Now loading...0%

ホテル アルモニーテラッセ Hotel Harmonie Terrasse

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Gifu > Gifu・Hashima

Review of Hotel Harmonie Terrasse

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

46%

3

4%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

New room B

ステキな部屋でとても満足してます。 ・改善希望 大浴場内が少し汚い。 作務衣でご飯を食べてはいけないのがよく分からない。

We are satisfied very much with wonderful room.・ Slightly dirty inside the large public bath. I don't know that you shouldn't eat rice in samurai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese Room

心地よい滞在をありがとうございました。部屋は広く、大浴場も気持ち良かったです。オプションした朝食も大満足です。 気になったのはチェックイン時と早朝のフロント女性スタッフが無愛想だったこと。挨拶しても無視?返事が小さいのか、そう思われても仕... Read more 心地よい滞在をありがとうございました。部屋は広く、大浴場も気持ち良かったです。オプションした朝食も大満足です。 気になったのはチェックイン時と早朝のフロント女性スタッフが無愛想だったこと。挨拶しても無視?返事が小さいのか、そう思われても仕方ないほど。その後に交代した女性スタッフは穴を埋めるほどの心地よい対応だったので、帳消しにしたいところですが。 部屋、朝起きると机にビッチリ埃が。 チェックインして早々に確認したわけではないですが、気になりました。

Thank you for a pleasant stay. The room was large and the public bath was pleasant. The optional breakfast is also very satisfying. I was worried that the front female staff at check-in and early morning were unfriendly. Ignore the greeting? I can't help thinking if the answer is small. The female staff who changed after that was comfortable enough to fill the hole, so I would like to cancel it. When I get up in the morning, my desk is filled with dust. I didn't check it in early, but I was curious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Japanese Room

予想以上に広い部屋で寛げました。 機会があればまた、妻と一緒に利用させてもらいます。

I was relaxed in a room larger than expected. If there is an opportunity, I will use it with my wife again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

New room A

お風呂が魅力的でした。 あと浴衣も選べる楽しさや、アメニティの充実。 朝食も美味しい和食で、お庭を見ながらゆったりと気持ちのいい時間が過ごせました。

The bath was attractive. After-hours yukata can also be selected Enjoyment and amenities. Breakfast was delicious Japanese food, and I had a pleasant time while looking at the garden.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

New room A

ロビーなど 広く清潔で落ち着きがありながら華やかでした。 お風呂は 熱気が強すぎますので 露天が無い分は考慮した方が良いとおもいます。 お部屋のお風呂は 洋風の半露天に思え カーテンを開ければ 外の眺めが素晴らしく すごくリラックスで... Read more ロビーなど 広く清潔で落ち着きがありながら華やかでした。 お風呂は 熱気が強すぎますので 露天が無い分は考慮した方が良いとおもいます。 お部屋のお風呂は 洋風の半露天に思え カーテンを開ければ 外の眺めが素晴らしく すごくリラックスできました また 利用させていただきます。

Lobby, etc. Large, clean and calm, yet glamorous. Because the bath is too hot, I think it is better to consider the absence of open-air. The bath in the room seems to be Western-style semi-open-air. If the curtain is opened, the view outside is wonderfully relaxed and I will use it again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

New room A

2度目の利用です。部屋はゆとりあり。また、近くに行く機会があれば、宿泊します。料金も魅力です。

It is the second use. The room is spacious. In addition, I will stay if I have the opportunity to go nearby. The rate is also attractive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

New room A

突然の予約、到着時刻の遅れの連絡もしたのですが、フロントの方の対応が とても感じ良かったです。 お部屋に案内をしてくださった方も説明をきちんとしてくださり、良かったです。大浴場からの夜景、部屋のビューバスからの日本庭園も良かったです。 ... Read more 突然の予約、到着時刻の遅れの連絡もしたのですが、フロントの方の対応が とても感じ良かったです。 お部屋に案内をしてくださった方も説明をきちんとしてくださり、良かったです。大浴場からの夜景、部屋のビューバスからの日本庭園も良かったです。 朝食も楽しめました。 美味しかったです。 また、行きたいねと話をしております。

I made a reservation for a sudden reservation, but also notified of a late arrival time, but the response from the front desk was very good. It was good that the person who guided me in the room gave me a clear explanation. The night view from the public bath, the Japanese garden from the view bath of the room was also good. I also enjoyed breakfast. It was delicious. In addition, we talk to want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

New room A

接客が非常に良く楽しめました。またリピートできたらと思います。

The customer service was enjoyed very well. I hope I can repeat it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

New room A

Comfortable room but no elevator for heavy luggage breakfast is ok and simple

Comfortable room but no elevator for heavy luggage breakfast is ok and simple

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

New room A

とても綺麗で居心地の良いホテルでした! ご飯も美味しく、スタッフの皆さんもとても親切! 素敵な時間を過ごさせてもらいました。

It was a very beautiful and cozy hotel! The meal is delicious, and the staff members are very kind, too! I had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

New room B

スタッフの方々にとても良い印象を持ちました。 綺麗に清掃もできていて、料理も美味しくて居心地良かったです。 ただ、古さが目立ったのですが、しょうがないのでしょうね。

I had a very good impression on the staff. I was able to clean up beautifully, the food was delicious and I was comfortable. However, although oldness stands out, it probably will not be possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

New room A

部屋も清潔で掃除も行き届いておりとても良かったです!子供達もすごく満足してくれて嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!特にこだわりのシャンプー等ブランドであるTHANNは良い匂いですごくリラックス出来ました! 要望としてはゴミ箱に袋を付... Read more 部屋も清潔で掃除も行き届いておりとても良かったです!子供達もすごく満足してくれて嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!特にこだわりのシャンプー等ブランドであるTHANNは良い匂いですごくリラックス出来ました! 要望としてはゴミ箱に袋を付けといて欲しい事と部屋に割り箸があるとすごく助かります! これからも頑張って下さい!また岐阜に来た際には是非とも利用させて頂きます!

The room was clean and the cleaning was also very well and it was very good! I was happy that the children were also very satisfied! Thank you very much! THANN, a brand of particular shampoo etc., was particularly relaxing with a good smell! As a matter of desire it is very helpful to have a bag in a garbage box and have disposable chopsticks in the room! Good luck in the future! In addition, I will use it by all means when I came to Gifu!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-16

New room A

お部屋の位置が外から丸見え 仕方ないとは思いますが、そこだけ気になりました

I think that it is unavoidable that the position of the room can be seen from the outside, but I was worried only there

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-15

New room A

エントランスに入った時のアロマの香り、お花の演出などさりげないおもてなしがとても好感を持てました。 接していただいたフロントの方も感じが良かったです。 お部屋も広く気の利いた間取りでしたが写真と違うのはいかがなものでしょうか?手前の畳み... Read more エントランスに入った時のアロマの香り、お花の演出などさりげないおもてなしがとても好感を持てました。 接していただいたフロントの方も感じが良かったです。 お部屋も広く気の利いた間取りでしたが写真と違うのはいかがなものでしょうか?手前の畳みのくつろぎスペースがないお部屋でした。写真にない気の利いたものがある場合は嬉しいですが、ない場合の残念感は残ります。 大袈裟かもしれませんが、過大広告に見える写真は変更された方が良いと思います。 また、申し上げるか迷いましたが、 ベッドの下に靴下が落ちてました。お部屋の清掃はどのようにされてますか?同じご担当がされているのならまだ残っていると思います。 せっかく良い施設なのに気の緩みがありませんか? 全体的には良い時間を過ごせましたが、引っかかるものが残る旅行となりました。

The smell of aroma when entering the entrance, casual hospitality such as the production of flowers was very favorable. The front desk who touched me also felt good. The room was spacious and attentive, but what is different from the picture? It was room where there was no relaxation space of the front folding. I am glad when there is something nifty that is not in the photo, but the feeling of regret remains when there is no. Although it may be exaggerated, I think that it would be better to change the pictures that look like excessive advertisements. Also, I was wondering if I could tell you that socks fell under the bed. How is cleaning of the room done? If the same charge is being done, I think that it still remains. Is it a pleasant facilities, but is there a feeling of relaxation? Overall we had a good time, but it was a trip that left us stuck.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

New room A

夕食時 結婚式参列のお客さまなのだろう、日本食の店内はわいわいガヤガヤ居酒屋状態。 それは仕方ないと我慢できますが、料理の出てくるタイミングが遅い。 食事中何度も そんな思いをしました。結局 イライラしてしまい、味わって食べられませんで... Read more 夕食時 結婚式参列のお客さまなのだろう、日本食の店内はわいわいガヤガヤ居酒屋状態。 それは仕方ないと我慢できますが、料理の出てくるタイミングが遅い。 食事中何度も そんな思いをしました。結局 イライラしてしまい、味わって食べられませんでした。 なぜかアルコールのおこわりの確認には 立て続けに3人が来ましたが、飲む気になれずお断りしました。 部屋で食事が出来る設備が整っているのですから、部屋での食事プランじゃなくても、追加料金で部屋で食事に変更を希望しないか聞いて欲しかったです。こちらとしては不愉快な思いをするより その方がありがたいのです。 記念日には使えないですね。 ご飯(お米) まずいとは言いませんが、美味しいとは とても言えないと感じました。

It seems that customers at wedding attendance at dinner, the inside of the Japanese restaurant is very pleasantly grilled oyster bar. I can endure it can not be helped, but the timing of cooking comes later. I had such a thought many times during a meal. After all, I was irritated, I could not eat it because I was tasted. Three people came in succession for confirmation of the alcohol's behavior in some way, but refused not to feel interested in drinking. Because facilities that can eat in the room are in place, even if it is not a meal plan in the room, I wanted you to ask whether you would like to change meals in the room with extra charge. That person is more thankful for this as opposed to making an unpleasant feeling. I can not use it on anniversary. Rice (rice) I do not say I'm bad, but I felt it was impossible to say that it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

New room A

気持ちよく過ごせました。ソファの代わりにテーブルがあったので部屋食もできたし良かったです。 ただ、luxuryの方は部屋の外に出るのに下駄が用意されていましたが、階段が危ないのでサンダルタイプの履き物も用意されるとなお良いです。

I was able to spend pleasantly. There was a table instead of the sofa so I was able to eat the room and it was good. However, the luxury had prepared clogs to get out of the room, but it is still better if sandal type footwear is also prepared as the stairs are dangerous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-19

New room B

お部屋の居心地の良さ、お部屋でゆったり頂いたお食事、担当の方の心地良い接客、季節を変えてまた泊まりに行きたいと思いました。

I thought that I would like to go back to stay by changing the season, comfortable room of the room, comfortable meal of the room comfortable in the room, comfortable customer service person in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

New room A

細かいところに配慮を感じられる、期待以上の宿泊になりました。 ありがとうございます。 特に、お風呂好きの私にとっては、THANNの香りとバスルームからの眺めは嬉しく、 最高のバスタイムになりました。

I could feel accommodation in details, it became more than expected. Thank you very much. Especially, for me who likes a bath, the scent of THANN and the view from the bathroom were pleasant and it was the best bus time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-18

New room A

他にもコメントされていた方がいらっしゃいましたが、岐阜駅から少し慣れていますがそれだけに静かで、わざわざ宿泊しお食事をいただき、ひと時のくつろぎをいただくのに相応しい素晴らしいホテルでした。 ホテルのルームサービスで、これだけのお料理をい... Read more 他にもコメントされていた方がいらっしゃいましたが、岐阜駅から少し慣れていますがそれだけに静かで、わざわざ宿泊しお食事をいただき、ひと時のくつろぎをいただくのに相応しい素晴らしいホテルでした。 ホテルのルームサービスで、これだけのお料理をいただけることに感動しました。美しさ楽しさ、そして何より手をかけてお作りになっていることが伝わる日本料理の美味しさは、私たちを幸せにしました。スタッフのみなさまは、礼儀正しく、親切でにこやかで、お料理をご用意下さった方、チェックインとご案内をしてくださった方、朝食会場でご対応くださった方、雨が降りはじめご相談した折に助けてくださった方、どなたにも感謝申し上げます。また、付け加えてリンパマッサージの先生にもお礼を申し上げます。素晴らしいマッサージでしたので、翌日のテニスは腕が上がったように感じたほどです。 また、機会を作りましておうかがいしたいと思います。

There was someone who was commented on by other people, but I am used a little from Gifu station, but it was quiet, so it was a wonderful hotel that I really wanted to stay and have a meal and have a relaxing moment. I was touched by the hotel room service that you can have as much dish as this. The deliciousness of Japanese cuisine, which is conveyed that beauty is fun and what makes hand made more than anything, made us happy. The staff were polite, kind and smart, those who prepared the dishes, those who gave us the check-in and those who responded at the breakfast venue, we had consultation at the beginning of the rain Thanks to everyone who helped us in time. In addition, I also would like to thank the lymphatic massage teacher. It was a wonderful massage, so the next day tennis felt like my arms rose. Also, I would like to make opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

New room B

 スタッフの対応、広くて掃除の行きどどいた素敵な部屋、部屋で食べられる美味しい食事、そしてリーズナブルな値段ととても満足のいくものでした。岐阜方面には仕事やプラベートで時々行きますが、今後宿泊の際には多少遠くてもこちらのホテルを利用させてい... Read more  スタッフの対応、広くて掃除の行きどどいた素敵な部屋、部屋で食べられる美味しい食事、そしてリーズナブルな値段ととても満足のいくものでした。岐阜方面には仕事やプラベートで時々行きますが、今後宿泊の際には多少遠くてもこちらのホテルを利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The staff 's response, nice room that was spacious and clean, good food to eat in the room, reasonably priced and very satisfying. I go to Gifu from time to time with work and a private one, but in the future I thought that I would like to use this hotel even if it is somewhat far. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-22

New room A

非日常をいつもありがとうございます。楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂いています。 ただ ラグジュアリーフロアーから大浴場行くのに フロント前を通らないと行けないのを何とかしてほしい。他の通路を作るとか 別の露天を作るとかしてもらえると なお嬉... Read more 非日常をいつもありがとうございます。楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂いています。 ただ ラグジュアリーフロアーから大浴場行くのに フロント前を通らないと行けないのを何とかしてほしい。他の通路を作るとか 別の露天を作るとかしてもらえると なお嬉しいです。

Thank you for always being unusual. I am having a good time. I just want you to go from the luxury floor to the public bath and go through the front desk so you can not go. I am glad even if you make another passage or make another street.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-22

New room A

お部屋のお風呂が寒かったのと ダイニングテーブルのがたつきがちょっと許せなかった。 この点を除けば 疲れた日常からのストレス解消にすごく良いホテルかな?

The bathroom in the room was cold and the rattling of the dining table was a little forgiven. Is this a great hotel for relieving stress from tired everyday except this point?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-23

New room A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux