Now loading...0%

旅館 花屋 Ryokan Hanaya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Ueda・Another place・Shika tea

Review of Ryokan Hanaya

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

24%

3

10%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. I.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Main Hall, 2~3 Capacity

こちらの複数のわがままに快く対応していただけたことを、大変感謝しております。重文、お庭、高品質なお料理を維持していくことは大変なことだと思うので、このままの形で維持される姿勢を応援します。コーヒーやお部屋・お風呂備品についてのサービス範囲も... Read more こちらの複数のわがままに快く対応していただけたことを、大変感謝しております。重文、お庭、高品質なお料理を維持していくことは大変なことだと思うので、このままの形で維持される姿勢を応援します。コーヒーやお部屋・お風呂備品についてのサービス範囲も人により期待が様々ある時代だと思いますが、広大な敷地でできること・できないことを明確にする方法も、必要なことなので応援したいと思いました。飲泉が館内にあり、いつでも飲めることがとっても良かったです。どうもありがとうございました。

I am very grateful to have been able to respond to this selfishness. I think it's hard to maintain heavy writing, gardens, and high-quality food, so I support the attitude of maintaining it as it is. I think that the range of services related to coffee, rooms, and bath fixtures is expected to vary from person to person, but I wanted to support it because it was also necessary to clarify what I can and can't do on a vast site. . There was a drinking fountain in the building and it was very nice to be able to drink anytime. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

independent cottage No.81

とても素敵な宿でした。 食事も美味しくスタップの方達も親切で もっと長く宿泊したかったです。 また行きたいです。

It was a very nice inn. The food is delicious and the tap people are kind I wanted to stay longer. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.f(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Sakuranogoten

初めて宿泊しました。せっかくなので、武家屋敷を移築した花御殿に泊まりましたが、とてもいい部屋でした。派手さはなくても、スッキリした日本家屋で、お手入れもゆき届き、とても癒されました。食事もとても美味しく、特にお刺身が新鮮でした。庭もいいです... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。せっかくなので、武家屋敷を移築した花御殿に泊まりましたが、とてもいい部屋でした。派手さはなくても、スッキリした日本家屋で、お手入れもゆき届き、とても癒されました。食事もとても美味しく、特にお刺身が新鮮でした。庭もいいですね!熊谷草の花が咲いていたのが嬉しかったです。 また機会があったら泊まりたいです。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. I stayed at the Flower Palace where I relocated the samurai residences, but it was a very nice room. Even if it wasn't flashy, it was clean and well-kept in a clean Japanese house. The food was very delicious, especially the sashimi was fresh. The garden is good too! I was happy that the flowers of Kumagaya were blooming. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

古いお宿でしたが、水回りは新しく、掃除もきちんとされていて、良いお宿でした。食事はだしがとても、美味しく、どれを食べても、笑顔になれるお食事でした。今回は娘と2人でお世話になりましたが、両親を連れてお世話になりたいと思います。食堂や部屋の移... Read more 古いお宿でしたが、水回りは新しく、掃除もきちんとされていて、良いお宿でした。食事はだしがとても、美味しく、どれを食べても、笑顔になれるお食事でした。今回は娘と2人でお世話になりましたが、両親を連れてお世話になりたいと思います。食堂や部屋の移動が厳しそうですが…。チャレンジしたいです。 朝食の後、ラウンジで頂いたコーヒーがとても薄かったです。 豆から、挽いていれてくださったのに、残念です。

It was an old inn, but the water around was new, clean and tidy, and it was a good inn. The food was very delicious and delicious, and it was a meal that made you smile. This time I was indebted to my daughter and two, but I would like to take care of my parents. It seems that the movement of the dining room and the room is severe .... I want to challenge. After breakfast, the coffee I got in the lounge was very thin. It is a pity that I was crawling from beans.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

離れの部屋風呂付きのお部屋だったが中からのお庭の景色は普通だったが昔ながらの居心地の良い和風のお部屋でゆっくりできました。お風呂はくせのないサラサラしたお湯で長い時間入浴出来ました。 北向観音も宿から近く夕食までの散歩にちょうど良い距離感... Read more 離れの部屋風呂付きのお部屋だったが中からのお庭の景色は普通だったが昔ながらの居心地の良い和風のお部屋でゆっくりできました。お風呂はくせのないサラサラしたお湯で長い時間入浴出来ました。 北向観音も宿から近く夕食までの散歩にちょうど良い距離感でおススメです。夕食は長野県の素材を多く取り入れ充分な品数で美味しく頂きました。 朝食もザ旅館の朝食といった感じで特に珍しい感じはありませんでしたが美味しく頂きました。飯島商店さんのゼリー美味しかったです。 施設の案内をコースに入れましたが桜御前のお部屋が素敵だったのでまた違う季節にでも泊まってみたいです。

Although it was a room with a bath in a remote room, the view of the garden from the inside was normal, but it was able to relax slowly in a Japanese-style room of old-fashioned cozy. The bath was able to take a bath for a long time with smooth undamaged hot water. Northern Kannon is also close to the inn and it is a good distance feeling for a walk until dinner. For dinner I got a lot of Nagano prefecture material and got delicious with sufficient number of items. Breakfast did not feel like rare especially at breakfast of the ryokan, but it was delicious. Ijima shop's jelly was delicious. I put the guide of the facility into the course, but the room of the cherry blossom viewer was wonderful so I would like to stay even in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Sakuranogoten

特に松茸コースの中の土瓶蒸しがおいしいかったです

Especially steaming of the pot in the course of matsutake mushrooms was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

大変、お世話になりました。 ゆっくりできました。 アメニティーですが箱に入っているので、開封しないと何が入っているかわからず、使用しないのに、開けてしまい申し訳無かったです。 あらかじめ、中身が分かるとありがたいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to do it slowly. Because it is amenity, since it is in a box, I do not know what is in it unless you open it, although I do not use it, I feel sorry for opening it. It is appreciated in advance if you know the contents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-22

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

是一間有濃濃日本傳統風格的旅館,旅館本身有超過100年的歷史,但設施卻是相當乾淨。房間室內湯屋為大理石浴池,相當有日本昭和時期的風味,但是地板沾了水會有點濕滑,有些危險。露天浴池風景相當美,泡起溫泉特別舒服。晚餐相當美味,但是卻沒辦法依客人... Read more 是一間有濃濃日本傳統風格的旅館,旅館本身有超過100年的歷史,但設施卻是相當乾淨。房間室內湯屋為大理石浴池,相當有日本昭和時期的風味,但是地板沾了水會有點濕滑,有些危險。露天浴池風景相當美,泡起溫泉特別舒服。晚餐相當美味,但是卻沒辦法依客人要求進行菜色調整,有些遺憾。整體而言是一間非常有昭和時期風味的旅館,值得推薦給想體驗日本傳統風味的人。

It is a traditional Japanese inn with a history of more than 100 years, but the facilities are quite clean. The indoor soup room is a marble bath, quite Japanese Showa period flavor, but the floor with water will be a bit slippery, some dangerous. Open-air bath scenic beauty, soak up the hot springs particularly comfortable. The dinner was quite delicious, but there was no way to adjust the dishes as requested by the guests. Some regret. Overall, this is a very Showa period hotel, and is recommended for those who want to experience the traditional Japanese flavor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.P(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

除鋪床看電視寢室外,房間其他地方都冷到不行,訂房告知不吃牛肉,如有轉達給旅館,我會感激那鍋熱食,訂房屋內有流動溫泉浴池,它並沒有溫暖身體,但工作人員貼心、細心,我很感動

In addition to making bed watching TV, the rest of the room is cold to not, the reservation told not to eat beef, if conveyed to the hotel, I will be grateful that pan hot food, set the house has a mobile hot spring bath, it does not warm the body, but Staff intimate, careful, I am very moved

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of hot spring (4~5 guests)

素敵な宿で良い思い出となりました。 異なる季節に訪れたいと思います。

It was a nice memorial with a nice inn. I would like to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

まさに大正浪漫感漂うレトロな旅館でした。大正6年創業と聞き、少し古い?と思っておりましたが、築年数は全く気にならず、むしろ、そのレトロ感がいい味を出していてすごく魅力的でした。お部屋はと言うと、予約時、最後の1部屋でしたので、残念ながらグレ... Read more まさに大正浪漫感漂うレトロな旅館でした。大正6年創業と聞き、少し古い?と思っておりましたが、築年数は全く気にならず、むしろ、そのレトロ感がいい味を出していてすごく魅力的でした。お部屋はと言うと、予約時、最後の1部屋でしたので、残念ながらグレードを選ぶことができなかったのですが、広々とした和室に、コタツや掛け軸、黒電話なんかがあって、至る所に日本の伝統文化を感じ、とても懐かしい気持ちになりました。そして、温泉は露天風呂が最高でした。露天風呂へは、敷地内に点在する木造建築をつなぐ廊下を渡って行くのですが、それがまた素敵♡ 心地良い温度の湯船に浸かりながら、空を見上げると目の前にはたくさんの星、星、星! 普段東京で生活している私にとってはこれが一番の癒やしでした。 そのほか、夕食の和牛すきしゃぶ鍋、朝食の和食、とっても美味しく頂きました。別サイトで料理の評価が良かったのを知っていたので、実際食べてその評価にも納得しました。 スタッフのみなさまも気遣いが上手でしたし、また宿泊したいと思いました。 日本の伝統文化を感じ、ゆっくりしたい方はぜひ〜♡♡

It was a retro inn with a sense of Taisho Romance. Listening to the establishment of Taisho in the year 6, is a bit old? Although I thought, the age of building was not at all worried, rather it was very attractive with its retro feeling good taste. As for the room, it was the last one room at the time of reservation, so I could not choose the grade unfortunately, but there are kotatsu, hanging scroll, black phone etc in the spacious Japanese style room, everywhere I felt Japanese traditional culture, I felt very nostalgic feeling. And the outdoor bath was the best in the hot spring. To the open-air bath, I will cross the corridor connecting the wooden buildings dotted in the premises, but it is also nice ♡ While immersing in a bath of cozy temperature, look up at the sky and there are plenty of stars, stars, stars in front of you! For me who usually live in Tokyo, this was the best healing experience. Besides that, we ate dinner 's Wagyu beef suki shabu - pot, Japanese breakfast, very delicious. Since I knew that the evaluation of cooking was good on a separate site, I actually convinced the evaluation by actually eating it. Everyone of the staff was good at caring and I wanted to stay again. If you feel Japanese traditional culture and want to relax, please do ♡ ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

木造的百年溫泉旅館,古色古香,頗有懷舊韻味。晚餐食物一般,無驚喜。時值12月底,房間供暖不夠,走廊更寒冷。

Centennial hot spring wooden hotel, antique, quite nostalgic charm. Dinner food in general, no surprise. By the end of December, the room was not heated enough and the corridor was colder.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

部屋に大きなゴキブリがでました。 早朝起き抜けに一匹。 帰る間際にもう一匹。 4㎝ほどの大きくて真っ黒なゴキブリです。 ゆっくりしたかったけど落ち着かなかったので早めにチェックアウトしました。 でも古い建築物だと理解してきています... Read more 部屋に大きなゴキブリがでました。 早朝起き抜けに一匹。 帰る間際にもう一匹。 4㎝ほどの大きくて真っ黒なゴキブリです。 ゆっくりしたかったけど落ち着かなかったので早めにチェックアウトしました。 でも古い建築物だと理解してきていますし、ある程度は仕方ないと思っています。 次のお客様でまたでたら不快だろうと思いフロントで言おうと思っていたのですが フロントが混んでいて他の方の耳に入らない方がよいかと思い、 チェックアウト後に、駐車場にいたスタッフの女性にそっとお知らせしました。 「まだ部屋に大きいのが居るので、早めに処理した方が良いかと。」 「それは大変でしたね」と苦笑いされて他人事のようでした。 夏場ならまだ諦めもつきますが11月に大きなゴキブリ。 スタッフの方がまるであたりまえのような対応をされますと非常に不快です。 それまではとても良い宿という印象だっただけに残念です。

There was a big cockroach in the room. One animal to get through early in the morning. Another one before the way home. It is about 4 cm big and black roach. I wanted to relax, but I did not calm down so I checked it out early. But I understand that it is an old building and I think that it is useless to some extent. I thought that it would be uncomfortable for the next customer, and thought of telling me at the reception desk I thought that it is better for the front desk to be crowded and not to enter the other's ears, After checking out, we gently announced to the woman of the staff who was in the parking lot. "There is still a big room in the room, so I should treat it earlier." "It was hard work," he was bitterly laughed and looked like someone else. If it is summer still giving up yet, big cockroaches in November. It will be very uncomfortable if the staff will respond as if they were obvious. It is a pity that it was the impression that it was a very nice accommodation until then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-28

Special room with outdoor spa No.73 w/ outdoor bath

担当の仲居さんが丁寧、親切で常に笑顔を絶やさず大変良かったです。教育のレベルの高さを感じました。高いホスピタリティに大満足です。ありがとうございました。 部屋は特別室でしたが部屋に入ったときにやや室温が高かったのが残念です。夏ですので仕方... Read more 担当の仲居さんが丁寧、親切で常に笑顔を絶やさず大変良かったです。教育のレベルの高さを感じました。高いホスピタリティに大満足です。ありがとうございました。 部屋は特別室でしたが部屋に入ったときにやや室温が高かったのが残念です。夏ですので仕方ないことかも知れませんが前もって室温が調節されているとさらに良いと思います。 リピートしたいと思いますので次回もよろしくお願いします。

Mr. Nakai in charge was polite, kind and always smiling without breaking a smile was very good. I felt the high level of education. I am satisfied with high hospitality. Thank you very much. The room was a special room but it is regrettable that room temperature was rather high when entering the room. It may be unavoidable because it is summer, but I think that it is even better if room temperature is adjusted beforehand. I would like to repeat, so please be patient next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。両親ともに喜んでくれました。ただ到着してお部屋に案内していただいた時に、旅館ですと案内してくださった方がお茶を入れてくださるのですが、それがなかったこと、お部屋の設備の説明が無かったことが残念でし... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。両親ともに喜んでくれました。ただ到着してお部屋に案内していただいた時に、旅館ですと案内してくださった方がお茶を入れてくださるのですが、それがなかったこと、お部屋の設備の説明が無かったことが残念でした。夕食時や朝食時はとても良くしていただきました。また、母がマッサージをお願いしたのですが、とても楽になったと喜んでおりました。母が足が悪いため部屋の中だけで過ごしましたが、のんびりできたようです。 次回は友人とお寺めぐりで伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Both of my parents were pleased. Just arrived and showed me the room, the one who told me that it is a ryokan tea is put in, but it is regrettable that there was no explanation of the room facilities that it was not there did. It was very good at dinner time and at breakfast. In addition, my mother asked for a massage, but I was pleased that it was very easy. My mother spent only in the room because of his bad feet, but it seems that I could relax. Next time I would like to ask with friends and around the temple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-19

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

旅館很美住的很舒服!

Hotel is very comfortable to live!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-20

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of hot spring (4~5 guests)

着いた日に対応してくれた女性がとっても感じが良く、楽しく過ごすことができました。 娘の誕生日にも対応していただきありがとうございました。 お風呂は内風呂から露天風呂に行けるとうれしいです。 露天風呂のあと戻ろうとしたら、喫煙所... Read more 着いた日に対応してくれた女性がとっても感じが良く、楽しく過ごすことができました。 娘の誕生日にも対応していただきありがとうございました。 お風呂は内風呂から露天風呂に行けるとうれしいです。 露天風呂のあと戻ろうとしたら、喫煙所があったため喫煙者がいて お風呂上がりにタバコの煙をかぶってしまい、悲しかったです。

The woman who corresponded to the arrival day was very felt and I was able to spend happily. Thank you for responding to my daughter's birthday as well. It is nice to take a bath from the inner bath to the open-air bath. When I was about to return after the outdoor bath, there was a smoking place so there was a smoker and I got cigarette smoke on the bath and it was sad.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-02

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

とても丁寧な接客でした。歴史ある素敵な建築で、お部屋はもちろん大浴場、食堂、廊下などにおいても所々目で楽しめました。のんびり過ごさせて頂く事ができました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。この度はありがとうございました。

It was a very attentive customer service. It was a wonderful historical building, and I enjoyed it in the rooms as well as in the large public baths, dining halls and corridors in some places. I was able to spend leisurely. I would like to also use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-12

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

スタッフさんの心遣いに驚きどころか、感動すら覚えました。 建物の古さは歴史を感じさせてくれ、時間が過ぎるのをとても楽しませてくれました。来年も、必ず遊びに来させて頂きます。

Far from being astonished by the staff 's worries, I even memorized the emotion. The oldness of the building made me feel history and very entertaining the time passed. Next year I will definitely come and visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-21

Villa with the bath of water flowing from the source of natural hot spring (2~3 guests)

お世話になりました。主人が良いお部屋を頼んでくれたので、靜かで快適でした。又、お料理は私たちにぴったりの量で、お櫃を空にしてしまいました。笑ってしまいました。やたらにこまこまと出してくれても食べれないことが多々ありました。朝ご飯も美味しかっ... Read more お世話になりました。主人が良いお部屋を頼んでくれたので、靜かで快適でした。又、お料理は私たちにぴったりの量で、お櫃を空にしてしまいました。笑ってしまいました。やたらにこまこまと出してくれても食べれないことが多々ありました。朝ご飯も美味しかったです、おかずの量も適量だと思います。お風呂は、熱めでとても良かったと主人が言ってました。又行きたいと思ってます。

thank you for helping me. My husband ordered a good room, so it was quiet and comfortable. Also, the dishes were the perfect amount for us and I made the chest empty. I have laughed. There were a lot of things that I could not eat even if they took out for a bitterly. Breakfast was delicious, I think that the amount of side dishes is also suitable amount. My husband said that the bath was very hot and very good. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

independent cottage No.81

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux