Now loading...0%

ラグナスイート名古屋
Laguna Suite Nagoya

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

48%

3

14%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.H(38)

Select Date:2019-05-04

楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a fun trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.s(53)

Select Date:2019-04-27

フロントもスタッフの方々の対応も、とても感じ良く、気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。ワインプランをお願いしましたが、部屋に入るとワイン一本とグラスが2つテーブルでお出迎えされており、好きなタイミングで飲めて良かったです。夕食... Read more フロントもスタッフの方々の対応も、とても感じ良く、気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。ワインプランをお願いしましたが、部屋に入るとワイン一本とグラスが2つテーブルでお出迎えされており、好きなタイミングで飲めて良かったです。夕食に外に出た後ゆっくりいただきました。美味しいワインでしたよ。また機会があれば利用したいです。

Both front desk and correspondence of the staff were very pleasant and were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much. I asked for a wine plan, but when I entered the room, a bottle of wine and two glasses were greeted at the table, and it was good to drink at my favorite timing. After dinner we went out for dinner. It was a delicious wine. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-29

ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Select Date:2019-03-28

隣は家族連れだった  静かに過ごせると期待して行ったが期待外れだった 部屋は広いが正直 他のホテルにすればよかった

Next to my family was I was hoping to stay quiet but I was disappointed The room is large but honest I wish I had another hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(20)

Select Date:2019-03-21

部屋全体が暑くて、夜中度々起きてしまいました。 それ以外はとても良かったです!

The whole room was hot and I got up often in the middle of the night. Other than that, it was very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-02

便利な立地でした。繁華街にあり、周辺には遅くまで営業している飲食店も多く困りませんでした。

It was a convenient location. It is located in downtown area, and there were many restaurants in the neighborhood which were open until late.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-04

フロントでの接客がとても丁寧でよかったです。 周辺地図など、丁寧に調べて伝えていただきありがとうございました。

The reception at the reception desk was very polite and good. Thank you for looking around and carefully telling me about surrounding maps.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2019-02-10

おもてなし感がいたるところに溢れていて、とてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。 また利用したいです。

The hospitality was overflowing everywhere and I had a very relaxing time. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Select Date:2018-12-03

素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。お部屋に清掃の方からのお便りが有って素敵だなと思いました。又必ず利用させて頂きます!

Thank you for a wonderful stay. I thought that it was nice to have a letter from the cleaning person in the room. I will definitely use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(40)

Select Date:2018-10-18

女性限定プランを利用 お部屋に備え付けのドライヤーとは別に大風量タイプのイオンドライヤーとヘアアイロンが用意されていました。 シャンプーはジュレーム。 コスメはPOLAのデタイユ・ラ・メゾン、KOSEの雪肌精、資生堂の商品など普段... Read more 女性限定プランを利用 お部屋に備え付けのドライヤーとは別に大風量タイプのイオンドライヤーとヘアアイロンが用意されていました。 シャンプーはジュレーム。 コスメはPOLAのデタイユ・ラ・メゾン、KOSEの雪肌精、資生堂の商品など普段使いの基礎化粧品をラインで使えるよう取り揃えられています。資生堂さんがホテル商品からの撤退を発表されているので今後ラインナップは変更されると思いますが安心して利用出来るセレクトだと思います。 バスタブは大きく、深め。ゆったり足を伸ばせるのも嬉しいですね。シャワーはフルで出すと水圧がきつ過ぎる位なので半分だけひねった状態で使うとちょうどいいです。 空気清浄機、体重計、バスローブ、衣類用スプレーなどもあり、この価格帯と立地を考えるとコスパはかなりいいと思いました。 また名古屋に泊まる際は利用させていただきます。

Using a female limited plan Apart from the dryer installed in the room, a large air flow type ion dryer and a hair iron were prepared. Shampoo is Juleam. Cosmetics are stocked so that you can use basic cosmetics for everyday use such as DeLaye Maison of POLA, Yukishinsei of KOSE, Shiseido's products etc. on line. Since Mr. Shiseido has announced withdrawal from hotel products, I think that the lineup will be changed in the future but I think that it is a select that can be used with confidence. Bathtub is large and deep. I am happy that you can relax your legs stretched. The shower is full enough to put water pressure too tight so it is just right if you use it with twisting only half. Air cleaner, scale, bathrobe, spray for clothing, etc. are also available, and thinking of COSPA is pretty good considering this price range and location. I will also use it when staying in Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Select Date:2018-10-10

■部屋 立派な外観とエントランス。うまくレイアウトされた客室。長めの机に多くのコンセント。できればエアコンコントローラは枕元にほしかった。 ■風呂 ユニットバスにしてはやや深め。湯・水別のノブで不自由ではないが温度調節は最新式ではない... Read more ■部屋 立派な外観とエントランス。うまくレイアウトされた客室。長めの机に多くのコンセント。できればエアコンコントローラは枕元にほしかった。 ■風呂 ユニットバスにしてはやや深め。湯・水別のノブで不自由ではないが温度調節は最新式ではない。メジに摂りきれなかったような黒ズミ有。 ■朝食 7:30頃行ったら空いていたというより閑散。和食おかずは地味なものばかりだがどれもおいしい。白飯もつ していておいしい。 ■接客・サービス/その他設備 最初に部屋に入ったときに冷蔵庫内がビショビショ。外出時に伝えたら、拭いておいてもらえた。 翌朝、冷蔵庫に入れたものがぬるくなっていて、扉がきっちりしまらなかったことが原因とわかり、チェックアウト時に伝えたら「そうでしたね」とだけ。最初のときから、一度も、詫びや改善しておきます、の一言がない。(全体の印象を下げた最大原因) クーポン券で大幅割引があったので結果オーライだが、割引前の料金なら、接客・サービスに難あり。

■ Room good appearance and entrance. Rooms that were well laid out. Many outlets on a long desk. I wanted the air conditioning controller on the bedside if possible. ■ Slightly deeper for a bath unit bus. The hot water / water separate knob is not inconvenient, but the temperature control is not up to date. There are black spots like me that I could not eat them. ■ Breakfast It was quiet despite being vacant around 7:30. Japanese food side dishes are just plain but everything tastes good. It is delicious to have white rice. ■ Hospitality / Service / Other Facilities Inside the refrigerator when first entering the room is bishochi. I told you to wipe it off when I go out. The next morning, what I put in the fridge was tepid, I understood that the door did not cut out properly, only when I told it at checkout "was it so." From the very beginning, there is no word of apology and I will improve it. (Maximum cause of lowering the impression of the whole) Because there was a big discount with coupon ticket, it is a result, but if it is a fee before discount, there is a difficulty in customer service / service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Select Date:2018-09-11

お風呂の入り方のリーフレットに「両前足の付け根」という様な表現があったと思いますが、「両足の付け根の前方」とか表現を変えた方が良いと思います。

I think that there was an expression like "the base of the two forefoots" in the leaflet of how to take a bath, but I think that it was better to change expressions such as "the front of the base of both feet".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Select Date:2018-09-10

周辺に飲食手も多く便利な立地ですね。

There are many food and drinks in the surrounding area, which is convenient location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Select Date:2018-08-30

繁華街の栄にあるのにとても落ち着いて綺麗なホテルです。 セキュリティが不安との口コミがあったので心配しましたが、フロントがしっかりしていたので安心でした。 レディスルームでバスローブもあり、アメニティも充実していて、とても快適に過ごせま... Read more 繁華街の栄にあるのにとても落ち着いて綺麗なホテルです。 セキュリティが不安との口コミがあったので心配しましたが、フロントがしっかりしていたので安心でした。 レディスルームでバスローブもあり、アメニティも充実していて、とても快適に過ごせました。 近くにコンビニもあり、便利です。 また名古屋に行く時は利用させて頂きます。

Although it is in Sakae of downtown area it is very beautiful hotel calm down very much. I was worried because security was uneasy, but I was relieved because the front was solid. There was bathrobe in ladies room, amenity was fulfilling, we were able to spend very comfortably. There is a convenience store near, it is convenient. I will also use it when I go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(42)

Select Date:2018-08-13

館内、室内とも非常に清潔感があり、快適に過ごすことができました。 コストパフォーマンスが大変優れ、大満足でした。

There was a very clean feeling in the interior and the interior, and I was able to spend comfortably. Cost performance was very good, I was satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Select Date:2018-08-15

良かったです

It was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(41)

Select Date:2019-02-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Select Date:2018-11-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(43)

Select Date:2018-10-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Select Date:2018-09-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux