Now loading...0%

名栗温泉 大松閣 Naguri Onsen Taishokaku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Saitama > Hanno

Review of Naguri Onsen Taishokaku

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

32%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Suimeikan

親子3人で宿泊しました。ほとんど全ての風呂に入り、リラックスしました。食事も説明があり、とても良かったです。読書コーナーや一階のラウンジでのコーヒーやハーブティーも美味しくいただきました。川のせせらぎを聞きながら、のんびり過ごすことができま... Read more 親子3人で宿泊しました。ほとんど全ての風呂に入り、リラックスしました。食事も説明があり、とても良かったです。読書コーナーや一階のラウンジでのコーヒーやハーブティーも美味しくいただきました。川のせせらぎを聞きながら、のんびり過ごすことができました。

I stayed with three parents. I took almost all the baths and relaxed. The meal was also explained and it was very good. The coffee and herbal tea in the reading corner and the lounge on the first floor were also delicious. I was able to spend time relaxing while listening to the murmur of the river.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Suimeikan

都心から近い場所で素敵な温泉旅館でした。 以前から気になっていた旅館でしたが、期待以上で、満足。リピートしたい宿です。 女将さんをはじめ若いスタッフの皆さんの温かい心配りに心からリラックスさせていただきました。

It was a nice hot spring inn near the center of Tokyo. It was a ryokan that I was worried about before, but I was satisfied with more than expectation. I would like to repeat it. I was relaxed from the heart with the warm concern of the young staff and the female general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

テレビで紹介されてるのを見て予約しました。 6月に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋でのお夕食はもちろん大広間での朝食も豪華で美味しく大広間からの眺めが素晴らしかったです。 飯能駅からお宿まで、ホタル観賞、翌日の帰りとマイクロバスを利用さ... Read more テレビで紹介されてるのを見て予約しました。 6月に一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋でのお夕食はもちろん大広間での朝食も豪華で美味しく大広間からの眺めが素晴らしかったです。 飯能駅からお宿まで、ホタル観賞、翌日の帰りとマイクロバスを利用させて頂きました。特に思い出に残っているのは、帰りのバスの運転手さんの温かなお言葉を背に下車後、少し歩いて振り返るとまだ車を出さずにお辞儀をして見送って下さっていた運転手さんの姿です。 お宿を出る時、マイクロバスの車窓から見た若女将さんの優しい笑顔でのお見送りと共に、あーっいいお宿だったわと幸せな気持ちになれました。 美味しいお食事、一泊では入りきれない各種お風呂、そしてセルフで飲み物を頂きながらのんびり出来る読書コーナー、お宿の裏の広大な自然の中の散策と本当に素敵な時を過ごす事が出来ました。 今度は紅葉の頃、また違う景色も見てみたいなと思っています。

I made a reservation seeing it being introduced on TV. Thank you for taking care of me in June. The dinner in the room, of course, the breakfast in the hall was also luxurious and delicious, and the view from the hall was wonderful. From the Hanno station to the lodgings, I used the microbus to see the fireflies, return on the next day. I remember that in particular, after getting off with the warm words of the driver on the way back, I took a walk and looked back for a moment and looked back at the bow without bowing out. It is a figure. When I left the hotel, I was able to feel happy that it was a nice hotel, with the gentle smile of the young lady watching from the window of the microbus. I had a wonderful meal, a variety of baths I could not enter in one night, a reading corner where I could have a drink with myself, a leisurely walk through the vast nature behind the hotel and a really nice time. I think that I would like to see another scenery again this time as autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

早めに着いても、こちらがくつろげるように取り計らっていただき、ありがとうございました。 前の道を少し登ったところにある、くつろぎのスペースなども心地よかったです。 送迎をお願いしましたが、往路での運転が怖かったです。 40km/h... Read more 早めに着いても、こちらがくつろげるように取り計らっていただき、ありがとうございました。 前の道を少し登ったところにある、くつろぎのスペースなども心地よかったです。 送迎をお願いしましたが、往路での運転が怖かったです。 40km/hの制限速度の道を、60km/hで走っている車を煽るような運転は、乗っていて恥ずかしかったですし怖かったです。送迎に関わらず、個人で運転するときも、是非、辞めていただきたい。 風呂については、女性は夕食までに1階のお風呂に入っておかないと、男湯になってしまうので入り損ねます。オススメされている温冷の交互浴は、やってみたらとてもよかったです。

Thank you for preparing this hotel so that you can relax even if you arrive early. The relaxing space etc. which were in the place where went up a little on the road in front were also comfortable. I asked for a transfer, but I was afraid of driving on the way. Driving like driving at a speed of 60 km / h on a road with a speed limit of 40 km / h was embarrassing and frightening. Regardless of the transfer, please leave by all means when driving by yourself. As for the bath, women can not get in because they become male hot water if they do not take a bath on the first floor before dinner. The hot and cold alternate baths recommended are very good if you try.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

全体的に満足のいく滞在でした。木のお風呂は朝も使えればいいのにと思いました。夕食は部屋食でしたが、お夕食始めますといわれ、お盆がテーブルに置かれてから15分ほどそのまま待たされ、正直びっくりしました。部屋への配膳に時間がかかるなら、広間でも... Read more 全体的に満足のいく滞在でした。木のお風呂は朝も使えればいいのにと思いました。夕食は部屋食でしたが、お夕食始めますといわれ、お盆がテーブルに置かれてから15分ほどそのまま待たされ、正直びっくりしました。部屋への配膳に時間がかかるなら、広間でもいいのでもっとスムーズな提供をお願いしたいです。

Overall it was a satisfying stay. I thought it would be good if the wooden bath could be used in the morning. The dinner was a room meal, but it was said that we would start dinner, and we were kept waiting for about 15 minutes after the tray was put on the table and I was honestly surprised. If delivery to a room takes time, I would like a smoother delivery as it is good even in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

ラウンジでの時間がとても良かったです。スタッフの皆様の気配り、対応が一番気に入った宿でした。ぜひまた利用したいです。

The time in the lounge was very good. Attentive staff members, it was the accommodation I liked the most correspondence. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

赤ちゃん連れで来店したのですが、 食事の際にバンボやベビーチェアをご用意してくださったり、声をかけて気遣って頂きました。初めての子連れ旅で不安がありましたがとてもリラックス出来て楽しむことが出来ました。スタッフの方々の優しい心遣いに感謝し... Read more 赤ちゃん連れで来店したのですが、 食事の際にバンボやベビーチェアをご用意してくださったり、声をかけて気遣って頂きました。初めての子連れ旅で不安がありましたがとてもリラックス出来て楽しむことが出来ました。スタッフの方々の優しい心遣いに感謝しております。食事、お風呂、サービス、と主人も満足しており素敵な誕生日を迎えることが出来たと喜んでいました。 また子供が大きくなりましたら宿泊させていただきたいです。

I brought it with my baby, We prepared a bambo and a baby chair for meals, and thanked you with a voice of caution. Although I was worried about my first child travel, I could relax and enjoy it. I am grateful for the friendly kindness of the staff. We were pleased that meal, bath, service, and master were satisfied and we had a wonderful birthday. I would like to stay when the child grows up again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Suimeikan

こんなにも都心から近くて素敵な旅館があるとは思いませんでした。とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I have never thought that there is a nice inn, so close to the city center. It was very comfortable to spend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

カラオケ付きの宴会が、夕食会場の隣の部屋で行われてました。 カラオケ付きの場合は、もう少し防音にするか、別の階にして頂けると助かるのですが… スペースの関係で、仕方ないとは思いますが。 若女将さんを始め、スタッフの方々は笑顔で気持ちの... Read more カラオケ付きの宴会が、夕食会場の隣の部屋で行われてました。 カラオケ付きの場合は、もう少し防音にするか、別の階にして頂けると助かるのですが… スペースの関係で、仕方ないとは思いますが。 若女将さんを始め、スタッフの方々は笑顔で気持ちの良いおもてなしをして下さいました。

A party with karaoke was held in the room next to the dinner venue. In the case with karaoke, if it makes a little more soundproofing or if it can be done on another floor, it will be saved, but ... Because of the space, I think that it can not be helped. Starting with a young lady general, the staff members made a pleasant hospitality with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Suimeikan

良いお湯と心尽くしが伝わるサービスの中、のんびりさせて頂きました。 お夕食のテンポが少々早く、ワインを楽しみたい我々には、ほんの少し慌ただしかったですが、 山川の幸を堪能させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました

In the service where good hot water and exhaustion are conveyed, I let it relaxed. To tempo of dinner a little earlier, we wanted to enjoy wine, we were a bit busy but we enjoyed Yukawa's happiness. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

初めての家族旅行でした! 子供がいるとゆっくりするのは難しいかなと思っていましたが、 全くそんな事はなかったです!! 大松閣さんを選んでとても良かったです! 料理、貸切風呂に大浴場、お部屋、スタッフさんの対応に笑顔、 全て良かった... Read more 初めての家族旅行でした! 子供がいるとゆっくりするのは難しいかなと思っていましたが、 全くそんな事はなかったです!! 大松閣さんを選んでとても良かったです! 料理、貸切風呂に大浴場、お部屋、スタッフさんの対応に笑顔、 全て良かったです!! なによりもキッズスペースにより、子供を安心して遊ばせられてとなりの読書ラウンジでゆっくりコーヒーをいただけたのが最高でした!! 是非また違う季節にも泊まってみたいと思います♡ ありがとうございました。

It was my first family trip! I thought it difficult to relax when I have children, but there was absolutely no such thing! ! It was very good to choose Okamatsu-kaku! A big public bath in the dish, a private bath, a room, a smile at the correspondence of the staff, all was good! ! By the kids space more than anything, it was awesome to have children play with peace of mind and have coffee slowly in the next reading lounge! ! I certainly would like to stay in a different season again ♡ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Japanese and western style room

夕飯はとても美味しく頂きました。 8人定員の特別室でしたが、今回6人で丁度良い位で、それ以上だとかなり窮屈になりそうでした。 子供を含めて8人なら良いですが、大人7~8人では窮屈だと 思います。

Dinner was very delicious. It was a special room with a capacity of 8 people, but this time it is exactly the best for six people, and it seems to be pretty cramped if it is more. Eight people including children are fine, but I think that seven to eight adults are cramped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-13

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

1年に一度、友人達と奥多摩で遊んだ後にお世話になってますが、温泉、食事と大変良く楽しい時間を過ごせることに感謝してます(^^)毎年楽しみにしている夕飯の玉蜀黍ご飯もとても美味しく今年もたくさん頂くことが出来て良かったです^_^

Every once in a year, I am indebted to you after having played with friends at Okutama, but I am thankful that I can spend good time with hot springs and meals (^ ^) Also I'm looking forward to having dinner meal meal each year I am looking forward to It was very delicious and I was glad that I was able to get lots of this year ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-22

Suimeikan

この度は諸々お世話になりました。 娘へのご対応や忘れ物のご連絡など、 大変心温まるご対応で部屋や食事と共に 素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. We had a wonderful time with the room and meal in correspondence to the very heart-warming correspondence such as correspondence to daughter and connection of forgotten items etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

夕ご飯、朝ご飯ともに、丁寧な接客でした。お食事は味付け、盛り付け、ともに素晴らしく、お部屋でゆっくり味わうことが出来ました。館内の読書スペースでは、コーヒー、ハーブティーを頂くことが出来き、ゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。また別の季節に訪... Read more 夕ご飯、朝ご飯ともに、丁寧な接客でした。お食事は味付け、盛り付け、ともに素晴らしく、お部屋でゆっくり味わうことが出来ました。館内の読書スペースでは、コーヒー、ハーブティーを頂くことが出来き、ゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。また別の季節に訪れてみたいと思います。

Both the evening meal and breakfast were delicious customer service. The meal was seasoned, served, both wonderful, I was able to taste slowly in the room. In the reading space in the hotel, we were able to have coffee and herb tea, and we could relax slowly. I would like to visit another season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Suimeikan

この度はお世話になりました。子供達も楽しく過ごしていました。 夏に3、4日連泊が取れればまたお伺いしたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. Children were having fun. I would like to call on you again if we can have consecutive nights for 3 or 4 days in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-28

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

トラディショナルな旅館と 新しい感覚がミックスで 良い感じでした。 そんな ファミリーフレンドリーでもある運営が心地よく 良いお客様達がリピートされるのでは と思いました。

Traditional ryokan and new sensation were good mix with mix. I thought that customers who are comfortable and good at such family friendly operation are to be repeated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-04

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

普段の都会生活から一旦離れ、家族で大変リラックス出来ました。有難うございした。

Once I got away from my usual urban life, I was relaxed very much with my family. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-30

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

大松閣の皆さま、 この度は大変お世話になりました! お部屋は綺麗で大きく、お風呂も大変気持ちよく、スタッフの方は皆親切で、食事も美味しい。 これ以上言うことはありません。 機会があれば是非また伺いたく思います。 家族、友人、知人にも、大いに... Read more 大松閣の皆さま、 この度は大変お世話になりました! お部屋は綺麗で大きく、お風呂も大変気持ちよく、スタッフの方は皆親切で、食事も美味しい。 これ以上言うことはありません。 機会があれば是非また伺いたく思います。 家族、友人、知人にも、大いに推薦させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

Everyone of the Omatsukaku, this time I am indebted to you! The rooms are beautiful and big, the baths are also very comfortable, the staff are all kind and the food is delicious. There is nothing to say any more. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again. I will greatly recommend it to my family, friends, acquaintances. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

スタッフさんたちのお陰でとても素敵な旅行になりました。 また行きたいです。

It was a wonderful trip with the staffs. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Suimeikan

好みですが、風呂の温度がもっと熱い方が良かったです。 その他はサービス、料理とも大変満足させて頂きました。

I like it, but the hotter the bath temperature was, the better. Others were extremely satisfied with both the service and the cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

"Seifukan" (wooden Japanese room)

料理も美味しくて、スタッフの皆さんも温かく迎えて下さって、記念日にここに来れてよかったです。

The food was delicious, and the staff members welcomed us warmly, so it was nice to be here on the anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-10

Japanese and western style room

全体的には、良い宿だと感じましたが、出迎え・お見送りはしない宿でしたね。宿泊代が安価なので仕方ないのかな? と感じました。 リラックスの評価は「☆」でしたが、他のHPの評価は「4.5」でしたので、泊まりたいと思って宿泊しました。 宿泊代... Read more 全体的には、良い宿だと感じましたが、出迎え・お見送りはしない宿でしたね。宿泊代が安価なので仕方ないのかな? と感じました。 リラックスの評価は「☆」でしたが、他のHPの評価は「4.5」でしたので、泊まりたいと思って宿泊しました。 宿泊代金が比較的に安価な処が良い評価になっていると感じましたが、私の評価は「3.1」と言う評価になりました。 精算時に料金を間違えてリラックスのクーポンの5000円を値引きしなかったですね。そういう対応は、よくないですね。故意に行ったのか間違えたのか解りませんが゜、チェックしていないということになりますね。それが無かったらもう少し良い評価になっていたと思いますが。

On the whole, I felt it was a good accommodation, but it was a lodging that did not pick up me off. Is it reasonable because the accommodation fee is cheap? I felt. Although the evaluation of relaxation was "☆", since the evaluation of other HP was "4.5", I thought that I wanted to stay and stayed. I felt that the price of the accommodation was relatively inexpensive was a good evaluation, but my evaluation was "3.1". I did not discount 5000 yen for a relaxing coupon by mistaking charges at checkout. Such correspondence is not good. I do not know whether I did it deliberately or I made a mistake, but it means that I did not check it. I think that it would have been a bit better if it did not exist.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-03

Japanese and western style room

1歳8か月の子供と妻との滞在でしたが、色々なサイトの口コミ通り満足できるの接客&施設でした。 和洋室特別室はとても広く、余裕をもった作りで川のせせらぎをききながらゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 岩風呂他大浴場も最高! 特に岩風... Read more 1歳8か月の子供と妻との滞在でしたが、色々なサイトの口コミ通り満足できるの接客&施設でした。 和洋室特別室はとても広く、余裕をもった作りで川のせせらぎをききながらゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 岩風呂他大浴場も最高! 特に岩風呂は入らなきゃ勿体ないですね(笑) 部屋への玩具貸出、キッズルームも大助かりでした。 ただ一つ残念だったのは、宿泊前の夕食時間、特典貸切風呂の予約確認への返信がなぜかフロントの方2名より同じ内容でだぶって頂いた事。 またその2通のメールにも誤字脱字あり。  顧客メール情報をフロントで共有されてますか? メールを送信される前に誤字脱字を確認されていますか? 今後への期待を込めていろいろ書かせていただきましたが、とても満足しました!

I stayed with my 1 year and 8 month old wife and my wife, but it was a satisfying customer service & facility as we did at various sites. The special room of the Western-style room was very spacious and I spent a relaxing time while making a murmuring river making with a margin. Rock bath and other large public baths are also the best! Especially if I do not have a rock bath, it is inconvenient (laugh) Toy lending to the room, the kids room was also a big help. The only thing I regret was that the dinner time before lodging, the reply to the reservation confirmation of the privilege rental bath had been damaged by the same content more than two people at the front for some reason. There are also misspellings in the two mails. Are customer e-mail information shared at the front desk? Have you confirmed misspellings before sending mail? I wrote various things with expectation for the future, but I am very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Japanese and western style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux