Now loading...0%

ホテル日航立川 東京 Hotel Nikko Tachikawa Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tachikawa ・ Hachioji ・ Tama

Review of Hotel Nikko Tachikawa Tokyo

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.1/5

5

29%

4

57%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Moderate Double

朝食大変美味しくいただきました。 しかしコーヒーが香り弱く苦味も弱く残念でした。

The breakfast was very delicious. However, the coffee was weak and the bitter taste was weak and it was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Hollywood Twin

Stayed just one night for stopping over to Fuji area. Got complimentary parking, I thought it was stated on website par... Read more Stayed just one night for stopping over to Fuji area. Got complimentary parking, I thought it was stated on website parking is JPY1,000 per night for staying guest, not sure why, but I'm very happy with it. Good location, 5 mins walk to Tachikawa station where most of the restaurants are.

Stayed just one night for stopping over to Fuji area. Got complimentary parking, I thought it was stated on website parking is JPY1,000 per night for staying guest, not sure why, but I'm very happy with it. Good location, 5 Mins walk to Tachikawa station where most of the restaurants are.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Hollywood Twin

今回、relux側のミスなのかはわかりませんが、朝食付きのはずがフロントで確認すると、ついてないとのこと。 こちらで、確認メールも提示しましたが、わかりませんと。 チェックイン時にいきなり不愉快な気持ちになり、挙句に「キャンセルしま... Read more 今回、relux側のミスなのかはわかりませんが、朝食付きのはずがフロントで確認すると、ついてないとのこと。 こちらで、確認メールも提示しましたが、わかりませんと。 チェックイン時にいきなり不愉快な気持ちになり、挙句に「キャンセルしますか?」と… 夜の21:30にありえません。 これがニッコー? と、怒りさえ感じました。 フロント2人のうち1人は宿泊マネージャーとのこと。 このマネージャーは終始上から目線でした。うちは悪くありません!という感じで。 部屋に入った後、もう一つの予約内容詳細のメールを再度電話で説明すると「今回は上司から付けろと言われたため、朝食お付けします」と。 結局朝食は付いた訳ですが、もっとスマートな対応は出来なかったのでしょうか。 その辺の安い宿と変わらない対応ではニッコーの名が泣きますよ。 リピートはないです。

I do not know if it is a mistake on the relux side this time, but if it is confirmed by the reception that it should be with breakfast, it is not about it. I also presented a confirmation email here, but I do not know. At check-in, it suddenly became unpleasant feeling, and "Do you cancel?" In the briefing ... It can not be at 21:30 of the night. Is this Nikko? And even felt anger. One out of the two front people said that they are accommodation managers. This manager was a top line from the top. My home is not bad! With that feeling. After entering the room, I explain again the e-mail of the details of the booking details by telephone, "Since I was told to give it from my boss this time, I will put on breakfast." After all it was translated with breakfast, but could not you respond more smartly? Nikko 's name will cry in a response that does not differ from that cheap accommodation in that neighborhood. There is no repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Hollywood Twin

気持ちよく宿泊できました。 次回もぜひ利用したいです。

We were able to stay comfortably. I also want to use it by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Moderate Single

仕事で、出張が多く色々なホテルに宿泊する事が多いですが、さすが日航ホテルさんですね。各サービス含め感心させて頂きました。 個人の感想で、もう少し安く宿泊出来たらナァ~って

Although I often stay at many hotels with business trips and business trips, it is truly a Nikko hotel. I was impressed with each service. By personal opinion, if I stayed at a cheaper price a bit more

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Moderate Double

ゆっくりさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I slowly made it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

【Non-smoking】Moderate Twin, 3 guest use

ツインにベット追加して利用しましたが、追加のベットも寝心地が良かったです。 朝食は大満足です。

I added a bed to twin and used it, but the additional bed was also comfortable. Breakfast is satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Moderate Double

遅くに着いても丁寧な対応、ありがとうございます。朝食も卵焼き、お味噌汁はとくに美味しかった。また、利用したいです。

Thank you for your attentive response even if you arrive late. Breakfast was also fried eggs and miso soup was particularly delicious. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Hollywood Twin

ワインの栓抜きを借りた際に、こちらが聞くまでもなくグラスの用意も提案してくださり、嬉しかったです

When I borrowed a bottle opener of wine, I proposed the preparation of a glass without hearing this, I was delightful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Moderate Double

大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 仕事の関係で数日連泊いたしましたが、フロントではいつもあたたかい笑顔で迎えてくださり、自然に我が家へ帰るような気持ちになりました。 また立川で用がある時は、お願いしたいと思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Although I stayed a few days in a business relationship for a few days, I always greeted me with a warm smile at the front desk, I felt like I was going home naturally. Also when I have a use in Tachikawa, I would like to ask for it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-16

Moderate Single

シングル~ダブルにアップグレードして頂き有り難うございました。最上階で景色が良く部屋も広く最高の滞在が出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading from single to double. The view on the top floor was good and the room was wide and I was able to stay the best. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

Moderate Single

シンプルにまとまった部屋は、とても使いやすく、快適にすごしました。御飯も地産地消にこだわった、地元の野菜や卵は美味しかったです。しかし、レストランの配置は、多少問題があると思います。バイキングのテーブルは、場所によって、かなり遠く感じました... Read more シンプルにまとまった部屋は、とても使いやすく、快適にすごしました。御飯も地産地消にこだわった、地元の野菜や卵は美味しかったです。しかし、レストランの配置は、多少問題があると思います。バイキングのテーブルは、場所によって、かなり遠く感じました。

The room which was simply organized was very easy to use and spent comfortably. Local foods and eggs were delicious, as the food also stuck to the local production of local consumption. However, I think that the arrangement of the restaurant has some problems. The Viking table felt quite far, depending on the location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Moderate Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux