Now loading...0%

Kyoto Tokyu Hotel Kyoto Tokyu Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto Station Suburbs・Yamashina

Review of Kyoto Tokyu Hotel

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.4/5

5

36%

4

64%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Superior King Double

❶ハンガーのサイズが大きな物ばかり 女性用、夏物には、使いづらかった。 ❷お洋服を掛ける場所が、狭く、少ないです。 ❸お風呂の温度設定が、シンプルすぎるように思います。 ❹トイレの手洗いの下の棚が外れて床に落とした 重くて、もう少... Read more ❶ハンガーのサイズが大きな物ばかり 女性用、夏物には、使いづらかった。 ❷お洋服を掛ける場所が、狭く、少ないです。 ❸お風呂の温度設定が、シンプルすぎるように思います。 ❹トイレの手洗いの下の棚が外れて床に落とした 重くて、もう少しケガしてしまいそうでした。 お部屋は広くて、清潔で、素晴らしく また、利用したいと思ってます。

❶ Hangers with large size only It was difficult to use for women and summer clothes. 場所 There are few places for hanging clothes. 風 呂 I think the bath temperature setting is too simple. 棚 The shelf under the toilet was removed and dropped on the floor It was heavy and seemed to get a little more injured. The rooms are large, clean and nice I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Standard Twin

スタッフの対応は素晴らしいと思いますが部屋備え付けドリンクにハーブティーやほうじ茶などのノンカフェインがなくバリエーションに乏しいと思いました。大浴場もあれば嬉しかったです。今回は数回目の利用ですが、朝ごはんが美味しいので決めました。

I think the staff was great, but I thought that there were no non-caffeine such as herbal tea and hojicha in the drinks in the room and there were few variations. I was glad if there was a large public bath. This time is the second time, but I decided because breakfast is delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Economy Triple

とても清潔感があり、掃除も行き届いていました。アメニティも充実しててとても良かったです。ただ一つ残念なのは、シャワーカーテンのカーテンレールのネジが外れていてシャワーカーテンが半分しか閉める事が出来なかったことと、部屋の電気が一つ付かなかっ... Read more とても清潔感があり、掃除も行き届いていました。アメニティも充実しててとても良かったです。ただ一つ残念なのは、シャワーカーテンのカーテンレールのネジが外れていてシャワーカーテンが半分しか閉める事が出来なかったことと、部屋の電気が一つ付かなかったのが残念でした。 ですが、とてもゆっくりできたので良かったです。夏の旅行で東急ホテルを予約しているので、良いホテルだとわかって安心しました。

It was very clean and clean. Amenity was also substantial and was very good. The only disappointing thing was that the shower curtain was unscrewed and the shower curtain could not be closed in half, and it was disappointing that there was no electricity in the room. But it was good because it was very slow. I booked the Tokyu hotel on a summer trip, so I felt relieved to know that it was a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Standard Economy Triple

フロントの方をはじめ接客はとても丁寧かつ適切でとても良かったです。 お部屋は広くて使いやすかったのですが、隣、上階の物音話し声がかなり響いてびっくりしました。

The customer service from the front desk was very polite and appropriate and very good. The room was large and easy to use, but next to it, the noise on the upper floor echoed quite a bit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Twin

ここは、夫婦で京都に行くと必ず利用しています。今回が多分4回目です。利用しやすいホテルだと思います。

If a couple goes to Kyoto, they will always use it. This time is probably the fourth time. I think it is an easy-to-use hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Standard Twin

母とのお誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。観光地までのガイドサービスを含め助かった事が沢山ありました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my birthday trip with my mother. There were a lot of helpful things including guide service to sightseeing spot. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Single

思いがけないお部屋のアップグレードで、大変快適に過ごさせていただきました。 ホテル到着前に伏見稲荷さんで裏山に登って少し足が疲れていたため、アメニティの足指パッドとすっきりシートがとても重宝しました。 ありがとうございました。

With the upgrade of the unexpected room, I spent very comfortably. Before arriving at the hotel, Fushimi Inari san climbed the mountains and was a bit tired, so the toe pads of the toilet and the clean sheet were very handy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Standard Twin

深夜にも関わらずチェックインしたところお部屋のグレードアップをしていただいていました。 部屋には荷物を置くところがあり、おみやげ等で増えている荷物をまとめるのに便利でした。 他にもイスが人数分、テーブルもありよかったです。 オリジナル... Read more 深夜にも関わらずチェックインしたところお部屋のグレードアップをしていただいていました。 部屋には荷物を置くところがあり、おみやげ等で増えている荷物をまとめるのに便利でした。 他にもイスが人数分、テーブルもありよかったです。 オリジナルのボディソープやシャンプー等がペリカンのものでとてもよかったです。 コットンが2回分と髪留め用のゴムがあったのがとても便利でした。 朝8時過ぎチェックアウトのためにフロント前に行くと、たくさんのスタッフが出ていて挨拶をしてくれました。 おそらく食事の案内や観光案内のためだと思いますが、朝の忙しい時間に待つこと無くスタッフに質問したり、サービスを受けたりすることができるということなので、とても良いことだと思いました。 時間がなくほとんど寝るだけのホテル滞在で、全てのサービスを受けることができたわけではないので、また宿泊してみたいです。

I checked in in spite of late night where I was upgrading my room. There are places to put the luggage in the room, it was convenient to put together the luggage increasing with souvenirs etc. Besides, there were chairs for the number of people, the table was also good. Original body soap and shampoo etc were pelicans and it was very good. It was very convenient that there was rubber for cotton twice and hair stopper. After 8 o'clock in the morning to check out before going to the front desk, there were lots of staff and greeted me. I think that it is probably for meal guidance and sightseeing guidance but I thought that it is very good because I can question the staff and receive services without waiting in the morning's busy time. Because we did not have time, we stayed at hotel for the most asleep, we did not receive all services, so we would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Standard Twin

スタッフの方は皆さん感じ良く快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 朝食は、スープの味が薄かったのと、オムレツをせっかくその場で作ってくださるのに味付けが完成されるようにもう少し工夫した方がいいと思います カボチャの煮物は硬かったです

Staff was able to spend good feeling comfortably everyone. For breakfast, the taste of the soup was thin, and I make it on the spot just a little while I think that I think that it would be better to devise a little more so that the seasoning is completed so that the pumpkin's boiled rice is hard

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Standard Twin

とても気分よく泊まれました。 子供用に別で準備されてい歯ブラシなど自分用である事に娘が喜んでいました。 また対応してくれたスタッフさん達のおかげでより楽しい旅行になりました、特に嫁さんがさすが東急さんと。 私は地下駐車場にいた誘導員の... Read more とても気分よく泊まれました。 子供用に別で準備されてい歯ブラシなど自分用である事に娘が喜んでいました。 また対応してくれたスタッフさん達のおかげでより楽しい旅行になりました、特に嫁さんがさすが東急さんと。 私は地下駐車場にいた誘導員の方々が丁寧に対応してくれたことがまず気分よく京都での旅行スタートができました、少し年配の方だったと思いますがお体に気を付けてください。 楽しい旅行にしていただきありがとうございました。

I was able to stay very pleasant. My daughter was pleased that she was for myself such as a toothbrush that was prepared separately for children. Moreover, thanks to the staff who corresponded, it became a more enjoyable trip, especially the wife is truly with Tokyu. I was able to start traveling in Kyoto feeling that the guides who were in the underground parking lot carefully corresponded, I think that it was a little elderly, but take care of yourself Please give me. Thank you for making a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Standard Economy Triple

予約の際、結婚記念日の旅行とコメント欄に記入したら、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました❗ とても良いホテルとお部屋とスタッフさんで、思い出に残る旅行になりました❗ また京都へ旅行する機会がありましたら、是非利用させていただきます❗... Read more 予約の際、結婚記念日の旅行とコメント欄に記入したら、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました❗ とても良いホテルとお部屋とスタッフさんで、思い出に残る旅行になりました❗ また京都へ旅行する機会がありましたら、是非利用させていただきます❗ ありがとうございました❗

When booking, when filling in the wedding anniversary travel and comment field, we upgraded the room ❗ Very good hotel and rooms and staff, it became a memorable trip ❗ I will also travel to Kyoto If there is opportunity, I will use it by all means ❗ Thank you very much ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Standard Twin

お世話になりました。次の日お誕生日京都で予約したのでいつも京都は前日に行くとゆっくり京都で過ごせるので。着いたのが遅くなりましたが夜のディナーギリギリでお願いしたら気持ちよく応じていただきゆっくり夕飯タイムを過ごせました。ごちそうさまでした... Read more お世話になりました。次の日お誕生日京都で予約したのでいつも京都は前日に行くとゆっくり京都で過ごせるので。着いたのが遅くなりましたが夜のディナーギリギリでお願いしたら気持ちよく応じていただきゆっくり夕飯タイムを過ごせました。ごちそうさまでした。朝食も美味しかったです。

thank you for helping me. The next day I booked for birthday Kyoto so I always spend Kyoto slowly in Kyoto when I go to the previous day. I arrived late, but if you asked me for dinner at the end of the evening it felt comfortable and I could spend my supper time slowly. Thank you for the meal. Breakfast was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Standard Twin

はじめて泊まりましたが、GWに関わらず、丁寧なおもてなしに感動しました、また泊まりたいです。

Although I stayed for the first time, I was moved by polite hospitality, regardless of GW, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Standard Twin

部屋の窓からフロントが丸見えだったので、カーテンは開けられなかった事以外のサービスは大変満足でした。

Because the front was completely visible from the window of the room, the service other than not being able to open the curtain was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Standard Twin

とても素敵な部屋で旅行することができて幸せでした。 また、2人で必ず泊まりに来たいと思いました。

I was happy that I could travel in a very nice room. Also, I thought that I would definitely come and stay with them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Standard Twin

この度は気持ちのいい お部屋に泊まらせていただきありがとうございます すごくゆったりさせてもらいました

Thank you for letting us stay in a comfortable room this time It was very relaxing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Standard Twin

いろいろ気配りいただきありがとうございました

Thank you for everything carefully

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Superior Single

プレミアムフロアーを利用させていただきましてありがとうございます。一部仕事での利用でしたが、とてもゆったりとした気分で1日過ごすことができました。 浴室の浴槽との取り合い壁タイル目地が、そろそろお掃除の時期かなと見受けられました。

Thank you for using the premium floor. Although it was available for some work, I was able to spend the whole day in a very relaxed mood. The wall tie joints with the bathtub in the bathroom was seen as a time of cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Superior Single

この度は大変お世話になりました。 個人的にはスタッフさん1人1人のお名前をキチンと覚えられなかった事が、ちょっと申し訳なかったくらいです。 立地から内装から落ち着いてながらも仄かに美意識漂ってた空間に、終始癒されてました。 朝食も渋谷とは... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 個人的にはスタッフさん1人1人のお名前をキチンと覚えられなかった事が、ちょっと申し訳なかったくらいです。 立地から内装から落ち着いてながらも仄かに美意識漂ってた空間に、終始癒されてました。 朝食も渋谷とはまた違い、とても美味しく朝からより幸せ且つ心豊かになれておりました(朝東寺の生身供に参列し、場の空気等に感動し泣いていた事もあって本当尚更でした)。朝から京番菜をいただけたのも、とても嬉しかったです(もっとバリエーション豊かに推しても良いと思います。京都人的には京番菜ってモンは、外食で食べるモンじゃない的なディスりもございますが…京都の文化を外に発信する事を思えば京都東急ホテルがそれをやる事は大変説得力ある行為と思ってます)。 コンシェルジュのYさんやNさんにも最後の最後まで大変お世話になりました事、重ね重ね感謝申し上げます。 最早京都滞在で利用するならば、やはり京都東急ホテル一択と化致しました。 個人的にはスーペリアよりも上階のお部屋で滞在するのが、今の希望です。 近々またお世話になりますが、今後共どうか宜しくお願い申し上げます。 T.O

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Personally I was sorry that I could not remember the name of one of the staff by chitin. It was healed from beginning to end in the space where the aesthetic sense drifted while being calm from the interior from the location. Breakfast was also very different from Shibuya, very delicious, more happy and more enriching from the morning (I joined the living body of Tohoji in the morning, I was cried by the air etc. of the place, so it was really even more true ). I was very happy that I got Kyoutsenbi from the morning (I think that it may be better for a variety of variations.) For Kyoto people, Kyoto Norima is a monkey which is not a monkey dish to eat out with eating out Well ... I think that Kyoto Tokyu Hotel will do it if it thinks about sending the culture of Kyoto outside, it is a very persuasive act). Thank you very much for your kind support to Y and Mr. N concierge until the last minute. If you use it for your stay in Kyoto, it has become Kyoto Tokyu Hotel choice as well. Personally I would like to stay in the upper floor room rather than the superior room. I will take care of you soon enough, thank you for your consideration in the future. TO

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

Superior Single

スタッフの方の対応が感じ良かったです。ホテルのドアを開けるとよい香りが漂い、おもてなしの心を感じました。

The correspondence of the staff was felt good. When I opened the door of the hotel, it smelled nice and I felt the heart of hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-07

Premium Twin

スタッフの皆さんが親切で、楽しい旅行が出来ました。 来月も京都へ行く予定ですが宿泊するところは別の場所になります。 また、予約が取れましたら是非伺いたいと思います。 今朝は風花でいただきましたが、スタッフの方が親切で大変満足しました‼... Read more スタッフの皆さんが親切で、楽しい旅行が出来ました。 来月も京都へ行く予定ですが宿泊するところは別の場所になります。 また、予約が取れましたら是非伺いたいと思います。 今朝は風花でいただきましたが、スタッフの方が親切で大変満足しました‼️

Everyone of the staff was kind, and we had a pleasant trip. I plan to go to Kyoto next month, but the place to stay is a different place. Also, I would like to ask you if you can make a reservation. Although we had a flower in this morning, the staff were kind and very satisfied! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-06

Luxury Hollywood Twin Room A

予約当日に宿泊日をずらしていただいたにもかかわらず、親切に応じてくださり、ありがとうございました。 プレミアムルームを初めて利用しましたが、とても良かったので、また宿泊させていただきます。

Despite having staggered the day of the reservation on the day of the appointment, thank you for responding kindly. I used the premium room for the first time, but it was very nice and I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-18

Premium Hollywood Twin

とても丁寧な接客とサービスで、大雨でくたくただったのですが、疲れがとれました! 夕食は洋食が貸切?のお客様がいたようで、希望時に変更となり京料理をいただきましたが、どのお料理も大変美味しく、とても満足です。 ありがとうございました。

It was extremely polite customer service and service, I was exhausted by heavy rain, but I got tired! For dinner Western food is reserved. There seemed to be a customer of the restaurant, which was changed at the time of hope and received Kyoto cuisine, but all the dishes are very tasty and very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Luxury Hollywood Twin Room A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux