Now loading...0%

熱海後楽園ホテル
Atami Korakuen Hotel

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Select Date:2019-03-08

最上階のお部屋でサービスも行き届き素敵なホテルでした。新しくオープンするお部屋にも次回は宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。 良い旅の思い出になりました。

The service on the top floor room was also excellent and it was a lovely hotel. I would like to stay in a newly opened room next time. Thank you very much. It became memories of a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(45)

Select Date:2019-03-06

一昨年初めてこちらのホテルに宿泊しましたがスタッフ様の素敵な接客や美味しいお料理、綺麗なお部屋、お風呂等にとても感激し今回もこちらのホテルに宿泊させていただきました。前回同様大変満足して帰宅しました。3月末に他にも施設ができるとのことでまた... Read more 一昨年初めてこちらのホテルに宿泊しましたがスタッフ様の素敵な接客や美味しいお料理、綺麗なお部屋、お風呂等にとても感激し今回もこちらのホテルに宿泊させていただきました。前回同様大変満足して帰宅しました。3月末に他にも施設ができるとのことでまた伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at this hotel for the first time in the year before last year but we were very impressed by the staff 's wonderful customer service, delicious dishes, beautiful rooms, baths etc and this time we stayed at this hotel. As I did last time I was very satisfied and came home. I would like to ask you again that we can have other facilities at the end of March. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Select Date:2018-12-26

エクセレンシィフロアでお世話になりました。 清掃もしっかりとされており、スタッフの皆さんの接客もきちんとしていました。気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。 同じ位の価格帯のホテルにはよく滞在しますが、その中... Read more エクセレンシィフロアでお世話になりました。 清掃もしっかりとされており、スタッフの皆さんの接客もきちんとしていました。気持ちよくゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。 同じ位の価格帯のホテルにはよく滞在しますが、その中でも満足できる宿です。

I am indebted to you on the Excellency floor. Cleaning was also solid and the staff's reception was also properly done. I was able to spend pleasantly and relaxedly. Thank you very much. Although I often stay at a hotel with the same price range, it is a satisfying accommodation among them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(59)

Select Date:2018-12-10

ホテル到着時からとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様どの方もとても感じ良く、特に到着時対応下さったスタッフの方、同行した母が足が悪いことを知ると直ぐに車椅子の指示や駐車する場所の確保等き... Read more ホテル到着時からとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様どの方もとても感じ良く、特に到着時対応下さったスタッフの方、同行した母が足が悪いことを知ると直ぐに車椅子の指示や駐車する場所の確保等きめ細やかな対応をしてくださいました。その瞬間こちらのホテルの滞在に期待が持て、それは最後まで変わりませんでした。貸切り風呂の良さは例えようがありません。お風呂からの眺めはまるで絵を見ているかのようでした。出来れば部屋のお風呂ももう少し工夫があれば… とは言え兎に角居心地の良いお宿です。 後楽園ホテルのイメージが変わりました。またお世話になります。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time since arriving at the hotel. Thank you very much. Everyone of the staff feel very good, especially when the staff who responded at the arrival, the mother who accompanied knows that the foot is bad, immediately respond to detailed instructions such as instructing the wheelchair and securing the parking place It was. At that moment I was expecting to stay at this hotel, it did not change until the end. There is no similarity in the quality of private baths. The view from the bath was as if he was watching a picture. If possible, if there is more contrivance in the bathroom of the room ... it is a rustic and comfortable inn. The image of the Korakuen Hotel has changed. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2018-12-01

お部屋からの景色も最高で、写真よりも更に良かったです。とてもリラックス出来ました。 そんな中で残念だった点は、サービスで頂きましたミネラルウォーターを開ける際、セロファンの最初に開ける部分がとがっていて、爪の間に入ってしまい軽く怪我をして... Read more お部屋からの景色も最高で、写真よりも更に良かったです。とてもリラックス出来ました。 そんな中で残念だった点は、サービスで頂きましたミネラルウォーターを開ける際、セロファンの最初に開ける部分がとがっていて、爪の間に入ってしまい軽く怪我をしてしまいました。 それと、朝食でデザートとお茶が食後なかなか出て来なくて、とても寒く辛かったです。 それ以外は、お部屋も館内もとても清潔感があり、サービスも皆様とても親切でした。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was also the best, even better than the picture. It was very relaxing. A disappointing thing in such a situation is that when opening the mineral water we got at the service, the part that can be opened at the beginning of the cellophane is sharp, it got in between the nails and lightly injured. Also, desserts and tea did not come out easily after breakfast, so it was very cold and painful. Other than that, both the rooms and the hotel had a very clean feeling and the service was very kind to everyone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(36)

Select Date:2018-09-21

熱海〜ホテル間の送迎があるので、交通の不便さはありません。バスを降りるとすぐに専用ラウンジにご案内下さり、事前にお願いしていたマッサージや主人の食べられないものなど、きちんと把握して下さった上でのホスピタリティに終始感謝です。ホテル内でのん... Read more 熱海〜ホテル間の送迎があるので、交通の不便さはありません。バスを降りるとすぐに専用ラウンジにご案内下さり、事前にお願いしていたマッサージや主人の食べられないものなど、きちんと把握して下さった上でのホスピタリティに終始感謝です。ホテル内でのんびりするためにこちらに決めましたが正解でした。お部屋やお風呂からは熱海の街並みも海も眺められて最高です。お食事も大食漢な私達夫婦でも、食べ切れなくなりそうなくらい充実していました。是非またご褒美として伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

There is transport inconvenience because there is transfer from Atami to hotel. As soon as I got off the bus I gratefully informed the private lounge and I am thankful all the time for my hospitality after grasping properly, such as the massage I was asking beforehand and what my husband can not eat. I decided here to relax in the hotel, but it was correct. From the room and the bath it is the best to see the Atami skyline and the sea. Eating meals was also a big meal, even our husband and wife was fulfilling enough to be unable to eat. I would like to ask you again as a reward. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Select Date:2018-09-18

熱海は幾度となく行っていますが、後楽園ホテルさん、今回初めて知り宿泊させていただきました。エクセレンシイーフロアの雰囲気、お部屋、眺望とても素敵で思わず、わぁと声をあげてしまいました。貸切風呂も今までで一二を争う素敵さでした。残念な点は、貸... Read more 熱海は幾度となく行っていますが、後楽園ホテルさん、今回初めて知り宿泊させていただきました。エクセレンシイーフロアの雰囲気、お部屋、眺望とても素敵で思わず、わぁと声をあげてしまいました。貸切風呂も今までで一二を争う素敵さでした。残念な点は、貸切風呂が一度しか入れないことです。他の宿では空いていれば何度でも無料といううところが多かったので、非常に残念です。平日の空いている時など配慮していただけたら喜ばれるのにと思いました。大浴場も広くていいのですが、清潔感、老朽感など貸切風呂との差が大きくて…。そして食事会場については他の方たちと一緒で、内容もほぼ一緒のようでした。金額的にももう少し特別感があればよかったです。お風呂、食事に関してエクセレンシイー仕様のようなものがもっとあればもう一度泊ってみたいと思いました。

Atami has been going through many times, but Korakuen Hotel, I knew it for the first time this time. Atmosphere of the Excellency Floor, Room, View The Voice has been raised as wowless as I thought very nice. The charter bath was also wonderful to fight for 12 in the past. The disappointing thing is that the charter bath only enters once. It is very disappointing because there were many places to be free as many times as long as it was free in other accommodation. I thought that it would be pleasing if you could give consideration such as when you are free on weekdays. The large public bath can be wide, but the difference from the private bath such as cleanliness, a sense of deterioration is large ... ... And about the meal venue with other people, the contents seemed to be almost same. I wish it had a little special feeling in terms of money. For baths, meals I thought that I would like to stay again if there is more like an exercise specification.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-15

お部屋への案内、説明、など丁寧に接してくれました。夕食で担当していただいた方も親身になって接していただきました。部屋もお風呂もものすごくよかったです。今回は義理の母、家内、娘の計4名で行きました。母も家内も娘もみな大満足しており、とても良い... Read more お部屋への案内、説明、など丁寧に接してくれました。夕食で担当していただいた方も親身になって接していただきました。部屋もお風呂もものすごくよかったです。今回は義理の母、家内、娘の計4名で行きました。母も家内も娘もみな大満足しており、とても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

They touched me carefully, including introductions, explanations, etc. to the room. Even those who were in charge at dinner also touched me closely. The room and the bath were amazingly nice. This time we went by a total of 4 people including mother-in-law, in-house, daughter. My mother, my wife and my daughter were all very satisfied and I got very good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(58)

Select Date:2018-09-16

とても綺麗で眺めの良いお部屋でした。熱海を一望でき、良い思い出になりました。 朝食(和食)に梅干しが無いのが少し寂しかったかな

It was a very beautiful room with a nice view. I could overlook Atami and it was a good memory. I wonder if it is a bit lonely that there is not pickled plum in breakfast (Japanese food)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Select Date:2018-08-15

お盆のハイシーズンで、全体的に料金が高くなっている時期なので、おもいきってエクセレンシーフロアを予約しましたが、これが正解でした。チェックインはスムーズですし、熱海の街を一望できる高層フロアからの景色はすばらしいです。何回も熱海にきています... Read more お盆のハイシーズンで、全体的に料金が高くなっている時期なので、おもいきってエクセレンシーフロアを予約しましたが、これが正解でした。チェックインはスムーズですし、熱海の街を一望できる高層フロアからの景色はすばらしいです。何回も熱海にきていますが、今まで一番の景色でした。他の方の投稿どおり、応対してくださるスタッフの方々はみなフレンドリーで好感が持てました。

It was a high season in the Bon Festival and it is a period when the charge is getting higher overall, so I booked the Excellency Floor on the otter, but this was the correct answer. The check-in is smooth and the view from the high-rise floor overlooking Atami's city is wonderful. I have been to Atami many times, but it was the best view ever. As stated by others, all the staff who responded to me were friendly and likable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Select Date:2018-07-20

猛暑のため観光を切り上げてチェックイン一時間前に到着しましたが、快くチェックインの手続きをしてくださり、お部屋の準備が整うまでエクセレンシィラウンジでフリードリンクで寛ぐことができ助かりました。また、貸切露天風呂では忘れ物の件でご迷惑をおか... Read more 猛暑のため観光を切り上げてチェックイン一時間前に到着しましたが、快くチェックインの手続きをしてくださり、お部屋の準備が整うまでエクセレンシィラウンジでフリードリンクで寛ぐことができ助かりました。また、貸切露天風呂では忘れ物の件でご迷惑をおかけしました。こちらの勘違いでしたが丁寧な対応に恐縮しています。ただ、貸切露天風呂の45分はせわしなくあっという間です。せめて一時間あればと感じました。相模灘と熱海市街の夜景が両方楽しめる素晴らしいロケーションとスタッフのハツラツとした接客でとても気持ち良い滞在となりました。ありがとうございました。

Because it was a hot summer I picked up sightseeing and arrived an hour before check-in, but I did a pleasant check-in procedure and I was relieved to relax by the free drink at the Excellency Lounge until the room was ready. In addition, we have inconvenienced you in the case of forgotten items at charter open-air bath. Although it was a misunderstanding here, I am frustrated with polite correspondence. However, it is quite impolite in the 45 minutes of charter outdoor bath. I felt that there was at least one hour. It was a very pleasant stay with a wonderful location where both the Sagami-Nada and Atami-shi night views can be enjoyed and the staff's hospitality customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Select Date:2018-06-30

急に体調が悪くなった娘に 細やかな対応をしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で、大事に至らず、次の日は普通に予定をこなして帰る事ができました。 主人の退職のお祝いの家族9人の大勢の旅行でしたが、いろいろと思い出深いものに... Read more 急に体調が悪くなった娘に 細やかな対応をしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で、大事に至らず、次の日は普通に予定をこなして帰る事ができました。 主人の退職のお祝いの家族9人の大勢の旅行でしたが、いろいろと思い出深いものになりました。 また、足の悪い母にも配慮していただき、大変喜んでおりました。 機会があれば、また花火を見に来たいねと話しています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for giving a detailed response to my daughter who suddenly became sick. Thanks to you, I did not get cherished, the next day I managed to schedule regularly and I was able to return. It was a trip of a large number of nine family members who celebrated retirement of my husband, but it became various memorable things. Also, I was very pleased that consideration was given to my poor mother. If I have the opportunity, I'm talking about wanting to see fireworks again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(67)

Select Date:2018-06-04

レストランのスタッフが雪駄でパタパタ歩くのが接客が良いだけにだらし無く思えて気になった。

I was worried that the staff of the restaurant walked with sleddough wearing pattering just seemed unwelcome just because the customer was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(50)

Select Date:2018-03-25

とても素晴らしいサービス、お心遣い、挨拶など楽しい一時をありがとうございました。またの機会を楽しみにしております。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for such a wonderful service, worry, greetings and so much fun. I look forward to another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-21

予約の段階から、様々なリクエストへ対応していただきありがとうございます。 長年に亘り、飲食業を生業としてきた父が、部屋、お風呂などの清掃レベルの高さを高く評価していました。また、貸切風呂を特に気に入っておりました。 また、フロント、ラウ... Read more 予約の段階から、様々なリクエストへ対応していただきありがとうございます。 長年に亘り、飲食業を生業としてきた父が、部屋、お風呂などの清掃レベルの高さを高く評価していました。また、貸切風呂を特に気に入っておりました。 また、フロント、ラウンジの方々の笑顔あふれる接客も心地良かったです。 これからは、伊豆ではこちらの宿以外は受け入れてもらえそうになさそうなぐらい気に入ってました。 ありがとうございます。

Thank you for responding to various requests from the stage of reservation. Over the years, my father, who has made food and drink industry a living, highly appreciated the high level of cleanliness of rooms, baths and so on. In addition, I liked the charter bath in particular. Also, the reception desk and the lounge smiley guests were comfortable. From now on, I liked it in Izu that it seems not to be accepted except for this one. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Select Date:2018-02-23

エクセレンシィフロアでの待遇はとても素晴らしかったです。 アメニティも充実していました。 エクセレンシィスパでは水素風呂の露天風呂を夕方利用しました。とても気持ち良く、熱海の街の夜景も綺麗でした。お風呂あがりに思いがけず、シューアイスと... Read more エクセレンシィフロアでの待遇はとても素晴らしかったです。 アメニティも充実していました。 エクセレンシィスパでは水素風呂の露天風呂を夕方利用しました。とても気持ち良く、熱海の街の夜景も綺麗でした。お風呂あがりに思いがけず、シューアイスとミネラルウォーターのサービスはとても嬉しかったです。 夕食時、スタッフの方が娘にナプキンでお花を作って下さり、娘は感激していました。 スタッフの方々の笑顔のおかげで、とても素晴らしく、印象深い旅行になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

The treatment at the Excelsior floor was very wonderful. Amenity was also substantial. At the Excelsi Spa, we used an outdoor bath of hydrogen bath in the evening. Very comfortable, the night view of Atami city was also beautiful. I was delighted with the service of sho ice and mineral water unexpectedly as the bathing ended. At dinner, the staff gave my daughter a flower with a napkin and my daughter was deeply impressed. Thanks to the smiles of the staff, it was a wonderful and impressive trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Select Date:2018-02-18

結婚記念日と事前に連絡していたところ、想像以上に心のこもった対応をしていただきました。案内していただいた部屋はゆったりと景色も最高で、畳の上に置かれたベットも心地よく、快適に過ごすことができました。食事は、質量ともに十分で満足していますが、... Read more 結婚記念日と事前に連絡していたところ、想像以上に心のこもった対応をしていただきました。案内していただいた部屋はゆったりと景色も最高で、畳の上に置かれたベットも心地よく、快適に過ごすことができました。食事は、質量ともに十分で満足していますが、ただ一つ、時期が悪かったのか、 金目鯛のしゃぶしゃぶがもう少し脂が乗っていると完璧だったかな。専用の水素風呂は、細かい粒子が体に染みたのか、とても体が温まりました。 到着時間が5時を過ぎたにもかかわらず、エクセレンシーラウンジの美しい女性担当(ごめんなさい。名前を忘れてしまいました)の笑顔と、親切な対応に妻とともに感激して、機会があったら、是非またエクセレンシールームで利用したいと思いました。とても良い時間をいただき感謝しています。

I was in contact with the wedding anniversary in advance, and I got a hearty response beyond my imagination. The room I got to guide was relaxingly scenic and the beds placed on tatami were comfortable and I was able to spend comfortably. The meal was satisfied with both the mass and the mass, but it was only one, the time was bad, or was it perfect if the shabu shabu of Kaname Snapper was a bit more fat loaded? The exclusive hydrogen bath, the body warmed very much whether fine particles were stained by the body. Despite the arrival time passed after 5 o'clock, I was deeply moved with my wife in the smile of the beautiful women in the Excellency Sea Lounge (I'm sorry, I forgot the name) and kind response, I definitely want to use it in the Excellence Sea Room again. I appreciate very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-17

おかげさまでとても良い旅行になりました。家族を代表して感謝申し上げます。 子供達が楽しかった,温泉気持ちよかったと言ってましたが本当に来て良かったと思います。 それは皆様方のおもてなしから生まれてくると思います。本当にありがとうございま... Read more おかげさまでとても良い旅行になりました。家族を代表して感謝申し上げます。 子供達が楽しかった,温泉気持ちよかったと言ってましたが本当に来て良かったと思います。 それは皆様方のおもてなしから生まれてくると思います。本当にありがとうございます。

Thanks to you, it was a very nice trip. I would like to express my gratitude on behalf of my family. The children said that they enjoyed the hot spring, it was fun, but I think that I was really glad to come. I think that it will come from hospitality of everyone. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-19

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしかったです。夕食時には色々とわがままをお聞きくださり有難うございました。 部屋もエクセレンシィルームだけあって良かったですし、フロントではなく専用のラウンジでチェックインなど、スタンダードと差をつけていただきま... Read more スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしかったです。夕食時には色々とわがままをお聞きくださり有難うございました。 部屋もエクセレンシィルームだけあって良かったですし、フロントではなく専用のラウンジでチェックインなど、スタンダードと差をつけていただきました。熱海に行ったらまた泊まります。

The correspondence of the staff was wonderful. Thank you for listening to various selfishness at dinner time. It was nice that there was only an Excelsior room in the room, and we got a difference from the standard, such as check-in in the private lounge instead of the front desk. I will stay again when I go to Atami.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-13

エクセレンシィフロアに宿泊しました。 部屋の窓から一面に広がる海は何時間見ていても飽きない美しさで、窓に向かって椅子やソファが配置されているので大変快適な時間をすごせました。 またベッドの硬さがちょうど良く安眠できました。 晩御飯のお... Read more エクセレンシィフロアに宿泊しました。 部屋の窓から一面に広がる海は何時間見ていても飽きない美しさで、窓に向かって椅子やソファが配置されているので大変快適な時間をすごせました。 またベッドの硬さがちょうど良く安眠できました。 晩御飯のおつくりのメインはしま鯵でしたが、おろしたての山葵の香りと共においしくいただきました。 朝食・夕食共に和会席でした。料理は味も量も適度で不満はありません。 若い従業員の方が多くどなたも親切でにこやかで好印象でした。 チェックインのときのエクセレンシィフロアでのウエルカムドリンクがセルフサービスなのは少しがっかりしました。2回目以降はセルフで良いと思いますが、出迎え時の歓迎の空気がそがれると思います。

We stayed at Excellency Floor. The sea which spreads all over from the window of the room is a beauty that does not get bored even if it sees how many hours, and chair and sofa are arranged towards the window, so I spent a very comfortable time. I could also rest sleep well the bed hardness. Main of the dinner 's making was shabby, but it was delicious with the fragrance of freshly - brewed mountain au. Both breakfast and dinner were Japanese meeting. Cooking is moderate in taste and quantity and not complaining. There were many young employees and everyone was kind, smart and impressive. I was a bit disappointed that the welcome drink on the Excellent Floor at check-in was a self service. I think that self will be fine after the second time, but I think that the welcome air at the time of picking up will go away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(67)

Select Date:2018-01-09

部屋については、非常に良かったし全般に満足してます。食事の接客が未だ新人でもう少し修練を積んでいて欲しかった。貸切風呂が冬場で寒くなんとかして欲しい。エクセレンシーフロアのアメニティーは非常に良かった。又もっとゆっくり連泊くらいして利用した... Read more 部屋については、非常に良かったし全般に満足してます。食事の接客が未だ新人でもう少し修練を積んでいて欲しかった。貸切風呂が冬場で寒くなんとかして欲しい。エクセレンシーフロアのアメニティーは非常に良かった。又もっとゆっくり連泊くらいして利用したいと思いました。お世話になりました。

As for the room, it was very good and I am satisfied with the whole. I was wanting that the receptionist of the meal was still new and had a little more training. I would like a private bath to be cold in the winter and manage somehow. The amenity of the Excellency Floor was very good. In addition I thought that I would like to use it as much as I stayed more slowly. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Select Date:2017-11-25

従業員のサービスレベルは大変良かったです。

The service level of the employees was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,I(36)

Select Date:2017-11-09

誕生日で旅行しましたが、特にお祝いプランではなかったのに、フルーツの用意や夕食のメニューがお誕生日バージョンになってたりととても、心温まりました。 眺めも最高でした。 本当に何泊もしてみたいと思うほどよかったです。 ありがとう... Read more 誕生日で旅行しましたが、特にお祝いプランではなかったのに、フルーツの用意や夕食のメニューがお誕生日バージョンになってたりととても、心温まりました。 眺めも最高でした。 本当に何泊もしてみたいと思うほどよかったです。 ありがとうございましま

Although I traveled on my birthday, my heart warmed very much, although the preparation of fruit and the menu of dinner became the birthday version though it was not especially a celebration plan. The view was also the best. It was as good as I really wanted to do a few nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Select Date:2017-11-08

この度は大切な人との大切な時間をゆっくりのんびり過ごさせていただきました。 エクセレンシィフロアの滞在中、至れり尽くせりのサービスを提供してもらえましたし、上階は別世界のようで、日常を忘れることができました。 また是非、花火を見に行きた... Read more この度は大切な人との大切な時間をゆっくりのんびり過ごさせていただきました。 エクセレンシィフロアの滞在中、至れり尽くせりのサービスを提供してもらえましたし、上階は別世界のようで、日常を忘れることができました。 また是非、花火を見に行きたいです。

This time I slowly relaxed the important time with important people. During my stay at the Excellency Floor, I was able to offer a fulfilling service and the upper floor seemed to be a different world, so I was able to forget everyday life. I definitely want to go see the fireworks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Select Date:2017-09-23

丁寧な接客対応でした。

It was polite customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-30

貸し切りの露天風呂は、とても良かったです。もう1つの露天風呂にも入れたら、なお良かったです。45分だと時間があっという間に過ぎてしまい、もう1つ別の貸し切りの露天風呂に入れたら、大満足でした。時間が短いのが残念でした。 お食事は美味しく頂... Read more 貸し切りの露天風呂は、とても良かったです。もう1つの露天風呂にも入れたら、なお良かったです。45分だと時間があっという間に過ぎてしまい、もう1つ別の貸し切りの露天風呂に入れたら、大満足でした。時間が短いのが残念でした。 お食事は美味しく頂きました。

The open-air bath for private use was very good. I put it in another outdoor bath, it was still better. It took 45 minutes and the time passed in quickly, and I put in another outdoor bath with another one, I was satisfied with satisfaction. I was sorry that the time was short. The meal was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-12

お部屋も素晴らしく、お食事も美味しい、また、食事の場所もガヤガヤしていなく、静かな空間で食事ができてすごくよかったです。また活用したいです。

The rooms are also wonderful, the meals are delicious, the place of the meal is not gaya gaya, I was able to eat in a quiet space and it was really nice. I also want to utilize it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Select Date:2017-08-13

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました

Thank you for a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Select Date:2017-08-04

エクセレンシィルームを利用しましたが、お部屋も綺麗で眺望も良く、接客もとても良かったです。貸切風呂も広く、とても寛ぐことができました。 また是非利用したいです。

Although we used Excellency Room, room was clean, view was good, customer service was also very good. The private bathroom was wide, so I was relaxed very much. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Select Date:2017-07-30

部屋に露天風呂があれば、最高です。

It is the best if there is an outdoor bath in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(56)

Select Date:2019-04-06

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.S(30)

Select Date:2018-05-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-02-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux