Now loading...0%

松園荘 保津川亭 Syoenso Hozugawatei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Kameoka・Yunohana・Tanba

Review of Syoenso Hozugawatei

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

62%

4

15%

3

8%

2

8%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. D.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

気づかい心づかいが素晴らしいお宿です。前回、夫婦でお世話になった折も、今回幼い孫と一緒の宿泊も、変わらずに何時も気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。感謝しております。従業員様の仕事に対する責任感則ち人間力の尊さ、『社員は宝』だと思えます。私... Read more 気づかい心づかいが素晴らしいお宿です。前回、夫婦でお世話になった折も、今回幼い孫と一緒の宿泊も、変わらずに何時も気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。感謝しております。従業員様の仕事に対する責任感則ち人間力の尊さ、『社員は宝』だと思えます。私の病が癒えましたら、また利用させていただきます。有難うございました。

It's a great inn with a great awareness. The last time I was taken care of by my husband and wife, and staying with my young grandchildren, I was able to spend a pleasant time at all times. Thank you very much. It seems that employees have a sense of responsibility for their work, the value of human power, “employees are treasures”. If my illness is healed, I will use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard Japanese Style Room

花火大会があるため今回初めて利用させていただきました。 結論から言うと、スタッフの接客態度、館内の設備、全て最悪でした。 まず、花火大会に向かうための送迎を事前に予約していたも関わらず予約は受け付けておりませんと言われそんなはずはないと... Read more 花火大会があるため今回初めて利用させていただきました。 結論から言うと、スタッフの接客態度、館内の設備、全て最悪でした。 まず、花火大会に向かうための送迎を事前に予約していたも関わらず予約は受け付けておりませんと言われそんなはずはないと再度確認するように求めたところ間違った名前で予約されていました。また、送迎場所も間違えて伝えられていたため、1時間遅れての到着になりました。 また花火大会に向かう送迎も花火に間に合う時間に設定されておらず乗っている人は途中下車して歩いて花火会場に向かうというハメになりました。 次にお風呂場は髪の毛だらけで掃除が行き届いておらず、翌朝になっても汚いままでした。 次に夕食は、ご飯を出す順番はバラバラでご飯物とお吸い物が同時に出てくるはずなのにお吸い物は後から出てきてしかも冷めていました。 またここの館内設備は、目に余るほどの節約がされており、お風呂場が元々自動ドアのところを手動にされていたり、お手洗いの水の出はとても悪く、廊下の空調は切られていて館内はとても暑かったです。 最後に、送迎の時間を確認したところチェックアウト時間は10:00と記載されているにも関わらず最終の送迎のバスが9:50なのでそれまでにチェックアウトしてくださいと事前に伝えるべきことを帰る間際に言われました。そうなのであれば予約サイトに記載するなり事前に伝えるべきではないかと申し出たところKという女性スタッフが車で来られてないお客様なので仕方ないですねと馬鹿にするように鼻で笑ってあしらわれました。 花火大会のために素敵そうな旅館だと楽しみにしていたのに、花火も間に合わず旅館に帰ってからも最悪で最初から最後まで対応は最悪でした。 サービス業としてお客様を第一に考えるべきところが、この旅館は節約しか考えていない旅館と見受けました。 今後利用することはありません。

I used it for the first time because there was a fireworks display. From the conclusion, the customer service attitude and the facilities in the hall were all the worst. First of all, even though I had booked a transfer for the fireworks display in advance, I was told that it was not accepted and I asked you to check again that it was not so, it was booked with the wrong name It was. In addition, the pick-up location was reported incorrectly, so we arrived one hour later. Also, the pick-up for the fireworks display was not set in time for the fireworks, so the rider got off the road and walked to the fireworks venue. Next, the bathroom was full of hair and was not cleaned, and it was dirty the next morning. Next, for dinner, the order in which the rice was served was different and the rice and soup were supposed to come out at the same time, but the soup was coming out later and it was cold. In addition, the facilities in this building have been conservatively saved, the bathroom was originally set to automatic doors manually, the water in the bathroom was very bad, and the air conditioning in the corridor was turned off. And the hall was very hot. Lastly, after checking the transfer time, the check-out time is listed as 10:00, but the last transfer bus is 9:50, so you should tell in advance that you should check out before that I was just about to leave. If it is so, it was stated on the reservation site or it was told that it should be communicated in advance, and the female staff named K was a customer who was not able to come by car, so it was treated like a fool laughing like a fool It was. I was looking forward to a nice ryokan for the fireworks display, but it was the worst after returning to the ryokan, and the response was the worst from start to finish. The place where customers should be considered first as a service industry, this ryokan seemed to be a ryokan that only considered savings. It will not be used in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Western Type Double Room

夫と初めての遠出の旅行だったので、たくさん調べた中でこちらの旅館を予約しました。 お料理は朝・夜ともに想像していたより量が多くとても美味しくて夫も大喜びでした。 温泉もゆったりくつろげて、思い出に残る旅行になりました。ありがとうございま... Read more 夫と初めての遠出の旅行だったので、たくさん調べた中でこちらの旅館を予約しました。 お料理は朝・夜ともに想像していたより量が多くとても美味しくて夫も大喜びでした。 温泉もゆったりくつろげて、思い出に残る旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 今回は金額的なこともあり一番安いお部屋を予約したので次は室内露天風呂があるお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。またお世話になることがあるかと思うのでその時はよろしくお願いします。

As it was the first trip of the outing with my husband, I made a reservation for this inn while I checked a lot. The food was a lot more delicious than I had imagined in the morning and night, and the husband was also delighted. The hot spring was also relaxing and it was a memorable trip. Thank you very much. This time we have booked the cheapest room because of the amount of money, so next I would like to stay in a room with an indoor open-air bath. I also think that I might be indebted again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Standard Japanese Style Room

房間舒服,日式溫泉旅館特色,有接駁車接送,環境優美,有戶外和戶內溫泉,晚餐豐富,好味。服務好,好滿意。

The room is comfortable, the Japanese-style hot spring hotel features, pick-up and drop-off, beautiful environment, outdoor and indoor hot springs, rich dinner, good taste. Service is good, so satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Standard Japanese Style Room

静かな山あいでのんびりと湯浴みができて、夜の露天風呂の風情はまた格別。食事も美味しく適量で、満足しました。部屋にはトイレ・洗面台が二つあって便利でした。細やかな気配りをして接客してくださって家族みんなゆっくり寛ぐことができて、また泊まりたい... Read more 静かな山あいでのんびりと湯浴みができて、夜の露天風呂の風情はまた格別。食事も美味しく適量で、満足しました。部屋にはトイレ・洗面台が二つあって便利でした。細やかな気配りをして接客してくださって家族みんなゆっくり寛ぐことができて、また泊まりたいと思いました。 お世話になりまして ありがとうございました。

The quiet mountainous area offers a relaxing and relaxing bath, and the atmosphere of the open-air bath at night is exceptional. I was satisfied with the food deliciously and in a proper amount. There were two toilets and washbasins in the room and it was convenient. I was very attentive and attentive, and I was able to relax all the family slowly and I wanted to stay again. Thank you for your assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Deluxe Japanese style room

到着早々、ご迷惑お掛けし申し訳なかったです。お怪我はなかったですか、 また、寄せて貰えばと思っています。 有り難うございました。

I apologize for the inconvenience as soon as I arrived. Have you not been injured, I think that I will let you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Deluxe Japanese style room

初めて宿泊しましたが、年老いた母がお風呂をとても気に入り、来年の元日もまたお世話になれたらと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします。 【良かった点】 ・お風呂の種類が多く、洗い場も脱衣場も広くて、しかも空いていたこと。 ・昔の歌舞伎小... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、年老いた母がお風呂をとても気に入り、来年の元日もまたお世話になれたらと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします。 【良かった点】 ・お風呂の種類が多く、洗い場も脱衣場も広くて、しかも空いていたこと。 ・昔の歌舞伎小屋のジオラマ。素晴らしい作品の展示。 ・料理の味は良かった。 ・歯ブラシや足袋がカラフルで良かっ た。 ・部屋はきれいで、広く、トイレも2つ付いていたので、家族6名だったので、ちょうど良かった。 【見直して頂けたらと思う点】 ・客の名前は間違えないようにスタッフに指導すること。部屋の案内係、夕食の案内係、朝食の案内係全員が正しく呼んでくれなかった。 ・夕食の配膳の順番が変。祝い鯛もステーキも出てないのに、〆椀と漬物が先に出てくるなんて・・・。 ・客室から大浴場までの距離は仕方ないとして、途中の廊下が寒い。 ・広いお部屋で良かったが、テレビ画面は小さ過ぎてマッチしていない。床の間はなくてもよいので、大きなテレビを設置できるようにして欲しい。

Although I stayed for the first time, my old mother liked the bath very much and I hope that I can take care of the next day's New Year. Thank you. 【Good point】 · There are many types of baths, wash places and undressing places are wide, and it was free. · Diorama of an old kabuki hut. Exhibition of wonderful works. · The taste of the dish was good. · Toothbrushes and socks were colorful and good. · The room was clean, spacious, with 2 toilets, so it was just 6 good because it was 6 family members. 【What I think if you can review it】 · To guide the staff so that the customer's name is not mistaken. Room guidance, dinner guidance, all breakfast guides did not correctly call me. · The order of serving dinner is changed. Although no celebration sea bream or steak comes out, it seems that dead bowl and pickles come out first .... · The distance from the guest room to the public bathhouse is unavoidable, and the corridor on the way is cold. · Although it was good in a large room, the TV screen is too small to match. Since I do not have a gap between the floor, I want you to be able to install a big TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Standard Japanese Style Room

バリアフリーの部屋の準備をありがとうございました。 また、親切に車イスを押していただき、祖母も大変喜んでいました

Thank you for preparing for a barrier free room. Also, kindly pushed the wheel chair, my grandmother was very pleased

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Standard Japanese Style Room

初日に夕食の話をされた時に、急に飲み物を何にしますかと聞かれ、何があるのかわからなかったので、少し困りました。 それ以外は特に問題はありませんでした。とても良い旅になりましたありがとうございました。

When I was talking about dinner on the first day, I was asked what I would like to drink in a sudden and I was somewhat troubled because I did not know what was there. Other than that there was no particular problem. It was a very nice trip Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Standard Japanese Style Room

お世話になりました。夕食とても美味しかったです。量も丁度いい。 ただ、お風呂に晩22時半に行くと、大浴場がプールになっていました!びっくりしました。マナーの悪い家族連れが大浴場で平泳ぎやクロールの競争を大騒ぎしながらやっていました。入浴す... Read more お世話になりました。夕食とても美味しかったです。量も丁度いい。 ただ、お風呂に晩22時半に行くと、大浴場がプールになっていました!びっくりしました。マナーの悪い家族連れが大浴場で平泳ぎやクロールの競争を大騒ぎしながらやっていました。入浴するのをやめて部屋に戻りました。お風呂を楽しみにしていたのでとても残念でした。フロントも閉まっている時間は管理対応が出来ないようならお風呂も閉められてはと思いました。また朝5時に部屋のチャイムが鳴らされて起こされました。ゆっくり過ごそうと訪れたのに残念でした。

thank you for helping me. Dinner was very delicious. The amount is exactly right. However, when I went to the bath at 22:30 on the bath, the large public bath was in the pool! surprised. Families with bad manners were fussing the breaststroke and crawling competition in the public bath. I ceased to take a bath and returned to the room. I was very sorry because I was looking forward to the bath. I thought that if the management was not able to be managed for the time the front desk was closed, the bath was closed. Also at 5 o'clock in the morning the room chime was ringed and woke me up. I was sorry to have visited you to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Western style Twin Room with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux