Now loading...0%

源泉湯守り 玉翠館 Izu Atagawa Onsen Gyokusuikan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Izu Atagawa Onsen Gyokusuikan

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

13%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. J.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard room

当日一人キャンセルをお伝えしたにも関わらず、色々と快く対応して下さりありがとうございました。 夕食の量にビックリしました。お出汁がとにかく美味しかったです。頑張ったんですが、残してしまいすみません。次回、利用する際には昼食は抜きで行きます... Read more 当日一人キャンセルをお伝えしたにも関わらず、色々と快く対応して下さりありがとうございました。 夕食の量にビックリしました。お出汁がとにかく美味しかったです。頑張ったんですが、残してしまいすみません。次回、利用する際には昼食は抜きで行きます。

Thank you for your kind response in spite of the cancellation on the day. I was surprised at the amount of dinner. The soup stock was delicious anyway. I did my best, but I am sorry to leave it. I will skip lunch the next time I use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

ご飯もお風呂も良かったのですが、今後の参考になればとコメントします。部屋のエアコンが故障?していて温風が出なかったのと、エアコンのニオイが臭かったのがマイナスポイントです。別の暖房器具を出して頂いたりとリカバリーの対応は良かったです。ありが... Read more ご飯もお風呂も良かったのですが、今後の参考になればとコメントします。部屋のエアコンが故障?していて温風が出なかったのと、エアコンのニオイが臭かったのがマイナスポイントです。別の暖房器具を出して頂いたりとリカバリーの対応は良かったです。ありがとうございました。離れにある貸切風呂ですが、強い雨降りの為脱衣所がびしょ濡れでした。もう少しだけ雨よけの工夫があればなあと思いました。お風呂自体は野天風呂って感じが素敵でした。

Both the rice and the bath were good, but I would like to comment on it for future reference. Is the air conditioning in the room broken? The negative point was that the warm air did not come out and the smell of the air conditioner was smelly. Response to recovery was good when you put out another heating appliance. Thank you very much. Although it is a reserved bath away, the dressing room was wet because of strong rain. I thought it would be a little more if there was a device to prevent rain. The bath itself was a lovely outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

とても素敵な宿でした。 写真もありがとうございます!

It was a very nice hotel. Thank you for the photo!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

他の皆さんの口コミ通り、お食事がとてもよかったです。しきりのあるお食事処も良かったです。駅からも近いし、アクセスが良いですから、いったん荷物を置いてから観光に出かけることも苦ではありませんでした。とても便利だと思います! しかし、各階への... Read more 他の皆さんの口コミ通り、お食事がとてもよかったです。しきりのあるお食事処も良かったです。駅からも近いし、アクセスが良いですから、いったん荷物を置いてから観光に出かけることも苦ではありませんでした。とても便利だと思います! しかし、各階への移動が階段しかないところが、年配の方にはつらいだろうと思います。 フロントの裏に、ちいさいお土産コーナーがありましたが、わかりにくく、商品も少ない点が残念な感じがしました。

The food was very good as everyone's word of mouth. It was also good for the restaurant with a great deal. Because it is near from the station, and access is good, it was not painful to go out for sightseeing after leaving luggage once. I think it is very useful! However, I think that the place where there are only stairs to move to each floor would be painful for the elderly. There was a small souvenir corner on the back of the front desk, but it was confusing, and it was a shame that there were few items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Standard room

大好きな岩盤浴があった事と、 砂風呂、サムンプライが気になって予約しました。 砂風呂はまあまあ。 サムンプライは、被るマント?が臭くて残念。 岩盤浴は、普段利用するのとは全く違う感じでよくわからず。 正直この時点でモヤモヤした感が... Read more 大好きな岩盤浴があった事と、 砂風呂、サムンプライが気になって予約しました。 砂風呂はまあまあ。 サムンプライは、被るマント?が臭くて残念。 岩盤浴は、普段利用するのとは全く違う感じでよくわからず。 正直この時点でモヤモヤした感が拭えませんでした。 温泉は貸切露天風呂は硫黄の香りも良く、広さもありとても良かったです。 ただ、シャワーは水圧が余りにも弱くて困りました。 内風呂は狭かったので入りませんでした。 お部屋の洗面台のお湯はどれだけ水を出しても出ず、朝から冷水で残念。 ここまで残念な点ばかり述べてしまったのですが、 それら全てを払拭させてくれたのは食事でした。 量は多かったですが、それでも全部食べきりたいと思えるほど、どれもこれも美味しくて大大大満足。 金目鯛の煮付けは、一匹出てきてびっくりしましたが、 とにかく味付けは最高でした。 朝食、夕食共に不満は何一つなく、 食事を目的にまた泊まりたいと思えるほど、夫も満足していました。

Things that I had a favorite bedrock bath, I thought about sandbaths, sampurai and made a reservation. Sand bath is so so. Samurai rye suffered? I am sorry that it is smelly. I do not understand rock bathing with a feeling quite different from usual use. Honesty At this point I could not wipe the feeling of moistness. Onsen hot spring reserved open-air bath has good fragrance of sulfur, it is also spacious and was very good. However, the shower was in trouble because the water pressure was too weak. Because the inner bath was narrow, it did not enter. The hot water in the washstand in the room does not go out no matter how much water it is discharged, and it is regrettable with cold water from the morning. Although I mentioned so much disappointment so far, It was a meal that wiped all of them. The amount was large, but still so delicious that everything seemed like I wanted to eat them all, I was satisfied greatly. I was surprised to see one fish caught in the braised gold eye snapper, Anyway the seasoning was awesome. There was nothing complaining about breakfast and dinner, My husband was satisfied enough that I wanted to stay again for meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard room

お世話になりました。 館内はすべて畳敷きでスリッパなしで歩けるのは心地良かったです。 お食事も品数豊富で美味しくいただけました!客室が少ないのでお風呂も混んだりせず一人か二人でのんびりゆっくり入れました。

thank you for helping me. All in the building was comfortable to walk without slippers with tatami flooring. We had plenty of food and delicious meal! Because there are few rooms, I did not take a bath and it slowly entered it slowly by one or two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

貼心的服務 - 親切的送迎 - 私人露天風呂的時間 - 當他們知道是慶祝結婚週年紀念時 有職員在晚膳時跟我們拍照曬出留念

Intimate service - friendly welcome - private open air time - when they know it is to celebrate the wedding anniversary, some staff took photos with us during the dinner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

夕食の時かかりの人に写真を頼んだが、何度もとったが、きちんとした写真が一枚も撮って貰えなかった。違う職員の人に頼んだら、後でと言ったのに撮ってくれなかった。今まで泊まったとこはほてるの職員が声掛してくれた

I asked the person who took the picture when I had dinner, but I took it many times, but I could not take any neat photos. If I asked a person from a different official, I took it later though it took me later. A staff member of the warm-up ceremony cried for what I had stayed so far

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

初めて利用させていただきましたが、接客がとても親切でした。 距離感がとても良かったです。

I used it for the first time, but the customer service was very kind. The distance feeling was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

初めて利用いたしましたが、とても満足しております、有難うございました。宿は思ったよりこじんまりしていましたが、行き届いたサービスで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お部屋のお風呂もあったのですが、それ以外にも大浴場と貸切風呂など、お風呂三昧... Read more 初めて利用いたしましたが、とても満足しております、有難うございました。宿は思ったよりこじんまりしていましたが、行き届いたサービスで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お部屋のお風呂もあったのですが、それ以外にも大浴場と貸切風呂など、お風呂三昧であたたまり、その上大変豪華なお食事で驚きました。量も十分なだけでなく、味もとても満足でした。あと、駅から近い点も、とても便利でした!またチャンスがあれば利用させていただきます。

Thank you for using it for the first time, I am very satisfied, thank you. The inn was more comfortable than I thought, but I was able to spend pleasantly with the attentive service. There was a bath in the room, but in addition to that it was warmly warmed with a bath, such as a large public bath and a private bath, and surprised me with a very luxurious meal. Not only was the amount satisfactory, but the taste was also very satisfying. Also, the point close to the station was also very convenient! I will also use it if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Standard room

いつもはホテルに宿泊する事が多いのですが、久しぶりの旅館はやはり風情があって日本人で良かったと再認識させて頂けました!! とても美味しい食事と露天風呂に癒され、最高の旅行になりました!! ありがとうございました。 子供達も好きな浴衣を... Read more いつもはホテルに宿泊する事が多いのですが、久しぶりの旅館はやはり風情があって日本人で良かったと再認識させて頂けました!! とても美味しい食事と露天風呂に癒され、最高の旅行になりました!! ありがとうございました。 子供達も好きな浴衣を選び、大好きな露天風呂に入る事ができて大喜びでした!

I usually stay at the hotel, but I was able to recognize again that the inn as it was after a long time was good with Japanese because there is a taste! ! It was healed by a very delicious meal and open-air bath, and it became the best trip! ! Thank you very much. Children also chose Yukata which I liked and was delighted to be able to enter a favorite outdoor bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

スタッフの方々の接客がよく食事もとても美味しくいただきました。今回は観光よりゆっくりしたかったので温泉に何度も入れて満足でした。駅から近いので、週末仕事帰りに駆けつけることが出来そうでまたお世話になりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました... Read more スタッフの方々の接客がよく食事もとても美味しくいただきました。今回は観光よりゆっくりしたかったので温泉に何度も入れて満足でした。駅から近いので、週末仕事帰りに駆けつけることが出来そうでまたお世話になりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The receptionist of the staff and the meal were very delicious. I wanted to relax more than sightseeing this time, so I was happy to put it in hot springs many times. Because it is close to the station, I thought that I would be able to come back to work on weekends and want to take care of me again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Standard room

住宿兩晚,第一天晚餐及隔天早餐很讚,但第二天晚餐及早餐相較下等級落差很大,似乎只要住一晚即可,在印象最美時劃上句點。

Staying for two nights, the first day of dinner and the next day's breakfast was great, but the next day's dinner and breakfast were quite different from the next level. It seems that if you stay for one night, you can put a good ending when you are most impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Standard room

お風呂のお湯は良かったものの、熱くてゆっくり入れなかったのは残念。 夕食はせっかくの伊勢海老のお刺身や、鮮魚のカルパッチョなどお腹がある程度いっぱいになってから出てきて楽しめず残念でした。順番を考えて頂けたら、と思いました。

Although hot water of bath was good, it is regrettable that it was hot and could not put in slowly. Dinner was disappointing because I could not enjoy enjoying it after the stomach of Ise shrimp sashimi and fresh fish carpaccio etc. had become full to a certain extent. I thought that if I could think about the order.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Standard room

食事・お風呂・接客は、大変満足ですが、脱衣場のタオルが設置されていると良いんですが…それ以外は大変満足でした。温泉ゆで卵のお土産、お見送りと心温まるものがありました。

Although meals, baths, and customer service are very satisfactory, it is good if a towel of a clothing room is installed, but otherwise it was very satisfying. There were souvenirs of eggs on the hot springs, boiled down, and heartwarming things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

前日に予約確認の電話を頂いて、丁寧ながら親しみやすく話して頂き、また河津桜の時期についても教えてくださいました。 部屋はきれいにしてあり、半露天風呂も気持ち良く楽しめました。 貸し切り露天風呂は時間が合わずに利用できず残念でした。風... Read more 前日に予約確認の電話を頂いて、丁寧ながら親しみやすく話して頂き、また河津桜の時期についても教えてくださいました。 部屋はきれいにしてあり、半露天風呂も気持ち良く楽しめました。 貸し切り露天風呂は時間が合わずに利用できず残念でした。風呂上がりのハーブティが無い時があったのも残念でした。 食事はとてもおいしかったのですが量が多く食べきれずにすみませんでした。 中居さんも丁寧に親しみやすく接して頂いてとても良かったです。 また泊まりたいお宿です。

I got a reservation confirmation phone the day before, I was polite and talked friendlyly and I also taught about the time of Kawazu cherry blossoms. The room was clean and I enjoyed the semi open-air bath comfortably. Residential open-air bath was sorry that time was not available and it was not available. It was disappointing there was a time when there was no herb tea in the bath. The meal was very tasty but I am sorry that I could not eat much amount. Nakai san was also very nice to be friendly and friendly. It is an inn which we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

夜も朝もお食事がたっぷり、味もおいしくて大満足でした。食事処でひざ掛けの貸し出しがあるとより良かったです。 部屋のお風呂でも足が伸ばせる広さで泉質もとても良く、リラックスできることができました。 帰り際にいただいたゆで卵も嬉しかったです... Read more 夜も朝もお食事がたっぷり、味もおいしくて大満足でした。食事処でひざ掛けの貸し出しがあるとより良かったです。 部屋のお風呂でも足が伸ばせる広さで泉質もとても良く、リラックスできることができました。 帰り際にいただいたゆで卵も嬉しかったです。

We had plenty of food at night and morning, and the taste was delicious and I was satisfied. It was better that there was a throw on the restaurant. Even in the bathroom of the room I was able to relax, because the foot was stretchable and the spring quality was also very good. The boiled eggs that I got on the way home was delightful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

子供用のメニューか味付けの食事があったらよいのではないでしょうか? 部屋の露天風呂は景色もよく、とても寛げました。また、行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Would not it be nice if there was a menu for children or seasoned meal? The outdoor bath in the room was very relaxing with good views. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

朝食、夕食は見た目も味も素晴らしくて、本当に美味しかったです。全てのサービスが行き届いていて、細かい心遣いに感動しました。忘れられないクリスマスになりました。ありがとうございました。

Both breakfast and dinner looked great and the taste was wonderful and it was really delicious. All the services were attentive and I was touched by the fine attention. It was an unforgettable Christmas. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

妊娠中ということで食事内容のご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 ご飯もとても豪華でおいしく、体調の関係で最後の炊き込みご飯を食べきれなかったのがとても心残りです。 部屋についた露天風呂も掛け流しで気持ちよく、晩と朝に二回入りました。... Read more 妊娠中ということで食事内容のご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 ご飯もとても豪華でおいしく、体調の関係で最後の炊き込みご飯を食べきれなかったのがとても心残りです。 部屋についた露天風呂も掛け流しで気持ちよく、晩と朝に二回入りました。 本当に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your consideration of the meal content as being pregnant. The rice is also very luxurious and tasty, I am very sorry that I could not finish the last cooked rice because of my physical condition. The open-air bath that came to the room was also pleasantly hanging out and entered twice in the evening and in the morning. It was really comfortable to spend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Room with semi-open bath / Big size cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Room with semi-open bath / Small size cypress

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Standard room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Standard room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux