Now loading...0%

松井本館
Matsui-Honkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-27

Very nice family room!

Very nice family room!

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-03-30

日程のギリギリで予約させてもらいました。 メールでのわがままにも対応して頂いて助かりました。 おもてなし・接客は、ハイグレードホテルにも負けないスタッフの皆さんでした。 お夕飯のすき焼きも、「どうせ脂身多目でしょ?」と期待してなかった... Read more 日程のギリギリで予約させてもらいました。 メールでのわがままにも対応して頂いて助かりました。 おもてなし・接客は、ハイグレードホテルにも負けないスタッフの皆さんでした。 お夕飯のすき焼きも、「どうせ脂身多目でしょ?」と期待してなかったのですが、余分な脂身はなくて美味しい部分だけを頂けました。 掃除も行き届いていて、空気清浄機も安心して使えました。 お部屋に有った観光マップを見ると、地下鉄移動に便利な立地の様です。 車通りも少なくて、夜は静かに過ごせました。 パートナーも、初旅館泊がこちらで喜んでました。 2食共部屋食ができる旅館が減ってきてるので、私にとってはありがたい宿です。 また泊めて下さいね。

I made a reservation at the last minute of the schedule. Thank you for your support by email. Hospitality and customer service were staffs who were not inferior to high grade hotels. I didn't expect Sukiyaki for dinner to be "Somewhat fat meat?" But I did not have extra fat and was able to have only a delicious portion. The cleaning was perfect, and I could use the air purifier with confidence. If you look at the tourist map that you have in your room, it is like a convenient location for subway transportation. There were few cars, so I could spend the night quietly. The partner was also pleased with the first ryokan stay here. As the number of ryokans that can share meals for two meals is decreasing, it is a nice ryokan for me. Please stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(25)

Select Date:2019-03-23

恋人の誕生日に利用しました。 事前に調べていた通り、夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しくいただきました。 食事と立地が決め手で選んだ宿でしたが、そのホスピタリティーには驚かされるばかり。 随所に細やかな気配りが散りばめられており... Read more 恋人の誕生日に利用しました。 事前に調べていた通り、夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しくいただきました。 食事と立地が決め手で選んだ宿でしたが、そのホスピタリティーには驚かされるばかり。 随所に細やかな気配りが散りばめられており、例えば帰りの際には靴が磨かれているなど最初から最後まで気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。 また、恋人には誕生日プレゼントをいただき、これもとても喜んでいたようでした。 次機会があれば別館の方にも泊まってみようかなと思います。

I used it for my lover's birthday. As we examined beforehand, we had both dinner, breakfast very deliciously. The food and location were decided by the decision, but the hospitality is just amazing. At every turn there were fine details, for example, shoes were polished on the way back and I stayed comfortably from the beginning to the end. Also, it seems that she was very pleased with her lover having a birthday present. I think I will stay at the annex if there is a next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(26)

Select Date:2019-02-28

お料理がとても美味しかったです。掃除がとても行き届いていて、気持ちよく過ごせました! 靴を磨いてくださったり、帰りにお土産をくださっとり、色々ななころで嬉しいサービスがあって、とても嬉しかったです。

The food was very delicious. Cleaning was very attentive and I was able to spend pleasantly! We polished our shoes, we gave souvenirs on the way back, and we were delighted to have a nice service at various times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(20)

Select Date:2019-02-25

高齢の家族の体調不良のため、早めのチェックインにフロントの男性スタッフがとても快く対応して下さいました。 布団を敷いて下さったり、室内の温度に気を遣って下さいました。 グレードアップして下さった客室は広くてとても良かったです。 大... Read more 高齢の家族の体調不良のため、早めのチェックインにフロントの男性スタッフがとても快く対応して下さいました。 布団を敷いて下さったり、室内の温度に気を遣って下さいました。 グレードアップして下さった客室は広くてとても良かったです。 大浴場は気持ちよく最高でした。 食事も品数が多く、器にもこだわりが感じられ美味しくいただきました。 ただ、早めのチェックインをお願いした時の電話に出られた方の対応が、少し迷惑そうに感じました。 全体的にはとても満足でした。また泊まりたいと思える旅館でした。

Due to poor physical condition of elderly family, front male staff corresponded very early to early check-in. I had a futon spreading and I was concerned about the temperature inside the room. The rooms we upgraded were large and very good. The public bathhouse was comfortable and the best. Many items were also meal, and I was impressed with the attention to the vessel and it was delicious. However, the correspondence of those who got on the phone when asking for early check-in seemed a bit annoying. Overall we were very satisfied. It was an inn that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(22)

Select Date:2019-02-25

出迎えから見送りまでみなさん笑顔でとても気持ちよかったです。 料理や観光についてもたくさん説明していただき、嬉しかったです。 懐石料理もとても豪華で美味しかったです。また行きたいです。アメニティやサービスも充実していて流石だなと思いました。... Read more 出迎えから見送りまでみなさん笑顔でとても気持ちよかったです。 料理や観光についてもたくさん説明していただき、嬉しかったです。 懐石料理もとても豪華で美味しかったです。また行きたいです。アメニティやサービスも充実していて流石だなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone was very pleasant with a smile from picking up to seeing off. I was glad that you explained a lot about cooking and sightseeing. Kaiseki cuisine was also very luxurious and tasty. I want to go again! I thought that amenity and service were also substantial and it was fluffy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-03

친절하고 기분좋은 환대와 즐거운 하루였습니다. 식사도 좋았고 온천도 좋았는데 가족탕이나 전세탕이 없는것이 아쉬웠습니다.

It was a pleasant and pleasant day with hospitality. The food was good and the hot spring was also good, but I was disappointed that there was no family bath or chartered bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-12-30

母の喜寿祝いと主人の還暦祝いを兼ねて年末に3世代で次の間つきのお部屋に1泊しました。 通りから一歩入るとわぁーと感動の連続!フロントはもちろん、お部屋を担当して頂いた方もとっても明るい方で、全員一致の☆5つ(^^) お料理も美味しかった... Read more 母の喜寿祝いと主人の還暦祝いを兼ねて年末に3世代で次の間つきのお部屋に1泊しました。 通りから一歩入るとわぁーと感動の連続!フロントはもちろん、お部屋を担当して頂いた方もとっても明るい方で、全員一致の☆5つ(^^) お料理も美味しかったし、部屋食にも関わらず温かいうちにいただけました。3世代の旅行をすごく喜んでいた母は、女将さんからのサプライズでとうとう涙ぐんでしまいました。 本当にお世話になりました。 女将さん、皆さんのお心遣いに感謝です。

I celebrated my mother 's Kiyoshi and celebrated my 60th birthday and stayed in the next room for 3 generations at the end of the year. A series of impressions with wow when entering one step from the street! Of course, the front desk as well as the person who took charge of the room was also very bright, ☆ five (__ ^) of unanimous match was also delicious and it was delicious despite the room meal being warm. My mother, who was extremely pleased with the 3 - generation trip, finally got tearful at the surprise from the lady generals. I am indebted to you. I am thankful for all your generosity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(29)

Select Date:2018-12-23

夫の誕生日でうかがわせていただきました。サプライズのプレゼントまで気を遣っていただきありがとうございました。接客も明るく丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。夫も喜んでいて私も嬉しかったです。いい時間を過ごすことができました。

I was told by my husband's birthday. Thank you for taking care of the surprise gifts. Hospitality was also bright, polite and pleasant. My husband was happy and I was happy. I was able to have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(25)

Select Date:2018-12-20

1泊2日でしたがすごく気持ちのいい接客をしていただきたのしい宿泊になりました。 また機会があれば行きたいと思いました!

It was 2 days a night, but it became a pleasant accommodation for a very pleasant customer service. I also wanted to go if I had the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Select Date:2018-03-30

夕食の京都牛のすき焼きは美味しかったのですが、かなりボリュームがあり、残してしまい大変勿体無いことをしてしまいました。いつもはホテルに宿泊することが多いのですが、広い和室で大変くつろぐことができました。また是非宿泊したいと思います。

The sukiyaki of Kyoto beef of dinner was delicious, but it had quite a volume, I left it and did something that I did not mind so much. I usually stay at a hotel, but I was able to relax very much in a wide Japanese style room. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(38)

Select Date:2017-12-30

スタッフの皆様もとても丁寧でご親切でとても心安らぐ時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。お食事も品数も満載で美味しく頂かせていただきました。 また松井旅館さんに宿泊させて頂きたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました... Read more スタッフの皆様もとても丁寧でご親切でとても心安らぐ時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。お食事も品数も満載で美味しく頂かせていただきました。 また松井旅館さんに宿泊させて頂きたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました。幸せの時間でした。

Everyone of the staff was very polite and helpful and I spent a peaceful time. Thank you very much. It was packed with meals and the number of items and it was delicious. I would like to stay at Mr. Matsui Ryokan again. I'm really thankful to you. It was a time of happiness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Z(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-20

地點便利錦市場(3分鐘)和四條烏丸,也很寧靜,男友首次到訪日本便能品嚐如此精美的懷石料理,很難忙。房間有床但我們挑選了試睡榻榻米,很好體驗

The location is convenient for Jin Market (3 minutes) and Shijo Karasuma. It is also very quiet. It is very difficult for my boyfriend to visit Japan for the first time to taste such a beautiful Kaiseki cuisine. The room has a bed but we have chosen to try to sleep on a tatami, very good experience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(47)

Select Date:2017-09-30

お世話になりました。 久しぶりに、ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 親切に御対応いただきまして、感謝しております。

thank you for helping me. I was able to do it slowly after a long time. I kindly appreciate your response.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-02-05

2月5日〜6日お世話になりました。 私達夫婦の結婚40周年の記念に、色々ご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 せっかくの坪庭の梅が未だ開花しておらず庭を楽しむことが叶いませんでしたが、大きな風呂に浸かり、街中でありながら静かな環境でゆっく... Read more 2月5日〜6日お世話になりました。 私達夫婦の結婚40周年の記念に、色々ご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 せっかくの坪庭の梅が未だ開花しておらず庭を楽しむことが叶いませんでしたが、大きな風呂に浸かり、街中でありながら静かな環境でゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you from 5th to 6th February. Thank you for your kind consideration in commemoration of our husband and wife's 40th anniversary of marriage. Although plenty of plum garden plums had not yet been bloomed to enjoy the garden, it was not able to enjoy the garden, but I was able to spend a relaxing time in a quiet environment while being in the city, immersed in a big bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(64)

Select Date:2016-09-18

早くから荷物を預かって頂き助かりました。息子のライブを見て、落雷と豪雨の中チェックインしましたが、スタッフの皆さん優しく迎えて下さり感謝です。夕食の会席料理も素晴らしく、お茶事を重ねてきた93才の母は新たに刺激をいっぱいもらったようです。仲... Read more 早くから荷物を預かって頂き助かりました。息子のライブを見て、落雷と豪雨の中チェックインしましたが、スタッフの皆さん優しく迎えて下さり感謝です。夕食の会席料理も素晴らしく、お茶事を重ねてきた93才の母は新たに刺激をいっぱいもらったようです。仲居さんにお酒を注いで頂きながら、話が尽きず、聞いて下さり本当にありがとうございました。 帰りはまた、雨の中でしたが、イケメンスタッフのお兄様と一緒に写真を撮ってもらって嬉しそうな母でした。 二間続きのモダンなお部屋も素敵でした。

I kept luggage from early and it was saved. I saw my son's live and checked in with lightning and heavy rain, but thank you for being kindly welcomed by all the staff. Dinner cocktail cuisine was also wonderful, 93-year-old mother who caught tea ceremony seems to get a lot of new stimulus. While listening to Nakai and drinking, the story did not run out, Thank you very much for listening. On the way back, it was raining, but it was a happy mother that I took a picture with my brother of a handsome staff. Modern room of two intervals was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Select Date:2016-01-30

素晴らしいおもてなしと、大変美味しい(そして美しい)夕食・朝食に感動しました。また旅館の浴衣を購入したいという突然の(かなり無理な)お願いに対しても真摯に対応して下さり誠にありがとうございました。1泊2日という短い時間でしたがとても良い思い... Read more 素晴らしいおもてなしと、大変美味しい(そして美しい)夕食・朝食に感動しました。また旅館の浴衣を購入したいという突然の(かなり無理な)お願いに対しても真摯に対応して下さり誠にありがとうございました。1泊2日という短い時間でしたがとても良い思い出になりました。また京都を訪れる機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思っております。

I was impressed by the wonderful hospitality and very tasty (and beautiful) dinner / breakfast. In addition, thank you very much for dealing with sudden (pretty impossible) request that we would like to purchase Yukata from the inn. It was a short time of two days but it was a very good memory. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity to visit Kyoto again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(53)

Select Date:2015-05-04

女将さんからの誕生日プレゼント・・・とっても気に入りました。ありがとうございました。スタッフの方もみなさん、笑顔がとても印象的で、気持ちのよいご対応でよかったです。大風呂も気持ちよかったです。

Birthday present from the lady general ... I liked it very much. Thank you very much. Everyone of the staff, smile was very impressive, I was glad that we corresponded pleasantly. The big bath was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(60)

Select Date:2015-02-10

お世話になりまして有り難うございました。19時過ぎに着き取りあえず瓶ビールを待ってきて頂き一杯飲んでから、主人はさっと大浴場に行って、その間に夕食の用意をして頂きました。私はお風呂は食後にと、主人が戻って先にお料理を頂きました。とても美味し... Read more お世話になりまして有り難うございました。19時過ぎに着き取りあえず瓶ビールを待ってきて頂き一杯飲んでから、主人はさっと大浴場に行って、その間に夕食の用意をして頂きました。私はお風呂は食後にと、主人が戻って先にお料理を頂きました。とても美味しかったです。お部屋も良かったですし、お掃除も行き届いていました。それに何よりスタッフさんの応対が素晴らしかったです。京都は良く行きますがこの様な場所にちょっとした隠れ家がある事を知り嬉しくなりました。又お伺いしたいです。それと後で館内にアルコールの自販機がある事に気付き食後に買ったのですが、すごく良心的な価格でした。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. I arrived after 19 o'clock and waited for a bottled beer for the first time and after drinking a cup, my husband went to a large public bath and got ready for dinner during that time. I had the bath after meal, my husband returned the dish earlier. It was very delicious. The rooms were also nice and the cleaning was also perfect. Besides, the reception of the staff was wonderful. Although I often go to Kyoto, I became happy to know that there is a little hideout in this kind of place. I would like to ask you again. After that I noticed that there was an alcohol vending machine inside the hall later and bought it after a meal, but it was a very conscientious price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Select Date:2014-12-21

お世話になりました。今回の旅行が楽しい思い出となったのは松井本館さんに宿泊できたお陰です。美味しいお料理に温かいスタッフさんの笑顔で京都が大好きになりました。松井本館さんのお料理のボリュームなら我が家の息子達(高3.アメフト部、高1野球部)... Read more お世話になりました。今回の旅行が楽しい思い出となったのは松井本館さんに宿泊できたお陰です。美味しいお料理に温かいスタッフさんの笑顔で京都が大好きになりました。松井本館さんのお料理のボリュームなら我が家の息子達(高3.アメフト部、高1野球部)の胃袋も大満足出来ると確信しましたので次回は家族総出でお世話になりたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. It was thanks to Matsui Main Bldg. That we could have stayed at this memorable memory. I love Kyoto with a smile of warm staff in delicious cuisine. Matsui If you think the volume of the dishes of Mr. Honmachi's cuisine, I was convinced that my sons (high 3. American football club, High 1 baseball club) stomach can also be satisfied well so I would like to take care of my family at the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(35)

Select Date:2019-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.A(48)

Select Date:2018-02-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux