Now loading...0%

箱根 金乃竹 Hakone Kinnotake

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hakone Kinnotake

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

21%

3

-%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Stylish Suite

とても最高な時間を過ごす事が出来、一年に一回は使わせて頂きたいなと思えました。各部屋に常設されているお風呂も、部屋で頂いた朝・夕食、めちゃくちゃデカイベッド、丁寧な接客、どれも最高でした。 また利用させて頂きますのでその際はよろしくお願い... Read more とても最高な時間を過ごす事が出来、一年に一回は使わせて頂きたいなと思えました。各部屋に常設されているお風呂も、部屋で頂いた朝・夕食、めちゃくちゃデカイベッド、丁寧な接客、どれも最高でした。 また利用させて頂きますのでその際はよろしくお願いします。

It was a great time to spend and I thought it would be nice to use it once a year. The baths that were permanently installed in each room, the morning and dinner I got in the room, the mess big bed, courteous service, were all the best. In addition, since I will use it again, I would appreciate your favor in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Luxury Room With Open Air Bath

部屋は最高でした 特に風呂は温度も良く久しぶりに何度も入ってしまいました 食事は量がもう少しあると良いですね 部屋の横開き扉等立てつけが悪く開けるのに苦労しましたが 全体では満足しました

The room was great Especially the bath temperature was good too much after a long time and it was good to have a meal a little more, so it was better if the quantity was a bit more I was struggling to open up the door, etc. I was satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Luxury Room With Open Air Bath

とても行き届いたサービスで、また、静かで落ち着く宿でした。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。

It was a very attentive service, and also a quiet and relaxing inn. Also, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Stylish Suite

ランドリーバック(ビニール袋)があるといいと思いました。 ベッドサイドの照明が調光できるか、足元灯があるといいと思いました。

I thought it would be nice to have a laundry bag (plastic bag). I thought it would be nice if there was a foot light to dim the bedside lighting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Suite With Open Air Bath

今回、初めて利用させて頂きました。 お風呂が絶景の解放感があって素晴らしかったです。ただ露天風呂に浸かって下まで下りなきゃならないのが少し大変でした。天空スイートの露天風呂の隣のトイレの所にシャワーがあったらな~と思いました。 お部... Read more 今回、初めて利用させて頂きました。 お風呂が絶景の解放感があって素晴らしかったです。ただ露天風呂に浸かって下まで下りなきゃならないのが少し大変でした。天空スイートの露天風呂の隣のトイレの所にシャワーがあったらな~と思いました。 お部屋も広いのですが、証明が暗すぎでした。特にトイレは暗すぎて夜は怖く、洗面所も暗くて女性がお化粧するのには別の所でしなければ見えませんでした。 お料理は、思っていたより少し残念な感じでした。特に朝ごはんは、日本人が食べたい朝ごはんみたいな、焼き魚 納豆 玉子焼きとは違い、お新香などが多く、お年寄りの方にはいいのかもしれないけど、私には少しおかずが少なく物足りないものがありました。 だけど、お風呂や、接客のよさには満足でした。 お世話になりました。

This time, I used it for the first time. The bath was wonderful with a sense of liberation of the superb view. Just being immersed in an outdoor bath and having to go down to the bottom was a little hard. I wish I would have had a shower at the toilet next to the open air bath in the sky suite. The room was large, but the proof was too dark. Especially the toilet was too dark to be afraid of the night, the washroom was dark and the ladies could not make it look different unless it was a different place. The dish was somewhat disappointing than I thought. Especially for breakfast, like Japanese breakfast like breakfast you want to eat, unlike grilled fish nippo egg dishes, there are a lot of Oshin and others, it may be good for the elderly, but for me it is something a bit small and a few dishes are unsatisfactory had. However, I was satisfied with the bath and the goodness of service. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Stylish Suite

部屋でのチェックイン・ チェックアウト だったため フロントで待つ事もなく、 スムーズでとても良かったです。 到着後お風呂に入ると、 お湯が出ず、 20分くらい修理に時間がかかり、 事前に確認はしていなかったのか、、 ... Read more 部屋でのチェックイン・ チェックアウト だったため フロントで待つ事もなく、 スムーズでとても良かったです。 到着後お風呂に入ると、 お湯が出ず、 20分くらい修理に時間がかかり、 事前に確認はしていなかったのか、、 と少し残念でした。 またお風呂の深さが深く、 入るときにとても驚いてしまいました。 雰囲気を壊したくなく、お風呂に表示 するのが好ましくないのであれば、 チェックイン時に、 「少し深くなっていること」を伝えて 頂ければ、より親切であったと思います。 また露天風呂の窓が閉まらないことも 伝えて欲しかったです。 眺めやお湯加減はとても 丁度良く4回も入ってしまいました。 夕食は量も丁度良く 美味しかったです! BARでは雰囲気もとても良く、 花火のプレゼンがあったり、 写真を撮りますか?と 声かけて下さったりと とても心地良かった。 またBARのテラスからの景色も 綺麗でした。 チェックアウト時 前日のシャワーのお湯が 出なかった事に 触れられず、一言あっても 良かったのではなかっただろうかと 思ってしまいました。 けれども スタッフの方々はみなさん とても笑顔で良かったです。 旅館のお香の匂いも とてもリラックスが 出来ました。 また天気が良いときに 露天風呂から空を眺めに 行きたいなと 思います!

It was check-in / check-out in the room so it was smooth and very good without having to wait at the front desk. When I took a bath after arrival, there was no hot water, it took about 20 minutes to repair, so I was sorry to have not checked in advance. Also, the depth of the bath was deep, and I was very surprised when I entered. If you do not want to break the atmosphere and it is not preferable to display it in the bath, I think that it was more kind if you let me know that "it is getting a little deeper" at check-in. I also wanted to tell you that the window of the outdoor bath does not close. The view and hot water adjustment were quite exactly 4 times as well. The evening meal was delicious just fine! The atmosphere in BAR is very good, do you have a presentation of fireworks, do you take pictures? It was very comfortable to call out. The view from the terrace of BAR was also beautiful. I was not touched that the hot water of the shower the day before checkout did not come out, I thought that it was not good even if there was one word. But the people of the staff were all very smiley. The smell of the incense at the inn was also very relaxing. Also, I hope to go to the sky from the outdoor bath when the weather is nice!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Stylish Suite

部屋のテーブルはもう少し大きい方がいい カミソリが折角「金乃竹」のロゴまで入れていたが質感はAPA以下だった

The table in the room should be a bit bigger A good razor was putting even the logo of "Kinnotake", but the texture was less than APA

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Stylish Suite

お世話になりました。 動線的に他の方ともほぼ会うことなく快適に過ごさせていただけました。 有難うございます。 食事もとても美味しくいただけました。 素敵な滞在になりました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend comfortably almost without meeting with other people dynamically. Thank you. The meal was also very delicious. It was a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Premium Suite

2泊でしかも8名も伺いまして大変お世話になりました。丁寧なお料理と箱根の温泉を静かな雰囲気の中で楽しませていただきました。宿の雰囲気は、シックな建物で風情はあるのですが、作りが複雑で照明が暗い感じでした。せめて部屋の中だけでももう少し明るく... Read more 2泊でしかも8名も伺いまして大変お世話になりました。丁寧なお料理と箱根の温泉を静かな雰囲気の中で楽しませていただきました。宿の雰囲気は、シックな建物で風情はあるのですが、作りが複雑で照明が暗い感じでした。せめて部屋の中だけでももう少し明るくできないかと思います。プレミアムスイートの雫については、1階の風呂のシャワーブースと露天風呂までに2mほどの距離があるので、濡れた体での移動するのに少し苦労しました。また、冷蔵庫やグラスが1階にあり、2階のリビングで飲むときに不便を感じました。逆に洗面台が1階にあるので、冷蔵庫と洗面台が入れ替わったほうが使い勝手が良いのではないでしょうか。飲み物のメニューは、ワインの銘柄の豊富さに驚かされました。それに比べて、日本酒の種類が少ないように思います。せっかくの日本料理ですからもう少し選べるともっと楽しめるのではないかと感じました。勝手なことを申し上げましたが、全体としては家族みんなが喜んでおり、世話役としては助かりました。また機会がありましたらどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。ありがとうございました。

I stayed there for 2 nights and thank you very much for 8 people. We enjoyed delicious cuisine and hot spring of Hakone in a quiet atmosphere. The atmosphere of the inn is chic building and there is a feeling, but the making was complex and the lighting was dark feeling. I think at least it is possible to make it even brighter in the room. As for the drop of the premium suite, since there is a distance of about 2 meters from the shower booth of the bath on the first floor and the outdoor bath, it was a bit difficult to move with wet body. Also, the refrigerator and the glass were on the first floor and I felt inconvenience when drinking on the second floor living room. On the contrary, since the washbasin is on the first floor, is not it convenient to have the refrigerator replaced the washbasin with the refrigerator? The menu of drinks was surprised by the abundance of brands of wine. In comparison, I think that there are few kinds of sake. Because it is a special Japanese cuisine, I felt that I could enjoy more if I could choose a little more. I mentioned selfishly, but as a whole the whole family was pleased and it was saved as a caretaker. Thank you very much if you have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-17

Deluxe Suite

とてもデザイン性が高く綺麗でステキなお宿で、ご飯も温泉も素晴らしく、いい思い出が出来ました。 この度はありがとうございました。

Very well designed, clean and nice accommodation, both rice and hot springs are wonderful and good memories were made. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Luxury Room With Open Air Bath

とてもプロフェッショナルな対応で。心地よく、過ごすことができます。料理は、素晴らしく、海外のお客様をお連れするお宿として、とても満足しました。ありがとうございました。

It is very professional correspondence. It is comfortable and can be spent. Cooking was wonderful and I was very satisfied as an owner to take overseas customers. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-23

Premium Suite

布団がイマイチ寝ずらかった。テレビが二台とも小さい。

The futon was not good at sleeping. Both TVs are small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-02

Stylish Suite

結婚30周年の家内への感謝を込めて宿泊しましたが予想以上のおもてなし又、夕食では盛り付けの素晴らしさ、味も和の上品な味付けに大変美味しく頂きました。料理長のこだわりと各品々に想いが伝わって参りました。 部屋は清潔で大人の静かな雰囲気はとて... Read more 結婚30周年の家内への感謝を込めて宿泊しましたが予想以上のおもてなし又、夕食では盛り付けの素晴らしさ、味も和の上品な味付けに大変美味しく頂きました。料理長のこだわりと各品々に想いが伝わって参りました。 部屋は清潔で大人の静かな雰囲気はとても穏やかに過ごせました。30周年の気配りも頂きまして夫婦共に感激です。次回は姉妹店へも期待しまして宿泊したいと考えています。

I stayed over thankfully to my wife's 30th anniversary but thankfully for the hospitality I ate for dinner was very good with the wonderfulness of the dishes, the taste was very delicious in the taste of the sum. The chef 's commitment and thoughts have been conveyed to each item. The room was clean and the quiet atmosphere of the adult was very calm. We received impression of 30th anniversary and both husband and wife are impressed. Next time I would like to stay at the sister store and expect it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-26

Luxury Room With Open Air Bath

昨日は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も食事も大変満足でした。 ただ、夜に貸切風呂に行った際、浴室とお庭のライトアップがされていなかった点が唯一のマイナスです。

Thank you very much for your help yesterday. The room and the meal were very satisfied. However, when I went to a charter bath for the night, the only thing that did not light up in the bathroom and garden was the minus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-18

Stylish Suite

プライベート空間で他のお客さんと会うこともなく良かったです。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 1点残念なのは、チェックアウト時に混み合って結局他のお客さんと顔を合わしたことです。 部屋会計にすればよりプライベート感が出ると思います... Read more プライベート空間で他のお客さんと会うこともなく良かったです。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 1点残念なのは、チェックアウト時に混み合って結局他のお客さんと顔を合わしたことです。 部屋会計にすればよりプライベート感が出ると思います。

It was good without meeting other customers in the private space. The food was also very delicious. One thing disappointing is that we crowded with each other at checkout and eventually looked at other customers. I think that you will feel more private when you account for room accounting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-12

Deluxe Suite

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 今回、4年目の記念に利用させて頂きました。夕食のデザートでのお気遣い ありがとうございました。嬉しい反面、照れ臭さかったですが、妻の笑顔が見れたので嬉しかったです。 また利用させて頂きます。 ... Read more お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 今回、4年目の記念に利用させて頂きました。夕食のデザートでのお気遣い ありがとうございました。嬉しい反面、照れ臭さかったですが、妻の笑顔が見れたので嬉しかったです。 また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me. This time, I used it to celebrate the 4th year. Thank you for your concern at dinner at dessert. I was happy, on the other hand, it was shameful, but I was happy because I saw my wife's smile. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Suite With Open Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Premium Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Luxury Room With Open Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux