Now loading...0%

お宿 花かんざし
Hana-Kanzashi Inn

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Nihonmatsu・dake・Otama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. J.S(62)

Select Date:2019-05-05

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。生花がちょっとした所に生けてあり、とても心和みました。お食事もとても美味しく頂きました。またのんびりしたいときに、行ってみたいと思いました。

I was able to spend leisurely in a very calm atmosphere. The fresh flowers were planted in a little place and I felt very calm. The food was also very delicious. When I wanted to relax again, I wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Select Date:2019-04-27

誕生日プレゼントありがとうございました また機会があったら宜しくお願いします

Thank you for your birthday gift Thank you again if you have the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-03-03

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は古くても趣がありゆっくり過ごせました。食事も美味しくお風呂もゆったり入れました。 ゆったり過ごしたいときにまたお邪魔したいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Even though the room was old, I could relax and have a good time. The meal was delicious and the bath was relaxed. I would like to interfere again when I want to spend relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(54)

Select Date:2017-09-09

とてもよい温泉でした。 福島県へは初めてでしたが、こんなによい温泉がたくさんあるんだな〜と改めて思いました。 東京から3時間ほどでこんなにゆったり過ごせるところがあるなんて……感動です。 福島おそるべし!(笑) おかみさんもお部屋で... Read more とてもよい温泉でした。 福島県へは初めてでしたが、こんなによい温泉がたくさんあるんだな〜と改めて思いました。 東京から3時間ほどでこんなにゆったり過ごせるところがあるなんて……感動です。 福島おそるべし!(笑) おかみさんもお部屋でお世話になった中居さんも付かず離れずのよい距離の取り方。 こちらもとてもステキでした。 また露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたがその露天風呂が大きいこと、大きいこと。 手足を思いっきり伸ばして日頃の疲れを取ることができました。 他のお部屋にも泊まってみたいな〜。 残念だったのは朝食のご飯がかなり柔らかかったこと。 せっかくの米どころ福島なのでちょっぴり残念でした。 でもゆっくりできたので◎です!

It was a very good hot spring. It was my first time to Fukushima Prefecture, but I thought again that there are lots of good hot springs. It is impressive that there are places to relax so much in about three hours from Tokyo. Fukushima Odori Bee! (Lol) The woman also did not attach Nakazo who took care of him in the room and how to take a good distance away. This was also very wonderful. It was a room with an outdoor bath but that the outdoor bath was big, it was big. I was able to stretch my arms and legs exactly and get tired of my daily work. I'd love to stay in other rooms. The disappointing thing was that the breakfast was pretty soft. It was a little disappointing because it is Fukushima because it is a precious rice field. But I was able to relax so ◎!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(2)

Select Date:2017-09-10

建物の構造の問題かわかりませんが、2階客室の足音や会話がまる聞こえで不快この上ありませんでした。上にいる人の位置が下にいてわかるくらいです。今まで宿泊した中でも一番気になりました。落ち着いてすごせませんでした。中でも、上の部屋の動きで私たち... Read more 建物の構造の問題かわかりませんが、2階客室の足音や会話がまる聞こえで不快この上ありませんでした。上にいる人の位置が下にいてわかるくらいです。今まで宿泊した中でも一番気になりました。落ち着いてすごせませんでした。中でも、上の部屋の動きで私たちの部屋のタンスの扉がバタバタ動き出すのにはビックリしました。このくらいのクラスの部屋でしたら静寂を求めてもおかしくないはずです。有り得ない経験を致しました。客室係の方々の対応はとても良かっただけに残念で仕方ありません。構造上仕方がないのでしたら、宵待ち草の宿泊時には直上の部屋は使わないでほしいですね。

I do not know whether the structure of the building is a problem, but I heard the footsteps and conversations of the 2nd floor rooms heard and it was uncomfortable on top of it. I can understand that the position of the person above is below. I was most concerned of staying up to now. I could not let it calm down. Among them, I was surprised to see the doors of our room 's dance flutter up by the movement of the upper room. It would not be strange even if you ask for quiet if this is a class room. I got an incomprehensible experience. It was disappointing and unavoidable just because the correspondence of the cabin people was very good. If there is no way to do it structurally, I do not want to use the room right above when staying in the nightly grass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Select Date:2017-08-11

心のこもった食事、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your heartfelt diet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Select Date:2017-01-20

こんなに大きい客室露天風呂があるお部屋はなかなか無いと思います。子どもも楽しんでいました。 ご飯も量も多く、とても美味しかったです。ぜひまた、行きたいと思います。

I think that there are not many rooms with such a large outdoor hot spring bath. Children enjoyed it, too. The amount of rice and a large amount, it was very delicious. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Select Date:2019-04-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.U(49)

Select Date:2019-03-25

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux