Now loading...0%

はなれの宿 千の森 Hanarenoyado Sennomori

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Aso ・ Uchimaki

Review of Hanarenoyado Sennomori

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

-%

2

11%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

両親をつれて行きましたが、両親も大満足でした! 本当によい旅ができました! ありがとうございました!

I brought my parents, but my parents were satisfied very much! A really nice trip was made! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

2018年10月26日オープン 1日1組限定 別邸しらさぎ

今回の宿泊は私たちの運も悪かったのではないかと思っています。 まずチェックインが重なり、部屋までの移動が慌ただしくなりました。 電気設備の故障で10回近く停電が起こり、お風呂のお湯が冷水になり入りたいタイミングで入れませんでした。 岩... Read more 今回の宿泊は私たちの運も悪かったのではないかと思っています。 まずチェックインが重なり、部屋までの移動が慌ただしくなりました。 電気設備の故障で10回近く停電が起こり、お風呂のお湯が冷水になり入りたいタイミングで入れませんでした。 岩盤浴も楽しみにしていましたが、結局使えずにガッカリしました。 停電のたびにお部屋の暖房を全て付け直す手間が起きてしまいました。 お料理はとても美味しかったです。 停電などは残念でしたが、お部屋の雰囲気は良かったです。 スマホはauユーザーですが電波が微弱でしたのでwifiの設備があれば良いと思います。 お部屋からフロントまでの内線が通っておらず私の電話を使用してのやり取りでしたので、この点も改善を望みます。 お部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料だったのは良かったですが、ミネラルウォーターがあれば更に良かったです。 2歳の幼児連れでしたが安いもののいくらか費用が発生していますので、子ども用のアメニティや寝具衣料等あれば良いと思います。 宿泊代は決して安いものではありませんので、上記の点が改善されますと価格との納得感が得られるのではないかと思います。 停電のお詫びとして粗品を頂戴し感謝しております。

I think that our luck could have been bad this time. First of all check-in overlapped, the movement to the room became busy. A power failure occurred almost ten times due to a breakdown in the electrical equipment, and it was impossible to enter at the timing at which the hot water of the bath entered cold water. I was looking forward to bedrock bathing, but I was disappointed without being able to use it after all. Every time there was a power outage I had to rework all the heating in my room. The food was very delicious. Although the power outage was regrettable, the atmosphere of the room was good. Sumaho is an au user, but radio waves were weak so I wish I had wifi facilities. Since the extension from the room to the front did not pass and it was communication using my telephone, I hope this point also. It was good that the fridge in the room was free for drinks, but it was even better if there was mineral water. Although it was a 2 year old infant, although it was cheap, some expenses had been incurred, so I think that it would be good if there is amenity for children and bedding clothing etc. As the accommodation fee is not cheap at all, I believe that if the above points are improved the satisfaction of price will be obtained. I appreciate receiving the gift as an apology for the blackout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

料理がとても美味しく、ゆっくりとした時間を楽しみながら食事が出来ました。 オーナーやスタッフのお客様に対する想いがとても伝わり、心地良いひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋から見える森の中に、人が手を加えた物に対しての手入れが行き届... Read more 料理がとても美味しく、ゆっくりとした時間を楽しみながら食事が出来ました。 オーナーやスタッフのお客様に対する想いがとても伝わり、心地良いひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋から見える森の中に、人が手を加えた物に対しての手入れが行き届いていないように感じました。 今後の参考にして頂けたらと思います。 小さな澄みきった川に水草が泳ぎ流れる風景は、幼き頃を思い出されます。 この度は、本当にありがとうございました。

The food was very delicious and I was able to eat while enjoying the slow time. The feeling of the owner and the staff 's customers was greatly conveyed, and we had a pleasant time. I felt that I was not careful about the things people put hands in the forest visible from the room. I hope you find it useful for future reference. The scenery where the aquatic plants swim in a small clear river is remembered when I was young. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

たった1泊の滞在でしたが、日頃を忘れて疲れを取るには、十分過ぎるものでした。まるで別荘にいるようで、ひぐらしの大合唱も心地よい子守唄になりました。 お料理も大変美味しく また、是非季節をかえてお伺いしたいです。 お世話になりました。

It was a stay of only one night, but it was too much to forget about the day and to get tired. It seems as if you are in a villa, the big chorus of Higurashi has become a comfortable lullaby. The cuisine is also very delicious, I definitely want to ask you to change the season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

This is a small hotel in the forest with friendly staff. The dining experience here is great. We will come back again.

This is a small hotel in the forest with friendly staff. The dining experience here is great. We will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

妻と二人で宿泊しました。大変リフレッシュできました。部屋も二人で過ごすのにちょうどよいと思いました。 二人で暮らすには、ちょうどよい広さだと二人で話しました。 料理も大変おいしくいただきました。ありがとうございました。 またお世話にな... Read more 妻と二人で宿泊しました。大変リフレッシュできました。部屋も二人で過ごすのにちょうどよいと思いました。 二人で暮らすには、ちょうどよい広さだと二人で話しました。 料理も大変おいしくいただきました。ありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

We stayed with my wife. It was very refreshing. I thought that the room was just right for two people. We talked about it that it is just right area to live by themselves. I enjoyed cooking very deliciously. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-17

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

<妻も喜んでくれた>先週末に2泊3日で妻と「九州の旅」に出た。それでも日頃迷惑をかけている妻には十分な償いになってはいない。でも場所を変え優しい言葉を掛ける心がけは忘れない。金曜の午後に講演を済ませた私は姫路から山陽新幹線に乗り込んだ。妻は... Read more <妻も喜んでくれた>先週末に2泊3日で妻と「九州の旅」に出た。それでも日頃迷惑をかけている妻には十分な償いになってはいない。でも場所を変え優しい言葉を掛ける心がけは忘れない。金曜の午後に講演を済ませた私は姫路から山陽新幹線に乗り込んだ。妻は神戸から時間に合わせて九州新幹線「さくら」に乗車した。落会い方は岡山駅で妻の乗る車両の隣席で。こんな会い方も今時、携帯があるので何の感動も感激もない。予定通り会えることができた。これが結婚前の45年前だったら「彼女は本当に乗ったのだろうか」「本当に来てくれるのだろうか」とその嬉しさより、モテない当時の私には心穏やかでかった。さて金曜の夜に投宿した宿は、熊本から車で1時間半阿蘇山麓の麓に向かう。市ノ川と言う地点に癒しの宿「千の森」がある。阿蘇の裾の8千坪の宿の敷地。そこにあったのは自然だけだった。その静けさの中に建つ宿はたった2棟の隠れ屋。川のせせらぎを聞きながら過ごす優しい時間と、ゆっくり過ぎる2日間に妻も喜んでくれた。その間に耳にした音と言えば、川のせせらぎに紛れて、朝を告げてくれた鶯のさえずりだけだった。宿の皆さんには、大変親切にしていただきました。蛍の初夏、紅葉の秋。次回は秋に伺います。お忘れなく。

<My wife was pleased> I went to the "Kyushu journey" with my wife in two days and three days last weekend. Nevertheless, it is not enough for the wife who is bothering us. But I will not forget to change the place and multiply friendly words. I gave a lecture on Friday afternoon and I got on to the Sanyo Shinkansen from Himeji. My wife got on Kyushu Shinkansen "Sakura" from Kobe according to the time. The way of going down is at the Okayama station next to the car where my wife is riding. There is not any impression or impression because there is a cell phone at this time also how to meet like this. I was able to meet as scheduled. If this was 45 years ago before marriage, "I wonder if she really got on" or "I wonder if she will really come", I was more calm to me at that time than I was happy. By the way, I stayed at Fountain on Friday night, headed for Kyushu from the Kumamoto by car at the foot of the foot of Mount Aso. There is a healing place "Sen no Fore" at the place called Shiro Nogawa. The site of 8 thousand tsubo inn at the foot of Aso. Only nature was there. There are only two hidden houses built in the silence. My girlfriend was happy with my gentle time spending listening to the streams of the river and my two days slowly over. Speaking of the sound he heard during that time, it was only the twitter of Negin that was mistaken for the babbling of the river and told me the morning. To everyone at the inn, I was very kind. Early summer of fireflies, autumn leaves fall. Next time I will call on you in the autumn. Do not forget.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

(Only 2 groups per day) Sennomori Standard room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux