Now loading...0%

せとうち 湊のやど
Setouchi Minato no Yado

Condominium
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2019-06-08

バースデーケーキの手配サービスありがとうございました!次回は長期で泊まりたいです。

Thank you for the birthday cake arrangement service! I want to stay for a long time next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Select Date:2019-04-10

御部屋がとても落ち着きました。尾道水道が見渡せる景色と庭の雰囲気も良かった。また泊まりたい宿になりました。 出雲屋敷への案内をしてくださった小林さん、尾道でのおすすめのお店を色々と教えてくれてどうも有り難うございました。

The room was very calm. The scenery and the atmosphere of the garden where the Onomichi Channel can be seen was also good. I would like to stay again. Mr. Kobayashi, who gave me a guide to Izumo Yashiki, thank you very much for telling me various recommended shops in Onomichi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(53)

Select Date:2018-06-02

久々の仲間との再会に利用させていただきました。ちょっと寂しかったので、勝手にお布団を1階に降ろしてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 良い滞在になりました。 どこかに鏡を置いていただけると良いな、と思いました。

I used it for a reunion with my colleagues for a long time. I was somewhat lonely, so sorry I ran down the futon on the first floor without permission. It became a good stay. I thought it would be nice to have a mirror somewhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(57)

Select Date:2018-02-10

昭和初期の素晴らしい意匠が、 至る所に見られる素敵な宿でした。 非日常を味わい、充実した旅になりました。

A wonderful design in the early Showa period was a nice accommodation seen everywhere. It tasted extraordinary, and it became a fulfilling trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(38)

Select Date:2017-12-31

真冬の寒い中の宿泊だったのですが、到着早々温めてくださっていたお部屋にびっくりしました。 当日までの間、周辺のお店の情報(年末年始という特別なタイミングだったのにもかかわらず)を事細かに教えて頂き、とても助かりました。またぜひお友達を誘っ... Read more 真冬の寒い中の宿泊だったのですが、到着早々温めてくださっていたお部屋にびっくりしました。 当日までの間、周辺のお店の情報(年末年始という特別なタイミングだったのにもかかわらず)を事細かに教えて頂き、とても助かりました。またぜひお友達を誘って泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although it was lodging in the cold of midwinter, I was surprised at the room which had been warming up early. Until the day, it was very helpful to tell me details of the shops in the neighborhood (despite the special timing of New Year's holidays) in detail. I would definitely invite your friends to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(2)

Select Date:2017-08-27

予約の段階からすてきなお心配りありがとうございました。 全てがとてもとても素晴らしかったです。またぜひお伺いしたいです。 こんなに心に残った接客と宿はないです。

Thank you for your wonderful concern from the booking stage. Everything was so wonderful. I would like to call on you again. There are no customer service and accommodation that have left such a heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Select Date:2017-03-10

1日だけの滞在でしたが、とても思い出に残る宿でした。 サポート体制、備品等もとても満足でした。

Although it stayed only for one day, it was a very memorable inn. Support system, furniture etc were also very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (40)

Select Date:2016-08-10

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。到着が予定より遅くなってしまったにも関わらず、表まで出てきて道案内をしてくださってありがとうございました。お宿は新旧を見事に融合させてあり、モダンかつシックで大変落ち着きました。朝のリビング横のテラ... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。到着が予定より遅くなってしまったにも関わらず、表まで出てきて道案内をしてくださってありがとうございました。お宿は新旧を見事に融合させてあり、モダンかつシックで大変落ち着きました。朝のリビング横のテラスでまったりする時間と夜の二階のテラスでお酒をかたむける時間が最高にリラックスできました。お風呂も庭が見えて、檜風呂でのんびりできました。シャワーの水圧が良かったです。朝食もとてもおいしかったです。デリバリーをお願いして正解でした。夕食もオススメのお店を教えてもらい助かりました。ベッチャーの胃袋に行きました。朝早起きして、千光寺まで足をのばしました。想像以上に階段がこたえましたが、頂上では素晴らしい絶景と清々しい朝日を浴びてリフレッシュできました。一泊だけでしたが、とても快適に自宅で過ごしているかのように居心地良く宿泊できました。テレビを一度もつけないくらい、有意義な時間を過ごせましたし、もう一泊したいなぁと名残惜しくさえ感じました。こちらのお宿に決めて本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. Despite having arrived later than planned, thank you for coming out to the front and doing the directions. The inn brings together old and new, and it was modern, chic and very calm. I was able to relax the time to drink alcohol on the terrace on the second floor of the evening and the time to relax on the terrace next to the morning living room. In the bath we could see the garden and we could relax with Hinoki bath. The water pressure of the shower was good. The breakfast was also very delicious. It was a correct answer as we asked for delivery. I was saved because we told dinner the recommended shops. I went to Betcher 's stomach bag. I got up early in the morning and extended my leg to Senkoji. The stairs came more than I imagined, but at the summit I was able to refresh with a wonderful spectacular view and a refreshing morning sun. Although it was only one night, we were able to stay comfortably as if comfortably staying at home. I could spend a meaningful time as far as I could not wear TV, and I felt that I wanted to stay one more night. It was really nice to have decided this hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(28)

Select Date:2016-07-16

古民家に泊まるという貴重な体験が出来てとても満足しています。内装の調度品もすごくセンスが良く、いちいち感動しました。 また尾道に行った時利用したいです。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I am very happy that I could have a valuable experience of staying at an old private house. Furniture of interior was also very good sense, I was impressed every time. I also want to use it when I went to Onomichi. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.L(28)

Select Date:2018-11-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux