am satisfied. Cooking, morning and night was very satisfying. Thank you for quickly handling small troubles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese-style room

画像の部屋の様子がとても綺麗だったので、いさり火さんに決めました。結果大満足です。お部屋の眺めも最高で、夕食も朝食も大変美味しかったです。夫婦ともに食が細い為、少なめプランがあってとても助かりました。 特に朝食の伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても美... Read more 画像の部屋の様子がとても綺麗だったので、いさり火さんに決めました。結果大満足です。お部屋の眺めも最高で、夕食も朝食も大変美味しかったです。夫婦ともに食が細い為、少なめプランがあってとても助かりました。 特に朝食の伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても美味しくて、結果普段食べないご飯の量もペロリと平らげてしまいました。 アロマディフューザーを選んで部屋に持っていけるのと、セルフで美味しいコーヒーと紅茶をフリーで飲めるのが大変嬉しいサービスでした。 大浴場も、部屋風呂も、夏にはちょうどいいぬるめの湯加減で、かつ汗切れも良く、肌がツヤツヤになりと、嬉しい事尽くめでした。 一泊二日でしたが、日頃の疲れが吹っ飛びました。本当にありがとうございました。

Since the state of the image room was very beautiful, I chose fire as a bullshit. The result is satisfactory. The view of the room was also the best, and the dinner and the breakfast were very delicious. Because the food is thin for both couples, there was a little plan and it was very helpful. Especially the miso soup of the Ise shrimp at breakfast was very delicious, so the amount of rice which I normally do not eat has also flattened with pelori. It was a very pleasant service to pick an aromatic diffuser and bring it to the room and to drink coffee and tea that is self-taste free. Both the public bath and the room bath were good at lukewarm water in the summer, and the sweat cut was also good, as the skin got shiny, it was a pleasant thing. Although it was two nights, the daily fatigue blew away. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

お部屋が12室ということで、露天風呂も無料で、夜の遅い時間より自由に貸切で使えました。仲居さんの対応お話も、とても親切で、チェクアウトもお昼までとゆったり過ごせで、とても落ち着いた空間でした。 お部屋の露天風呂よりも貸切露天風呂がオススメ... Read more お部屋が12室ということで、露天風呂も無料で、夜の遅い時間より自由に貸切で使えました。仲居さんの対応お話も、とても親切で、チェクアウトもお昼までとゆったり過ごせで、とても落ち着いた空間でした。 お部屋の露天風呂よりも貸切露天風呂がオススメです。 家族的なご対応ありがとうございました。

By saying that the room has 12 rooms, the outdoor bath was free, and it was possible to use it by charter freely than the late time of the night. Nakai's correspondence story was also very kind, and I could spend relaxing the cheek out until noon, and it was a very calm space. Private outdoor bath is recommended more than outdoor bath in the room. Thank you for your family response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

夫婦2人の久しぶりの旅行、ゆったり心地よく満足でした。ありがとうございました。従業員の方の対応も程よく、お部屋の露店ヒノキ風呂、最高でした。手作りいちごジャム、ありがとうございました。

The couple's two years of journey, relaxed comfortably was satisfactory. Thank you very much. The correspondence of the employee was moderate, and the stalls of the room Hinoki bath, it was the highest. Handmade strawberry jam, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

先日はありがとうございました! とても感じの良い対応をしてくださいまして、とても良い旅の想い出となりました。 また伊豆へ行く際には利用させていただきます!

Thank you for the other day! It made me feel very good, it was my memory of a very good trip. I will also use it when going to Izu!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

山に囲まれた宿、天気もよく空気が綺麗で鶯の鳴き声しか聞こえずとても静かで気持ちよかったです。館内はとても清潔感があり、早朝入浴中海から朝日が登のがとても素晴らしかった。 従業員の方も優しく、食事は部屋食で朝、夜とも従業員の方がとても謙虚に... Read more 山に囲まれた宿、天気もよく空気が綺麗で鶯の鳴き声しか聞こえずとても静かで気持ちよかったです。館内はとても清潔感があり、早朝入浴中海から朝日が登のがとても素晴らしかった。 従業員の方も優しく、食事は部屋食で朝、夜とも従業員の方がとても謙虚に対応してくださり気遣いも素晴らしく、美味しく頂きました、量控えめのプランでしたが食事を残してしまい申し訳なく思います。金目の煮付けの味は丁度よく美味しくいただきました 是非また行きたいお宿の一つになりました!大変お世話になりました。

The accommodation surrounded by the mountains, the weather was good, the air was clean, only the bark of the cypress was heard, it was very quiet and comfortable. There was a very clean feeling inside the hall, and it was very wonderful that the morning sun rising from the early morning bathing season. The employee was also gentle, the meal was a room meal, the employees responded very modestly both in the morning and at night, the worried care, the delicious it was delicious, the amount was a modest plan, but I left the meal I am sorry. The taste of the golden boiled flavor was delicious just fine It definitely became one of the inns I want to go again! Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

彼女と始めての旅行で、場所を伊豆と決めただけで、旅館は全て運まかせで、ネットで探しました。 僕の自宅に帰ってきた時の感想ははぁ~いい旅行だったでした! まさにいさり火ロスです… また行きたい日々思ってます… 何が良かったって料理が抜... Read more 彼女と始めての旅行で、場所を伊豆と決めただけで、旅館は全て運まかせで、ネットで探しました。 僕の自宅に帰ってきた時の感想ははぁ~いい旅行だったでした! まさにいさり火ロスです… また行きたい日々思ってます… 何が良かったって料理が抜群に美味しかったです! 東京に住んでいて、美味しい物は全て東京に集まると思っていた自分が恥ずかしい! ここにも美味しい物があった! 海沿いなので、お刺身が美味しいのは当たり前ですが、他の料理も唸るほどの美味しさ! 僕は最後の金目鯛のお茶漬けが絶品でした! ボリュームもあり、最後お腹一杯でしたが、このお茶漬けは別腹でした! この感動は食べて感じてください! 旅館の設備から、接客応対と全てがパーフェクト! 本当におすすめの旅館です! また絶対に行きます! PSこのコメントは旅館の方に頼まれてません! 自発的に書いてます!

With my first trip with her, I just decided the place to be Izu, and I searched the internet for all the inns. The impression when I came back to my house was a good trip! It is just burning fire for sure ... I want to go again ... I am thinking ... what I thought was good was outstandingly delicious! I am embarrassed myself that I thought that all the delicious things will gather in Tokyo, living in Tokyo! There was also a delicious thing here! Because it is by the seas, it is commonplace that the sashimi is delicious, but the other dishes are also groovy delicious! I was the best omazukuri of the last gold eye snapper! There was a volume, it was my last honor, but this Ochazuke was another belly! Please feel eating this impression! From the facilities of the inn, guest reception and everything is perfect! Really recommended Ryokan! I definitely will go! PS This comment is not asked by the inn! I write voluntarily!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-26

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda Room 302

高齢の母には予約時のお部屋のご配慮をはじめ、色々とご親切にしていただき感謝申し上げます。 大浴場までの階段と、浴場内につかまるところがないのが少し不安だったようですが、お部屋からの眺めも良く、お食事も美味しく、ゆったりした時間を贅沢に過ご... Read more 高齢の母には予約時のお部屋のご配慮をはじめ、色々とご親切にしていただき感謝申し上げます。 大浴場までの階段と、浴場内につかまるところがないのが少し不安だったようですが、お部屋からの眺めも良く、お食事も美味しく、ゆったりした時間を贅沢に過ごすことができました。 機会があればまた伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

To my elderly mother, thank you for consideration of the room at the time of booking, thank you for your kindness. Although it seems that there was not a stairway to the public bath and stairs to be caught in the bathhouse, the view from the room was good, the meal was delicious, I was able to spend relaxing time luxuriously. I would like to ask again if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

Mr./Ms. C.CS(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-19

Room 302 with private own-source hot water outdoor bath with a view [10 math + large veranda]

お部屋も古いながらガラスなどの清掃もしっかりされておりました。 お食事も、お風呂も満足しています。 仲居さんの接客ですが大分不満に思っています。 色々とありますが、一つだけ申し上げるならば最後の送り出しの際ですが、私達はいつもギリギリ... Read more お部屋も古いながらガラスなどの清掃もしっかりされておりました。 お食事も、お風呂も満足しています。 仲居さんの接客ですが大分不満に思っています。 色々とありますが、一つだけ申し上げるならば最後の送り出しの際ですが、私達はいつもギリギリまで旅館を堪能するのでチェックアウトギリギリまで滞在致します。 12時チェックアウトと謳われておりましたので12時に帰りましたが、その際の仲居さんの対応には大不満です。 その後他のお客様がお見えになるのでお忙しいとは思いますが、ニコリともせず言葉だけのありがとうございますで、早く帰って欲しいという感じに取れました。 旅館全てが良くても、最後にがっかりし台無しになりました。 そのお方の対応だけで全てが台無しになる事もあります。

Cleanliness of glass etc was also solid firm though room was old, too. Meals and baths are satisfied. I am awfully dissatisfied with Nakai's customer service. Although there are various, if it says only one, it is the case of last delivery, we will always stay at the check-in until check-out until we can not miss the ryokan. I was declared check out at 12 o'clock so I returned home at 12 o'clock, but I am very dissatisfied with Nakai's response at that time. Although I think that other customers will be able to see afterwards, I think that I am busy, thank you for not only Nicori but also words, so I was able to take it as soon as possible that I wanted to return. Even if all the inns are good, I was disappointed at the end and spoiled. Everything may be ruined with just that person 's correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Room 302 with private own-source hot water outdoor bath with a view [10 math + large veranda]

大浴場が貸切に出来るのが珍しくて、大満足でした。また行きたいと思います。

It was rare that it was unusual for a large public bath to be available for private use. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

お風呂もご飯も素晴らしく、とてもゆっくりできました! ありがとうございました。 また伺います!

Both the bath and the rice were wonderful, so I could relax very much! Thank you very much. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Japanese-style room

まさにリラックス。ゆったりのんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。チェックアウトが12時なのはとても良かったです。朝食後、お風呂に入れました。 入室してすぐは、部屋がとても寒く、エアコンもなかなかききません。運転疲れの主人は、自分で... Read more まさにリラックス。ゆったりのんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。チェックアウトが12時なのはとても良かったです。朝食後、お風呂に入れました。 入室してすぐは、部屋がとても寒く、エアコンもなかなかききません。運転疲れの主人は、自分で布団を出して寝ました。食事の担当の方が、襖を引ける事を教えてくださり、その後は暖かく過ごせました。この食事の担当方がとても気さくで朗らかで明るく、気持ちの良い対応をされる方でした。 お風呂は源泉が高温なので仕方ないのですが、とにかく熱い!撹拌しまくってやっと適温。にごり湯で気持ちの良いお湯なんですが、、、。掛け流しの魅力と、撹拌する手間、やはり掛け流しが勝つのかな、、、。 食事は盛りだくさんの魚づくし。肉食の私たちは一年分くらいの魚を食べました。どれも新鮮でとても美味しい。朝食は干物とお米が選べました。干物も黒米も美味しかったです。 宿前の細道もスリルがあって良い思い出になりました。 また伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

Just relax. I could relax relaxedly. Thank you very much. It was very nice to have check-out at 12 o'clock. After breakfast, I took a bath. Immediately after entering the room, the room is very cold and air conditioning is not easy. The owner of driving fatigue left his futon on his own and went to bed. The person in charge of meal taught me to draw the sliding door, and after that I could spend warmly. The person in charge of this meal was very friendly, cheerful, bright, and a person who was able to respond pleasantly. There is no choice in the bath because the source is hot, but anyway it's hot! It stirs and it is finally suitable temperature. Although it is a comfortable hot water with Nigoro ,,,,,. Whether it is the appeal of hanging sashimi, the labor of stirring, still the hanging snowfall will win. Meal is full of fish. In carnivorism we ate fish for about a year. Everything is fresh and very delicious. I chose dried fish and rice for breakfast. Dried and black rice was also delicious. There was also a thrill in the narrow road in front of the inn and it became good memories. I would like to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Japanese-style room

1泊ですが、とてものんびり過ごせました、ありがとうございます。夕飯、朝ご飯ともに美味しいかったです。量が多くて食べきれなかったのが残念でした。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

I stayed for 1 night, but I was able to spend it very slowly, thank you. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. I was sorry that the amount was too large to eat. If there is opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.R(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda Room 302

1月4日から5日の二日間、お世話になりありがとうございました。 行きしな、こんな狭い道の先に宿はあるのかなという道でしたが、素敵なお宿が待っていてくれました*ˊᵕˋ* ホテルの方が表に出て、お迎えをしていただき、ロビーでウェルカムドリン... Read more 1月4日から5日の二日間、お世話になりありがとうございました。 行きしな、こんな狭い道の先に宿はあるのかなという道でしたが、素敵なお宿が待っていてくれました*ˊᵕˋ* ホテルの方が表に出て、お迎えをしていただき、ロビーでウェルカムドリンクのお抹茶とお茶菓子でおもてなししていただきました。お部屋に入ったら海が見える素敵なロケーションのちょうどよい位置に掘りごたつがあり、ほっこりできました!お部屋の露天風呂からも海が一望でき、最高の贅沢でした。お部屋の露天風呂は寒かったせいか少しぬるかったです。大浴場は21時から翌朝の11時まで貸切風呂でこんな広いところを貸切!?っていうくらいの贅沢です!大浴場から露天風呂までは少し歩くのですが、寒かったですがなんか風情があり素敵でした!ゆっくりお風呂を満喫できて大満足です。夕食はダイニングでいろり火を含めた会席料理で料理長自慢の数々のお料理が美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。朝も伊勢海老のお味噌汁がとても美味しく、朝から夕食のような豪華なお食事でした。スタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で親切に対応していただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。また是非行きたい!!と思わせていただけるお宿で大満足でリフレッシュできました。どうもありがとうございました\ ♪♪ /

Thank you for being indebted for two days from January 4th to 5th. Although it was a way to go, there was a hotel in front of such a narrow street, a wonderful inn was waiting for me * 'ᵕ' * The hotel comes out to the table, pick you up and pick you up in the lobby We had hospitality with green tea of ​​welcome drink and sweet candy. When I entered the room I dig in a nice location with a nice location where the sea can be seen, and I got a little smile! The sea was overlooked from the outdoor bath of the room, it was the highest luxury. Because the cold weather in the room was a bit lukewarm. The public bath is open from 21 o'clock to 11 o'clock of the next morning and we reserve such a wide place with a private bath! What? It's a luxury! From the public bath to the outdoor bath, I walked a bit, but it was cold but something tasty and nice! I am satisfied very much that I can enjoy the bath slowly. Dinner was a dinning and a variety of dishes boasted of delicious cuisine with delicious dishes, including delicious fire, filled with taste and stomach. The miso soup of Ise shrimp was very delicious in the morning, and it was luxurious meal like dinner from the morning. Everyone of the staff responded kindly with a smile, I was able to spend very comfortably. I definitely want to go there again! ! I was able to refresh with great satisfaction at the hotel where I could think. Thank you very much \ ♪ ♪ /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda Room 302

最高の食事と気配りの行き届いた接客・サービスに大満足です。また来たいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied with the best food and attentive service and service. I would like to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Room 302 with private own-source hot water outdoor bath with a view [10 math + large veranda]

とても有意義な時間となりました。ありがとうございます。仕事の関係であまり長くはいられませんでしたが、最後の最後までお世話になりました。また機会があれば行きたいと思います。 次は食事も頂ければいいなと思っています。

It was a very meaningful time. Thank you very much. I could not get too long because of my work but I was indebted to the last minute. I also would like to go if there is opportunity. Next time I think that you can have a meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-01

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

楽しみにしてた夕食は少し残念でしたが…掛け流し源泉はとても楽しめました。大浴場の無料貸しきりも大満足でした。新品種のお米には感動させていただきました。お世話様でした。ありがとうございました。

I was sorry for the dinner I was looking forward to ... I was able to enjoy the drainage source so much. The free rental of the public bathhouse was also very satisfying. I was touched by the new varieties of rice. It was kind of you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-21

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

非常親切及貼心的服務,雖然房型內部有些陳舊,但不影響整體的感覺,仍然是讓人感到舒適的氛圍。只是本次預訂的房型在戶外淋浴的配置上有點隱私的疑慮,除此之外無可挑剔!

Very cordial and intimate service, although the room type some old, but does not affect the overall feeling, is still people feel comfortable atmosphere. But this booking room type in the outdoor shower configuration a little privacy concerns, in addition to impeccable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Japanese-style room

この度は素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。ちょっとした会話から、娘のデザートを変更頂いたり、母への喜寿のお祝いのプレゼントを頂いたり、素晴らし料理やお風呂だけでない、一段上のサービスを頂けました。 次は連泊で伺いたいと思います。 ... Read more この度は素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。ちょっとした会話から、娘のデザートを変更頂いたり、母への喜寿のお祝いのプレゼントを頂いたり、素晴らし料理やお風呂だけでない、一段上のサービスを頂けました。 次は連泊で伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful time this time. From a bit of conversation, I got my daughter 's dessert, changed my daughter' s celebration gift for my mother, got a superb service not only from the wonderful cuisine and the bath. Next time I would like to ask at consecutive nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-15

Japanese-style room

先日は、お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 ひとり旅に、いさり火さんを選んで正解でした。 お食事が朝晩とも部屋食だつたので、仲居さんには大変お世話になりました。東京で営業をされて、数年前からいさり火で働いていらっしゃるとのこと... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 ひとり旅に、いさり火さんを選んで正解でした。 お食事が朝晩とも部屋食だつたので、仲居さんには大変お世話になりました。東京で営業をされて、数年前からいさり火で働いていらっしゃるとのことで、何だか親近感を持つとともに、私の仕事の活力になりそうです。 部屋の露天風呂には、夜と日の出の2回ゆったり入り、日頃の煩わしい毎日から開放されました。 食事も料理長自家製の様々なお料理がとっても美味しく目にも楽しかったです。次回も主人か妹と来たいと思います。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much. It was a correct answer by chose Mr. Takeshi as a solo travel alone. We ate the room with me eating in the morning, so I was indebted to Nakai. I have been working in Tokyo and working for a couple of years with a fire for several years, so I feel somewhat intimate and it will become vitality of my work. In the open-air bath of the room, it entered relaxedly twice, night and sunrise, and was released from everyday annoying everyday. The meal was also chefs and various homemade dishes were very delicious and enjoyable to the eyes. I would like to come with my husband or sister next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

リラックスできるお宿でした。また泊まりたい!と思える、そして友人達に「泊まってみて」と言えるお宿です。

It was a relaxing inn. I want to stay again! It is an inn that you can think, and friends can say "stay and stay".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Japanese-style room

畳が新しく、い草のいい香りで、入った瞬間から癒されました。 温泉はお部屋のお風呂も大浴場もとてもよかったです。 大浴場が時間で制限や予約なく貸切風呂になるところもとてもよかったです。 大浴場の露天風呂が熱すぎて夜に入れなかったのが少し... Read more 畳が新しく、い草のいい香りで、入った瞬間から癒されました。 温泉はお部屋のお風呂も大浴場もとてもよかったです。 大浴場が時間で制限や予約なく貸切風呂になるところもとてもよかったです。 大浴場の露天風呂が熱すぎて夜に入れなかったのが少し残念でしたが、 翌日、貸切風呂もチェックアウトも時間が少し過ぎてしまったのに出るのを催促される感じもなく、ゆっくりさせていただき、子供連れとしては大変ありがたかったです。 大浴場のアメニティもしっかりしていて清潔感がありとてもよかったです。 ご飯は海鮮がとても美味しくバランスも良くて満足でした。ボリューム的には肉料理があと一品くらいあると若い人がもっと満足できるのかなと感じましたが、私たちは満足です。 スタッフの方々もみなさんとても感じが良くて居心地がよかったです。 良い旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Tatami is new, it is a nice scent of weeds, healed from the moment I entered. Both the bath and the big bathhouse in the hot spring was very good. It was also great that the public bathhouse became a rental bath without limitation or reservation in time. Although it was a bit disappointing that the outdoor bath in the large public bath was too hot to enter in the evening, On the next day, I did not feel like being asked to go out for a private bath and check out even though it took a while but I got slow, I was very thankful as a child. The bathroom amenities are also solid and there is a feeling of cleanliness It was very good. The rice was satisfying with the seafood being very tasty and well-balanced. Volume-like meat dish felt that if there is one more item, I feel that young people are more satisfied, but we are satisfied. Everyone of the staff was very comfortable feeling very much. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-01

Japanese-style room

お世話になりました。 母の誕生日、良い思い出になりました。 板長さんから「自家製ジャム」を頂き、母も喜んでました。 大浴場の椅子を「腰の悪い人用」に1つでも良いので入れて欲しいと思いました。 細かいところまでお掃除が行き... Read more お世話になりました。 母の誕生日、良い思い出になりました。 板長さんから「自家製ジャム」を頂き、母も喜んでました。 大浴場の椅子を「腰の悪い人用」に1つでも良いので入れて欲しいと思いました。 細かいところまでお掃除が行き届いてました。 後、お料理も量が多くて満足でした。 布団は腰の悪い人には薄すぎだった様です。 生憎の天気でしたが私達(娘、甥っ子)も母ものんびりしました。

thank you for helping me. Mother's birthday, it was a good memory. I got "Homemade jam" from Mr. Chairman and my mother was happy. I thought that I want you to put a chair of a large public bath for "a person with poor waist" because it may be one. Cleaning was able to reach everything in detail. Afterwards, the dishes were also satisfying as the amount was large. It seems that the futon was too thin for those with poor waist. It was unfortunate weather, but we (relaxed daughter, nephew) and my mother were relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

彼女の誕生日プレゼントにいさり火さんをチョイスさせて頂きましたが、結果としては大満足でした。 HPに掲載されている通りに、『何もしない贅沢な時間』を到着した段階から味わうことが出来、とても心地よいゆったりとした2人だけの時間を過ごすことが... Read more 彼女の誕生日プレゼントにいさり火さんをチョイスさせて頂きましたが、結果としては大満足でした。 HPに掲載されている通りに、『何もしない贅沢な時間』を到着した段階から味わうことが出来、とても心地よいゆったりとした2人だけの時間を過ごすことが出来ました。担当して下さいました仲居さんはとてもフレンドリーで気遣い心配りをして頂き感謝申し上げます。 他の皆さまがレビューされている事と重複しますが、夕飯・朝食共にとても豪華かつ優美でした。特に地の海鮮物は珍しいおさかなのお刺身を食べることが出来て貴重な経験をさせて頂きました。夕飯の御造りと朝食のお吸い物は是非とも食べて頂きたいです。サプライズで用意して頂いたケーキも美味しく、結局彼女が1ホールを全て平らげてしまいました…。 温泉については部屋風呂(今回は202号室に宿泊しました)からの眺めが素晴らしく、お風呂から眼前に広がる相模灘を見ていると日頃の雑念を全て忘れさせてくれる景色でした。今回は曇天であったために少々残念ではありましたが、快晴であれば夜も綺麗な星空を眺められたのでは?と思いを馳せた次第です。ここは次回宿泊の口実にしたいですね(笑) その他書きたい事は山積みではありますが、以上を持って今回滞在への感謝の気持ちとさせて頂きます。本当にありがとうございました。

I chose a brief chair for her birthday gift, but I was satisfied as a result. As was posted on HP, I was able to taste from the stage when I arrived at "luxurious time not doing anything", and I was able to spend time with just two people who was very comfortable and relaxed. Mr. Nakai who was in charge appreciate being very friendly and caring and worried. It duplicates what everyone else is reviewing, but both dinner and breakfast were very luxurious and graceful. Especially the seafood on the ground we were able to eat rare fish sashimi and gave us a valuable experience. We would like to have dinner and soup of breakfast by all means. The cake prepared at the surprise is also delicious, after all she has flattened all the holes .... As for the hot springs, the view from the room bath (this time we stayed in room 202) was wonderful, and when I was watching the Sagami Nada spreading from the bath to the eyes, it was a scenery that makes me forget all my daily idiosyncrasies. It was a bit disappointing because it was cloudy this time, but if it is fine we could have seen the beautiful starry sky at night as well? It was up to it thought. I would like to make it an excuse for my next stay here (lol) Although I want to write other things, it is a pile of mountains, but I will be grateful for your stay this time with more. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Room 302 with private own-source hot water outdoor bath with a view [10 math + large veranda]

優雅にプライベートなひと時を過ごすことができました。 夕食朝食共にとても美味しくいただきました。大満足の宿です。是非もう一度は来たいです。

I was able to spend elegantly private time. Dinner We ate breakfast very delicious. It is a satisfying accommodation. I definitely want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-23

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

この度はお世話になりました。 夫の転職祝いの旅でした。お部屋もイメージ通りで担当の方も感じよく、旅にテーマにしていた「のんびりする」を満喫できました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 何もせずにご馳走を食べたせいか朝になっても空腹... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 夫の転職祝いの旅でした。お部屋もイメージ通りで担当の方も感じよく、旅にテーマにしていた「のんびりする」を満喫できました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。 何もせずにご馳走を食べたせいか朝になっても空腹にならず朝食がほとんど手を付けられなかったのが心残りです。(夫が1、5人分食べたのでよかったのかもしれませんが。w) 夫も本当に寛げたようです。ありがとうございました。 一点 クローゼットにロングコートが掛けられなかったのが気になりました。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a trip of my husband's change of job change. The rooms were also in good condition as well as those in charge, so I was able to fully enjoy "relaxing" which was the theme of traveling. The meal was also very delicious. Because I ate a dish without doing anything, I am unhappy that I could not afford to eat breakfast almost without getting hungry in the morning. (It may have been good because my husband ate 1,5 people.) Well, my husband seems to have really relaxed. Thank you very much. I was concerned that a long coat was not hung on a single closet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-11

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

先日は、早く着きすぎてしまいましたが、とても丁寧な対応をして頂き、有難う御座いました。夜、グランバル公園に行く為に、夕食の時間等にも御気遣い頂き誠に感謝しております。また、季節を変えて、家族で伺わせて頂きます。宜しくお願い致します。

The other day I arrived early too soon, but thank you very much for taking care of the correspondence, thank you. In the evening, in order to go to the Granbull Park, I truly appreciate your concern for dinner time etc. Also, I change the seasons and I will ask you with my family. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

いさり火の皆様へ この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。大変満喫することができ、素晴らしい滞在となりました。 「何もしない贅沢」を心から味わいました。 一番の満足ポイントは女将さんとの会話です。気さくにお話いただき... Read more いさり火の皆様へ この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。大変満喫することができ、素晴らしい滞在となりました。 「何もしない贅沢」を心から味わいました。 一番の満足ポイントは女将さんとの会話です。気さくにお話いただき、また、お料理の説明も一つ一つ大変丁寧で、全体を通して心が感じられました。(上から目線でスイマセン) 次なる満足ポイントは、やはりお食事です。ボリュームがあり、見た目にも大変美しく、味も申し分ありませんでした。 そして、三点目の満足ポイントは、客室の温泉風呂です。入りたい時にすぐに入れるのが良いですね。お風呂から上がった時に少し冷んやりする今くらいの時期が良いのかもしれませんね。 全体を通して、本当に大満足な滞在でした。伊豆の常宿となりそうです。 また是非利用します!

Thank you very much for everyone for the fire soon. We were able to enjoy very much and it made a wonderful stay. I have tasted "Luxury not doing anything" from the bottom of my heart. The most satisfying point is the conversation with the lady general. We talked to each other gently, and also the explanation of the dishes was extremely polite one by one, and the heart was felt throughout. (Sirimasen with your eyes from above) Next point of satisfaction is your meal. There was a volume, it was very beautiful in appearance, and the taste was satisfactory. And the third point of satisfaction is the hot spring bath in the guest room. It is good to put in immediately when you want to enter. It may be good for about a moment to cool down slightly when you get out of the bath. Throughout, it was a really satisfying stay. It is likely to be Izu's regular. I will also use it by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-11

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

お世話になりました。 初めて利用させて戴き、 びっくりしたのは接客側ですが、笑顔が無さすぎです。 特にチェックアウトの際、女将さんみたいな方が笑顔もなし、お支払いなどはまるで流れ作業な感じでとても残念に思います。 部屋やお風呂もとても快適、... Read more お世話になりました。 初めて利用させて戴き、 びっくりしたのは接客側ですが、笑顔が無さすぎです。 特にチェックアウトの際、女将さんみたいな方が笑顔もなし、お支払いなどはまるで流れ作業な感じでとても残念に思います。 部屋やお風呂もとても快適、源泉掛け流しの風呂で大満足です。 一番の不満は食事です。 種類が少なく、 特にポークのコンフィ、 鮟鱇鍋と鰈&厚揚げの蒸し物は三品、 冷凍並みのお魚を使ってるようで、 特に鮟鱇鍋は生臭さが残り、肉質が硬く、温泉宿巡り趣味でいろんな宿を泊まって来ましたが、この宿みたいに使ってる食材と手抜き料理に久しぶりに驚きました。 朝食もほぼ既成品を並べるだけ、 この料金を取るなら、もう少し手が込んでる料理を研究し、出したほうがリピーター客が出るかだと思います。 最後、部屋の冷蔵庫にやはり飲み物を少し用意されるべき。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for using for the first time, I was surprised at the customer side, but the smile is too little. Especially when I check out, people like Mr. Gen. do not have a smile, payment etc is very regrettable feeling like flowing work. The room and the bath are very comfortable, I am satisfied with the bath with source sprinkling sorrow. The most frustrated is meal. In particular, the composition of the pork, especially the pork's dish, the saucepan and the bamboo & fried steamed food seems to be using three items, fish as frozen as the fish in particular, the fishy odor remains, the meat quality is hard, the meat quality is hard, the hobby of spa injury Although I stayed at various inns, I was surprised after a long absence with the ingredients and handmade dishes I use like this inn. If you take this fee just to arrange the breakfasts almost as well as the ready-made items, I think that it would be better for the repeater customers to come out by researching and cooking more cooked cuisine. Finally, a little drink should be prepared in the refrigerator of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-23

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

昨日は14時のアーリーチェックインに間に合うようお迎えに来ていただき、今日は電車に間に合うよう送って頂きありがとうございました。 また、『いさり火のサザエさん』楽しいお食事の場を作っていただきありがとうございました。 料理長さま、美味し... Read more 昨日は14時のアーリーチェックインに間に合うようお迎えに来ていただき、今日は電車に間に合うよう送って頂きありがとうございました。 また、『いさり火のサザエさん』楽しいお食事の場を作っていただきありがとうございました。 料理長さま、美味しいお食事、お手製の特製イチゴジャムをお祝いに頂きましたことを深謝しております。 とても静かな自然豊かな所で、海を見ながら秋の虫の声を聞き、31歳を無事に迎えることができました。 サザエさんが仰ってくださったので、31歳まだまだこれからやりたい事に沢山チャレンジしていきます!! いさり火の皆さま、本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Yesterday I came to pick you up in time for early check - in at 14 o'clock and thank you for sending me today to catch the train. Also, "Mr. Sasae of Ishibaru" Thank you for making a fun dining room. I am deeply grateful to you for celebrating the chef's chef, delicious meal and homemade special strawberry jam. I was able to welcome 31 years old safely, listening to the voice of insects of autumn while watching the ocean, in a very quiet natural and rich place. As Mr. Sazae said, I am going to challenge a lot for what I want to do still now, 31 years old! ! Thank you very much for all the fire, really nice time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-18

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 特に温泉が良かったように思います。お肌がすべすべ(笑) お部屋についてはもう少し景色を楽しめるようになっていればなお良かったと思います。 洋室でしたのでベット以外でも寛いで景色が見れるような椅... Read more 気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 特に温泉が良かったように思います。お肌がすべすべ(笑) お部屋についてはもう少し景色を楽しめるようになっていればなお良かったと思います。 洋室でしたのでベット以外でも寛いで景色が見れるような椅子があるとか・・ 食事も美味しかったですが、夕食の段取りが少し乱れたのが残念でした。 いずれにしても、ゆっくり骨休めが出来ました。色々と有難うございました。

I used it pleasantly. I think that the hot spring was particularly good. Your skin is smooth (haha) I think that it was still better if you were able to enjoy the scenery a little more about the room. As it was a Western-style room, there was a chair where the view was relaxing except for the bed and the view was scenery. · Although the meal was delicious, it was disappointing that the setup of the dinner was slightly disordered. In any case, I could relax restfully. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-13

[202] king size bed room with open-air spa/40m²(non-smoking)

接客の方すべてがとても良い印象でした。ご飯もとても美味しく、ボリュームも十分。出てくるタイミングもバッチリでした。 建物自体は古いと思いますが、掃除も行き届いており快適な空間だと思いました。 東京からだと若干交通の便の悪さはありますが、... Read more 接客の方すべてがとても良い印象でした。ご飯もとても美味しく、ボリュームも十分。出てくるタイミングもバッチリでした。 建物自体は古いと思いますが、掃除も行き届いており快適な空間だと思いました。 東京からだと若干交通の便の悪さはありますが、是非また行きたいと思いました。

Everyone in the hospitality was a very good impression. The rice is also very tasty and the volume is enough. The timing of coming out was also perfect. I think that the building itself is old, but I thought that the space was clean and comfortable. Although it is somewhat bad for transportation from Tokyo, I thought that I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-06

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

深層放鬆的旅館,每次都餐點都讓人驚艷,晚上的私人澡堂絕對是最享受的部份,非常感謝所有服務人員的親切及認真,很棒的旅程!!

Deep relaxation of the hotel, every time the meal is stunning, the night of the private bath is definitely the most enjoyable part, very grateful to all the staff of the cordial and serious, great journey! The

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-15

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

いさり火 御中 楽しい一晩を過ごさせていただきました。また、夕食も大変美味しくいただきました。 また、忘れ物に対して、すぐに対応願い感謝申し上げます。本日朝に確かに受け取りました。 ご面倒をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。 K

I had a pleasant evening all night long. Also, it was very delicious for dinner. Also, thank you for your immediate response to the forgotten items. I received it certainly this morning. I'm sorry to have troubled you. K

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-01

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

縁側の窓が開放的なガラス張りなのは非常に良いのですが立付けが悪いのか虫が入ってきてしまうように感じました。 それ以外は接客も丁寧で満足です。夕食時には快くわがままを聞いていただきありがとうございました。 サービスも良く良い旅行となりまし... Read more 縁側の窓が開放的なガラス張りなのは非常に良いのですが立付けが悪いのか虫が入ってきてしまうように感じました。 それ以外は接客も丁寧で満足です。夕食時には快くわがままを聞いていただきありがとうございました。 サービスも良く良い旅行となりました。また是非利用させていただきたいです。

It is very good that the window on the edge side is open glass, but I felt that insects came in as if standing was bad. Other than that, customer service is polite and satisfying. Thank you for listening to selfishness pleasantly at dinner time. Service became a good trip well. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-19

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

この度はReluxのサイトを通して予約させていただきました。主人と息子の誕生日旅行という事でお邪魔いたしました。接客がとてもきめ細やかで息子の靴を履かせていただいたり、息子サイズのスリッパを用意していただいたり本当に素敵な旅行になりました。... Read more この度はReluxのサイトを通して予約させていただきました。主人と息子の誕生日旅行という事でお邪魔いたしました。接客がとてもきめ細やかで息子の靴を履かせていただいたり、息子サイズのスリッパを用意していただいたり本当に素敵な旅行になりました。ありがとうございました‼︎お風呂の露天風呂もとても気持ち良く眺めが最高でした‼︎大浴場の貸切はできれば予約制にしていただいた方がよいのかなと感じました。子供を連れて1階にまで降りて空いてなければ待たなければならないので… また機会があればお邪魔させていただきたいです。

I have made reservations through Relux's site this time. I interfere with my husband and son's birthday trip. It was a very nice trip that we were able to wear son 's shoes and prepared son - size slippers, which was very attentive. Thank you very much!気 The outdoor bath of the bath was also very comfortable and the view was the best!感 I felt that it would be better if I could reserve a large public bath if it were possible to make it a reservation system. I have to get down to the first floor with children and I have to wait if I do not have a vacation ... I would like to interfere if I have another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-16

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

2日間ありがとうございました。 日々の忙しさを忘れるくらい、のんびり出来ました。 お風呂から見える海、海にかかった虹が大変きれいで思い出にのこる旅になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに非常に美味しかったです。また、お世話になりたいです。

Thank you for two days. I forgot about the busy days, I was able to relax. The sea seen from the bath, the rainbow over the sea was very beautiful and it was a memorable trip. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I'd also like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-09

Japanese-style room

決め細やかなサービスに家族それぞれの想いでの旅になりました。 また、ぜひ行きたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

It became a trip with each family's thought to a delicate service. Also, I definitely want to go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-08-03

このたびは大変お世話になりました。 生ビールとても美味しかったです。 部屋から見える早朝のいさり火は幻想的で、しばし見入ってしまいました。 海の近くの温泉というと 湯質より景観 というイメージでしたが いさり火さんの湯は しっか... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。 生ビールとても美味しかったです。 部屋から見える早朝のいさり火は幻想的で、しばし見入ってしまいました。 海の近くの温泉というと 湯質より景観 というイメージでしたが いさり火さんの湯は しっかりと温泉らしさを味わうことができました。 お料理も、温かいものは温かくいただくことができ 本当に美味しかったです。 とくに、鯵サンドは斬新でした。 有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. The draft beer was very delicious. Early morning ignition fire seen from the room was fantastic and I quickly saw it. The hot spring near the sea was an image of the scenery rather than the quality of the hot water but the hot spring of the fire was able to taste firmly like the hot spring. Cooking, too, was warm and warm and it was really delicious. In particular, 鯵 sand was innovative. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-02

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

お世話になりました。 ラウンジやお部屋の作り接客サービス良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ海一望の客室露天風呂付きのお部屋をこだわりにして探し予約させていただいたのに、海は見えにくく、部屋の真ん前に鉄塔があり部屋からも海が見え... Read more お世話になりました。 ラウンジやお部屋の作り接客サービス良かったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ海一望の客室露天風呂付きのお部屋をこだわりにして探し予約させていただいたのに、海は見えにくく、部屋の真ん前に鉄塔があり部屋からも海が見えにくくとても残念でした。お風呂お部屋がこのような眺望だとわかるような記載が欲しかったです。海一望ができるとの記載だと想像と違うように思えます。

thank you for helping me. We made lounge and room and customer service was good. Thank you very much. However, although we tried searching for the room with outdoor bath in the sea with overlooking sea, the sea was hard to see, there was a steel tower just in front of the room and the sea was hard to see from the room and it was very disappointing. Bathroom I wanted a statement that you can see that the room is such a view. It seems to be different from imagination if it is stated that you can do a sea overlook.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-01

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

大変おいしい食事をありがとうございました。受付やお部屋の担当者さんやスタッフの皆さんの対応は非常に良くて快適に過ごせました。特に、料理長の特性のマーマレードジャムは、家内にとって忘れられない誕生日プレゼントになりました。誠に有り難うございま... Read more 大変おいしい食事をありがとうございました。受付やお部屋の担当者さんやスタッフの皆さんの対応は非常に良くて快適に過ごせました。特に、料理長の特性のマーマレードジャムは、家内にとって忘れられない誕生日プレゼントになりました。誠に有り難うございました。部屋の露天風呂も見晴らしが良く、大浴場のお風呂も快適に入れました。また家族でぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。

Thank you very much for having such a delicious meal. We were able to spend comfortably with very good correspondence of receipt and person in charge of person in charge of room and staff. Especially the marmalade jam of the chef 's character became an unforgettable birthday gift for my wife. Thank you very much. The outdoor bath in the room also had a nice view, and I took a bath of a large public bath comfortably. In addition, I definitely want to go stay with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-30

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

スタッフの笑顔で温かい対応、とてもすばらしいと感じました。 車で宿に向かっていた際、道に迷っていて、声をかけて案内してくださったのは宿のスタッフの方でした。 到着した時小雨が降っていて、車から出る際に、濡れないように傘を差しだして頂い... Read more スタッフの笑顔で温かい対応、とてもすばらしいと感じました。 車で宿に向かっていた際、道に迷っていて、声をかけて案内してくださったのは宿のスタッフの方でした。 到着した時小雨が降っていて、車から出る際に、濡れないように傘を差しだして頂いたことにも感動しました。 売店やお食事の準備の時のちょっとした会話も温かく感じました。  建物は新しくはないですが、掃除も行き届いていて、ラウンジも大浴場もお部屋も大変気持ちよく使わせて頂きました。  日々の疲れやストレスを癒す目的の旅行だったのですが、いさり火さんに決めて良かったと心から思っております。 また是非、いさり火さんにゆっくり帰りたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I felt the warm correspondence by the smile of the staff, it is very wonderful. When I was headed to the inn by car, I was lost in the way and I told the staff of the hotel that I took notice of the voice. When it arrived, it was raining and it was impressed that you gave me an umbrella so that it would not get wet when leaving the car. I also felt a little conversation when preparing meals and meals was warm. Although the building is not new, cleaning was also perfect, and we used the lounge, the public bath and the room very comfortably. It was a trip for the purpose of relieving tired eyes and stress from day to day, but I am sincerely congratulating Mr. Takeshi for deciding it. In addition, I definitely want to return to Mr. Tsuyoshi slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-14

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

何もしない贅沢を感じた2日間でした。 食事も美味しく、何よりお部屋の露天風呂からの眺望が素晴らしく、海風を感じながら朝晩ゆっくりつかることができました。 食事もお風呂もお部屋でできたため、本当にリラックスでき、良かったです。 是非また... Read more 何もしない贅沢を感じた2日間でした。 食事も美味しく、何よりお部屋の露天風呂からの眺望が素晴らしく、海風を感じながら朝晩ゆっくりつかることができました。 食事もお風呂もお部屋でできたため、本当にリラックスでき、良かったです。 是非また訪問したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was two days I felt luxury not doing anything. The meal was delicious too, and the view from the outdoor bath of the room was superb than anything, and it was able to slowly arrive in the morning and the night while feeling the sea breeze. Because we had both meals and a bath in the room, it was really good to relax and it was good. I definitely would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-26

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

美味しいお食事に気持ちのいい温泉。そして質の高いサービスにより、非常に気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 今まで20カ所以上の旅館にお世話になってきましたが、間違いなくトップ3に入ります。 妹の結婚祝いということでプレゼントまで用意し... Read more 美味しいお食事に気持ちのいい温泉。そして質の高いサービスにより、非常に気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 今まで20カ所以上の旅館にお世話になってきましたが、間違いなくトップ3に入ります。 妹の結婚祝いということでプレゼントまで用意していただき、大変驚きました。 また是非お邪魔させてください。ありがとうございました。

A hot spring feels good for a delicious meal. And thanks to the high quality service, I have been very pleasant. I have been indebted to more than 20 inns so far, but I definitely enter the top 3. I was very surprised that you gave me a gift for my sister's wedding celebration. Please also let me in the way. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-10

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

チェックイン時、車高を見て頂きながらの誘導ありがとうございました。 あそこまで、細い道の宿に宿泊したことがなく車高の低い車で訪れてしまいお手数をおかけしました。 滞在時間が13時までで非常にゆっくりでき、食事も美味しく、接客も良かっ... Read more チェックイン時、車高を見て頂きながらの誘導ありがとうございました。 あそこまで、細い道の宿に宿泊したことがなく車高の低い車で訪れてしまいお手数をおかけしました。 滞在時間が13時までで非常にゆっくりでき、食事も美味しく、接客も良かったです。 ただ一点だけ、洋室の露天風呂のシャワーと洗面所のお水が、ほとんどの出ておらず、頭も顔も洗うのも大変でした。改善して頂ければ、また宿泊したいです。 お湯もとても良かったです。

Thank you for your guidance while checking in, looking at the car height. I have never stayed in a narrow street inn so far, so I visited with a car with a low car height, and sorry to trouble you. Staying time was very slow, at 13 o'clock, the meal was delicious and the customer service was also good. There was only one point, most of the water in the Western-style outdoor bath shower and washroom did not come out, washing the head and face was also serious. If you can improve it, I would like to stay again. Hot water was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-05

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

両親がとても喜んでくれて良かったです。 お部屋係りの方初詣色々な要求にも気持ちよく対応して下さって感謝します。ただ大浴場にブラシなどのアメニティが欲しかったです。

I am glad that my parents were very pleased. Person who is in charge of the room pearl shrine New Year's visit We thank you for having pleasant correspondence to various requests. I just wanted amenities such as brushes in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-05

Japanese Style Run of House (Open air bath)

大変お世話になりました。 何もしない贅沢な時間、素敵な2日間になりました。 特にお料理に感動しました!食べたことのないお料理もあり勉強にもなりました! 最後に、料理の配膳等をしていただいた同じ東京出身の方へ! 大変だと思いますが、頑... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 何もしない贅沢な時間、素敵な2日間になりました。 特にお料理に感動しました!食べたことのないお料理もあり勉強にもなりました! 最後に、料理の配膳等をしていただいた同じ東京出身の方へ! 大変だと思いますが、頑張って下さい! また伊豆に行く際には宜しくお願いします!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Luxurious time not doing anything, it's been a wonderful two days. Especially I was touched by the dish! There was a cuisine that I never ate and I also studied! Finally, to people from the same Tokyo who had cooked meals etc! I think that it is hard, please do your best! Also when you go to Izu thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-11-02

帰路の途中に靴がきれいになっていることに気づきました。 靴をあずけたときに、そこまでしてくれるとは思いませんでした。 すばらしいおもてなしだと相方と感激しました。 是非ともおすすめしたいです。 ただ一点大浴場までの通路から今は使われ... Read more 帰路の途中に靴がきれいになっていることに気づきました。 靴をあずけたときに、そこまでしてくれるとは思いませんでした。 すばらしいおもてなしだと相方と感激しました。 是非ともおすすめしたいです。 ただ一点大浴場までの通路から今は使われてない遊戯室?娯楽室?にゴミやほこりなど散らかっている様がガラス越しに見えたので残念でした。

I noticed that my shoes were beautiful on the way back. I did not think that when I took a pair of shoes, I will do so. I was deeply moved by my partner that it is a wonderful hospitality. I would definitely recommend it. Just one point From a passage to a public bath, is a game room not used now? Game room? It was disappointing because it seemed like scattering garbage and dust through the glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.W(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux