Now loading...0%

扉温泉 明神館 Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Shiojiri・other

Review of Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Overall Rating(112 reviews)

4.3/5

5

59%

4

28%

3

6%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Yamashina Room

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly pro... Read more We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Otaka Western Room

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste.... Read more Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Otaka Western Room

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renov... Read more Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-17

Room with a healing private bath

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with ... Read more The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

Mr./Ms. Z.P(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Stylish Western Room + Open-Air Bath

装修新,风雪花浴池很棒,露台浴池的水温调节不便,露台的浴室并不封闭,天气寒冷洗澡洗头会感觉冷。餐饮量不多,口味尚可,不算出色。服务热情但不周到。 另外地处偏僻,需要仔细规划行程路线和时间。

Newly renovated, the wind and snow bath is great, the water temperature of the terrace bath is inconvenient, the bathroom on the terrace is not closed, and the shower will feel cold when the weather is cold. The amount of food is small, the taste is acceptable, and it is not good. The service is warm but not attentive. In addition, the remote location requires careful planning of the itinerary and time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

はじめての松本への旅でした。全てが満足でした機会があればまた訪れたいです。特に朝食が良かったです。 スタッフの皆様にはよろしくお願いします。

It was my first trip to Matsumoto. I would like to visit again if there was a chance that everything was satisfactory. The breakfast was particularly good. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

■Private healing spa type

皆さんバトラーの資格保有者かと思うほど、先回りされた細やかな心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございます。 小さな子供連れでの温泉旅行を非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の担当者が固定していない分、皆さんが全員で面倒を見て下さっていたの... Read more 皆さんバトラーの資格保有者かと思うほど、先回りされた細やかな心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございます。 小さな子供連れでの温泉旅行を非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の担当者が固定していない分、皆さんが全員で面倒を見て下さっていたのかなと思います。 今後も是非利用させて頂きたい、温泉と美食三昧の御宿です。

Thank you very much for your thoughts and thoughts that you have been qualified as Butler. I was able to spend a very comfortable hot spring trip with small children. I wonder if everyone was taking care of all the people in charge of the room that were not fixed. A hot spring and gastronomy onsen that you will definitely want to use in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

初めて宿泊した時にとても良かったので今回結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋の指定は出来ないとあったのですが、半露天のお部屋より露天風呂のお部屋が良かったので、一応希望させて貰ったら、希望通り露天風呂のお部屋で嬉しかったです。 の... Read more 初めて宿泊した時にとても良かったので今回結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋の指定は出来ないとあったのですが、半露天のお部屋より露天風呂のお部屋が良かったので、一応希望させて貰ったら、希望通り露天風呂のお部屋で嬉しかったです。 のんびりと木々をみながらの露天風呂は最高でした。 夕食も、原木椎茸はとても香りよく美味しかったです。 デザートにメッセージも入れて頂き、お祝いしてもらえてステキな時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 また、いつか泊まりに行きたいと思います。

It was very good when I stayed for the first time, so I used it on my wedding anniversary. I couldn't specify the room, but the open-air bath room was better than the semi-open-air room. The open-air bath with a leisurely view of the trees was the best. For dinner, Haraki Shiitake was very fragrant and delicious. We had a message in the dessert and we had a wonderful time to celebrate. Thank you very much. I also want to go to stay someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Yamashina Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 前回訪れたのがもう何年前か分からないくらいなんですが、ずっとまた行きたいと思い続けてきて、やっとお邪魔できました。 両親も大変喜んでくれてました。 スタッフの皆様の温かい接客、挨拶も心地よくステキな時間... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 前回訪れたのがもう何年前か分からないくらいなんですが、ずっとまた行きたいと思い続けてきて、やっとお邪魔できました。 両親も大変喜んでくれてました。 スタッフの皆様の温かい接客、挨拶も心地よくステキな時間を過ごす事ができました。 お料理も朝夕共に美味しくいただきました! お風呂もゆっくり浸からせていただきました! やっぱりステキな明神館さんですね。感謝!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I don't know how many years ago I visited last time, but I've always wanted to go there again, so I finally got in the way. My parents were very happy. We were able to spend a pleasant and pleasant time with the warm customer service and greetings of the staff. The food was delicious both morning and evening! I took a bath slowly! After all it is wonderful Myojinkan. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Room with a healing private bath

0歳児の子どもを連れて伺いました。行く前は、こちらの宿は子ども向けじゃないだろうと少し心配してましたが、とても配慮していただきました。夕食の際には個室の広めのお部屋にベビーチェアとベッドがありました。また離乳食のためのおかゆを作りましょうか... Read more 0歳児の子どもを連れて伺いました。行く前は、こちらの宿は子ども向けじゃないだろうと少し心配してましたが、とても配慮していただきました。夕食の際には個室の広めのお部屋にベビーチェアとベッドがありました。また離乳食のためのおかゆを作りましょうかと声をかけていただいたり、お子さんのために食事の提供スピードも気にかけてくださったりと、さすがというこころづかいでした。お部屋のお風呂の温度のことも声をかけてもらったりして、当初心配していたことが全く打ち消されました。今回、子どもが生まれてはじめての家族旅行だったのですが、こちらにして良かったです。部屋から大浴場も近く、子どもが寝た後、ゆっくりお風呂も楽しめました。大浴場は少し消毒の匂いがしたのが残念ではありましたが、清潔さを保つために仕方のないことなのかなと思います。チェックアウトもゆっくりなので、急ぐ必要もなく、子どもにとってもストレスなく過ごせたと思います。料理も美味しく、一つ一つ工夫されていました。朝からこんなに食べられるのかなと思いましたが、ペロッと食べられました。旦那は夜食のおにぎりも私の分までペロリと食べていました。本当にいい時間を過ごせました。

We asked with a 0-year-old child. Before going there, I was a little worried that this inn would not be for children, but I was very careful. During dinner, there was a baby chair and bed in a spacious room in a private room. In addition, I was asked to make porridge for baby food, and I was concerned about the speed of meals for my children. The temperature of the bath in the room was also called out, and my initial worries were completely cancelled. This was my first family trip with my child, but I'm glad to hear that. The bath was close to the room, and after the child went to bed, I could enjoy the bath slowly. It was a pity that the public bath smelled a bit disinfecting, but I wonder if it can't be helped to keep it clean. The check-out is slow, so there is no need to hurry and I think it was a stress-free experience for children. The dishes were delicious and devised one by one. I wondered if I could eat that much from the morning, but I could eat it. My husband was eating midnight meals with pelori. I had a really good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room with a healing private bath

お世話になりましてありがとうごさいました、主人の還暦と娘のお誕生日のお祝いで是非、明神館に泊まりたいと思ってましたので良い思い出ができました。お食事の最後にはお祝いのプレートまで用意して戴きまして感動しました。お部屋もお食事も良く特にお風呂... Read more お世話になりましてありがとうごさいました、主人の還暦と娘のお誕生日のお祝いで是非、明神館に泊まりたいと思ってましたので良い思い出ができました。お食事の最後にはお祝いのプレートまで用意して戴きまして感動しました。お部屋もお食事も良く特にお風呂が良かったです。帰りには自動車の傷の確認や窓ガラスまで拭いて戴きまして至れり尽くせりの旅館でした。

Thank you very much for taking care of me, I had a good memory because I wanted to stay at Myojinkan for my husband's 60th birthday and my daughter's birthday celebration. At the end of the meal, I was impressed to have prepared a celebration plate. The room and food were good and the bath was especially good. On the way back, it was a ryokan where you could check the scratches on your car and wipe the window glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Otaka Western Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 以前からとても気になっていた旅館でしたので期待をして伺いましが、お出迎えから、接客、雰囲気、料理、お風呂どれをとっても期待以上のおもてなしで最高の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆さんが廊下で出... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 以前からとても気になっていた旅館でしたので期待をして伺いましが、お出迎えから、接客、雰囲気、料理、お風呂どれをとっても期待以上のおもてなしで最高の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆さんが廊下で出会っても、しっかりとご挨拶をして下さること、とても気持ちが良かったです。 日本人のスタッフの方はもちろんのことですが、外国人のスタッフの方々の対応が大変素晴らしかったです。 そしてお部屋の雰囲気、BGM最高の癒しでした。 しいて申し上げるならば、お部屋の金庫の開け方が少し分かりずらかったことでしょうか。 最初にもう少し詳しく説明があると良かったかなと思います。 今まで宿泊した旅館の中で、私はベストだと思います。 次はまた記念日や誕生日などに伺ってみたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Since it was a ryokan that I was very concerned about before, I was expecting it and I was able to spend the best time with hospitality, expectation, hospitality, food, bath and so much more than expectation from the meeting. . Even if all the staff met in the hallway, it was a very good feeling to greet me firmly. Of course the staff of the Japanese staff, the response of the staff of foreigners was very wonderful. And the atmosphere of the room, BGM was the best healing. If you tell me, how was it a little difficult to understand how to open a room safe? I think it would be nice to have a more detailed explanation at the beginning. Of the ryokans I've stayed so far, I think it is the best. Next time, I would like to visit on the anniversary or birthday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

先日は本当にお世話になりました。 踏切事故で電車が遅れたのですが、すぐに対応していただいて本当に助かりました。 また、子どものことも考えての対応、すごくありがたかったです。 旅館のお部屋やロビーの調度品もとてもすてきで、気持ちよく過ご... Read more 先日は本当にお世話になりました。 踏切事故で電車が遅れたのですが、すぐに対応していただいて本当に助かりました。 また、子どものことも考えての対応、すごくありがたかったです。 旅館のお部屋やロビーの調度品もとてもすてきで、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 中でも、お食事会場のふすまの絵は子どもも印象に残ったようで、帰った後も絵のことを話していました。 お風呂はもっとゆっくりいろんなお風呂に入りたかったのですが、娘がすぐに出たがったので...残念でした... いずれにしても、明神館での時間はすべてが「気持ちよかった」です。 少し遠方ではありますが、またぜひ伺いたいねと主人と話しています。

The other day was really indebted. The train was delayed due to a level crossing accident, but it was really helpful to respond immediately. Also, I was very grateful to the children's response. The rooms in the ryokan and the furnishings in the lobby were very nice and I could spend a good time. Above all, children's paintings in the dining room seemed to be impressive, and they talked about paintings even after they returned. I wanted to take a bath more slowly and variously, but my daughter wanted to go out immediately ... It was disappointing ... In any case, all the time at the Myojinkan was "feeling good" is. Although it is a little far, I am talking with my master that I wanted to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

2回目の来訪になります。お風呂、お部屋、食事とも前回と変らず期待通り、大満足でした!食事は美味しいのは勿論、盛り付けの華やかさも最高でした!食事の最中娘が食事をこぼしてしまい、せっかく用意して頂いた浴衣が汚れてしまい、私のテンションも下がり... Read more 2回目の来訪になります。お風呂、お部屋、食事とも前回と変らず期待通り、大満足でした!食事は美味しいのは勿論、盛り付けの華やかさも最高でした!食事の最中娘が食事をこぼしてしまい、せっかく用意して頂いた浴衣が汚れてしまい、私のテンションも下がりかけたところ、さり気なく片付け頂き、更には着替えまで用意してくださり、その際には浴衣の帯までして頂き、娘の喜びもマックスになりました。引き続き食事を堪能させて頂き、幸せ、楽しさが下がる事のないおもてなしに感動いたしました。ありがとうございました!外国人スタッフが増えたような気がしましたが、日本人以上のきめ細やかな対応に感動しました。シャトルバスを今回始めて利用いたしました。山道の運転も丁寧で言葉遣い、対応も丁寧で車酔いする娘が安心して乗る事ができ、ありがたかったです。 疲れ切っていた心身が癒されました! また利用させて頂きます! ありがとうございますました!

It will be my second visit. The bath, the room, and the meal were the same as last time as expected, and I was very satisfied! The food was delicious, of course, and the plentifulness of the offering was great! During the meal, my daughter spilled a meal, and the yukata that I had prepared carefully got dirty, and when my tension started to fall, I received it neatly, and even prepared for changing clothes. To the band of the yukata, the joy of my daughter is also max. I continued to enjoy the food, and I was impressed by the happiness and the hospitality without the loss of pleasure. Thank you very much! I felt like the number of foreign staff increased, but I was impressed by the more detailed response than Japanese. We used shuttle bus for the first time this time. Driving a mountain road was also polite and verbal, and the correspondence was polite and I was able to ride in a car-sick girl in peace, and I was very grateful. The tired mind and body were healed! I will use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

お風呂の脱衣場が埃や髪が落ちていたのが気になりました。 他は最高に良かったです。

I was worried that dust and hair had fallen in the bathroom dressing room. The other was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

先日は大変お世話になりました。 主人の誕生日が2日後という事で スタッフの方にお祝いして頂き、感謝しております。 主人も当然の事に驚き、とても照れながら 嬉しそうにしておりました。 主人の幸せそうな顔が見れて、私もとても嬉しかった... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 主人の誕生日が2日後という事で スタッフの方にお祝いして頂き、感謝しております。 主人も当然の事に驚き、とても照れながら 嬉しそうにしておりました。 主人の幸せそうな顔が見れて、私もとても嬉しかったです。何も知らせて無いにも関わらず、とても素敵な対応をして下さり有難うございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で寛ぐ事が出来ました。 お食事も美味しかったです。 主人は夜食のおにぎりをとても喜んでました(笑) また、ぜし伺いたい旅館です。

The other day I was very much indebted. We thank the staff for celebrating that the husband's birthday will be two days later. The master was also surprised by natural things, and was very happy while being very shy. I was also very happy to see my husband's happy face. Thank you very much for your very nice response despite not having informed anything. The room was very beautiful and I was able to relax. The food was also delicious. My husband was very pleased with the dinner on rice (laughs).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Otaka Western Room

滞在中はお世話になりました。結婚記念日のお花とケーキを用意していただき、妻も非常に満足したようです。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく、また、朝食時は一度行った際に満席でしたが、窓際の席が空いた時にご連絡いただき、美味しくいただくことができま... Read more 滞在中はお世話になりました。結婚記念日のお花とケーキを用意していただき、妻も非常に満足したようです。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく、また、朝食時は一度行った際に満席でしたが、窓際の席が空いた時にご連絡いただき、美味しくいただくことができました。 お風呂も大変に気持ちよく、日頃の疲れが取れた気がします。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted during my stay. It seems that my wife was very happy to have flowers and cakes for wedding anniversary. Both the dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and the breakfast was full once when I went there, but I was able to get in touch when I got a seat at the window. The bath is also very comfortable and I feel I can get rid of my daily fatigue. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Yamashina Room

両親を連れ、父の日、母の日のプレゼントをかねた旅行でしたが、すばらしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の作りや広さも素晴らしいですし、部屋や風呂におけるこまやかなサービスも手がこんでおり、すばらしかったです。 個人的には立ち湯が一... Read more 両親を連れ、父の日、母の日のプレゼントをかねた旅行でしたが、すばらしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の作りや広さも素晴らしいですし、部屋や風呂におけるこまやかなサービスも手がこんでおり、すばらしかったです。 個人的には立ち湯が一番よいお風呂と感じました。景色、入ったときの気持ちよさは何度も入りたくなるものでした。 未満児を連れていったのですが、かなりサービスしていただいて、とても恐縮です。普段は珍しいものは食べない娘が、大人の料理もあれこれ食べており、びっくりしました。とてもおいしかったからだと思います。 ぜひ、またいきたいと思っています。宿までの道中はやや運転に苦労しますが、行った甲斐があります。この度はありがとうございました。

I had a trip with my parents and gave me gifts for Father's Day and Mother's Day, but I had a wonderful time. The making and the size of the room was great, and the courteous service in the room and bath was also very good. Personally, I felt that standing water was the best bath. The scenery, the comfort when entering, was something that I wanted to enter again and again. I brought my baby with me, but I am very sorry for the service. My daughter, who usually didn't eat something unusual, was also surprised that she also ate adult food. I think it was very delicious. I want to go there again. I have a little difficulty in driving along the way to the inn, but there is a reward. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.k(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Yamashina Room

・夕食。 馬刺しをいただくところを、 お刺身が出てきました。 お腹が膨れた頃に、間違えてました、と 馬刺しを持ってきていただきましたが、 料理ってそういうものではないですよね。 残念でした。 ・朝食。 5人で伺っているの... Read more ・夕食。 馬刺しをいただくところを、 お刺身が出てきました。 お腹が膨れた頃に、間違えてました、と 馬刺しを持ってきていただきましたが、 料理ってそういうものではないですよね。 残念でした。 ・朝食。 5人で伺っているのに、 焼き魚が、3人分しか出てこず。。。 もう、スタッフの方に言う気も起きず、 諦めました。 湯豆腐も、 2人分を1つの皿に入れて持ってくるとか、 お皿が足りないのか、 洗うのが面倒なのか。 料理長おすすめのコース、の様な 名前がついていたかと思いますが。。。 料理長はご存知なのでしょうか? ぜひ、お伝えください。 義理の母を呼んで、 せっかくの時間でしたのに、 本当にもったいない事をしました。 背後に。 従業員の方達の、心の無さ、が 一番気になりました。 サービス業が嫌ならやめた方がいいと思います。

·dinner. Where to get a horse stab Sashimi came out. When I was hungry, I made a mistake, You brought me a horse stab, Cooking is not that sort of thing. That's too bad. ·breakfast. Even though five people are talking, Grilled fish comes out for only 3 people. . . Already, I do not feel like saying to the staff, I gave up. Hot tofu too, Put two people in one plate and bring them, Is the plate missing? Is it bothersome to wash? Course recommended by the chef, like I wonder if the name was attached. . . Do you know the chef? Please tell us. Call my mother in law, Even though it was a long time, I did something really bad. Behind. The mentality of the employees I became most anxious. I think it would be better to quit if you don't like the service industry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.t(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Otaka Western Room

前回訪問した際にはあった追加料理メニューが撤廃されていました。特に「あぶり寿司」を楽しみにしていたのですが、料理長に聞いてくださいましたが、出来ないとのこと。追加料理ががまったく無い、出来ないというには、サービスの低下のように感じました。

The additional cooking menu which had been there when I visited last time was abolished. Especially I was looking forward to "Aburi Sushi", but I asked the chef but I could not do it. It seemed like a decline in service that there was no additional cooking at all, and I could not do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Yamashina Room

今回は、夫婦の記念旅行で伺いました。夕食時にそんな事をお話ししましたら、急なことなのに、わざわざメッセージプレートでお祝いしてくださいました

This time, I asked for a couple's memorial trip. When we talked about that at dinner, it was a sudden thing, but it was a special purpose to celebrate with the message plate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Room with a healing private bath

76歳を迎えたばかりの母と伺いました。母は温泉が大好きなのでリラックスさんのクーポンを使わせていただき、癒し風呂付きお部屋を予約致しました。数多くの温泉を楽しんできた母が✨No.1✨といいました。誕生日が少し過ぎていたにも関わらず、夕食の時... Read more 76歳を迎えたばかりの母と伺いました。母は温泉が大好きなのでリラックスさんのクーポンを使わせていただき、癒し風呂付きお部屋を予約致しました。数多くの温泉を楽しんできた母が✨No.1✨といいました。誕生日が少し過ぎていたにも関わらず、夕食の時にはお誕生日プレートを用意していただいたこともいい思い出になったようです。ありがとうございました。 まだ川の近くに露天風呂があった頃と今回と平成の時代に2度伺う事ができました。次は新元号になってからうかがえたらと思います。素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。素晴らしいお宿でした。

I met my mother who just reached 76 years old. My mother loves the hot spring, so I used coupons for relaxation and booked a room with a healing bath. My mother who had enjoyed many hot springs was called No.1. Even though the birthday was a little over, it seemed a good memory for you to have your birthday plate ready for dinner. Thank you very much. I was able to meet twice in this and the Heisei period when there were still open-air baths near the river. I think that I would like to see next from the new era. Thank you for the wonderful time. It was a wonderful hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

一昨年秋の投宿以来、2度目です。道中にはまだ若干残雪もありましたが、天候に恵まれ、明神館さんでは癒しのひと時を過ごすことができました。夕飯も、前回、吟味された食材と調理に大変満足いたしましたが、そのボリュームの多さにやや戸惑いました。今回は... Read more 一昨年秋の投宿以来、2度目です。道中にはまだ若干残雪もありましたが、天候に恵まれ、明神館さんでは癒しのひと時を過ごすことができました。夕飯も、前回、吟味された食材と調理に大変満足いたしましたが、そのボリュームの多さにやや戸惑いました。今回は、アラカンの二人には程よいボリュームと、相変わらず心のこもった料理に感激しました。朝食はオリジナルのドリンクや、自家製納豆など、夕食同様、大変おいしくいただきご馳走様でした。お部屋は「杉」でしたが、広く、清潔で寛ぐことができました。立ち湯、大浴場とも、客数の割にゆったりと入ることができ、大満足です。ぜひ、また訪れたい隠れ宿の一つです。ありがとうございました。

It is the second time since my last assignment in autumn last year. Although there was still some snowfall along the way, the weather was blessed and I was able to spend some healing time at Myojinkan. I was very satisfied with the ingredients and cooking I reviewed last time, but I was somewhat confused by the volume. This time I was impressed by the modest volume of the Arakan and the heartfelt food as ever. The breakfast was very delicious and served like the original drink and home-made natto like dinner. The room was "cedar" but it was large and clean and relaxing. We are very happy to be able to enter the hot spring and the large public bath, regardless of the number of guests. By all means, it is one of the hiding place that I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Otaka Western Room

帰りのバスを運転してた方にとても親切にしてもらいました ありがとうこざいました お蕎麦も食べて お茶も家で楽しんでま〜す 又フレンチ頂きに行きま〜す

I was kindly given to those driving the return bus. Thank you very much. We also eat soba and enjoy tea at home. I will also go to French

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

①部屋に入って真正面にあるテレビの配置は、 どうやってみる設定で考得られたものでしょうか。 ソファからもベッドからも見られません。 テレビを正面からみるには 入り口引き戸の前、床に座らなければなりません。 宿泊客にまるで気遣いがな... Read more ①部屋に入って真正面にあるテレビの配置は、 どうやってみる設定で考得られたものでしょうか。 ソファからもベッドからも見られません。 テレビを正面からみるには 入り口引き戸の前、床に座らなければなりません。 宿泊客にまるで気遣いがなくかなり残念です。 ②チェックイン15:00 チェックアウト12:00となっていますが 送迎バス利用者は実質 16:00 11:00 です。そう記載すべき。

① What is the arrangement of the television directly in front of the room, how did you think about it by setting? It can not be seen from the sofa or from the bed. To see the TV from the front you must sit on the floor in front of the entrance sliding doors. It is a pity that guests are not concerned about it. ② Check in 15:00 Check out is at 12:00, but the shuttle bus user is real 16:00 11:00. So should be stated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

■Private healing spa type

リニューアルする前に一度来館したことがあり、その時の印象がとても良かったので、再度伺いました。 温泉は変わらず気持ちよく、来館されている人数の割には混み合うこともなく、快適に利用できました。 部屋の温泉も広くて良かったです。前回に比べて... Read more リニューアルする前に一度来館したことがあり、その時の印象がとても良かったので、再度伺いました。 温泉は変わらず気持ちよく、来館されている人数の割には混み合うこともなく、快適に利用できました。 部屋の温泉も広くて良かったです。前回に比べてかなり残念だったのはお食事です。和食のプランでしたが、夕朝食共通して、温度が大切にされていない印象でした。夕食の際には、席に通されてから、かなり放って置かれた印象です。個室に通していただきましたが、こちらから呼ぶボタンなどもないので、待つだけなのは辛いです。料理自体は始まればそんなに隙間なく運ばれてきたのですが、そこまでが長かったです。料理も出来たてというよりは、出来ているものを出されている印象です。最初の温度が残念というところに繋がりますが。年末年始で繁忙期ということも分かりますが、そこはこちらが勘案するところでもないと思いますし、逆にこの時期に来館する人は、普段よりも高い価格設定ですので、かなりの期待感を持って伺う人が多いと思います。全体的に、前回は良かったのになぁという印象です。

I had visited the building once before renewing, and the impression at that time was very good, so I asked again. The hot springs remained pleasant and comfortable, and it did not crowd for the number of visitors and it was comfortable to use. It was nice that the hot spring in the room was large. It was a disappointing meal compared to last time. It was a Japanese-style plan, but in the evening breakfast, it was an impression that the temperature was not cherished. In the evening meal, after having been seated, it is an impression that was laid considerably. Although I passed through a single room, there is no button to call from here, so it is painful to just wait. When the dishes themselves started, they were carried without much space, but it was long there. It is an impression that what is being made is being issued, rather than being cooked. Although the first temperature leads to regrettable place. I also understand that it is the busy season at the New Year and New Year, but I think that there is not any place to consider here, and on the contrary, those visiting this time are more expensive than usual, so we expect a considerable expectation I think that there are many people to bring with you. Overall, the impression that last time was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

■Private healing spa type

食事の提供の間隔が、ゆとりがありすぎる。食事の内容も他の同等金額の旅館と比較しても、満足感を得られない。『はんてん』がカビ臭かった。でっかい綿ボコりがついていた。食事のタイミンク、はんてんの清潔感は、施設の老朽化等よりもすぐに改善できる内容... Read more 食事の提供の間隔が、ゆとりがありすぎる。食事の内容も他の同等金額の旅館と比較しても、満足感を得られない。『はんてん』がカビ臭かった。でっかい綿ボコりがついていた。食事のタイミンク、はんてんの清潔感は、施設の老朽化等よりもすぐに改善できる内容なので早急に実行すべきと思います。

The interval between provision of meals is too clear. You can not get satisfaction even if you compare the content of meal with other equivalent inn. "Hantern" was stinky mold. There was a huge cotton bowl. Timing of the meal, cleanliness of the ladle is content that can be improved more quickly than the aging of the facility etc. I think that it should be carried out as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

■Private healing spa type

子どもへの対応は水上の別邸仙寿庵の方が格段によかった。 家族連れは対象としていないのだと思いますが、それが非常に残念でした。 妻への慰安になったかどうか不安です

The response to the child was much better for Sengsan, a separate residence on the water. I think that it is not subject to families, but it was very disappointing. I am worried whether I became comfort to my wife

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

10年以上前に宿泊以来、ずっと、再訪したいと願ってました。 今回は長年の願いがかない、前回同様に 期待以上のおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の洗面所のグレードが少しだけ、残念でした。 浴室はなくてもいいので、広... Read more 10年以上前に宿泊以来、ずっと、再訪したいと願ってました。 今回は長年の願いがかない、前回同様に 期待以上のおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋の洗面所のグレードが少しだけ、残念でした。 浴室はなくてもいいので、広く、2ボールが使いやすいとおもいます。 和食レストランが素敵でした。

Since I stayed over ten years ago I always wanted to visit again. This wish for many years wished, it was more than expected hospitality as I did last time. Thank you very much. The grade of the washroom in the room was only a little disappointing. I do not need a bathroom, so I think that 2 balls are easy to use widely. Japanese restaurant was lovely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

■Private healing spa type

整體給我們的感覺是很舒適自然,有機會還會再選擇這裡

The overall feeling for us is very comfortable and natural, there is a chance to choose here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Otaka, Japanese type Room

とても楽しい家族旅行になりました。 立ち湯と寝湯がとてもリラックス出来て、音楽が静かに流れているのがとても良かったです。 お料理も素晴らしく、とても手間をかけていただいているのがよく分かり 美味しくいただきました。 ウエルカムドリン... Read more とても楽しい家族旅行になりました。 立ち湯と寝湯がとてもリラックス出来て、音楽が静かに流れているのがとても良かったです。 お料理も素晴らしく、とても手間をかけていただいているのがよく分かり 美味しくいただきました。 ウエルカムドリンクも嬉しいサービスでした。 寝具もとても良かったです。 寒い季節にまた行きたいです。 どうもありがとうございました、

It was a very enjoyable family trip. It was very good that the hot water and the sleeping water were very relaxing and the music flowed quietly. The cuisine was also wonderful, I got it that it was very time consuming and I got it delicious. Welcome drink was also a nice service. Bedding was also very good. I want to go again in the cold season. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Room with a healing private bath

最高の時間を堪能することができました。はじめ建物や設備の古さが気になったものの、サービス、お風呂、食事のレベルの高さに驚かされました。 ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいと思っております。本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to enjoy the best time. Although I was concerned about the oldness of buildings and facilities at first, I was surprised at the high level of service, bath and meal. We hope to use it again by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Otaka, Japanese type Room

とても充実した時を過ごすことができました。 食事は夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しくちょうどよい量で、料理の説明もとても丁寧でわかりやすかったです。 景色が綺麗でしたので、夏以外の季節にも伺いたいと思っております。

It was a very fulfilling time. The meal was very delicious both for dinner and breakfast, and the explanation of the dish was also very polite and easy to understand. The scenery was beautiful, so I'd like to visit the seasons other than summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

■Private healing spa type

部屋の入り口が薄暗くてカギを開けるのに少し手間取りました。 洗面所に椅子を置いてほしいと思います。 夕食の時のスタッフがあまり慣れていないのか余裕がありませんでした。 お風呂は立ち湯はとても気持ちよく、また部屋についている半露天風呂も... Read more 部屋の入り口が薄暗くてカギを開けるのに少し手間取りました。 洗面所に椅子を置いてほしいと思います。 夕食の時のスタッフがあまり慣れていないのか余裕がありませんでした。 お風呂は立ち湯はとても気持ちよく、また部屋についている半露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。

The entrance of the room was dim. It took me a while to open the key. I would like you to have a chair in the washroom. I was not able to afford whether the staff at dinner time was not used so much. The hot spring was very comfortable in the bath and the semi open-air bath attached to the room was also very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

とても充実した滞在になりました。当日到着後に、誕生日のお祝いである事を告げたにもかかわらず、夕食時にバースデープレートをご用意いただき感激しました。 到着からチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごせて満足のできる滞在でしたが、唯一残念な事があ... Read more とても充実した滞在になりました。当日到着後に、誕生日のお祝いである事を告げたにもかかわらず、夕食時にバースデープレートをご用意いただき感激しました。 到着からチェックアウトまでとても快適に過ごせて満足のできる滞在でしたが、唯一残念な事がありました。 クルマはバレーパーキングで、チェックアウト時フロントまでクルマを回送して貰ったのですが、取りに行って下さった方の靴が汚れていたのか、運転席のフロアマットとペダル類が泥だらけでした。土足禁止にしているわけではないですが、普段からきれいに使っているので、泥汚れが非常に残念でした。恐らく自分のクルマで来られてる方は、皆さん同様な気持ちになると思いますので、その点をきっちり教育された方が良いと思います。ましてルレ・シャトーのメンバーである事に期待して訪れているだけに、こんな事で良くない印象を残す(しかも滞在最後に)のは、あまりにもったいない事だと思います。 その点を改善される事を期待して、また是非訪れたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very fulfilling stay. Despite telling me that it was a celebration of my birthday after arrival on the day, I was thrilled to have a birthday plate at dinner. It was a satisfying stay that I could spend very comfortably from arrival to check-out, but there was only one regrettable thing. The car was a valet parking, we got the car forwarded to the front desk when we checked out, but the shoes of those who went to pick up were dirty, floor mats and pedals in the driver's seat were all muddy . Although it is not forbidden footwork, I am very sorry that mud dirt was used because I use it cleanly from my usual time. I think that those who are probably coming with their own cars will feel like you, so I think that it would be better for you to educate that point exactly. In addition, I am expecting to be a member of the Relais · Château, and I think that it is too wasteful to leave a bad impression (and at the end of my stay) with such a thing. I hope to visit you again, hoping that this point will be improved. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Otaka Western Room

4階の部屋のお風呂の臭いが酷くトイレや洗面が臭くて行くのが嫌なぐらい酷かった。いつも二階なので気にならなかったが毎年楽しみにしていた明神館に行く気になれなくなった

The smell of the bath in the room on the 4th floor was severe and it was bad as going to the smell of toilet and washstand going. Although it was always the second floor, I did not mind, but I did not feel like going to Ming God looking forward every year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Yamashina Room

ホテル到着後すぐに部屋に案内され、全体的に流れ作業のような感じがして、サービスが行き届いていないと感じました。 また設備は全体的に古く、とても綺麗とは言えませんでした。 夕食はフレンチにしましたが、アップグレードや追加を勧められ、なかな... Read more ホテル到着後すぐに部屋に案内され、全体的に流れ作業のような感じがして、サービスが行き届いていないと感じました。 また設備は全体的に古く、とても綺麗とは言えませんでした。 夕食はフレンチにしましたが、アップグレードや追加を勧められ、なかなか断りづらい感じもしました。食後のデザートが3連発で出てくるのも不要です。 それであればデザートは一つにして少しでも安くして欲しかったです。 全体的にルレ・エ・シャトーのメンバーということで安心しているような感じですかね。 あの値段を払えば他の旅館ではもっといいサービスを受けれると思います。

I was guided to the room as soon as I arrived at the hotel, and I felt that the service was not perfect as I felt like a flow work on the whole. In addition, the facilities were old and not very beautiful. I cooked French for dinner, but I was encouraged to upgrade and add, and I also felt difficult to refuse. It is unnecessary that dessert after meal comes out in three consecutive times. If it were that, I wanted dessert to be one and make it cheap a bit. It seems like you are relieved that it is a member of Relais & Chateau overall. I think that you can receive better service at other inns if you pay that price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Room with a healing private bath

とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂は広さも充分で、温度もちょうどよく、滞在中何度も入ってしまいました。 清掃が行き届いているので、施設の古さも気になりませんでした。 最近はベッドタイプの部屋に泊まることが多いのですが、こちらの... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂は広さも充分で、温度もちょうどよく、滞在中何度も入ってしまいました。 清掃が行き届いているので、施設の古さも気になりませんでした。 最近はベッドタイプの部屋に泊まることが多いのですが、こちらののお布団はマットが とても快適でした。 布団の上げ下ろしの際には使用済みのグラスなども代えていただいてありました。 アメニティに関しては、パジャマはとても快適でした。 基礎化粧品が置いてあるとさらに良かったと思います。 スタッフの方たちの対応も皆さん丁寧でよかったと思います。 また機会がありましたら伺いたいと思います。

It was very comfortable to spend. The outdoor bath in the room was adequate in size, the temperature was just right, and it entered many times during my stay. Cleaning was perfect, so we did not mind the oldness of the facility. Recently I often stay in a bed type room, but this futon mat was very comfortable. When raising and lowering the futon we used a used glass instead. As for amenity, pajamas were very comfortable. I think that it was even better if a basic cosmetic product was placed. I think that the correspondence of the staff also was polite and good for everyone. I would like to ask if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

以前TVで、紹介されたり宿検索でヒットしたりと気にはなっていました。 ここが主目的ではなく、あくまでも道程としての利用でしたが、それにしても到底満足いく宿ではありませんでした。 1つ目は、夕食の食事どころの待遇の差がありすぎる点。 同... Read more 以前TVで、紹介されたり宿検索でヒットしたりと気にはなっていました。 ここが主目的ではなく、あくまでも道程としての利用でしたが、それにしても到底満足いく宿ではありませんでした。 1つ目は、夕食の食事どころの待遇の差がありすぎる点。 同じスペースなのに方やソファが体面でゆったりスペース、こちらは、普通のテーブル… 部屋のグレード等は、関係なく早い者勝ちだそうです。 そんなところに行ってまで、食堂じゃあるまいし時間前に並びたくありません。 2つ目は、朝食時。 私達が行った時は、夕食の件があったので、もう期待せずに遅めに行きましたが、既に私達の他に一組しか居なかったにも関わらず、すぐ隣のテーブルを案内されました。 もちろん他にもたくさん空いてるテーブルは、ありました。 それなのにファミレスのテーブル間隔くらいのところで隣の会話は、丸聞こえ咀嚼音すら聞こえます。 そんなところで落ち着いて食べられる訳もなく最後のお茶も飲まず立席したのは、言うまでもありません。 まことしやかに接客は、しますがこちらの事を考えてではなく、自分達目線での接客なんだろうと感じました。 部屋も間接照明だけで薄暗く、露天風呂付でしたが、安らげませんでした。 もちろん再訪は、ありません。

I was curious that it was introduced before on TV, hit by inn. This was not the main purpose, but it was only for use as a journey, but it was not a satisfying stay indeed. The first is that there is too much difference in the treatment of dinner's meals. Even though it is the same space, people and sofas relax on the face, here is an ordinary table ... Room grades, etc. are regarded as early as possible regardless. Until I went to such a place, I do not want to sit in front of the dining room before time. The second time at breakfast. When we went, because there was a matter of dinner, I went late without expecting anymore, but even though there was already only one pair besides us, the table next to us I was announced. Of course there were many other tables available. Even so, the next conversation around the table spacing of the family room, I hear a whole sound, even a chewing sound. It goes without saying that there is no reason to eat calmly in such a place without having to drink the last tea, needless to say. I truly hospitality, but I did not think about this but I felt that it would be a customer service with my own eyes. The room was also dimly lit by indirect lighting, with an open-air bath but it was not relieved. Of course there is no revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

Otaka, Japanese type Room

朝から風呂に入りました。使用済みと思われるタオルがが洗い場近辺に放置してあった

I took a bath from the morning. Towel that seems to be used was left in the washing area

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

■YAMASHINA

5人で宿泊させて頂いたので洗面所やトイレがあと一箇所あればほんとうに申し分なかったです お風呂には虫が沢山いたので何か対策された方がいいかなと思いました

Because we were able to stay with 5 people, there was one more washroom and toilet but it was truly satisfactory. There were plenty of insects in the bath, so I thought whether it was better to take something countermeasure

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

数年前の館の大規模改装後、はじめての訪問になりましたが、以前に比べ夕食朝食ともに質が落ちたように感じられました。またスタッフの対応も以前に比べ質が落ちたように思います。 10回以上は宿泊したと思いますが、今のレベルであればもういいかな... Read more 数年前の館の大規模改装後、はじめての訪問になりましたが、以前に比べ夕食朝食ともに質が落ちたように感じられました。またスタッフの対応も以前に比べ質が落ちたように思います。 10回以上は宿泊したと思いますが、今のレベルであればもういいかなぁ~と言う気持ちです。

It was my first visit after a major renovation of the palace a few years ago, but I felt that the quality of both dinner and breakfast was lower than before. Moreover, I think that the correspondence of the staff also deteriorated in quality compared to before. I think that I stayed more than 10 times, but I feel like I'd be alright if I am at the current level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

■OTAKA Bed type

お風呂が4点なのは、湯殿(大浴場、立ち湯、寝湯共に)から上がるときに出入り口付近に手すりがあれば、足指を拭くときに体が安定し丁寧に水滴を拭うことが出来るかと。脱衣所の足ふきマットが濡れにくくなり気持ちの良い湯上りが期待できます。とあるゴルフ... Read more お風呂が4点なのは、湯殿(大浴場、立ち湯、寝湯共に)から上がるときに出入り口付近に手すりがあれば、足指を拭くときに体が安定し丁寧に水滴を拭うことが出来るかと。脱衣所の足ふきマットが濡れにくくなり気持ちの良い湯上りが期待できます。とあるゴルフ場の湯殿に手すりがあり「なるほど」と思いました。 接客・サービスが4点なのは、夕食時に料理を一品出し忘れて、こちらがリクエストするまで気が付かなかったことがありました。 また、寝湯(男)に備われているアメニティが「シャンプー」「トリートメント」x2本となっており、「ボディソープ」がありませんでした。 共に当日の人手が足りなかったのが原因であれば、問題ありかと思いますが…。ケアレスミスであることを願います。

The four baths are that if the handrail is near the entrance when going up from the yu (both public baths, standing hot water and sleeping water), if the toes are wiped, the body can wipe the water drops stably and carefully . The foot wiping mat of the dressing room becomes hard to get wet and you can expect a comfortable hot water rise. There was a railing on the grate of a certain golf course and I thought that it was "I see." We had four points of service and service, I forgot to cook dishes at supper at dinner, I did not notice until this requested. Also, the amenity provided in the sleeping bath (male) was "shampoo" "treatment" x 2, there was no "body soap". If both causes are lack of manpower of the day, I think whether there is a problem .... I hope that it is a careless mistake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

■YAMASHINA

子供の粗相にも細やかにご配慮を頂き、喜寿祝いとの会話からサプライズなサービス、演出まで本当にありがとうございました。感動しました。

Thank you very much for your careful attention to the child 's coarse faith, from conversation with Kisetsu celebration to surprise service, production. I was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Otaka, Japanese type Room

夕食のナチュラルフレンチ。文字通りのナチュラルを大変おいしくいただきました。朝食も素材の吟味が感じられ、こちらもおいしくいただきました。ぜひ再訪してもう一度味わいたいと思っています。

Natural French for dinner. I received literally natural taste very delicious. I also felt the scrutiny of the ingredients for breakfast, and also enjoyed it here. I definitely want to visit again and I want to taste it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

■Private healing spa type

とてもゆっくりする事ができました。結婚記念日のデザート、ありがとうございました。ただ、部屋のゴミ箱に小さなゴミがひとつ入ったままになってました。あと、浴衣のサイズはお客の体格を見てスタッフからサイズ変更の提案があってもよいのかな、と思います... Read more とてもゆっくりする事ができました。結婚記念日のデザート、ありがとうございました。ただ、部屋のゴミ箱に小さなゴミがひとつ入ったままになってました。あと、浴衣のサイズはお客の体格を見てスタッフからサイズ変更の提案があってもよいのかな、と思います。

I was able to do it very slowly. Thank you for the wedding anniversary dessert. However, there was a small trash in the trash bin of the room. Also, I think that the size of the Yukata may be suggested by the staff to see suggestions for size change, looking at the customer's physique.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Otaka Western Room

3回目の宿泊になります。 お部屋、料理、お風呂共に、とても、満足しました。特に料理は、ここでしか味わえないこだわりの料理で、いつも、大変美味しくいただいています。 ただ、1つだけ伝えたいことがあるとしたら、体にいいパンと思いますが、... Read more 3回目の宿泊になります。 お部屋、料理、お風呂共に、とても、満足しました。特に料理は、ここでしか味わえないこだわりの料理で、いつも、大変美味しくいただいています。 ただ、1つだけ伝えたいことがあるとしたら、体にいいパンと思いますが、やや、硬めなので、お代わりしたくなるほどのパンが出て来たら、よりいいと思いました。 でも、季節ごとに訪れたい宿です。

It will be the third stay. Both the room, the food, the bath, I was satisfied very much. Especially cooking is a specialty dish which can be tasted only here, and it is always very delicious. However, if there is something I want to tell only one, I think that it is good bread for the body, but it is somewhat rigid, I thought it would be better if enough bread would come out to replace it. But it is an inn that you want to visit every season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Otaka, Japanese type Room

朝食時間に並んで待たせるようなシステムはいただけません。修学旅行のようです。待たせるくらいならば、時間制にしていただいた方がよいと思いました。

You can not have a system that will keep you waiting next to breakfast time. It seems to be a school trip. I thought that it would be better if you had a time system as long as you waited.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Otaka Western Room

乾燥がひどかったです 部屋に加湿器が欲しかったです 館内もカラカラ空調はどうなっているのですか?

Drying was terrible I wanted a humidifier in the room Is the inside of the building too cool What is air conditioning like?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Otaka, Japanese type Room

落ち着ける良い宿でした。また行きたいと思います。

It was a good accommodation to calm down. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Otaka Western Room

母と二人で1泊しました。 お風呂や部屋などの設備は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂にタオルを部屋から持参しなくてよいのは、とても便利でした。  スタッフの方も、お掃除の方含めて、笑顔で気軽に声をかけてくださって、さすがと思いました。 ... Read more 母と二人で1泊しました。 お風呂や部屋などの設備は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂にタオルを部屋から持参しなくてよいのは、とても便利でした。  スタッフの方も、お掃除の方含めて、笑顔で気軽に声をかけてくださって、さすがと思いました。 食事を減らしていただくようお願いし、おかげさまでメイン料理までは問題なく食べられました。(ほかの旅館だと、メインに行く前におなかがいっぱいになってしまうので。)デザートは少量ずつたくさん並んでいて目に楽しく、おいしかったのですが、デザートの量は多すぎました。朝食も量が多かったです。小食の人に向けたメニューの選択肢があるとうれしいです。朝食の時、食後のお茶のお代わりをお願いしたかったのですが、一番忙しい時間帯だったためと思いますが、なかなか気づいていただけなかったのが残念でした。 浴場備え付けのドライヤーにほこりがたまっていたのでアメニティーの綿棒で掃除して使いました。高級旅館なだけに残念に思ってしまいました。

I stayed with my mum for 1 night. Equipments such as baths and rooms were wonderful. It was very convenient not to bring a towel from the room in the bath. Even the staff, thank you for cleaning, feel free to call out with a smile, and I thought as expected. We asked you to reduce meals, thanks to you, I could eat main dishes without problems. (If it is another inn, it will be full of stomach before going to the main.) Desserts were lined in small quantities and were delightfully delicious in the eyes, but the amount of dessert was too much. Breakfast was quite expensive. I am happy to have menu choices for people of small meals. When I was having breakfast, I wanted to ask for tea replacement after meals, but I think that it was the busiest time of day, but I was sorry that I was not easily noticed. Dust was accumulated in the dryer equipped with the bath, so I cleaned it with a cotton swab of amenity and used it. I regret that I was a luxury inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Otaka Western Room

今回は、誕生日旅行で初めて伺わせて頂きました。幸い、良い天気で、施設もお料理もスタッフのホスピタリティも、とても素敵なお宿でした。はるばる出かけて、良かったと思える場所で、違う季節にもまた大切な人を連れて来たいと思いました。あらゆる部門のス... Read more 今回は、誕生日旅行で初めて伺わせて頂きました。幸い、良い天気で、施設もお料理もスタッフのホスピタリティも、とても素敵なお宿でした。はるばる出かけて、良かったと思える場所で、違う季節にもまた大切な人を連れて来たいと思いました。あらゆる部門のスタッフが、とても親切に応対して頂き、それにも感謝致します。

This time for the first time on my birthday trip I asked. Fortunately, it was a nice weather, facilities, cuisine and hospitality of staff were very nice inn. I went all the way and I thought that I would like to bring someone who is important to another season as well. The staff of every department very kindly responded, I appreciate it too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Yamashina Room

2日間大変お世話になりました。総括すると大変、満足のゆく滞在でした。スタッフの方々のお出迎えから始まる温かいおもてなしがとっても印象的でした。とても美味しいフレンチ、開放感あふれる雪見のお風呂、そして清潔感のあるお部屋。また新緑の時期に訪れ... Read more 2日間大変お世話になりました。総括すると大変、満足のゆく滞在でした。スタッフの方々のお出迎えから始まる温かいおもてなしがとっても印象的でした。とても美味しいフレンチ、開放感あふれる雪見のお風呂、そして清潔感のあるお部屋。また新緑の時期に訪れたいです。

I am indebted to you for two days. Summing up was a very satisfying stay. The warm hospitality that started with the welcoming staff members was very impressive. Very tasty French, Yukimi's bath full of openness, and a clean room. I also want to visit the fresh green period.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は快適ですごしやすかったです。特にお部屋の温泉は最高で、何度も入りました。夕食は和食でしたが、趣向を凝らした美味しいお料理でした。最後のお漬物はもう少し違う物が良かったです。帰宅後、忘れ物に気付きましたが、... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は快適ですごしやすかったです。特にお部屋の温泉は最高で、何度も入りました。夕食は和食でしたが、趣向を凝らした美味しいお料理でした。最後のお漬物はもう少し違う物が良かったです。帰宅後、忘れ物に気付きましたが、とても親切に対応していただき、嬉しかったです。また泊まりに行きたいお宿になりました。ありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was comfortable and easy to spend. Especially the hot spring in the room was the best, and I entered it many times. Dinner was Japanese food, but it was a tasty delicious dish. The last pickle was a little different. After I came home, I noticed something I forgot, but I was pleased that we corresponded very kindly. It was an inn which we wanted to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-26

Otaka, Japanese type Room

お部屋、食事、風呂、サービス全てにおいて大満足です。 渓谷沿いの、マントルピースのあるムード満点の部屋。 わがまま言ってJAZZやクラシックのCDを借り、部屋のオーディオで聴く時間は至極でした。 特に感心したのが、清掃と食事です。 滞在中... Read more お部屋、食事、風呂、サービス全てにおいて大満足です。 渓谷沿いの、マントルピースのあるムード満点の部屋。 わがまま言ってJAZZやクラシックのCDを借り、部屋のオーディオで聴く時間は至極でした。 特に感心したのが、清掃と食事です。 滞在中、何度も入浴しました。 足を運ぶ度に、脱衣所や洗い場がその都度正されており、 清掃の担当者がこまめに巡回しているのが分かりました。 タオルも十分に補充されていました。 また、部屋に埃や前の滞在者の毛髪が一切無かった事も好印象を残しました。 最近は世に言う高級旅館・ホテルでも、水回りを中心に前滞在者のものと思われる毛髪が落ちていたり 壁に貼りついている事が多いです。 明神館においては、それらが一切ありませんでした。 自室だけでなく、廊下・階段も常に清潔に保たれていました。 食事は和・洋とも秀逸です。 個人的には、2日目の夕食で頂いたフレンチが、感動レベルの美味しさでした。 料理の美味しさもさることながら、ギャルソンヌのIさんのホスピタリティ、知識の豊富さに頭が下がります。 美味しい料理、細やかな気遣い、おもてなしの心、全てが高い次元であいまって、 とても印象深い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 Iさん、ありがとうございました。 サービス統括のKさんから聞いた、暖炉のメンテナンスの大変さも強く印象に残っています。 毎日大変な手間をかけてお客様をお迎えしているのだと思いました。 連泊した事により、チャックイン時間前の明神館の館内風景も目にする事が出来、 その中においても、出会う関係者の方々の対応は心地よいものでした。 「これだけ高い水準のもてなし受けたら、リピートするよね」と、人気が納得出来ます。 今回は真冬の水墨画のような風景を堪能しました。 次回は季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。 滞在中、お世話になった皆さん、ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied with all the rooms, meals, baths and services. Mood full room with mantelpiece along the valley. Saying selfishly, I borrowed Jazz and classical CDs and listened to the audio in my room was extremely time. I was particularly impressed with cleaning and meals. I took a bath many times during my stay. Every time I took a feet, the clothing room and the washroom were corrected each time, and I understood that the cleaning staff frequently visited. Towels were also fully replenished. In addition, it was a good impression that there was no dust or hair of the previous stayer in the room at all. Recently, even at luxury hotels and hotels of the world, there are a lot of things that are thought to be from the former residents, mainly around the water, falling down or sticking to the walls. There was no such thing at Mingkyokan. Not only my room, corridors and stairs were always kept clean. Meals are excellent both in Japanese and Western. Personally, French that we had for dinner on the second day was the taste of the impressed level. Despite mentioning the taste of the dishes, I am drawn to Mr. I's hospitality and abundance of knowledge of GARSONNE. Delicious cuisine, delicious care, hospitable heart, all came together in a high dimension, I was able to spend a very impressive time. Thank you Mr. I. I heard from Mr. K of service supervision that the maintenance of the fireplace has been strongly impressed. I thought that it takes a lot of trouble every day to welcome customers. By staying overnight, we could also see the scenery of the Ming God Museum in front of the chuck in time, and among them the correspondence of the people we met were pleasant. "If you receive this high standard of hospitality, I will repeat," you can convince the popularity. This time I enjoyed the scenery like ink painting in the middle of winter. Next time I would like to change the seasons. Thank you for everyone who took care of me during my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Otaka Western Room

①部屋に紅茶、日本茶のティーバッグが準備されていたのですが、コーヒーも加えてもらえると良かったです。 ②送迎バスの本数を増やしてもらいたい。

① Tea and tea bags of tea and Japanese tea were prepared in the room, but it would be nice if you added coffee. ② I would like you to increase the number of shuttle buses.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Yamashina Room

予約時から部屋が喫煙可なのは分かってた上でコメントします。部屋自体はきちんと消臭されていましたが、浴衣や布団が煙草臭かったです。浴衣が臭うのは…どういうことでしょう? リニューアルされたと言うことですが、全体的になんだか閉鎖的な感じがして... Read more 予約時から部屋が喫煙可なのは分かってた上でコメントします。部屋自体はきちんと消臭されていましたが、浴衣や布団が煙草臭かったです。浴衣が臭うのは…どういうことでしょう? リニューアルされたと言うことですが、全体的になんだか閉鎖的な感じがして、前回楽しく感じた良さが無くなった気がしました。 個人的には、前回はこうだったよね、と記憶をたどるなど楽しく過ごせましたし、念願のフレンチも美味しく頂けたので満足です。

I will comment on understanding that the room is smokable from the time of reservation. The room itself was properly deodorized, but yukata and futon were smelly smell. What is it like a yukata smell ... what is that? Although it is said that it was renewed, I felt it was somewhat closed and I felt that the good feeling I felt last time was gone. Personally, I was able to spend happily, such as tracing memory, that it was this time last time, and I am satisfied because I was able to delightfully deliberate French.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Room with a healing private bath

この度はとても丁寧なおもてなし、本当に有難うございました。 ご案内してくださったスタッフの方、廊下ですれ違ったスタッフの方まで、誰もが一旦足を止め気持ちの良いご挨拶をしてくださったことが印象的でした。 お忙しい中、皆さんのお気持ちがとて... Read more この度はとても丁寧なおもてなし、本当に有難うございました。 ご案内してくださったスタッフの方、廊下ですれ違ったスタッフの方まで、誰もが一旦足を止め気持ちの良いご挨拶をしてくださったことが印象的でした。 お忙しい中、皆さんのお気持ちがとても嬉しかったです。 お食事は朝夕どちらも和食のお料理を選ばして頂きましたが、丁寧で繊細ながらも程よい味付けに、どれも箸がすすむものばかりでした。急な要望にも快く対応していただき有難うございました。 宿自慢のお風呂も雪景色が大変美しく、何度も見とれておりました。 実は今回、母の手術が無事に終わり、日頃の労いも兼ねて明神館を訪れさせて頂きました。 日常とはまた違う空間に大変満足しておりました。 スタッフの皆様より、涼しい新緑の時期も緑が絵画のように美しいとお伺いしました。 また違った季節を感じに伺えれば幸いです。

Very attentive hospitality, thank you very much for this time. It was impressive that everyone stopped once and gave a pleasant greeting to the staff who introduced us and the staff who passed in the hallway. I am very glad of your feelings while I was busy. The meal was chosen for both Japanese and Japanese dishes in the morning and the evening, but it was polite and delicate but modestly seasoned, everything was all that chopsticks would offer. Thank you very much for your prompt response to sudden requests. Snow scenery was also very beautiful in the bath which boasts inn, and I was watched over and over. In fact, my mother 's surgery ended successfully, I also visited Meigakkan as my daily labor. I was very satisfied with the space which is different from everyday. From the staff, we heard that the green fresh green period is also beautiful like a painting. I would be pleased if you could tell me the different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Otaka Western Room

1/4に初めて利用させていただきました。バラ科アレルギーのこと、いろいろとお気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。 特に夕食のフレンチは、とてもおいしく、「また是非お邪魔したいね」と、主人とも話しております。 1つ引っかかったのは、予... Read more 1/4に初めて利用させていただきました。バラ科アレルギーのこと、いろいろとお気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。 特に夕食のフレンチは、とてもおいしく、「また是非お邪魔したいね」と、主人とも話しております。 1つ引っかかったのは、予約の時点ではベッドの部屋だったのに、特に説明もなく和室に案内されたこと。 元々その方が希望でしたし、お布団も清潔でとても寝心地のいいものだったので、私たちとしてはむしろ歓迎でしたが、「なんでだろうね」と、少々気になりました。 また、夕食のクオリティに比べると朝食(洋)は味的にいまひとつかな。次回は朝食を試してみようと思っております。 ただ、全体としてはとても満足で、いい旅になりました。ありがとうございます。 今度は新緑、もしくはもっと雪深い中で、あの開放的なお風呂を楽しみたいと思います。 本当にお世話になりました。スタッフの皆様も山深い中でなにかと大変でしょうが、がんばってください。

I used it for 1/4 for the first time. Thank you very much for your concern about rose family allergy. Especially the French of dinner is very tasty, "I also want to disturb you again", I talk with my husband. One thing that caught me was that it was a room in the bed at the time of booking, but I was introduced to a Japanese room without any explanation. Originally that person was hoping, the futon was also clean and very comfortable, so we were rather welcome, but I was a little worried that "Why is it?" Also, compared to the quality of dinner breakfast (western) is one more taste. Next time I will try to try breakfast. However, as a whole I am very satisfied and have a good trip. Thank you very much. Now I would like to enjoy that open-air bath in the fresh green or more snowy. I am indebted to you. Everyone of the staff is doing anything difficult in the mountains, please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Room with a healing private bath

ゆっくり落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 接客も心地良かったです。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。

I was able to spend calmly slowly. Customer service was comfortable, too. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-11

Room with a healing private bath

部屋にあったアンケートにも書きました、いくつか気になることもありましたがそれは小さなこと、全体的にはとても快適に過ごせて満足しています。 特に皆さんの接客時の距離感は良い、温かみを感じました。 今回は幸運にも初日の夜に積雪があり、翌日の... Read more 部屋にあったアンケートにも書きました、いくつか気になることもありましたがそれは小さなこと、全体的にはとても快適に過ごせて満足しています。 特に皆さんの接客時の距離感は良い、温かみを感じました。 今回は幸運にも初日の夜に積雪があり、翌日の露天風呂は雪景色と相まって最高でした。 温泉は、じわじわ効果を感じるお湯、3日間で何回入ったか分からないぐらい楽しみました。 お料理も和、フレンチ共に大変おいしくいただきました。 自宅に帰って風呂上がりに肌がつっぱるのを感じて改めて温泉効果を感じました。 季節を変えてまた出かけてみたいです。

I also wrote about the questionnaire that was in the room, although I was worried a couple of things, but that is a small thing, I am satisfied with my overall comfort. Especially the distance feeling when you received a customer was good, I felt warmth. Fortunately, there was snow on the first night, and the outdoor bath on the next day, coupled with the snow scene, was the best. The hot springs enjoyed being unable to know how many times it entered in three days, hot water that feels the irregular effect. Both cooking and Japanese, French are very delicious. I felt the hot spring effect once I felt my skin got tight after returning home and taking a bath. I'd like to change the seasons and go out again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

期待しながらの訪問。期待を裏切らないおもてなし。こちらに泊まって本当に良かったと思いました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋も廊下もお風呂も隅々まで気を配っていることが伝わるほと清潔感があり、お花や装飾が素敵でした。 お風呂のアロマが心... Read more 期待しながらの訪問。期待を裏切らないおもてなし。こちらに泊まって本当に良かったと思いました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋も廊下もお風呂も隅々まで気を配っていることが伝わるほと清潔感があり、お花や装飾が素敵でした。 お風呂のアロマが心地よく、タオルがたくさん用意してくださってるのが何より嬉しかったです。お陰様で何度も入浴を楽しめました。 ご飯も美味しかったです。 それから、主人がサプライズで花束を頼んでいたらしく…とても綺麗で豪華な花束に感激しました! とてもお世話になりありがとうございました。 より一層素敵な旅館になって欲しく、あえて言わせてもらえるのなら… お部屋に加湿器があると良かったです。それからチェックインまで通していただいたサロン。コーヒーが一口も飲めなかったのでもう少しゆとりの時間が頂きたいです。最後に、トビラで食事をさせていただいたのですが、グラスがほこり臭かったです。信州のステーキも美味しかったので、シンプルにお塩、またはワサビもあると嬉しいです。お塩出して貰いましたが、藻塩でしょうか?磯の香りがして、お肉に合わなかったです。小生意気な事を申し上げてすみません。たくさんの人に素晴らしい旅館だと紹介しましたのでこれからも素敵な旅館でいてください。ありがとうございました。

Hoping while visiting. Hospitality not disappointed. I thought that I stayed here and was really good. Thank you very much. There was a feeling of cleanliness that it was conveyed that rooms, corridors, and baths were all taken care of every corner, flowers and decoration were lovely. The aroma of the bath was pleasant and I was delighted to have prepared a lot of towels. I enjoyed bathing many times thanks to you. The meal was also delicious. After that, my husband seems to have ordered a bouquet at the surprise ... I was deeply impressed by the beautiful and gorgeous bouquet! Thank you very much for your kindness. If you would like me to become a more nice ryokan and dare to tell me ... It was good that there was a humidifier in the room. Then, I passed the salon until check-in. Because I could not drink a cup of coffee, I would like to have some more room time. Finally, I had a meal with Tibira, but the glass was dusty. Shinshu 's steak was also delicious, so I'm happy if there is salty, or even wasabi, simply. I ordered salt, but is it algae salt? The smell of the ocean smelled, it did not suit meat. I'm sorry I said cheeky things. I told many people that it is a wonderful ryokan so please stay in a nice inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Otaka Western Room

このたびはお世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、チェックイン後の雁音茶から始まり、心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝いたします。 夕食、朝食とも吟味された食材に工夫を凝らした調理で、おいしくいただくことができました。 ただ、ボリュー... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、チェックイン後の雁音茶から始まり、心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝いたします。 夕食、朝食とも吟味された食材に工夫を凝らした調理で、おいしくいただくことができました。 ただ、ボリュームがあり、私たちを含めた年配の方には、食事を残すべきか躊躇したことも事実です。 レストランでは床暖房に驚くとともに、快適な食事の時間を過ごすことができました。 立ち湯の湯殿からは冬枯れの景色を堪能し、久しぶりにリラックスできました。 再び訪れたいと、家内と感想を話しました。 できれば新緑の芽吹くころにでも…

Thank you for taking care of me. It was my first time to use it, but I started with the goosee tea after check-in and I am very grateful for heart-warming hospitality. I cooked deliciously with cooking that devised the ingredients examined both for dinner and breakfast. However, there are volumes, and it is also true that elderly people including us have hesitated to leave meals. In the restaurant I was amazed at the floor heating and I was able to have a comfortable meal time. I enjoyed the scenery of the winter dead from the standing bath of the standing hot water, and I was able to relax for the first time in a long while. I wanted to visit again, I talked about my impression. If possible, even when the fresh green buds ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-23

Otaka Western Room

2回目の宿泊でした。リニューアルされてお食事も設備もさらに素晴らしくなっており大満足の滞在となりました。特に夕食のフレンチでは細かいリクエストに丁寧に応えて頂き、スタッフとシェフのホスピタリティの高さを感じました。独創的なデザートにも感動し... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。リニューアルされてお食事も設備もさらに素晴らしくなっており大満足の滞在となりました。特に夕食のフレンチでは細かいリクエストに丁寧に応えて頂き、スタッフとシェフのホスピタリティの高さを感じました。独創的なデザートにも感動しました。また違う季節に伺います。大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a second stay. The renovation made meals and facilities even wonderful and it was a great satisfying stay. Especially in French of dinner we carefully responded to the detailed request and I felt the high level of hospitality of the staff and the chef. I was impressed also by original dessert. I will call on another season. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Yamashina Room

夕食はフレンチ希望とお伝えしたところ、混んでる中尽力いただきフレンチを頂くことができ本当にありがとうございました! 大浴場の露天風呂の温度をもう少し上げていただきたいです! お料理、サービスともに大変満足しております。ありがとうござ... Read more 夕食はフレンチ希望とお伝えしたところ、混んでる中尽力いただきフレンチを頂くことができ本当にありがとうございました! 大浴場の露天風呂の温度をもう少し上げていただきたいです! お料理、サービスともに大変満足しております。ありがとうございました。

When I cooked dinner as French hope, thank you very much for having a crowded mediocre effort and French! I would like you to raise the temperature of the outdoor bath in the public bath a little more! Both cooking and service are very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

お友達の紹介で明神館に初お泊り。 突然のサプライズに感動し、また、写真を撮っていただき、チェックアウトの時には写真にリボンまでつけていただいいたりと、至れり尽くせりの素晴らしいお宿でした。ありがとございました。m(_ _)m

First time stay at Meigakkan on a friend's introduction. I was touched by the sudden surprise, I took pictures, and at the time of checkout, it was a wonderful omnipresentation that made it a perfect destination as you can attach a ribbon to the photo. Thank you very much. m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Yamashina Room

夕食中、お酒のせいで気分が悪くなってしまい、部屋に連れて行ってもらったり、デザートもわざわざ部屋に運んでもらったりと対応がよかったです ありがとうございました 部屋、温泉、食事とどれを取っても良かった。ぜひ又伺いたいと思います

During dinner, because of alcohol I felt sick, I took him to my room, and my dessert was all taken to my room and my response was good Thank you very much It was okay to take in any room, hot spring, meal. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

Otaka Western Room

すごく気持ちの良いサービスを本当にありがとうございました。心から休める時間になりました!

Thank you so much for your very pleasant service. It was a time to rest from my heart!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-01

Room with a healing private bath

一開始負責接待我們的台灣人相當客氣且溫和有禮,但是換了日本女將接手後,態度冷淡令人非常失望

I was very polite and courteous at the beginning of the reception of our Taiwanese, but it was very disappointing that the Japanese girl would take over

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Otaka Western Room

お風呂場の虫対策をお願いします。

Please take measures against insects in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Otaka Western Room

先日は素晴らしいひと時を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 隅々まで館主のこだわりを感じるしつらいに心のこもった スタッフのおもてなし、思い出に残る旅になりました。 窓一面の緑も忘れられません。 次回は 紅葉の頃にま... Read more 先日は素晴らしいひと時を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 隅々まで館主のこだわりを感じるしつらいに心のこもった スタッフのおもてなし、思い出に残る旅になりました。 窓一面の緑も忘れられません。 次回は 紅葉の頃にまた訪れたいと考えています。 またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for spending a wonderful day the other day. It was a memorable journey that hospitable and warm hospitality of the staff feel the stick of the owner until every corner. I can not forget the green of the window as well. Next time I would like to visit again in autumn leaves. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

楽しみにしていた立ち湯が、期待どおりとても気持ち良くてリラックスできました。 美味しい夕食と、美味しい朝ごはん。朝食は洋食をチョイスしましたが、トーストしたパンがふわりとしてとても美味しかったです。 楽しい時間をありがとうございまし... Read more 楽しみにしていた立ち湯が、期待どおりとても気持ち良くてリラックスできました。 美味しい夕食と、美味しい朝ごはん。朝食は洋食をチョイスしましたが、トーストしたパンがふわりとしてとても美味しかったです。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

The standing hot water I was looking forward was very pleasant and relaxing as I expected. Delicious dinner and delicious breakfast. We chose Western food for breakfast, but the toasted bread was very good and it was delicious. Thank you for a fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-07

Otaka Western Room

お誕生日プランを利用致しました。夕食時のサプライズなど、スタッフの皆様に快くお手伝いいただき、大成功でした!お忙しい時間帯だったと思いますが、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂もサロンも全て大満足でした。特に立湯は緑が美しく、... Read more お誕生日プランを利用致しました。夕食時のサプライズなど、スタッフの皆様に快くお手伝いいただき、大成功でした!お忙しい時間帯だったと思いますが、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋もお風呂もサロンも全て大満足でした。特に立湯は緑が美しく、癒されました。寝るだけでなく、滞在を楽しめるお宿でした。

I used a birthday plan. Surprise at dinner, we were pleasantly assisting everyone of the staff, it was a great success! I think that it was a busy time but I really thank you. The rooms, the bath and the salon were all satisfactory. Especially green in the Tateyu was beautiful and healed. It was an inn that enjoyed my stay as well as sleeping.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Otaka, Japanese type Room

4回目の宿泊になります。お部屋は暖炉+和室でした。ソファーの座り心地も良く、川沿いに面しており大変ゆっくりできました。 夕方のお風呂(大浴場、立ち湯)の温度は素晴らしく適温でした。じんわり汗が出てとても癒されました。あの絶妙さはリピー... Read more 4回目の宿泊になります。お部屋は暖炉+和室でした。ソファーの座り心地も良く、川沿いに面しており大変ゆっくりできました。 夕方のお風呂(大浴場、立ち湯)の温度は素晴らしく適温でした。じんわり汗が出てとても癒されました。あの絶妙さはリピートするに匹敵します。 夜の立ち湯は少し熱く、朝の立ち湯は更に熱かったため、多少改善を希望します。数年前に一度入った川沿いの混浴露天も素晴らしかったので再開を強く希望します。個人的に寝湯よりも露天が需要があると思います。 晩御飯のお蕎麦、鰹のたたきがとても印象に残っています。白米の炊き加減も絶妙でした。何故か熱々ではなく冷えていたので次回は熱々希望です。 料理全体のボリュームが若干少ない?のか、お夜食を頂いてしまいました。おにぎりとても美味しかったのでペロリとたいらげました。ありがとうございました。 さておき、この度は誕生日のお祝いをサポートしていただきありがとうございました。お電話でも大変親身に対応していただき本当に感謝しております。とにもかくにも素晴らしいお宿ですのでまた是非伺いたいと思います。どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

It will be the 4th stay. The room was a fireplace + tatami room. Sitting comfort of the sofa was also good, it faced along the river so it was very relaxing. The temperature of the evening bath (big bath, standing hot) was wonderfully suitable temperature. I was quite relaxed as I got sweat. That exquisite is comparable to repeating. The hot water in the night was a bit hot and the hot water in the morning was even hotter so I would like some improvement. Since the mixed bathing street along the river which once entered several years ago was also wonderful, I strongly hope to resume. Personally I think there is demand for open-air rather than sleeping water. Soba from dinner and bonito beat are very impressive. Adjustment of cooking of white rice was also exquisite. Because I was cold rather than hot, I hope for the next time. Is the volume of the entire dish somewhat low? Or, I got your supper for the evening. Onigiri It was very delicious so it was great with the pelori. Thank you very much. Aside, thank you for supporting my birthday celebration. I really appreciate having you deal very graciously with your phone. Anyway, I'd also like to visit again as it is a wonderful inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Yamashina Room

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。お食事もサービスも大変良く、お陰様でゆっくり出来ました。 また季節を変えて訪れたい旅館です。

Thank you very much for your help. The meal and the service were very good, I could relax slowly in the shadow. Also, I'd like to change the seasons and visit the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-22

Otaka, Japanese type Room

ノドが痛かったので、加湿器をたのんだら、貸していただくことができました。フレンチの夕食、朝食とも、とても美味しくいただけました。量もとてもいい具合の量で助かりました。 立ち湯からの雪降る中の湯けむりは最高に良い感じでした。送り迎えも、山の... Read more ノドが痛かったので、加湿器をたのんだら、貸していただくことができました。フレンチの夕食、朝食とも、とても美味しくいただけました。量もとてもいい具合の量で助かりました。 立ち湯からの雪降る中の湯けむりは最高に良い感じでした。送り迎えも、山のご説明や風物詩のご説明も、有り難かったです。疲れを癒すには、最高の場所ではないでしょうか。

As I had a pain, I was able to lend you the humidifier, if you asked for it. Both the French dinner and the breakfast were very tasty. The amount was saved by the amount of very good condition. The snowfall in the snowfall from the standing hot water was the best feeling. I was also very thankful that we could pick up and pick up the explanation of the mountain and explanation of the poetry. Is not it the best place to relieve tiredness?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-14

Room with a healing private bath

二度目の来訪だったので、今回もとても楽しみにしていました。 連泊は初めてでしたが、とてもゆっくり出来ました。 忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、連絡と迅速な対応、とても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、別の季節に伺... Read more 二度目の来訪だったので、今回もとても楽しみにしていました。 連泊は初めてでしたが、とてもゆっくり出来ました。 忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、連絡と迅速な対応、とても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、別の季節に伺えればと思います。

It was my second visit, so I was looking forward very much this time. It was my first stay last night, but I was able to do it very slowly. I had forgotten, but it was very helpful to contact and respond promptly. Thank you very much. I also hope to see you in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Yamashina Room

期待以上に素敵なお宿でした。誕生日祝いの心配りもとても嬉しかったです。温泉は、泉質・景色・備品などのサービスが素晴らしく、食事もくつろげる空間で美しい一品一品を美味しくいただきました。特に朝食は、最後のデザートまでお腹いっぱいになりすぎず美... Read more 期待以上に素敵なお宿でした。誕生日祝いの心配りもとても嬉しかったです。温泉は、泉質・景色・備品などのサービスが素晴らしく、食事もくつろげる空間で美しい一品一品を美味しくいただきました。特に朝食は、最後のデザートまでお腹いっぱいになりすぎず美味しく食べ終われることが珍しく、大満足でした。素晴らしい温泉だけに、より長く入れるようもう少し低めの温度であったり、滞在中の時間でも清掃で入れないことがあることを予め聞いておけたら尚良かったです。今度は新緑の美しい季節にぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

It was a nice accommodation above expectation. I was also very happy about my birthday celebration. Onsen, the services such as quality of springs, scenery and fixtures are wonderful, and meals are also relaxing in the space where you can relax and have a beautiful dish item deliciously. Especially the breakfast was very satisfying, it was rare that I was finished to eat delicious without being too full of stomach until the last dessert. It was still nice if you could listen in advance that there is something a little cooler to put in for a wonderful hot spring, or a little lower temperature, or you may not put it in the cleaning even during your stay. I would like to visit again in the beautiful season of fresh green this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Yamashina Room

リラックスの予約システムの問題で希望の癒し風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊できず、とても残念な宿泊になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに満足できる内容だけあって、本当に残念です。

I could not stay in the room with the desired healing bath due to the problem of the relaxing reservation system and it became a very disappointing stay. Both dinner and breakfast are satisfying content, it is really regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-29

Yamashina Room

大変満足しました。 本当に有難うございました。

I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

Otaka Western Room

スタッフの皆様の対応がとても良かった。 空間、内装が良かった。 立ち湯がとても良かった。欲を言えば寝湯と着替え無しで往き来できれば良いと思った。 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。また行きたいと思いますし、他の人に自信を持ってお... Read more スタッフの皆様の対応がとても良かった。 空間、内装が良かった。 立ち湯がとても良かった。欲を言えば寝湯と着替え無しで往き来できれば良いと思った。 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。また行きたいと思いますし、他の人に自信を持っておすすめ出来ると思いました。 ありがとうございました。

The staff's correspondence was very good. Space and interior was good. The hot water was very good. I thought it would be good if I could go back and forth without having to change clothes with sleepwear. I was able to have a good time. I think that I would like to go again and I thought that I could recommend it with confidence to other people. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-07

Room with a healing private bath

家族4人で2部屋とりました。片方の部屋はとても素晴らしかったのですがもう片方はお庭が残念…ここだけ少しでも手を入れたらずっと良い印象だったと思うと残念です。夕食は当日混んでいたのか料理の出るタイミングが遅く手持ち無沙汰に。朝食は思い切り朝日... Read more 家族4人で2部屋とりました。片方の部屋はとても素晴らしかったのですがもう片方はお庭が残念…ここだけ少しでも手を入れたらずっと良い印象だったと思うと残念です。夕食は当日混んでいたのか料理の出るタイミングが遅く手持ち無沙汰に。朝食は思い切り朝日が当たる席へ通され日よけを要望したがカーテン等の設置はなく席を移ることに。若いスタッフが多く良く教育されていると感じたがあと一歩頑張って欲しい。部屋の露天風呂や立ち湯は素晴らしいし、いいお客さんがついているようです。総じてゆったりと過ごせ癒されました。ありがとうございました。追記 客室からケータイ繋がりました。wi-fiもOKです。

We took 2 rooms with 4 families. One room was very wonderful but the other was a disappointing garden ... It is too bad if you thought that it was a good impression all the time if you put your hands here a little. Was the dinner crowded on the day or not? Breakfast went through to the seat where the morning sun hit hard and desires sunshade, but we decided not to set curtains etc and move the seat. I felt that many young staff were educated well, but I hope that you take another step. The outdoor bath and the standing hot water in the room are wonderful and seems to have good customers. As a whole I was relaxed and healed. Thank you very much. The mobile phone was connected from the postscript room. wi-fi is also OK.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-19

Yamashina Room

部屋にもう一工夫欲しい。例えば読書灯やクズ入れなど案外無いと困ります。部屋風呂を使う人はいないと思いますがユニットはちょっと‥。朝食の味噌汁が野菜の残りクズみたいで残念でした。

I want another room in the room. For example, it is troublesome if there is no unexpectedly such as a reading lamp or a scrap of paper. I think that nobody uses a room bath, but the unit is kinda ‥. It was disappointing that the miso soup of breakfast seemed to be a residual of vegetables.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-16

Otaka Western Room

2回目の利用でした。 宿の雰囲気もお料理もお風呂もとても素敵です。 特にお風呂は、今まで泊まった中でも1番と言っても良いくらいお気に入りです。 今回は、私が夕食時に体調を崩してしまい、デザートまで体調が持ちそうになかったのを気遣って下... Read more 2回目の利用でした。 宿の雰囲気もお料理もお風呂もとても素敵です。 特にお風呂は、今まで泊まった中でも1番と言っても良いくらいお気に入りです。 今回は、私が夕食時に体調を崩してしまい、デザートまで体調が持ちそうになかったのを気遣って下さり、食事を途中で切り上げさせて頂きました。 部屋にデザートを運んで頂き、体調が落ち着いてから、ゆっくり食べることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。2回とも夕飯は、日本食だったので、次回は、フランス料理を頂いてみたいです。 何回も利用したくなる素敵なお宿です。

It was the second use. The atmosphere of the inn, the food and the bath are also very nice. Especially, bath is the favorite which I can say No. 1 even though I stayed up to now. This time, I was sick at supper at dinner, I was curious about the condition of dessert I was unlikely to have had, I had meal cut in the middle. I had desserts in my room and I was able to eat slowly after my physical condition calmed down. Thank you very much. Dinner was a Japanese food at both times, so I would like to have French cuisine next time. It is a wonderful inn that you want to use many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-29

Room with a healing private bath

大変満足しました。 これまで色々な所へ宿泊させて戴きましたが、一番でした。 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。 今回は夕食が和食でしたので、次回は洋食を希望させていただきたいと思います。 夕食処は雰囲気も最高でした。

I was very satisfied. I stayed in various places so far, but it was the best. In addition, I would like to use it. As dinner was Japanese food this time, I would like to wish Western food next time. The atmosphere of the dinner was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-09

Yamashina Room

子供への配慮もしてくださり、心温まるおもてなしに感動いたしました。お宿の雰囲気もステキで、各階に香るのも癒されました。お湯もとても柔らかくて寝湯、立湯ははじめての体験でしたがとてもリラックスできました。お食事はどれも新鮮な食材で料理もとても... Read more 子供への配慮もしてくださり、心温まるおもてなしに感動いたしました。お宿の雰囲気もステキで、各階に香るのも癒されました。お湯もとても柔らかくて寝湯、立湯ははじめての体験でしたがとてもリラックスできました。お食事はどれも新鮮な食材で料理もとても斬新かつ、和の領域で、日本人らしさをとても感じ、気取らず頂けることができ、全ての面で心身ともに癒されました。 山高い立地故、景色も初夏を満喫でき、肩の力がすっかり抜けきれ、また新たに活力さえ与えられました。 また是非宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました!

We also give consideration to the child, I was moved by heart warming hospitality. The atmosphere of the hotel is also wonderful, and the fragrance on each floor was healed. Hot water was also very soft and sleeping water, Tateyu was the first experience but it was very relaxing. All meals were fresh ingredients and cooking was very innovative and in the area of ​​Japanese, I felt Japanese feeling very much, I was able to get infused, I was healed both mentally and physically in all aspects. Because of the high mountain location, the scenery can fully enjoy the early summer, the power of the shoulder has completely escaped, and even new vitality has been given again. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-31

Room with a healing private bath

この度は大変楽しかったそうですお世話になりました。両親を連れての旅行は今回が毎年連続で4年目となりました。 生憎、母が口内炎を患っている最中での宿泊となりどうなることやらと案じておりましたが、食事への多大なるご配慮を頂き当人は『何を食... Read more この度は大変楽しかったそうですお世話になりました。両親を連れての旅行は今回が毎年連続で4年目となりました。 生憎、母が口内炎を患っている最中での宿泊となりどうなることやらと案じておりましたが、食事への多大なるご配慮を頂き当人は『何を食べても滲みないし美味しい』ととても喜んで残さず完食出来ました。 お風呂も親子三人とも気に入りまして出発ギリギリまで何度も堪能させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆様のさりげない心遣いがとても心地好くまた是非訪れたいと思うお宿の一つに加わりました。 今度は秋の立ち湯からの風景を楽しみに伺います!

I heard that it was a lot of fun this time It became indebted. This trip with my parents has been the fourth year in a row this year. Unfortunately, I thought that I was going to stay in the middle of my mother suffering from a stomatitis, but I got considerable consideration for meals and the person himself said very much, "Everything you eat does not bleed off and it is delicious" I was delighted to leave it completely finished. I liked both the bath and three parents and I was able to enjoy it many times until departure. The casual feeling of everyone of the staff was very comfortable and we joined one of the inn that we would definitely visit. Next time we will look forward to the scenery from autumn standing water!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-21

Special healing bath type room

この度は二日間大変お世話になりました。 大浴場の温泉に心も体も温まりとても感動しました。 自分の中では、今までの温泉の中で確実にNO1です。 また、結婚記念日のサプライズのフルーツ盛り合わせも頂きましてありがとうございました。 ... Read more この度は二日間大変お世話になりました。 大浴場の温泉に心も体も温まりとても感動しました。 自分の中では、今までの温泉の中で確実にNO1です。 また、結婚記念日のサプライズのフルーツ盛り合わせも頂きましてありがとうございました。 しかしながら、3点気になった点がございます。 1.初日、二日目と共に洗面台の蛇口から水が出る位置と洗面台が合っていないために手が洗いにくい。 2.初日の部屋の露天風呂がぬるくて残念でした。 3.今回、風邪をひいていたためテッシュを探したのでしたが、初日のお部屋では洗面台にしかなく、お部屋にもあったらよかったと思います。 食事も美味しく頂き、また次回も行きたい!と思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this two days. My heart and body warmed up in the hot spring of the public bath and it was very moved. In myself, it surely is NO1 in the hot springs so far. Also, thank you for placing a wedding anniversary surprise fruit platter. However, there are points that have become three. 1. It is difficult to wash hands because the washbowl is not aligned with the position where water emerges from the faucet of the sink with the first day and the second day. 2. It was regrettable that the outdoor bath in the first day room was lukewarm. 3. I searched for a tea because I caught a cold this time, I think that it was good only in the washbasin in the room of the first day and also in the room. We had delicious food and want to go next time again! I think. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(82)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-16

Otaka Western Room

大変お世話になりました、昨年の9月から、改装されてからの2度目となりましたが、同伴者の感想を含めて、団体さんが入っていたせいか、客室係りや、従業員の方になれない人がおられたのか、今回の接客内容はどうかと思いました、もう少し教育されてから一線... Read more 大変お世話になりました、昨年の9月から、改装されてからの2度目となりましたが、同伴者の感想を含めて、団体さんが入っていたせいか、客室係りや、従業員の方になれない人がおられたのか、今回の接客内容はどうかと思いました、もう少し教育されてから一線に出されてはどうかと思いました、又館内のお風呂の案内板が、デザイン等に配慮し過ぎて、小さ過ぎ分かりにくいとの事でした、説明をちゃんと聞いていないせいや、こちらが年寄りでいい加減なところもありますが、残念です、reluxさんの星が一つ落ちたのも肯けます、頑張ってください。

It became indebted very much, since September of last year it became the second time since being refurbished, but due to the inclusion of groups, including the comments from the accompanying person, room dependents and employees I thought about the contents of the customer service this time, I thought about how it was put out to a single line after being educated a little more, and the guide board in the hall was designed, etc. It was too small to understand, it was too small to understand, because there are plenty of things here because of old people, but sorry, it is also true that relux's star fell one, Please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-07

Yamashina Room

こんな山道を行くの!?っていう所にある、まさに隠れ宿でした。 老舗ながら、立ち湯の景観、食事、施設のすべてのセンスが素晴らしく良かったです!特に、新緑が美しい立ち湯は心が洗われるような気持ちよさで、何度も入るほどお気に入りでした。テラスで... Read more こんな山道を行くの!?っていう所にある、まさに隠れ宿でした。 老舗ながら、立ち湯の景観、食事、施設のすべてのセンスが素晴らしく良かったです!特に、新緑が美しい立ち湯は心が洗われるような気持ちよさで、何度も入るほどお気に入りでした。テラスでパティシエのケーキをいただけたり、心の底から癒されました。リピーターが多いのが納得のお宿で、次は紅葉の時期に再訪してみたいです。

Are you going down this mountain path! What? Indeed it was a hidden lodging in a place called. While preserving, all the standings of the standing hot water, meals and facilities were wonderfully good! Especially, fresh green is a beautiful standing hot spring feeling that the heart is washed, and it was my favorite that it entered many times. You could have a pastry cake on the terrace, healed from the bottom of my heart. It is a convivial inn that there are many repeaters, and I'd like to revisit the next time in autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-08

Room with a healing private bath

結婚記念日と主人の誕生日のお祝い旅行でしたが、夕食のデザートの時に、♪HAPPY BIRTHDAYの音楽と共にデザート皿にチョコレートソースでメッセージを頂きまして、お心遣い有難うございました。ナチュレフレンチは一皿一皿まるで芸術作品のよう... Read more 結婚記念日と主人の誕生日のお祝い旅行でしたが、夕食のデザートの時に、♪HAPPY BIRTHDAYの音楽と共にデザート皿にチョコレートソースでメッセージを頂きまして、お心遣い有難うございました。ナチュレフレンチは一皿一皿まるで芸術作品のようで、目にも鮮やかでお味も大変美味しかったです。お陰様で、思い出深い旅行となりました。是非又、訪れたいと思います。

It was a wedding anniversary and my husband 's birthday celebration, but at dinner' s dessert, ♪ With the music of HAPPY BIRTHDAY I got a message with chocolate sauce on the dessert plate, thank you for your consideration. Naturle French seems to be a piece of art like a dish, and its eyes are also vivid and taste was very tasty. Thanks to you, it was a memorable trip. I definitely would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-05

Special healing bath type room

とても独創的で美味しいディナーのフレンチは、席も外が眺められる良い席で、大変満足させてもらいました。 朝食の和食も美味しく、最後のコーヒーを紅茶に変えてもらえて、そのサービスがうれしかったです。 ひとつだけ残念だったのは、女性用露天風呂... Read more とても独創的で美味しいディナーのフレンチは、席も外が眺められる良い席で、大変満足させてもらいました。 朝食の和食も美味しく、最後のコーヒーを紅茶に変えてもらえて、そのサービスがうれしかったです。 ひとつだけ残念だったのは、女性用露天風呂に、17時ぐらいに行ったのですが、蛾が沢山浮いていて、のんびり入る気になれませんでした。

Very original and tasty dinner French was very satisfying, with the seats looking good and good seats. Japanese food of breakfast was delicious, too, I was happy that the service was changed to the last coffee with tea. Only one thing I regret was that I went to a female outdoor bath around 17 o'clock, but a lot of moths were floating and I could not feel like going in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-13

Yamashina Room

食事のときには大勢の方が泊まっているんだなぁと感じましたが、客室にいるときはほとんど人の気配がなく、とても静かでゆったりとくつろげました。 お風呂がとても清潔で気持ちが良かったです。もう少し歳をとったら、立湯と寝湯には手すりがあると安心だ... Read more 食事のときには大勢の方が泊まっているんだなぁと感じましたが、客室にいるときはほとんど人の気配がなく、とても静かでゆったりとくつろげました。 お風呂がとても清潔で気持ちが良かったです。もう少し歳をとったら、立湯と寝湯には手すりがあると安心だと思いました。 当日になってシャトルバスの時間変更をしてもらい、助かりました。ありがとうございました。

When I was eating a lot of people felt that they were staying but when I was in the room there was almost no sign of a person, I felt relaxed quietly and relaxedly. The bathroom was very clean and comfortable. I thought that it would be safe to have a handrail on the hot water and in the sleeping room if I was a little older. It was saved because we had time change of the shuttle bus on that day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-20

Yamashina Room

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、想像以上にとても素敵な宿でした。松本駅からの送迎は、車の運転に自信がない私たちにとって(特に山道に入ってからの細い道路)、とてもありがたかったです。また、帰りには山辺ワイナリーまで直接お送り頂きまして、我儘... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、想像以上にとても素敵な宿でした。松本駅からの送迎は、車の運転に自信がない私たちにとって(特に山道に入ってからの細い道路)、とてもありがたかったです。また、帰りには山辺ワイナリーまで直接お送り頂きまして、我儘を聞いていただき大変感謝しております。チェックインも、到着後すぐに、スムーズにお部屋で寛ぎながら行う事ができてよかったです。お食事処のTOBIRAも、床暖房が効いていた為、館内着でも足元が冷えることなく過ごせたのでとても良かったです。派手さはないですが、地元の食材に拘られていて、最後のデザートまで美味しく戴きました。お風呂は、評判通り解放感があって広々としていて良かったです。泉質は、透明で優しいお湯でした。今回は2月でしたが、次回は新緑の時期にお伺いしたいと思っております。 気になった点は、浴衣と共に置かれていた館内着です。浴衣はパリッとしててとても着心地がよかったのですが、館内着の方は、動きやすくて助かったのですが、洗濯回数が多い為か、ほつれている箇所が沢山ありました。 また、今回宿泊した山科のお部屋ですが、トイレの便座の立て付けが悪く、座ると斜めに傾いてしまいました。 また、お部屋のアメニティを楽しみにしていたのですが、ビジネスホテルと変わらない内容に、少し残念でした。 ホテルオリジナルの化粧品、ヘアケア用品、パック等、巾着に一纏めにして入っていたら、使用しきれなかった分を持ち帰って、家で旅を思い出しながら使えたのになぁと…。(勝手な希望を申し上げてすみません。) 初めてお伺いしたにも関わらず、丁寧な接客をしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 またお伺いさせてください!

It was my first time staying but it was a very nice accommodation more than I imagined. The transfer from Matsumoto station was very grateful for us who are not confident about driving (especially the narrow road since entering the mountain road). Also, on the way back, we sent you directly to the Yamabe Winery and thank you very much for listening to me. It was nice to be able to check in as soon as possible after arrival, while relaxing in the room. TOBIRA of the meal was also very good as floor heating worked, so I could spend my feet without getting cold even on arrival at the hall. Although it was not flashy, I was impressed by the local ingredients and got delicious until the last dessert. The bath was nice and spacious with a feeling of liberation as reputed. Fountain quality was transparent and gentle hot water. It was February this time, but I'd like to visit next time at the fresh green time. The point which I was interested in is the wearing in the hall that was put together with the yukata. The yukata was very comfortable as a crisp but the person in the hall was easy to move and was saved, but there were plenty of frayed areas because of the large number of washing times. In addition, although it is the room of Yamashina stayed this time, the toilet seat is badly standing, and when sitting it tilted obliquely. In addition, although I was looking forward to the amenity of the room, it was a little disappointing to the content which is not different from the business hotel. When I entered it in a drawstring together in a drawstring, such as a hotel original cosmetics, hair care goods, packs, I brought back the minutes I was unable to use, and thought I could use it while remembering my trip at home. (I'm sorry to say a selfish hope.) Despite my first visit, thank you very much for your kind career. Please let me know again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-07

Otaka Western Room

災害被害の直後でしたのに、スタッフの皆さんがとても温かく感じよく接客していただき、快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、大変大変嬉しかったです。感謝申し上げます。 一点だけ気にな... Read more 災害被害の直後でしたのに、スタッフの皆さんがとても温かく感じよく接客していただき、快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、大変大変嬉しかったです。感謝申し上げます。 一点だけ気になったのは、寒いので当然ですが、露天風呂の床が凍っているので、転倒やヒートショックなどご年配の方ですと危険かもと思いました。 またぜひとも伺わせていただきたいです。

Although it was shortly after the disaster damage, everyone of the staff was very warm and welcoming well and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. The room was also upgraded, I was very happy. Thank you. It was natural that only one point was worrisome because it is cold, but since the floor of the outdoor bath is frozen, I thought it might be dangerous if you are an elderly person, such as a fall or a heat shock. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-08

Room with a healing private bath

1月8日に宿泊させていただきました。 短い滞在でしたが、普段の生活で味わえないゆったりとした時間を堪能できました。 ただ、携帯の電波が届かないので、緊急時に不安がありました。 ※繋がらない良い面もあります!

We stayed on January 8th. Although it was a short stay, I could enjoy the relaxing time I could not taste in my normal life. However, since the radio waves of the mobile phone did not reach, I was concerned in the case of an emergency. There are also good aspects that can not be connected!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-05

Room with a healing private bath

素敵な休日を満喫できました。本当にありがとうございます。1泊では残念で、次回は2泊でお伺いできるよう調整しようと思います。館内は古い旅館の良さを残したまま、温かさのある作家様の木の家具や暖炉など、大人が落ち着く佇まいを演出されていて、本当に... Read more 素敵な休日を満喫できました。本当にありがとうございます。1泊では残念で、次回は2泊でお伺いできるよう調整しようと思います。館内は古い旅館の良さを残したまま、温かさのある作家様の木の家具や暖炉など、大人が落ち着く佇まいを演出されていて、本当に落ち着くお宿でした。私は喫煙者なので、サロンのテラスによくお邪魔しましたが、寒さに勝る心地よさでした。全館禁煙はかなりキツイのですが、喫煙場所があんなに素敵なら問題なく、露天ぶろ付きのお部屋でテラスが広かったため、お部屋のテラスでもタバコを吸わせていただきました・・・・すみません。 お部屋のお風呂は当然心地よく、3階のお風呂も3つ全ていただきました。大満足です!心残りは、せっかくのお宿に宿泊させていただいたのに、ご案内頂いた際、ちゃんと心づけたる金額をご用意できていなかったことです。まだまだ、経験不足で無知であったことを恥ずかしく思っております。 お世話になりました。心から感謝しております。夜食のおにぎりもおいしかったです。レストランにゆかたスリッパでいけるのも嬉しかったです。7月に伺った友人に勧められての旅行でしたが、その友人は2月にまた2泊予定しております。その気持ちがとってもよくわかります。

I enjoyed a wonderful holiday. thank you very much. I am sorry at one night and I will try to adjust so that I can visit at the next time for 2 nights. While staying good at the old ryokan, the inside of the hall was decorated in a calm setting where adults were settled down, such as wood furniture wooden furniture and fireplaces. Because I am a smoker, I often interfered on the terrace of the salon, but it was comfortable over the cold. If the smoking place is so lovely if the smoking place is so nice, the terrace in the room with outdoor swimming pool was wide, so we smoked cigarettes on the terrace of the room ... · · · I'm sorry. The bath of the room is naturally comfortable, and I got all three baths on the third floor. I am very satisfied! My heartfelt surprisingly that I stayed at a pleasant lodging place, but when I got an announcement, I was not able to prepare the amount I was worried properly. I am ashamed that I was still inexperienced and ignorant. thank you for helping me. I sincerely thank you. The rice ball of the midnight snack was also delicious. I was also happy to be able to go to the restaurant with yukata slippers. It was a trip recommended by a friend I visited in July, but my friend is planning to stay two nights in February. I can understand that feeling very well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-21

Room with a healing private bath

今回到着して数時間で宿の選択に後悔しました。もう二度とそちらに伺うことはありません。reluxの評価やレビューを信頼して宿を決めましたが、今はreluxの評価自体にも疑問を感じています。残念ながら旅館のスタッフからは客を“もてなす”という気... Read more 今回到着して数時間で宿の選択に後悔しました。もう二度とそちらに伺うことはありません。reluxの評価やレビューを信頼して宿を決めましたが、今はreluxの評価自体にも疑問を感じています。残念ながら旅館のスタッフからは客を“もてなす”という気持ちは感じられませんでした。本数が少ない為、送迎のシャトルバスは多くの方が利用します。到着後はロビーを見渡す暇もなくまたスタッフも客に挨拶をするわけでもなく機械的に部屋に案内されます。案内された後もいくつかの問題により部屋でゆっくり過ごす事は出来ませんでした。ただ今回のどの問題もスタッフの対応次第で客の時間を潰し不愉快な気持ちにさせる様な事ではなかった様に思います。 食事は本当に美味しく、レストランスタッフの心遣いは素晴らしいものでした。ここに来たのはおいしい食事を食べに来たと思えば良いかなと無理矢理自分自身の気持ちを持ち直していた所でもありましたが、最後まで旅館のスタッフの考える“もてなし”には理解できず不愉快でしかありません。

I regretted the choice of lodging in several hours after arriving this time. I will never ask you there again. I decided to stay with the relux by appreciating the review and review, but now I feel doubt about the evaluation of relux itself. Unfortunately the staff at the inn was unable to feel the feeling of "hospitality" customers. Because there are few number, many people use shuttle bus for shuttle bus. After arrival there is no time to look over the lobby and the staff will not be greeting to the guests but they are guided mechanically to the room. After being guided I could not spend slowly in the room due to some problems. However, I think that not all problems of this time were like squeezing customer's time and making it unpleasant feeling depending on the response of staff. The meal was really delicious and the thoughtfulness of the restaurant staff was wonderful. Although I was forced to think that I came here to eat a delicious meal was forcing my own feelings, but I could not understand "hospitality" that the inn staff thinks until the end, unpleasant There is nothing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-11

Room with a healing private bath

お世話になりました(__) 食事も美味しくお風呂にも沢山入る事が出来、居心地がとても良くゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 要望としては、今回宿泊した和室は部屋もお風呂も広くて良いのですが、室内にくつろげるようなスペース(椅子&am... Read more お世話になりました(__) 食事も美味しくお風呂にも沢山入る事が出来、居心地がとても良くゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 要望としては、今回宿泊した和室は部屋もお風呂も広くて良いのですが、室内にくつろげるようなスペース(椅子&テーブル)があればもっと良いなと思いました。また、お庭の整備が必要に思います。瓦(オブジェ?)がありましたが、置き方も割れてるのがあったりとちょっと微妙な感じかなと思いました。

It became indebted (__) It was delicious for meals to be able to enter a lot of baths, and we were able to spend comfortably very well. As a request, the Japanese style room which I stayed at this time is good although the room and the bath are wide, I thought that it would be better if there was a space (chair & table) that you could relax indoors. Also, I think maintenance of the garden is necessary. There was a roof tile (obj?), But I thought that it seems a bit subtle as I was cracking it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-06

Otaka Western Room

とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 チェックアウトも遅めなので、とてもゆっくりできました。 お食事もお部屋もすばらしくくつろげました。 お夜食時の女将のメッセージもほっこりしました。 しいて言えば、お風呂の使用済みタオルが溢れているこ... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 チェックアウトも遅めなので、とてもゆっくりできました。 お食事もお部屋もすばらしくくつろげました。 お夜食時の女将のメッセージもほっこりしました。 しいて言えば、お風呂の使用済みタオルが溢れていることが残念でした。 お風呂が最高なだけに余計にそう感じました。 総合的には大満足です。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I had a very wonderful time. Check-out was also late, so I was able to do it very slowly. The food and the room were wonderfully relaxed. I also smiled the message of the female general at the evening meal. Regrettably, it was regrettable that the used towels in the bath were overflowing. I felt that extra bathing was just the best. Overall, I am very satisfied. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(82)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-01

Otaka Western Room

大変御世話になりました、脚が悪くて温泉を充分楽しめなかったのが残念でした、立ち湯に手すりが 欲しかったですね、 友の手を借りて入りましたが、2連泊は大正解でした、フレンチ、和食共に、味は勿論の事、斬新な発想、メニューをみて、想像しながら... Read more 大変御世話になりました、脚が悪くて温泉を充分楽しめなかったのが残念でした、立ち湯に手すりが 欲しかったですね、 友の手を借りて入りましたが、2連泊は大正解でした、フレンチ、和食共に、味は勿論の事、斬新な発想、メニューをみて、想像しながら次を待つ楽しさ、話題が飛び跳ねました、友にも喜ばれ、常に笑顔で対応してくれた斉藤さんありがとう、いい思い出作りが出来ました。部屋着で館内フリーもくつろげました、価額はそれ以上の内容だと思います。

I was very much taken care of, I was sorry that the legs were bad and I could not enjoy the hot springs enough, I wanted a handrail on the standing water, I borrowed a friend's hand, but two consecutive nights are big Correct answer, French and Japanese cuisine, as well as taste, innovative ideas, see the menu, wait for the next while imagining joyful, topic jumped, friends also pleased, always respond with a smile Thank you Mr. Saito, I was able to make good memories. I got relaxed at the in-house free in the room wear, I think that the price is more than that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-01

Room with a healing private bath

初めて行きました。 周りの環境が、山ということもあり、とても静かで久しぶりにゆっくりさせていただきました。 お料理も夜は和食を頂きました。どのお料理も工夫されていて、とても美味しかったです。 特に野菜が美味しかったです。 お部屋... Read more 初めて行きました。 周りの環境が、山ということもあり、とても静かで久しぶりにゆっくりさせていただきました。 お料理も夜は和食を頂きました。どのお料理も工夫されていて、とても美味しかったです。 特に野菜が美味しかったです。 お部屋もゆっくりできる空間で、リラクゼーションの音楽が流れているのも良かったです。  色々な旅館に行きましたが、初めて、次も行きたいなと思えるところでした。

I went there for the first time. The surroundings were sometimes called mountains, it was very quiet and I slowly took it after a long time. Cooking also received Japanese food at night. Every dish was devised and it was very tasty. Especially the vegetables were delicious. It is also good to have relaxation music flowing in the room where you can relax your room. I went to various inns, but for the first time it was a place I could think that I would like to go next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-24

Room with a healing private bath

非常に素晴らしい旅館でした。 上手にリノベーションをしており、古き良き旅館の部分とモダンな部分が混在しています。以前、虫が多いーやシャンプーが立ち湯にないーなどというメッセージも見ましたが、非常に美しい自然の中にあること(国定公園)から環境... Read more 非常に素晴らしい旅館でした。 上手にリノベーションをしており、古き良き旅館の部分とモダンな部分が混在しています。以前、虫が多いーやシャンプーが立ち湯にないーなどというメッセージも見ましたが、非常に美しい自然の中にあること(国定公園)から環境保護の面からもシャンプーをあちこちにおくべきではないと思いました。 夕食の和食、非常に美しく楽しみました。サーブしてくれたTさんも素晴らしかったです。アメリカから来ていたご夫婦にもきちんと和食の良さを伝えてご夫婦共とても楽しまれていました。またエステのIさん、素晴らしかったです。癒されました。お上手です。 素晴らしいスタッフの皆さんがきびきびと働いている姿は楽しいです。部屋の温泉も堪能しました。 朝食は洋食にしたのですが、メインはパンケーキ。ジュースは美味しかったのですが、他についていたものがクロワッサン(美味!)とシリアルーちょっと炭水化物過多かなーと感じました。むしろ卵料理を一つつけて量を減らしてもいいのかもしれません。いずれにせよ、素晴らしい宿でした。また伺いたいと思います。

It was a very wonderful inn. We are doing renovation well, and there are mixed old and good ryokan parts and modern parts. Previously, I also saw a message that there are a lot of insects and shampoo not in standing water, but you should keep shampoo around in the very beautiful nature (national park) from environmental protection perspective I thought that was not there. Japanese food of dinner, I enjoyed it very beautifully. T - san who served also was wonderful. The couple who came from the United States told the merit of Japanese food neatly and the couple was very entertained. Mr. I of the esthetic was also wonderful. I was healed. I'm good at you. It is fun to see the wonderful staff work hard. We also enjoyed the hot spring in the room. The breakfast was a Western-style meal, but the main pancake. The juice was delicious, but I felt that what came about else was croissant (delicious!) And cereal slightly more carbohydrate. Rather it may be good to reduce the amount by putting one egg dish. Anyway, it was a wonderful lodging. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-03

Otaka, Japanese type Room

久しぶりの母との旅行に明神館様を選んで良かったです。 母もとてもゆっくりと寛げたと喜んでおりました。 特にお部屋へのご案内、お食事時のサービスでお世話になったサイトウ様のあたたかい笑顔に癒されました。 日常を忘れる素晴らしいスタートに... Read more 久しぶりの母との旅行に明神館様を選んで良かったです。 母もとてもゆっくりと寛げたと喜んでおりました。 特にお部屋へのご案内、お食事時のサービスでお世話になったサイトウ様のあたたかい笑顔に癒されました。 日常を忘れる素晴らしいスタートに加え、他の皆様も含め、やわらかなサービスとお心遣いづくしのお料理のおかげで、極上のひとときを過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。 ぜひ、また違った季節を感じる折にお邪魔したいと思います。 その節にはどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

It was good to choose Meigakkan for my trip with my mother for the first time. I was glad that my mother could relax very slowly. It was healed by a warm smile of Ms. Saito who was indebted with the service to the room, the service at the time of meal. In addition to a wonderful start to forget everyday life, thanks to soft service and cooked meals, including everyone else, I was able to spend the best time. I'm really thankful to you. By all means, I would like to disturb you as soon as I feel a different season. Thank you very much for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-20

No preference

この度はお世話になりました。 立ち湯のお風呂がとてものびのびとくつろげて良かったです。 アロマルームを利用させていただきましたが、丁寧な施術でほぐしていただき、疲れを取ることができました。 丁寧な接客で、観光のご案内もありがたかったで... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 立ち湯のお風呂がとてものびのびとくつろげて良かったです。 アロマルームを利用させていただきましたが、丁寧な施術でほぐしていただき、疲れを取ることができました。 丁寧な接客で、観光のご案内もありがたかったです。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was good that the bath of standing water was very relaxing and relaxing. I used the aroma room, but I was able to get tired by relaxing with polite treatment. With attentive customer service, guidance for sightseeing was also appreciated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Yamashina Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Special healing bath type room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Otaka Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Otaka, Japanese type Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Yamashina Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Room with a healing private bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux