Now loading...0%

いさり火 Isaribi

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Isaribi

Overall Rating(109 reviews)

4.5/5

5

66%

4

28%

3

2%

2

3%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

The dinner is very nice! Sashimi is so fresh! The room is clean and the hot spring is nice! We love it!

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are hi... Read more My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

My room 203 is perfect for us. It is large and good view for Izu sea during hot spring. Both breakfast and dinner are high quality and very were very full everyday.

Mr./Ms. K.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our tr... Read more We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

We really enjoy our stay in Isaribi! The room, food, view and onsen was great! And professional service. You made our trip perfect!

Mr./Ms. S.P(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-08

[203・205]room with an open-air cypress bath/Japanese 16.5m²+spacious veranda

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The c... Read more Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Isaribi is an truly excellent Ryokan. For the price I paid and distance I traveled, I still think it was worth it. The customer service is top notch, it went beyond my expectation. The room was really nice, very clean, comfortable, location was great (for Ryokan, there was nothing to see around it). Food was very delicious and abundant, It will be enough to fill you up for dinner and breakfast. I would come back here again someday.

Mr./Ms. C.X(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-03

Japanese-style room

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

very nice hotel, hope to visit 伊豆大川 again.

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

温泉が大好きで今までは年に6〜7回は温泉旅行に出かけていましたが、今年はコロナの影響で宿の条件を狭めています。条件は、①県内で自車で行ける場所②朝夕、部屋または個室での食事③客室露天風呂付き④なるべく少ない客室数⑤日帰り入浴不可の宿⑥清... Read more 温泉が大好きで今までは年に6〜7回は温泉旅行に出かけていましたが、今年はコロナの影響で宿の条件を狭めています。条件は、①県内で自車で行ける場所②朝夕、部屋または個室での食事③客室露天風呂付き④なるべく少ない客室数⑤日帰り入浴不可の宿⑥清潔感⑦宿のコロナ対策の徹底⑧チェックアウト11時以降(観光目的でなくお篭りなので)です。 条件を満たす宿を探し、すべて満たし且つ予算内だったのでいさり火さんに決めました。 【部屋】 写真の印象より狭く感じましたが、窓が大きく明るく、眺めも良く、清潔感もありました。 季節的に、悪天候時の露天風呂利用と虫(大の苦手なので)を気にせず入浴できるかも選択の基準でした。虫除けについては持参しました。(電子蚊取りはありましたが) 要望として、ベッド横かカウンター下にでも荷物置きが欲しいところです。あと、私の泊まったお部屋にはソファーがなかったので、くつろげる椅子があればなぁと思いましたが、ソファーを入れると狭くなってしまうのかもしれません。 【大浴場】 男女別でなく、チェックイン時から貸切りに変更してあったので気を使わずに入れました。露天風呂に向かう通路は、見るつもりがなくても板壁の隙間からかなり見えてしまうので、なんらか対策した方が良いです。 【食事】 基本プランでしたが、品数もありお腹いっぱいになりました。美味しかったです。 【その他】 ・ロビーのソファーが座り心地良く、コーヒーや紅茶の無料サービスもあり、他のお客様もいなかったので、思いの外くつろげました。 ・コロナ対策で、必要最低限の案内でしたが、それは仕方なく、かえって万全の対策に安心できました。

I love hot springs, so I used to go to hot spring trips 6 to 7 times a year, but this year I am narrowing the conditions for accommodations due to the influence of corona. The conditions are: ① a place where you can go by car in the prefecture ② a meal in the morning or evening, in a room or in a private room, ③ with an open-air bath in the guest room, ④ as few guest rooms as possible, ⑤ an inn where you cannot bathe on a day trip, ⑥ cleanliness, ⑦ thorough measures against corona in the hotel, ⑧ check-out 11 It is after time (because it is not a sightseeing purpose but a basket). I searched for an inn that met the conditions, and since I was satisfied with everything and I was within the budget, I decided on Mr. Isarihi. [Room] I felt smaller than the impression in the photo, but the windows were large and bright, the view was good, and there was a feeling of cleanliness. Depending on the season, it was also a criterion of choice to use the open-air bath in bad weather and to be able to take a bath without worrying about insects (because I am not very good at it). I brought a bug repellent. (Although there was an electronic mosquito catcher) As a request, I would like to store luggage near the bed or under the counter. Also, I didn't have a sofa in the room where I stayed, so I wished I had a comfortable chair, but it may become smaller when I put in a sofa. [Large public bath] I didn't care for men and women, but I reserved it from the time of check-in, so I put it in without worrying about it. Even if you do not intend to see the passage leading to the open-air bath, you can see it from the gap between the board walls, so it is better to take some measures. [Meals] It was a basic plan, but I was full because of the number of items. It was delicious. [Others] ・Since the sofa in the lobby is comfortable to sit in, there is also free coffee and tea, and there were no other customers, so I was able to relax unexpectedly.・Although it was a minimum guide for corona measures, it was unavoidable and on the contrary, I was relieved to complete measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても不快だった。この金額を払ったとは思えないくらい。1点も勿体ない。 到着してチェックインの時からフロントのスタッフ(50代前後の男性)が半分タメ口で、不親切な態度で応対された。歓迎されている気分は一切... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても不快だった。この金額を払ったとは思えないくらい。1点も勿体ない。 到着してチェックインの時からフロントのスタッフ(50代前後の男性)が半分タメ口で、不親切な態度で応対された。歓迎されている気分は一切感じれなかった。 チェックアウトの際にも同じ人で冷たい態度は変わらず、半タメ口で、宿泊についての感想も聞かず、精算をお願いされた。精算が終わったら、「ありがとうございました」のひと言もなく、ただ領収書を渡され終わりだった。精算を待っているお客さんもいなかったのに、出口への案内もなかった。 自社サイトからの予約じゃなかったからか、私および同伴者の名前が外国人の名前だからか、理由は分からなし知りたくもないが、今まで様々なホテルや旅館を訪ねて、こんなに不愉快な経験をしたのは初めて。 なお、サイト上にはこの客室に露天風呂があると書いてあるが、実際は大きい窓が付いてある半露天風呂だった。完全な露天風呂を楽しみにしていたので、もう二度と行く気はないが、正確に書いてほしい。 お部屋は結構綺麗で眺めも良く、お風呂も悪くなかった(貸切風呂はどちらも熱すぎて入れなかったが)ので、フロントの対応が非常に残念。夕食や朝食は特別に美味しいわけではなく、お値段には見合わない感じだった。

It was very uncomfortable from check-in to check-out. I can't think I paid this amount. Not a single point. From the time of arrival and check-in, the staff at the front desk (male around 50's) was half talked and treated with an unfriendly attitude. I didn't feel welcome at all. At the time of check-out, the same person did not change his cold attitude, he was a half-hearted person, did not hear any impression about the accommodation, and was asked to pay. When the payment was over, I just received a receipt without saying "Thank you." There was no customer waiting for the payment, but there was no guide to the exit. I don't want to know why I didn't make a reservation from the company's website or because my companion's name was the name of a foreigner. For the first time. Although the site says that this guest room has an open-air bath, it was actually a semi-open-air bath with large windows. I was looking forward to the complete outdoor bath, so I'm not going to do it again, but I want you to write it correctly. The room was pretty clean, the view was good, and the bath was not bad (I couldn't enter the private bath because both were too hot), so the front desk was very disappointed. Dinner and breakfast weren't particularly delicious and didn't seem worth the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お風呂、食事共に大満足で、色々なご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 また別のお部屋に宿泊もしてみたいね、とた妻と帰り道に話しておりました。 誕生日のお祝いだったので、手土産もありがとうございま... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お風呂、食事共に大満足で、色々なご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 また別のお部屋に宿泊もしてみたいね、とた妻と帰り道に話しておりました。 誕生日のお祝いだったので、手土産もありがとうございました。 また利用させていただければと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I am very satisfied with both the bath and the meal, and thank you for all your consideration. I wanted to stay in another room and talked with my wife on my way home. It was a birthday celebration, so thank you for the souvenir. I hope you can use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

【202】Western style room with king-size bed and open air bath

コロナ禍の中、安心、安全に宿泊することができました。またお部屋の担当の方にも親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。主人の誕生日にといただいた、板長さんの手作りジャムもとても美味しかったです。旅の思い出話しをしながらいただきました。帰宅... Read more コロナ禍の中、安心、安全に宿泊することができました。またお部屋の担当の方にも親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。主人の誕生日にといただいた、板長さんの手作りジャムもとても美味しかったです。旅の思い出話しをしながらいただきました。帰宅してからも穏やかに時間をいただきましたことを、深く感謝しております。お料理もとても美味しく、お腹も気持ちも満たされました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay safely and safely in the coronary breeze. Thank you for your kindness to the person in charge of the room. Itamu-san's handmade jam, which I received on my husband's birthday, was also very delicious. I had it while talking about the memories of the trip. We are deeply grateful for the calm time we received after returning home. The food was delicious and I was satisfied with my stomach and feelings. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

【202】Western style room with king-size bed and open air bath

お食事はお部屋で気兼ねなく食べることが出来、地元の新鮮な素材を活かした料理を堪能しました。 仲居さんにも気さくに声がけいただき、滞在がより心地よいものになりました。 朝食の土鍋ご飯は、ごはんがつやつやしてとても美味しかったのですが、全部... Read more お食事はお部屋で気兼ねなく食べることが出来、地元の新鮮な素材を活かした料理を堪能しました。 仲居さんにも気さくに声がけいただき、滞在がより心地よいものになりました。 朝食の土鍋ご飯は、ごはんがつやつやしてとても美味しかったのですが、全部食べきれませんでした。 おにぎりなどにしていただけたら、無駄にならずに良いのに、と思いました。ご一考ください。

You can enjoy your meal in your room without hesitation, and enjoyed the dishes that made use of fresh local ingredients. Mr Nakai's friendly voice helped us to make our stay more comfortable. The earthen-pot rice for breakfast was so delicious that it had a nice rice, but I couldn't eat it. I thought it would be good if it could be made into rice balls so that it would not be wasted. Please think carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

King + Open-Air Bath 301

2年ぶりの宿泊です。 到着が遅かったのと雨が降っていたのもあり、駅まで車で迎えにきていただき助かりました。 今回は眺めの良いお部屋に宿泊。改装後の洋室は、私的にはとても良かったです。ただ、一点難を言えば、窓を開けると虫さんがたくさん入ってく... Read more 2年ぶりの宿泊です。 到着が遅かったのと雨が降っていたのもあり、駅まで車で迎えにきていただき助かりました。 今回は眺めの良いお部屋に宿泊。改装後の洋室は、私的にはとても良かったです。ただ、一点難を言えば、窓を開けると虫さんがたくさん入ってくること。景色優先だから、網戸とか取り付けるとカッコ悪いか…。でも、向かって右側(スイッチある方)に1枚(網戸かそれに代わるもの)あってもいいかなって思いました。

It is the first stay in two years. Arrival was late and it was raining, so we came to the station to pick me up and we were saved. This time we stayed in a room with a good view. Western-style room after renovation was very good personally. One difficulty, however, is that many insects come in when you open the window. Because the scenery is the priority, is it cool to attach it to the screen door? But I thought it would be fine to have one (screen door or alternative) on the right side (the one with the switch).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

King + Open-Air Bath 302

お世話になりました。 仕事で疲れてくると、いさり火さんに行きたくなります。 好きな本を一冊持って、源泉掛け流しの客室の露天風呂に浸かりながら、時間を気にせずに読んでいる時間が至福の時間です。 おひとり様で、主人と二人で、利用させていた... Read more お世話になりました。 仕事で疲れてくると、いさり火さんに行きたくなります。 好きな本を一冊持って、源泉掛け流しの客室の露天風呂に浸かりながら、時間を気にせずに読んでいる時間が至福の時間です。 おひとり様で、主人と二人で、利用させていただきましたが美味しい夕食と、美味しいお酒。 翌朝の朝食に出てくる、土鍋で炊くご飯と、土鍋で出てくる伊勢海老のお味噌汁と、また食べたくなってきました。 今年もあと何度かおじゃましたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. When I get tired from work, I want to go to Isaribi. It is a blissful time to have a book of your choice and immerse yourself in the open-air bath in the guest room, which is flowing from the source, without worrying about time. One person, my husband and two people used it for a delicious dinner and a delicious sake. I want to eat rice with rice cooked in a clay pot, which comes out for breakfast the next morning, and miso soup with lobster, which comes out in a clay pot. I'd like to visit you again this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

King + Open-Air Bath 301

裝修華麗漂亮,設備很新很齊全~ 床舖很舒服! 一泊兩食(晚膳的刺身很新鮮

The decoration is gorgeous and beautiful, the equipment is very new and complete ~ the bed is very comfortable! Two meals a night (sashimi for dinner is very fresh

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

King + Open-Air Bath 401

日常から離れて贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。レトロな建物で雰囲気もよく、またお部屋はリニューアルされてとても綺麗でした。 予約していた部屋が使えなかったことで、とても丁寧に対応して下さり、... Read more 日常から離れて贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。レトロな建物で雰囲気もよく、またお部屋はリニューアルされてとても綺麗でした。 予約していた部屋が使えなかったことで、とても丁寧に対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。 また伊豆へ行く時は泊まりたいです!

I was able to spend a luxurious time away from everyday life. The food was delicious and the bath in the room was great. Atmosphere was good in retro building, and room was renewed and was very beautiful. Thank you for responding very carefully to the fact that the room you had reserved could not be used. I want to stay when I go to Izu again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

King + Open-Air Bath 401

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お料理も美味しく、お部屋も綺麗でとても満足です。結婚記念日の旅行で利用させてもらいましたが、プレゼントもいただき、本当に素敵な日を過ごせました。 スタッフの方との会話もとても楽しかったです!

Thank you very much for this time. The food is delicious and the rooms are clean and very satisfying. I used it on my wedding anniversary trip, but I got a present and I had a really nice day. The conversation with the staff was also very fun!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

非常愉快的一次体验,还会再次去。

Very enjoyable experience and will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても良い時間を過ごせました。 施設や部屋も綺麗で、ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 1歳の子供がいましたが、何の不便もなく利用することができました。 またぜひ利用したいと思える宿です。

We had a very good time from check-in to check-out. The facilities and rooms were beautiful and the rice was very delicious. I had a one-year-old child who was able to use it without any inconvenience. It is a hotel that you will want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Japanese-style room

送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 ... Read more 送迎から、来た時のお迎えまで、とても親切で気持ちのいいものでした。 ロビーの雰囲気も良かったです。私と彼が絶賛していたのが担当の仲井さんで、料理の説明から ちょっとした世間話から、色々と気を使ってくださり本当にありがとうございました。 最後にちゃんと挨拶をしたかったぐらいです。 部屋の露天風呂も広く開放的で気持ちがよく、 貸し切り露天風呂も9時以降は使用してなければ自由に入れるというサービス!とても良かったです。 夕食も朝食もボリュームがあり、地元のものがお腹いっぱい食べられました。伊勢エビの味噌汁は絶品でした。 どこにも出かけず、おこもり目的でこちらを選んだので12時チェックアウトもゆっくりできました。 できれば、浴衣の他にサムイがあれば嬉しかったです。ロビーにコーヒーサービスもあり 美味しかったです。 また、ぜひ利用したいと思ってますので その時はよろしくお願いします。

From pick-up to pick-up when I came, it was very kind and pleasant. The atmosphere in the lobby was good. Mr. Nakai who was in charge of me and he was acclaimed from the explanation of cooking Thank you very much for your kind attention. I wanted to say hello at the end. The open-air bath in the room is also wide open and comfortable, A private open-air bath is a service that you can enter freely after 9am if you are not using it! It was very good. Dinner and breakfast were very large and local food was eaten full. The lobster miso soup was exquisite. We went out nowhere and chose this for the purpose of hiking, so we were able to check out at 12:00 slowly. If possible, I was glad if there was Samui in addition to the yukata. There is also a coffee service in the lobby It was delicious. I also want to use it At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

[106] room with open-air spa/main room 16.5m²+horigotatsu style antechamber

我覺得沒有什麼服務,因為以往我到別的溫泉服務員進入來因為我們準備好茶點,但這裏至少有一位懂得說英文的人,除了之外我覺得服務算是差的。房間浴室裏很多蚊子觀景一般。

I don't think there is any service, because I used to go to other hot spring waiters because we are ready to have refreshments, but at least one person who knows English is not bad, except for the service. Many mosquitoes in the bathroom of the room have a good view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

【202】Western style room with king-size bed and open air bath

お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。た... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋係の女性は、笑顔を絶やさず細やかな気配りで、大変よい滞在ができました。 部屋はコンパクトですが風呂も含めて使いやすかったです。部屋からの眺めもここ数年の伊豆で最上位に入るほど素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。ただ、玄関を入ってから部屋との境のドアが一度できっちり閉まらないのは直していただけるといいかなと。 あと、可能であれば浴衣と作務衣どちらかのチョイスにしてもらいたいです。浴衣だと前がはだけて食事時も風呂に行くときも気を使います。バスローブがあるのは素晴らしいですが、加えて浴衣以外の部屋着も一考していただければ幸いです。 夕食は家内は満足していましたが、私は先付のイカを使った料理が濃い味だったのでもう少し年配者には薄味でもいいのではと感じました。朝食は大満足の内容です。 大浴場を貸切の時間帯に使わせてもらいましたが、露天風呂の温度調節ができないのと、大きなやぶ蚊が数匹いて、あまり長居ができませんでした。ホースでいいので少し温度調整ができる工夫があるとうれしいです。 部屋の風呂のような眺望はありませんが、あの広い風呂を貸し切れるのは贅沢だと思いました。 全体としては満足がいく宿なので是非また利用したいと考えています。

thank you for helping me. The woman in charge of the room had a very good stay with a smile and constant attention. The room was compact but easy to use including the bath. The view from the room was a marvelous ocean view as it entered the top in Izu in the last few years. However, after entering the entrance, I hope that the door at the border with the room will not be closed once. Also, if possible, I would like you to choose either yukata or samurai. When it comes to yukata, you will be careful when you go to the bath. It's great to have a bathrobe, but I would appreciate it if you could consider wearing a room other than yukata. The dinner was happy for my family, but I felt that the dishes using the squid on the front had a deep taste, so the elderly could be a little lighter. The breakfast is very satisfying. I used the public bath during the charter time, but I couldn't stay long because there were several large mosquitoes that couldn't adjust the temperature of the outdoor bath. I'm glad that there is a device that can adjust the temperature a little because the hose is fine. There is no view like a bath in the room, but I thought it was a luxury to be able to rent out that large bath. We want to use again by all means because it is satisfactory hotel as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese-style room

部屋の露天風呂から見る海、最高でした。何回入ったか忘れる位入りました。ぬるめだったのが良かったのかも 色々と考えてもどうにもならないことがたくさんありますが、とてもリラックス出来ました。

The sea seen from the outdoor bath in the room was the best. I have forgotten how many times I entered. There were a lot of things I couldn't do even if I thought it was nice to be slimy, but I was very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Style Premium Room (Open air bath)

今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました! とても素晴らしく大満足の旅館です! ただ、客室内のお風呂の開け方が難しく最初に説明があったら良かったなと思いました。 また、夏で暑かったので布団の掛け布団が薄いのもあったらよかったなと思いました。 とはいえ、全体的にみてもとてもいい旅館でまた今度も利用したいと思います! とても楽しくゆったり出来て大満足でした! ありがとうございました!!

I used it for the first time! Very nice and very satisfying inn! However, it was difficult to open the bath in the guest room and I thought it would be good if there was an explanation at the beginning. Also, since it was hot in the summer, I thought it would be nice if there was a thin comforter. However, I would like to use it again as a very good inn overall! I was very happy and relaxed! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました... Read more とてものんびり、落ち着いた時間を過ごさせていただきました。 妊娠中での宿泊でしたが、事前にNG食材の確認をしてくださったり、当日もより身体に負担が少ないお部屋を紹介してくださったり、親切な対応に心が暖まりました。ありがとうございました。 また、部屋風呂がついているにも関わらず、大浴場の内風呂・露天風呂を貸し切りにできるというのもすごく贅沢!!夜と朝で、どちらも堪能させていただきました。 あとチェックアウトが遅い時間なので、朝バタつくことなくゆっくりできたのも、朝寝坊夫婦の私たちにとってはポイント高めでした(笑) 恐らく出産前最後の旅行を、最高の形で締めくくることができ、感謝申し上げます。 伊豆方面へ行く際は、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです(^^)

I was very relaxed and had a relaxing time. I was staying during pregnancy, but I would like to check NG foods in advance and introduce a room with less physical burden on the day. Thanks for your kind support. Thank you. Also, even though there is a room bath, it is very luxurious to be able to rent out the indoor / outdoor baths of the large public bath! ! I enjoyed both at night and in the morning. Also, it was a late check-out time, so it was also possible to relax slowly without fluttering in the morning, but it was a high point for us as a couple sleeping lately (laughs) I would like to thank you for closing my trip in the best possible way. When I go to Izu, I would like to use it again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

すごくステキなお部屋とお風呂でした!ご飯も美味しかったです! また泊まりに行きたいです!

Very nice room and bath! The rice was delicious too! I want to go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

[203・205]room with an cypress open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m²+spacious veranda(non-smoking)

連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでし... Read more 連休に家族での旅行をと言う事で間際に予約が取れお世話になりました。評価させて頂きました通りに全てにおいてとても満足出来ました。駅までの送迎を始め宿到着時には抹茶と和菓子お迎え、スムーズなチェックインと従業員の方が手際良く気持ちのいいものでした。部屋の温泉は最高で文句なしでした。夕食、朝食も海の幸がふんだんに振る舞われ質も量も充分でした。食事の支度や布団の上げ下げをして頂いた方もとても気持ちの良い応対をしてくれました。 あっと言う間の一泊旅行でしたが次回はもう少し長く滞在したいと思える今回の旅でした。 有難うございました!

I was able to get a reservation by taking a trip with my family on consecutive holidays. Everything was very satisfying as I evaluated. The pick-up to the station and the arrival of the lodgings were accompanied by green tea and Japanese confectionery, and the smooth check-in and the employees were nice and nice. The hot spring of the room was the best and there was no complaint. The dinner and breakfast were well served with seafood and the quality and quantity were sufficient. Those who prepared the meals and raised and lowered the futons also responded very pleasantly. It was a one night trip while saying so, but this time it was a trip that I would like to stay longer for the next time. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese-style room with an open-air bath and veranda

母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い... Read more 母とお世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事もお風呂も大満足です。部屋からの景観もよく、露天風呂も最高に気持ちが良かったです。お風呂は大浴場も含めて6回入りました。最高でした! お食事もボリュームもあり満足でした。朝食のお味噌汁が若干生臭い(磯臭い?)と感じましたが、ワカメやネギの薬味を入れると臭いは気にならずとても美味しかったです。 担当中居さんの距離感も丁度良く、献身的に対応してくださりとても快適に過ごせました。 部屋内の冷蔵庫に水などのサービス、もしくは販売があると尚嬉しかったです。23時を過ぎて売店が閉まってしまい、夜中に飲料水が足りなくなってしまいました。フロントに電話をかけるも時間外でどなたもいらっしゃらず、、、。湯沸かしポットのお湯を冷ましてから飲むしかなく、とても苦労しました。 直前に諸々変更をお願いしましたが、快く対応してくださり大変有り難かったです。母もとても喜んでくれて、良い誕生日のお祝いができました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my mother. Both the room, the meal and the bath are very satisfying. The view from the room was good, and the outdoor bath was the best feeling. The bath has entered six times including the public bath. It was the best! Both the food and the volume were satisfactory. I felt that the miso soup for breakfast was a little bit greasy (whale smell?), But when I put the flavor of wakame or green onion, the smell was very delicious without bothering. The sense of distance of Nakai in charge was just right, and I was able to spend it very comfortably, responding in a dedicated manner. I was glad that there was water service or sale in the refrigerator in the room. After 23:00, the store closed and there wasn't enough water in the middle of the night. Make a phone call to the front desk, and no one is out of time. I had no choice but to cool it after I cooled the water in the boiling pot, and I had a hard time. I asked you to make various changes immediately before, but I was very grateful for your support. My mother was very happy and we had a good birthday celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で... Read more 3月21日に友人の還暦のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋は4階でしたけれど生憎腰を傷めていた事もありエレベーターが無いため大浴場と露天風呂を諦めたのが心残りでした。その代わりお部屋のお風呂を堪能しました。 お宿専用の源泉という事で伊豆には珍しい濁り湯で肌に優しく芯から温まる良いお湯でした。 テンピュールのマットレスも腰には最適でした。 お食事もとても美味しく、盛りだくさんで担当の方が絶妙なタイミングで提供して下さってゆったりとした時間の中で堪能しました。 目の前で炭火で炙って頂くサザエや魚、野菜は楽しく美味しかったです。 ラウンジのコーヒーサービスも嬉しいポイントですね。 帰り際にお宿から友人へ還暦のお祝いとして「手作り苺ジャム」(赤)をプレゼントして頂いて友人がとても感動していました。 最後まで素敵な心遣いをして頂いて本当にありがとうございました。

We used for celebration of the 60th birthday of a friend on March 21st. Although the room was on the 4th floor, I had a feeling that I had to hurt ginger waist and there was no elevator, so I regretted that I gave up the large bath and the open-air bath. Instead, I enjoyed the bath in my room. It was a good source of warm water from the core that is kind to the skin with a cloudy water that is rare for Izu because it is the source only for the hotel. Tempur's mattress was also great for the lower back. The food was very delicious, and the staff at the restaurant served at an exquisite timing and enjoyed it in a relaxed time. Sazae, fish and vegetables that we had charcoal grilled in front of us were fun and delicious. The coffee service in the lounge is also a nice point. On the way back from the hotel to a friend, as a celebration of the 60th anniversary, I received a "Handmade confectionery jam" (red) and the friend was very moved. Thank you very much for your kind attention to the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

[302]room with an open-air bath/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来... Read more 私の誕生日お祝いで記念日用のプランがあったので、利用させていただきました。何より接客が心暖かくて大変嬉しく思いました。チェックイン時間よりだいぶ早めに着いてしまい、とりあえず荷物を預けようと伺ったら、まだお掃除を開始していないような時間に来てしまった私たちに優しく接客してくださり、時間つぶしのための散歩コースの用紙を渡して下さったので散歩しに行きました。そして予約したのが私なので、同行者の方にケーキをだすタイミングを提案してくださったり(夕飯前に同行者にばらされましたが笑)、料理長手作りのジャムをくださったりで、心から嬉しく思いました。ありがとうございます! またお風呂が綺麗で驚きました。 あの広い空間を貸切にできるのも魅力的ですね。 お部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。最高の景色でした! 外観は古めですが、中はとても清潔にしていらっしゃいました。 朝日がとても気持ちよかったです。 総合的に見てパーフェクトでした。 また利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました。

As there was a plan for the anniversary for my birthday celebration, I used it. Above all, I was very happy to be in touch with customers. We arrived earlier than the check-in time, and if we were going to leave the luggage for the time being, we kindly attended to us who came at such a time that we had not started cleaning yet, for time to kill As I handed over the form for the walk course, I went for a walk. And I was the one who made a reservation, so I suggested to the companions when to put out the cake (I was dropped by the companions before dinner, but laughs), and the chief chef gave me homemade jams, so I am really happy. thought. Thank you! Also the bath was beautiful and I was surprised. It is also attractive to be able to make that wide space reserved. The bath in the room was also very nice. It was the best view! The appearance is old, but inside was very clean. The morning sun was very pleasant. Overall it was perfect. I will be using this again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

[301・401]room with Ise stone open-air spa/Japanese room 16.5m² and spacious veranda(non-smoking)

知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうご... Read more 知人からのおすすめで宿泊させていただきました。温かいおもてなし、素敵なお部屋、お料理、全てに満足です。 館内のインテリアや絵画がどれも素晴らしく、美術館のような趣きがありました。 また子供が生まれたら家族で伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed at a recommendation from an acquaintance. We are satisfied with warm hospitality, nice rooms, food and everything. All the interiors and paintings in the hotel were wonderful and had a museum-like feel. If I have a baby again, I would like to visit my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese-style room with King-size bed

先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加... Read more 先日お世話になりました。予定より到着時間が遅れ、夕食時間にもかなり遅れてしまいましたが、駅まで迎えにきていただき、快く迎えていただきホッと致しました。ありがとうございました。アメニティーのシャンプーや美容品もたまたま、私が利用している無添加のもので安心して使用でき、嬉しくなりました。 時々、廊下の音が部屋まで漏れてしまい気になりました。 お風呂、お食事は満足でした。また、伺いたいと思います。

I was indebted the other day. The arrival time was delayed from the schedule, and the dinner time was considerably delayed, but I was greeted by the arrival at the station and I was relieved to be welcomed. Thank you very much. It happened to be the shampoo and beauty products of the amenity, I was relieved to use the additive-free ones I use, and I became happy. Sometimes, the noise in the hallway leaked to the room and I was worried. Bath, food was satisfactory. I also want to see you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Isaribi

Address

Shizuoka Prefecture, Higashiizu-cho, Kamo-gun, Okawa 31-4

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DC

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux