Now loading...0%

和モダンオーベルジュ 熱海TENSUI
Atami Tensui

casual Auberge
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

3.9/5

5

37%

4

30%

3

17%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(42)

Select Date:2019-05-12

ウェルカムサービスから、ケーキ飲み物が選べて、、それから食事は、light会席といえども、量はそれなりにあります。夜食にと小さな柏餅もついて、色々至れり尽くせりでした。 露天風呂の温度がぬるいのが、すこし気にはなりましたが、あとはサービス... Read more ウェルカムサービスから、ケーキ飲み物が選べて、、それから食事は、light会席といえども、量はそれなりにあります。夜食にと小さな柏餅もついて、色々至れり尽くせりでした。 露天風呂の温度がぬるいのが、すこし気にはなりましたが、あとはサービスも全て満足しました。

You can choose a cake drink from the welcome service, and then the food, even if it is a light banquet, is quite reasonable. There were small chopsticks for dinner, and it was a great deal. The temperature of the open-air bath was a bit warm, but after that all the service was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Select Date:2019-04-14

先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の柔らかく親切な対応に癒されました。 夕食の際、メニューにない一品を振舞っていただいたのは嬉しかったですが、お刺身の後の温かなビーフシチューだったので…タイミングを考えられた方が良いかもしれませ... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の柔らかく親切な対応に癒されました。 夕食の際、メニューにない一品を振舞っていただいたのは嬉しかったですが、お刺身の後の温かなビーフシチューだったので…タイミングを考えられた方が良いかもしれません。 朝食のお味噌汁がとても美味しかったです。お味噌は購入できないものとのことで残念でしたが、近しいお味が出せるオススメのお味噌があったら教えて頂きたいと思いました。 また、お部屋は目の前が民家の連なりで少し旅行に来た感が薄れてしまいました。立地上仕様がないとは思いますが、残念な点でした。なぜかベランダに干からびた魚の尻尾が落ちていたのが熱海っぽくて笑いました笑 部屋数が少なく、人も少なかったのがとても良かったです。のびのびと休日を過ごすことができました。 運転手さんも丁寧に街のことを紹介してくれて大変頼もしかったです。 お部屋に忘れ物をしたようでした。 金色の土台に大理石のような模様の髪留め(バレッタのようなもの)がありませんでしたか? どうも帰ってから見当たらなく…もしございましたら教えていただけますでしょうか。

You were very helpful the other day. It was healed by the soft and kind correspondence of the staff. At dinner, I was happy to have something that was not on the menu, but it was a warm beef stew after sashimi ... it might be better to think of the timing. The miso soup for breakfast was very delicious. I was disappointed with things that I could not purchase miso, but I thought that I would like to know if there is a recommended miso that can produce a close taste. In addition, the feeling of having come to travel a little has faded in front of the room as a series of houses. We think that there is not specification on location, but it was disappointing point. Somehow the dried fish's tail had fallen on the veranda and it looked like Atami and laughed It was very good that there were few rooms and few people. I was able to spend my free time on holidays. The driver was also very polite to introduce me to the city. It seemed that I had lost something in my room. Did you find a marble-like barrette (a sort of barrette) on a golden base? I can't find it after I came back ... Can you tell me if you have any?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(40)

Select Date:2019-03-19

地下駐車場は停めにくさ(狭さ)を感じました。スタッフさんの対応は感じが良かったです。オーベルジュ宿泊は初めてでしたが、料理の説明もう少し丁寧にわかりやすく、熱意を感じたかったです。朝食のお味噌汁が冷めていて残念でした。夕食のシャンパン料金が... Read more 地下駐車場は停めにくさ(狭さ)を感じました。スタッフさんの対応は感じが良かったです。オーベルジュ宿泊は初めてでしたが、料理の説明もう少し丁寧にわかりやすく、熱意を感じたかったです。朝食のお味噌汁が冷めていて残念でした。夕食のシャンパン料金が間違って請求されましたが、すぐ現金で返金対応して頂きました。部屋のハンドタオルはもう少し厚手が嬉しいです。割引前の宿泊料金(64800円)だったら高く感じていたと思います。

Underground parking lot felt hard (stopped) to stop. The staff's response was good. I had never stayed in the Auberge, but I wanted to feel the enthusiasm by making the description of the food a little more polite and easy to understand. It was disappointing that the miso soup for breakfast was cold. The champagne fee for dinner was wrongly charged, but it was immediately refunded with cash. The hand towel in the room is a bit thicker. I think it was felt high if it was the room rate (64,800 yen) before discount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(21)

Select Date:2019-03-05

夕食に岩盤浴、特にウェルカムサービスがとても良かったです。宿泊客への応対もとても丁寧で居心地が良かったです。また機会があれ利用したいです。

Bedrock bath for dinner, especially the welcome service was very good. The service to the guests was also very polite and cozy. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(36)

Select Date:2019-02-03

Tensuiさんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりやした!!とくに接客に関してはものすごく丁寧で暖かい対応をしてもらい満足できました!!帰りにとってもらった写真をフレームにいれてくれてプレゼントしてくれたのにも感動しました!!部屋に室内用のスリ... Read more Tensuiさんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりやした!!とくに接客に関してはものすごく丁寧で暖かい対応をしてもらい満足できました!!帰りにとってもらった写真をフレームにいれてくれてプレゼントしてくれたのにも感動しました!!部屋に室内用のスリッパがあるとうれしかったです!!総合的にいい旅館だとおまいました!!ありがとうございました!!

It became a very nice trip thanks to Tensui! ! Especially regarding customer service we were satisfied very politely and warm correspondence! ! I was impressed even though he gave me a picture in the frame I got on my way home! ! I was happy to have indoor slippers in the room! ! We decided that it is a comprehensive inn. ! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2018-11-21

1泊朝食で利用しました。お世話になりました。客室では不自由なく過ごすことができ、朝食も美味しかったです。1点残念だったのは、岩盤浴を予約していたのですが、清掃が行き届いていなかったため、利用できませんでした。清掃(タオル・マットレスの交換)... Read more 1泊朝食で利用しました。お世話になりました。客室では不自由なく過ごすことができ、朝食も美味しかったです。1点残念だったのは、岩盤浴を予約していたのですが、清掃が行き届いていなかったため、利用できませんでした。清掃(タオル・マットレスの交換)がもう少し行き届くと、より満足度が上がると思います。

We used it for breakfast for 1 night. thank you for helping me. We could spend indifferently in room, breakfast was delicious, too. One thing disappointing was that I had reserved a rock bath, but because I was not able to clean it, I could not use it. I think that the satisfaction will rise as cleaning (replacement of towel / mattress) goes a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(60)

Select Date:2018-11-06

コーヒーサーバーの調子が悪く、コーヒーが飲めなかったのですが、直ぐに対応して頂きました。ありがとうございました。

The coffee server was bad and I could not drink coffee, but I corresponded immediately. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Select Date:2018-10-28

初めて宿泊しました。 食事はオーベルジュの名に相応しい質と量でしっかり楽しめました。 駐車場の場所が分かりにくかったことと浴場にはフェイスタオルも備付けにしてほしいと思いました。

This review was written in Japanese. I enjoyed the meal firmly with the quality and quantity suitable for the name of Auberge. I thought that it was difficult to understand the location of the parking lot and that we also wanted to have a face towel on the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-16

内装もキレイで素晴らしく、部屋にはコーヒーメーカーや無料のドリンクが充実。私たちのような30代夫婦にはちょうど良いおもてなし、部屋のスタイルで大満足でした。一点、雨の影響か露天風呂の温度がとても冷たく、残念でした。設備上難しいかもしれません... Read more 内装もキレイで素晴らしく、部屋にはコーヒーメーカーや無料のドリンクが充実。私たちのような30代夫婦にはちょうど良いおもてなし、部屋のスタイルで大満足でした。一点、雨の影響か露天風呂の温度がとても冷たく、残念でした。設備上難しいかもしれませんが、対策してくださると有難いです。

The interior is also beautiful and beautiful, and the room is enriched with coffee maker and free drinks. It was very satisfying with the style of the room just right for husband and wife like us like ours. One thing, the influence of rain or the temperature of the outdoor bath was very cold, it was regrettable. Although it may be difficult on the facility, it is very much appreciated if you take measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-13

冷蔵庫の上の棚がホコリだらけだった、コーヒーマシンの紅茶が葉っぱカスだらけで飲めなかった、接客はとても良かったです。

The shelves on the fridge were full of dust, the coffee machine tea was full of leaves and drinks, the customer service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Select Date:2018-04-07

お世話になりました。 ただ残念なことばかりで。 部屋については、埃臭く、備えてあるフェイスタオルが随分使い回されているのか、ゴワつきと匂いがありました。 自分のフェイスタオルをつかいました。夕食はメニューもオーベルジュを謳う割には?美... Read more お世話になりました。 ただ残念なことばかりで。 部屋については、埃臭く、備えてあるフェイスタオルが随分使い回されているのか、ゴワつきと匂いがありました。 自分のフェイスタオルをつかいました。夕食はメニューもオーベルジュを謳う割には?美味しかったけれど、男性には足りない。 伊勢海老の鬼殻焼きを忘れ、献立表の順番違い、言って初めて気づかれた始末。 朝食も一見すると豪華ではありましたが、ご飯をわざわざテーブルで土鍋で炊き上げと用意されるも、ぼそぼそで、お焦げばかりで焦げ臭く、また、小さい茶碗で6分目ほどで、おかわりが出来ないくらいの量でしかなく、がっかりしました。 お風呂は、非常にぬるく、岩盤浴の予約もいっぱいとかで、選択の余地なく折角のサービスも受けることなく、グレードを上げた意味ががかわらなかった宿泊でした。

thank you for helping me. Just being regrettable. For the room, there was a dusty smell, a face towel that was equipped was used extensively, there was a bite and a smell. I used my face towel. Dinner is not enough for the menu to sing Auberge? It was delicious, but it is not enough for men. Forgetting the devilish shellfish of Ise shrimp, the turnout of the menu table, the first thing I noticed when I said it. Even though breakfast was luxurious at first glance, it was prepared by cooking rice on a table with a pot by table, but it was burning, burning with scorching and burning, and in a small tea bowl for about 6 minutes, it is impossible to refill It was only about the amount, I was disappointed. The bath was very lukewarm, reservation of rock bathing was full, and there was no choice but we did not receive the service of a certain angle, and the meaning which raised the grade did not change was the stay which did not change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Select Date:2018-01-25

先日は、大変お世話になりました。スタッフの方のおもてなしや施設のサービスなどとても感動しました!次回は、海の見えるお部屋を予約したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for the other day. We were deeply moved by the hospitality of the staff and the service of the facility! Next time I would like to reserve a room with a view of the ocean. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Select Date:2018-02-03

価格の割に気遣いや清掃が行き届いていない印象でした。 用意されている館内着としては、浴衣はチープ感有り。 リゾート感のある上下セパレートの館内着が欲しかった。 清掃員の方々は無愛想。 ホテルの関係者全員が、宿の顔になる事を教えるべき... Read more 価格の割に気遣いや清掃が行き届いていない印象でした。 用意されている館内着としては、浴衣はチープ感有り。 リゾート感のある上下セパレートの館内着が欲しかった。 清掃員の方々は無愛想。 ホテルの関係者全員が、宿の顔になる事を教えるべき。 ホテルスタッフの方々は好印象でしたが、同レベルの他のホテルに泊まって、自分たちのいきたらない点を考える機会を与えるともっと良くなると思う。

It was an impression that my concern and cleaning were not fully appreciated for the price. As a wearing in the hall provided, the yukata has a cheap feeling. I wanted a pair of upper and lower separate halls with resort feeling. Cleaners are unfriendly. All the stakeholders of the hotel should teach that it will be the face of the inn. Although the staff of the hotel staff were good impression, I think that it will be better if you stay at other hotels of the same level and give them the opportunity to think about the unimaginable points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Select Date:2018-01-27

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(75)

Select Date:2018-01-07

オーベルジュとして期待をしていましたが、特徴のある料理とは思えなかった。 献立に工夫があればありがたい。

Although I was expecting as an auberge, I could not think it was a distinctive dish. I would appreciate it if you devised a menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-07

お正月のシーズンだったので、やはりお値段高め。その割にはご飯とかがそれほどでも、という感じ。やすい時期に行けばそれなりにってことなんでしょうけども。あとは全体的に証明が暗いです

As it was the New Year's season, it is still expensive. I feel that rice and the like are not so much. If you go to a good time it will be something like that. On the whole the proof is dark

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(30)

Select Date:2017-12-06

仕事終わりに行ったこともあり到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、夕食の時間に幅があり大変助かりました。夕食・朝食共に大変おいしいお料理の数々で、おすすめの日本酒とも合わせて大満足出来ました。どちらかと言うと、もう少しスタッフの方にお料理の説明を... Read more 仕事終わりに行ったこともあり到着が遅くなってしまいましたが、夕食の時間に幅があり大変助かりました。夕食・朝食共に大変おいしいお料理の数々で、おすすめの日本酒とも合わせて大満足出来ました。どちらかと言うと、もう少しスタッフの方にお料理の説明をして欲しかったなといった感じです。お部屋については清潔感があり、冷蔵庫の無料ドリンクやコーヒーマシンが置かれており必要十分でした。景色は海沿いの旅館・ホテルに比べると劣りますが、バルコニーがついてるので春や秋は気持ちが良いかもしれません。少し残念だったのは大浴場です。露天風呂が源泉かけ流し?になっているのですが、お湯の温度がぬる過ぎました。大浴場は温度調節がされているようでしたが、お目当ての露天に長く浸かれなかったのは残念です。また脱衣所も夕食後ではタオルがあふれており、見栄えがあまりよくありませんでした。おそらく巡回が不十分なんだと思います。これからの改善に期待しています。

Arrival was delayed due to sometimes I went to the end of the work, but it was a great help because of the range of dinner time. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious cuisine, and I was satisfied very much with the recommended sake. Somewhat, it is a feeling that I wanted the staff to explain the dish a little more. There was a feeling of cleanliness for the room, free drink of refrigerator and coffee machine were put and it was necessary enough. Although the view is inferior to the hotels and hotels by the seas, it may be pleasant in the spring and fall as the balcony is on. A little disappointing is a public bath. Is the outdoor bath sourced from the source? The temperature of the hot water was too cold. Although it seemed that temperature control was done in the large public bath, it is a pity that we could not immerse long in the open air we wanted. Also at the dressing room after dinner the towels were overflowing and the appearance was not very good. I think that patrol is probably insufficient. We are expecting improvement in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Select Date:2017-12-09

オーベルジュというだけあってお食事が本当に美味しかったです。特にお魚料理の酒盗のクリームソースが今までいただいたことのない味で絶品!朝ごはんも豪華で朝からお腹いっぱい食べてしまいました。 ホテルのスタッフの方々も親切で心配りもきめ細かく、... Read more オーベルジュというだけあってお食事が本当に美味しかったです。特にお魚料理の酒盗のクリームソースが今までいただいたことのない味で絶品!朝ごはんも豪華で朝からお腹いっぱい食べてしまいました。 ホテルのスタッフの方々も親切で心配りもきめ細かく、気持ちよく滞在できました。そしてお部屋もお風呂もとても清潔です。 ただ一点、レストランや廊下が寒いので改善していただけたらと思います。

It was just Auberge and the food was really delicious. Especially the cream sauce of the fish dish is a superb flavor with no taste I have ever had! Breakfast was luxurious, so I ate a lot of stomach from the morning. The staff of the hotel was also kind and attentive, so I was able to stay comfortably. And the rooms and the bath are very clean. Only one point, I think that you can improve it because the restaurant and the corridor are cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-14

チェックアウト前の飲料提供「ラウンジ形式」があったら良いと思います。自販機では?

I think that it would be nice if there was a "drink provision" form before checkout. On vending machines?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(65)

Select Date:2017-10-27

昨日はお世話になりありがとうございました。relaxは初めての利用でしたがとても満足できました。またTENSUIもチェックイン時も温かく迎えていただきウェルカムドリンクのみならずウェルカムスイーツもありとても良かったです。部屋も綺麗で掃除も... Read more 昨日はお世話になりありがとうございました。relaxは初めての利用でしたがとても満足できました。またTENSUIもチェックイン時も温かく迎えていただきウェルカムドリンクのみならずウェルカムスイーツもありとても良かったです。部屋も綺麗で掃除も行き届いていました。特に部屋のジャグジーは良かったです。食事も量が少な目で丁度良かった、ただ肉料理のボリュームが少し少なかったかと。それを除けば後は満点でした。温泉もスタッフの態度も申し分なし、また利用したいです

Thank you for being indebted yesterday. Although relax was the first use, I was very satisfied. TENSUI also greeted me warmly at check-in, and there was not only welcome drink but also welcome suite and it was very good. The room was clean and the cleaning was also perfect. Especially the Jacuzzi in the room was good. The meal was just fine with a small amount, just the volume of the meat dish was slightly less. After that it was full mark. The hot springs and the attitude of the staff are satisfactory and I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(38)

Select Date:2017-09-01

一歳8ヶ月の息子がいい子にできるか不安でしたが、スタッフの皆様が笑顔で温かく迎えて下さり、息子もすごく楽しそうでした。 私自身は妊娠5ヶ月で、出産前最後の旅行だと楽しみにしていたのですが、スタッフの対応はもちろん、ご飯もとても美味しかった... Read more 一歳8ヶ月の息子がいい子にできるか不安でしたが、スタッフの皆様が笑顔で温かく迎えて下さり、息子もすごく楽しそうでした。 私自身は妊娠5ヶ月で、出産前最後の旅行だと楽しみにしていたのですが、スタッフの対応はもちろん、ご飯もとても美味しかったし、何よりアルコールは飲めない、ソフトドリンクには飽きていた私に、メニューにはないノンアルコールカクテルを作って頂き、とても感謝しています。 子供が産まれたら、また行きたいなと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was worried that my son could be a good boy for one year and eight months but the staff greeted me with a smile and warmly greeted me and my son looked very fun. I myself was 5 months pregnant and I was looking forward to the last trip before childbirth, but the staff's response, as well as the rice was very delicious, more than anything alcohol can not drink, I was tired of soft drinks I am very thankful for making a non alcoholic cocktail that is not on the menu. I think that I would like to go again if a child is born. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.O(38)

Select Date:2017-09-01

熱海旅行が決まってTENSUIに宿泊先を決めてからとても楽しみにしていました。 部屋も広々としていて、綺麗でしたし、様々なサービスが嬉しかったです。 ご飯も美味しくてボリュームがあったので、お夜食でいただいたお稲荷さんまで食べられなかっ... Read more 熱海旅行が決まってTENSUIに宿泊先を決めてからとても楽しみにしていました。 部屋も広々としていて、綺麗でしたし、様々なサービスが嬉しかったです。 ご飯も美味しくてボリュームがあったので、お夜食でいただいたお稲荷さんまで食べられなかったのが心残りです…。 のんびり過ごすにはとてもいい所でした。 またお伺いしたいです。

I was looking forward very much after I decided to stay in Athens after I decided to stay at Atami. Room was spacious, it was beautiful, and various services were delightful. The meal was delicious and there was a volume, so I could not eat the Inari shrine that I had for the evening meal. It was a nice place to spend leisurely. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(34)

Select Date:2017-01-03

初めて利用させていただきましたが接客…お食事…岩盤浴…すべてパーフェクトで主人も私も大満足の旅でした。 食事の時に少し咳き込んでしまった私にすぐお水を用意してくださり心配りが絶品でした。食事のペースが早かったのにもかかわらずこちらのペース... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが接客…お食事…岩盤浴…すべてパーフェクトで主人も私も大満足の旅でした。 食事の時に少し咳き込んでしまった私にすぐお水を用意してくださり心配りが絶品でした。食事のペースが早かったのにもかかわらずこちらのペースに最初から最後まで合わせていただき本当に食事もおいしかったです。 子供がいますので次回は子供も連れて行きます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time but hospitality ... meal ... rock bathing ... everything was perfect and my husband and I were a very satisfying trip. I got a bit of coughing at the time of meal and prepared me immediately for anxiety. Despite the fast pace of the meal, we had this pace fitted from the beginning to the end, and the meals were also really delicious. Since I have children, I will bring my children next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(38)

Select Date:2016-10-08

食事内容とスタッフさんの気配りが最高に素晴らしかったです。

The food content and the attentiveness of the staff were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Select Date:2016-10-06

入り口の人感センサー点灯照明がベット近くのため、夜 トイレ に行くときに点灯して、まぶしい。スイッチをつけて欲しい お風呂場の洗面台についてる、横長のシャワーの吹き出しが用途不明 お風呂場の体重計の使用説明書が欲しい お風呂場のア... Read more 入り口の人感センサー点灯照明がベット近くのため、夜 トイレ に行くときに点灯して、まぶしい。スイッチをつけて欲しい お風呂場の洗面台についてる、横長のシャワーの吹き出しが用途不明 お風呂場の体重計の使用説明書が欲しい お風呂場のアイス 感激 冷蔵庫のフリー飲料 感激 チェックインのウエルカム ドリンク 感激

The entrance's human presence sensor lighting is near the bed, so it glows lit when going to the toilet at night, it is dazzling. I want you to turn on the switch Wearing a horizontally long shower on the washbasin in the bathroom is unknown purpose I want the instruction manual of the scale of the bathroom Ice of the bathroom feeling impressed Refrigerator free beverage impressed check-in's welcome drink Deep emotion

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(55)

Select Date:2016-08-24

楽しい旅ができ、嬉しく思います。 数々の設えが、和モダンに揃えられ、落ち着きます。 リラックスユーザーの旅慣れた方でも、きっと満足できると思います。 コスパ的にも、大変満足でした。 スタッフの方の心配り、おもてなしの心が全てに感じら... Read more 楽しい旅ができ、嬉しく思います。 数々の設えが、和モダンに揃えられ、落ち着きます。 リラックスユーザーの旅慣れた方でも、きっと満足できると思います。 コスパ的にも、大変満足でした。 スタッフの方の心配り、おもてなしの心が全てに感じられ、気持ちよい時間がすごせました。 ありがとうございました。 是非リピートしたく思います。

I am pleased to have a pleasant journey. Numerous arrangements are aligned with Japanese modern, and it calms down. Even those familiar with the relaxing user's journey will surely be satisfied. Even Cospa-like, I was very satisfied. The worry of the staff, the heart of hospitality was felt in all, I was able to spend pleasant time. Thank you very much. I definitely want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(66)

Select Date:2016-08-20

とてもフレンドリーな接客で、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。食事は朝、夜ともに地元の食材を使ったメニューでとても満足の行くものでした。主食のローストビーフも黒毛和牛を使っているだけあって、絶品ではありましたが、私どもの年代からすると、部位と... Read more とてもフレンドリーな接客で、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。食事は朝、夜ともに地元の食材を使ったメニューでとても満足の行くものでした。主食のローストビーフも黒毛和牛を使っているだけあって、絶品ではありましたが、私どもの年代からすると、部位と焼き加減をもう少し赤身に近いものにして貰った方が、より食べ易かったと思いました。機会があればまた利用したいです。

I was able to spend relaxing with a very friendly customer service. The meal was very satisfactory with the menu using local ingredients both in the morning and the night. The roast beef of the staple food also used black hair wagyu beef and it was excellent, but from our age I thought that it was easier to eat the part and the one who gave it a bit more reddish burning than the red one It was. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(48)

Select Date:2016-08-16

この度はお世話になりました。 結婚20周年の記念に利用させていただきましたが、夕食時にフルーツのお気遣いいただき大変感激しました。 食事の内容も、部屋も露天風呂、岩盤浴までたっぷりと楽しんで、 ゆっくりとした、大変贅沢な時間を過ごすこ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 結婚20周年の記念に利用させていただきましたが、夕食時にフルーツのお気遣いいただき大変感激しました。 食事の内容も、部屋も露天風呂、岩盤浴までたっぷりと楽しんで、 ゆっくりとした、大変贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 これほど充実した朝食は今まで食べたことがありません。 是非また利用したいです。

I am indebted to you for this time. I used it to commemorate the 20th anniversary of marriage, but I was deeply moved by the concern of fruit at dinner. We enjoyed lots of luxurious time, enjoying plenty of contents of the meal, the room, outdoor bath, bedrock bath, too. I have not eaten such a fulfilling breakfast ever. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Select Date:2016-07-28

夕食が大変美味しく、特にローストビーフはおかわりさせて頂きました。また、部屋に持ち帰り用のいなり寿司は小腹が空いた時に食べれたので嬉しかったです 朝食の土鍋ご飯や作りたてみそ汁も大変美味しかったです。 部屋の露天ジャクジーとシャワー... Read more 夕食が大変美味しく、特にローストビーフはおかわりさせて頂きました。また、部屋に持ち帰り用のいなり寿司は小腹が空いた時に食べれたので嬉しかったです 朝食の土鍋ご飯や作りたてみそ汁も大変美味しかったです。 部屋の露天ジャクジーとシャワーブースが離れてなければ、最も良かったと思います。

The dinner was very tasty, especially the roast beef was changed. In addition, I was happy that the inbuilt sushi for taking home took the room when the small stomach was empty. The breakfast's earthenware rice and freshly made miso soup were also very delicious. I think that it was the best if the outdoor jacuzzi in the room and the shower booth were not away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(63)

Select Date:2017-12-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux