Now loading...0%

扉温泉 明神館 Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Overall Rating(126 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

6%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Yamashina Room

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly pro... Read more We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Otaka Western Room

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste.... Read more Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Otaka Western Room

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renov... Read more Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-17

Room with a healing private bath

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with ... Read more The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Otaka Western Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。 素晴らしいお料理(夕食、朝食ともに洋食を頂きましたがどちらも大変美味しかったです。量も適量で、目で見て楽しめ、口に運んで喜びに変わり、コースを通してお料理で幸せを感じました。夜食のおにぎりも美味しく頂きました... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 素晴らしいお料理(夕食、朝食ともに洋食を頂きましたがどちらも大変美味しかったです。量も適量で、目で見て楽しめ、口に運んで喜びに変わり、コースを通してお料理で幸せを感じました。夜食のおにぎりも美味しく頂きました。配膳のタイミング、パンのおかわりを伺って頂いた事や、お水をまめに注いで下さった事、細かな心遣いや給仕がよりお料理を引き立てていたのだと思います。)、静かな時間を過ごせる温泉、また、こちらに合わせて、つかず離れず心地よい距離感で接客いただき、大満足の癒しを提供頂きました。 浴衣の大きいサイズを直ぐに持って来ていただいて、本当にありがとうございました。窮屈にならずに素敵な休暇を過ごせました。

I used it for the first time. Excellent food (Dinner and breakfast were both Western dishes, but they were both delicious. The amount was reasonable, enjoyable with the eyes, brought to your mouth and turned into joy, and I felt happy with the food through the course The evening rice balls were delicious, too.The timing of serving the meals, asking them to change the bread, pouring water frequently, and careful attention and serving were the highlights of the dishes. I think that it is.), A hot spring where you can spend a quiet time, and also according to this, you have a customer with a comfortable feeling of distance without leaving and providing a very satisfying healing. Thank you very much for bringing the big size of yukata immediately. I had a wonderful vacation without getting cramped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

今回は娘の卒業旅行で予定が変更になり急遽こちらを予約させていただきました。実は私は2度目なのですが、前回は夫婦で今回は娘と2人旅で利用しました。一度目のことは正直あまりお風呂と和室だったことくらいしか記憶にないのですが、今回はお任せプランに... Read more 今回は娘の卒業旅行で予定が変更になり急遽こちらを予約させていただきました。実は私は2度目なのですが、前回は夫婦で今回は娘と2人旅で利用しました。一度目のことは正直あまりお風呂と和室だったことくらいしか記憶にないのですが、今回はお任せプランにも関わらず、部屋といいお料理といい本当に良かったです。そしてお宿の心遣いで卒業おめでとうというプレートをご用意していただき、私の株は上がり、感動しました。すごく寛げましたし、もっとチェックアウトギリギリまでゆっくりしたかったのですが、春なのに生憎雪が降ってしまい、フロントさんからわざわざご丁寧に「ノーマルタイヤなので出発を早めた方が良いかも」と言って頂きとても助かりました。本当にお世話になりました。一つだけ困ったことは、空調を切ってもなぜか空気が乾燥しすぎる事です。必ずまた3度目を利用しようと思います。本当に何から何までありがとうございました。

This time the schedule was changed on my daughter's graduation trip and I made a reservation here in a hurry. Actually, I am the second time, but last time I used it with my couple and this time with my daughter on a trip. The first time I honestly remember only that it was a bath and a Japanese room, but this time it was really good to say that the room and good food were good despite the plan to leave. And I prepared a plate for congratulations on graduating from my accommodation, and my stock went up and was moved. I was really relaxed and I wanted to relax more slowly until checkout, but it was spring but unfortunately snow fell, and the front desk carefully said, "Is it better to depart early because it is a normal tire?" Thank you very much. I really took care of you. The only problem is that even if the air conditioning is turned off, the air is too dry for some reason. I will definitely use the third time again. Thank you very much for anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Yamashina Room

年末に急死した母の供養で善光寺に行き、そちらに宿泊しました。 とても静かな館内、お風呂も他の方と一緒になる事もなく良かったです。 食事が良かったです。 夕飯も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食がとても美味しかったです。 だし巻き玉子、美... Read more 年末に急死した母の供養で善光寺に行き、そちらに宿泊しました。 とても静かな館内、お風呂も他の方と一緒になる事もなく良かったです。 食事が良かったです。 夕飯も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食がとても美味しかったです。 だし巻き玉子、美味しかったです。 今までで1番の朝食でした。 ただただ、お部屋のトイレの便器がグラグラでした。確認してください。 トイレペーパーの予備も置いていただきたいです。 静かで美味しい食事、家族全員大満足です。 また伺います。

I went to Zenko-ji Temple for the memorial service of my mother who died suddenly at the end of the year and stayed there. Very quiet hall, bath was good without being with other people. The food was good. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast was very delicious. The rolled egg was delicious. It was the first breakfast so far. However, the toilet in the room was wobbly. please confirm. I want you to put a spare toilet paper. Quiet and delicious food, the whole family is very satisfied. I will call you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Otaka Western Room

友達と二人ではじめて泊まりましたが、大変素敵なところでした。雪見露天風呂が出来なかったのが残念でしたが、ゆっくりリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 前日が誕生日だった私のために、連絡していなかったのに宿帳の記入で気がついていただき、夕食時... Read more 友達と二人ではじめて泊まりましたが、大変素敵なところでした。雪見露天風呂が出来なかったのが残念でしたが、ゆっくりリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 前日が誕生日だった私のために、連絡していなかったのに宿帳の記入で気がついていただき、夕食時にお祝いまでしてもらって

I stayed with my friends for the first time, but it was a very nice place. I was sorry that I couldn't have a Yukimi open-air bath, but I was able to refresh slowly. For me, my birthday was the day before, I noticed by filling in the inn book that I had not contacted, and had me celebrate at dinner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Otaka Western Room

TVを見て伺いたくなり、一週間前の予約でしたが、本当に癒された「時」を過ごすことができました。 信州が大好きで毎年ドライブに行っていましたが、こんな癒しの空間があったとはびっくりでした。山道はちょっと驚きでしたが… 大好きなガレのランプ... Read more TVを見て伺いたくなり、一週間前の予約でしたが、本当に癒された「時」を過ごすことができました。 信州が大好きで毎年ドライブに行っていましたが、こんな癒しの空間があったとはびっくりでした。山道はちょっと驚きでしたが… 大好きなガレのランプや和のテイストが随所にあって、お部屋も素敵でした。次回は是非、露天風呂付の予約をしたいと思っています。 食事はもちろん、こだわりや工夫がなされていて大変美味しくいただきました。 他にもお気に入りのものが重なってとても嬉しかったです(ラ・カスタやアロマ、ジャンセンにBGMのリベラなど) そして何よりスタッフの方々の対応が、どの方も笑顔で対応してくださり、とても心地良く過ごせたことです。 お陰で心から癒されました。 必ずまた伺わせていただきます。

I wanted to watch the TV and booked a week ago, but I was able to spend a really healed time. I loved Shinshu and went to drive every year, but I was surprised that there was such a healing space. The mountain path was a bit surprising, but my favorite galleries and Japanese taste were everywhere, and the rooms were wonderful. Next time, I would like to make a reservation with an open-air bath. Not only the meal, but also the attention and ingenuity were made and it was very delicious. I was also very happy with my favorite things (La Casta and Aroma, Jansen and BGM Rivera etc.) And above all, the staff members responded with a smile and they were very comfortable I was able to spend. I was healed from my heart. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Special healing bath type room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 暖冬シーズンの中、お伺いした日が夜中に積雪で、早朝の立ち湯雪月花からの銀世界、感動しました。土曜日でほぼ満室ということでしたが、早朝他のお客さんが30分近くいない時間を独り占めできてラッキーでした。 頑... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 暖冬シーズンの中、お伺いした日が夜中に積雪で、早朝の立ち湯雪月花からの銀世界、感動しました。土曜日でほぼ満室ということでしたが、早朝他のお客さんが30分近くいない時間を独り占めできてラッキーでした。 頑張ってグレードアップした夕食フレンチのイマージュコース、信州プレミアム和牛、椎茸のテリーヌなど質的に大満足でした。量は年齢的にあまり食べられなくなってきているので適度でしたが、デザートは少し少なくてもメインなどはもう少し食べたいなと思うくらい・・・それだけ内容が素晴らしかったということですが。 チェックインからの接客サービスもほどほどで気持ちよいものでした。 また新緑など違う季節にお伺いしたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. During the warm winter season, the day I visited was snowy in the middle of the night, and I was impressed by the silver world from the standing Yusetsu Gekka in the early morning. It was almost full on Saturday, but I was lucky to be able to monopolize the time when other customers were not nearly 30 minutes early in the morning. I was very satisfied with the quality of the dinner French immersion course, Shinshu Premium Wagyu beef, and shiitake mushroom terrine. The amount was moderate because it became less eatable due to age, but the dessert was a little small, but I thought I would like to eat a little more in the main etc ... That means that the contents were wonderful. The customer service from check-in was reasonable and pleasant. I would also like to visit in a different season such as fresh green.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

都会の喧騒から逃れ、久々にゆっくりくつろがせていただき、又、夕食に合わせたワインをソムリエ栗原さんお勧めいただき、気持ちよく過ごすことができ食事も凝っていて堪能いたしました。家族みんなで伺うタイミングを見つけてと思っております。有難うござい... Read more 都会の喧騒から逃れ、久々にゆっくりくつろがせていただき、又、夕食に合わせたワインをソムリエ栗原さんお勧めいただき、気持ちよく過ごすことができ食事も凝っていて堪能いたしました。家族みんなで伺うタイミングを見つけてと思っております。有難うございました。

I escaped from the hustle and bustle of the city, relaxed slowly after a long time, and also recommended sommelier Kurihara with wine for dinner. I was able to spend a pleasant time and enjoyed the meal. I hope to find the right time to visit with the whole family. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Yamashina Room

松本駅から30、40分ほどバスに揺られて到着。私は山道のバスに少し酔ってしまいました、、酔いやすい方は注意です。 まず到着してすぐに、歴史を感じる重厚な雰囲気と拘りが感じられるインテリアが醸し出す不思議な雰囲気のロビーに圧倒されました。2... Read more 松本駅から30、40分ほどバスに揺られて到着。私は山道のバスに少し酔ってしまいました、、酔いやすい方は注意です。 まず到着してすぐに、歴史を感じる重厚な雰囲気と拘りが感じられるインテリアが醸し出す不思議な雰囲気のロビーに圧倒されました。2歳の息子も驚いたのかなかなか靴を脱いでくれず困りました(笑) 今回は空きがなく露天風呂付のお部屋には止まれなかったので、大浴場や寝湯に何度も行きました。いった時間がよかったのか他の人に会うこともあまりなくゆっくりできました。また、お料理の素材への拘りにもとても共感できましたし、おいしかったです。和食のレストランは個室でゆっくりできました。 感動するような何かがあるわけではないですが、全体的に安定した高クオリティで安心感のあるお宿です。息子に対しても皆さんフレンドリーに接してくださいました。 細かい要望をお伝えするとすれば、寝湯の方にも飲み物を置いていただけるとうれしかったことと、お部屋の乾燥が強かったので加湿器があればいいなと思いました。

Arrived at Matsumoto Station by a bus for about 30 or 40 minutes. I got a little drunk on a mountain bus, so be careful if you are drunk. Immediately after arriving, I was overwhelmed by the mysterious atmosphere of the lobby, created by the dignified atmosphere of the history and the interior with a feeling of commitment. I was surprised my 2-year-old son was not able to take off my shoes, so I was troubled (lol) This time, I did not stop in the room with an open-air bath . It was a good time to meet other people and I was able to relax slowly. In addition, I was very sympathetic to the ingredients of the dishes and it was delicious. The Japanese restaurant was relaxed in a private room. There isn't anything impressive, but it's a stable, high-quality hotel with a sense of security. Everyone was friendly to my son. If I would like to give detailed requests, I was pleased to be able to put drinks in the sleeping bath, and I thought it would be nice to have a humidifier because the room was very dry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Room with a healing private bath

とても快適に五感たっぷり開きました♡ また滞在したいと思います♡

I opened my five senses very comfortably ♡ I would like to stay again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Room with a healing private bath

とても良い日が過ごせました。細かい配慮をして頂きありがとうございました。

I had a very good day. Thank you for your careful consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Otaka Western Room

大変お世話になりました。仲間4人で伺ったのですが4人とも感動していました。至れり尽せりとはこの事かと思うくらい幸せなひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。是非又伺いたいと思っています。 接客は邪魔にならない、気を遣わさない程良い位で、館内も薪スト... Read more 大変お世話になりました。仲間4人で伺ったのですが4人とも感動していました。至れり尽せりとはこの事かと思うくらい幸せなひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。是非又伺いたいと思っています。 接客は邪魔にならない、気を遣わさない程良い位で、館内も薪ストーブが焚かれていて暖かく出迎えられ、部屋はゆったりしていて使い易く清潔で素敵でした。お風呂は露天風呂付きの大浴場と立ち湯と寝湯が有り寝湯には入らなかったのですが両方とも感動でした。大浴場に備え付けてある風呂上りに食べられるアイスキャンディーは今まで体験した事が無かったので嬉しかったです。 立ち湯は半露天で深さがあったので友人と話しながらゆっくりと入る事が出来る又行きたい理由の一つでも有ります。 食事は洋食を堪能させて頂いたので次回は和食を堪能したいと考えています。 夕食の時足がつってしまい痛くて途中退座したりしてしまいスタッフの方にとても気を使って頂いて有難うございました。是非又伺いますね。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I asked four friends, but they were all moved. I've had a very happy time thinking that this is all. I want to come back again. The waiting on customers was good enough not to be disturbed and careless. The inside of the hall was greeted warmly with a wood stove, and the room was spacious, easy to use, clean and nice. The bath had a large public bath with an open-air bath, a standing bath and a sleeping bath, and did not enter the bathing bath, but both were impressive. I was happy because I had never experienced a popsicle that can be eaten after the bath provided in the public bath. Standing hot water is half open-air and deep, so you can enter slowly while talking with friends, and it is one of the reasons you want to go. I enjoyed Western food, so I would like to enjoy Japanese food next time. Thank you very much for taking care of the staff and getting out of the way during the dinner. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

時間が足りないです。また伺いしたい

Time が 足 り な い で す. Span

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.P(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Stylish Western Room + Open-Air Bath

装修新,风雪花浴池很棒,露台浴池的水温调节不便,露台的浴室并不封闭,天气寒冷洗澡洗头会感觉冷。餐饮量不多,口味尚可,不算出色。服务热情但不周到。 另外地处偏僻,需要仔细规划行程路线和时间。

Newly renovated, the wind and snow bath is great, the water temperature of the terrace bath is inconvenient, the bathroom on the terrace is not closed, and the shower will feel cold when the weather is cold. The amount of food is small, the taste is acceptable, and it is not good. The service is warm but not attentive. In addition, the remote location requires careful planning of the itinerary and time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

はじめての松本への旅でした。全てが満足でした機会があればまた訪れたいです。特に朝食が良かったです。 スタッフの皆様にはよろしくお願いします。

It was my first trip to Matsumoto. I would like to visit again if there was a chance that everything was satisfactory. The breakfast was particularly good. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

■Private healing spa type

皆さんバトラーの資格保有者かと思うほど、先回りされた細やかな心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございます。 小さな子供連れでの温泉旅行を非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の担当者が固定していない分、皆さんが全員で面倒を見て下さっていたの... Read more 皆さんバトラーの資格保有者かと思うほど、先回りされた細やかな心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございます。 小さな子供連れでの温泉旅行を非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋の担当者が固定していない分、皆さんが全員で面倒を見て下さっていたのかなと思います。 今後も是非利用させて頂きたい、温泉と美食三昧の御宿です。

Thank you very much for your thoughts and thoughts that you have been qualified as Butler. I was able to spend a very comfortable hot spring trip with small children. I wonder if everyone was taking care of all the people in charge of the room that were not fixed. A hot spring and gastronomy onsen that you will definitely want to use in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

初めて宿泊した時にとても良かったので今回結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋の指定は出来ないとあったのですが、半露天のお部屋より露天風呂のお部屋が良かったので、一応希望させて貰ったら、希望通り露天風呂のお部屋で嬉しかったです。 の... Read more 初めて宿泊した時にとても良かったので今回結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋の指定は出来ないとあったのですが、半露天のお部屋より露天風呂のお部屋が良かったので、一応希望させて貰ったら、希望通り露天風呂のお部屋で嬉しかったです。 のんびりと木々をみながらの露天風呂は最高でした。 夕食も、原木椎茸はとても香りよく美味しかったです。 デザートにメッセージも入れて頂き、お祝いしてもらえてステキな時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 また、いつか泊まりに行きたいと思います。

It was very good when I stayed for the first time, so I used it on my wedding anniversary. I couldn't specify the room, but the open-air bath room was better than the semi-open-air room. The open-air bath with a leisurely view of the trees was the best. For dinner, Haraki Shiitake was very fragrant and delicious. We had a message in the dessert and we had a wonderful time to celebrate. Thank you very much. I also want to go to stay someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Yamashina Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 前回訪れたのがもう何年前か分からないくらいなんですが、ずっとまた行きたいと思い続けてきて、やっとお邪魔できました。 両親も大変喜んでくれてました。 スタッフの皆様の温かい接客、挨拶も心地よくステキな時間... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 前回訪れたのがもう何年前か分からないくらいなんですが、ずっとまた行きたいと思い続けてきて、やっとお邪魔できました。 両親も大変喜んでくれてました。 スタッフの皆様の温かい接客、挨拶も心地よくステキな時間を過ごす事ができました。 お料理も朝夕共に美味しくいただきました! お風呂もゆっくり浸からせていただきました! やっぱりステキな明神館さんですね。感謝!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I don't know how many years ago I visited last time, but I've always wanted to go there again, so I finally got in the way. My parents were very happy. We were able to spend a pleasant and pleasant time with the warm customer service and greetings of the staff. The food was delicious both morning and evening! I took a bath slowly! After all it is wonderful Myojinkan. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Room with a healing private bath

0歳児の子どもを連れて伺いました。行く前は、こちらの宿は子ども向けじゃないだろうと少し心配してましたが、とても配慮していただきました。夕食の際には個室の広めのお部屋にベビーチェアとベッドがありました。また離乳食のためのおかゆを作りましょうか... Read more 0歳児の子どもを連れて伺いました。行く前は、こちらの宿は子ども向けじゃないだろうと少し心配してましたが、とても配慮していただきました。夕食の際には個室の広めのお部屋にベビーチェアとベッドがありました。また離乳食のためのおかゆを作りましょうかと声をかけていただいたり、お子さんのために食事の提供スピードも気にかけてくださったりと、さすがというこころづかいでした。お部屋のお風呂の温度のことも声をかけてもらったりして、当初心配していたことが全く打ち消されました。今回、子どもが生まれてはじめての家族旅行だったのですが、こちらにして良かったです。部屋から大浴場も近く、子どもが寝た後、ゆっくりお風呂も楽しめました。大浴場は少し消毒の匂いがしたのが残念ではありましたが、清潔さを保つために仕方のないことなのかなと思います。チェックアウトもゆっくりなので、急ぐ必要もなく、子どもにとってもストレスなく過ごせたと思います。料理も美味しく、一つ一つ工夫されていました。朝からこんなに食べられるのかなと思いましたが、ペロッと食べられました。旦那は夜食のおにぎりも私の分までペロリと食べていました。本当にいい時間を過ごせました。

We asked with a 0-year-old child. Before going there, I was a little worried that this inn would not be for children, but I was very careful. During dinner, there was a baby chair and bed in a spacious room in a private room. In addition, I was asked to make porridge for baby food, and I was concerned about the speed of meals for my children. The temperature of the bath in the room was also called out, and my initial worries were completely cancelled. This was my first family trip with my child, but I'm glad to hear that. The bath was close to the room, and after the child went to bed, I could enjoy the bath slowly. It was a pity that the public bath smelled a bit disinfecting, but I wonder if it can't be helped to keep it clean. The check-out is slow, so there is no need to hurry and I think it was a stress-free experience for children. The dishes were delicious and devised one by one. I wondered if I could eat that much from the morning, but I could eat it. My husband was eating midnight meals with pelori. I had a really good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room with a healing private bath

お世話になりましてありがとうごさいました、主人の還暦と娘のお誕生日のお祝いで是非、明神館に泊まりたいと思ってましたので良い思い出ができました。お食事の最後にはお祝いのプレートまで用意して戴きまして感動しました。お部屋もお食事も良く特にお風呂... Read more お世話になりましてありがとうごさいました、主人の還暦と娘のお誕生日のお祝いで是非、明神館に泊まりたいと思ってましたので良い思い出ができました。お食事の最後にはお祝いのプレートまで用意して戴きまして感動しました。お部屋もお食事も良く特にお風呂が良かったです。帰りには自動車の傷の確認や窓ガラスまで拭いて戴きまして至れり尽くせりの旅館でした。

Thank you very much for taking care of me, I had a good memory because I wanted to stay at Myojinkan for my husband's 60th birthday and my daughter's birthday celebration. At the end of the meal, I was impressed to have prepared a celebration plate. The room and food were good and the bath was especially good. On the way back, it was a ryokan where you could check the scratches on your car and wipe the window glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Otaka Western Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 以前からとても気になっていた旅館でしたので期待をして伺いましが、お出迎えから、接客、雰囲気、料理、お風呂どれをとっても期待以上のおもてなしで最高の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆さんが廊下で出... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 以前からとても気になっていた旅館でしたので期待をして伺いましが、お出迎えから、接客、雰囲気、料理、お風呂どれをとっても期待以上のおもてなしで最高の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆さんが廊下で出会っても、しっかりとご挨拶をして下さること、とても気持ちが良かったです。 日本人のスタッフの方はもちろんのことですが、外国人のスタッフの方々の対応が大変素晴らしかったです。 そしてお部屋の雰囲気、BGM最高の癒しでした。 しいて申し上げるならば、お部屋の金庫の開け方が少し分かりずらかったことでしょうか。 最初にもう少し詳しく説明があると良かったかなと思います。 今まで宿泊した旅館の中で、私はベストだと思います。 次はまた記念日や誕生日などに伺ってみたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Since it was a ryokan that I was very concerned about before, I was expecting it and I was able to spend the best time with hospitality, expectation, hospitality, food, bath and so much more than expectation from the meeting. . Even if all the staff met in the hallway, it was a very good feeling to greet me firmly. Of course the staff of the Japanese staff, the response of the staff of foreigners was very wonderful. And the atmosphere of the room, BGM was the best healing. If you tell me, how was it a little difficult to understand how to open a room safe? I think it would be nice to have a more detailed explanation at the beginning. Of the ryokans I've stayed so far, I think it is the best. Next time, I would like to visit on the anniversary or birthday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

先日は本当にお世話になりました。 踏切事故で電車が遅れたのですが、すぐに対応していただいて本当に助かりました。 また、子どものことも考えての対応、すごくありがたかったです。 旅館のお部屋やロビーの調度品もとてもすてきで、気持ちよく過ご... Read more 先日は本当にお世話になりました。 踏切事故で電車が遅れたのですが、すぐに対応していただいて本当に助かりました。 また、子どものことも考えての対応、すごくありがたかったです。 旅館のお部屋やロビーの調度品もとてもすてきで、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 中でも、お食事会場のふすまの絵は子どもも印象に残ったようで、帰った後も絵のことを話していました。 お風呂はもっとゆっくりいろんなお風呂に入りたかったのですが、娘がすぐに出たがったので...残念でした... いずれにしても、明神館での時間はすべてが「気持ちよかった」です。 少し遠方ではありますが、またぜひ伺いたいねと主人と話しています。

The other day was really indebted. The train was delayed due to a level crossing accident, but it was really helpful to respond immediately. Also, I was very grateful to the children's response. The rooms in the ryokan and the furnishings in the lobby were very nice and I could spend a good time. Above all, children's paintings in the dining room seemed to be impressive, and they talked about paintings even after they returned. I wanted to take a bath more slowly and variously, but my daughter wanted to go out immediately ... It was disappointing ... In any case, all the time at the Myojinkan was "feeling good" is. Although it is a little far, I am talking with my master that I wanted to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

2回目の来訪になります。お風呂、お部屋、食事とも前回と変らず期待通り、大満足でした!食事は美味しいのは勿論、盛り付けの華やかさも最高でした!食事の最中娘が食事をこぼしてしまい、せっかく用意して頂いた浴衣が汚れてしまい、私のテンションも下がり... Read more 2回目の来訪になります。お風呂、お部屋、食事とも前回と変らず期待通り、大満足でした!食事は美味しいのは勿論、盛り付けの華やかさも最高でした!食事の最中娘が食事をこぼしてしまい、せっかく用意して頂いた浴衣が汚れてしまい、私のテンションも下がりかけたところ、さり気なく片付け頂き、更には着替えまで用意してくださり、その際には浴衣の帯までして頂き、娘の喜びもマックスになりました。引き続き食事を堪能させて頂き、幸せ、楽しさが下がる事のないおもてなしに感動いたしました。ありがとうございました!外国人スタッフが増えたような気がしましたが、日本人以上のきめ細やかな対応に感動しました。シャトルバスを今回始めて利用いたしました。山道の運転も丁寧で言葉遣い、対応も丁寧で車酔いする娘が安心して乗る事ができ、ありがたかったです。 疲れ切っていた心身が癒されました! また利用させて頂きます! ありがとうございますました!

It will be my second visit. The bath, the room, and the meal were the same as last time as expected, and I was very satisfied! The food was delicious, of course, and the plentifulness of the offering was great! During the meal, my daughter spilled a meal, and the yukata that I had prepared carefully got dirty, and when my tension started to fall, I received it neatly, and even prepared for changing clothes. To the band of the yukata, the joy of my daughter is also max. I continued to enjoy the food, and I was impressed by the happiness and the hospitality without the loss of pleasure. Thank you very much! I felt like the number of foreign staff increased, but I was impressed by the more detailed response than Japanese. We used shuttle bus for the first time this time. Driving a mountain road was also polite and verbal, and the correspondence was polite and I was able to ride in a car-sick girl in peace, and I was very grateful. The tired mind and body were healed! I will use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

■OTAKA Building Japanese-style room

お風呂の脱衣場が埃や髪が落ちていたのが気になりました。 他は最高に良かったです。

I was worried that dust and hair had fallen in the bathroom dressing room. The other was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

先日は大変お世話になりました。 主人の誕生日が2日後という事で スタッフの方にお祝いして頂き、感謝しております。 主人も当然の事に驚き、とても照れながら 嬉しそうにしておりました。 主人の幸せそうな顔が見れて、私もとても嬉しかった... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 主人の誕生日が2日後という事で スタッフの方にお祝いして頂き、感謝しております。 主人も当然の事に驚き、とても照れながら 嬉しそうにしておりました。 主人の幸せそうな顔が見れて、私もとても嬉しかったです。何も知らせて無いにも関わらず、とても素敵な対応をして下さり有難うございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗で寛ぐ事が出来ました。 お食事も美味しかったです。 主人は夜食のおにぎりをとても喜んでました(笑) また、ぜし伺いたい旅館です。

The other day I was very much indebted. We thank the staff for celebrating that the husband's birthday will be two days later. The master was also surprised by natural things, and was very happy while being very shy. I was also very happy to see my husband's happy face. Thank you very much for your very nice response despite not having informed anything. The room was very beautiful and I was able to relax. The food was also delicious. My husband was very pleased with the dinner on rice (laughs).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Otaka Western Room

滞在中はお世話になりました。結婚記念日のお花とケーキを用意していただき、妻も非常に満足したようです。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく、また、朝食時は一度行った際に満席でしたが、窓際の席が空いた時にご連絡いただき、美味しくいただくことができま... Read more 滞在中はお世話になりました。結婚記念日のお花とケーキを用意していただき、妻も非常に満足したようです。 夕食、朝食ともとても美味しく、また、朝食時は一度行った際に満席でしたが、窓際の席が空いた時にご連絡いただき、美味しくいただくことができました。 お風呂も大変に気持ちよく、日頃の疲れが取れた気がします。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted during my stay. It seems that my wife was very happy to have flowers and cakes for wedding anniversary. Both the dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and the breakfast was full once when I went there, but I was able to get in touch when I got a seat at the window. The bath is also very comfortable and I feel I can get rid of my daily fatigue. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Yamashina Room

両親を連れ、父の日、母の日のプレゼントをかねた旅行でしたが、すばらしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の作りや広さも素晴らしいですし、部屋や風呂におけるこまやかなサービスも手がこんでおり、すばらしかったです。 個人的には立ち湯が一... Read more 両親を連れ、父の日、母の日のプレゼントをかねた旅行でしたが、すばらしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋の作りや広さも素晴らしいですし、部屋や風呂におけるこまやかなサービスも手がこんでおり、すばらしかったです。 個人的には立ち湯が一番よいお風呂と感じました。景色、入ったときの気持ちよさは何度も入りたくなるものでした。 未満児を連れていったのですが、かなりサービスしていただいて、とても恐縮です。普段は珍しいものは食べない娘が、大人の料理もあれこれ食べており、びっくりしました。とてもおいしかったからだと思います。 ぜひ、またいきたいと思っています。宿までの道中はやや運転に苦労しますが、行った甲斐があります。この度はありがとうございました。

I had a trip with my parents and gave me gifts for Father's Day and Mother's Day, but I had a wonderful time. The making and the size of the room was great, and the courteous service in the room and bath was also very good. Personally, I felt that standing water was the best bath. The scenery, the comfort when entering, was something that I wanted to enter again and again. I brought my baby with me, but I am very sorry for the service. My daughter, who usually didn't eat something unusual, was also surprised that she also ate adult food. I think it was very delicious. I want to go there again. I have a little difficulty in driving along the way to the inn, but there is a reward. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Address

8967 Iriyamabe, Matsumoto-shi, Nagano Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

43 room(s)

Welcome to Relux