Now loading...0%

ダブルツリーbyヒルトン那覇首里城 Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha Shuri Castle

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha Shuri Castle

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

56%

4

44%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Deluxe Twin

6日間の滞在中一泊しましたが、どのホテルよりも一番良く眠れました。部屋はとてもきれいで過ごしやすかったです。 ゆいレールの駅から少し離れていますが、その分静かでとても居心地が良かったです。国際通りや泊港周辺の宿よりも落ち着いた立地でこちら... Read more 6日間の滞在中一泊しましたが、どのホテルよりも一番良く眠れました。部屋はとてもきれいで過ごしやすかったです。 ゆいレールの駅から少し離れていますが、その分静かでとても居心地が良かったです。国際通りや泊港周辺の宿よりも落ち着いた立地でこちらの方が好みです。 国際通りへのバスもとても便利でした。 また那覇に滞在する際は利用したいです。

We stayed overnight for 6 days, but we slept better than any hotel. The room was very clean and easy to spend. It was a little away from the Yui Rail station, but it was quiet and very comfortable. This place is calmer than this hotel around Kokusai Dori and Tomari Port. Bus to international street was very convenient, too. I also want to use it when staying in Naha.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Compact Twin

対応していただいたスタッフすべての方が完璧な対応で素敵な旅になった。 一つマイナスな事は、朝食の時子どもが走り回っていたりしても、従業員の注意などなかった。朝食の注意点など、日本人も中国人などもリーフレットなりをチェックイン時に配るべ... Read more 対応していただいたスタッフすべての方が完璧な対応で素敵な旅になった。 一つマイナスな事は、朝食の時子どもが走り回っていたりしても、従業員の注意などなかった。朝食の注意点など、日本人も中国人などもリーフレットなりをチェックイン時に配るべき。 物の置き場がわからないためか、人がとどまり食べ物をなかなかとれなかったり時間を無駄折角の朝食が悲しいものに。 バイキングのルートがなかった為、人でごちゃごちゃしていたのが残念。

All staff who had you cope corresponded to wonderful trip with perfect correspondence. One negative thing was that even when the children were running around at breakfast, there was no employee attention. Japanese and Chinese should distribute leaflets at check-in, such as breakfast notes. Perhaps because people do not know where to store things, people stay still and can not take food easily, and it is a sad thing that the time is wasted of breakfast. It's a shame that people were messing up because there was no Viking route.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Deluxe Twin

フロント・レストランなども含め、全体的にサービスが行き届いていて良かったです。部屋もとても綺麗で快適でした。年末年始で様々な催しを行っていて色々参加できて楽しかったです。

It was nice that the service was perfect on the whole including the reception desk and restaurant. The room was also very clean and comfortable. It was fun to be able to participate in various events at the year-end and New Year holidays.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Twin Room

客房空間非常舒服,早餐不錯,小孩在泳池玩的開心。整體服務素質很好!

The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was good and the kids were having fun in the pool. The overall service quality is very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Twin Room

雖然不是在鬧區,卻因此有很棒的住宿環境,喜歡酒店的早餐,座位區很美,菜色多又好吃,三樓的日式料理以酒店的水準來說,不是很昂貴。泳池也很棒,夏天的傍晚去游泳很舒服。預定的雙床間空間大,但是保險箱故障,隔天請前台協助維修,回房後仍是故障的,另外... Read more 雖然不是在鬧區,卻因此有很棒的住宿環境,喜歡酒店的早餐,座位區很美,菜色多又好吃,三樓的日式料理以酒店的水準來說,不是很昂貴。泳池也很棒,夏天的傍晚去游泳很舒服。預定的雙床間空間大,但是保險箱故障,隔天請前台協助維修,回房後仍是故障的,另外比較在乎的是,到酒店後有借用嬰兒的澡盆,第一天回覆說因為都被借用,會在第二天請house keeping人員幫我們準備在房內,但是第二天會房間時卻沒看到,詢問之下竟然是忘記了! 雖然有這兩個小缺失,但下次來那霸市仍會優先考慮這家

Although it is not in the downtown area, it has a great accommodation, like the breakfast at the hotel, the seating area is beautiful, the dishes are delicious and delicious, and the Japanese cuisine on the third floor is not very expensive at the hotel level. The pool is also great, and it is very comfortable to go swimming in the summer evening. The scheduled twin room has a large space, but the safe is faulty. The next day, please ask the front desk for assistance. After returning to the house, it is still faulty. In addition, the more concerned is that after the hotel, there is a bath for borrowing the baby. The first day, I said that I was Borrowing, I will ask the house keeping staff to help us prepare in the room the next day, but I didn't see it in the room the next day. I was forgotten after the inquiry! Although there are these two small defects, the next time you come to Naha City, you will still give priority to this home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Twin Room

10周年の記念品とお手紙ありがとうございました。 手厚く、ご対応して頂いて卵白スープもアレルギーは、大丈夫でした。 朝食の時も不安がないように、ホールの方にシェフも紹介して頂いてありがとうございます。 体調でフレンチトーストは残して... Read more 10周年の記念品とお手紙ありがとうございました。 手厚く、ご対応して頂いて卵白スープもアレルギーは、大丈夫でした。 朝食の時も不安がないように、ホールの方にシェフも紹介して頂いてありがとうございます。 体調でフレンチトーストは残してしまいましたが、他は美味しく朝晩共にむすめは、いつもより沢山食べていました。 又、チェックイン時は連絡した時間から遅くなってしまったんですが、夕食の連絡も入れて頂き、応対も素晴らしく、流石ヒルトンだと思いました。 お食事もついて、かなりお得なプランで又ヒルトンを利用したいと思いました。 首里城へ近く、国際通りにもアクセス近くて良かったです。

Thank you for your 10th anniversary souvenir and letter. It was a great deal of help, so I was allergic to egg white soup, it was fine. Thank you for introducing the chef to the hall as well so that you will not be worried about breakfast. I left French toast by physical condition, but the others were delicious and we ate dinner together in the morning and the evening more than usual. Also, at the time of check-in, I got late from the time I contacted, but I got a message of dinner and I also thought that the response was wonderful and it was a fancy Hilton. I also took a meal, I thought that I would like to use Hilton again with a great deal plan. It was nice to be near Shuri Castle and access to the international street.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux