Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ仙台
Hotel Monterey Sendai

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

13%

4

63%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-03-31

リラックスの落ち度とはいえ 対応いただいたこと感謝します

Albeit of relaxation Thank you for your response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Select Date:2019-03-01

トイレツトペーパーが少なくてドキドキした。 他の部屋の水回りの音がうるさくて 眠れなかった。

I was excited with less toilet paper. The sound of the water around other rooms was noisy and I could not sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(25)

Select Date:2019-02-17

駅から歩いてもそれほど遠くなかったので、便利でした。有料ですが駐車場もあるので、車での旅行の時にも便利です。 天然温泉が最上階についており、出た後のラウンジでは冷たいレモン水を提供してくださり、リフレッシュできました。

It was convenient because it was not so far even if walking from the station. Although it is charged, there is also a parking lot so it is convenient when traveling by car. Natural hot springs are on the top floor, and in the lounge after it came out we offered cold lemon water and it was refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(46)

Select Date:2018-11-26

すばらしい雰囲気でした。

It was a wonderful atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(51)

Select Date:2018-09-20

今回初めてスパを利用させていただきました。旅行の疲れを癒せる空間、時間でした。

This time for the first time we used the spa. It was a space and time to heal the tiredness of the trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Select Date:2018-01-07

スタンダードツインの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋が広く、ベッドもよく、上下のパジャマもあってゆったり過ごすことができました。大浴場の入浴と朝食付きで、リーズナブルに利用できてよかったです。 大浴場ですが、パジャマとスリッパがNGなのでどうした... Read more スタンダードツインの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋が広く、ベッドもよく、上下のパジャマもあってゆったり過ごすことができました。大浴場の入浴と朝食付きで、リーズナブルに利用できてよかったです。 大浴場ですが、パジャマとスリッパがNGなのでどうしたらいいか悩みました。とはいえ、広いお風呂に入れるし立地がいいので、ぜひ次回も利用したいです。

We stayed in standard twin room. Room was spacious, bed was good, we had upper and lower pajamas, so we could spend relaxingly. Bathing in the public bath and breakfast included, it was nice to be able to use reasonably. Although it is a public bath, pajamas and slippers are not good, so I was worried about what to do. However, I put it in a large bath and the location is good so I definitely want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(43)

Select Date:2018-08-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Select Date:2018-06-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux