Now loading...0%

アートホテル旭川
Art Hotels Asahikawa

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Asahikawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.8/5

5

18%

4

45%

3

36%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Select Date:2018-08-24

朝食がとても美味しかったです。

朝食がとても美味しかったです。

Mr./Ms. L.W(54)

Select Date:2018-07-28

Service is very good. Nice staffs.

Service is very good. Nice staffs.

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Select Date:2019-05-06

何年か前にこちらのホテルに泊まった時、とても気に入ってもう一度泊まりたいなと思い、Reluxのクーポンが使えたので予約する事となりました。 背の高い軽自動車のため駐車場に車が入らないらしく、向かいの駐車場まで歩いて預けに行きました。 部... Read more 何年か前にこちらのホテルに泊まった時、とても気に入ってもう一度泊まりたいなと思い、Reluxのクーポンが使えたので予約する事となりました。 背の高い軽自動車のため駐車場に車が入らないらしく、向かいの駐車場まで歩いて預けに行きました。 部屋は広々していますが、お風呂の排水がなかなか思うように流れませんでした。 朝食のみのプランでしたが、前回とても夕食が良かったので今回は別に予約しました。部屋に10%割引きのチラシが置いてありとてもお得でした。 スパがついていないプランですが、温泉ではないので無料でも良いのでは? 次回、旭川で泊まる時はまた利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

When I stayed at this hotel a few years ago, I thought I would like to stay there again, and I would like to make a reservation because I could use the Relux coupon. It seems that a car can not enter the parking lot because of a tall light car, so I walked to the opposite parking lot and went to check. Room was spacious, but drainage of bath did not flow as we thought. It was a plan only for breakfast, but since I had a very good dinner last time, I made a separate reservation this time. There was a 10% discount flyer in the room and it was a great deal. It is a plan that does not have a spa, but it is not a hot spring, so it may be free? I would like to use it again next time I stay at Asahikawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Select Date:2019-03-20

フロントの方の笑顔がなく超事務的。こちらが気を使ってしまいました。部屋も朝食も満足です。

There is no smile on the front desk and it's super business like. This has taken care of me. Both the room and the breakfast are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(31)

Select Date:2018-07-21

近くのAEONで富良野産のメロンを購入したが、何処でもナイフを販売していない... ホテルに貸してくれるかを尋ねたら、メロンを綺麗にカットし部屋まで届いてくださった。 サービスは申し分ないが、数週間前予約した際に駐車スペースの確保の要... Read more 近くのAEONで富良野産のメロンを購入したが、何処でもナイフを販売していない... ホテルに貸してくれるかを尋ねたら、メロンを綺麗にカットし部屋まで届いてくださった。 サービスは申し分ないが、数週間前予約した際に駐車スペースの確保の要望がうまく調整されていないようです。 ランボーなど高級スポーツカーで行く予定なら電話を入れた方が良いかもしれません。 *フラントに近い4つの駐車スペースがある(広め)

I purchased melon from Furano at nearby AEON, but I did not sell knife anywhere ... When asking if I would lend it to the hotel, I cut the melon cleanly and reached the room. The service is perfect, but it seems that when I reserved a few weeks ago the demand for parking space securing has not been adjusted well. If you plan on going with a luxury sports car such as Rambo, it might be better to put a phone. * There are 4 parking spaces close to the frant (wider)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Select Date:2018-05-01

水回りや冷蔵庫など多少古さは感じるものの、全体的には標準的でした。朝食はよかったので、また利用してみたいです。

Although it feels somewhat old as water circulation and refrigerator, overall it was standard. Breakfast was good, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Select Date:2018-04-07

フロントの対応が良かったかと 思います(ϋ)/ 駐車場の券を貰うまではいいのですが 個人的にいくらかかるか読んでいなくて 無料になるのであれば その趣旨を 伝えて頂けたら助かりますm(*_ _)m

I think that the correspondence at the front desk was good (↑) / It is OK until I get a ticket at the parking lot, but if I do not read how much it costs personally, M (* _ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(34)

Select Date:2018-01-17

お部屋も綺麗で使いやすかったです。 朝食も種類があって、どれも美味しくて良かったです!特にオムレツが中トロトロで笑みがこぼれました。 また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました!!

The room was clean and easy to use. Breakfast was also kind, all were delicious and good! Especially the omelette was a medium trout and a smile was spilled. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Select Date:2016-08-14

以前にロワジールホテルの時に利用させて頂きました。大浴場が良いですね。

I used it at the time of Loisir hotel before. A big public bath is good, is not it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(38)

Select Date:2019-06-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux