Now loading...0%

ハミルトン宇礼志野
Hamilton Ureshino

Resort
  • Saga > Ureshino

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

38%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-05

세심하게 부담스럽지 않게 배려해주셔서 감사합니다. 특히 조식 메뉴와 셔틀 버스 운해에 대한 배려 감사합니다.

Thank you for your consideration not to be overly burdensome. Thank you especially for the breakfast menu and shuttle bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(45)

Select Date:2019-04-02

到着からチェックアウトまで、とても心地よく過ごす事ができました。 大正ロマンというような統一された内装とクラシカルで気品のあるスタッフの対応にリッチな気分にもなりました。

I was able to spend very pleasantly from arrival to checkout. It also makes me feel rich in the correspondence of the unified interior such as Taisho romance and the staff with classical and elegance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(64)

Select Date:2019-03-10

クラシックな雰囲気で統一されたとても素敵なホテルです。 フロント、お部屋の案内、食事、バーの方々の接客も丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食共に美味しくいただきました。ワインのお得なプランがいくつもあり見逃したのもあった... Read more クラシックな雰囲気で統一されたとても素敵なホテルです。 フロント、お部屋の案内、食事、バーの方々の接客も丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食、朝食共に美味しくいただきました。ワインのお得なプランがいくつもあり見逃したのもあったので、残念でした。 温泉もとろっとして気持ちよく、同時に入っている人も少なかったのでゆっくりすることができました。スリッパ止めるクリップも可愛かったです。 お部屋の照明が雰囲気はあるのですが、ちょっと暗かったのでもう少し明るくできる照明もあったらいいなと思いました。 良い休日を過ごすことができました ありがとうございました。

This is a very nice hotel with a classic atmosphere. Reception, guidance of room, meal, service of people of bar were able to spend carefully and comfortably. We had both dinner and breakfast delicious. It was disappointing, as there were a lot of advantageous plans for wine and I missed it. I was able to relax slowly because there were few people who entered at the same time as hot spring and comfortable. The clip to stop the slipper was also cute. The lighting in the room has an atmosphere, but it was a bit dark, so I thought it would be nice if some lights could be a bit more bright. Thank you for having a good holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Select Date:2018-12-26

本当に丁寧にご対応いただきありがとうございました。また、ぜひ宿泊させていただきます。

Thank you very much for your kind attention. In addition, we will certainly stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(51)

Select Date:2018-10-26

픽업 요청 시 사전에 연락이 필요한 편인데요. 로밍이 아닌 데이터 유심으로 스마트폰에 넣어 이용할 경우 연락이 어려운 편입니다. 한국인이나 다른 외국인들도 연락이 수월할 수 있게 카카오톡이나 라인 등의 계정을 개설하... Read more 픽업 요청 시 사전에 연락이 필요한 편인데요. 로밍이 아닌 데이터 유심으로 스마트폰에 넣어 이용할 경우 연락이 어려운 편입니다. 한국인이나 다른 외국인들도 연락이 수월할 수 있게 카카오톡이나 라인 등의 계정을 개설하여 연락을 취할 수 있는 방법을 고려해보면 어떨까 싶습니다. 아울러 온천이용시간 등도 일목묘연하게 살펴볼 수 있도록 좀 더 정리된 자료가 제시되면 좋겠다는 생각이 들었습니다. (식사시간 예약, 픽업요청, 온천이용시간, 자매호텔 온천 이용 안내 등)

I would like to contact you in advance if you request a pickup. It is difficult to contact if you use it on your smartphone because you are not roaming. I would like to think about how you can contact KakaoTalk or your line to make contact so that Koreans and other foreigners can easily contact you. In addition, I thought that I would like to be able to provide more detailed information so that I can thoroughly observe the hot spring usage time. (Meal time reservation, pickup request, hot spring time, sister hotel hot spring guide, etc.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Select Date:2018-07-29

12年ぶりにお世話になりました。温泉食事がとても良かったです。

It became indebted for the first time in 12 years. The hot spring meal was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(45)

Select Date:2018-07-23

我在這裡住了兩晚,飯店很貼心在第二天早上準備不同的早餐!用餐環境高雅舒適,服務人員細心說明菜單,很棒!

I stayed here for two nights, the hotel was very attentive to prepare a different breakfast the next morning! The dining environment was elegant and comfortable, the staff carefully explained the menu, great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(37)

Select Date:2018-05-26

친절하고 과하지않으면서 꼼꼼한 서비스, 한적한 분위기와 고풍스러운 건물이 좋았고 식사가 매우 맛있었습니다. 다시 방문하고 싶은 곳입니다

The service was friendly and not over-scrupulous, the atmosphere was quiet and the old-fashioned building was good and the food was very good. I want to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-21

友人との旅行でしたが、色々な要望に答えて頂きありがとうございました。おかげさまでとても楽しい旅行となりました。満室でお忙しいにも関わらず、スタッフの皆様に笑顔で丁寧に対応していただき、ゆったりくつろいで過ごすことができました。

It was a trip with my friend, Thank you for answering various requests. Thanks to you, it was a very enjoyable trip. Despite being busy at fullness, we were able to respond to everyone staff with a smile carefully and to spend relaxing relaxedly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Select Date:2018-03-22

食事に関しては期待通りでしたが、お風呂については残念なところがありました。部屋は掃除が行き届いていない印象があります。障子が破れたままは残念です。 ベッドが固すぎる気がしまし。これは好みの範疇ですが。

Regarding meals, I was as I expected, but there was a pity about the bath. There is an impression that room cleaning is not perfect. It is a pity that the shoji shoes are torn. I felt the bed was too hard. This is a category of preference.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(37)

Select Date:2018-02-17

お世話になりました。 滞在中はのんびりできました。

thank you for helping me. I could relax during my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-15

ホテルに着いた時から次の日の出発するまで本当に細かい心づかいに感動しました‼️それだけに売店の方の接客が悪くとても残念でした

I was deeply impressed by the truly careful touch from arrival at the hotel until departure the next day! ️ It was very disappointing that the customer service of the shop was bad so much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(68)

Select Date:2017-12-27

とても良いおもてなしと食事で、心地よい1日を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

With very good hospitality and meals, I was able to spend a pleasant day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.E(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-13

직원분들이 너무친절했습니다. 온천물도 너무좋았고 한적했어요. 깔끔한 일본식 객실도 너무좋았습니다.

The staff was very friendly. The hot springs were also very good and quiet. The clean Japanese room was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Select Date:2017-09-18

この度はお世話になりました。チェックイン時間を大幅に遅れて到着しましたが、夕食について快く対応頂いたこと、大変感謝いたします。次回はもっと長く滞在して、ホテルライフを満喫できたらと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. I arrived with a delayed check-in time greatly, I appreciate very much that I received pleasant correspondence about dinner. I hope to stay longer for the next time and enjoy the hotel life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(26)

Select Date:2017-03-20

今回は宿でゆっくりしたいと思い、本当にぴったりの旅となりました!温泉は、とろ〜っとしていて何回でも入れる感じでした。食事も一つ一つが満足できる食材と調理でした。エステサロンのアロママッサージも気持ち良かったです!部屋はツインデラックスに変更... Read more 今回は宿でゆっくりしたいと思い、本当にぴったりの旅となりました!温泉は、とろ〜っとしていて何回でも入れる感じでした。食事も一つ一つが満足できる食材と調理でした。エステサロンのアロママッサージも気持ち良かったです!部屋はツインデラックスに変更で今までにない広さと落ち着いた雰囲気で、とてもリラックスできました。部屋にあるお茶も美味しく、サービスも丁寧でとても満喫させて頂きました。有難うございました

I thought that I would like to relax at the inn this time and it became a perfect trip! The hot springs were tough and I felt like putting them in many times. The meals were also cooked with ingredients that were satisfactory one by one. The aroma massage of the beauty salon was also pleasant! Room was changed to twin deluxe, atmosphere which was not so far and calm atmosphere, it was very relaxing. The tea in the room was delicious, the service was also polite and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Select Date:2016-10-08

 この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。初めて伺いましたが、大変楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。お食事も大変美味しくいただきました、ポーションが私たち夫婦には丁度よく、すべて頂くことができました。 スタッフの皆様の対応もよく、... Read more  この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。初めて伺いましたが、大変楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。お食事も大変美味しくいただきました、ポーションが私たち夫婦には丁度よく、すべて頂くことができました。 スタッフの皆様の対応もよく、とりわけバーテンダーさんには地元の情報を色々と教えて頂き、楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。オーベルジュにバーがあるのは、とてもいいと思います。 また機会がありましたら、ぜひお伺いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Although I first heard about it, I had a very good time. We had a very delicious meal, the potion was exactly good for our husband and wife and we were able to get it all. Everyone's staff's correspondence was good, especially the bartender told me a lot of local information and I had a pleasant time. I think that it is very nice to have a bar in Auberge. If there is another opportunity, I would like to call on you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Select Date:2016-09-18

宿の様子は旧洋館ですが、手入れが隅々まで行き届いており大変素晴らしい雰囲気でした。食事はどれをとっても満足のいく美味しさで、夕食朝食ともにオススメです。従業員の皆さんも積極的にサービスを提供しようとしており、心地よく滞在できました。湯質はさ... Read more 宿の様子は旧洋館ですが、手入れが隅々まで行き届いており大変素晴らしい雰囲気でした。食事はどれをとっても満足のいく美味しさで、夕食朝食ともにオススメです。従業員の皆さんも積極的にサービスを提供しようとしており、心地よく滞在できました。湯質はさすが嬉野温泉といったところで、何度も入りたくなります。ホテル内の内風呂はやや味気ない感もありますが、露天風呂は十分ですし、提携先のホテル(徒歩2、3分ほど)の露天風呂も利用できます。色々書きましたが、今回の滞在は大満足でした。ぜひまた利用したいと考えています。

Although the state of the inn is an old Western-style building, it was a very wonderful atmosphere with all the care being taken care of every corner. Every meal is very satisfying taste, it is recommended for dinner breakfast. Everyone of our employees is actively providing services and we were able to stay comfortably. Melty is definitely like Ureshino Onsen, and I want to enter many times. The inside bath in the hotel has a slightly unpleasant feeling, but the outdoor bath is enough, and the outdoor bath of the partner hotel (about a few minutes on foot) can also be used. Although I wrote variously, my stay was very satisfying. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Select Date:2018-05-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Q(47)

Select Date:2018-03-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Select Date:2017-09-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux