Now loading...0%

扉温泉 明神館 Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Overall Rating(150 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

25%

3

6%

2

5%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Yamashina Room

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly pro... Read more We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Myojinkan with our baby boy. The food and service were excellent. The hotel kindly provides the baby yukata as per our request and nice meal for our son. The stand bath was one of its kind and very impressive. We would love to come back again.

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Otaka Western Room

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste.... Read more Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Facilities are comphrenaive with classical European or Japanese furnishings. Dining meals are fantastic with good taste. All staff are well mannered and attentive to serve guests.

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Otaka Western Room

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renov... Read more Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Overall the Ryokan is excellent, with tasty food and classic furnishings. Staff are nice and friendly. But suggest renovating the onsens which will make things perfect!

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-17

Room with a healing private bath

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with ... Read more The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

The venue is okay but food is not so good i expected a lot more delicious dinner for the price but i was not happy with it. There is also a curfew not happy about it.

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Special healing bath type room

実母と久しぶりにゆっくりしました。 部屋のお風呂は大きさにびっくりしました。 部屋もお風呂も景色良く、特にテラスが 湯上りに気持ち良かったです。 山の空気をのんびりと堪能させて貰いました。 夕食は茸のスープが 朝食はだし巻き卵が... Read more 実母と久しぶりにゆっくりしました。 部屋のお風呂は大きさにびっくりしました。 部屋もお風呂も景色良く、特にテラスが 湯上りに気持ち良かったです。 山の空気をのんびりと堪能させて貰いました。 夕食は茸のスープが 朝食はだし巻き卵が特に美味しかったです。 紅葉を観ながらゆっくり朝食プラスモーニングコーヒーとっても素敵でした。 母にも喜んで貰えてとても良い旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

I relaxed with my mother after a long time. I was surprised at the size of the bath in the room. The room and bath have a nice view, especially the terrace It was nice to get out of the bath. I enjoyed the mountain air leisurely. Mushroom soup for dinner The breakfast was especially delicious with omelet rolls. Breakfast plus morning coffee was very nice while watching the autumn leaves. My mother was happy and it was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-14

Otaka, Japanese type Room

笑顔が素敵でした

The smile was lovely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Special healing bath type room

主人が兼ねてから行きたいと言っていた明神館に8月に予約を入れ、コロナ禍でどうなるか?でしたが、無事に楽しむ事ができました。スタッフの皆さんの教育も行き届いていましたし、玄関での可愛いシルクハットのスタッフさんのお出迎えには笑顔になりました。... Read more 主人が兼ねてから行きたいと言っていた明神館に8月に予約を入れ、コロナ禍でどうなるか?でしたが、無事に楽しむ事ができました。スタッフの皆さんの教育も行き届いていましたし、玄関での可愛いシルクハットのスタッフさんのお出迎えには笑顔になりました。お部屋のジャグジーはゆっくりと楽しめました。夕食のタイミングやかかる時間も丁度よく、ワインも豊富でお酒も進みました。朝食に生野菜がなかったのが残念でした。 キッチンが近い為、朝方の音が多少気になりました。 地域クーポンの使い方まで教えて下さり助かりました また、訪れたい旅館の一つになりました。 温泉好きの友人にもお勧めします。

I made a reservation in August at the Myojinkan, which my husband wanted to go to, and what happens with the corona disaster? It was, but I was able to enjoy it safely. The staff were well educated, and the cute top hat staff at the entrance made me smile. I enjoyed the jacuzzi in the room slowly. The timing and time of dinner was just right, the wine was abundant, and the sake went on. It was a pity that there were no raw vegetables for breakfast. Because the kitchen is near, I was a little worried about the sound of the morning. It helped me to teach me how to use regional coupons, and it has become one of the inns I want to visit. I also recommend it to friends who like hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Otaka Western Room

以前から気になっていた明神館に宿泊し、予想通り素敵な旅館でゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。夕食は、和食を選択しましたがフレンチの雰囲気もはいり、大変美味しくいただきました。従業員の方が育てられた米を炊いたご飯も美味しかったです。 またサ... Read more 以前から気になっていた明神館に宿泊し、予想通り素敵な旅館でゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。夕食は、和食を選択しましたがフレンチの雰囲気もはいり、大変美味しくいただきました。従業員の方が育てられた米を炊いたご飯も美味しかったです。 またサプライズで誕生日のお祝いのデザートを出していただき、感激しました。従業員の方の心遣いに 感謝です。お風呂も部屋もすべて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。また泊まりたい旅館でした。 

I stayed at the Myojinkan, which I had been interested in for a long time, and as expected, I was able to spend a relaxing time at a wonderful inn. I chose Japanese food for dinner, but it was very delicious with a French atmosphere. The rice cooked by the employees was also delicious. I was also impressed with the surprise dessert for the birthday celebration. For the consideration of employees Thank you. The bath and room were all good. Thank you very much. It was an inn I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Otaka, Japanese type Room

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 あいにくの雨の宿泊でしたが、 スタッフの皆さんのやさしいお心遣いで 気持ちの良い滞在になりましたこと お礼申し上げます。

Thank you for your help the other day. Unfortunately it was a rainy night, but With the kind consideration of all the staff It was a pleasant stay Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Otaka Western Room

扉温泉「明神館」は全国的にも有名旅館で一度は宿泊したい宿でした。大浴場は一晩中入浴できて、立湯や寝湯などあって温泉を楽しめました。大自然を感じることが出来るお風呂は素晴らしいです。お食事も地元の食材を使用したフレンチはとても美味しかったです... Read more 扉温泉「明神館」は全国的にも有名旅館で一度は宿泊したい宿でした。大浴場は一晩中入浴できて、立湯や寝湯などあって温泉を楽しめました。大自然を感じることが出来るお風呂は素晴らしいです。お食事も地元の食材を使用したフレンチはとても美味しかったです。館内の案内板をもう少し大きく表示して頂ければ良かったと思います。ご年配の方が館内の方向が分からずご苦労されていました。

Tobira Onsen "Myojinkan" is a famous inn nationwide and I wanted to stay there at least once. I could take a bath all night in the large communal bath, and enjoyed the hot springs with standing and sleeping baths. The bath where you can feel the great outdoors is wonderful. The food was very delicious, using local ingredients. I think it would have been nice if the information board in the hall could be displayed a little larger. Elderly people had a hard time not knowing the direction of the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms.  K.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Room with a healing private bath

ビーナスラインからの"ヨモギコバ林道”が閉鎖されていた為、少し時間がかかりましたが、 宿からの景色は想像以上に素敵でした。 食事、温泉ともに満足です。 又、お邪魔しようと思っています。

It took some time because the "Yomogikoba Forest Road" from Venus Line was closed, but The view from the inn was more wonderful than I had imagined. I am satisfied with both the food and the hot springs. Also, I'm thinking of disturbing you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Luxury Western Room + Open-Air Bath

以前よりずっとお伺いしたいと思っていて、念願の訪問でした。 楽しみにしていた然のお部屋、とっても素敵で期待以上でした!木のいい香りに包まれながら、広々とした空間でのんびりと過ごす時間は最高でした。お部屋も露天風呂も綺麗でお掃除が行き届いて... Read more 以前よりずっとお伺いしたいと思っていて、念願の訪問でした。 楽しみにしていた然のお部屋、とっても素敵で期待以上でした!木のいい香りに包まれながら、広々とした空間でのんびりと過ごす時間は最高でした。お部屋も露天風呂も綺麗でお掃除が行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 お食事のフレンチも希望していたもので楽しみにしておりましたが、どのお料理も見た目も美しく、そしてとても美味しかったです。 夕食も朝食もテラス席だったので、朝は特に木々や川など自然を眺めながらお食事をいただけてよかったです。 お部屋やレストラン等、滞在中にいろんなスタッフの方々にご対応いただきましたが、本当にどの方もサービスが素晴らしかったです! このような状況下での訪問で不安もありましたが、消毒など対策も徹底されていたので安心して過ごすことが出来ました。 暖かく迎えて下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 また是非お伺いしたいと思います。

It was a long-awaited visit because I wanted to visit you for a long time. The room I was looking forward to was very nice and exceeded my expectations! It was great to spend a relaxing time in a spacious space while being surrounded by the nice scent of wood. The rooms and the open-air bath were clean and well-cleaned, and I was able to spend a pleasant time. I was looking forward to the French food that I had hoped for, but all the dishes were beautiful and very delicious. Both dinner and breakfast were on the terrace, so it was nice to have a meal while looking at nature such as trees and rivers in the morning. We had a lot of staff respond to us during our stay, such as rooms and restaurants, but all of them really had great service! Although I was worried about my visit under these circumstances, I was able to spend my time with peace of mind because the measures such as disinfection were thoroughly implemented. Thank you very much for your warm welcome. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Otaka, Japanese type Room

13年ぶりの来館でした。かつての素晴らしい明神館を両親に感じてもらおうと思っていたのですが、残念なことが多くてそれこそ、残念でした。 部屋の名前(漢字)もわからないスタッフ シャワーホースのカビ 窓の桟の埃の山 値段に似合わない安っ... Read more 13年ぶりの来館でした。かつての素晴らしい明神館を両親に感じてもらおうと思っていたのですが、残念なことが多くてそれこそ、残念でした。 部屋の名前(漢字)もわからないスタッフ シャワーホースのカビ 窓の桟の埃の山 値段に似合わない安っぽいソファー 献立表の和紙の上に配膳 不要な環境音楽 元の明神館に戻ってもらいたい思いで、メッセージさせて頂きました。

It was my first visit in 13 years. I wanted my parents to feel the wonderful Myojinkan, but it was a shame because there were many unfortunate things. Staff who do not know the name of the room (kanji) Shower hose mold A pile of dust on the window sill A cheap sofa that doesn't suit the price Serving on Japanese paper on the menu Unnecessary ambient music I sent a message with the desire to return to the original Myojinkan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Stylish Western Room + Open-Air Bath

御部屋は然で2泊しました。 せっかく涼しさを求めク-ラ-要らないと思っていましたが部屋が窓が殆ど開かず開けると虫が入って来て結局ク-ラ-が一晩中要りました。 部屋でゆっくりして良い空気も吸えませんでした。 3時間掛けて行ったのに本当に... Read more 御部屋は然で2泊しました。 せっかく涼しさを求めク-ラ-要らないと思っていましたが部屋が窓が殆ど開かず開けると虫が入って来て結局ク-ラ-が一晩中要りました。 部屋でゆっくりして良い空気も吸えませんでした。 3時間掛けて行ったのに本当に残念でした。

The room stayed for 2 nights. I thought I didn't need a cooler because I wanted to be cool, but when the room opened with almost no windows open, insects came in and I needed a cooler all night. I couldn't breathe good air slowly in the room. I was really disappointed that I spent 3 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

ル レエ シャトーの認定を受けている施設ならばそれなりのサービスを提供できる運営をして頂きたい。  チェックアウト期限3時間前の9時にもかかわらず、車と靴が出て来るのに25分もかかった。チェックイン時に12時前には非常にお待たせする場合が... Read more ル レエ シャトーの認定を受けている施設ならばそれなりのサービスを提供できる運営をして頂きたい。  チェックアウト期限3時間前の9時にもかかわらず、車と靴が出て来るのに25分もかかった。チェックイン時に12時前には非常にお待たせする場合がある、と聞いていたのだか、恒常的な問題だと思われるので対策を早急にすべきだと思う。  朝、ロビーに誰もおらず玄関も閉まっており靴もどこに有るのか分からず周辺を散歩したかったが叶わなかった。  立ち湯と寝湯の温泉の温度がぬる過ぎて夏にも関わらず寒い思いをした。 寝湯は身体にそぐわない不親切な設計だった。  料理、夕食の和食は芯が冷たく、まわりだけ加熱されている、その様な手抜き料理ばかりで心底ガッカリさせられた。”他の客から早く料理を出してくれ!とリクエストがありました”、等、丸聞こえのお席に通され、オープンキッチンにすべきではない、と思った。  コロナ対策も他の施設に比べ徹底されていない。従業員が近づき話しすぎ、料理の説明は紙お品書きが有るのだから。 もう少し料理を提供するのに纏めて出すなど接触機会を減らす工夫が出来るのではと思った。  お部屋お任せプランで予約したのだが、ル レェ シャトー認証施設にはほど遠いしつらえとサービスだった。

I would like you to operate a facility that is certified by Relais Château so that it can provide appropriate services. It took 25 minutes for the car and shoes to come out, even at 9 o'clock three hours before the check-out deadline. I've heard that you may have to wait very much before 12:00 at check-in, and it seems that this is a constant problem, so I think you should urgently take measures. In the morning, there was no one in the lobby, the entrance was closed, and I didn't know where my shoes were, so I wanted to take a walk around the area, but it didn't come true. The temperature of the hot springs of the standing and sleeping baths was too cold and I felt cold despite the summer. The sleeping bath was an unfriendly design that did not fit the body. The Japanese foods for dinner and dinner were cold, and only the surroundings were heated. “I had a request from another customer to serve food early!” and so on, I was told that I shouldn't have an open kitchen, as I was able to pass through the seats where I could hear them. Corona measures are not as thorough as in other facilities. Employees come too close to talk and cooking explanations are written on paper. I thought that it would be possible to devise ways to reduce contact opportunities, such as serving a little more to serve food. I made a reservation with a room plan, but the service was far from the Relais Chateau certified facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Otaka, Japanese type Room

夕食の手配からチェックインの遅れまできめ細かく対応していただきましてありがとうございました。 一歳の子ども連れでも朝食は個室を用意していただきまして気を使うことなく過ごせました。

Thank you for your detailed support from dinner arrangements to check-in delays. Even with a one-year-old child, I had a private room for breakfast and I could spend it without worrying about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Otaka Western Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 まだ、晩御飯でお誕生日のサプライズまでしていただき驚きましたが 嬉しかったです。 お天気が良くなかったのが唯一残念、 また機会があれば伺い、近くをウォーキングでもできたらいいな、と思っています。

Thank you very much for this time. I was still surprised to have a birthday surprise with dinner, but I was happy. The only bad weather was the bad weather, and I'd like to ask if there is an opportunity and walk nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Room with a healing private bath

コロナ渦中も、丁寧な対応と感染対策を感じ安心してリラックスできました。お風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。

Even in the corona whirlpool, I felt attentive response and infection control and was able to relax with peace of mind. The bath was also very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Luxury Western Room + Open-Air Bath

食事の時にマナーの悪いうるさい方がいらっしゃって、隣の席に案内され凄く嫌な感じでした。スタッフの方が注意喚起をできないなら食事は個室にすべきと思います。 割と金額の高い旅館なのに満足のいくサービスは、特になかった。ウェルカムドリンクを自分... Read more 食事の時にマナーの悪いうるさい方がいらっしゃって、隣の席に案内され凄く嫌な感じでした。スタッフの方が注意喚起をできないなら食事は個室にすべきと思います。 割と金額の高い旅館なのに満足のいくサービスは、特になかった。ウェルカムドリンクを自分でお好きなのを入れて下さいと言われ焦りました。1番いいお部屋を取らせていただきました。お部屋は綺麗で良かったですが、金額に見合っているとは思えませんでした。前回泊まった違うルレエシャトーの旅館に泊まった方が良かったと後悔しております。

At the time of the meal, there was a noisy person with bad manners, and I was guided to the next seat, which made me feel very uncomfortable. If the staff can't call attention, I think the meal should be in a private room. Although it was a relatively expensive inn, there was no particularly satisfying service. I was impatient because I was asked to enter the welcome drink that I like. We have taken the best room. The room was clean and nice, but I didn't think it was worth the money. I regret that it was better to stay at a different inn in Relais Châteaux where I stayed last time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

全てにおいてサービスがいき届いている。特に夕食時ホール担当のKさんと話が出来てとても楽しい時を過ごせました

Service is excellent in all. Especially at dinner, I had a great time talking to Mr. K who was in charge of the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Special healing bath type room

妻の誕生日で伺いました。 他の旅館やホテルとは違う特別な居心地の良さを今回も感じることが出来ました。 食事は気をてらわない素直に美味しいと思えるものばかり。 また伺います。

I asked about my wife's birthday. This time, I was able to feel the special comfort that is different from other inns and hotels. All the food is delicious and honest. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-29

SEIRYU-AN Bedroom

以前から一度は行ってみたい宿の明神館さんだったので、ちょっと奮発して青龍庵を選びました。 チェックイン時のスタッフの方の対応はとても丁寧で気持ち良い応対でした。お風呂は立ち湯が最高で滞在中4回も入ってしまいました。ちょうどお部屋が立ち湯の... Read more 以前から一度は行ってみたい宿の明神館さんだったので、ちょっと奮発して青龍庵を選びました。 チェックイン時のスタッフの方の対応はとても丁寧で気持ち良い応対でした。お風呂は立ち湯が最高で滞在中4回も入ってしまいました。ちょうどお部屋が立ち湯のすぐ近くだったのも良かったです。夕食はフレンチ、朝食は和食をチョイス。どちらもとても美味しかったです。あたたかいものはちゃんとあたたかく、サーブのタイミングもちょうど良かったです。朝食の焼き立ての出汁巻き卵が良かったです。ただ、一つ、異常に鼻がきく私には、お部屋の匂いが気になりました。クローゼットからなのか、部屋全体なのか、年季を感じる匂いが気になったので、お香をおくか、消臭剤などで脱臭されたらいいのになと、一点気になりました。 立ち湯からの景色に見せられて、また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Since I had been an inn at the inn where I wanted to go, I chose Seiryuan because I was a little excited. The staff at the time of check-in was very polite and pleasant. Standing hot water was the best in the bath, so I took it 4 times during my stay. It was also nice that the room was right next to the hot water. French for dinner and Japanese for breakfast. Both were very delicious. Warm things were warm and the timing of the serve was just right. The freshly-baked soup roll egg for breakfast was good. One thing, however, was my unusually nose, which made me worried about the smell of the room. I was worried about the smell of the year, whether it was from the closet or the whole room, so I thought that I should put incense or deodorize it with a deodorant. I would like to visit again after being shown in the scenery from the standing bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Otaka Western Room

5年前に訪れた際、ナチュレフレンチ菜に感動した印象が強く、再訪したのですが、、、。今回の料理に「感動」はありませんでした。特に魚料理など、温度がヌルい感じがしましたし、前回感じた斬新さ・繊細さがなくなっていました。また、フロントの男性の方の... Read more 5年前に訪れた際、ナチュレフレンチ菜に感動した印象が強く、再訪したのですが、、、。今回の料理に「感動」はありませんでした。特に魚料理など、温度がヌルい感じがしましたし、前回感じた斬新さ・繊細さがなくなっていました。また、フロントの男性の方の対応が悪かった。部屋づけの担当の方は素晴らしい対応だったのですが、、、。スタッフのレベルのバラつきが酷い。日本のルレエシャトー加盟店として、襟を正して欲しいと思います。

When I visited there five years ago, I was very impressed by the nature French vegetables, so I revisited... There was no "impression" in this dish. Especially, I felt that the temperature was null, such as fish dishes, and the novelty and delicacy I felt last time had disappeared. Also, the men at the front desk did not respond well. The person in charge of arranging the room was a great response, but... The level of staff varies greatly. As a member of Japan's Relais Chateau, I would like you to correct the collar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Luxury Western Room + Open-Air Bath

妊娠していた為、カフェインレスや生物等を気にしてくださり、非常に思いやりのある接客ありがとうございました。 サプライズでお部屋にフルーツの船を準備いただいたり、非常に感謝です。 ただ、お部屋の本をめくっていると、所々、埃っぽかったり、夕... Read more 妊娠していた為、カフェインレスや生物等を気にしてくださり、非常に思いやりのある接客ありがとうございました。 サプライズでお部屋にフルーツの船を準備いただいたり、非常に感謝です。 ただ、お部屋の本をめくっていると、所々、埃っぽかったり、夕食の焼き物のお皿が欠けていたのが、少し残念でした。

Since I was pregnant, thank you very much for your kindness and care for the caffeine-less and creatures. I am very grateful to have a fruit ship in my room for a surprise. However, when I was flipping through the books in my room, it was a bit disappointing that, in some places, it was dusty and lacked a plate of grilled dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

おまかせプランで、2泊3日で泊まりました。 チェックインで待たせないサロンや、 エレベーターには従業員が一緒に乗らない コロナ対策等、良く感じました。 お部屋についてから、お茶を入れて頂きましたが、 お茶の入れ方(お湯を急... Read more おまかせプランで、2泊3日で泊まりました。 チェックインで待たせないサロンや、 エレベーターには従業員が一緒に乗らない コロナ対策等、良く感じました。 お部屋についてから、お茶を入れて頂きましたが、 お茶の入れ方(お湯を急須に入れてぐるぐる回す?)が 気になりました。正直、美味しくなさそうに 見えました。 冷蔵庫の中は、フリーで自由に飲んでも良いとの ことでしたが、冊子にはノンアルコールのみ無料、 冷蔵庫の中は有料など、記載が分かれていて、 よく分からなかったです。 ナイヤガラのぶどうジュースが特に美味しかったです。 初日のお部屋は、洗面台とトイレが同じ部屋で、 トイレにいると、他の人が洗面台を使えない状態で、 家族なら良いですが、友人同士はキツイと思いました。 食器類などは清潔で、 おしぼりもアロマでこだわっていて 部屋の居心地は良かったです。 お風呂は、メインのお風呂、立ち湯良かったです。 立ち湯は、宣伝されているのと同じような景色で 何度も入りました。 ドライヤーも復元ドライヤーで良いものを 使えて良かったです。 アイスも自由に食べれましたが、コロナの影響で しばらくお休みで入れっぱなしだったせいか、 ビニールがアイスにくっつきすぎて、 なかなか取れませんでした。 食事は、ヒカリヤを何度か利用したことがあり、 期待していました。期待通りの味でした。 良かったです。 地元民でも、楽しめる内容でした。 2日目の朝、部屋の床は蟻だらけで、びっくりしました。 山の中なので、仕方がないとは思いますが、 その後、お部屋を変えて頂き、助かりました。 部屋の露天風呂も大変良く、何度か入りました。 カプセルコーヒーメーカー、バルミューダのポットなど、 この部屋ならではの特典がとても良く ベッドはどちらの部屋も寝心地も良く、 ぐっすり眠れました。 温泉の質、料理、部屋などを含め、 12時チェックアウトでどれも楽しめました。 立地上、部屋や露天風呂には虫が多いのさえ、 クリア出来る方には、オススメです。 日帰り温泉でも利用したいです。 アフタヌーティーも利用したかったのですが、 15時〜18時だと、利用しづらいです。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

ゆったりと過ごすかとが出来ました。スタッフさんの心遣いが感じられました。チェックアウトが12時なのも、とてもいいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time relaxedly. I felt the kindness of the staff. I think it's very nice to check out at 12:00. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Otaka Western Room

初めて利用させて頂きました。 素晴らしいお料理(夕食、朝食ともに洋食を頂きましたがどちらも大変美味しかったです。量も適量で、目で見て楽しめ、口に運んで喜びに変わり、コースを通してお料理で幸せを感じました。夜食のおにぎりも美味しく頂きました... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 素晴らしいお料理(夕食、朝食ともに洋食を頂きましたがどちらも大変美味しかったです。量も適量で、目で見て楽しめ、口に運んで喜びに変わり、コースを通してお料理で幸せを感じました。夜食のおにぎりも美味しく頂きました。配膳のタイミング、パンのおかわりを伺って頂いた事や、お水をまめに注いで下さった事、細かな心遣いや給仕がよりお料理を引き立てていたのだと思います。)、静かな時間を過ごせる温泉、また、こちらに合わせて、つかず離れず心地よい距離感で接客いただき、大満足の癒しを提供頂きました。 浴衣の大きいサイズを直ぐに持って来ていただいて、本当にありがとうございました。窮屈にならずに素敵な休暇を過ごせました。

I used it for the first time. Excellent food (Dinner and breakfast were both Western dishes, but they were both delicious. The amount was reasonable, enjoyable with the eyes, brought to your mouth and turned into joy, and I felt happy with the food through the course The evening rice balls were delicious, too.The timing of serving the meals, asking them to change the bread, pouring water frequently, and careful attention and serving were the highlights of the dishes. I think that it is.), A hot spring where you can spend a quiet time, and also according to this, you have a customer with a comfortable feeling of distance without leaving and providing a very satisfying healing. Thank you very much for bringing the big size of yukata immediately. I had a wonderful vacation without getting cramped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Hotel's Choice! (for 2)

今回は娘の卒業旅行で予定が変更になり急遽こちらを予約させていただきました。実は私は2度目なのですが、前回は夫婦で今回は娘と2人旅で利用しました。一度目のことは正直あまりお風呂と和室だったことくらいしか記憶にないのですが、今回はお任せプランに... Read more 今回は娘の卒業旅行で予定が変更になり急遽こちらを予約させていただきました。実は私は2度目なのですが、前回は夫婦で今回は娘と2人旅で利用しました。一度目のことは正直あまりお風呂と和室だったことくらいしか記憶にないのですが、今回はお任せプランにも関わらず、部屋といいお料理といい本当に良かったです。そしてお宿の心遣いで卒業おめでとうというプレートをご用意していただき、私の株は上がり、感動しました。すごく寛げましたし、もっとチェックアウトギリギリまでゆっくりしたかったのですが、春なのに生憎雪が降ってしまい、フロントさんからわざわざご丁寧に「ノーマルタイヤなので出発を早めた方が良いかも」と言って頂きとても助かりました。本当にお世話になりました。一つだけ困ったことは、空調を切ってもなぜか空気が乾燥しすぎる事です。必ずまた3度目を利用しようと思います。本当に何から何までありがとうございました。

This time the schedule was changed on my daughter's graduation trip and I made a reservation here in a hurry. Actually, I am the second time, but last time I used it with my couple and this time with my daughter on a trip. The first time I honestly remember only that it was a bath and a Japanese room, but this time it was really good to say that the room and good food were good despite the plan to leave. And I prepared a plate for congratulations on graduating from my accommodation, and my stock went up and was moved. I was really relaxed and I wanted to relax more slowly until checkout, but it was spring but unfortunately snow fell, and the front desk carefully said, "Is it better to depart early because it is a normal tire?" Thank you very much. I really took care of you. The only problem is that even if the air conditioning is turned off, the air is too dry for some reason. I will definitely use the third time again. Thank you very much for anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Yamashina Room

年末に急死した母の供養で善光寺に行き、そちらに宿泊しました。 とても静かな館内、お風呂も他の方と一緒になる事もなく良かったです。 食事が良かったです。 夕飯も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食がとても美味しかったです。 だし巻き玉子、美... Read more 年末に急死した母の供養で善光寺に行き、そちらに宿泊しました。 とても静かな館内、お風呂も他の方と一緒になる事もなく良かったです。 食事が良かったです。 夕飯も美味しくいただきましたが、朝食がとても美味しかったです。 だし巻き玉子、美味しかったです。 今までで1番の朝食でした。 ただただ、お部屋のトイレの便器がグラグラでした。確認してください。 トイレペーパーの予備も置いていただきたいです。 静かで美味しい食事、家族全員大満足です。 また伺います。

I went to Zenko-ji Temple for the memorial service of my mother who died suddenly at the end of the year and stayed there. Very quiet hall, bath was good without being with other people. The food was good. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast was very delicious. The rolled egg was delicious. It was the first breakfast so far. However, the toilet in the room was wobbly. please confirm. I want you to put a spare toilet paper. Quiet and delicious food, the whole family is very satisfied. I will call you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Otaka Western Room

友達と二人ではじめて泊まりましたが、大変素敵なところでした。雪見露天風呂が出来なかったのが残念でしたが、ゆっくりリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 前日が誕生日だった私のために、連絡していなかったのに宿帳の記入で気がついていただき、夕食時... Read more 友達と二人ではじめて泊まりましたが、大変素敵なところでした。雪見露天風呂が出来なかったのが残念でしたが、ゆっくりリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 前日が誕生日だった私のために、連絡していなかったのに宿帳の記入で気がついていただき、夕食時にお祝いまでしてもらって

I stayed with my friends for the first time, but it was a very nice place. I was sorry that I couldn't have a Yukimi open-air bath, but I was able to refresh slowly. For me, my birthday was the day before, I noticed by filling in the inn book that I had not contacted, and had me celebrate at dinner

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tobira Onsen Myojinkan

Address

8967 Iriyamabe, Matsumoto-shi, Nagano Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

43 room(s)

Welcome to Relux