Now loading...0%

茜色の海 あるじ栖
Arujisu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Toda・Dohi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

27%

3

14%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Select Date:2019-04-08

お値段以上のサービスに料理、とてもゆっくり出来ました!彼もとても喜んでくれました!ありがとうございました!

We were able to cook the service over the price very slowly! He was also very happy! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Select Date:2019-03-24

丁寧な接客有難うございました。 お風呂も、貸し切りみたいな感じで のんびりと入れました。

Thank you for your courteous service. The bath was also laid out with a feeling like lending out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(34)

Select Date:2019-03-15

母の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。 ケーキの用意を直前にお願いしたのですが、快く引き受けて下さり助かりました。 電車・バスでの移動だったのですが、最寄まで送迎もしていただき、スタッフの皆様も大変親切に接して頂きました。 良い思い出にな... Read more 母の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。 ケーキの用意を直前にお願いしたのですが、快く引き受けて下さり助かりました。 電車・バスでの移動だったのですが、最寄まで送迎もしていただき、スタッフの皆様も大変親切に接して頂きました。 良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my mother's birthday. I asked for the preparation of the cake just before, but I was happy to accept it. It was movement by train, bus, but had you pick up and drop off to the nearest, and all of the staff had you treat very kindly, too. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(41)

Select Date:2019-01-04

何よりも、お食事が素晴らしかったです。 今まで、いろんな旅館でアワビを食べましたが、こちらで頂いて初めて美味しいと思いました。 規模は小さいですが、見晴らしのよいサロンなど、とてもゆったりと過ごせました。 また、お伺いしようと思います... Read more 何よりも、お食事が素晴らしかったです。 今まで、いろんな旅館でアワビを食べましたが、こちらで頂いて初めて美味しいと思いました。 規模は小さいですが、見晴らしのよいサロンなど、とてもゆったりと過ごせました。 また、お伺いしようと思います。 なお、ロビーが小さいので、チェックイン時の待ち時間に座る場所がなかったのは少し辛かったです。 込み合う時間は、お食事どころなどを開放してはいかがでしょうか。

More than anything, the meal was wonderful. Until now, I ate various kinds of abalone in various ryokan, but I thought it was delicious only when I got here. Although it is small in size, it was very comfortable to spend a spectacular view of the salon. I'd also like to call on you. Since the lobby was small, it was a bit painful to have no place to sit in the waiting time at check-in. How about having a crowded time open up your meals etc?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Select Date:2019-01-04

綺麗な夕日を楽しめました。部屋の半露天風呂は、明るい内は少し入り難いかなと思いましたが、海を眺めながら気持ち良い時間を家族で楽しめ良かったです。

I enjoyed the beautiful setting sun. The semi-open-air bath of the room thought that it was difficult to enter a little within the bright, but I enjoyed having a good time with my family while looking at the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(55)

Select Date:2018-11-18

お世話になりました。あまり干渉されずリラックスできました。 駐車場が車止めなどないとバラバラに止められていて駐車しづらかった。

thank you for helping me. I was able to relax without much interference. It was hard to park because the parking lot was stopped apart without car stopping.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Select Date:2018-11-04

先週はお世話になりました。 急遽、旅行に行くことになり、前日の予約でしたが、あるじ栖さんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりました。あいにくのお天気で夕日は見れませんでしたが、お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく、お部屋の露天風呂やお食事にも大満足でし... Read more 先週はお世話になりました。 急遽、旅行に行くことになり、前日の予約でしたが、あるじ栖さんのおかげでとてもいい旅行になりました。あいにくのお天気で夕日は見れませんでしたが、お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく、お部屋の露天風呂やお食事にも大満足でした。記念日のサービス、ありがとうございました。 また、是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

I am indebted to last week. Suddenly, I decided to go on a trip and booking the day before, but thanks to Mr. Azusu, it was a very nice trip. Unfortunately the weather prevented me from seeing the sunset, but the view from the room was wonderful and I was satisfied with the outdoor bath and meal of the room. Thank you for the anniversary service. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(45)

Select Date:2018-05-06

室内の露天風呂は広くて景色も良く癒されました。 また、スタッフの方もとても親切に対応して頂き、 思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました。 食事も朝夕、とても美味しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。 次回もまた泊まりたいと思い... Read more 室内の露天風呂は広くて景色も良く癒されました。 また、スタッフの方もとても親切に対応して頂き、 思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました。 食事も朝夕、とても美味しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。 次回もまた泊まりたいと思いました。 一点だけ気になったのですが、 朝食が終わって、内線でフロントに片付けを依頼した際に 最初は繋がらず、再び依頼してから10分以上経ってから スタッフの方が来られたので、時間的にチェックアウト前に お風呂に入ることが出来ませんでした。 改善頂けたら幸いです。

The indoor outdoor bath was spacious and the view was well healed. Also, the staff very kindly corresponded, it became a memorable wedding anniversary. The meal was also very delicious in the morning and evening. I'm really thankful to you. I thought that I would like to stay again next time. As I was concerned about only one point, after the breakfast was over, when I asked the front desk for extension, I did not connect at the beginning, the staff came more than 10 minutes after requesting again, I could not take a bath before checking out temporally. I hope you can improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(27)

Select Date:2018-03-14

とても良かったです! 夕陽は綺麗でした!

It was very good! The sunset was beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(69)

Select Date:2018-03-08

料理と仲居さんの接客は満点でした。  お世話様でした。

Cooking and Nakai 's reception were perfect. It was kind of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Select Date:2018-02-25

お世話になりました。 部屋にも記入してまいりましたが、建具の不具合や埃が気になり興ざめで残念でした。部屋の露天風呂、お食事、スタッフの皆さんのサービスや笑顔はとても素敵でしたよ。益々のご繁栄お祈りしています。ありがとうございました❗

thank you for helping me. I have filled in the room, but it was regrettable because I was concerned about the trouble and dust of the fittings. The outdoor bath in the room, meals, the staff's service and smile was very nice. We pray for prosperity more and more. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Select Date:2018-02-20

先日は誕生日の旅行で利用させてもらい、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました!ありがとうございました! サプライズのケーキも喜んでもらえたし、客室露天風呂も何回も入ったりとても楽しかったです。 スタッフさんの対応も素晴らしく、また夏にで... Read more 先日は誕生日の旅行で利用させてもらい、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました!ありがとうございました! サプライズのケーキも喜んでもらえたし、客室露天風呂も何回も入ったりとても楽しかったです。 スタッフさんの対応も素晴らしく、また夏にでも行きたいなと思ってます! ありがとうございました!

The other day I was allowed to use it for my birthday trip, I was able to spend very comfortably! Thank you very much! The surprise cake was also pleased and it was very pleasant to enter the outdoor bath many times. The correspondence of the staff is also wonderful, I think that I want to go even in summer! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(67)

Select Date:2018-01-18

お掃除が行き届いてない箇所がいくつかあり、また、夕食の蟹が冷凍だったり、折角のロケーションがや勿体無いです。

There are some places where cleaning is not perfect, and the dinner crab is frozen, the location of the corner is unbelievable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-07

7日8日とお世話になりました。 今回は彼の誕生日でプレゼントとして旅行を企画しました。 初めての旅行で、とても楽しみにしていました。 結論から言うと、とても素敵な旅行になりました。私も彼も大満足です。 やはり部屋に露天風呂があるのは... Read more 7日8日とお世話になりました。 今回は彼の誕生日でプレゼントとして旅行を企画しました。 初めての旅行で、とても楽しみにしていました。 結論から言うと、とても素敵な旅行になりました。私も彼も大満足です。 やはり部屋に露天風呂があるのは良いです!景色もよく、何度も入りました。ただ、客室露天風呂に付いているシャワーではシャンプー等ができず、ユニットバスか大浴場で洗わなくてはいけないのが少し面倒でした…。 部屋食で1番豪勢なプランにしましたが、料理は食べきれない程でて、大変美味しくて大満足でした。 ただ、金目の煮付けは最初にだしてもいいかと…出てくるのが遅くてほとんど食べられませんでした。伊豆と言えば金目の煮付けで楽しみにしていたので残念でした。 ケーキを別注していて、食事開始時とお願いしていましたが、出すのを忘れていたみたいで食後に… 結局ケーキはほとんど食べませんでした。レビューに同じようなことが書いてあったので、「あ、これか」と思ったので別に気にしませんでしたが、だとすればいつ提供しますか?と聞かない方が良いかと…。 朝食も沢山でて、お腹が苦しかったです。 仲居さんのおばちゃんが気さくでたのしかったです。 部屋は静かで綺麗で、とても良かったです。ただ、バスタオル掛けがほしかったのと、大浴場に小さいタオルの予備、部屋にもアメニティがあるともっとよかったなーとおもいます。(大浴場にいかないとクシなどのアメニティがないです) 改善してもらえたらもっと良い旅館になると思いますが、充分満足できました。 次は夏に伺いたいです!彼も喜んでいました! アンケートに沢山落書きしてすみません(笑) ありがとうございました! 担当だった関西弁の仲居さんへもよろしくお伝え下さい。

I am indebted to you on the 7th and 8th. This time he planned a trip as a gift on his birthday. It was my first trip and I was looking forward to it very much. In conclusion, it was a very nice trip. I and I are very satisfied. It is nice that there is an outdoor bath in the room again after all! The scenery was good, and I entered it many times. However, it was a little troublesome to have shampoo etc in the shower attached to the outdoor guest room and to wash in the unit bath or public bath. I made the plan of the most extensive in the room meal, but I was so satisfied that the food was too delicious to eat. However, it was late to come out and I could hardly eat it as I could boil the golden eye at first. I was sorry that I was looking forward to the cooking of the gold eye with Izu. I ordered a cake bespoke and asked me to start meal, but it seems I had forgotten to put out and after the meal ... After all I did not eat the cake. Since the same thing was written in the review, I did not mind separately because I thought "Oh, this one", but when will it be, when will it be provided? Would you rather not ask? Breakfast was also plentiful, my stomach was painful. My aunt of Nakai was frank and enjoyable. The room was quiet and beautiful, it was very good. However, I thought that I wanted a bath towel rack, it was better to have a small towel reserve in the public bath and amenities in the room. (There are no amenities such as combs unless you go to the public bathhouse.) I think that it would be a better inn if you could improve, but I was satisfied satisfactory enough. Next time I want to ask in the summer! He was pleased as well! Sorry for lots of graffiti in the questionnaire (laugh) Thank you very much! Please give my best regards to Nakai residing in charge of the Kansai dialect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(3)

Select Date:2017-12-28

スタッフの接客態度、半個室で落ち着いて食事できる食事処、1Fのフリードリンク機、5Fと1Fの広めのラウンジなど、客に対して寛いでもらおうという気配りが随所に感じられた。 食事の味と質も満足でき、ボリュームも丁度よかった。 夕食は魚介... Read more スタッフの接客態度、半個室で落ち着いて食事できる食事処、1Fのフリードリンク機、5Fと1Fの広めのラウンジなど、客に対して寛いでもらおうという気配りが随所に感じられた。 食事の味と質も満足でき、ボリュームも丁度よかった。 夕食は魚介メインだったが、材料は新鮮で個人的には青魚の刺身の生臭さが苦手なのだがそれを感じることはなく食べることができた。鮑の焼き物は柔らかく味も良かった。 朝食も趣向を凝らしてあって、目で楽しみながら食べることができた。 若干隣の部屋の音が響くのと、ホテルへの入口の道がわかりにくいのが気になったが、それ以外は満足だった。

The attentive attitude of having our guests feel at ease was felt, such as the attitude of the staff, the food service that can be eaten calmly in half a single room, the 1F free drink machine, the 5th floor and 1st floor lounge. The taste and quality of the meal was also satisfactory, and the volume was exactly right. Although the main meal was fish main dish, the material was fresh, personally I was not good at the fishy smell of blue fish sashimi but I could eat it without feeling it. Abalone pottery was soft and tasty. Breakfast was pretty tasty, and I could enjoy it with my eyes while enjoying it. I was concerned that the sound of the next room resonates slightly and the way the entrance to the hotel is difficult to understand, but otherwise I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Select Date:2017-12-16

今回はちょっとしたお祝いとご褒美で、こちらのお宿に彼と一緒に伺わせていただきました。 お写真で見た印象以上に素敵なお宿で、スタッフの方々も良い方ばかり。 お部屋でいただいたお食事も大変美味しく、客室についている露天風呂も絶景で最高でした... Read more 今回はちょっとしたお祝いとご褒美で、こちらのお宿に彼と一緒に伺わせていただきました。 お写真で見た印象以上に素敵なお宿で、スタッフの方々も良い方ばかり。 お部屋でいただいたお食事も大変美味しく、客室についている露天風呂も絶景で最高でした。(ただ、私たちが泊まった時には強風で、あまりたくさん入れなかったのが残念でした…) 彼も大変に気に入ったようで、素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 どうもありがとうございました。

This time with a little celebration and reward, I asked you to visit this place with him. It is a nice inn more than the impression that I saw in the photograph, and the people of the staff were all good people. The meal you had in the room was also very delicious and the open-air bath attached to the room was also the best in a superb view. (However, it was regrettable that we did not enter too much because we were strong winds when we stayed ...) He seemed to like it very much and I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2017-12-11

本当に快適な時間と露天付きお風呂を、堪能し満喫しました。誕生日サプライズケーキも、とても美味しく喜んでおり(^^)今度は夏お邪魔さしたいなーと思いました☺️ トイレが流れず問い合わせたとこ、早い対応して頂き助かりました。 スタッフの接客... Read more 本当に快適な時間と露天付きお風呂を、堪能し満喫しました。誕生日サプライズケーキも、とても美味しく喜んでおり(^^)今度は夏お邪魔さしたいなーと思いました☺️ トイレが流れず問い合わせたとこ、早い対応して頂き助かりました。 スタッフの接客も満点です(^^) 料理も朝夕共に大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed and enjoyed a really comfortable time and a bath with a stall. The birthday surprise cake is also very delicious and delighted (^ ^) I thought that I want to disturb you this summer ☺ ️ As soon as the toilet inquired, it was saved because we corresponded quickly. Staff's customer service is also a perfect score (^ ^) Cooking is satisfying both morning and evening. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-08

・部屋のチャイムについて 某コンビニの出入口と同じメロディは如何なものか。 料理を運び入れる度に鳴らされ耳にタコ、不快である。 ・接客について てきぱきとしているのが心地よいと感じるか、忙しなく落ち着かないと感じるか。 人それ... Read more ・部屋のチャイムについて 某コンビニの出入口と同じメロディは如何なものか。 料理を運び入れる度に鳴らされ耳にタコ、不快である。 ・接客について てきぱきとしているのが心地よいと感じるか、忙しなく落ち着かないと感じるか。 人それぞれであるが、湯治を目的として訪れた者にとっては物静かに過ごしたいので察してほしい。 それから、部屋出入口前に布団を敷くのはやめましょう。 ・大浴場について 内湯から露天風呂への出入口の段差が非常識な程に高いため、跨ぐことが出来ない。 仕方なく一旦上に乗ったが、濡れたサッシを踏めば滑る。しかも扉が重たい。大変危険である。 貴重品ボックスも鍵付ロッカーもないため、ルームキーの置き場に困った。 ・食事について 鮑の踊り焼きは固形燃料と食材の距離が遠く「踊らない」鮑、燃料追加を依頼したが 生でも食べられるので大丈夫という理由で貰えなかった。生が苦手だから踊り焼きを選んだ意味がない。 しかも中途半端に加熱されたことで菌が増殖し、刺身で食すより危険である。実際、口にしたら生臭く無駄にした。 伊勢海老は透明感がなく、表面が乾いていた。西伊豆でこのような伊勢海老は初めて見た。 生米から炊く桜えび釜飯は最初に出されて食べ終わり、後で出された赤だしと香物はそのまま食べるしかなかった。 牡蠣クリーム焼も金目の煮付も冷めて縮み、温かくいただいたのは赤だしのみであった。 食事が一番豪華なプランを選び、楽しみにしていたので非常に残念であった。 人間の食に関する記憶力は優れており、一度懲りると二度目は絶対にない。 ・部屋の露天風呂について 新しい桧の良い香りがして足を存分に伸ばせるほど大きく、温度も丁度良い。 潮騒と空を堪能しつつ温まることが出来て最高です。 上がり湯用シャワーが脇についているが、洗髪や身体を洗えないため シャワーブースを併設した方が使いやすい。 たたきの横にある旧式3点式ユニットバスはリフォームの名残と思われるが、使いづらく 「露天風呂付客室」の設備として不釣り合いである。 総じて、ゴージャスな部分イメージや宣伝効果などの施設側満足感ではなく、 施設担当者は自らが提供する料理を再研究し、設備の使い勝手を体験し 利用する旅人がどう感じるかを客観的に見てほしいと思った。

· About the chime of the room What is the same melody as the entrance to a convenience store? Octopus echoed every time you bring in food, it is uncomfortable. · About customer service Do you feel that being snappy is comfortable or do you feel uneasy without calm? For each person, but for those who visited for the purpose of Yuji I would like you to feel comfortable spending yourself. Then let's stop having a duvet in front of the entrance. · About the public bath It is impossible to straddle because the level difference between the entrance to the open-air bath from the inner water is insane. I got on without any help but once I step on a wet sash, I slide. Moreover, the door is heavy. It is very dangerous. There was not a valuable item box or a locker with a key, so I was troubled at the room key room. · About meals The abalone dance grill asked for the addition of fuel, because the distance between the solid fuel and the food was long, "abandon" abalone I could not eat it because I can eat it raw because it is all right. I am not good at raw, so I do not mean choosing dancing. Moreover, it is dangerous than eating with sashimi, fungus grows by heating halfway. In fact, if it took a mouth it wasted fishy. Shrimp Ise had no transparency and the surface was dry. I saw such Ise shrimp in Nishi Izu for the first time. Sakuraibi cooked from raw rice First cooked rice is finished eating and only red soup stocks and scents left later were to be eaten. Both oyster cream and boiled gold were also cooled down and shrunk, and only warm red dashes were obtained. I chose the most luxurious plan for the meal and I was looking forward to it because I was looking forward to it. Memory abilities on human food are excellent, once you are disciplined it is definitely not the second time. · About the outdoor bath in the room It is so big that the scent of the new hinoki smells good enough for my leg to fully extend and the temperature is just fine. It is awesome to be able to warm while enjoying the sound and sky. Shower for rising hot water is on the side, but because you can not wash your hair or wash your body It is easier to use a shower booth. It seems that the old-style three-point unit bus next to the beating is a remnant of renovation, but it is hard to use It is disproportionate as a facility of "Room with outdoor bath." In general, it is not a satisfying facility side such as gorgeous partial image and publicity effect, Facility personnel re-study dishes that they offer, experience the usability of facilities I want you to objectively see how the traveler using it feels.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-23

コンビニ店員のような接客だけは勘弁してください。

Please only cater for customers like convenience store clerks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-11

私人風呂大一點會比較好些

It’s better to be a little more private.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.o(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(2)

Select Date:2018-04-07

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux