Now loading...0%

四季Yuzawa QUATTRO
Four Seasons Yuzawa QUATTRO

Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Yuzawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

17%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Select Date:2019-04-28

アクセスが良く、部屋食・露天風呂付きだったので宿泊を決めました。 珍しいメゾネットのお部屋でゆったりと使うことが出来ましたが、ベッドは2階にある方が使いやすいと思いました。 それでもリビングで持参したDVDを見たり、テラスで涼ん... Read more アクセスが良く、部屋食・露天風呂付きだったので宿泊を決めました。 珍しいメゾネットのお部屋でゆったりと使うことが出来ましたが、ベッドは2階にある方が使いやすいと思いました。 それでもリビングで持参したDVDを見たり、テラスで涼んだりして2階も満喫させて頂きました。 食事は見た目も味も良く、なかなかのボリュームでお酒も進みました。 ただチェックインの際に食事開始時間を聞かれたのですが、こちらの希望時間でお願いすることが出来なかったのが残念です。 4部屋しかないのに18時を19時にすることがそんなに難しいの!?と連れもあまり納得いかないようでしたが、ゆっくり食べさせて頂きましたし、お部屋係の方はこちらのペースに気を遣って下さったので結果としては満足しました。 グラスが種類違いでたくさん置いてあり、飲み物によって使い分けが自分たちで出来るのもいいですね。 無料の飲み物も多くて助かりました。 お風呂はお部屋のものしか使いませんでしたが、内風呂はとにかく溜まるまでに時間がかかり過ぎです。 結局途中で諦めて足湯程度にして済ませました。 露天風呂は程よくプライバシーが保たれつつ、空や滝の水音も楽しめてとても気持ち良かったです。 お値段を考えるともう一息かなと感じる部分がありましたが、スタッフの方々は丁寧かつ親切に対応して下さいましたし、総合的には満足しています。 いい旅になりました。 どうもありがとうございました。

As we had good access and had room food, open-air bath, we decided staying. I was able to use it in the room of the unusual maisonette loosely, but I thought that it was easier to use the beds on the second floor. However, I watched the DVD I brought in my living room, cooled on the terrace and enjoyed the second floor. The food looks good and tastes good, and the volume is quite good. However, I was asked about the meal start time at the time of check-in, but it is disappointing that I could not ask at this desired time. It seems that it is so difficult to do 18:00 at 19:00 even though there are only 4 rooms! And the companion did not seem to be convinced too much, but I was allowed to eat slowly, and the person in charge of the room cares about this pace I was satisfied as a result. There are a lot of different types of glasses, and it is good that you can use them by drink. Many free drinks were saved. The bath used only the thing of the room, but the inner bath takes too much time to accumulate anyway. In the end, I gave up on the way and made it about footbath. The open-air bath was very pleasant, enjoying the privacy of the open air and the water sound of the sky and waterfall. There was a part that I felt was a breath when considering the price, but the staff of the staff responded politely and kindly, and I am totally satisfied. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Select Date:2019-02-15

夕食がとても急かされて残念でした。

It was a pity that supper was very hurried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(62)

Select Date:2018-07-14

メゾネットタイプのおしゃれな個室温泉宿というコンセプトは分かります。 お部屋もそれなりに工夫のある造りになっています。 しかし、サービスの品質がそれに追いついていないという気がします。 たとえば、すべて部屋食でサーブはいいのですがコー... Read more メゾネットタイプのおしゃれな個室温泉宿というコンセプトは分かります。 お部屋もそれなりに工夫のある造りになっています。 しかし、サービスの品質がそれに追いついていないという気がします。 たとえば、すべて部屋食でサーブはいいのですがコースの料理の出るタイミングが全くだめです。やたら次の料理が早くきたかと思うと次の料理はいつまで待っても来ないとか。 また、食事のメニューが自慢とのことですが、たしかにおいしいのですが、料理人の顔が見えないというか、個性が感じられないとというか。普通このタイプの高級宿は料理に対する思い入れをお客様に表現するものですが。 二日目の朝食のメニューは、洋食なのはいいですがあまりにも何の工夫もありません。 どうしても本館(?)のさくら亭の温泉旅館サービスを引きずってしまっているのかも知れません。 これだけの料金を支払うのならコンセプト通りの夢をきっちり見させてほしいと思いました。 以前RELUXさんでお世話になった同じような施設例の『中央アルプス杜の隠れ宿季澄香』は、よくその辺りを配慮されてました。もう一歩なので是非がんばって下さい。

I understand the concept of maisonette type fashionable private room hot spring inn. The rooms are also built with ingenuity as they are. However, I feel that the quality of service has not kept up with it. For example, everything is served in a room, but serve is fine, but there is no timing for cooking. If you think that the next dish will come soon, the next dish will not come even if you wait forever. In addition, although it is said that the menu of meals is proud, it is delicious surely, but whether the face of a chef can not be seen or personality is not felt. Normally this type of luxury accommodation expresses customer's feelings about cuisine. On the second day breakfast menu, it is nice to have a Western-style dish, but there's nothing wrong with it. Perhaps it is dragging the hot spring inn of the cherry tree of the main building (?). I thought that if you pay for this price you want me to see the concept dreams closely. A similar facility example that had been taken care of by RELUX before, "Central Arizu's secret hide Seika Seika" was well considered around the neighborhood. Since it is another step, please do its best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-29

スキーに行きたいので、朝食事時間をもっと早くしてもらうか、朝食無しのオプションが必要!

Since I want to go skiing, I need to have meal time faster in the morning or need an option without breakfast!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Select Date:2017-11-04

この度は、大変おいしいお食事、ありがとうございました。家族全員とても満足しております。またお世話になることもあると思いますので、宜しくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your delicious meal this time. The whole family is very happy. I think that there may be occasions indebted, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Select Date:2017-08-11

落ち着く部屋、美味しい食事、ゆっくりできる温泉、本当に良かったです。 特に料理についてはすごいの一言。 量が多かったですが、何せコシヒカリがとっても美味しかったです 今度はもう少し延泊したいとおもいます。

Comfortable room, delicious meal, slow hot spring, it was really good. Especially as for dishes it is amazing. Although the amount was large, Koshihikari was very delicious, I think I would like to extend a little longer this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-15

非日常的なお部屋はとても清潔で、快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理は、地元の食材が丁寧に調理されていて目でも舌でも美味しく楽しくいただきました。決して小食ではないのですが、お腹がいっぱいで少し残してしまった事だけが心残りです。本当... Read more 非日常的なお部屋はとても清潔で、快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理は、地元の食材が丁寧に調理されていて目でも舌でも美味しく楽しくいただきました。決して小食ではないのですが、お腹がいっぱいで少し残してしまった事だけが心残りです。本当にどれも美味しかったです。 私の苦手な食材にご配慮いただいたことも、この場をお借りしてお礼申し上げます。 近くにある越後湯沢駅で日本酒の飲み比べをしたりお土産を買ったりして、初めての新潟旅行はとても楽しかったです。

Unusual rooms were very clean and could be comfortable. Local cuisine was cooked carefully and the food was delicious and delicious with eyes and tongue. It is never a small meal, but I am surprised that only a few of the stomach is left behind and I left it for a while. Everything was really delicious. Thank you for taking this opportunity to pay attention to my poor food ingredients. I compare and drink sake at the nearby Echigo Yuzawa Station and buy a souvenir, so I enjoyed my first Niigata trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(63)

Select Date:2017-06-23

スタッフ皆様のあたたかいご対応、お食事もセンス良く大変美味しいお料理と感心いたしました。 静かに過ごせました。またお伺いいたします。 ありがとうございました。

Staff We appreciate warm warmth of everyone, meal and very delicious cuisine with good sense. I was able to spend quietly. I will call on you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Select Date:2016-10-16

駅を中心に商店街を通り抜け、少し離れた所に位置していました。 歩いて町を散策といったことはできませんでしたが部屋に入ると外に出たくなくなりました。 部屋の入り口を入ると、ガラス張りのベッドルームが飛び込んできました。 その時、... Read more 駅を中心に商店街を通り抜け、少し離れた所に位置していました。 歩いて町を散策といったことはできませんでしたが部屋に入ると外に出たくなくなりました。 部屋の入り口を入ると、ガラス張りのベッドルームが飛び込んできました。 その時、選択ミス?と思いました。 五十代の私たちが使うような部屋ではないと感じたからです。 そう、ラブホテル?みたいな感じでした。作りはとてもおしゃれで若い人や外人さんには、喜ばれるかも知れませんね。 仕方がないので、スタッフの方から説明を受け二階のリビングに向かいました。実におしゃれで、ホームページで拝見した、私の気に入ったお部屋でした。 お水の用意、コーヒーやお茶の準備、用意してある食器類はどれを見ても上品なものばかりでした。 リビングの広さも二人にはちょうどよくリラックスできました。 夕食は、今まで経験したことの無いくらいの感動を受けました。 食器の選択が素晴らしいこと、料理の素材を生かした美味しいものばかりでした。お料理と器がとてもマッチしていて気に入りました。最高でした。 朝食にしても同様でした。 シェフの心遣い、感じました。 お部屋担当の方も押さず、引かずでこちらのベースに合わせて頂いて心から感動を受けました。 リピーター、今まで考えたことも無かったのですがいつかまた子供達を連れて来てみたいと。 お土産探しにも一生懸命になっても頂いて、ありがとうございました。 またお会い出来ること、約束したいと思います。

It passed through the shopping district centering on the station, and it was located a little away. I could not go walking around the town, but as I entered the room I did not want to go outside. When I entered the entrance of the room, a glass-enclosed bedroom jumped in. At that time, a mistake in selection? I thought. It is because I felt that it was not room for us to use in my 50's. Yes, love hotel? It was like a feeling. It may be pleasing for very young people and foreigners to make. Since there was no choice, I got an explanation from the staff and headed for the living room on the second floor. It was really fashionable, I saw it on the website, it was my favorite room. Preparation of water, preparation of coffee and tea, prepared dishes were all tasteful regardless of which one they saw. The size of the living room was just relaxing well for the two people. Dinner was impressed to not have experienced before. It was a wonderful choice of tableware, only the delicious things that made use of the ingredients of the dish. I like the dish and the bottle are very matched. It was the best. Even with breakfast it was the same. I felt the chef's concern. I did not push the person in charge of the room, I received impression from the bottom of my heart that I did not pull it and adapted it to this base. Repeater, I have never thought about it until now but one day I would like to bring children again. Thank you very much for your hard work in searching for souvenirs. I also want to promise to do what we can meet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Select Date:2016-07-29

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、まるで別荘気分で非常にゆったりとした時を過ごす事ができ、また池(?)の中の露天風呂も、洒落ていて楽しめました。そして、係の方の自然な笑顔も大変好感が持てて良かったです。どうもお世話になりました。

From check-in to check-out, I was able to spend a very relaxing time as if I was in a villa feeling, and I also enjoyed the outdoor bath in the pond (?) Also was fancy. And it was nice to have a good smile with the natural smile of the person. Thank you for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Select Date:2015-10-21

お食事も美味しく、接客もすばらしい対応をしていただき感激しました。ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious, and the customer was deeply moved to do a wonderful correspondence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Select Date:2019-03-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux