Now loading...0%

下呂温泉 小川屋 Gero Onsen Ogawaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Gero・Minami Hida

Review of Gero Onsen Ogawaya

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.2/5

5

59%

4

18%

3

18%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.G(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Japanese Room + River View Shinkan Yuragi

代金を支払ったのにまだ澄んでいないですが?と逆ギレされて不快でした

I paid for it, but it ’s still not clear? It was uncomfortable because it was reversed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Western Room + River View Shinkan Yuragi

複数の建屋があることで、部屋やお風呂への移動が複雑でエレベータの乗り換えも多いです。そこが難点。でもリニューアルしてあるお風呂や部屋が非常に綺麗で快適です。お風呂ではハンドタオルの換えが置いてあるのもとても良い。夕飯の飛騨牛のすき焼きは予想... Read more 複数の建屋があることで、部屋やお風呂への移動が複雑でエレベータの乗り換えも多いです。そこが難点。でもリニューアルしてあるお風呂や部屋が非常に綺麗で快適です。お風呂ではハンドタオルの換えが置いてあるのもとても良い。夕飯の飛騨牛のすき焼きは予想より美味しかったですし、朝食のビュッフェについても会場も綺麗ですし、料理の種類も豊富でした。朝食の時間はどうしても時間が重なりがちで待ち時間が30分程度となってしまったのが残念。ただし、それもチェックインの時に混む時間の事前案内はあるので、早起きするしかなさそうです。

With multiple buildings, moving to a room or bath is complicated and there are many elevator transfers. That is the difficulty. But the refurbished baths and rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is also very good that there is a hand towel change in the bath. The Hida beef sukiyaki for dinner was better than expected, the breakfast buffet and the venue were beautiful, and there were a wide variety of dishes. It's a shame that the time for breakfast tends to overlap, and the waiting time is about 30 minutes. However, there is also advance guidance on the time of check-in, so it seems that you have to get up early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Sarai, Daidai - Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath

部屋の灰皿?皿?の中にバンドエイドが残っていて着いた早々嫌な気分になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに作り置き感があるし、接客してくれた方が外人のようで説明も良くわかりませんでした。

The ashtray in the room? dish? I felt uncomfortable as soon as I arrived because there was a band-aid inside. Both dinner and breakfast seemed to be prepared, and the person who served me was like a foreigner and I didn't understand the explanation well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Kasama - Suite + Open Air Bath

彼女と素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 また必ず行きたいと思います。 2日間ありがとうございます。

I was able to spend a wonderful time with her. I want to go there again. Thank you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

お正月を母、娘と三人でゆっくり過ごすことが出来て、とても良い時間になりました。ありがとうございました。 リニューアルしたお部屋はとても素晴らしく心から寛ぐことができました。 広さだけでなく、内風呂も風情があってデッキからの星空も美しかっ... Read more お正月を母、娘と三人でゆっくり過ごすことが出来て、とても良い時間になりました。ありがとうございました。 リニューアルしたお部屋はとても素晴らしく心から寛ぐことができました。 広さだけでなく、内風呂も風情があってデッキからの星空も美しかったです。お部屋付きの係りの方もベテランらしく気遣いや接客も満足させて頂きました。お部屋でのチェックアウトはとても助かりました。また、是非伺いたいと思います。

I was able to spend the New Year holidays with my mother, my daughter and three people and it was a very good time. Thank you very much. The renovated room was very nice and relaxing. Not only the size but also the inner bath, there was a taste and the starry sky from the deck was also beautiful. We were also experienced guests with rooms with room, so we were happy with the service and the customer service was satisfied. Check-out in the room was very helpful. Also, I would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

部屋の露天風呂も大きくてゆっくりすることができました。 料理も食べられないくらい量が多かったです。すき焼きがとても美味しかったです。

The outdoor bath in the room was big and I could relax. There were so many amounts that I could not eat dishes. Sukiyaki was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Daidai or Sarai [Special Room with Open-Air Bath]

價錢與客房及膳食不成正比

The price is not proportional to the room and meal

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese Style Room with River View

お部屋をアップグレードしていただけて、とてもステキなお部屋に泊まらせていたさました。ありがとうございました。ロビーからも近く、足の悪い父もいたので、とてもありがたかったです。フロント以外のスタッフはほとんど外国人の研修生の方々のようでしたが... Read more お部屋をアップグレードしていただけて、とてもステキなお部屋に泊まらせていたさました。ありがとうございました。ロビーからも近く、足の悪い父もいたので、とてもありがたかったです。フロント以外のスタッフはほとんど外国人の研修生の方々のようでしたが、皆さん笑顔が素敵で、頑張ってらっしゃるのがよくわかって、好感が持てました。料理も美味しかったし、今度は娘達と来たいです。

We upgraded our room and let us stay in a very nice room. Thank you very much. It was close from the lobby and there was also a bad foot father, so I was very thankful. Staff other than the front desk seemed to be mostly foreigners trainees, but it was nice to know that smiles were nice and everyone was doing their best. The food was delicious, and I would like to come with my daughters next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese Style Room with River View

とても素敵なお部屋で、気持ち良く過ごせて嬉しかったです。半露天風呂から外の景色をながめ、リラックスしながら非日常的な時間を楽しむことができました。部屋にあったラベンダーのアメニティも心地よいものでした。食事も美味しかったです。 とても楽し... Read more とても素敵なお部屋で、気持ち良く過ごせて嬉しかったです。半露天風呂から外の景色をながめ、リラックスしながら非日常的な時間を楽しむことができました。部屋にあったラベンダーのアメニティも心地よいものでした。食事も美味しかったです。 とても楽しい旅になりました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Very nice room, I was happy to spend pleasantly. I could look back at the outside scenery from the half outdoor bath and enjoy relaxing while enjoying extraordinary hours. The lavender amenity that was in the room was also comfortable. The meal was also delicious. It was a very enjoyable journey. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

住了碌間房十分滿意!

I am very satisfied with living in the room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

先日は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋で源泉の温泉をゆったりと楽しめました。 子供たちは熱い湯が苦手なので、自由に水で薄めたりして温度設定ができ、さらに浴槽が大きいので 楽しんでおりました。お風呂のドアのみ老朽化していたので修復したほ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋で源泉の温泉をゆったりと楽しめました。 子供たちは熱い湯が苦手なので、自由に水で薄めたりして温度設定ができ、さらに浴槽が大きいので 楽しんでおりました。お風呂のドアのみ老朽化していたので修復したほうが良いかと思いましたが、 それ以外は問題なかったです。 大きなテラスからの眺めも良くて、お食事もお部屋食でゆったりとできて 係の方も、こどもにも気を使っていただきありがとうございました。 チェックインも会計もお部屋でできるのでロビーで並ぶこともなくゆったりできました。 また、下呂温泉に行くときは利用したいと思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. We enjoyed the spring of source with relax in our room. Children are not good at hot water, so they can freely dilute with water to set the temperature, and since the bathtub is big, I enjoyed them. Only the door of the bath was aged, so I thought it would be better to restore, but there was no problem except it. The view from the large terrace was also good, and the meal was able to be relaxed with the room meal, thank you both for the person in charge and thank you for taking care of children. Because check in and accounting can be done in the room, it was able to relax without lining up in the lobby. Also, I would like to use it when going to Gero Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

何度か利用させてもらってますが、今回初めて碌間の部屋に泊まりました。最高でした。ちょっと気になったのは寝室や部屋の露天風呂のエアコンの誇りがすごかったです。そこだけ掃除をお願いします。

I have been using it several times, but this time for the first time I stayed in a room between.. It was the best. I was a little concerned that the pride of the air conditioner of the outdoor bath in the bedroom and the room was amazing. Please clean only there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Rokkan (suites with half-outdoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

小川屋さんはへは3回目、禄間は2回目の宿泊でした。 大浴場が改装中とのことで、男女入れ替えがあり、朝シルキー風呂に入れない残念!と思っていましたが、新しく炭酸泉が出来ていて良かったです! 部屋の半露天風呂も良かった! 禄間の贅沢さが本... Read more 小川屋さんはへは3回目、禄間は2回目の宿泊でした。 大浴場が改装中とのことで、男女入れ替えがあり、朝シルキー風呂に入れない残念!と思っていましたが、新しく炭酸泉が出来ていて良かったです! 部屋の半露天風呂も良かった! 禄間の贅沢さが本当に最高でした!!

Ogawa shop was the 3rd visit, Kuroma was the 2nd stay. It is regrettable that the large public bath is undergoing refurbishment, and there is a change of men and women, sorry that you can not enter the morning silky bath! I thought it was good to have a new carbonated spring! The half outdoor bath of the room was also good! The luxury of the intercalation was truly the best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Japanese Style Room with River View

大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Toneriko (Western and Japanese-style rooms with indoor onsen baths supplied directly from the source)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.V(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Japanese Style Room with River View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-23

Japanese Style Room with River View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux