Now loading...0%

博多エクセルホテル東急 Hakata Excel Hotel Tokyu

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Hakata Excel Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

31%

4

38%

3

31%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.5/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Double Room B

We stayed there for 4 nights. But the air con was not working and the room temperature was high. They gave us a fan and ... Read more We stayed there for 4 nights. But the air con was not working and the room temperature was high. They gave us a fan and when we turned on, a lot of dust blew out from the fan. On the next morning, we told the reception about the air con problem. They said that they couldn’t fix it. The lobby was cooler than the room. I told them that I wrote a review in their Facebook and rated the experience as “1” and I told them that if they couldn’t fix it, I needed to change room or even change hotel. Then they said that they will fix the air con for me.

We stayed there for 4 nights. But the air con was not working and the room temperature was high. They gave us a fan and when we turned on, a lot of dust blew out from the fan. On the next morning, we told the reception about the air con problem. They said that they couldn’t fix it. The lobby was cooler than the room. I told them that I wrote a review in their Facebook and rated the experience as “1” and I told them that if they couldn’t fix it, I needed to change room or even change hotel. Then they said that they will fix the air con for me.

Mr./Ms. H.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Moderate Twin Room

到着した時にすぐスタッフが出て来ていただき、荷物が多かったので荷物を運ぶカートを持ってきて頂けて助かりました。 その後チェックインが済むと荷物を部屋まで運んで頂いて助かりました。 冷凍品のものを預ける時も対応が良かったです。 一つ... Read more 到着した時にすぐスタッフが出て来ていただき、荷物が多かったので荷物を運ぶカートを持ってきて頂けて助かりました。 その後チェックインが済むと荷物を部屋まで運んで頂いて助かりました。 冷凍品のものを預ける時も対応が良かったです。 一つ気になったのは、テレビの上にある棚は高さが高くて使えませんでした。

The staff came out immediately upon arrival, and there were a lot of luggage, so I was able to bring a cart for carrying the luggage and it was saved. After check-in, I was able to bring my luggage to my room and I was saved. The response was good also when keeping frozen stuff. One thing that bothered me was that the shelf above the TV was too tall to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Triple Room

地點靠近天神地鐵站, 但是飯店旁邊就是紅燈區 有點不購上檔次, 偏偏價位又是四星級飯店

The location is close to the Tenjin subway station, but the red light district next to the hotel is not a bit of a grade, but the price is a four-star hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Comfort room

房間內有提供按摩椅,很好。空調系統有點噪,希望改善。

There is a massage chair in the room, very good. The air conditioning system is a bit noisy and I hope to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Double Room B

地點無敵,服務客氣,房間很普通

The location is invincible, the service is polite, the room is very ordinary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Moderate Twin Room

客室は少し定年劣化を感じましたが、従業員の方々の行動はやはり伝統あるホテルと感じました。

Although the guest room felt retirement age for a while, I felt the behavior of the employees as traditional hotel as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-28

Single Room

滞在中はとても快適に過ごすことができました。大変ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend very comfortably during our stay. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-14

Superior Twin Room

この度はお世話になりました。リニューアルされたお部屋はとても快適で、デザインも良く、リラックスして過ごすことができました。一階ロビーもリニューアルされており、温かみがありました。 いつもチェックイン時にはスタッフの皆さんが笑顔で対応されて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。リニューアルされたお部屋はとても快適で、デザインも良く、リラックスして過ごすことができました。一階ロビーもリニューアルされており、温かみがありました。 いつもチェックイン時にはスタッフの皆さんが笑顔で対応されているのが安心感があります。また博多に行く際には利用させていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The renovated room was very comfortable, well designed, I was able to spend relaxing. The first floor lobby has also been renewed and there was warmth. There is a sense of security that everyone of the staff is being dealt with with a smile at the time of check-in all the time. I will also use it when going to Hakata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

Laura Ashley Non-smoking (19.6㎡) Women only

這是我一個人第一次到福岡,心裡其實有點害怕。到達飯店的時候,因為距離能夠check in 進房的時間還早,我一個人帶著行李坐在離櫃檯很遠的沙發上稍做休息,一方面準備check in 需要的護照和資料,一方面整理情緒稍微想了一下可能會用到的... Read more 這是我一個人第一次到福岡,心裡其實有點害怕。到達飯店的時候,因為距離能夠check in 進房的時間還早,我一個人帶著行李坐在離櫃檯很遠的沙發上稍做休息,一方面準備check in 需要的護照和資料,一方面整理情緒稍微想了一下可能會用到的日文句子。 雖然很喜歡去日本旅行,但其實我的英文程度非常不好,日文只會很簡單的單字,每次check in、check out 都像是經歷考試一般的緊張。幸好check in的櫃檯先生(緊張之餘忘了詢問姓氏真抱歉)非常親切,就算我的日文程度這麼差,也很有耐心的幫我服務,真的非常感謝。check in結束是另外一位先生(緊張之餘忘了詢問姓氏真抱歉)幫忙拖著行李帶領我去房間,還非常努力的告訴我那瓶抹茶的如合飲用的方法,真得非常的感謝。 要說稍微覺得有點遺憾的地方有幾點: 第一點是無意間在放置電視的那張桌子,桌面下緣不小心發現有黏黏的感覺,試著用面紙去擦拭,發現應該是之前房客把咖啡飲料之類的液體弄灑,流到桌面下緣卻沒有被清潔到,雖然範圍不太大,不過手不小心摸到黏黏的感覺有點可怕。 第二點是官網上的交通資訊是從中洲川端站1號出口徒歩約1分鐘就能到達,不考慮拖著行李箱的話的確是這樣沒錯,但一號出口要到一樓卻只有樓梯,拖著行李箱要爬到一樓稍微有點辛苦,如果有帶著行李箱,從唐吉軻德那個方向的出口,那棟建築物有電扶梯可以使用,有行李的話會比較輕鬆一點。 在Hakata Excel Hotel Tokyu短短只停留一個晚上,我接受到無比友善、親切的服務,也忘了一個人到福岡的緊張和害怕。這次入住的Laura Ashley房型,房型大小和一般單人房差不多,但是房間的粉紅氛圍讓人感到舒服,房內也多了一些女生會用到的物品,就算只有一個人可以安心放鬆,非常適合獨自旅行的女性入住。

This is my first time to Fukuoka, my heart is actually a little scared. When you arrive at the hotel, because the distance can check in the room into the early time, I am a person with a luggage sitting on the sofa far from the counter to do a little rest, on the one hand ready to check in the need for passports and information, on the one hand finishing mood Slightly think about the possible use of Japanese sentences. Although I like to travel to Japan, but in fact my degree of English is very bad, the Japanese will be very simple words, each check in, check out are like examinations in general tension. Fortunately, check in the counter Mr. (tired of forgetting to ask the surname really sorry) very cordial, even if my Japanese level is so bad, but also very patient to help me, really very grateful. check in the end is another gentleman (nervous forget to ask the name of the last sorry) to help drag the luggage to lead me to the room, but also very hard to tell me that bottle of tea, such as drinking method, really very grateful. To say that a little bit sorry for the place there are several points: the first is inadvertently placed on the TV table, the bottom edge of the desktop accidentally found a sticky feeling, try to use tissue to wipe and found that should be before The tenant to the coffee drinks and the like sprinkled, flow to the bottom of the desktop but not to be clean, although the scope is not too large, but the hands do not care to touch the sticky feeling a bit terrible. The second point is the official website of the traffic information from the Nakasu Kawabata Station No. 1 exit on foot about 1 minute can be reached, do not consider dragging the luggage, then it is true, but the first exit to the first floor but only stairs, drag The suitcase to climb to the first floor a little bit hard, if there is a suitcase, from the direction of Tang Ji Ke in the export, that building can be used escalators, luggage, then it will be more relaxed. At Hakata Excel Hotel Tokyu just stayed for a night, I received a very friendly, kind service, and forgot a person's stress and fear to Fukuoka. The Laura Ashley room, the room size and the general single room is similar, but the room's pink atmosphere makes people feel comfortable, the room also more girls will use the items, even if only one person can feel at ease, very suitable for travel alone Of women stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Semi-Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Semi-Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Moderate Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Moderate Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux