Now loading...0%

熱川プリンスホテル Atagawa Prince Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Atagawa Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.9/5

5

10%

4

70%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

全体的には満足のいくホテルでした。次回も利用したいです。但し、到着時にお出迎えがなく、駐車スペースがわからず荷物を運びがてらフロントに訪ねました。連泊いたしましたが駐車場が確はされず、「三角コーンが置いてある場所は?」と訪ねると、「先ほど来... Read more 全体的には満足のいくホテルでした。次回も利用したいです。但し、到着時にお出迎えがなく、駐車スペースがわからず荷物を運びがてらフロントに訪ねました。連泊いたしましたが駐車場が確はされず、「三角コーンが置いてある場所は?」と訪ねると、「先ほど来られたお客様が外出されたため確保してあります」との回答。連泊はお客ではないのでしょうか?

Overall it was a satisfying hotel. I want to use it again next time. However, when I arrived there was no meeting, I did not know the parking space and carried my luggage to the front desk. I stayed for a long time, but the parking lot was not confirmed. When I asked, "Where is the place where the triangle cone is placed?" Aren't you a guest?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Room with cypress natural hot springs outdoor spa

お天気が、あいにくでしたが、久しぶりにゆっくり家族旅行で、忙しい日常の疲れが癒えました。 特に部屋の露天風呂と食事(料理と個室も)が良かったです。ただし、BGMが、うるさかったです。特に夜。朝も有線?ゆっくり食事出来ないから不要です。また、... Read more お天気が、あいにくでしたが、久しぶりにゆっくり家族旅行で、忙しい日常の疲れが癒えました。 特に部屋の露天風呂と食事(料理と個室も)が良かったです。ただし、BGMが、うるさかったです。特に夜。朝も有線?ゆっくり食事出来ないから不要です。また、旅館自体老朽化が否めなかった。主婦目線で言わせて頂くと部屋のテーブルのふきが甘く、手垢などが、気になりました。また、トイレの手洗いの排水口の赤カビも気になりました。従業員も以前より、外国人が多く、国際化が進んで外国人のお客様の集客など今後を見越してかもしれませんが、接客の質、ホテルのレベルが下がっているように感じました。その点が残念でした。お土産も、扱いが古く、今時洋服やおもちゃもひと昔前。熱海などのようにお土産も流行りを取り入れないとと感じました。

The weather was unfortunate, but after a long time slowly traveling on a family trip, I was relieved of the busy everyday fatigue. Especially the open-air bath and food (cooking and private rooms) of the room was good. However, BGM was loud. Especially at night. Is it wired in the morning? It is unnecessary because you can not eat slowly. In addition, the ryokan itself could not deny deterioration. When I let them say from the perspective of the housewife, the softness of the table in the room was sweet and I was anxious about the hand chopsticks. In addition, I was worried about the red mold of the drainage of the bathroom toilet. Employees may have more foreigners than before and internationalization is progressing, and it may be in anticipation of future attracting customers from foreigners, but I felt that the quality of customer service and the level of the hotel are decreasing. That point was disappointing. Souvenirs are also treated old, now clothes and toys a long time ago. I felt that souvenirs didn't take in fashion like Atami.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

ディベッドキャビンのお部屋に泊まりました。高台の、最高階から見た景色には、高所恐怖症を忘れてしまうくらい、気持ちの良いものでした。 熱川温泉街の湯けむりを眼下に、テラスのソファで、コーヒーを飲みながら本を読むのは、至福の時間でした。 ま... Read more ディベッドキャビンのお部屋に泊まりました。高台の、最高階から見た景色には、高所恐怖症を忘れてしまうくらい、気持ちの良いものでした。 熱川温泉街の湯けむりを眼下に、テラスのソファで、コーヒーを飲みながら本を読むのは、至福の時間でした。 また、温泉と心地良い部屋とを堪能するため、伺いたいと思います。

We stayed in a room of the Di bed cabin. The scenery seen from the highest floor of the hill was as pleasant as forgetting the altitude phobia. It was a blissful time to read books while drinking coffee on the terrace sofa, looking down at the hot springs in the city. Also, I would like to ask you to enjoy hot springs and comfortable rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

お世話になりました。 ゆっくりと出来た、三日間でした。 なかなか時間が取れなくて行けなかったんですが、今回行かせてもらえて、本当に良かったです。 また、癒しの時間を過ごしにいかせてもらいます。 本当にありがとうございまし... Read more お世話になりました。 ゆっくりと出来た、三日間でした。 なかなか時間が取れなくて行けなかったんですが、今回行かせてもらえて、本当に良かったです。 また、癒しの時間を過ごしにいかせてもらいます。 本当にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to do it slowly, it was three days. I could not get enough time, but I was able to go this time, it was really nice. In addition, I will spend time of healing. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Daybed Cabin with outdoor bath (2 beds + daybed)

部屋の広さや館内設備、接客応対と事前にリクエストした食事内容についても最大限に配慮頂き、概ね満足していますが、部屋の露天風呂に繋がる脱衣所内に大量の亀虫がおり、虫が苦手な女性には少々厳しかったようです。また夜に露天風呂に入っている際も、風呂... Read more 部屋の広さや館内設備、接客応対と事前にリクエストした食事内容についても最大限に配慮頂き、概ね満足していますが、部屋の露天風呂に繋がる脱衣所内に大量の亀虫がおり、虫が苦手な女性には少々厳しかったようです。また夜に露天風呂に入っている際も、風呂と壁の隙間から巨大なゴキブリが出て来て、それまでの気分も台無しでした。何らかの対策をして欲しいところです。

We are mostly satisfied with the size of the room, the facilities of the hotel, facilities in the hall, customer service and the food requested in advance, and we are generally satisfied, but there are a large number of beetle insects in the dressing room leading to the outdoor bath in the room, weak insects It seems that it was a bit strict for women. Also when I entered the outdoor bath at night, a huge cockroach came out from the gap between the bath and the wall, and I felt that feeling until then. I'd like you to take some measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Daybed Cabin with outdoor bath (2 beds + daybed)

Qoomo 전망 노천탕에 묵었음 #온천: 밖에서 보이지는 않을까 약간 불안한 감도 있음, 온천 방류식이라 계속 흐르기 때문에 밤에 물흐르는 소리가 거슬림, 온천은 좋음 굳. #식사: 석식은 굉장히 코스가 길어... Read more Qoomo 전망 노천탕에 묵었음 #온천: 밖에서 보이지는 않을까 약간 불안한 감도 있음, 온천 방류식이라 계속 흐르기 때문에 밤에 물흐르는 소리가 거슬림, 온천은 좋음 굳. #식사: 석식은 굉장히 코스가 길어서 배가 부름. 단점은 맛은 있으나 전체적인 통일감이 부족함. 비프스튜는 맛이 없었음. 이세에비 튀김과 찜이 나오는데 음.. 맛이 그닥임. 조식은 그럭저럭임 #친절도: 친절함. #룸: 새로 리뉴얼 한 곳이라 깨끗하고 좋음. 침대도 편안함. #추가사항: 아래에 연회가 있었는지 조금 소란스러웠음. 일본인 아줌마들도 누가 노래부르는 거냐고 시끄러워하긴 했음.

I stayed at the Qoomo view open-air bath. # Hot spring: I do not see it from the outside. I feel a little nervous. It is a hot spring discharge style. # Meals: Dinner is very long and the boat is called. Disadvantage is taste, but lack of overall unity. The beef stew had no taste. Ise fried tempura and steamed mushrooms come out. Breakfast is a manageable # kindness: kindness. # Room: It is newly renovated and clean and good. Comfortable bed. # Addition: I was a little nervous about the banquet below. Japanese aunts were also loud about who was singing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

熱川駅についた際のお迎えからチェックアウトのお見送りまで、スタッフの方々が皆笑顔でご対応頂き、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 プレミアムエリア『Qoomo』のお部屋は本当に素晴らしかったです。テラスやデイベットでテレビもつけることなく... Read more 熱川駅についた際のお迎えからチェックアウトのお見送りまで、スタッフの方々が皆笑顔でご対応頂き、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 プレミアムエリア『Qoomo』のお部屋は本当に素晴らしかったです。テラスやデイベットでテレビもつけることなく、ゆっくり出来ました。食事もボリュームいっぱいで本当に美味しかったです。また伺いたいお宿です。

From staff arrived at Atagawa station until pick-up from the check-out, everyone in the staff corresponded with a smile, I was able to spend pleasantly. The room of the premium area "Qoomo" was really wonderful. I could do it slowly without turning on TV with terrace or day bed. The meal was also full of volume and it was really delicious. I'd like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-19

Daybed Cabin with outdoor bath (2 beds + daybed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Daybed Cabin (2 beds+daybed)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux