Now loading...0%

Sansou-Tensui
Sanso Tensui

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Hita・Amagase

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(40 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(49)

Select Date:2016-11-23

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of ... Read more The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

The service and dinner is very nice. The facility is a bit old however it is what Japaness style hotel is. I am kind of satisfied with this trip.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Select Date:2019-06-07

母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になり... Read more 母娘でゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。 さりげない会話からきめ細やかなご配慮いただきました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただいたり、母への記念のプレゼントを思いがけずいただきびっくりしました。 母にとても喜んでもらって素敵な思い出になりました。 本当にありがとうございました!

I was allowed to spend slowly with my mother and daughter. I had careful consideration from casual conversation. I was surprised that I had upgraded my room and had a commemorative present for my mother. I was very pleased with my mother and it was a wonderful memory. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-08

心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなり... Read more 心から「感謝の気持ちを述べたい」、、そのように思わせてくれるステキな旅館でした。 まずは旅館までの道のり! 山荘の名の通り、木々が生い茂っている山の中にひっそりと佇んでおります。旅館へたどり着くまでに、急な勾配や細い道を抜けなければなりませんが、周りの景観が神秘的に感じれたので、個人的にはワクワクしかしませんでした。 ただ、雪が降った場合、私の技術ではたどりつけないでしょう。笑 次にスタッフのおもてなし! スタッフの対応は完璧でした。常に笑顔を絶やさず、こちらの要望にもすぐにご対応くださいました。きちんと教育をなされているのもあるかと思いますが、それ以上に一人一人が楽しんで仕事に取り組んでいるように感じられました。(上からの物言いすみません) 最後に、部屋と風呂とご飯! ざっくりまとめてしまうと、最高でした!! 部屋は趣があり、ご飯は器の一つ一つからこだわりが感じられました。当然、味も最高です!お風呂は露天風呂と貸切風呂それぞれ利用しましたが、露天風呂に驚きました。。。母屋から外に出て、階段(屋根付き)をまあまあ登ったところに露店風呂があります。私は小太りなおじさんなので、少し疲れてしまいましたが、その疲れを吹っ飛ばすぐらいのモノがそこにはありました。 是非、その目で確かめてください。 ただ、残念な点?が1つだけ。 宿泊客であろうちびっ子が部屋の前の廊下を走ってはしゃいでおりました。 それを微笑ましいと捉えるか、うるさいと捉えるかは人それぞれかと思います。私は後者です。 これについては宿泊客のマナーに寄るところが大きいでしょう。 しかし、何かしらの対応策を講じなければ、リラックスしに旅館を訪れているにも関わらず、逆にストレスが溜まってしまい、不満が出てくるかな、、、と。 まあ、そういうことを差し引いても再度訪れたいと思わせてくれる旅館でした。 二日間ありがとうございました!!

From the bottom of my heart, "I want to express my gratitude", it was a wonderful inn that makes me think like that. First of all the way to the inn! As the name of "Sanso" means, we live quietly in the mountain where trees grow thick. I had to go through steep slopes and narrow roads to get to the ryokan, but I was personally excited because the scenery around me was mysteriously felt. However, if it snows, it will not be reached by my technology. Lol Next the staff hospitality! The staff's response was perfect. I always kept smiling and responded immediately to this request. I think some of them are well educated, but more than that, it felt like every one was enjoying work and working. (I'm sorry I say from the top) Finally, the room and bath and rice! It was great to put it together roughly! ! The room was tasteful, and the food was felt from every single bowl. Naturally, the taste is the best! We used an open-air bath and a private bath, but were surprised at the open-air bath. . . Go out of the main house and walk up the stairs (with a roof). There is a stall bath. I was a little tired because I was a small uncle, but there was something about it that blows away that fatigue. Please check with your eyes. Just a disappointing point? There is only one. A small guest, a guest, stayed in the corridor in front of the room. I think whether it is considered to be smiley or noisy. I am the latter. There is much to be done about the manners of the guests about this. However, if you do not take any measures, despite the fact that you are visiting a ryokan to relax, stress may build up and dissatisfaction may appear. Well, it was an inn that would make me want to visit again even after that. Thank you for two days! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Select Date:2019-05-11

今回もゆっくりした時間を美味しい食事と気持ちの良いお風呂で堪能できました。欲を言えば家族湯の湯温が今回ぬるくて中々調節しても温まりにくかったことでしょうか。又お伺いしたいです。お世話になりました。

I was able to enjoy the slow time this time with a delicious meal and a pleasant bath. Speaking of greed, would it be difficult for the family hot water to be warm even if it was adjusted so warm this time? I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(45)

Select Date:2019-04-01

今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではな... Read more 今回、子供の卒業や入学祝いでお伺いしました! 温泉も料理もどれも素晴らしく感動でした。そして夕食後にお祝いのサプライズまで用意して頂き大変嬉しかったです。またお部屋には露店風呂や囲炉裏もありゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました! 次は1泊ではなく2泊したいね〜と話してます。 また是非泊まりに行きたいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

This time, I asked for the graduation and entrance celebration of the child! Both the hot spring and the food were wonderful and impressive. And after dinner we were very happy to have a festive surprise ready. There was also a stall bath and a hearth in the room and I was able to relax slowly! Next I'm talking about 2 nights instead of 1 night. I would like to stay there again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Select Date:2019-03-28

この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。お陰様で良いリフレッシュが出来ました。 ただ、食事の提供時間は、もう少しテンポ良く給仕していただければと思いました。宿泊される方の食事の時間が重なり人手が足りないのは、承知しているつもりですが… トータルでは、また立ち寄りたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for your time. Thank you very much for a good refreshment. However, I thought that the serving time of meals would be served more quickly. I'm aware that the meal times of the hotel guests will overlap and there will be a shortage of personnel, though ... In total, I wanted to stop again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Select Date:2019-03-24

今回は、母の喜寿のお祝いで宿泊しました。夕食時に写真を撮っていただき、翌日フレームに入れていただきました。良い記念になりました。ありがとうございます。

This time, I stayed at the celebration of my mother Koshi. I took a picture at dinner and put it in the frame the next day. It was a good memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(27)

Select Date:2019-02-17

잊지못할 추억을 선물받았습니다. 감사합니다 꼭 다시한번 방문하고싶습니다♡

I received a memorable memory. Thank you I would like to visit again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(59)

Select Date:2019-02-09

桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で... Read more 桜滝を臨む特別室 『かをり』に宿泊しました。 桜滝を臨む絶景のロケーションで自然に調和した解放感満載の宿でした。 お部屋はレトロ感ありの独特の雰囲気があり、これは好き嫌いが別れそう。 お部屋付きの内湯も露天も源泉掛け流しで湯量も豊富で熱い湯が好きな我々夫婦も大満足でした。 共用の露天風呂は景色も良く、大きな石を組んだもので広く、湯量も豊富で快適でした。 食事は夜はセンスも良く美味しく頂きましたが、朝は品数が多いだけで夜とは明らかに料理の質の落ちるもので残念でした。  

We stayed in the special room "Kariari" facing Sakura Falls. It was a lodging full of liberation that harmonized naturally at the location of the magnificent view over Sakura Falls. There is a unique atmosphere of the room with retro feel, which likes and dislikes seem to break up. We were satisfied with our couple who likes hot water with plenty of hot water and with hot springs with source and draining both inside and outside with room. The shared outdoor bath has good view, a large stone and wide, it was rich in hot water and comfortable. The meal was delicious at night and the taste was good, but in the morning it was disappointing that the food quality obviously disappears at night only with a large number of items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(61)

Select Date:2019-02-02

全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是... Read more 全てのスタッフと全てのタイミング、細やかなお気遣いで心温まるおもてなしにとても感謝致します。お料理も大変美味しく、季節感のある内容と素敵な器使いに何度も感動でした。温泉のお湯も柔らかで心地よく、癒しの時間をたっぷり過ごす事が出来ました。又是非伺いたいと思います。

I am very grateful to all the staff, all the timing, warm hearted hospitality with detailed attentions. The cuisine was also very delicious, and I was impressed many times with seasonal content and nice equipment. Hot spring hot water was soft and comfortable, I was able to spend plenty of healing time. I also would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-23

직원분들은 친절하셨고. 석식 때 설명은 못들었지만 조식때 한국인 직원분이 계셔 설명을 들을 수 있었습니다. 어머니께서 조식에 몹시 만족해하셨어요. 갈때 차가 사라질때까지 배웅해주신 배려도 좋았습니다.

The staff was kind. I did not hear the explanation at dinner, but there was a Korean staff member at breakfast, so I could hear the explanation. My mother was very happy with breakfast. It was also nice to see you leave the car until it disappeared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(23)

Select Date:2019-01-27

とてもいい旅行になりました。 特別室は調度品一つ一つが素晴らしく目で見て癒され、天然温泉の抜群の泉質と質の高いお食事で身も心も癒されました。 家族も大変満足しておりました。 また伺います。

It was a very nice trip. Every single furniture in the special room was healed wonderfully with eyes, and the body and mind were healed with excellent quality springs of natural hot springs and high quality meals. My family was very satisfied. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Select Date:2018-12-27

素敵な部屋を用意していただきありがとうございました。料理もとても美味しくすばらしかったです。働いてる方々の感じもよく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。また是非泊りに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for preparing a nice room. Cooking was also very tasty and wonderful. I also felt good feeling of working people, I felt comfortable. I definitely want to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Select Date:2018-12-23

旅館位於溪邊,環境舒適,很有傳統日式旅館的特色。有操流利英語的員工小X,服務親切殷勤,還陪我的父母聊天呢。總評滿分,是十分值得推薦的旅館!

Located on the edge of the creek, the property is comfortable and has the character of a traditional Japanese ryokan. The fluent English staff is small X, the service is kind and diligent, and I also chat with my parents. The total score is a very recommended hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(48)

Select Date:2018-12-18

今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話にな... Read more 今回は、前回と違う特別室に宿泊。 赴きが違い、また違った意味で心地よい感じでした。 夕食、朝食もいつもより多く食べきれない程でした。 また、全て部屋食であるのが良いです。 今回も部屋から出ることなく過ごせました。 いつもお世話になっているのですが、今回もいろいろと無理を言って申し訳ないです。 次は、残りの特別室に宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I stayed in a special room different from last time. It was a different feeling and a different feeling, I felt comfortable. Dinner, breakfast was too much to eat more than usual. Also, it is good to have room food at all. I could spend it without leaving the room this time as well. I am indebted to you all the time, but I am sorry to say various things this time too. Next, I would like to stay in the remaining special room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Select Date:2018-11-26

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お食事もサービスもお部屋も、そして館内の大岩も、また、周りの紅葉も全てとても良かったです。 また行きます!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The food, the service, the room, the Oiwa in the hall, the colored leaves around were all very good. I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(39)

Select Date:2018-11-05

絕頂的溫泉飯店!

The top spa hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(38)

Select Date:2018-11-08

非常满意的一次住宿经验,风景优美,温泉也十分棒。晚餐和早餐都非常丰盛。服务非常好,让人感觉很温暖。唯一的疑问就是一楼到二楼的电梯不知道在哪里,退房的时候因为没有找到电梯,所以只能搬着行李下楼。其他真的都非常非常满意。希望以后还有机会再来。

Very satisfied with the experience of a stay, the scenery is beautiful, the hot springs are also very good. Dinner and breakfast are very rich. The service is very good and it feels very warm. The only question is that the elevators on the first floor to the second floor don't know where they are. When they check out, they can only move their luggage downstairs because they don't find the elevator. The other is really very satisfied. I hope there will be a chance to come back later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(26)

Select Date:2018-09-28

大変良い旅になりました! ご飯もお部屋も最高でした。

It was a very good trip! The rice and the rooms were also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-25

삶이 지쳐서 휴식을 취하고자 찾아 갔는데, 삶에 목표의식이 생겨 돌아왔습니다. 앞으로 삶을 더 성실히 살아 인생에 소중한 분들을 모시고 꼭 다시 가고 싶습니다. 접객은 물론 시설과, 분위기, 음식까지 더 할 ... Read more 삶이 지쳐서 휴식을 취하고자 찾아 갔는데, 삶에 목표의식이 생겨 돌아왔습니다. 앞으로 삶을 더 성실히 살아 인생에 소중한 분들을 모시고 꼭 다시 가고 싶습니다. 접객은 물론 시설과, 분위기, 음식까지 더 할 나위없이 좋았습니다. 좋은 서비스 감사합니다.

I was tired of life and went to rest, and I came back to life with a sense of goal. I would like to go back to the future with people who are dear to my life and lived faithfully in the future. It was good to have hospitality as well as facilities, atmosphere and food. Good service thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Select Date:2018-09-08

佇まい、雰囲気、お風呂、食事全て満足いくものでした。是非紅葉の季節に再訪したいと思いました。お世話になりました。

The appearance, atmosphere, bath, meal was all satisfactory. I definitely wanted to visit again during the autumn leaves season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(51)

Select Date:2018-08-11

先日はお世話になりました。 2日間 担当して下さったK様 とても気さくな方でお料理の説明等 丁寧かつ楽しく良い思い出が出来ました。 有難うございました。 施設に関しましては他の方のレビュー通りなので… また紅葉の時期に伺わせて頂きます。

You were very helpful the other day. Kajiwara Mr. Kajiwara who took charge of the two days I was able to have good memories of polite and fun explanations such as explanation of dishes very friendly. Thank you. As for the facilities as it is according to the reviews of other people ... I will let you know at the time of autumn leaves again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(34)

Select Date:2018-06-10

최고입니다. 산장덴스이의 모든 스텝분들 고마웠어요, 또 가고 싶어요. 꼭 갈게요. 다만 첫날은 주차장에서 입구 찾기가 어려웠어요.

It's best. Thank you to all the staff members of the lodge Densui, I want to go again. I'll come. But the first day was hard to find the entrance in the parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-06-10

素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。 新しくなったお部屋に感動しました。 部屋の広さ、天井の高さなど これまでもお気に入りの天水でしたが、 さらに良くなって最高です。 また近いうちに行きます。

I had a wonderful experience. I was touched by the new room. The size of the room, the height of the ceiling and so on, such as the favorite rainwater we have ever had, it got even better and the best. I will be back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-13

It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wholly fall in love to this place It wan my parent's wedding ... Read more It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wholly fall in love to this place It wan my parent's wedding anniversary. so they get our room upgraded. it was perfect not to mention service, atmosphere, kind staffs. Thank you so much to all of staff. I can't forget this forever.

It's my first experience for Ryokan. I wan my parent's wedding anniversary. so they get our room upgraded. it was perfect for the service, atmosphere, kind staffs. Thank you so much for all the staff. I can not forget this forever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(72)

Select Date:2018-04-01

お母さんと一緒の旅行でしたけど本当に最高でした。 親切な対応に感動受けました。 近いうちにまた来ます。 Nさんにまた感謝します。

I was really happy with my mother 's travels together, I was impressed by the kindness of my response, I came to visit in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(48)

Select Date:2018-01-15

今回は、リニューアルした特別室に宿泊しましたが、工事中から見学してたので、出来上がりも楽しみの一つでした。感想としては、とても落ち着けることができ、部屋に内湯と露天があるので部屋から一歩も出ることがなかったですね。食事も夕食、朝食共に部屋な... Read more 今回は、リニューアルした特別室に宿泊しましたが、工事中から見学してたので、出来上がりも楽しみの一つでした。感想としては、とても落ち着けることができ、部屋に内湯と露天があるので部屋から一歩も出ることがなかったですね。食事も夕食、朝食共に部屋なので、のんびりと食事ができました。長年のお付き合いもあり気心しれた宿である為、泊まるというより帰ってきた感じです。今回、気になったのが夕食で出た蜆汁が少し塩味が強かった感じがしました。いつも美味しく食べつけてる味なんですが、ほんの少しだけ塩が効いていたと妻も感じたそうです。それ以外の料理は、大変美味しく食べきれない程の量です。毎回、ご飯までたどり着けずにおにぎりにしてくれます。心あたたまる宿です。

This time, I stayed in a renovated special room, but I was watching from the construction work, so the completion was also one of enjoyment. As impressions, I could calm down very much, so there was a bathtub and a street in the room so I never walked out of the room. Because meal, dinner, breakfast are both rooms, we could relax and have dinner. It is a feeling that I have been staying for a long time and have a relationship with me, so I feel like I'm back rather than staying. This time, I felt that the juice that was served at dinner was a bit salty. I always taste delicious taste, but it seems that my wife also felt salt was working only a little. Other dishes are so tasty they can not finish eating. Every time I do not reach rice, it makes rice balls. It is a heart-warming inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Select Date:2017-12-30

夫婦、高2の息子3人でお邪魔しました。大変お世話になりました。 予約直後の高瀬さんの電話からホスピタリティ溢れる対応で、最後の最後まで本当によくしていただきまして、ありがとうございました。部屋も食事も風呂もサービスも、最高でした。口コミ満... Read more 夫婦、高2の息子3人でお邪魔しました。大変お世話になりました。 予約直後の高瀬さんの電話からホスピタリティ溢れる対応で、最後の最後まで本当によくしていただきまして、ありがとうございました。部屋も食事も風呂もサービスも、最高でした。口コミ満点の食事がどんなものかと思ってましたが、納得の満点ですね。料理人の方々の拘りもしっかり伝えていただき、堪能できました。夜食のおにぎりも最高でした。 チェックアウト遅れてしまい申し訳ありませんでした、急ぎの送迎対応、重ねて感謝です。 気持ちよく2017年を締めくくれる事が出来ました。また行きますね。 心より、お礼まで。

My husband and I interfere with three high sons of 2. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much for your continued hospitality from the phone call from Mr. Takase immediately after reservation, really well done until the last minute. Room, meal, bath and service were the best. I thought what the perfect meal was like, but it is a perfect score. I was able to fully enjoy the insistence of the chefs and firmly. Rice ball of midnight was also the best. I am sorry I missed checking out, thank you for expressing my thanks for your quick pick-up response, again thanks. I could feel comfortable closing in 2017. I will go again. From the heart, to the gratitude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.M(36)

Select Date:2017-11-21

日式的客房很有特色,房间自带的温泉汤很棒。服务非常贴心。前台会说英文的小伙子很热心,对于客人提出的问询非常耐心的给出答案。整体感觉很好。

Japanese-style rooms are very special, and the hot spring soup in the room is great. The service is very intimate. The young man at the front desk who speaks English is very enthusiastic and gives the patient a very patient answer to the inquiry. The overall feeling is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(36)

Select Date:2017-11-05

この度は本当にありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた通り、温泉も素晴らしかったですし、温泉から見える滝も紅葉も本当に素晴らしいものでした。 常連さんに”これからの時期が紅葉もきれいで一番よくなるのよ~”と言われまして、ダブルで得し... Read more この度は本当にありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた通り、温泉も素晴らしかったですし、温泉から見える滝も紅葉も本当に素晴らしいものでした。 常連さんに”これからの時期が紅葉もきれいで一番よくなるのよ~”と言われまして、ダブルで得した気分でした。 また、お食事もとても美味しく、特にお刺身はなんともいえない絶妙な味わいで最高でした。 他のお食事も、こだわりが感じられて、感動しっぱなしでした。 結婚式後の両親へのプレゼントの旅行でしたが、お気遣いいただき、両親もとても喜んでくれました。 親孝行もでき、本当に良かったです。 また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, thank you very much. As I mentioned, the hot spring was also wonderful, and both the waterfalls seen from the hot springs and the autumn leaves were truly wonderful. I was told by the regulars "I am going to have the best autumn leaves for the coming time" - I felt like I got a double. In addition, the meal was very delicious, especially the sashimi was the best with exquisite taste not to mention at all. Another meal was also felt, commitment was felt, it kept moving. It was a gift for my parents after the wedding, but my parents were very pleased. I was able to do filial duty and was really good. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(32)

Select Date:2017-10-10

子供にも優しく、ゆったりとした最高の時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。

I was gentle with my child and I was able to spend a relaxing and wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-21

予約時から色々と浴していただきありがとうございました。メッセージ入りのケーキも嬉しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんもとても感じの良い応対でリラックスして楽しませていただきました。 これからも何度も訪れたいお宿です。

Thank you for taking a variety of baths from the time of reservation. I was happy with the message cake. Everyone of the staff was relaxed and enjoyed with a very pleasant response. I'd like to visit you again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Select Date:2017-07-29

お庭の手入れがしっかりしてあり、駐車場から旅館に行くまでのお庭が神秘的で別世界。とても感動しました。 スタッフさんの対応も皆さんとても良く、食事は部屋食でタイミングよく料理が運ばれてくる。凄い。一品一品丁寧に説明して頂きました。 食事が... Read more お庭の手入れがしっかりしてあり、駐車場から旅館に行くまでのお庭が神秘的で別世界。とても感動しました。 スタッフさんの対応も皆さんとても良く、食事は部屋食でタイミングよく料理が運ばれてくる。凄い。一品一品丁寧に説明して頂きました。 食事がまたとても綺麗な盛り付けで美味しい。品数も多く味も良く全てがパーフェクトでした。 ありがとうございました(^-^) また泊まりにきます。

The garden is well maintained and the garden from the parking lot to the inn is a mysterious and different world. I was deeply moved. Stuff's correspondence is also very good for everyone, and meals are delivered in room meals and cooking is delivered timely. great. I explained each article carefully. The meal is also very beautiful and tasty. The number of goods was many and the taste was good, and everything was perfect. Thank you very much (^ - ^) I will come and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(70)

Select Date:2016-03-05

色々と心つかいに、感心しました。 又、皆さん生き生きとした動きをしてました。家族も喜んでいました おかげで大変良い旅行が出来ました。有難う御座います。

I was impressed with various hearts. Also, everyone was doing lively movement. Thanks to my family's happiness, I was able to make a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Select Date:2016-01-31

お世話になりました。 お風呂もお食事も、お部屋も雰囲気もとても心地よく大満足でした。 また利用させていただきたく思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Bath, meal, room and atmosphere were very pleasant and satisfying. I also want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(35)

Select Date:2018-04-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.P(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.P(37)

Select Date:2019-01-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2018-03-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux