Now loading...0%

ホテルイタリア軒
Hotel Italia-ken

Business Hotel
  • Niigata > Around Niigata Station

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Select Date:2019-06-25

Reluxで知りました。 値段の割に部屋も綺麗で景色も良く、接客も皆さま丁寧で高級感をいつも感じます。 新潟でもベスト3に入る老舗ホテルで新潟来たらいつも利用させていただいてます。 朝食のオムレツとおにぎりが美味しくて、こちらも病みつ... Read more Reluxで知りました。 値段の割に部屋も綺麗で景色も良く、接客も皆さま丁寧で高級感をいつも感じます。 新潟でもベスト3に入る老舗ホテルで新潟来たらいつも利用させていただいてます。 朝食のオムレツとおにぎりが美味しくて、こちらも病みつきになります。

I learned in Relux. The room is also beautiful and the scenery is good for the price, and the customer service is always polite and I always feel a sense of luxury. We will always use it if we come to Niigata at a well-established hotel that goes into the best 3 in Niigata. Breakfast omelettes and rice balls are delicious and are also addictive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(40)

Select Date:2019-05-01

風呂、部屋に換気扇がなく、窓も全く開かないので換気ができない。部屋の空調も調整できないので、部屋が暑くなっても我慢するしかなかった。また、他の部屋の声、音が聞こえて不快な思いもした。スタッフの方はとても良い印象なので、設備に不満が残ってしま... Read more 風呂、部屋に換気扇がなく、窓も全く開かないので換気ができない。部屋の空調も調整できないので、部屋が暑くなっても我慢するしかなかった。また、他の部屋の声、音が聞こえて不快な思いもした。スタッフの方はとても良い印象なので、設備に不満が残ってしまった。

There is no ventilation fan in the bath or room, and no windows open, so ventilation can not be performed. I could not adjust the air conditioning of the room, so I had to put up with it even if the room became hot. Also, I felt uncomfortable because I could hear the voices and sounds of other rooms. The staff were very good impression, so there were dissatisfaction with the facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Select Date:2019-04-05

昨年パートナーは家族と利用させていただきましたが、私は始めての宿泊でした。 ちょうど30回目の結婚記念日を(結婚を機に新潟を離れたため)ゆっくりと懐かしい古町を散策したくて、古町を巡るのに最高のロケーションにある最高の老舗ホテルに泊まりま... Read more 昨年パートナーは家族と利用させていただきましたが、私は始めての宿泊でした。 ちょうど30回目の結婚記念日を(結婚を機に新潟を離れたため)ゆっくりと懐かしい古町を散策したくて、古町を巡るのに最高のロケーションにある最高の老舗ホテルに泊まりました。 事前のコメントで伝えたらお部屋のグレードアップなどのお心使いをいただき感謝いたします。 一般の方には関係ありませんが、部屋の窓から半世紀前に卒園した幼稚園が見えしかも裏面は初めて拝見し、教室や屋上での懐かしい思い出が蘇り感動しました。 当時はイタリア軒さんの旧建物の前を通って通園しており展示されていた写真も懐かしかったです。 唯一残念だったのは、夕食の【別館・すし柳美】にての寿司会席。 お料理はどれも満足でした(写真とは盛り付けの添え物が手抜きでしたが、それを差し引いても満足です)。 ただ不満は店内が【全面喫煙】であったこと。 狭い店内のカウンター席(常連客ですね)もテーブル席も喫煙者ばかりで、私は器官を痛めていて煙草が辛いため、ホテルに戻り投薬が必要になりました。 詳細プランの説明を再確認しましたが店内喫煙とは書いてありません。 分煙や禁煙(喫煙エリアのみ)が普通の時節がら残念です。 記載があれば、【別館・すし柳美】は利用しませんでした。 このため、夕食と設備の評価を落とさせていただきました。今後、記載項目の配慮をお願いいたします。 夕食会場以外は大変満足しました。 懐かしくすばらしい時間をありがとうございました。

Last year my partner used it with my family, but I was my first stay. I just wanted to take a walk on the nostalgic old town slowly (because I got out of Niigata on the occasion of marriage) just 30th wedding anniversary, and stayed at the best long-established hotel in the best location for visiting old town. We would like to thank you for upgrading your room, etc. if you give us in advance comments. It has nothing to do with the general public, but I saw a kindergarten that I graduated half a century ago from the window of the room, and I also saw the back for the first time for the first time, and I remembered the nostalgic memories in the classroom and the rooftop. At that time, I went to the garden in front of the old building of the Italian eaves, and the photos that were on display were nostalgic. The only disappointing thing was the sushi party seat at dinner-annex, Sushi Yanagimi. All the dishes were satisfactory (the photos and the served side dishes were not included, but I'm satisfied with that). The only dissatisfaction was that the shop was full smoking. There were only counter seats in the small store (which is a regular customer) and only the table seats, and I smoked my organs, and I needed to go back to the hotel for medication. I have reconfirmed the details of the plan, but it does not say that smoking in the store. It is a pity that smoke separation and non-smoking (only in the smoking area) are normal. If there is a description, [Annex, Sushi Yanagimi] was not used. For this reason, I had a negative evaluation of dinner and equipment. Please consider the items described in the future. I was very satisfied except at the dinner venue. Thank you for your wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Select Date:2019-03-16

深夜から朝方にかけて、隣の部屋の人の莫大な音量のいびきが聞こえ、眠りが浅くなってしまい、壁の薄さは、大変残念。 部屋の内装や清潔さは、非常に気に入った。 朝食は、品数や美味しさともに、とても満足。

From midnight to morning, the loud noise of people in the next room can be heard, sleep is shallow, and the thinness of the wall is very disappointing. I liked the decor and cleanliness of the room very much. The breakfast is very satisfying, both in number and taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(28)

Select Date:2019-03-16

ご親切に私達夫婦の写真を撮ってくださりありがとうございます。素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you for kindly taking photos of our couple. I was able to spend a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(35)

Select Date:2018-08-21

家族の誕生日旅行で利用させていただきました。かなり暑い日だったのですが部屋の空調が効いておりとても快適に過ごせました。口コミで朝食が美味しいと書かれていたので楽しみにしていました。想像を上回る美味しさでとても満足しました。 体調が悪くなっ... Read more 家族の誕生日旅行で利用させていただきました。かなり暑い日だったのですが部屋の空調が効いておりとても快適に過ごせました。口コミで朝食が美味しいと書かれていたので楽しみにしていました。想像を上回る美味しさでとても満足しました。 体調が悪くなってしまったのですが、フロントのスタッフの方に対応していただき感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for family's birthday trip. It was a pretty hot day but the air conditioning in the room was working and I was able to spend it very comfortably. I was looking forward because it was written that breakfast is delicious at the review. I was very satisfied with the deliciousness exceeding the imagination. I felt sick but I appreciate your response to the front staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Select Date:2018-05-12

今回、誕生日祝いということでご利用させて頂きました。 事前にお伝えした所、お部屋をグレードアップして頂けたり、他にもサービスがありとても感激でした! レストランスタッフも含め、従業員全ての方の対応も良かったです! 至れり尽くせりで... Read more 今回、誕生日祝いということでご利用させて頂きました。 事前にお伝えした所、お部屋をグレードアップして頂けたり、他にもサービスがありとても感激でした! レストランスタッフも含め、従業員全ての方の対応も良かったです! 至れり尽くせりでありがとうございました! また新潟へ行く際は是非ご利用させて頂きます!

This time, I was allowed to use it as a birthday celebration. We told you in advance, you can upgrade the room, there were other services too, I was deeply moved! Correspondence of all employees including restaurant staff was also good! Thank you so much for your continued support! When you go to Niigata, we will certainly use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2018-01-06

朝食にオムレツがなかった‼️ 朝食会場に立っているだけのスタッフが多すぎると感じた。

There was no omelette for breakfast!感 I felt that there were too many staff just standing at the breakfast venue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(45)

Select Date:2018-10-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Select Date:2018-08-12

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux