Now loading...0%

きたの風茶寮 Kita no Kaze Saryo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Kita no Kaze Saryo

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

29%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-24

Shion

Very good accommodation, excellent surroundings and hot spring bath facilities. Service is perfect.

Very good accommodation, excellent surroundings and hot spring bath facilities. Service is perfect.

Mr./Ms. E.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Nanakamado

不満点は内風呂の温度調節が難しかったことくらいです。 食事は朝晩ともに素晴らしかったです。品数は多いのにひとつひとつの質も高く、もっと欲しくなります。が、食事が終わる頃にはちょうどよかったんだなと気付くと思います(笑) 若いスタッフが多... Read more 不満点は内風呂の温度調節が難しかったことくらいです。 食事は朝晩ともに素晴らしかったです。品数は多いのにひとつひとつの質も高く、もっと欲しくなります。が、食事が終わる頃にはちょうどよかったんだなと気付くと思います(笑) 若いスタッフが多いこともあって、価格に応じた完璧なサービスを求められる方ですと不満を感じるかもしれませんが、そつなく隙なくこなされるよりは人同士のふれあいが感じられて個人的にはよかったです。 観光の拠点というよりは、ゆったりとした時間を宿で過ごしたいという使い方がぴったりですね。

The dissatisfaction point is that it was difficult to adjust the temperature of the bath. The meal was great both morning and evening. Although there are many items, each one is high in quality, and you want more. But I think that it was just right when the meal was over (laughs) Because there are many young staff, you may feel dissatisfied if you are looking for a perfect service according to the price, but you can feel personal contact rather than being treated without a gap It was good. Rather than being a base for sightseeing, it's a perfect way to spend a relaxing time at an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Suzuran

静かな佇まいは、ゆっくりのんびりと過ごす事が出来て良かったです。 また食事はとても美味しく、拘りを感じました。 また再度伺いたいと思います。 有難う御座いました。

It was good that the quiet appearance was able to spend leisurely slowly. Also, the meal was very delicious and I felt a commitment. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Shion

友人と二人でお世話になりました。 温泉が最高に気持ち良く、またお食事は本当に目で見ても美しくて演出も楽しく、味わっても大変美味しかったです。 きめ細やかなサービスや、行き届いた清掃など、本当に気持ちが良く素晴らしいひと時を過ごす事ができ... Read more 友人と二人でお世話になりました。 温泉が最高に気持ち良く、またお食事は本当に目で見ても美しくて演出も楽しく、味わっても大変美味しかったです。 きめ細やかなサービスや、行き届いた清掃など、本当に気持ちが良く素晴らしいひと時を過ごす事ができました。 一点気になったのが、今回テラスの露天風呂付きお部屋に宿泊しましたが、夜になると照明がなく(あったのかもしれませんが見つけられず)せっかくの露天風呂に夜は全く入れなかった事です。 テラスに照明がひとつでもあればよかったです。 落ち着いた大人の空間で、本当にリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help with my friend. The hot spring was the best, and the food was really beautiful even with eyes, the production was fun, and it was very delicious. I was able to spend a really nice and wonderful time with meticulous service and careful cleaning. I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the terrace this time, but there was no lighting at night (it might have been found but I could not find it). That's it. It would have been nice if there was even one light on the terrace. I was able to really relax in the calm adult space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Shion

箱根で北海道を感じるをテーマにしている宿で興味があったため初めて予約しました。部屋には内風呂と露天風呂が1つずつあり静かな空間でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。露天風呂は特に快適でした。部屋は綺麗に保たれていて清潔でした。夕食や朝食はアレルギ... Read more 箱根で北海道を感じるをテーマにしている宿で興味があったため初めて予約しました。部屋には内風呂と露天風呂が1つずつあり静かな空間でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。露天風呂は特に快適でした。部屋は綺麗に保たれていて清潔でした。夕食や朝食はアレルギーや苦手なものがありましたが、その事を伝えると快く引き受けてくれて、別メニューに変更してくれたのはとても好印象であった。スタッフも明るく接しながら対応してくれるので物事を頼みやすい環境で良い。ただ全体的なサービスレベルとしては料金と比較するとやや低いと感じた。チェックアウト時にアンケートを提出したが、アンケートに回答すると粗品が貰えると書いていながら粗品は渡さなかったり、チェックインまでの時間も部屋に行く前に茶菓子の提供や館内の説明があり、丁寧にしてくれるのはありがたいが正直長く感じた。部屋には無料で飲めるビールやソフトドリンクがあるが、北海道をコンセプトにしているのに北海道限定のビールやお水は置いておらず、Iのお水や A社のビールなどが置いてあったのでコンセプトととズレているようにも感じたのでその点は残念に感じた。

I booked for the first time because I was interested in a hotel with the theme of feeling Hokkaido in Hakone. There was an indoor bath and an open-air bath in the room, and I was able to spend time in a quiet space. The open-air bath was particularly comfortable. The room was kept clean and clean. Dinner and breakfast had allergies and things that are not good, but they told me that they would be happy to accept it, and it was a very good impression that they changed to another menu. The staff will respond brightly while dealing with it, so it is good in an environment where you can ask for things. However, I felt that the overall service level was somewhat lower than the price. I submitted a questionnaire at the time of checkout, but if I answered the questionnaire I said that I could get a small item, but I did not give a small item, or the time until check-in was polite. Thank you for giving me a long and honest feeling. There are beers and soft drinks that you can drink for free in the room, but the concept of Hokkaido is that there is no beer or water for Hokkaido only, and the concept is that there is Irohashi and Asahi Super Dry. I felt it was disappointing because I felt it was out of place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Suzuran

いつもありがとうございます。素敵な時間が過ごせました。

I am always grateful for your help. I had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Nanakamado

細かい気遣い、丁寧な接客、温かいおもてなし、心のこもった美味しか綺麗で繊細なお料理、最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the best with meticulous care, courteous customer service, warm hospitality, beautiful and delicate food with only hearty taste. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Shion

外から変な音がしたり、空調がうるさかったり。正直がっかりでした!?

It sounds strange from outside and air conditioning is noisy. Honesty was disappointing! What?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Sagiso

メッセージプレートありがとうございました

Message plate Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Sagiso

とても良いところでした。食事もお洒落で味も良かったと思います。ただ朝食の部屋の窓ガラスが汚かったのが残念です。全体的には素晴らしい宿だと思いますがこの値段ならこれくらいのサービスは普通だと思います。

It was a very good place. I think that the meal was fashionable and the taste was also good. It is regrettable that the window glass of the breakfast room was dirty. I think that it is a wonderful accommodation overall but I think that this service is normal for this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Susuki

初めての宿泊でしたが、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理、デザートとも思いのほか堪能させていただきました。 また、若いスタッフの方々が熱心に対応されていることも高印象でした。 スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。 ま... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理、デザートとも思いのほか堪能させていただきました。 また、若いスタッフの方々が熱心に対応されていることも高印象でした。 スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。 また機会をつくってお世話になりたいと思います。

Although it was my first stay, I could spend a relaxing time. Both dishes and desserts were delightfully deliberate. Also, it was also a high impression that young staff members were eagerly responding. I would like to thank everyone of the staff. I also would like to take care of you by creating opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Mizubasho

他サイトの口コミ通り、貸し切り露天風呂が雨だと使用不可なのは、早急に改善された方が良いです。金額的に満足度は低くなります。泊まった部屋はみずばしょうでしたが、動線が不自然。トイレの位置や、露天風呂横のシャワーブースでは、洗髪等はやりにくい。... Read more 他サイトの口コミ通り、貸し切り露天風呂が雨だと使用不可なのは、早急に改善された方が良いです。金額的に満足度は低くなります。泊まった部屋はみずばしょうでしたが、動線が不自然。トイレの位置や、露天風呂横のシャワーブースでは、洗髪等はやりにくい。かといって内風呂は遠いので一度内風呂で洗髪等してから、バスタオルで移動して…とかなり微妙。部屋は広くて綺麗でしたが、メインの温泉がそれでイマイチでした。夕御飯は、量が多いのとメインが何なのかわからず。デザートも1品で十分です。スタッフが若い方ばかりで、対応も一生懸命でしたが、研修施設にお邪魔しているような感じで、もう少し責任者的な方が居た方が良いかと思いました。あと、母が貸し切り露天風呂のタオルが最低だったと言ってました。アメニティも、安いビジネスホテル並みなのはガッカリでした。

As you can see from other sites, it is better to improve as soon as possible if it is not possible to rent outdoor bath if it is rainy. Satisfaction level is low for monetary value. The room I stayed was Mizuba, but the flow line was unnatural. In the shower booth where the toilet is located and next to the outdoor bath, hair washing is hard to do. However, since the inner bath is far away, after washing hair etc. in the inner bath once, it moves with a bath towel ... and it is rather subtle. The room was large and beautiful, but the main hot spring was not good with that. For dinner, I do not know what the amount is and what the main is. One item of dessert is enough. Although the staff was young and the correspondence was also trying hard, I felt that it was better to have someone responsible, feeling like I was disturbing the training facility. Also, my mother said it was the lowest outdoor bath towel. Amenity was also disappointing as cheap as a business hotel hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Shion

「大満足!」の一言でした。外観もお部屋は綺麗で雰囲気があり、露天風呂は気持ち良く、お食事は美味しく、接客は丁寧で、すべてにおいて非常に良かったです。今回はしおんに泊まらせていただきましたが、次回は是非他のお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。

It was a word of "Great satisfaction!" The outlook was clean and the room was clean, the outdoor bath was pleasant, the meal was delicious, the customer was polite, everything was very good. This time we stayed at Shion, I definitely want to stay in other rooms next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Suzuran

お湯がとても良くて、疲れがすっかりとれました。お食事も楽しみながら美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

Hot water was very good, I got tired. We had delicious meal while enjoying it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Rairakku

予想通りの宿で、素敵な時を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございました。また、お世話になりたいと思います!

I was able to spend a wonderful time with the expected accommodation, thank you. In addition, I would like to take care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Sagiso

ゴルフ観戦時に宿泊させていただきました。やや早めに到着してしまいましたが、丁重にご対応をいただきありがとうございました。 早速部屋の半露天風呂に入りましたが、4回も入ったのは初めてです。 食事はレストランとのことでやや心配しましたが、完... Read more ゴルフ観戦時に宿泊させていただきました。やや早めに到着してしまいましたが、丁重にご対応をいただきありがとうございました。 早速部屋の半露天風呂に入りましたが、4回も入ったのは初めてです。 食事はレストランとのことでやや心配しましたが、完全な個室になっており、むしろ部屋よりはリラックスしたディナーになったような気がします。食事は料理の味付け、配膳サービスの担当者の態度、配膳のタイミング等々非常に満足できました。ただあえて言えば、私達の年齢ではやや多すぎたようですが、味の良さや配膳のうまさで、家内ともども完食してしまいました。最後のデザートをチョイス出来るのですが、もう食べられないとお断りすると、部屋に持ってきてくれましたので、やや時間が経ってから完食してしまいました。1泊だけの宿泊でしたが、十二分に満足できた宿泊でした。 従業員の皆様本当にありがとうございました。来年は孫たちと行こうと思いましたが、子供達の宿泊はできないとのこと。残念です。 最後に出発の時、雨が降っているにもかかわらず傘も差さずに車を誘導してくれた方にはお礼申し上げます。 またお伺いします。

We stayed at the time we watched the golf game. Though it arrived somewhat earlier, thank you for taking care of politely. I immediately entered the semi-open-air bath of the room, but it is the first time that I entered four times. Although I was a little worried about meals as a restaurant, I was completely in a private room, and I feel that it was rather a relaxing dinner than in the room. The meal was extremely satisfactory such as seasoning of the dishes, the attitude of the person in charge of the serving service, the timing of the serving etc etc etc. Although it seems to be doubtful, it seems that it was somewhat excessive at our age, but due to the good taste and the deliciousness of serving, I completely ate with my wife. I can chose the last dessert, but refusing to eat it anymore, I brought it to the room, so after a while it completely eaten. Although it was staying only for one night, it was a satisfactory accommodation to the full. Thank you very much for all of our employees. I thought about going with my grandchildren next year, but I can not stay with children. I'm sorry. Thank you to the person who guided the car without entering an umbrella even though it is raining at the end at the time of departure. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Shion

とてもよい時間を過ごすことができ良かったです。スタッフの方々も、親切で良かった!

It was good that I could spend a very good time. The people of the staff were kind and good, too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Sagiso

今回は大変お世話になりました。今まで結構いろんなお宿に行きましたが、きたの風茶寮さんは僕のお宿ランキング中かなり上位にランキングです(笑)全体的に素晴らしかったのですが、中でもお料理は最高でした!約3時間にわたっての鈴木料理長ワールド、妻も... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。今まで結構いろんなお宿に行きましたが、きたの風茶寮さんは僕のお宿ランキング中かなり上位にランキングです(笑)全体的に素晴らしかったのですが、中でもお料理は最高でした!約3時間にわたっての鈴木料理長ワールド、妻も3時間も退屈せずに御飯をいただいたのは初めてと大変喜んでいました!また箱根によせてもらうときは是非利用させていただきたく思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. Until now I went to various inns so far, but Kite Wind Kaori is ranking pretty high during my ranking ranking (lol) Overall it was wonderful, but especially the cuisine was the best! Suzuki chef's world for about 3 hours, my wife was very pleased for the first time that I got rice without boredom for 3 hours! I would also like to use it by all means when Hakone re-introduces it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Rairakku

素敵な宿でした。 食事も料理長の命を感じるものでした。ただ、最後のスイーツは、一品で十分です。残してしまい、申し訳なさいっぱいです。 朝食のコーヒーのタイミングが遅かったのが残念です。

It was a nice accommodation. The meal also felt the life of the chef. However, a single sweet is enough for one sweat. I'm sorry I left it. It is regrettable that the timing of breakfast coffee was late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Shion

貸し切り風呂の帰りに、フリードリンクコーナーで、ドリンクをお願いしたら、サイダー系なのに、生ぬるくてとても飲めなかったです。 当然、氷が入ってると思ったので、びっくりしました。 残念でした。

When I asked for a drink at the free drink corner on the way home from the private lodging bath, although it was cider type, I was lukewarm and could not drink very much. Naturally, I thought that ice came in, I was surprised. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Rairakku

お世話になりました。 とにかくスタッフの対応がとても良く素晴らしかったです。 食事も個室の食事処で落ち着いて食べれたし料理もテンポ良く出てくるので良かったです。ただ量が少し多くてお腹が苦しいくらいでした。 部屋もお風呂も良かったのです... Read more お世話になりました。 とにかくスタッフの対応がとても良く素晴らしかったです。 食事も個室の食事処で落ち着いて食べれたし料理もテンポ良く出てくるので良かったです。ただ量が少し多くてお腹が苦しいくらいでした。 部屋もお風呂も良かったのですが、 夜少し寒かったので部屋のエアコンの温度を上げるも全然変わらないのでスタッフの方に聞くと「古い施設なのでメインの空調の設定を変えないと温度が変わらない」との事。 それなら部屋に操作パネルがある意味がないような気もしますが… 仕方がないので肌寒いまま寝ることになったのは少し残念でした。 それ以外は全体的に良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Anyway the correspondence of the staff was very nice and very good. The meal was calmly eaten in a private room meal, and the dishes came out with good tempo, so it was good. Just a little bit, my stomach was painful. Room and bath were good, but because it was a bit cold at night, we raise the temperature of the air conditioner in the room nor change at all, so when asking the staff, "Since it's an old facility, unless you change the main air conditioning setting, the temperature will change There is no thing. If so, it seems like there is no meaning to the operation panel in the room, but it seems a bit sorry for me to have to sleep while it was chilly because there was no choice. Other than that it was good overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Suzuran

何度、利用しても変わらずとても素晴らしかったです。何より、お料理のお出汁は他ではなかなか味わえないので、ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思います。ただ、夕食中の他の方のカメラのフラッシュはいかがなものかなと思いました。出来れば、止めてもらえるよう宿の... Read more 何度、利用しても変わらずとても素晴らしかったです。何より、お料理のお出汁は他ではなかなか味わえないので、ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思います。ただ、夕食中の他の方のカメラのフラッシュはいかがなものかなと思いました。出来れば、止めてもらえるよう宿の方から言ってほしかったです。

No matter how many times I used it, it remained so wonderful. More than anything, we can not taste delicious cuisine in others, so I'd like to interfere again. However, I thought the flash of the camera of the other person who is having dinner is what it is. If possible, I wanted you to say from the inn, so that you can stop it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Katakuri

お世話になりました!部屋のお風呂が心地よすぎました。天気も良く、朝、夕方、夜と入るタイミングがあり、癒されました。夕飯もとても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me! The bathroom in the room was too comfortable. The weather was nice, there was timing to enter in the morning, evening, and night, healed. Dinner was also very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

Susuki

お風呂、スタッフの対応も、おおむねよかったです。ただ、近くの 観光スポットの情報などもう少し、知っているとよいかと、思います。マニュアルにないことを質問すると困られていました。不快な感じは、しなかったけれど、真のおもてなしとは、何か、少し考... Read more お風呂、スタッフの対応も、おおむねよかったです。ただ、近くの 観光スポットの情報などもう少し、知っているとよいかと、思います。マニュアルにないことを質問すると困られていました。不快な感じは、しなかったけれど、真のおもてなしとは、何か、少し考えたらもっとよくなるとおもいます。ゲストとスタッフのちょっとした会話で、そこの旅館の印象が変わり、また来ようと、思ったりしますので。設備については、外のシャワーが、水圧が弱く洗うのは、全くできませんでした。設備の点検は、こまめにした方がよいと思います。

The correspondence of the bath and the staff was also generally good. However, I think that you should know more about information on sightseeing spots in the nearby area. I was in trouble asking questions that are not in the manual. I did not feel uncomfortable, but I think that if I think a bit, I think that true hospitality will improve better. A little conversation between the guest and the staff, the impression of the inn changes there and I think that I will come again. Regarding facilities, outside shower, weak pressure was not able to wash at all. I think that it is better to check the equipment frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Sagiso

この度は 大変お世話様でした!お部屋の評価は お掃除が こちらのクラスのお宿にしては あり得ない状態だったがゆえです。ただ その後の真摯な対応が 素晴らしかった。ですが、最初から チェック、確認を怠らず、清潔なお部屋でお客様を お迎えする事... Read more この度は 大変お世話様でした!お部屋の評価は お掃除が こちらのクラスのお宿にしては あり得ない状態だったがゆえです。ただ その後の真摯な対応が 素晴らしかった。ですが、最初から チェック、確認を怠らず、清潔なお部屋でお客様を お迎えする事が 何より大切です。表面上ではなく 見えないおもてなしを感じる事が出来ます。今後に期待します。お食事は 北海道のお宿同様、素晴らしかったの一言。料理長のお人柄が 一品一品に あらわれている。優しい、素直な お味でした。感動。エステ担当者の方も 素晴らしかった。トータルでは 大変癒され静かな時を過ごさせて頂きました。感謝申し上げます。野口ファームのトマトジュース最高に美味!!又 伺います!

This time I was indebted to you! Evaluation of the room is because cleaning was not possible in this class inn. Only afterwards serious correspondence was wonderful. However, do not forget to check and confirm from the beginning, it is more important than not to greet the customer in a clean room. You can feel invisible hospitality not on the surface. I expect it in the future. A meal was wonderful as well as an owner in Hokkaido. The personality of the chef is shown in each dish. It was a gentle, straightforward taste. Impression. The person in charge of esthetic was also wonderful. I had a very healed and quiet time in total. Thank you. Tomato juice of Noguchi Farm The best delicacies! ! I will visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Suzuran

ゆっくりした時間が過ごせて、節目の時にリフレッシュ出来ました。ありがとうございました。 食事の毎度ながら、大満足です!!

I spent a relaxing time and I was able to refresh at the milestone. Thank you very much. Every meal, I am very satisfied! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Zazenso

3日間ほんとうにありがとうございました。 1日目の夕食・2日目の朝食、ともに時間に遅れてしまいすみませんでした。 その際にお電話いただき、ありがとうございます。 2日目、観光から帰ってきた際に、名前を言わずとも部屋の鍵を渡してくれ... Read more 3日間ほんとうにありがとうございました。 1日目の夕食・2日目の朝食、ともに時間に遅れてしまいすみませんでした。 その際にお電話いただき、ありがとうございます。 2日目、観光から帰ってきた際に、名前を言わずとも部屋の鍵を渡してくれました。 帰宅の時間等の管理と泊まっている人の顔をちゃんと覚えてくれているのがとても嬉しく思いました。 またその夜、ご飯の量は大丈夫なのか等の質問や、デザートは1人分にしてもらうなど、私たちの我儘に対応してくださりありがとうございます。 部屋も広く、綺麗でとても落ち着いてすごせました。 また、スタッフさんの気遣いなどとても良かったです。 ほんとうに2泊3日ありがとうございました。 今後、箱根へ行く機会がありましたらお伺いさせて頂きたいとおもいます。

Thank you so much for three days. Dinner on the first day · Breakfast on the second day, I am sorry that I was late for the time. Thank you for calling me at that time. On the second day, when I came back from sightseeing, he gave me the key of the room without saying his name. I was delighted to be able to manage the time of going home etc and remember the face of the people staying properly. Also, thank you for responding to our inquiries, such as whether the amount of rice is okay that night, and having desserts for one person. Room was large, was clean, was able to spend calm very much. Also, the staff 's worry was very good. Thank you very much for three days and two nights. I would like to ask you if you have the opportunity to visit Hakone in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Susuki

到着からチェックアウトまで丁寧な接客がとてもよかったです。すごく気持ちの良いおもてなしを受けて贅沢な休日になりました。夕食は食事を楽しんでもらいたいという気持ちが溢れる盛り付けや演出、豪華なデザートまで、とても満足のできる内容でした。味はす... Read more 到着からチェックアウトまで丁寧な接客がとてもよかったです。すごく気持ちの良いおもてなしを受けて贅沢な休日になりました。夕食は食事を楽しんでもらいたいという気持ちが溢れる盛り付けや演出、豪華なデザートまで、とても満足のできる内容でした。味はすごくおいしいもの中、時々いまいちかなというものがある内容でしたがそんなことがどうでもよくなるぐらいの盛り付けの工夫や美しさとボリュームに大満足でした。地域差かもしれませんが、しょうゆの味が口に合わなかったです。朝食もとてもよかったです。部屋はふたりでちょうどよいぐらいでした。コーヒーもあり、冷蔵庫の飲み物はフリーでしたが、ビールが苦手かどうか聞かれ、苦手と答えるとジュースと水に変更してくれました。すごくうれしかったです。アメニティも質の良いもので満足できました。タオルも寝具も上質で寝心地もよかったです。ほとんど文句のつけようがないぐらいよい宿でした。個人的にとても些細なことですが料理の味の面ではよく行く北陸エリアのほうがおいしいと思います。でもそれ以外の滞在のためのすべてがこちらのほうが洗練されていてすごくよかったです。風呂も湯もとてもよかったです。私たち夫婦の旅で箱根エリア初の旅館でしたが当たりでした。いい宿に出会えてうれしいです。ぜひ次回は広めの部屋にも泊まってみたいです。

Careful customer service from arrival to check-out was very good. It became a luxurious holiday after receiving a very pleasant hospitality. Evening meal was content that was very satisfying, including the delicacy and the production full of feelings to have meals enjoyed, and the luxurious dessert. Although the taste was something really tasty, sometimes it was content that was not good, but I was satisfied with the ingenuity and beauty and volume of such a thing that would make anything better. It may be regional differences, but the taste of soy sauce did not match the mouth. Breakfast was also very good. The two rooms were just right. There was coffee, too, although drink of refrigerator was free, asked if beer is not good, we changed to juice and water when answering weak. I was very happy. Amenity was satisfied with good quality stuff. Towel and bedding were fine and sleepy. It was such a good accommodation that I could hardly complain. Personally it is very trivial, but I think that the Hokuriku area which goes well in terms of the taste of cooking is tastier. But everything else for my other stay was sophisticated and it was really nice. Both the bath and the hot water were very good. It was my first trip to the Hakone area with husband and wife trip but it was hit. I am happy to find a nice inn. I definitely want to stay in a spacious room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Katakuri

お食事に感動しました。料理長の想いが しっかり伝わるお料理でした。ありがとうございました。

I was touched by the meal. It was a cuisine where the chef 's thoughts were well conveyed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Shion

服務人員態度非常親切,房間很乾淨,床鋪很舒服,雖然沒有公眾大浴池,房間露天風呂私穩度很高,很推薦來感受一下。

Staff very friendly attitude, the room was clean, very comfortable beds, although there is no public bath, the room is very private, very recommended, to feel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Suzuran

冬の旅行で伺いました。 スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、また夕食も工夫されたものばかりで、主人と2人一品一品感動しながらいただきました。 お風呂も露天風呂でゆったりできました。岩盤浴も利用しましたが、体の芯から温まりました。 1つ気に... Read more 冬の旅行で伺いました。 スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、また夕食も工夫されたものばかりで、主人と2人一品一品感動しながらいただきました。 お風呂も露天風呂でゆったりできました。岩盤浴も利用しましたが、体の芯から温まりました。 1つ気になったのは、朝食で出たサラダのお野菜がしなしなしていたことです。できれば焼き魚も温かいと嬉しかったかな。。 でも、総合的に見てとても素晴らしいお宿でした。また、ぜひ宿泊できたらと思います。お世話になりました。

I asked on a winter trip. The correspondence of the staff was wonderful, and only the ones devised dinner were also devised, while the husband and two people were impressed individually and individually. The bath was also able to relax by the outdoor bath. We used bedrock bath, but it warmed from body core. One thing that caught me was that the salad vegetables from breakfast had been traced. I wish I was happy that the grilled fish was warm if possible. . But overall, it was a very nice accommodation. In addition, I think that you can stay by all means. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Zazenso

とても良い思い出が出来ました、ありがとうございます。とても気に入ったので、あえて辛口で書かせていただきます。 大変細かく恐縮ですが、掃除や清潔感があるともう少し良いと思いました。細かいところですが、そういう所から高級感や清潔感など洗練された... Read more とても良い思い出が出来ました、ありがとうございます。とても気に入ったので、あえて辛口で書かせていただきます。 大変細かく恐縮ですが、掃除や清潔感があるともう少し良いと思いました。細かいところですが、そういう所から高級感や清潔感など洗練された空間になると思います。 ・リモコンが大変汚い。 ・室内の洗面所のコップがプラスチックなので古さを感じてしまい、清潔感にかける。 ・階段の踊り場の間接照明の奥が汚い。 ・家電周りが古いので、室内にHDMIケーブルの貸し出しがあっても良い。温泉に浸かりながらも聞けるので。 ・室内の露天がありながら、タオルが少ない。タオル干しのセンスがない。 ・共用のトイレを案内されたが電気が付いてなく、暗いまま用を足した。 また伺わせて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Very good memories were made, thank you. I liked it very much, so I'm daringly writing it. Though it is very fine, I thought it was a little better if I cleaned up and had a feeling of cleanliness. Although it is a fine place, I think that it will become a sophisticated space such as luxury feeling and cleanliness from that place. · The remote control is very dirty. · Because the cup in the interior toilet is plastic, it feels old and it is put on a feeling of cleanliness. · The indirect lighting of the stairway landings is dirty. · Since the surroundings of home appliances are old, it is acceptable for indoor HDMI cable to be borrowed. Because I can hear it while immersing in a hot spring. · There are plenty of towels while there is a street in the room. There is no sense of towel drying. · Although I was guided by a shared toilet, there was no electricity and I left it dark. I will ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-22

Nanakamado

スタッフさんの対応がとてもよかったです。お部屋も料理も最高でした。

The correspondence of the staff was very good. The rooms and the dishes were also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-13

Suzuran

はじめて利用しました。他の宿泊客に会うことがなく、とてもリラックス出来て、ゆっくりと2人だけの時間が過ごせました。料理、風呂、設備等は満足でした。一つだけ、帰りの敷地から道路に出る際は見通しが悪かったので誘導があった方が良いかなと思いました... Read more はじめて利用しました。他の宿泊客に会うことがなく、とてもリラックス出来て、ゆっくりと2人だけの時間が過ごせました。料理、風呂、設備等は満足でした。一つだけ、帰りの敷地から道路に出る際は見通しが悪かったので誘導があった方が良いかなと思いました。

It used for the first time. I did not see other guests, it was very relaxing and I could spend only two people slowly. Cooking, baths, facilities etc were satisfactory. Only one, when I got out of the road on the way back to the road, I had a bad perspective and I thought that it would be better to have guidance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Susuki

おかげさまで旧友と二人、時間を忘れてゆっくりとくつろげました。 丁寧で行き届いた対応とおいしくて見栄えも素敵なお料理を楽しめました。 インテリアも素敵で、建物も廊下も広々としていて気持ちよく過ごせました。 またオリジナル珈琲がおいしかった... Read more おかげさまで旧友と二人、時間を忘れてゆっくりとくつろげました。 丁寧で行き届いた対応とおいしくて見栄えも素敵なお料理を楽しめました。 インテリアも素敵で、建物も廊下も広々としていて気持ちよく過ごせました。 またオリジナル珈琲がおいしかったので、お部屋にあった珈琲豆を1袋いただいてきてしまいました。 Kさん、スタッフの方々いろいろとお世話になりありがとうございました。 機会がありましたらまた利用させていただきます。

Thanks to my old friend and two people, I forgot the time and relaxed slowly. I enjoyed a polite and attentive response and a delicious and nice dish that looked good. Interior was nice, building and corridor were spacious, and we were able to spend pleasantly. Also the original coffee was delicious so I bought a bag of coffee beans in my room. Mr. K, thank you for everything you did for the staff. I will use it again when there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-29

Susuki

何回宿泊しても、期待を裏切らない数少ない宿です。部屋の露天風呂は大きいし、食事も季節感溢れる美味しい料理。接客も申し分ないですけど、なによりも素晴らしいのは、若いスタッフの笑顔です。また、お伺いします。

No matter how many times I stay, it is a few inn that I do not disappoint. The open-air bath in the room is big, and the meal is delicious dish full of season. Hospitality is perfect, but the wonderful thing is the smile of the young staff. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Shion

夕食時の空調の温度が低く、寒かった。 宿泊の価格を考えると、夕食の質は今一つ。 食材もそうですが、素材を楽しめるお料理になっていなかったです。 お部屋が良かっただけに、残念でした。

The air conditioning temperature at dinner was low, it was cold. Given the price of accommodation, the quality of dinner is one more. Even foods, it was not a dish to enjoy the ingredients. I was sorry just because the room was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Susuki

なかなか手の出にくい価格帯でしたが、Reluxさんのクーポンで1万円引いていただいたので、泊まることが出来ました。また、季節限定の伊勢海老お造りを無料でつけていただいて恐縮です。スタッフは、フレンドリーで食事の選択や貸切露天風呂の提案をして... Read more なかなか手の出にくい価格帯でしたが、Reluxさんのクーポンで1万円引いていただいたので、泊まることが出来ました。また、季節限定の伊勢海老お造りを無料でつけていただいて恐縮です。スタッフは、フレンドリーで食事の選択や貸切露天風呂の提案をしてくれました。部屋が10室中3室空いていたようですが、さすがにアップグレードは、無理でした。お料理は、和のオーベルジュを標榜するだけのことはあり、創作会席料理?をお腹一杯いただけました。多種少量の内容でしたが、全て美味しかったです。夕食最後のデザートは、部屋まで運んでくださり、ゆったりといただけました。1人利用でしたが、食事処も工夫されていて1人を意識しなくて済むように配置されておりました。もう少しあっさりした方がいいと感じる料理もありましたが、北海道と地元の食材のコラボというのは、珍しいアイデアだと思いました。部屋に露天風呂がついているため、やむを得ないのかなぁと思いましたが、フローリングがお湯の跡でまだらになっているのは、勿体ないと感じました。バスで行きましたが、若干場所がわかりづらいので、宿泊客には、フォローしてもいいかも。また、機会があれば、泊まってお食事したいです。この度は、ありがとうございました。

It was a price range that was hard to come by hand, but I got 10,000 yen with Relux's coupon, so I was able to stay. Also, I am sorry to have seasonal limited buckwheat noodles made free of charge. The staff was friendly and had a choice of meals and suggested a charter outdoor bath. Three out of ten rooms were vacant, but as expected the upgrade was impossible. As for dishes, there is something that only advocates Japanese Auberge, creative cuisine dishes? I was hungry. Although it was contents of various kinds and a small amount, it was all delicious. Dinner The last dessert was carried to the room, and it was relaxed. Although it was available for one person, the food was also devised and arranged so as not to be conscious of one person. There were also dishes that I felt that it would be better to go a little more, but thought that Hokkaido and local food collaboration was a rare idea. Because the outdoor bath is attached to the room, I thought that it was inevitable, but I felt that the flooring was mottled with the traces of hot water is unfriendly. Although I went by bus, because it is difficult to understand the location somewhat, it might be good to follow guests. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to stay and eat. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-03

Susuki

からだの不自由な夫が無事にお風呂に入れるように苦心してくださり、ほんとうにありがとうございました。おかげさまで、源泉かけ流しのいい湯にゆっくりと入ることができて、喜んでいます。重厚な石造りの浴槽の中に踏み台があったおかげで、手すりがなくても... Read more からだの不自由な夫が無事にお風呂に入れるように苦心してくださり、ほんとうにありがとうございました。おかげさまで、源泉かけ流しのいい湯にゆっくりと入ることができて、喜んでいます。重厚な石造りの浴槽の中に踏み台があったおかげで、手すりがなくても大丈夫でした。 お食事はボリュームがあってとても美味しかったのですが、前の晩にチョイスするように言われた朝食の焼き魚、冷めていて、期待が大きかっただけに残念でした。せっかくの宿こだわりの魚、焼きたてをいただきたかったです。また近いうちに再訪しますので、よろしくお願い致します。

Thank you very much indeed for struggling to bring the bathroom safe husband of the body safely. Thanks to you, I am pleased to be able to get in slowly into the hot spring with sourced drain. Thanks to the stepping stone in the heavy stone bathtub, it was ok without a handrail. The meal was delicious because there was a volume, but it was disappointing that the breakfast grilled fish, which was told to make a choice the night before, cold and expectation was great. I wanted to have a fish of commitment and a freshly baked fish. I will visit again soon, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Susuki

お料理の味付けが、とてもやさしくて、作り手のやさしさが伝わって来ました。器と盛りつけが素晴らしい絵画の様でした。これは、どうやってつくるの?というプロのお料理を頂きまして、しあわせの、ひとときでした。スタッフの方たちも、皆さん感じが良かった... Read more お料理の味付けが、とてもやさしくて、作り手のやさしさが伝わって来ました。器と盛りつけが素晴らしい絵画の様でした。これは、どうやってつくるの?というプロのお料理を頂きまして、しあわせの、ひとときでした。スタッフの方たちも、皆さん感じが良かったです。季節を変えてまた行きたいと思いました。

The seasoning of the dish was very easy, the tenderness of the maker came. It was like a wonderful painting with bowls and bowls. How is this made? I got a professional chef called Happiness, which was a moment. Everyone of the staff was good feeling. I wanted to change the seasons and want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-28

Katakuri

部屋は2階でしたが、エレベーターが無いので階段の上り下りがチョットきつかった。でも従業員さんの対応は非常に良かったのでこれも帳消しかな!!違う季節に又利用したいと感じました。

The room was on the second floor, but as there was no elevator, the climbing up and down stairs was hard. But the employee's response was very good so I wonder if this will be canceled too! ! I wanted to use it again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Suzuran

今回の滞在大変お世話になりました。 高いホスピタリティと美味しいお食事で、初めての箱根温泉が素敵な思い出になりました。また再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for your stay this time. With high hospitality and delicious meals, Hakone hot spring was my first time to experience memories. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-26

Zazenso

夕食、朝食とも質・量とも大満足でした。メニューに並ぶお料理の数がとても多くて驚きましたが、食材にこだわり、どのお料理も丁寧に作られているのが食べて実感できました。また夕食時の釜炊きご飯(ふっくりんこ)がとても美味しかったです。悪天候(雪)の... Read more 夕食、朝食とも質・量とも大満足でした。メニューに並ぶお料理の数がとても多くて驚きましたが、食材にこだわり、どのお料理も丁寧に作られているのが食べて実感できました。また夕食時の釜炊きご飯(ふっくりんこ)がとても美味しかったです。悪天候(雪)のため予約していた貸切風呂に入れず残念でしたが、部屋の半露天風呂で十分満足でした。またゆっくり温泉に浸かり美食を楽しみたい時に伺いたいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were satisfying both quality and quantity. I was surprised that the number of dishes lining up in the menu was very large, but I was stuck with the ingredients, I was able to feel that every dish was carefully made. In addition, kettle cooked rice (Fukuuriko) at dinner was very delicious. It was a pity that I could not enter the reserved bath because of the bad weather (snow), but I was satisfied with the half outdoor bath in the room. I would like to ask you when you want to relax and enjoy gastronomic delicacy slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-23

Suzuran

2泊3日の間、とてもリラックスできて楽しい旅になりました。 かゆいところに手が届き、かといってうるさくもなく、快適に過ごせました。 料理もすべて趣向が凝らされていて、満足できました。 是非またお世話になりたいと思いました。... Read more 2泊3日の間、とてもリラックスできて楽しい旅になりました。 かゆいところに手が届き、かといってうるさくもなく、快適に過ごせました。 料理もすべて趣向が凝らされていて、満足できました。 是非またお世話になりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very relaxing and enjoyable journey for three days and two nights. The hand reached itchy place, but it was noisy no matter how to say, I could spend comfortably. All the dishes were fancy and satisfied. I definitely wanted to be indebted again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-21

Susuki

食事が大変美味しかったです。料理長に感謝します。 ただ、残念ながら、ベットの寝心地が悪かったので、次回の宿泊に変更していると嬉しいです。 露天のお湯もぬるかったので、もう少し熱いと良かったです。

The meal was very tasty. I thank the chef. Unfortunately, I did not feel comfortable with bed, so I'm happy if I change to my next stay. It was lukewarm water too, so I wish it was a bit hotter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-27

Shion

食事は大変美味しく 食器やおもてなしも最高でした❗ お風呂に関しては 露天風呂と シャワーブースが 部屋からかなり離れていたので 使いづらかったです 結局 内風呂を使うことになりました・・

The meal was very delicious and dishes and hospitality was also the best I was disappointed with the bath and the outdoor bath and the shower booth were far from the room so I decided to use the inner bath after all ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Nanakamado

入り口の佇まいから、とても落ち着いたホテルでした。 エントランスからチェックインする時のロビーでの対応もとてもすばらしく、良いホテルに来たと期待感が上がりました。 お部屋も広々もして、とても優雅な気持ちを味あわせて頂きました。 お食事... Read more 入り口の佇まいから、とても落ち着いたホテルでした。 エントランスからチェックインする時のロビーでの対応もとてもすばらしく、良いホテルに来たと期待感が上がりました。 お部屋も広々もして、とても優雅な気持ちを味あわせて頂きました。 お食事はソムリエのSさんのおかげで、最高の夕食のひとときを感じることができました。 また岩盤浴があったので、他のホテルよりもリフレッシュ感を感じました。 素晴らしいホテルに巡り合えて、とても嬉しく思います。 また、ぜひ訪れたいホテルができました。 また、よろしくお願い致します。

It was a very calm hotel from the entrance 's staircase. Correspondence in the lobby when checking in from the entrance was also very wonderful, expectation came when we came to a good hotel. The room was also spacious, and we tasted very elegant feelings. Dinner thanks to Sommelier S, I was able to feel the best dinner time. I also had a bedrock bath, so I felt a refreshing feeling compared to other hotels. I am very pleased to meet the wonderful hotel. In addition, we have a hotel we would like to visit. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-28

Shion

心に残るお世話をして頂きました。天候がやや悪かったので、屋根のない露天風呂だけが残念!特に雨の後の露天風呂の準備が大変で、朝は諦めました。そこをアテンドして頂けたらよかった思います。食事の際のアテンドはパーフェクトでした。ありがとうございま... Read more 心に残るお世話をして頂きました。天候がやや悪かったので、屋根のない露天風呂だけが残念!特に雨の後の露天風呂の準備が大変で、朝は諦めました。そこをアテンドして頂けたらよかった思います。食事の際のアテンドはパーフェクトでした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of my heart. Because the weather was somewhat bad, only the open-air bath without roof is disappointing! Especially preparing for open-air bath after rain was serious, I gave up in the morning. I wish I had you attend it. Attending during meals was perfect. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Nanakamado

チェックアウト後も荷物やタクシーの手配や傘を貸して下さったりととても良くして頂きましてありがとうございました。お陰様でとても居心地よく過ごすことができました。プライベート感があってとても良い宿だと思いますのでさらなるホスピタリティーの強化と... Read more チェックアウト後も荷物やタクシーの手配や傘を貸して下さったりととても良くして頂きましてありがとうございました。お陰様でとても居心地よく過ごすことができました。プライベート感があってとても良い宿だと思いますのでさらなるホスピタリティーの強化とお料理の内容をもう少し充実させて頂きたいと思います。朝食の焼き魚のホッケとシャケがパサついてたべれなかったので銀鱈などに変えて頂きたいなと思いました。貸切風呂は雨天でも入れると尚良いと思います。あと館内にフィーリングミュージックやアロマやお香など少しをたくと更に良いと思います。

Thank you very much for arranging baggage and taxi and lending us an umbrella even after checkout. Thanks to you, I was able to spend very comfortably. I think that it is a very nice accommodation with a sense of privacy so I would like to enhance the hospitality further and enrich the contents of the dish a little more. As I could not eat baked fish hockey and shake on breakfast, I thought that I wanted to change it to silver cod. I think that the charter bath is even better if it is rainy. In addition, I think that it is even better if you want feeling music, aroma and incense a little in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-27

Susuki

初めて宿泊しましたが、評判の高い食事は大満足でしたし、従業員の対応も適切なうえ、とても静かな館内で気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 子供連れのお客様には申し訳無いのですが、子供NGのコンセプトは続けて頂きたいと思います。 一つだけ改善... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、評判の高い食事は大満足でしたし、従業員の対応も適切なうえ、とても静かな館内で気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 子供連れのお客様には申し訳無いのですが、子供NGのコンセプトは続けて頂きたいと思います。 一つだけ改善して欲しかったのが内風呂のシャワーの湯量が足りなかったことです。 また次回もお邪魔しますので宜しくお願い致します。

Although I stayed for the first time, the reputable meal was satisfactory, the employee's correspondence was appropriate, I was able to spend pleasantly in the very quiet hall. I am sorry for my guests with children, but I would like to continue the concept of children NG. The only thing I wanted to improve was that the amount of hot water in the bathroom shower was not enough. I will also disturb you next time so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-02

Zazenso

従業員の方々のおもてなしの心が大変伝わってくる暖かいお宿でした。

It was a warm residence where the hospitality of employees' hospitality was greatly conveyed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-27

Shion

2回目の宿泊でしたが、接客がとても良かったです。お部屋も素晴らしく、リラックスして泊まれました。ただ、今回 露天がかなり熱くて入れず加水しましたが、加水するとせっかくの温泉がもったいないなあ、と思います。 でも、雨が降るかもと内湯の温泉も... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、接客がとても良かったです。お部屋も素晴らしく、リラックスして泊まれました。ただ、今回 露天がかなり熱くて入れず加水しましたが、加水するとせっかくの温泉がもったいないなあ、と思います。 でも、雨が降るかもと内湯の温泉も入れてくださっており、その配慮が嬉しかったのと内湯も楽しみました。 いずれ、全部の部屋 を制覇したいです。またお世話になると思います。その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

It was the second stay, but the customer service was very good. The room was also wonderful, and I was relaxed and stayed. However, although the open-air was not hot enough to add water this time, I think that it is a waste of hot springs when water is added. However, it may be raining and hot springs of the inner bath are also included, and I enjoyed the bathroom and that the consideration was pleasant. Anyway, I want to win all the rooms. I think that I will take care of you again. In that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-28

Zazenso

今回は予約の段階から本当にお世話になりました。彼の記念すべき誕生日に素晴らしい思い出をプレゼントすることができて、本当に感謝しています。 2人ともお酒が苦手と伝えると部屋の飲み物を変えていただいたり、食前酒を変更していただいたり、また食事... Read more 今回は予約の段階から本当にお世話になりました。彼の記念すべき誕生日に素晴らしい思い出をプレゼントすることができて、本当に感謝しています。 2人ともお酒が苦手と伝えると部屋の飲み物を変えていただいたり、食前酒を変更していただいたり、また食事もサプライズが多くて楽しめました。 またいつか伺いたいと思っています。 その時もよろしくお願いします。

I really appreciate it from the reservation stage this time. I really appreciate it for giving me a wonderful memory for his memorable birthday. When both of them said that they were not good at drinking, they changed the drinks in the room, changed the aperitifs, and also enjoyed the meals with many surprises. I'd like to ask again someday. Thank you also for that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Zazenso

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-04

Shion

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux