Now loading...0%

UNWIND HOTEL & BAR
UNWIND HOTEL & BAR

casual Concept Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.8/5

5

50%

4

10%

3

20%

2

10%

1

10%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(22)

Select Date:2019-02-25

今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。お部屋も可愛らしくて朝食のスープが日替わりで楽しみでした。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. The room was lovely too and the breakfast soup was looking forward daily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.P(34)

Select Date:2018-11-29

We really appreciate all their good service that had been provided, specially the prefect breakfast! Especially Ms. Y... Read more We really appreciate all their good service that had been provided, specially the prefect breakfast! Especially Ms. Yutang and Lulu San, thanks for their kindness. We hope to visiting your hotel again soonest.

We really appreciate all their good service that had been provided, specially the prefect breakfast! Especially Ms. Yutang and Lulu San, thanks for their kindness. We hope to visit your hotel again soonest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Select Date:2018-08-23

フロントスタッフの方はとても親切だったのに他が残念でした。 1.内装は素人がデザイン、設計、施工したとしか思えないレベル。 ラブホの方がましです。 クロス、ダイノックシート貼りとか木製建具の施工とかちょっとありえないレベルなので見直さ... Read more フロントスタッフの方はとても親切だったのに他が残念でした。 1.内装は素人がデザイン、設計、施工したとしか思えないレベル。 ラブホの方がましです。 クロス、ダイノックシート貼りとか木製建具の施工とかちょっとありえないレベルなので見直された方がいいです。 2.アメニティも残念で、究極はパジャマなしで過ごすはめになった。(笑) シューズクリーンなどは最低限の置かれた方が良いのでは? 文字数が足りないので他は割愛します。 ありがとうございました。

Though the front staff were very kind, others were disappointing. 1. The level of interior decoration can only be thought of as amateur design, design and construction. Love Ho is better. It is better to be reviewed as it is a level that is not possible at all, such as cloth, dynoch sheet lamination or construction of wooden fittings. 2. Amenity was also disappointing, the ultimate was to spend without pajamas. (Laugh) Is not it better to put a minimum amount of shoes clean? Since the number of characters is insufficient, others are omitted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(38)

Select Date:2018-04-26

私は札幌市内在住ですが、一度泊まってみたいホテルだったのでお邪魔しました。 妻によると浴室のシャワーカーテンの生乾き臭が気になるとのことでしたが、それ以外気になる点は全くありません。 施設のコンセプトやインテリアデザイン、ウェル... Read more 私は札幌市内在住ですが、一度泊まってみたいホテルだったのでお邪魔しました。 妻によると浴室のシャワーカーテンの生乾き臭が気になるとのことでしたが、それ以外気になる点は全くありません。 施設のコンセプトやインテリアデザイン、ウェルカムドリンクや朝食サービスまで、どれを取ってもとにかくセンスがよいと思います。 私自身はデザイン家電が好きなので、トースターや電話機が気に入りましたが、その他備品やアメニティ、一つ一つのセレクトに抜かりなしといった印象で、とても感心してしまいました。 想像以上に快適で何もかも大変満足しました。 札幌市中心部の宿泊施設で、カジュアルなお付き合いの友人・知人におすすめするなら一押しのホテルです。

Although I live in Sapporo city, I got in the way because it was a hotel I wanted to stay at once. According to my wife, I was concerned about the raw odor of the shower curtain in the bathroom, but there is nothing to worry about other than that. From the concept of the facility and interior design to the welcome drink and breakfast service, I think that it has a good sense anyway. I myself like a design household appliance, so I liked the toaster and the telephone, but I was very impressed with the impression that there was no choice for other furniture, amenities, and each select. It was more comfortable than I had imagined and I was all very satisfied. If you would like to recommend it to friends / acquaintances of casual association at the accommodation in the center of Sapporo city it is a pushing hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(47)

Select Date:2018-02-15

接客は良かったです ワインのサービスとバーの雰囲気とても良かったです 部屋は少し狭かったですが、料金も安かったので満足です

The service was good and the service of the wine and the atmosphere of the bar was very good The room was a little narrow, but the price was also cheap so I am satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(60)

Select Date:2017-11-17

お値段の割に、簡易アパートメントで、ホテルのサービス、なにもないのにお値段はびっくり。せめてコインランドリーか、掃除も午後にはすませてほしかった。あれで、あの値段はない。ワインより必要なものが歩きがする。

Apart from price, simple apartment, hotel service, price is amazing though there is nothing. At least it was a coin-operated laundry, and I wanted the cleaning to be done in the afternoon. Well, that price is not there. What you need is better than wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,Y(57)

Select Date:2017-10-27

前の客の荷物タグがテーブルの後ろに残っていたり、朝食にジュースがついていなかったりと幾つかの不備がありましたが、すぐに対応していただき、気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。  ロビーとかHPで拝見するよりこじんまりしていまし... Read more 前の客の荷物タグがテーブルの後ろに残っていたり、朝食にジュースがついていなかったりと幾つかの不備がありましたが、すぐに対応していただき、気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。  ロビーとかHPで拝見するよりこじんまりしていましたが、かえって隠れ家的で素敵でした。  クローゼットがなく、濡れた服を重ねてハンガーにかけるのがちょっと抵抗ありました。  備え付けのアメニティは、北海道らしい香りが心地よく、他のホテルに比べて良質で、ハンドクリーム他お土産に購入しました。  朝食のスープは3種類、ジュースは2種類でおいしかったです。  Barでのフリーワインもそれぞれおいしかったです。夕飯になりそうなものがあるとそのまま外に出なくて済むのにと残念でした。ご自慢のあぶったマシュマロ他は暖炉でもできたら今回味わうことができたのに、天候の都合で残念です。とはいえ、チョコレートは3種類、それぞれはっきり味わいが違い、堪能できました。  ロケーションも、地下鉄・市電の駅が近く便利でした。地下鉄駅近くにある中島公園は見ごたえありましたし、お散歩気分であるくのならすすきのも徒歩圏内。ホテルの近くにコンビニやスーパーとコンビニの中間のようなお店も点在していました。  またの機会がありましたら宜しくお願いします。

There were some incompatibility that the luggage tag of the previous guest was left behind the table and that the juice was not attached to breakfast, but we immediately corresponded and we were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much. Although it was smoother than seeing at the lobby or HP, it was rather a hideout and it was lovely. There was no closet, it was slightly resistant to put on wet clothes and hang it. As for the amenity of the installation, the fragrance like Hokkaido is comfortable, compared with other hotels, it is good quality, I purchased it for hand cream and other souvenirs. We had 3 types of breakfast soup and 2 kinds of juice was delicious. Each of the free wines at the bar was also delicious. I was sorry that if there was something that was going to be dinner, I would not have to go out as it was. Your boastful marshmallows and others can be tasted this time if it could be done with a fireplace, but it is regrettable due to weather conditions. However, three types of chocolate, each clearly different in taste, I was able to enjoy it. The location was also conveniently near the subway / tram station. Nakajima Park near the subway station was magnificent, and within walking distance of Susukino if you feel like walking. Shops like convenience stores and supermarkets and convenience stores were scattered near the hotel. I would appreciate it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(51)

Select Date:2018-02-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(27)

Select Date:2017-12-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(28)

Select Date:2017-09-12

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux